Military Review

New vehicles of the Ministry of Defense will go to the "Road of Courage" armored rally

7
The fifth armored rally "The Road of Courage", timed to coincide with the 80th anniversary of the Battle of Smolensk in the Great Patriotic War, will take place from 8 to 13 July.


The participants of the armored rally will travel 1300 km on demilitarized and military vehicles along the route Moscow-Rzhev-Vyazma-Smolensk-Bryansk-Lyudinovo-village Petrishchevo-Moscow.



In each of the cities, flowers will be laid at the memorials of fallen Soviet soldiers, visits to places of military glory, as well as a presentation of armored vehicles. The events will be held jointly with regional and municipal authorities, museums and public organizations. On the way back to Moscow, the protesters will visit the Zoya Kosmodemyanskaya Memorial Museum in the village of Petrishchevo.

The convoy of demilitarized equipment will include restored vehicles that were previously in service with the USSR army: BRDM-1, BRDM-2, BTR-40, BTR-80, BRDM-2MB "Bekas" (modernized BRDM-2), as well as military vehicles : GAZ-69, UAZ-469, ZIS-151, ZIL-157, ZIL-131, GAZ 63 AS-1.

For the second time, Rosgvardia armored vehicles - SBM VPK-233136 "Tiger", "Ural-VV", "Patrol", will take part in the race. For the first time, the distance "Roads of Courage" will be overcome by UAZ-469 - a mine detector, URAL NEXT of a new generation of JSC "Automobile Plant" URAL ", new vehicles of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation - KAMAZ-63968 (" Typhoon-K "6X6), KAMAZ-53949 (" Typhoonok " ), Repair and recovery vehicle REM-KL.

Another newcomer is the 5 ZIS-1942 car. It is the oldest vehicle of the Armored Race. According to its owner, restorer Alexander Trushin from Ivanovo, the car took part in real battles near Smolensk.

“There are even traces of bullets on it, I didn’t remove them during the restoration, which took me 2,5 years. After the war, the ZIS-5 was used as a fire engine, and then the car ended up in one of the museums of the Chita region, from where I brought it. All spare parts for the ZIS-5 are native, I was looking for them all over the country. I had to change about 50% of the parts, as well as the wooden frame, which rotted great. I have not changed the metal. Therefore, there is practically no remake in the car. I believe that a car should have a soul, its own история", - said Alexander Trushin.

In 2021, the armored rally may regain its international status - the participation of crews from the CIS countries is planned.

“Unfortunately, last year, due to COVID-19, the borders were closed and our friends from Belarus, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan were unable to take part in the armored rally. I hope that this year the epidemiological situation will allow them to come to Russia and take part in the jubilee run, which will become a record number of units of demilitarized and military equipment. The convoy will include 24 vehicles, not counting the escort vehicles, "said the organizer of the armored rally, President of the Interregional Public Organization for Assistance to the Study and Operation of Military Equipment" MILITARY-TECHNICAL SOCIETY "Alexey Migalin.

The jubilee armored rally will be held with the informational support of the federal news agency REGNUM, the automobile portal Motor1.com, the magazine Technics and Arms, Avtoradio, RT, Auto Mail.ru.

Battle of Smolensk (Smolensk strategic defensive operation) - a complex of defensive and offensive actions of the Red Army against the German Army Group "Center" and partially the Army Group "North" in the period from July 10 to September 10, 1941. A huge territory with an area of ​​600-650 km along the front and up to 250 km in depth became the site of fierce battles, in which Soviet soldiers demonstrated an example of unprecedented courage and love for the Motherland. More than 485 thousand Soviet soldiers died in the operation. The German offensive on Moscow was delayed for two months.
Photos used:
www.voentex.ru
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Theodore
    Theodore 14 May 2021 04: 51
    +2
    Before Berlin, ideally it should be! To make it clear! hi
    1. Peak
      Peak 14 May 2021 05: 42
      +2
      BRDM-2MB "Bekas" (modernized BRDM-2)


      What kind of "Snipe" is this?
      It turns out that this is quite a radically reworked BRDM in the B-Arms design bureau from the city of Istra, from the design of which the side rollers, the water cannon were removed (while retaining the ability to overcome water obstacles), the booking was somewhat strengthened, a new diesel engine was installed, and the internal volume was significantly revised, providing in the sides there are wide doors for landing from the car.

      As a result, we got a "mini armored personnel carrier" quite suitable for carrying out police and peacekeeping missions in places where there is no threat of using large-caliber small arms and anti-tank weapons.




    2. Finches
      Finches 14 May 2021 06: 47
      +1
      Good deal!
      And an expert from God should speak on Ukrainian TV and declare that Putin is preparing an invasion under the guise of a car rally. laughing
  2. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 14 May 2021 04: 52
    +3
    armored rally "The Road of Courage"
    Good and necessary business! hi
  3. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 14 May 2021 05: 15
    +2
    Not a nail, not a rod! As they say!))) Good luck in overcoming kilometers! Especially, workers of "Zakhara"!
    1. Cananecat
      Cananecat 14 May 2021 05: 58
      +2
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      Not a nail, not a rod!

      These will themselves be nails, and other iron, to bend.)
      1. Vovk
        Vovk 14 May 2021 12: 52
        0
        Why is there no Brest or Grodno on the route?
        After all, the Germans there significantly slowed down before the battle of Smolensk ...

Военное обозрение

Новые автомобили Минобороны поедут в бронепробег "Дорога Мужества"

7
Пятый бронепробег «Дорога Мужества», приуроченный к 80-летию Смоленского сражения в Великой Отечественной войне, пройдет с 8 по 13 июля.


Участники бронепробега проедут на демилитаризованной и военной технике 1300 км по маршруту Москва-Ржев-Вязьма-Смоленск-Брянск-Людиново-деревня Петрищево-Москва.



В каждом из городов состоятся возложение цветов к мемориалам павших советских воинов, посещение мест боевой славы, а также презентация бронемашин. Мероприятия пройдут совместно с региональными и муниципальными властями, музеями и общественными организациями. На обратном пути в Москву участники акции посетят Мемориальный музей Зои Космодемьянской в деревне Петрищево.

В состав колонны демилитаризованной техники войдут отреставрированные автомобили, которые ранее находились на вооружении армии СССР: БРДМ-1, БРДМ-2, БТР-40, БТР-80, БРДМ-2МБ «Бекас» (модернизированный БРДМ-2), а также военные автомобили: ГАЗ-69, УАЗ-469, ЗИС-151, ЗИЛ-157, ЗИЛ-131, ГАЗ 63 АС-1.

Во второй раз в пробеге примут участие бронеавтомобили Росгвардии - СБМ ВПК-233136 «Тигр», «Урал-ВВ», «Патруль». Впервые дистанцию «Дороги Мужества» преодолеют УАЗ-469 – миноискатель, УРАЛ NEXT нового поколения АО «Автомобильный завод «УРАЛ», новые автомобили Министерства обороны РФ - КАМАЗ-63968 («Тайфун-К» 6Х6), КАМАЗ-53949 («Тайфуненок»), Ремонтно-эвакуационная машина РЭМ-КЛ.

Еще один новичок – автомобиль ЗИС-5 1942 года выпуска. Это самый старое транспортное средство бронепробега. По словам его владельца, реставратора Александра Трушина из Иваново, машина участвовала в реальных боях под Смоленском.

«На ней даже остались следы от пуль, я не стал убирать их во время реставрации, которая у меня заняла 2,5 года. После войны ЗИС-5 использовали как пожарную машину, а потом автомобиль оказался в одном из музеев Читинской области, откуда я его привез. Все запчасти у ЗИС-5 родные, искал их по всей стране. Пришлось поменять примерно 50% запчастей, а также деревянный каркас, который здорово подгнил. Металл я не менял. Поэтому новодела в машине практически нет. Я считаю, что у машины должна быть душа, своя история», - сообщил Александр Трушин.

В 2021 году бронепробег может вернуть себе международный статус – планируется участие экипажей из стран СНГ.

«К сожалению, в прошлом году из-за COVID-19 границы были закрыты и наши друзья из Белоруссии, Казахстана и Киргизии не смогли принять участие в бронепробеге. Надеюсь, что в текущем году эпидемиологическая ситуация позволит им приехать в Россию и поучаствовать в юбилейном пробеге, который станет рекордным по количеству единиц демилитаризованной и военной техники. В колонну войдут 24 машины, не считая транспорт сопровождения», - отметил организатор бронепробега, президент Межрегиональной общественной организации содействия изучению и эксплуатации военной техники «ВОЕННО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО» Алексей Мигалин.

Юбилейный бронепробег пройдет при информационной поддержке федерального информационного агентства REGNUM, автомобильного портала Motor1.com, журнала «Техника и вооружение», Авторадио, RT, Авто Mail.ru.

Смоленское сражение (Смоленская стратегическая оборонительная операция) - комплекс оборонительных и наступательных действий Красной Армии против немецкой группы армий «Центр» и частично группы армий «Север» в период с 10 июля по 10 сентября 1941 года. Огромная территория площадью 600-650 км по фронту и до 250 км в глубину стала местом ожесточенных боев, на которых советские воины продемонстрировали пример небывалого мужества и любви к Родине. В операции погибло более 485 тысяч советских солдат. Наступление немцев на Москву удалось задержать на два месяца.
Использованы фотографии:
www.voentex.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ФЕОДОР
    ФЕОДОР 14 мая 2021 04:51
    +2
    До Берлина , в идеале надо бы ! Чтобы наглядно было ! hi
    1. ПиК
      ПиК 14 мая 2021 05:42
      +2
      БРДМ-2МБ «Бекас» (модернизированный БРДМ-2)


      Что за "Бекас" такой ?
      Оказывается, это довольно коардинально переработанный в конструкторском бюро B-Arms из города Истра БРДМ , из конструкции которого изъяли боковые катки , водомёт (сохранив способность преодоления водных преград) , несколько усилили бронирование , установили новый дизель, а также значительно пересмотрели устройство внутреннего объёма, предусмотрев в бортах широкие двери для десантирования из машины.

      В итоге - получился "мини БТР" вполне подходящий для выполнения полицейских и миротворческих миссий в местах , где нет угрозы применения крупнокалиберного стрелкового вооружения и противотанковых средств.




    2. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 14 мая 2021 06:47
      +1
      Хорошее дело!
      А по украинскому ТВ должен выступить эксперт от бога и заявить, что под прикрытием автопробега Путин готовит вторжение laughing
  2. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 14 мая 2021 04:52
    +3
    бронепробег "Дорога Мужества"
    Хорошее и нужное дело ! hi
  3. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 14 мая 2021 05:15
    +2
    Ни гвоздя, ни жезла! Как говорится!))) Успехов в преодолении километров! Особенно, труженики "Захару"!
    1. Canecat
      Canecat 14 мая 2021 05:58
      +2
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      Ни гвоздя, ни жезла!

      Эти сами будут гвозди, и другое железо, гнуть.)
      1. Vovk
        Vovk 14 мая 2021 12:52
        0
        А почему в маршруте нету Бреста, Гродно?
        Ведь там немцев значительно притормозили перед Смоленским сражением ...