Military Review

Hijacking a German Heinkel bomber and evading pursuit: an interview with Mikhail Devyatayev

35

Thanks to domestic cinema, many Russians learned the name of the famous Soviet pilot Mikhail Devyatayev. For obvious reasons, the more time has passed since the end of the Great Patriotic War, the less people know the names of the heroes. It is precisely in order for the memory of such people to live for a long time, and there is art, including cinematic.


However, the film is a film, but it is much more interesting to learn about Mikhail Devyatayev from himself. And such an opportunity today is given by the publication of an interview on the BUSINESS Online YouTube channel. This is the last big interview with Mikhail Petrovich Devyatayev, Hero of the Soviet Union, a unique pilot who escaped from a German concentration camp in a hijacked bomber.

The interview was recorded in 2002, but saw the light only in 2015. Today, in connection with the release of a feature film, it can be considered especially relevant.

In his interview, Mikhail Petrovich talks about his imprisonment in a Nazi concentration camp, about how he came up with the idea of ​​escaping by plane. In the story of Mikhail Devyatayev, it is reported what had to be done so that the Heinkel He 111 H-22, which did not have a battery, eventually took to the sky and how he managed to circle the camp guards by hijacking a German bomber, and how he managed to get away from pursuit by fighters.

35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vovk
    Vovk 12 May 2021 14: 12
    +17
    The feat of Devyatayev and his comrades is immortal!
    1. Finches
      Finches 12 May 2021 14: 17
      +2
      Yes! There were people in our [their] time, not like the current tribe ...
      1. Sandor Clegane
        Sandor Clegane 12 May 2021 14: 31
        +11
        Quote: Finches
        Yes! There were people in our [their] time, not like the current tribe ...

        but how was silt 76 stolen? and was also captured ... our tribe ...
        1. nnm
          nnm 12 May 2021 14: 49
          +13
          Do not forget that Il was piloted by his own crew, and Devyatayev had never even piloted such a class of multi-engine technology before that flight.
          But in the main you are right - there are worthy children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren of the heroes of that war.
          And the guys in Chechnya proved it, and Nurbagandov, and in Syria, and there are many of them. It's just not customary to talk about them in the media.
          1. Sandor Clegane
            Sandor Clegane 12 May 2021 15: 06
            +4
            Quote: nnm
            Do not forget that Il was piloted by his own crew, and Devyatayev had never even piloted such a class of multi-engine technology before that flight.

            and did not even try, I read a book about Devyatayev in 1988, and by the way the film with the book diverges a little, but in general, a human being with a huge letter, I'm trying to force my son to read about him right now, I think we will find such a book in the library, sorry I don’t remember the name
            1. nnm
              nnm 12 May 2021 15: 34
              +9
              "Escape from Hell" by Mikhail Devyatayev and "The Motherland Calls" by Ivan Krivonogov.
              1. Sandor Clegane
                Sandor Clegane 12 May 2021 15: 35
                +4
                Quote: nnm
                "Escape from Hell" by Mikhail Devyatayev and "The Motherland Calls" by Ivan Krivonogov.

                thank you
                1. Nikolai Miracles
                  Nikolai Miracles 14 May 2021 06: 13
                  0
                  Unfortunately I have not read it. Was there about the Sachsenhausen underground? This is a 1963 film, the author of the offscreen text Sergei Smirnov, the author of the book "Brest Fortress". Camp in Peenemünde branch of Sachsenhausen. Devyatayev arrived there under a false name, as a school teacher from Kiev Nikitenko. According to the documentary, one gets the impression that Krivonogov might have known in advance about Devyatayev, and his transfer to Peenemünde was not accidental. The film shows the work of an underground radio station in Sachsenhausen, which the Gestapo could not find. https://youtu.be/UApWM5_TeYk?t=991
              2. Nikolai Miracles
                Nikolai Miracles 16 May 2021 05: 41
                0
                Unfortunately I have not read it. Was there about the Sachsenhausen underground? This is a 1963 film, the author of the offscreen text Sergei Smirnov, the author of the book "Brest Fortress". Camp in Peenemünde branch of Sachsenhausen. Devyatayev arrived there under a false name, as a school teacher from Kiev Nikitenko. According to the documentary, one gets the impression that Krivonogov might have known in advance about Devyatayev, and his transfer to Peenemünde was not accidental. The film shows the work of an underground radio station in Sachsenhausen, which the Gestapo could not find. https://youtu.be/UApWM5_TeYk?t=991
            2. Blacksmith 55
              Blacksmith 55 12 May 2021 15: 38
              +4
              There are two books, Flight to the Sun, and Escape from Hell.
              Both were written according to my information by Devyatayev himself.
              I cannot say that you have read this.
              I would be glad if other readers read it too.
              1. Sandor Clegane
                Sandor Clegane 12 May 2021 15: 54
                +1
                Quote: Blacksmith 55
                I cannot claim that you read this

                ? why are you writing this? I read at about 17 or 18 years old, I then read a lot about the war, and the fact that the book does not coincide with the film, I have not watched the movie except for the trailer and reviews, so you shouldn't be so oh, how in vain
                1. Blacksmith 55
                  Blacksmith 55 12 May 2021 17: 25
                  +3
                  I meant that maybe you read these, or another book. I can't know WHAT you read. In my youth I read a lot, the librarian did not already know what to offer.
                  1. Sandor Clegane
                    Sandor Clegane 12 May 2021 18: 10
                    +1
                    Quote: Blacksmith 55
                    the librarian did not already know what to offer.

                    drinks hi
              2. Comrade
                Comrade 14 May 2021 02: 34
                +1
                Sorry to interfere, but there is another book written by M. Devyatayev in collaboration with the writer A. Khorunzhim.
                "Escape from Usedom Island".
                It was published in the Ukrainian SSR in the Ukrainian language, I read it as a schoolboy in the 1970s, only the cover there was different.

                Written very well, it tells a lot about the life of our prisoners of war. One day, the inmates managed to drain some alcohol from the fuel tank, which was used to fly experimental rockets to drink. The rocket took off, ran out of fuel and soon fell into the sea, a few kilometers from the island.
              3. Nikolai Miracles
                Nikolai Miracles 16 May 2021 05: 41
                0
                Unfortunately I have not read it. Was there about the Sachsenhausen underground? This is a 1963 film, the author of the offscreen text Sergei Smirnov, the author of the book "Brest Fortress". Camp in Peenemünde branch of Sachsenhausen. Devyatayev arrived there under a false name, as a school teacher from Kiev Nikitenko. According to the documentary, one gets the impression that Krivonogov might have known in advance about Devyatayev, and his transfer to Peenemünde was not accidental. The film shows the work of an underground radio station in Sachsenhausen, which the Gestapo could not find. https://youtu.be/UApWM5_TeYk?t=991
            3. Petrograd
              Petrograd 14 May 2021 18: 43
              0
              There was such a book with a description of this, it was called "Soviet pilots in battles for their homeland" can you find on the Internet hi
      2. Okolotochny
        Okolotochny 13 May 2021 09: 05
        +6
        Yes! There were people in our [their] time, not like the current tribe ...


        Well, yes, now there are no Heroes, the fire in Palmyra does not call itself upon itself, "For Boys" does not undermine itself with a grenade, "Work, Brothers" does not call under the barrel of the machine gun, the corvettes do not name them by their names.
  2. Torins
    Torins 12 May 2021 14: 41
    +7
    The film came out at the level of excrement (I'm not talking about an interview, but about an artistic vyser, which was shown in the cinema by May 9). When will we begin to glorify real feats, and not under their sauce smear the USSR, especially for the money of state sponsors? In recent years, only the "cadets" have liked it.
    1. Sandor Clegane
      Sandor Clegane 12 May 2021 15: 06
      +3
      Quote: Torins
      In recent years, only the "cadets" have liked it.


      + dzhulbars and all ((
      1. Torins
        Torins 12 May 2021 16: 18
        +2
        It seems to me that this problem can be solved only by putting Mikhalkov, Bandorchuk and company against the wall for anti-state activities and mockery of history.
    2. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 12 May 2021 20: 55
      -1
      And "Zoya"? As for me, it is worth watching.
      But the rest, low-budget, on the sklru hand "banged" to the Victory Day - yes .... Complete failure and shame.
    3. usr01
      usr01 13 May 2021 09: 05
      +1
      ... I liked the "cadets" .... but I looked at something for about 5 minutes (when a car with ammunition (!) "exploded" on the road - it let Chinese firecrackers, and ... remained practically intact), spat, swore, and wiped it off. Maybe it's true not to pay attention to the little things ...
    4. Hagen
      Hagen 16 May 2021 18: 31
      -3
      Quote: Torins
      and not smear the USSR under their sauce,

      And what in the film did the USSR get fucked up? It should be borne in mind that the film is fiction, and in details it may have some deviations from the story. Using historical fact, the author of the film showed that in a critical situation there is a choice of how to continue to live. One option is betrayal with a soft roll and morning coffee, and the other is a path of honor, painful, full of hardship and mortal danger. And in the film, the hero, like the real Mikhail Petrovich Devyatayev, chose a difficult but honest path. Actually, this is what the film is about. I did not see anti-Sovietism in him. There are some rough edges, but the idea itself is quite decent. I took my grown-up daughter to see the film. Then we discussed for a long time .... In general, I was satisfied. Both the film and the child's interest. By the way, in reality, all those who were in captivity went through filtration camps. And I must say that these measures protected the interests of the state. Today we know how this escape was prepared and carried out. And then under the guise of those released from camps, prisons and hard labor, sometimes the traitors tried to leak back, and the enemy agents. Such was the time, they did not take their word for it, and, as subsequent events said, they did the right thing. Almost 3% of those who passed these test-filtration camps were transferred to the NKVD and convicted of various crimes. And there is no lie that threats to be convicted by their own after captivity served as one of the motivations used by the Nazis to recruit soldiers into the ROA.
      1. Torins
        Torins 16 May 2021 18: 52
        0
        This film is a complete lie, starting with a non-existent order, on which the philosophy of "choice" is based, and ending with a lie about prison camps, etc.
        1. Hagen
          Hagen 16 May 2021 19: 05
          0
          Quote: Torins
          This movie is a complete lie, starting with a non-existent order.

          You do not know about the presence of the order of the Headquarters of the Supreme High Command of the Red Army No. 270, dated August 16, 1941? It is pointless to deny it. Moreover, he was quite timely and solved the tasks assigned to him. And there were testing and filtration camps, through which everyone who was under the occupier or in captivity passed. These are objective facts that must be known and understood. In one form or another, all this was in every belligerent country. Because this is an urgent need to ensure the security of a belligerent state. Despite the fact that this does not in the least detract from the exploits of our compatriots who went through captivity and did not stain themselves with betrayal. But there were others, and this also needs to be known and correctly evaluated. As well as measures against such.
          1. Torins
            Torins 16 May 2021 19: 32
            0
            The filtration camps are not a gulag, but in the film they put an equal sign between them, and what was in the film was not in this order. Even the further fate of the protagonist is blatantly distorted.
            1. Hagen
              Hagen 16 May 2021 20: 00
              -1
              Quote: Torins
              and in the film, an equal sign is put between them, and what was in the film was not in this order

              And who in the film talks about the Gulag and the order? Name the person. Isn't that the person involved who suggested going to the other side? And then, there was a difference between the Gulag and the PFL, but is it really important for the film. By the way, 3% of the PFL who did not pass the check ended up in the GULAG ...
              Quote: Torins
              Even the further fate of the protagonist is blatantly distorted.

              What exactly? That it was difficult for him to get a job? Or the time that the Hero spent in the PFL? So he himself in the published interviews does not say everything about this, and some of his statements about his service are not confirmed in his Criminal Procedure Code. Which, in part, is also quite natural. You won't find in his interview that part of his life that he studied in the intelligence department of the General Staff after being wounded? The story of the life and service of the Hero is still waiting for its explorer. There is something to look for.
              1. Torins
                Torins 16 May 2021 20: 29
                0
                He served as the captain of the "Meteor" - the most advanced hydrofoil in the world, he was reinstated in rank and service, all awards were returned, he served in the Air Force for another year and a half after returning from captivity, and in the film he was in camps, without work, contempt. This is a lie that the director deliberately made and cannot put up with!
                1. Nikolai Miracles
                  Nikolai Miracles 17 May 2021 05: 24
                  0
                  Whose lie is this? https://youtu.be/U7hj8K8LaxU?t=1237
                2. Hagen
                  Hagen 17 May 2021 07: 12
                  0
                  Quote: Torins
                  and in the film it is in the camps, without work, contempt.

                  Not contempt, but wariness and, perhaps, some alienation. The time was like that ... Today, in peacetime, you are ready to "kiss the gums" and open your vest. And then the exploits of the soldiers on the battlefield and the betrayal of some part of the population living in the occupied territory were fresh in the memory. And the tacit pressure of the state cannot be ignored. Or do you want a lacquered story with no question marks? It was already ... Then, when opening some part of the archives and removing "editorial corrections" to us, the state, it got out sideways. You can't lie to yourself. The story must be perceived in a full palette of colors. Not sprinkling ashes on my head, but with the greatest possible objectivity. It is not for nothing that there is a saying among our people - a small lie gives rise to great distrust.
                  1. Alexander Kolotushkin
                    Alexander Kolotushkin 31 May 2021 20: 36
                    0
                    -Correctly written.
              2. Nikolai Miracles
                Nikolai Miracles 17 May 2021 05: 20
                0
                Sergei Smirnov, author of the book "The Brest Fortress", wrote offscreen text to doc. the film "Harsh Memory" in 1963. There is a hint of a reconnaissance operation there. See the snippet at the link in full. The answer lies in the underground workers of the Sachsenhausen camp, whose branch was the camp in Peenemünde. https://youtu.be/UApWM5_TeYk?t=991
  3. Rita Aletdinova 1999
    Rita Aletdinova 1999 12 May 2021 16: 16
    +6
    He is the Great Hero of our Motherland! Rest in peace to Mikhail Devyatayev ...
  4. safar gafarov
    safar gafarov 14 May 2021 13: 47
    +3
    The film is bullshit full. Another anti-Soviet. The whole film of the hero is tormented by the question I will not get into the gulag for being in captivity. In short, the film is not about Devyatayev, but hell knows about whom
  5. Alexander Kolotushkin
    Alexander Kolotushkin 31 May 2021 20: 30
    0
    I think THIS WAS A FEAT. There are simply no other words.

Военное обозрение

Угнать немецкий бомбардировщик Heinkel и уйти от преследования: интервью Михаила Девятаева

35

Благодаря отечественному кинематографу многие россияне узнали имя прославленного советского лётчика Михаила Девятаева. По понятным причинам, чем больше времени проходит с момента окончания Великой Отечественной войны, тем меньше людей знают имена героев. Именно для того, чтобы память о таких людях жила долго, и существует искусство, включая кинематографическое.


Однако фильм фильмом, но куда интереснее узнать о Михаиле Девятаеве от него самого. И такую возможность сегодня даёт публикация интервью на YouTube-канале БИЗНЕС Online. Это последнее большое интервью Михаила Петровича Девятаева, Героя Советского Союза, уникального лётчика, совершившего побег из немецкого концлагеря на угнанном бомбардировщике.

Интервью записывалось в 2002 году, однако свет увидело лишь в 2015-м. Сегодня, в связи с выходом художественного фильма, его можно считать особенно актуальным.

В своём интервью Михаил Петрович рассказывает о своём заключении в нацистском концлагере, о том, как вообще у него возникла идея бежать на самолёте. В повествовании Михаила Девятаева сообщается о том, что приходилось делать, чтобы самолёт Heinkel He 111 H-22, у которого не было аккумулятора, в итоге поднялся в небо и как удалось обвести вокруг пальца охрану лагеря, угнав немецкий бомбардировщик, и как получилось уйти от преследования истребителями.

35 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vovk
    Vovk 12 мая 2021 14:12
    +17
    Подвиг Девятаева и его товарищей - бессмертен!
    1. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 12 мая 2021 14:17
      +2
      Да! Были люди в наше [их] время, не то что нынешнее племя...
      1. Сандор Клиган
        Сандор Клиган 12 мая 2021 14:31
        +11
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        Да! Были люди в наше [их] время, не то что нынешнее племя...

        а как же ил 76 угнали? и тоже плен был.... наше племя....
        1. nnm
          nnm 12 мая 2021 14:49
          +13
          Не забудьте, что Ил пилотировал его же экипаж, а Девятаев никогда до того полета даже не пилотировал подобный класс многомоторной техники.
          Но в главном вы правы - есть достойные и дети, и внуки, и правнуки героев той войны.
          И ребята в Чечне это доказали, и Нурбагандов, и в Сирии, да много таких. Просто не о них принято в СМИ рассказывать.
          1. Сандор Клиган
            Сандор Клиган 12 мая 2021 15:06
            +4
            Цитата: nnm
            Не забудьте, что Ил пилотировал его же экипаж, а Девятаев никогда до того полета даже не пилотировал подобный класс многомоторной техники.

            и даже не пытался, читал книгу про Девятаева в 1988 году, и кстати фильм с книгой немного расходится, но в целом человечище с огромной буквы, сына щас пытаюсь заставить прочитать про него, думаю найдем в библиотеке такую книгу, жаль названия не помню
            1. nnm
              nnm 12 мая 2021 15:34
              +9
              «Побег из ада» Михаила Девятаева и «Родина зовет» Ивана Кривоногова.
              1. Сандор Клиган
                Сандор Клиган 12 мая 2021 15:35
                +4
                Цитата: nnm
                «Побег из ада» Михаила Девятаева и «Родина зовет» Ивана Кривоногова.

                спасибо
                1. Николай Чудов
                  Николай Чудов 14 мая 2021 06:13
                  0
                  К сожалению я не читал. Там было о подполье Заксенхаузена? Это фильм 1963 года, автор закадрового текста Сергей Смирнов, автор книги "Брестская крепость". Лагерь в Пенемюнде филиал Заксенхаузена. Девятаев прибыл туда под чужим именем, как школьный учитель из Киева Никитенко. По документальному фильму складывается впечатление, что Кривоногов мог знать заранее о Девятаеве, и его перевод в Пенемюнде не был случайным. В фильме показывают работу подпольной радиостанции в Заксенхаузене, которую не смогло найти гестапо. https://youtu.be/UApWM5_TeYk?t=991
              2. Николай Чудов
                Николай Чудов 16 мая 2021 05:41
                0
                К сожалению я не читал. Там было о подполье Заксенхаузена? Это фильм 1963 года, автор закадрового текста Сергей Смирнов, автор книги "Брестская крепость". Лагерь в Пенемюнде филиал Заксенхаузена. Девятаев прибыл туда под чужим именем, как школьный учитель из Киева Никитенко. По документальному фильму складывается впечатление, что Кривоногов мог знать заранее о Девятаеве, и его перевод в Пенемюнде не был случайным. В фильме показывают работу подпольной радиостанции в Заксенхаузене, которую не смогло найти гестапо. https://youtu.be/UApWM5_TeYk?t=991
            2. Кузнец 55
              Кузнец 55 12 мая 2021 15:38
              +4
              Есть две книги , Полет к солнцу , и Побег из ада .
              Обе написаны по моим сведениям самим Девятаевым .
              Не могу утверждать что вы это читали .
              Буду рад если и другие читатели прочтут .
              1. Сандор Клиган
                Сандор Клиган 12 мая 2021 15:54
                +1
                Цитата: Кузнец 55
                Не могу утверждать что вы это читали

                ? с чего вдруг такое пишете? читал в 17 или 18 лет примерно, я тогда очень много про войну читал, и то что книга с фильмом не совпадает, кино еще не смотрел кроме трейлера и отзывов, так что зря вы так ой как зря
                1. Кузнец 55
                  Кузнец 55 12 мая 2021 17:25
                  +3
                  Имел в виду , что может вы эти , или другую книгу читали . Не могу же знать ЧТО вы читали . Я в юности особенно много читал , библиотекорша не знала уже что предложить .
                  1. Сандор Клиган
                    Сандор Клиган 12 мая 2021 18:10
                    +1
                    Цитата: Кузнец 55
                    библиотекорша не знала уже что предложить .

                    drinks hi
              2. Товарищ
                Товарищ 14 мая 2021 02:34
                +1
                Извините, что вмешиваюсь, но есть ещё одна книга, написанная М. Девятаевым в соавторстве с писателем А. Хорунжим.
                "Побег с острова Узедом".
                Издавалась в УССР на украинском языке, я её ещё школьником читал в 1970-х, только обложка там была другая.

                Написана очень хорошо, рассказывается много о быте наших военнопленных. Однажды заключённые сумели слить из топливного бака некоторое количество спирта, на котором летали экспериментальные ракеты, чтобы выпить. Ракета взлетела, выработала горючее и вскоре упала в море, в нескольких километрах от острова.
              3. Николай Чудов
                Николай Чудов 16 мая 2021 05:41
                0
                К сожалению я не читал. Там было о подполье Заксенхаузена? Это фильм 1963 года, автор закадрового текста Сергей Смирнов, автор книги "Брестская крепость". Лагерь в Пенемюнде филиал Заксенхаузена. Девятаев прибыл туда под чужим именем, как школьный учитель из Киева Никитенко. По документальному фильму складывается впечатление, что Кривоногов мог знать заранее о Девятаеве, и его перевод в Пенемюнде не был случайным. В фильме показывают работу подпольной радиостанции в Заксенхаузене, которую не смогло найти гестапо. https://youtu.be/UApWM5_TeYk?t=991
            3. Петроградец
              Петроградец 14 мая 2021 18:43
              0
              Была такая книжка с описанием этого подвиганазывалась" советские лётчики в боях за родину" может на просторах интернета найдёте hi
      2. Околоточный
        Околоточный 13 мая 2021 09:05
        +6
        Да! Были люди в наше [их] время, не то что нынешнее племя...


        Ну да, сейчас Героев "нет", огонь в Пальмире на себя не вызывает, "За Пацанов" себя гранатой не подрывает, "Работайте, Братья" под стволом автомата не призывает, корветы их именами не называют.
  2. Torins
    Torins 12 мая 2021 14:41
    +7
    Фильм вышел на уровне экскрементов (я не про интервью, а про художественный высер который к 9-му мая показывали в кино) . Когда уже у нас начнут прославлять реальные подвиги, а не под их соусом обсирать СССР, тем более за деньги государственных спонсоров? За последние годы только "курсанты" понравились.
    1. Сандор Клиган
      Сандор Клиган 12 мая 2021 15:06
      +3
      Цитата: Torins
      За последние годы только "курсанты" понравились.


      + джульбарс и все((
      1. Torins
        Torins 12 мая 2021 16:18
        +2
        Мне кажется эту проблему можно решить, только поставив Михалкова, Бандорчука и компанию, к стенке за антигосударственную деятельность и издевательство над историей.
    2. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 12 мая 2021 20:55
      -1
      А "Зоя"? Как по мне - достойно просмотра.
      А вот остальные, малобюджетные, на склру руку "сбацанные" к дню Победы - это да.... Полный провал и позор.
    3. usr01
      usr01 13 мая 2021 09:05
      +1
      ... "курсанты" понравились.... а я чего-то посмотрел мин 5 (когда на дороге машина с боеприпасами(!) "взорвалась" - попускала китайские шутихи, и... осталась практически цела), плюнул, обматерил, и вытер. Может и правда, не обращать внимание на мелочи....
    4. Hagen
      Hagen 16 мая 2021 18:31
      -3
      Цитата: Torins
      а не под их соусом обсирать СССР,

      А чем в фильме СССР обгадили? Надо бы иметь ввиду, что фильм - художественный, и в деталях может иметь некоторые отклонения от истории. Используя исторический факт, автор фильма показал, что в критической ситуации бывает случается выбор, как дальше жить. Один вариант - предательство с мягкой булкой и утренним кофе, а другой - путь чести, болезненный, полный лишений и смертельной опасности. И в фильме герой, как настоящий Михаил Петрович Девятаев, выбрал путь трудный, но честный. Собственно, об этом и фильм. Я не увидел в нем антисоветчины. Есть некоторые шероховатости, но сама идея вполне достойная. Сводил на фильм уже взрослую дочь. Потом долго обсуждали.... В общем, я остался довольным. И фильмом, и возникшей заинтересованностью ребенка. Кстати, реально, все побывавшие в плену, прошли через фильтрационные лагеря. И надо сказать, этими мерами защищались интересы государства. Это мы сегодня знаем как этот побег готовился и осуществлялся. А тогда под видом освобожденных из лагерей, тюрем и каторжных работ, порой и предатели назад просачиваться пытались, и вражеская агентура. Такое уж было время, на слово никому не верили, и, как говорили последующие события, правильно делали. Почти 3% прошедших эти проверочно-фильтрационные лагеря были переданы НКВД и осуждены за различные преступления. И нет никакой лжи в том, что угрозы быть осужденными своими после плена служили одной из мотиваций, использованных гитлеровцами для вербовки солдат в РОА.
      1. Torins
        Torins 16 мая 2021 18:52
        0
        В этом фильме сплошная ложь, начиная с несущесвующего приказа, на котором основывается философия "выбора" и заканчивая ложью про лагеря за плен и.т.п.
        1. Hagen
          Hagen 16 мая 2021 19:05
          0
          Цитата: Torins
          В этом фильме сплошная ложь, начиная с несущесвующего приказа

          Вы не знаете о наличии приказа Ставки Верховного Главного Командования Красной Армии за № 270, от 16 августа 1941 года? Отрицать его бессмысленно. Тем более, что он вполне своевременен и решал поставленные перед ним задачи. И проверочно-фильтрационные лагеря были, через которые прошли все, кто побывал под оккупантом или в плену. Это объективные факты, которые надо знать и понимать. В том или ином виде все это было в каждой воюющей стране. Потому как это насущная необходимость для обеспечения безопасности воюющего государства. При том что это нисколько не умаляет подвиги наших соотечественников, прошедших через плен и не замаравших себя предательством. Но ведь были и другие, и это тоже надо знать и правильно оценивать. Как и меры против таких.
          1. Torins
            Torins 16 мая 2021 19:32
            0
            Фильтрационные лагеря это не ГУЛАГ, а в фильме между ними ставят знак равенства, и того что было в фильме в этом приказе не было. Даже дальнейшая судьба главного героя нагло переврана.
            1. Hagen
              Hagen 16 мая 2021 20:00
              -1
              Цитата: Torins
              а в фильме между ними ставят знак равенства, и того что было в фильме в этом приказе не было

              А кто в фильме говорит о ГУЛАГе и о приказе? Персону назовите. Не тот ли фигурант, что предлагал перейти на другую сторону? И потом, разница между ГУЛАГом и ПФЛ была, но так ли это принципиально для фильма. Кстати, 3% не прошедших проверку ПФЛ в конце концов в ГУЛАГе таки оказались...
              Цитата: Torins
              Даже дальнейшая судьба главного героя нагло переврана.

              Что именно? Что ему на работу было трудно устроиться? Или то время, которое Герой провел в ПФЛ? Так он и сам в обнародованных интервью не всё об этом говорит, а некоторые его высказывания о свое службе не находят подтверждение в его УПК. Что, отчасти, тоже вполне естественно. Вы ведь в его интервью не найдете ту часть его жизни, что он учился в разведотделе ГШ после ранения? История жизни и службы Героя еще только ждет своего исследователя. Там есть, что разыскивать.
              1. Torins
                Torins 16 мая 2021 20:29
                0
                Он служил капитаном "метеора" - самого передового судна на подводных крыльях в мире, его восстановили в звании и по службе, вернули все награды, он ещё полтора года служил в ВВС после возвращения из плена, а в фильме его по лагерям, без работы, презрение. Это ложь, на которую режиссёр пошёл сознательно и мириться с этим нельзя!
                1. Николай Чудов
                  Николай Чудов 17 мая 2021 05:24
                  0
                  А это чья ложь? https://youtu.be/U7hj8K8LaxU?t=1237
                2. Hagen
                  Hagen 17 мая 2021 07:12
                  0
                  Цитата: Torins
                  а в фильме его по лагерям, без работы, презрение.

                  Не презрение, а настороженность и, может быть, некоторая отчужденность. Время было такое... Это вы сегодня в мирное время готовы всех "в десна целовать" и жилетку распахивать. А тогда были свежи в памяти и подвиги солдат на поле боя, и предательство некоторой части населения, проживавшей на оккупированной территории. Да и негласный прессинг государства нельзя игнорировать. Или вам нужна "отлакированная" история, без вопросительных знаков? Уже было... Потом, при открытии некоторой части архивов и снятия "редакционных правок" нам, государству, это боком вылезло. Нельзя себе врать. Надо историю воспринимать в полной палитре красок. Не посыпая голову пеплом, но и с максимально возможной объективностью. Не даром у нас в народе бытует поговорка - маленькая ложь рождает большое недоверие.
                  1. Александр Колотушкин
                    0
                    -Правильно написано.
              2. Николай Чудов
                Николай Чудов 17 мая 2021 05:20
                0
                Сергей Смирнов, автор книги "Брестская крепость", написал закадровый текст док. фильма "Суровая память" 1963 года. Намёк на разведоперацию там есть. Смотрите фрагмент по ссылке полностью. Разгадка --- подпольщики лагеря Заксенхаузен, филиалом которого был лагерь в Пенемюнде. https://youtu.be/UApWM5_TeYk?t=991
  3. Рита Алетдинова 1999
    Рита Алетдинова 1999 12 мая 2021 16:16
    +6
    Он Великий Герой нашей Родины! Земля пухом Михаилу Девятаеву...
  4. safar gafarov
    safar gafarov 14 мая 2021 13:47
    +3
    фильм туфта полная.очередная антисоветчина.весь фильм героя мучает вопрос попаду не попаду в гулаг за то что был в плену.короче фильм не про Девятаева а хрен знает про кого
  5. Александр Колотушкин
    0
    Считаю-ЭТО БЫЛ ПОДВИГ. Других слов- просто нет.