Military Review

American admiral: I was surprised when Turkey bought S-400 complexes from the Russians

37

American Admiral James Foggo gave an interview to Greek journalist Vasillis Nedos, commenting on Turkey's acquisition of S-400 anti-aircraft missile systems from Russia.


James Foggo served as head of the Allied Forces Joint Command, headquartered in Naples, from 2017 to 2020. He previously commanded the Sixth fleet US Navy. Today, Admiral Foggo is a Principal Fellow of the Transatlantic Defense and Security Program at the Center for European Policy Analysis.

Foggo was asked what he can say about cooperation in NATO against the background of the acquisition of the S-400 by the Turks from Russia and the sanctions imposed by the United States against Ankara as a result.

Admiral Foggo:

I was surprised when Turkey bought the S-400 complexes from the Russians. But I was not surprised when the US administration imposed sanctions against Turkey for this. I believe that the ban on the supply of fifth-generation F-35 fighters to the Turkish Air Force will negatively affect the technological development of the Turkish army.

According to the American admiral, he is pleased with the fact that "Turkey remains a NATO member and adheres to the main goals of Euro-Atlantic integration, despite the differences that have arisen."

Admiral Foggo noted that the United States continues to interact with Ankara in a number of areas. As an example, he cited cooperation in the Mediterranean Sea within the framework of the NMIOTC program. It was also noted that the United States is concerned about the fact of Turkey's refusal to deploy the S-400.

Recall that earlier the United States rejected Turkey's proposal to create a working group, which, according to Ankara's representatives, would be able to prove that the S-400 air defense systems do not threaten the unified air defense system of NATO countries. Also, the United States refused to Ankara in transferring the F-35 fighters already paid for by the Turks. After that, Turkish military-political circles started talking about the fact that Turkey might consider the possibility of acquiring the Su-35 or Su-57 from Russia. But so far Turkey does not go further than statements in this regard.
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. cniza
    cniza 3 May 2021 17: 53
    +3
    After that, Turkish military-political circles started talking about the fact that Turkey might consider the possibility of acquiring the Su-35 or Su-57 from Russia. But so far, Turkey does not go further than statements in this regard.


    Everything will be clear soon ...
    1. oleg-gr
      oleg-gr 3 May 2021 20: 42
      +1
      NATO members should only buy weapons from Merikos, who make money on this bloc. And then some Turks decided that they were allowed to decide for themselves? Disorder, and the lost sheep must be brought back to the stall.
      1. cniza
        cniza 3 May 2021 21: 01
        +4
        Yes, but Turkey decided to show its self, we are interested to see ...
      2. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 3 May 2021 22: 21
        +4
        Quote: oleg-gr
        NATO members should only buy weapons from Merikos, who make money on this bloc. And then some Turks decided that they were allowed to decide for themselves? Disorder, and the lost sheep must be brought back to the stall.

        The Turks show two fingers to the mattresses.
        On the right hand, the index finger is directed towards Greece, which is armed with the S-300 and no one from NATO bothers about this, and on the left hand they show the middle finger, which they promise to hold in the same position until they receive an intelligible answer about the question is why the Greeks can have Russian air defense systems, but the Turks cannot.
    2. Graz
      Graz 4 May 2021 04: 47
      -1
      the Turks are not our friends at all and this is to put it mildly and to arm a potential enemy with their best weapons is stupid
      1. Anar
        Anar 4 May 2021 08: 47
        +1
        The Turks are not friends, I agree, they are just mutually beneficial trading partners. But the question arises, who are the friends? If they are at all? The rest are either afraid to utter a peep because they will get them in the head, or they are forced to bow in order not to be destroyed (for example, like Syria, Armenia).
        And Friends must have relations such as the USA-England, Germany-Austria, the Baltic countries among themselves, China-Pakistan, etc.
        1. Artemion3
          Artemion3 4 May 2021 20: 56
          0
          I agree with you, Russia-Belarus-Kazakhstan-Tajikistan, where we have a base
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 3 May 2021 17: 53
    +5
    The Sultan is oppressing his line ... the minke whales rejoice. Direct consensus, some sort.
    1. cniza
      cniza 3 May 2021 21: 04
      +2
      There is a very big game going on and the number of players is not clear yet ...
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 3 May 2021 21: 52
        +2
        There aren't too many players to be reckoned with, followed by an example, or feared!
        Sheluponi revolves around a lot, this is also understandable, but who will pay attention to them.
  3. kventinasd
    kventinasd 3 May 2021 18: 47
    +4
    I was surprised when Turkey bought the S-400 complexes from the Russians

    Learn to make decent air defense systems and perhaps the Turks will no longer want to go against the NATO overseers.
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 3 May 2021 19: 02
      0
      Something tells me that these complexes, under the false "surprises" and "protests", are already being sorted out and investigated by American and Turkish specialists. wink
      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 3 May 2021 19: 18
        +5
        Ukraine sold the S-300 back in the early 90s, but I don't see any progress in the development of the US military-industrial complex.
        And this is the S-400 in Algeria, if I am not mistaken for 10 years.
    2. Albay
      Albay 3 May 2021 19: 45
      +3
      The point is not whether the United States has decent complexes or not. The fact is that the United States, under various pretexts, has been refusing Turkey to buy similar complexes for many years. Even Trump said that he understands Turkey's position and does not understand why the United States has so far refused to sell its complexes of Turkey.
      1. Rageee
        Rageee 3 May 2021 20: 31
        -1
        it is generally accepted that the Turks have access to the latest Western military developments and know-how, which of course is fundamentally wrong. It is enough just to look at the western technology, which is now in the sun of Turkey, one old thing. The same Greeks have much stronger air defense than the ancient trash of the Turks (not counting the purchased c400 of course).
        1. Albay
          Albay 4 May 2021 00: 42
          +1
          Well, the Greeks also bought the S-300 at one time, and the Americans and NATO then did not suit the hysteria, which the Turks also specifically presented to the Amers.
          There is a bias towards Turkey and this is clearly seen on other issues as well. I think this is mainly due to the fact that Turkey is a Muslim country.
          1. Graz
            Graz 4 May 2021 04: 57
            -1
            Albay
            yes, yes, just because of religion,
            this did not prevent the United States from supporting Muslim terrorists in Kosovo, and then imprisoning Orthodox Serbs in the Hague tribunal (90% of all accused), this did not prevent the United States from creating al-Qaeda, Nusrah and other Islamic terrorists,
            In Turkey, the Saudi embassy dismembered the opposition journalist Khashogi, and what do we see and see nothing, threatened, scolded, signed contracts for several hundred billion dollars for the supply of weapons to the Saudis, and nothing else.
            Americans understand religions like a pig in oranges when Sunni terrorists from Saudia brought down two skyscrapers in New York, how it was necessary to press Iran, Shiite Iran was accused of this
    3. Alex widerkehr
      Alex widerkehr 4 May 2021 11: 02
      0
      I'm wondering where is the practical application of the latest developments in American new air defense? This is understandable for Russians in Syria. But there is the same, not everything is smooth. As a result of the maneuver, the rocket went into our plane, the Russians were killed. In an interview, one of the leaders of Lockheed Martin said the best will always remain with us and a secret. So you can't underestimate your enemies.
  4. And Us Rat
    And Us Rat 3 May 2021 19: 23
    +3
    If it were not for the key geographical location, the Yankees would have kicked out the Turk from NATO with great pleasure, with a savory and sincere kick in the ass, and even kicked the flying carcass. Erdogan's dictatorship is simply an excellent excuse for democratization.
  5. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 3 May 2021 19: 24
    +2
    So Erdogan wanted to buy from the Chinese, they did not give it! And after an attempted military coup, he spat on everything and bought an S400 from Russia and lives in peace. For the exceptional, this is unexpected. And the Indians do not obey. the whole planet.
    1. Rageee
      Rageee 3 May 2021 20: 25
      -3
      Yeah ahead of the rest of the world .. have you heard anything about Sm3 \ Sm6?) or is there about GBI? in terms of air defense, about just the same Americans and ahead of the rest of the planet ...
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 3 May 2021 20: 48
        +7
        Do not tell my Faberge, ostentatious nonsense for ideal conditions. It will intercept a ballistic missile without a beacon? And we are not going to overcome the air defense zones by aircraft. unleashed a victorious war, and would not say that they do not want confrontation with Russia.
        1. Rageee
          Rageee 3 May 2021 23: 27
          -1
          ostentatious not ostentatious, but these missiles exist and have already intercepted targets imitating ballistic missiles, and most importantly, they do not stand still and constantly improve and improve the performance characteristics of their anti-missiles ... today they can intercept only single ICBMs with varying success, but in 15 years they will be able to dozens ... in any case, their competitors have nothing like this. That is why I say that on the part of missile defense, the Americans will give anyone a light, and it is not for nothing that Russia is so worried about the development of the US anti-missile program, which in the not too distant future will be able to neutralize part of the nuclear potential of Russia and China ... This of course does not mean that The United States will immediately start a war, but this will have to be reckoned with, and after that the Americans will behave much more assertive and aggressive ..

          if the air defense of the Russian Federation, including the s400 \ s300, were as perfect as the jingoistic patriots present, the Jews would not have smashed the Syrians whenever they please. S300-S400 have never worked in real combat conditions, although these complexes have been in Syria for more than one year. They drew a circle on federal channels with a compass, saying that within a radius of 400 km C400 would destroy everything, the sky was locked, and then the curvature of the earth interfered ... so there is no need for ostentatiousness here. You don't see a log in your own eye, but you will find a speck in someone else's ...
          1. tralflot1832
            tralflot1832 4 May 2021 00: 34
            +2
            Well, let them freeze their Arleigh Burkees north of Canada., The most effective strike on the United States through the North Pole, see the globe of Ukraine .. After our ICBMs pass the North Plus, our buses release hundreds of decoys, their warheads. Remember the experiments with polyethylene targets in 90 They passed successfully. And who knows the energy and innovation of our missiles. The Americans are afraid of this, after your SM 6 does not intercept anything, from the word at all. Kerdyk stutue of Freedom. actions, lesson IL 28 is mastered. You shoot, we shoot, but for now everything is fair. So far! Do you think your Bibi did not surrender the interests of Israel. Assad is still in power, and he will continue to be. And then Iran is on the way, Muhammor has some kind of interest, this is not Trump, all in the Mossad.
        2. Alex widerkehr
          Alex widerkehr 4 May 2021 11: 29
          +1
          Tell me why the Americans need a war with Russia? What will it give them besides a headache? It is not economically profitable. Through the purchase of bonds, Russia invests the American economy. Big business also contributes to their economy. Many Russians themselves or their children live in the United States, including children from the upper strata of society. Tell me if your relatives lived there would you give an order to start the war? The Americans hold large stakes in Russian commodity companies. Yes, they are fighting for influence over other countries. But no one is going to fight. Nothing brings people together like a common enemy. All propaganda is based on this principle. Trying to hide the deplorable state of the economy.
    2. Albay
      Albay 4 May 2021 00: 45
      -1
      All the same, even taking into account the s-400 complexes bought in Russia, they are not enough to cover the whole country and important objects for Turkey.
      1. Alex widerkehr
        Alex widerkehr 4 May 2021 11: 31
        0
        And in Russia, the air defense does not close the entire country.
  6. Ratmir_Ryazan
    Ratmir_Ryazan 3 May 2021 20: 05
    +4
    The Turks chose the first between the S-400 and F-35.
  7. CastroRuiz
    CastroRuiz 3 May 2021 20: 20
    +3
    TR bought the S-400 with only 1 whole, the shtob will not allow the US Zion to bomb F35 and F22 with impunity.
  8. Rageee
    Rageee 3 May 2021 20: 22
    -4
    I’m thinking about this .. why Turkey didn’t wait for the transfer of at least the first two contracted F-35s, and only then didn’t buy the c400?) why did they burn so much?
    in any case, she would have left 2 copies of the advanced aircraft of the Americans, which they could then give, say, to China for disassembly, if the United States carries out sanctions and refuses to supply the rest of the aircraft))
    1. Snail N9
      Snail N9 3 May 2021 21: 15
      +5
      You seem to have forgotten that Erdogan was really "on fire" - the United States prepared to remove him and replace him with Gulen. But it did not grow together - Erdogan survived. From here it all started ...
    2. Albay
      Albay 4 May 2021 00: 56
      0
      Rageee welcome. I think the question here is this, as soon as the turmoil began in Syria, the West and the United States actively encouraged Turkey to invade, even NATO presented three Patriot batteries for appearance. be an international coalition, be so kind as to provide your contingents, NATO and the USA refused and Erdogan waved his hand at them. After that, under the very first pretext, these batteries were withdrawn from Turkey.
      With the development of unmanned aviation, Turkey decided that it is much more important and the lagging link is air defense / missile defense. Literally, the pozovchara Selcuk Bayraktar announced that his company, Baikar Makina, is actively working on a project that will replace the F-35 and that this is a purely national project.
      They say, thanks to the refusal of the United States to sell these aircraft to Turkey, we will create our own which will not be worse ..
  9. sad1940
    sad1940 3 May 2021 23: 31
    -1
    Quote: Monster_Fat
    Something tells me that these complexes, under the false "surprises" and "protests", are already being sorted out and investigated by American and Turkish specialists. wink

    most likely it is so and, accordingly, the question arises: "what the hell should have been sold?". The dough from this was not a lot of money and did not become friends with the Janissaries ?!
  10. tolmachiev51
    tolmachiev51 4 May 2021 02: 41
    +1
    They do not believe you, that's the whole alignment.
  11. Pavel57
    Pavel57 4 May 2021 10: 35
    0
    Quote: Graz
    the Turks are not our friends at all and this is to put it mildly and to arm a potential enemy with their best weapons is stupid

    Well, or the game is played at a higher level when it is not visible to us.
  12. stoqn477
    stoqn477 4 May 2021 13: 30
    0
    Quote: Albay
    Well, the Greeks also bought the S-300 at one time, and the Americans and NATO then did not suit the hysteria, which the Turks also specifically presented to the Amers.

    The S-300 was bought not by the Greeks, but by Cyprus. This is not Greece. They are currently stationed in Greece for political reasons.
    1. Albay
      Albay 5 May 2021 00: 55
      0
      Who cares, they were immediately transferred to Greece and Greece is using them for the air defense of their country and none of the NATO members and the United States had a question about the incompatibility of these systems with NATO ones. In the case of Turkey, the Americans pulled their underpants over their heads, saying it’s dangerous))

Военное обозрение

Американский адмирал: Я был удивлён, когда Турция купила у русских комплексы С-400

37

Американский адмирал Джеймс Фогго дал интервью греческому журналисту Василлису Недосу, прокомментировав приобретение Турцией у России зенитных ракетных комплексов С-400.


Джеймс Фогго с 2017 по 2020 годы занимал пост главы Объединённого командования союзных сил, размещённого в Неаполе. Ранее он командовал Шестым флотом ВМС США. Сегодня адмирал Фогго является ведущим научным сотрудником Программы трансатлантического обороны и безопасности Центра анализа европейской политики.

У Фогго поинтересовались, что он может сказать о взаимодействии в НАТО на фоне приобретения турками С-400 у России и введённых вследствие этого санкций со стороны США против Анкары.

Адмирал Фогго:

Я был удивлён, когда Турция купила у русских комплексы С-400. Но я не был удивлён, когда администрация США ввела против Турции за это санкции. Я считаю, что запрет на поставки турецким ВВС истребителей пятого поколения F-35 негативно повлияет на технологическое развитие турецкой армии.

По словам американского адмирала, его радует тот факт, что «Турция по-прежнему остаётся членом НАТО и придерживается основных целей евроатлантической интеграции, несмотря на возникшие разногласия».

Адмирал Фогго отметил, что США продолжают взаимодействие с Анкарой по ряду направлений. В пример он привёл сотрудничество в Средиземном море в рамках программы NMIOTC. Было отмечено и то, что США обеспокоены фактом отказа Турции от развёртывания С-400.

Напомним, что ранее США отказались от предложения Турции о создании рабочей группы, которая бы, по заявлению представителей Анкары, смогла доказать, что ЗРК С-400 не угрожают единой системе ПВО стран НАТО. Также США отказали Анкаре в передаче уже оплаченных турками истребителей F-35. После этого в турецких военно-политических кругах заговорили о том, что Турция может рассмотреть возможность приобретения Су-35 или Су-57 у России. Но пока дальше заявлений Турция в этом плане не идёт.
37 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. cniza
    cniza 3 мая 2021 17:53
    +3
    После этого в турецких военно-политических кругах заговорили о том, что Турция может рассмотреть возможность приобретения Су-35 или Су-57 у России. Но пока дальше заявлений Турция в этом плане не идёт.


    Скоро все прояснится ...
    1. oleg-gr
      oleg-gr 3 мая 2021 20:42
      +1
      Члены НАТО должны покупать оружие только мерикосов, которые на этом блоке зарабатывают. А тут какие-то турки решили, что им разрешено решать самим? Непорядок, и нужно вернуть заблудшую овцу обратно в стойло.
      1. cniza
        cniza 3 мая 2021 21:01
        +4
        Это да , но Турция решила показать своё я , нам интересно посмотреть...
      2. Ныробский
        Ныробский 3 мая 2021 22:21
        +4
        Цитата: oleg-gr
        Члены НАТО должны покупать оружие только мерикосов, которые на этом блоке зарабатывают. А тут какие-то турки решили, что им разрешено решать самим? Непорядок, и нужно вернуть заблудшую овцу обратно в стойло.

        Турки показывают матрасам два пальца.
        На правой руке палец указательный направленный в сторону Греции, которая имеет на вооружении С-300 и никто из НАТО по этому поводу не попукивает, а на левой руке показывают палец средний, который обещают удерживать в том же положении, пока не получат вразумительного ответа по поводу вопроса почему грекам можно иметь российские системы ПВО, а туркам нельзя.
    2. Грац
      Грац 4 мая 2021 04:47
      -1
      турки нам совсем не друзья и это мягко говоря и вооружать своим лучшим оружием потенциального врага это глупо
      1. Anar
        Anar 4 мая 2021 08:47
        +1
        Турки не друзья, соглашусь, это просто взаимовыгодные торговые партнеры. Но напрашивается вопрос, а кто друзья? Если они вообще? Остальные или боятся пикнуть так как по башке получат, или вынуждены склонится чтобы не быть уничтоженными (например как Сирия, Армения).
        А Друзья должны иметь отношения такое как США-Англия, Германия-Австрия, страны Прибалтики между собой, Китай-Пакистан и т.д...
        1. Artemion3
          Artemion3 4 мая 2021 20:56
          0
          Согласен с Вами, Россия-Белоруссия-Казахстан-Таджикистан, где у нас база
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 3 мая 2021 17:53
    +5
    Султан гнет свою линию ... полосатики радуются. Прям консенсус, какой то.
    1. cniza
      cniza 3 мая 2021 21:04
      +2
      Идет очень большая игра и количество игроков пока не понятно ...
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 3 мая 2021 21:52
        +2
        Не так уж много игроков, с которыми принято считаться, с которых берут пример или боятся!
        Шелупони вокруг много вертится, это тоже понятно, но кто ж на них внимание обращать то будет.
  3. kventinasd
    kventinasd 3 мая 2021 18:47
    +4
    Я был удивлён, когда Турция купила у русских комплексы С-400

    Научитесь делать достойные комплексы ПВО и возможно у турков отпадёт желание идти наперекор натовским надзирателям.
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 3 мая 2021 19:02
      0
      Что-то мне подсказывает, что эти комплексы, под лживые "удивления" и "протесты" поди уже, разбираются и исследуются американскими и турецкими специалистами. wink
      1. Владыка Ситх
        Владыка Ситх 3 мая 2021 19:18
        +5
        Украина продала С-300 еще в начале 90-х, что-то не вижу продвижения в разработках ВПК США.
        А это С-400 в Алжире, если не ошибаюсь уже лет 10.
    2. Albay
      Albay 3 мая 2021 19:45
      +3
      Дело ни в том достойные комплексы у США или нет.Дело в том что США под различными предлогами уже много лет отказывает Турции в покупке аналогичных своих комплексов.Даже Трамп об этом заявил что понимает позицию Турции и не понимает почему до сих пор США отказывалась продовать свои комплексы Турции.
      1. Rageee
        Rageee 3 мая 2021 20:31
        -1
        здесь принято считать, что туркам открыт доступ к последним западным военным разработкам и ноу-хау, что конечно же в корне не так. Достаточно просто посмотреть на ту западную технику, которая сейчас находится в вс Турции, одно старье. У тех же греков Пво куда сильнее, чем древний хлам турков (не считая купленных с400 конечно).
        1. Albay
          Albay 4 мая 2021 00:42
          +1
          Ну греки тоже покупали с-300 в свое время и американцы и нато тогда не устраивало истерику,что тоже турки конкретно предьевляют амерам.
          К Турции есть предвзятое отношение и это явно видно и по другим вопросам.В основном я думаю это связано с тем что Турция мусульманская страна.
          1. Грац
            Грац 4 мая 2021 04:57
            -1
            Albay
            да да прям таки из-за религии,
            это не мешало сша поддерживать мусульманских террористов в косово, а потом сажать православных сербов в гаагском трибунале (90% всех обвиняемых), это не мешало сша создать аль-каиду, нусру и других исламских террористов,
            в турции в саудовском посольстве расчленили оппозиционного журналиста хашоги и что же мы видим, а ничего не видим ,поугрожали, пожурили подписали контрактов на несколько сотен млрд. долларов на поставку оружия саудитам и на том молчок.
            Американцы разбираются в религиях как свинья в апельсинах, когда суннитские террористы из саудии обрушили два небоскреба в нью-йорке, как надо стало прижать Иран, в этом обвинили шиитский иран
    3. Alex Widerkehr
      Alex Widerkehr 4 мая 2021 11:02
      0
      Мне интересно где практическое применение последних разработок американских новых ПВО ? Российских в Сирии это понятно . Но там то же не всё гладко . В результате манёвра ракета ушла в наш самолёт погибли россияне . В интервью один из руководителей фирмы Lockheed Martin сказал лучшее всегда останется у нас и в тайне . Так что недооценивать врагов нельзя.
  4. А Нас Рать
    А Нас Рать 3 мая 2021 19:23
    +3
    Если бы не ключевое географическое расположение, янки с превеликим удовольствием вышибли бы туркок из НАТО, смачным и душевным пинком под зад, да еще и побуцкали бы летящую тушку. Диктатура Эрдогана - просто великолепный повод для демократизации.
  5. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 3 мая 2021 19:24
    +2
    Так Эрдоган у китайцев хотел купить,не дали!А после попытки военного переворота,плюнул на все и купил у России С400 и живет себе спокойно.Для исключительных ,эт нежданчик.И индусы не слушаются.В ПВО с С400 ,а скоро С500 мы впереди планеты всей.
    1. Rageee
      Rageee 3 мая 2021 20:25
      -3
      угу впереди планеты всей..про Sm3\Sm6 что-нибудь слышали?) или там про GBI? по части пво-про как раз таки американцы и впереди планеты всей...
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 3 мая 2021 20:48
        +7
        Не смешите мои фаберже,показушная ерунда для идеальных условий.Она перехватит балистическую ракету без маяка?Да и не собираемся мы преодолевать зоны ПВО самолетами.Шандарахнем со своей территории,и уворачивайтесь как хотите!Если бы SM 6 была бы такая волшебная,давно бы американцы развязали победоносную войнушку,а не говорили бы что они не хотят конфронтации с Россией.
        1. Rageee
          Rageee 3 мая 2021 23:27
          -1
          показушная не показушная, но эти ракеты существуют и уже перехватывали мишени имитирующие баллистические ракеты,а главное они не стоят на месте и постоянно дорабатывают и повышают ттх своих противоракет..сегодня они могут перехватывать с переменным успехом лишь одиночные МБР, но через 15 лет смогут уже десятки...в любом случае ничего подобного у их конкурентов нет. Поэтому я и говорю, что по части ПРО американцы любому дадут прикурить, и не зря мо Рф так беспокоит развитие противоракетной программы Сша, которая не в столь уж и отдаленной перспективе сможет нивелировать часть ядерного потенциала Рф и Китая...Это конечно не значит что Сша сразу начнут войнушку, но с этим придется считаться и американцы после этого будут вести себя куда более напористее и агрессивнее..

          если бы пво Рф, в том числе с400\с300 было таким совершенным как это преподносят ура-патриоты, то евреи бы не разносили сирийцев когда им вздумается. С300-С400 ни разу так и не отработали в реальных боевых условиях, хотя в Сирии эти комплексы находятся уже не один год. По федеральным каналам циркулем чертили кружок, мол вот в радиусе 400км С400 все уничтожит, небо на замке, а потом помешала кривизна земли... так что про показушность не надо тут. Вы у себя в глазу бревна не видите, но в чужом соринку найдете...
          1. tralflot1832
            tralflot1832 4 мая 2021 00:34
            +2
            Ну пусть вморзят свои Арли Берки севернее Канады.,Самый действенный удар по США через севернй полюс,смотрите глобус Украины..После прохождения нашими МБР ,северного плюса ,наши автобусы выпускают с сотнями ложных целей,свои боеголовки.Помните эксперименты с полиэтиленовавими целями в 90 ых.Они прошли упешно.А кто знает энергетику и новигацию наших ракет.американцы этого и бояться,вдогон ваша SM 6 ни чего не перехватывает,от слова совсем.Кердык стутуе Свободы..А кто серийцев предупреждает о налете Израильтян,и кто кординирует их действия,урок Ил 28 освоен.Вы стреляете,мы стреляем,но пока все по честному.Пока! А вы думаете ваш Биби не сдал интересы Израиля.Асад до сих пор у власти,и дальше он будет.А тут Иран на подходе,Мухамор имет какойто интерес,это не Трамп,весь в Моссаде.
        2. Alex Widerkehr
          Alex Widerkehr 4 мая 2021 11:29
          +1
          Скажите зачем Американцам война с Россией ? Что им кроме головной боли это даст ? Экономически это не выгодно .Через покупку облигаций Россия инвестирует экономику Америки . Крупный бизнес то же имеет вклад в их экономику . Многие Россияне сами или их дети проживают в США включая детей из верхних слоёв общества . Скажите если ваши родственники жили бы там Вы отдали бы приказ на начало войны ? Американцы имеют крупные пакеты акций в Российских сырьевых компания . Да они борются за влияние на другие страны. Но воевать не кто не собирается . Ничто так не сближает людей как общий враг. Вот на этом и принципе и строится вся пропаганда . Пытаясь скрыть плачевное состояние экономики .
    2. Albay
      Albay 4 мая 2021 00:45
      -1
      Все равно даже учитывая купленные в России комплексы с-400 их недостаточно для прикрытия всей страны и важных обьектов для Турции.
      1. Alex Widerkehr
        Alex Widerkehr 4 мая 2021 11:31
        0
        Да и в России ПВО закрывает не всю страну .
  6. Ratmir_Ryazan
    Ratmir_Ryazan 3 мая 2021 20:05
    +4
    Между С-400 и Ф-35 турки выбрали первое.
  7. CastroRuiz
    CastroRuiz 3 мая 2021 20:20
    +3
    ТР купила С-400 толко с 1 целыу, штоб непозволит сионСША икх безнаказанно бомбит Ф35 и Ф22.
  8. Rageee
    Rageee 3 мая 2021 20:22
    -4
    я вот о чем думаю..почему Турция не дождалась передачи хотя бы первых двух законтрактованных F-35, а только после не купила с400?) чего так горело то у них?
    в любом случае у нее бы остались 2 экземпляра передовых самолетов американцев, которые они могли бы затем отдать скажем в Китай на разборку, если Сша ведут санкции и откажутся поставлять остальные самолеты))
    1. Улиточник N9
      Улиточник N9 3 мая 2021 21:15
      +5
      Похоже Вы забыли, что у Эрдогана, действительно "горело"- его же США убрать подготовились, заменить на Гюлена. Но не срослось- Эрдоган уцелел. Отсюда все и понеслось....
    2. Albay
      Albay 4 мая 2021 00:56
      0
      Rageee приветствую.Я думаю тут вопрос вот в чем,как только началась заварушка в Сирии Запад и США активно подтвлкивали Турцию к военному вторжению,даже нато для вида представила три батареи Пэтриотов.1 голландский и два немецких.Турция потребовала мол если нужна войнушка то должна быть международная коалиция будьте добры свои контингенты предоставить,Нато и СЩА отказались и Эрдоган им помахал ручкой.После этого под первым же предлогом эти батареи вывели из Турции.
      С развитием беспилотной авиации Турция решила что намного более важно и отстающее звено это ПВО /ПРО.Буквально позовчара Сельджук Байрактар обьявил что его компания байкар макина активно работает над проектом который заменит ф-35 и что это чисто национальный проект
      Мол благодаря отказу сша продать Турции эти самолеты мы создадим свое которое будет не хуже..
  9. sad1940
    sad1940 3 мая 2021 23:31
    -1
    Цитата: Monster_Fat
    Что-то мне подсказывает, что эти комплексы, под лживые "удивления" и "протесты" поди уже, разбираются и исследуются американскими и турецкими специалистами. wink

    скорее всего так оно есть и соответственно возникает вопрос: "а на хрена надо было продавать?". Бабла с этого поимели не густо и друзьями с янычарами не стали?!
  10. tolmachiev51
    tolmachiev51 4 мая 2021 02:41
    +1
    Не верят они вам ,вот и весь расклад.
  11. Pavel57
    Pavel57 4 мая 2021 10:35
    0
    Цитата: Грац
    турки нам совсем не друзья и это мягко говоря и вооружать своим лучшим оружием потенциального врага это глупо

    Ну, или игра идет на более высоком уровне, когда она нам не видна.
  12. stoqn477
    stoqn477 4 мая 2021 13:30
    0
    Цитата: Albay
    Ну греки тоже покупали с-300 в свое время и американцы и нато тогда не устраивало истерику,что тоже турки конкретно предьевляют амерам.

    С-300 купили не греки, а Кипр. Это не Греция. В настоящее время они размещены в Греции по политическим причинам.
    1. Albay
      Albay 5 мая 2021 00:55
      0
      Какая разница,они сразу были переданы Греции и Греция использует их для ПВО своей страны и ни у кого из членов НАТО и США не возникало вопросв о несовместимости этих комплексов с натовскими.В случае же с Турцией американцы натянули трусы на голову мол это опасно))