Military Review

Promising parachute systems for the Russian Airborne Forces

16

Paratroopers participating in the Vostok-2018 exercise take their seats on the plane. Photo of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation


In the interests of the airborne troops, not only promising weapons are being created. To perform their main tasks, the Airborne Forces need parachute systems of different classes and types. A number of similar samples are being developed right now, and all of them will be supplied for supply in the coming years. With their help, it is planned to simplify and make more effective the landing of personnel, armored vehicles and weapons.

Parachute for a fighter


At the moment, the main parachute for paratroopers is the D-10 product. It has a dome in the shape of the so-called. a non-flat circle with an area of ​​100 sq. m and weighs approx. 12 kg. With the help of the D-10, landing is provided from heights of up to 4 km at speeds of no more than 400 km / h. Safe descent of the parachutist and the cargo container is provided - the total weight is up to 140 kg.


Airdrop. Photo of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

Since 2018, in the interests of the Airborne Forces and ground forces, the Moscow Research Institute of Parachute Engineering has been developing a new D-14 Shelest system. This product is created as a component of the "Warrior" combat equipment and has a number of corresponding features. Thus, the suspension system for the D-14 was redesigned taking into account the appearance of the equipment and its elements. In particular, the comfortable wearing of the parachute system along with the standard body armor is provided. In addition, the permissible flight weight of the paratrooper has been increased to 190 kg.

"Shelest" differs from other military samples in the original layout. The main and spare canopies are placed in a single knapsack on the back of the parachutist. A cargo container is placed on the front of the harness. When landing on water, the container can act as a life-saving device. The D-14 will provide jumps from heights up to 8 km at speeds up to 350 km / h. Descending from the maximum height, the parachutist will be able to fly 30 km.


Landing with D-10 parachutes. Photo of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

To date, the product D-14 "Shelest" has been brought to tests, during which it has already confirmed its high characteristics. In the near future, no later than 2022, such a parachute will be accepted for supplying the Airborne Forces, after which the re-equipment of units will begin.

Another interesting development planned for adoption is the Shturm system. This is a bandless parachute designed for special forces of the Airborne Forces and other structures. It differs from other parachutes by a simplified harness and the absence of a knapsack: the canopy is transported in a special case. The latter is suspended in the cabin of an aircraft or helicopter, and the paratrooper, jumping, immediately removes the dome from it.

The unusual architecture made it possible to shorten the deployment time of the parachute. Thanks to this, "Shturm" can be used at altitudes of 80 m. For comparison, with the D-10 you can jump only from 400 m.


Cargo platform PGS-1000 in the cockpit. Photo SkyWideSystems

For landing cargo


The paratrooper's equipment may include a container for cargo of limited size and mass. For large and heavy loads, special parachute systems are intended, which are already in supply. New designs are also being developed. So, in the mid-tenths, the Moscow design and production complex "Universal" (part of the holding "Technodinamika") created a new parachute-cargo system PGS-1500. In 2018, the product was put into testing, and now the issue of its acceptance for supplying the army is being decided.

PGS-1500 is a platform with a suspension system and several domes. It can be used for lowering loads weighing from 500 kg to 1,5 tons, the dimensions of which correspond to the dimensions of the platform. The product is used with Il-76 aircraft and can be dropped from altitudes up to 8 km at speeds up to 380 km / h.


GAZ-66 car on the P-7 platform. Photo Russianarms.ru

The existing P-7 (M) platform equipped with the MKS-5-128R parachute system is still used to drop heavier loads. It has a carrying capacity of up to 10 tons, which allows it to be used with several types of airborne armored vehicles. One Il-76 aircraft can drop up to four P-7 platforms; product resource - five runs.

Systems for equipment


Now at the disposal of the Airborne Forces there are a number of systems designed for the landing of armored vehicles of all basic types and other equipment. So, BMD of old models, cars, towed artillery and other loads can be dropped using P-7 (M) platforms and compatible parachute systems.

Also, the supply consists of several so-called. parachute strapdown means. They include parachute and harness systems, as well as shock absorbers to absorb impact upon landing. In this case, all funds are hung directly on the armored vehicle; platform is missing. Thanks to this, the BMD or armored personnel carrier, having received parachutes and other products, retains the ability to move independently, which simplifies preparation for flight and landing. The possibility of landing with the crew is provided.


BMD-4M with a strapdown parachute system. Photo of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

For the landing of BMP-3 vehicles or unified equipment from the Il-76M / MD aircraft, the PBS-950 Bakhcha-PDS strap-down vehicle is intended. The carrying capacity of such a system is 13,2 tons. The heavier BMD-4M and equipment based on it are dropped with the PBS-950U “Bakhcha-U-PDS” system. The carrying capacity of this set has been increased to 14,5 tons. Especially for the Sprut-SD self-propelled gun, the Sprut-PDS PBS-952 equipment has been developed to ensure the safe descent of an 18-ton load.

The main samples for airborne equipment are in serial production and are supplied to the troops. So, on the eve of the command of the Airborne Forces reported that this year two more battalions equipped with such equipment will receive new means of landing for the BMD-4M.

Universal platform


Recently it was announced the development of a new landing facility - a universal multipurpose parachute platform UMPP. The timing of its appearance and acceptance for supply has not yet been specified. At the same time, the reasons for launching the project and its desired results are disclosed.


The PBS-950 system on the airborne combat vehicle. Photo Russianarms.ru

In recent years, a number of modern equipment of different classes have been created for the Airborne Forces on a modern basis. Some of these samples are compatible with existing airborne vehicles, while others are too large and / or heavy for them. In addition, it may be necessary to drop loads of increased weight. In this regard, the UMPP requires a carrying capacity of 18 tons.

Thus, with the help of the UMPP it will be possible to drop the BMD-4M and various equipment on its chassis - armored personnel carriers, self-propelled artillery guns, anti-tank and anti-aircraft complexes, etc. Also, the payload for the UMPP will be vehicles on other chassis, combat and auxiliary ones.


Landing armored vehicles. Photo of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

Today and tomorrow


Currently, the Russian Airborne Forces has a full range of means and systems for landing parachute troops from military transport aircraft - with personal weapons, ammunition, various equipment, armored vehicles, artillery, etc. The effectiveness of existing parachutes and platforms has been repeatedly shown and confirmed in exercises of various levels and scales.

The development of the material part for the airborne troops does not stop. Among other things, it provides for the improvement of the landing equipment necessary to solve the main tasks of the Airborne Forces. In recent years, it was possible to observe a lot of positive results of such processes, and in the future this trend will continue. Already in 2021-22. the emergence of new parachute systems is expected - and this will have a positive effect both on the capabilities of the Airborne Forces and on the defense capability in general.
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Shishkov
    Shishkov April 30 2021 05: 46
    +4
    "To fulfill their main tasks, the Airborne Forces need parachute systems of different classes and types" - I wonder what tasks? In combat conditions, they did not land for 80 years. And for the Airborne Forces, it is necessary to develop and produce equipment and equipment, to provide regular recreational jumps. These funds could have been spent with much greater intelligence, relatively speaking, by changing the format of units and formations of the Airborne Forces to elite motorized riflemen.
    1. Shiden
      Shiden April 30 2021 07: 42
      +2
      Here I agree with you the realities of today show that organizing a landing from the air has no chance of success, but now minusers who have only one argument and a reinforced concrete argument in the dispute is a vigorous loaf, and they will prove that this is not a cut of the budget but an expensive swell of generals without which well can not do against the foe.
      1. Shishkov
        Shishkov April 30 2021 07: 59
        0
        The main thing is not to break the bottle on our heads))))
  2. Operator
    Operator April 30 2021 10: 27
    +1
    The Airborne Forces of Germany, the USSR, Britain and its allies epically screwed up with a massive parachute landing of airborne assault forces back in WWII. In this regard, in the West half a century ago, they switched to the airmobile / helicopter method of delivering paratroopers to the rear of the enemy.

    The sooner Russian airborne troops become airborne (equipped with regular helicopters), the better. To think that it is now possible to fly to the landing site behind enemy lines on the Il-76 is a complete detachment from reality. Therefore - only regular helicopters for landing and attached transport aircraft for the delivery of equipment to their airfields in the frontal zone.

    Parachutes are exclusively owned by the MTR and reconnaissance and sabotage units.

    PS After three times of landing, the BMD becomes scrap metal - the suspension of the rollers collapses and the seams on the armored hull creep apart.
    1. Shishkov
      Shishkov April 30 2021 13: 18
      0
      I didn't know about BMD, thanks for the information, curious. You are definitely right about helicopters
  3. iouris
    iouris April 30 2021 11: 13
    +1
    It is, and okay. It has never been applied and is unlikely to be applied.
    1. Shishkov
      Shishkov April 30 2021 13: 22
      0
      Unfortunately, it doesn't just eat, it eats a lot every day.
  4. Decimalegio
    Decimalegio April 30 2021 13: 05
    +1
    All armies are discussing the need for large airborne units, which cost about 10% more than equivalent light infantry units. Many say large-scale airborne operations are "an anachronism of the past" and are often compared to the use of cavalry during World War II.
    1. Shishkov
      Shishkov April 30 2021 13: 13
      0
      There are serious doubts about 10%. Taking into account the need to develop and manufacture equipment suitable for landing, equipment, training with jumping, etc., it will be twice as expensive. After all, they do everything that motorized riflemen also do, there are even tanks.
    2. APASUS
      APASUS April 30 2021 13: 35
      +1
      Quote: Decimalegio
      All armies are discussing the need for large airborne units, which cost about 10% more than equivalent light infantry units.

      The conversation about the fact that tanks are outdated on the battlefield has been going on for 30 years and this is a general trend and no more. So with the Airborne Forces. These are units that must be ready to perform tasks on the ground and in the air. To say that this is an anachronism is ridiculous
      1. Shishkov
        Shishkov April 30 2021 15: 08
        -3
        "These are units that must be ready to carry out missions on the ground and in the air." - yeah, but mechanized cavalry groups are urgently needed to develop success in the operational depth of enemy defenses, capture important lines, and intercept communications. And to say that this is an anachronism is ridiculous!)
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 4 May 2021 08: 36
          -1
          Quote: Shishkov
          yeah, but mechanized cavalry groups are urgently needed to develop success in the operational depth of enemy defenses

          Of course, why does the Airborne Forces need equipment, they will go to the bayonet like a civilian
  5. Kuroneko
    Kuroneko April 30 2021 14: 43
    +2
    Nice ass. Well, that is parachute system.

  6. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv April 30 2021 18: 04
    +1
    D-10 ...
    I had to jump. Little.
    All at D-5.
    92year, from 1000m. An-2. With "Smiley" was not necessary.
    And so - an unforgettable experience ...)))

    Respect for the landing party.
    The best super infantry I've ever worked with.
    hi
  7. slowpokemonkey
    slowpokemonkey April 30 2021 21: 02
    0
    Quote: APASUS
    Quote: Decimalegio
    All armies are discussing the need for large airborne units, which cost about 10% more than equivalent light infantry units.

    The conversation about the fact that tanks are outdated on the battlefield has been going on for 30 years and this is a general trend and no more. So with the Airborne Forces. These are units that must be ready to perform tasks on the ground and in the air. To say that this is an anachronism is ridiculous


    Talk about the obsolescence of tanks has been going on since the day they were first used ...
    So there is no reason to believe that you and I will find in our lifetime the replacement of tanks by OBCHRs))
  8. nsws3
    nsws3 2 May 2021 11: 48
    +1
    First, the dog is jumping on the s ... ku, the second D-10 has not yet been fully staffed by the troops, although we studied it at the school, the third is more reliable and simpler than the D-6 series 4, the world has not yet come up with, at the time of leaving for demobilization, only 50% of the regiment was transferred. Laying the D-10 in comparison with the D-6 is a bit problematic. For the material that comes to the army now, generally well ... na.

Военное обозрение

Перспективные парашютные системы для ВДВ России

16

Десантники-участники учений "Восток-2018" занимают места в самолете. Фото Минобороны РФ


В интересах воздушно-десантных войск создаются не только перспективные вооружения. Для выполнения своих основных задач ВДВ нуждаются в парашютных системах разных классов и типов. Прямо сейчас ведется разработка целого ряда подобных образцов, и все они в ближайшие годы поступят на снабжение. С их помощью планируется упростить и сделать более эффективным десантирование личного состава, бронетехники и вооружений.

Парашют для бойца


На данный момент основным парашютом для десантников является изделие Д-10. Оно имеет купол в форме т.н. неплоского круга площадью 100 кв.м и весит ок. 12 кг. С помощью Д-10 обеспечивается десантирование с высот до 4 км на скоростях не более 400 км/ч. Обеспечивается безопасный спуск парашютиста и грузового контейнера – общая масса до 140 кг.


Выброска десанта. Фото Минобороны РФ

С 2018 г. в интересах ВДВ и сухопутных войск московский НИИ парашютостроения разрабатывает новую систему Д-14 «Шелест». Это изделие создается в качестве компонента боевой экипировки «Ратник» и имеет ряд соответствующих особенностей. Так, система подвеса для Д-14 спроектирована заново с учетом облика экипировки и ее элементов. В частности, обеспечено удобное ношение парашютной системы вместе со штатным бронежилетом. Кроме того, допустимый полетный вес десантника увеличен до 190 кг.

«Шелест» отличается от других армейских образцов оригинальной компоновкой. Основной и запасной купола помещаются в едином ранце на спине парашютиста. Спереди на подвесной системе размещается грузовой контейнер. При посадке на воду, контейнер может выполнять функции спасательного средства. Д-14 обеспечит прыжки с высоты до 8 км при скоростях до 350 км/ч. Спускаясь с максимальной высоты, парашютист сможет пролететь 30 км.


Десантирование с применением парашютов Д-10. Фото Минобороны РФ

К настоящему времени изделие Д-14 «Шелест» доведено до испытаний, в ходе которых уже подтвердило высокие характеристики. В ближайшее время, не позднее 2022 г., такой парашют примут на снабжение ВДВ, после чего начнется переоснащение частей.

Еще одной интересной разработкой, планируемой к принятию на вооружение, является система «Штурм». Это безранцевый парашют, предназначенный для спецподразделений ВДВ и других структур. От других парашютов он отличается упрощенной подвесной системой и отсутствием ранца: купол транспортируется в специальном чехле. Последний подвешивается в салоне самолета или вертолета, и десантник, прыгая, сразу извлекает из него купол.

Необычная архитектура позволила сократить время раскрытия парашюта. Благодаря этому «Штурм» может применяться на высотах от 80 м. Для сравнения, с Д-10 можно прыгать лишь с 400 м.


Грузовая платформа ПГС-1000 в кабине самолета. Фото SkyWideSystems

Для десантирования грузов


Снаряжение десантника может включать контейнер для грузов ограниченного размера и массы. Для крупных и тяжелых грузов предназначаются специальные парашютные системы, уже состоящие на снабжении. Также разрабатываются новые образцы. Так, в середине десятых годов московский конструкторско-производственный комплекс «Универсал» (входит в состав холдинга «Технодинамика») создавал новую парашютно-грузовую систему ПГС-1500. В 2018 г. изделие вышло на испытания, и сейчас решается вопрос его принятия на снабжение армии.

ПГС-1500 представляет собой платформу с подвесной системой и несколькими куполами. Ее можно использовать для спуска грузов массой от 500 кг до 1,5 т, габариты которых соответствуют размерам платформы. Изделие используется с самолетами Ил-76 и может сбрасываться с высот до 8 км при скоростях до 380 км/ч.


Автомобиль ГАЗ-66 на платформе П-7. Фото Russianarms.ru

Для десантирования более тяжелых грузов по-прежнему применяется существующая платформа П-7(М), оснащенная парашютной системой МКС-5-128Р. Она имеет грузоподъемность до 10 т, что позволяет использовать ее с бронемашинами ВДВ нескольких типов. Один самолет Ил-76 может сбросить до четырех платформ П-7; ресурс изделия – пять спусков.

Системы под технику


Сейчас в распоряжении ВДВ имеется целый ряд систем, предназначенных для десантирования бронемашин всех основных типов и другой техники. Так, БМД старых моделей, автомобили, буксируемая артиллерия и другие нагрузки могут десантироваться при помощи платформ П-7(М) и совместимых парашютных систем.

Также на снабжении состоит несколько т.н. парашютных бесплатформенных средств. В их состав входят парашютные и подвесные системы, а также амортизаторы для гашения удара при приземлении. При этом все средства навешиваются прямо на бронемашину; платформа отсутствует. Благодаря этому БМД или БТР, получив парашюты и другие изделия, сохраняет способность к самостоятельному передвижению, что упрощает подготовку к полету и десантированию. Обеспечена возможность десантирования вместе с экипажем.


БМД-4М с бесплатформенной парашютной системой. Фото Минобороны РФ

Для десантирования машин БМП-3 или унифицированной техники с самолета Ил-76М/МД предназначается бесплатформенное средство ПБС-950 «Бахча-ПДС». Грузоподъемность такой системы – 13,2 т. Более тяжелая БМД-4М и техника на ее базе сбрасывается с системой ПБС-950У «Бахча-У-ПДС». Грузоподъемность этого комплекта доведена до 14,5 т. Специально для самоходной пушки «Спрут-СД» разработаны средства ПБС-952 «Спрут-ПДС», обеспечивающие безопасный спуск 18-тонной нагрузки.

Основные образцы для десантирования техники находятся в серийном производстве и поставляются в войсках. Так, накануне командование ВДВ сообщило, что в этом году новые средства десантирования для БМД-4М получат еще два батальона, укомплектованные такой техникой.

Универсальная платформа


На днях было объявлено о разработке нового средства десантирования – универсальной многоцелевой парашютной платформы УМПП. Сроки ее появления и принятия на снабжение пока не уточняются. При этом раскрыты причины запуска проекта и его желаемые результаты.


Система ПБС-950 на боевой машине десанта. Фото Russianarms.ru

В последние годы для ВДВ создан целый ряд современной техники разных классов на современной базе. Часть этих образцов совместима с существующими средствами десантирования, тогда как другие оказываются слишком крупными и/или тяжелыми для них. Кроме того, может возникать необходимость в десантировании грузов увеличенной массы. В связи с этим от УМПП требуется грузоподъемность на уровне 18 т.

Таким образом, при помощи УМПП можно будет десантировать БМД-4М и разнообразную технику на ее шасси – бронетранспортеры, артиллерийские самоходки, противотанковые и зенитные комплексы и т.д. Также полезной нагрузкой для УМПП станут машины на других шасси, боевые и вспомогательные.


Посадка бронемашины. Фото Минобороны РФ

Сегодня и завтра


В настоящее время в распоряжении ВДВ России имеется полный спектр средств и систем для высадки парашютного десанта с военно-транспортных самолетов – с личным оружием, боекомплектом, различным оборудованием, бронетехникой, артиллерией и т.д. Эффективность существующих парашютов и платформ неоднократно показана и подтверждена на учениях разного уровня и масштаба.

Развитие материальной части для воздушно-десантных войск не останавливается. Среди прочего, оно предусматривает совершенствование средств десантирования, необходимых для решения основных задач ВДВ. В последние годы можно было наблюдать массу положительных результатов подобных процессов, и в будущем эта тенденция сохранится. Уже в 2021-22 гг. ожидается появление новых парашютных систем – и это положительно скажется как на возможностях ВДВ, так и на обороноспособности в целом.
Автор:
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Шишков
    Шишков 30 апреля 2021 05:46
    +4
    « Для выполнения своих основных задач ВДВ нуждаются в парашютных системах разных классов и типов» - интересно, каких задач? В боевых условиях лет 80 не десантировались. А для ВДВ нужно разрабатывать и производить технику и снаряжение, обеспечивать регулярные развлекательные прыжки. Эти средства можно было бы потратить с гораздо большим умом, условно говоря, сменив формат частей и соединений ВДВ на элитных мотострелков.
    1. Шиден
      Шиден 30 апреля 2021 07:42
      +2
      Здесь я с вами соглашусь реалии сего дня показывают что организовать десантирование с воздуха шансов на успех не имеет.Но сейчас набегут минусаторы у которых только один аргумет и железобетоный довод в споре ядрен батон, и будут доказывать что это не распил бюджета а дорогая цаца генералов без которой ну не обойтись против супостата.
      1. Шишков
        Шишков 30 апреля 2021 07:59
        0
        Главное чтобы нам бутылку об голову не разбили))))
  2. Оператор
    Оператор 30 апреля 2021 10:27
    +1
    ВДВ Германии, СССР, Британии и её союзников эпично лажанулись с массовой парашютной высадкой воздушных десантов еще во ВМВ. В связи с этим на Западе полвека назад перешли на аэромобильный/вертолетный способ доставки десантников в тыл противника.

    Чем скорее российские воздушно-десантные войска станут аэромобильными (оснащенными штатными вертолетами), тем лучше. Думать, что сейчас можно долететь до места десантирования в тылу противника на Ил-76, это полный отрыв от реальности. Поэтому - только штатные вертолеты для десантирования и приданные транспортные самолеты для доставки техники до своих аэродромов в прифронтовой полосе.

    Парашюты - принадлежность исключительно ССО и разведывательно-диверсионных подразделений.

    P.S. После трех раз десантирования БМД становится металлоломом - разрушается подвеска катков и расползаются швы на бронекорпусе.
    1. Шишков
      Шишков 30 апреля 2021 13:18
      0
      Про БМД не знал, спасибо за информацию, любопытно. Про вертолеты Вы безусловно правы
  3. iouris
    iouris 30 апреля 2021 11:13
    +1
    Оно есть и ладно. Это никогда не применялось и вряд ли будет применено.
    1. Шишков
      Шишков 30 апреля 2021 13:22
      0
      К сожалению, оно не просто ест, оно много ест каждый день
  4. Decimalegio
    Decimalegio 30 апреля 2021 13:05
    +1
    Во всех армиях обсуждается необходимость в крупных парашютно-десантных подразделениях, которые стоят примерно на 10% дороже, чем эквивалентные подразделения легкой пехоты. Многие говорят, что крупномасштабные воздушно-десантные операции - это «анахронизм, ушедшее в прошлое», и их часто сравнивают с использованием конницы во время Второй мировой войны
    1. Шишков
      Шишков 30 апреля 2021 13:13
      0
      Есть серьезные сомнения насчёт 10%. С учетом необходимости разработки и производства техники, пригодной к десантированию, экипировки, тренировок с прыжками и пр., раза в два дороже будет. Они ведь всем тем чем и мотострелки тоже занимаются, даже танки есть
    2. APASUS
      APASUS 30 апреля 2021 13:35
      +1
      Цитата: Decimalegio
      Во всех армиях обсуждается необходимость в крупных парашютно-десантных подразделениях, которые стоят примерно на 10% дороже, чем эквивалентные подразделения легкой пехоты.

      Разговор о том что танки устарели на поле боя идет уже лет 30 и это общая тенденция и не более.Так и с ВДВ .Это подразделения которые должны быть готовы к выполнению задач на земле и в воздухе.Говорить что это анахронизм смешно
      1. Шишков
        Шишков 30 апреля 2021 15:08
        -3
        « Это подразделения которые должны быть готовы к выполнению задач на земле и в воздухе» - ага, а конно-механизированные группы срочно нужны для развития успеха в оперативной глубине обороны противника, захвата важных рубежей, перехвата коммуникаций. И говорить что это анахронизм - смешно!)
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 4 мая 2021 08:36
          -1
          Цитата: Шишков
          ага, а конно-механизированные группы срочно нужны для развития успеха в оперативной глубине обороны противника

          Конечно,зачем ВДВ нужна техника ,они как в гражданскую пойдут в штыковую
  5. Kuroneko
    Kuroneko 30 апреля 2021 14:43
    +2
    Хорошая попка. Ну, т.е. парашютная система.

  6. Aleks тв
    Aleks тв 30 апреля 2021 18:04
    +1
    Д-10...
    Мне приходилось прыгать. Немного.
    Все на Д-5.
    92год, с 1000м. Ан-2. С "Улыбайки" не пришлось.
    Да и так - незабываемые очучения...)))

    Уважуха десантуре.
    Самая лучшая супер.пехота, с которой приходилось работать.
    hi
  7. slowpokemonkey
    slowpokemonkey 30 апреля 2021 21:02
    0
    Цитата: APASUS
    Цитата: Decimalegio
    Во всех армиях обсуждается необходимость в крупных парашютно-десантных подразделениях, которые стоят примерно на 10% дороже, чем эквивалентные подразделения легкой пехоты.

    Разговор о том что танки устарели на поле боя идет уже лет 30 и это общая тенденция и не более.Так и с ВДВ .Это подразделения которые должны быть готовы к выполнению задач на земле и в воздухе.Говорить что это анахронизм смешно


    Разговоры об устарелости танков идут со дня их первого применения....
    Так что нет никаких оснований полагать , что мы с вами , застанем на свою веку , замену танков ОБЧРами ))
  8. nsws3
    nsws3 2 мая 2021 11:48
    +1
    Первое, прыгает кобель на с...ку, второе Д-10 ещё войска до конца не укомплектовали, хотя мы его ещё в училище изучали, третье надёжнее и проще Д-6 серии 4 ещё мир не придумал, на момент ухода на дембель, только 50% полка было переведено. Укладка Д-10 по сравнению с Д-6 немного проблематична. Для того материала, что приходит в армию сейчас, вообще ж...па.