Military Review

Man and robot: Su-57 complement drone UAVs

18
Man and robot: Su-57 complement drone UAVs

Our answer to "Bayraktar"



Despite all the problems, Russia was able to take a step forward in the development of unmanned aerial vehicles: both reconnaissance and strike UAVs. The main confirmation of this can be called the footage of testing the new Orion apparatus in Syria in February this year. If you believe the data shown (and we have no reason not to believe), the device made at least seventeen sorties. This is not counting reconnaissance and other missions.

A more "serious" apparatus, which in theory could make Russia one of the leaders in this area, is now being tested. We are talking, of course, about the heavy attack UAV "Okhotnik": an unobtrusive drone, the take-off weight of which, according to some sources, can reach 25 tons, and the mass of the combat load will be several tons or even more.


However, this is not all. Apparently, Russia is actively working on what is known in the West as an "unmanned wingman". This means a relatively small (against the background of manned fifth generation fighters and generation 4+ fighters) apparatus that will fly next to the fighter, conduct reconnaissance, divert fire to itself, and even, possibly, be used to strike at ground targets.

The concept could be like a revolution in the use of combat aviation, and another super-expensive failure. Be that as it may, the West does not lose interest in it. Rather the opposite is true. Recently the newest XQ-58A Valkyrie slave unmanned aerial vehicle first opened in flight weapons compartment, dropping a small reconnaissance UAV Altius-600. At first glance, such a multi-tiered system seems complicated, but losing a small drone is less "offensive" than the more expensive Valkyrie.

"Thunder and lightning"


The military is even less pleased with the prospect of losing a fifth-generation manned fighter, the price of which may be in the region of $ 100 million per unit.

Russian initiatives in this regard look much less certain than in the West. However, the idea of ​​"tying" the UAV to the Su-57 has existed for many years, as eloquently evidenced by the 2019 video, where you can observe the joint flight of the Su-57 and the Okhotnik UAV.

The press service of the Ministry of Defense said then:

"During the flight, the interaction between the" Okhotnik "UAV and the aircraft - the leader in expanding the fighter's radar field and target designation for the use of long-range aircraft weapons without entering the Su-57 into the zone of conditional air defense counteraction - was worked out."


However, this is far from the most original idea. As a source in the aircraft industry said in April, they want to teach the plane to carry UAVs inside, launching them from the internal compartments.

"One Su-57 fighter will be able to carry more than a dozen reconnaissance and strike drones, as well as electronic warfare in the intra-fuselage compartment."

- said the interlocutor of the agency.

In addition to the internal compartments, the aircraft will be able to take the UAV on external holders.

The wording given by the source looks somewhat vague. As you know, the Su-57 has two side cargo compartments and two main ones. The lateral ones are relatively small, they allow placing short-range air-to-air missiles there. Most likely, the word "compartment" meant two main compartments (or all four), in each of which, according to some sources, it is possible to place two medium-range air-to-air missiles of the RVV-AE type.

If you believe what they write in the media, the creation of on-board equipment and special software that will allow you to implement the idea is already underway. To date, a stand has been created, where the interaction of the UAV with the Su-57 will be worked out in ground conditions.

It is important to note that unmanned aerial vehicles will be able to interact with each other, and in addition, they will maintain communication with the carrier aircraft.

This information is noteworthy in light of the earlier news, also voiced by a source in the defense industry complex. According to it, the promising attack UAV "Thunder" will be able to control the attack unmanned vehicles "Molniya", but their carriers will not be he, but another aircraft.

"The Thunder unmanned aerial vehicle, developed by the Kronstadt company, in addition to its own strike capabilities, will be endowed with the ability to manage a swarm of 10 Molniya attack drones launched from another aircraft carrier."

- TASS quoted a source in March.


Small UAVs "Lightning" should fly in front of the aircraft, acting, among other things, as "decoys". The UAV is built according to the normal scheme, it has a wing that can be folded in flight and a V-shaped tail. The length of the unmanned vehicle, which looks like a rocket, will be one and a half meters (for comparison: the length of the RVV-AE rocket is 3,6 meters). Its speed will be in the region of 600-700 kilometers per hour, and the mass of the warhead will be about five to seven kilograms. Simply put, the dimensions of the "Lightning" make it easy to place the UAV inside a fifth generation fighter.

It is noteworthy that the "Thunder" itself is seen as a full-fledged strike complex capable of using a wide range of weapons. With a takeoff weight in the region of seven tons, the device will be able to deliver a payload weighing 1,3 tons at a distance of 800 kilometers. According to Tactical Missile Armament, it will be armed with air-to-surface missiles, a new product-85 guided missile, and KAB-250 and KAB-500 guided bombs.

In this regard, one more information is interesting. Last year, RIA Novosti, citing an informed source, reported that the Su-57 itself had begun to develop an unmanned mode. True, the flights were carried out with the pilot in the cockpit. But even if it were absent, as practice shows, a manned fighter in itself is not the best base for a UAV. In this case, many of the initially created systems and subsystems turn out to be "unnecessary", but whether it will be possible in practice to realize the combat potential of the complex is a big question.

In the footsteps of the West


For all the seeming revolutionary nature, the combination of the Su-57 with the UAV is an attempt to analyze the experience of the West, which has gone very, very far. Whether this approach is correct is another question. Until the "unmanned wingman" shows itself in battle and proves its (albeit conditional) economic feasibility, it is too early to draw far-reaching conclusions.

Obviously, the coexistence of manned and unmanned combat vehicles in one form or another will persist for many years, if not decades, despite the rapid growth in the development of UAVs. Whether in the future a drone will be able to completely supplant a pilot-controlled car is another question. So far, the development of UAVs is following in the footsteps of the development of combat aviation as such. When first airplanes were used for reconnaissance, and then they became a full-fledged weapon.


On the other hand, 15 years ago, the West seriously admitted that the F-35 would be the last manned fighter. As you can see, this forecast turned out to be wrong.
Author:
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir_2U
    Vladimir_2U 11 May 2021 08: 19
    +7
    Our answer to "Bayraktar"
    That Hunter, that Thunder, is not at all the answer to a rather mediocre UAV, they are a cut above it.
    It's funny to see the words idea and mission in one article. smile
  2. OgnennyiKotik
    OgnennyiKotik 11 May 2021 08: 21
    +7
    For all the seeming revolutionary nature, the combination of the Su-57 with the UAV is an attempt to analyze the experience of the West, which has gone very, very far. Whether this approach is correct is another question.


    Well, yes, we'd better repeat all the mistakes of the West. Let's spend a lot of money on unpromising projects.

    X-45, USA, first flight 2002.


    X-47B, USA, 2011


    nEUROn, France, 2012 (something reminds, doesn't it?)


    Taranis, England, 2013


    West as an "unmanned wingman". This means a relatively small (against the background of manned fifth generation fighters and generation 4+ fighters) apparatus that will fly next to the fighter, conduct reconnaissance, divert fire to itself, and even, possibly, be used to strike ground targets.

    The concept can become both a revolution in the field of combat aviation, and another super-expensive failure. Be that as it may, the West does not lose interest in it. Rather, the opposite is true.


    On the contrary, this is putting it mildly. In addition to the United States, the development is carried out by the UK, France, Turkey, Australia, India, etc.

    The contracts for the creation of pre-production prototypes of the Loyal Wingman between the US Air Force and Boeing, General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Kratos Unmanned Aerial Systems and Northrop Grumman Systems were signed in July 2020, due in 2023.

    In addition to these 4 companies, this contract is claimed by:

    • AeroVironment Inc., Simi Valley, California
    • Autodyne LLC, Boston, Massachusetts
    • BAE System Controls Inc., Arlington, Virginia
    • Blue Force Technologies Inc., Morrisville, North Carolina
    • Fregata System Inc., St. Louis, Missouri
    • Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company, Fort Worth, Texas
    • NextGen Aeronautics Inc., Torrance, California
    • Sierra Technical Services, Tehachapi, California
    • Wichita State University, Wichita, Kansas
    1. Angry Alt-Right
      Angry Alt-Right 11 May 2021 13: 59
      +1
      But what about the development of the technical groundwork as such, on the topic? So you can endlessly justify inaction with potential "rakes"!
  3. Lt. Air Force stock
    Lt. Air Force stock 11 May 2021 08: 58
    +3
    76 Su-57 fighters may be enough if they produce hundreds of S-70 Okhotnik. The squadron has 12 aircraft 2-3 Su-57, the remaining 9-10 aircraft S-70
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 11 May 2021 22: 12
      0
      If there are 76 Su-57s, then the Hunters will not be needed.
    2. 3danimal
      3danimal 12 May 2021 04: 44
      +1
      2008 Su-2019s were built from 112 to November 35.
      Considering that the Su-57 is completely new and at times more complex, the number of 76 units can be expected no earlier than 2040-2050.
      The hunter is a prototype being tested.
      Remind me, how many years ago did you test (and launch and land on an aircraft carrier) the X-47V? - 10 years ago.
      Many more years to fine-tune.
      1. Herman 4223
        Herman 4223 19 May 2021 21: 57
        0
        Serial production of the Su-35 began in 2012. By 2021, the production of two batches of 48 and 50 units for our VCS and 24 for China has been completed. The assembly of the third batch for the videoconferencing began. A su-57 in the amount of 76 units should arrive by the end of 2027. By 40, the production of su-57 will go to hundreds.
        1. 3danimal
          3danimal 20 May 2021 05: 52
          +1
          And the su-57 in the amount of 76 units should be received by the end of 2027

          I’m ready to argue for the money that not
          By the year 40, the production of su-57 will go to hundreds.

          Doesn't history of the last 20 years say that we are not setting industry records?
          Here the Chinese rivet a hundred J-20, there is no doubt about it. And in terms of the number of destroyers (URO ships of the first rank) they will catch up with the United States.
          And who will pay for all this? Propose to spend 50% of the modest (for such a large country with a population of 147 million) budget on the "military"? And with an increase of 1-1,5% per year (when developed countries grow by 3-5%), nothing will noticeably change in terms of finance.
          1. Herman 4223
            Herman 4223 20 May 2021 06: 55
            0
            We may delay the execution of the contract for a year or two, but it is there and financing is provided for. If you have fulfilled two contracts for the Su-35, but with a delay of one year, but have fulfilled, then why will they not fulfill this one? As for the records, they stopped making them even under Gorbachev, and not twenty years ago.
            1. 3danimal
              3danimal 20 May 2021 09: 37
              +1
              then why won't this

              Because the Su-57 brand new plane ... Like an Armata tank (some of them were waiting for them here 2000pcs by 20-21gg).
              And the Su-35 is actually the Su-27BM, everything there is much better worked out (and there were difficulties).
  4. astepanov
    astepanov 11 May 2021 09: 39
    +8
    and the mass of the payload will be several tons or even more.
    A remarkable phrase for its meaninglessness.
  5. Tavrik
    Tavrik 11 May 2021 10: 01
    0
    As a source in the aircraft industry said in April, they want to teach the plane to carry UAVs inside, launching them from the internal compartments.

    Yes, it's hard when there are no Global Hooks, Hokaevs, or A-100s of their own. We have to invent such ersatz.
    1. novel66
      novel66 11 May 2021 10: 11
      +3
      forgot about "Orion"
    2. alexmach
      alexmach 11 May 2021 16: 23
      +1
      Yes, it's hard when there are no Global Hooks, Hokaevs, or A-100s of their own. We have to invent such ersatz.

      Why ersatz is a very convenient thing, even with all of the above. Be able to launch, for example, a jammer, or an immitarot of an airplane, and hide yourself. Or a radar reconnaissance device.

      One of the difficulties is how to "return" these small drones later.
      1. Tavrik
        Tavrik 11 May 2021 21: 54
        0
        Who will process and report the intelligence results? The same lone pilot? Has he nothing else to do in the cockpit?
        1. Herman 4223
          Herman 4223 19 May 2021 22: 00
          0
          Electronic brain to help. Everything will be automated.
  6. novel66
    novel66 11 May 2021 10: 10
    +2
    Human and Robot:

    inspired ...
  7. Maks1995
    Maks1995 11 May 2021 11: 41
    -2
    Das. 1-2 Su, and 1-2 hunter for parades is the most it

    And for real life we ​​need a lot of cheap scouts and shock workers, of which there are none.
    And probably it will, but in China ...

    And it is a pity that "peremoga" turned out to be an attempt to catch up with the developments of 10 years ago in the West ...

Военное обозрение

Человек и робот: Су-57 дополняют ударными БПЛА

18
Человек и робот: Су-57 дополняют ударными БПЛА

Наш ответ «Байрактару»



Несмотря на все проблемы, Россия смогла сделать шаг вперёд в вопросе разработки беспилотных летательных аппаратов: как разведчиков, так и ударных БПЛА. Главным подтверждением этому можно назвать приведённые в феврале этого года кадры испытания на территории Сирии нового аппарата «Орион». Если верить показанным данным (а не верить у нас оснований нет), аппарат совершил по меньшей мере семнадцать боевых вылетов. Это не считая разведку и миссий другого характера.

Более «серьёзный» аппарат, который в теории может сделать Россию одним из лидеров в этой области, сейчас испытывают. Речь, конечно, про тяжёлый ударный БПЛА «Охотник»: малозаметный дрон, взлетная масса которого, по некоторым данным, может достигать 25 тонн, а масса боевой нагрузки будет составлять несколько тонн или даже больше.


Однако и это ещё не всё. Судя по всему, в России активно прорабатывают то, что известно на Западе как «беспилотный ведомый». Под этим подразумевают относительно небольшой (на фоне пилотируемых истребителей пятого поколения и истребителей поколения 4+) аппарат, который будет лететь рядом с истребителем, проводить разведку, отвлекать огонь на себя и даже, возможно, использоваться для нанесения ударов по наземным объектам.

Концепция может стать как революцией в сфере применения боевой авиации, так и очередным сверхдорогим провалом. Как бы там ни было, на Западе не теряют к ней интерес. Скорее, наоборот. Недавно новейший ведомый беспилотный летательный аппарат XQ-58A Valkyrie впервые открыл в полете оружейный отсек, сбросив малый разведывательный БПЛА Altius-600. На первый взгляд такая многоуровневая система кажется сложной, но потерять маленький дрон менее «обидно», чем более дорогой Valkyrie.

«Гром» и «Молния»


Ещё меньше военных радует перспектива потери пилотируемого истребителя пятого поколения, цена которого может находиться в районе 100 миллионов долларов за единицу.

Российские инициативы в этом отношении выглядят куда менее определённо, чем на Западе. Впрочем, идея «привязать» к Су-57 БПЛА существует уже много лет, о чём красноречиво свидетельствует видео 2019 года, где можно наблюдать совместный полет Су-57 и БПЛА «Охотник».

Пресс-служба Минобороны заявила тогда:

«Во время полета было отработано взаимодействие между БЛА «Охотник» и самолетом — лидером по расширению радиолокационного поля истребителя и целеуказанию для применения авиационных средств поражения большой дальности без захода Су-57 в зону условного противодействия ПВО.»


Однако это далеко не самая оригинальная идея. Как заявил в апреле источник в авиастроении, самолет хотят научить носить БПЛА внутри, запуская их из внутренних отсеков.

«Один истребитель Су-57 сможет нести во внутрифюзеляжном отсеке более десятка беспилотников разведывательного и ударного назначения, а также радиоэлектронной борьбы.»

— отметил собеседник агентства.

Помимо внутренних отсеков самолет сможет брать БПЛА на внешние держатели.

Приведённая источником формулировка выглядит несколько размытой. Как известно, Су-57 имеет два боковых грузовых отсека и два основных. Боковые относительно небольшие, они позволяют разместить там ракеты класса «воздух-воздух» малой дальности. Скорее всего, под словом «отсек» имелись в виду два основных отсека (либо все четыре), в каждом из которых, по некоторым данным, можно разместить две ракеты класса «воздух-воздух» средней дальности типа РВВ-АЕ.

Если верить тому, что пишут в СМИ, создание бортового оборудования и специального программного обеспечения, которое позволит реализовать задумку, уже ведётся. К настоящему времени создан стенд, где взаимодействия БПЛА с Су-57 будут отрабатывать в наземных условиях.

Важно отметить, что беспилотные аппараты получат возможность взаимодействия друг с другом, а помимо этого они будут поддерживать связь с самолетом-носителем.

Эта информация примечательна в свете более ранней новости, также озвученной источником в ОПК. Согласно ей, перспективный ударный БПЛА «‎Гром»‎ получит возможность для управления ударными беспилотными аппаратами «Молния», однако их носителями будет выступать не он, а другой летательный аппарат.

«Беспилотный летательный аппарат «Гром», разработанный компанией «Кронштадт», помимо собственных ударных возможностей будет наделён способностью руководства роем из 10 ударных беспилотников «Молния», запускаемых с другого авиационного носителя.»

— привело ТАСС заявление источника в марте.


Небольшие БПЛА «Молния» должны лететь впереди самолетов, выступая в числе прочего в качестве «приманок». БПЛА построен по нормальной схеме, он имеет раскладываемое в полете крыло и V-образное оперение. Длина внешне похожего на ракету беспилотного аппарата будет составлять полтора метра (для сравнения: длина ракеты РВВ-АЕ — 3,6 метров). Его скорость будет в районе 600-700 километров в час, а масса боевой части — около пяти-семи килограммов. Проще говоря, габариты «Молнии» позволяют без труда разместить БПЛА внутри истребителя пятого поколения.

Примечательно, что и сам «Гром» видят полноценным ударным комплексом, способным применять широкую гамму вооружений. При взлетной массе в районе семи тонн аппарат сможет доставлять полезную нагрузку массой 1,3 тонны на дальность 800 километров. По данным «Тактического ракетного вооружения», его вооружат ракетами класса «воздух-поверхность», новой авиационной управляемой ракетой «изделие 85», а также управляемыми бомбами КАБ-250 и КАБ-500.

В этой связи интересна ещё одна информация. В прошлом году РИА Новости со ссылкой на осведомлённый источник сообщило, что сам Су-57 начал отрабатывать беспилотный режим. Правда, полеты проводили с летчиком в кабине. Но даже если бы он и отсутствовал, как показывает практика, сам по себе пилотируемый истребитель — не лучшая база для БПЛА. В этом случае многие изначально созданные системы и подсистемы оказываются «ненужными», а вот получится ли на практике реализовать боевой потенциал комплекса — большой вопрос.

По стопам Запада


При всей кажущейся революционности связка Су-57 с БПЛА — это попытка проанализировать опыт Запада, который ушёл очень и очень далеко. Насколько этот подход верен — другой вопрос. Пока «беспилотный ведомый» не покажет себя в бою и не докажет свою (пусть и условную) экономическую целесообразность, делать далеко идущие выводы рано.

Очевидно, сосуществование пилотируемых и беспилотных боевых машин в том или ином виде будет сохраняться ещё долгие годы, если не десятилетия, несмотря на стремительный рост развития БПЛА. Сможет ли в будущем беспилотник полностью вытеснить управляемую летчиком машину — другой вопрос. Пока что развитие БПЛА идёт по стопам развития боевой авиации как таковой. Когда сначала аэропланы применялись для разведки, а потом они стали полноценным оружием.


С другой стороны, лет 15 назад на Западе всерьёз допускали, что F-35 станет последним пилотируемым истребителем. Как видим, этот прогноз оказался не верен.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир_2У
    Владимир_2У 11 мая 2021 08:19
    +7
    Наш ответ «Байрактару»
    Что Охотник, что Гром, вовсе не ответ довольно посредственному БПЛА, они его на голову выше.
    Забавно в одной статье видеть слова задумка и миссия. smile
  2. OgnennyiKotik
    OgnennyiKotik 11 мая 2021 08:21
    +7
    При всей кажущейся революционности связка Су-57 с БПЛА — это попытка проанализировать опыт Запада, который ушёл очень и очень далеко. Насколько этот подход верен — другой вопрос.


    Ну да, лучше повторим все ошибки запада. Потратим кучу денег на бесперспективные проекты.

    X-45, США, первый полёт 2002 год.


    X-47B, США, 2011


    nEUROn, Франция, 2012 (что-то напоминает, не правда ли?)


    Taranis, Англия, 2013


    Западе как «беспилотный ведомый». Под этим подразумевают относительно небольшой (на фоне пилотируемых истребителей пятого поколения и истребителей поколения 4+) аппарат, который будет лететь рядом с истребителем, проводить разведку, отвлекать огонь на себя и даже, возможно, использоваться для нанесения ударов по наземным объектам.

    Концепция может стать как революцией в сфере применения боевой авиации, так и очередным сверхдорогим провалом. Как бы там ни было, на Западе не теряют к ней интерес. Скорее, наоборот.


    Наоборот это мягко сказано. Кроме США разработку ведут Великобритании, Франция, Турция, Австралия, Индия и тд

    Контракты на создание предсерийных прототипов Loyal Wingman между ВВС США и компаниями Boeing, General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Kratos Unmanned Aerial Systems и Northrop Grumman Systems были заключены в июле 2020 года, срок исполнения 2023 год.

    Кроме этих 4 компаний на этого контракт претендуют:

    • AeroVironment Inc., Simi Valley, California
    • Autodyne LLC, Boston, Massachusetts
    • BAE System Controls Inc., Arlington, Virginia
    • Blue Force Technologies Inc., Morrisville, North Carolina
    • Fregata System Inc., St. Louis, Missouri
    • Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company, Fort Worth, Texas
    • NextGen Aeronautics Inc., Torrance, California
    • Sierra Technical Services, Tehachapi, California
    • Wichita State University, Wichita, Kansas
    1. Angry Alt-Right
      Angry Alt-Right 11 мая 2021 13:59
      +1
      А как же развитие технического задела как такового, по теме? Так можно бесконечно оправдывать бездействие потенциальными "граблями"!
  3. Лт. запаса ВВС
    Лт. запаса ВВС 11 мая 2021 08:58
    +3
    Может и достаточно 76 истребителей Су-57, если будут сотнями производить С-70 Охотник. В эскадрилье 12 самолётов 2-3 Су-57 остальные 9-10 самолётов С-70
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 11 мая 2021 22:12
      0
      Если будет 76 Су-57, то и Охотники не понадобятся.
    2. 3danimal
      3danimal 12 мая 2021 04:44
      +1
      С 2008 по ноябрь 2019 построено 112 Су-35.
      Учитывая что Су-57 совсем новый и в разы более сложный, численности в 76 шт можно ждать не раньше 2040-2050гг.
      Охотник - прототип на испытаниях.
      Напомните, сколько лет назад испытывали (причем запускали и сажали на авианосец) Х-47В? - 10 лет назад.
      Еще много лет на доводку.
      1. Герман 4223
        Герман 4223 19 мая 2021 21:57
        0
        Серийное производство су-35 началось в 2012. К 2021 закончено производство двух партий 48 и 50 едениц для наших вкс и 24 для Китая. Пошла сборка третьей партии для ВКС. А су-57 в количестве 76 единиц должны поступить до конца 2027. К 40 году выпуск су-57 пойдёт на сотни.
        1. 3danimal
          3danimal 20 мая 2021 05:52
          +1
          А су-57 в количестве 76 единиц должны поступить до конца 2027

          Готов спорить на деньги, что нет.
          К 40 году выпуск су-57 пойдёт на сотни.

          Разве история последних 20 лет не говорит, что мы не ставим промышленных рекордов?
          Вот китайцы наклепают сотню J-20, тут нет сомнений. И по количеству эсминцев (кораблей УРО первого ранга) догонят США.
          И кто все это оплатит? Предложите расходовать 50% скромного (для такой большой страны с населением 147 млн) бюджета на «военку»? А с ростом 1-1,5% в год (когда развитые страны растут на 3-5%) ничего заметно не поменяется в плане финансов.
          1. Герман 4223
            Герман 4223 20 мая 2021 06:55
            0
            Выполнение контракта могут у нас затянуть на год или два ,но он есть и по нему предусмотренно финансирование. Если исполнили два контракта на су-35 ,да с задержкой на год но исполнили,то почему не исполнят этот? Что касается рекордов то их перестали делать ещё при горбачёве ,а не двадцать лет назад.
            1. 3danimal
              3danimal 20 мая 2021 09:37
              +1
              то почему не исполнят этот

              Потому что Су-57 совершенно новый самолёт . Как танк Армата (некоторые их тут ждали 2000шт к 20-21гг).
              А Су-35 - на самом деле Су-27БМ, там все в разы лучше отработано (и то были сложности).
  4. astepanov
    astepanov 11 мая 2021 09:39
    +8
    а масса боевой нагрузки будет составлять несколько тонн или даже больше.
    Замечательная своей бессмысленностью фраза.
  5. Таврик
    Таврик 11 мая 2021 10:01
    0
    Как заявил в апреле источник в авиастроении, самолет хотят научить носить БПЛА внутри, запуская их из внутренних отсеков.

    Да, тяжело, когда нет своих ни Глобал Хоков ни Хокаев, ни А-100.. Приходится вот такие эрзацы выдумывать.
    1. роман66
      роман66 11 мая 2021 10:11
      +3
      еще про "орион" забыли
    2. alexmach
      alexmach 11 мая 2021 16:23
      +1
      Да, тяжело, когда нет своих ни Глобал Хоков ни Хокаев, ни А-100.. Приходится вот такие эрзацы выдумывать.

      Почему эрзацы, очень как раз таки удобная штука, даже при наличии всего вышеперечисленного. Иметь возможность запустить например постановщика помех, или иммитарот самолета, а самому скрыться. Или устройтво для радиолокационной разведки.

      Одна из сложностей - как эти малые беспилотники потом "возвращать".
      1. Таврик
        Таврик 11 мая 2021 21:54
        0
        Результаты разведки кто будет обрабатывать и до кого доводить? Всё тот же одинокий пилот? Ему больше заняться нечем в кабине?
        1. Герман 4223
          Герман 4223 19 мая 2021 22:00
          0
          Электронный мозг в помощь. Всё будет автоматизированно.
  6. роман66
    роман66 11 мая 2021 10:10
    +2
    Человек и робот:

    навеяло....
  7. Макс1995
    Макс1995 11 мая 2021 11:41
    -2
    Дас. 1-2 Су, и 1-2 охотник для парадов самое оно.

    А для реала нужны масса дешовых разведчиков и ударников, коих нет.
    И наверно, будет , но в китае...

    И жаль, что "перемога" оказалась попыткой догнать разработки 10ней давности запада...