Military Review

The President of Dagestan proposed the creation of self-defense units

27
The President of Dagestan proposed the creation of self-defense unitsSelf-defense units proposed the creation of the President of Dagestan Magomedsalam Magomedov on August 28 during an emergency meeting of the republic’s Security Council held in connection with the death of Sheikh Said-efandi Chirkey (Atsayev).

“We need to create a squad of young people who are ready to work together under the guidance of the internal affairs bodies to ensure internal security, to punish these bandits,” RIA Dagestan reports the words of the President of the Republic. “All that is necessary is for this, organizationally and financially, we must do. We must rally in the face of this threat. They think they will be able to scare the Dagestan people and the Dagestan authorities. This will never happen. "

"The authorities of Dagestan will take all necessary measures to ensure that the criminals get what they deserve. We urge Dagestanis to fulfill their civic duty for the future of the republic, to provide all-round assistance to law enforcement agencies in countering extremism and terrorism," the head of the republic said.
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru/
27 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. empty
    empty 30 August 2012 12: 20
    +2
    The main thing is that under this "guise" gangs are not created, some kind of shaky position, the armed population is dangerous hi It reminds me of gangster private security companies in the 90s, the legalization of weapons in gangs, under the guise of security guards winked
    1. Yarbay
      Yarbay 30 August 2012 13: 01
      +6
      I consider this unacceptable for Russia!
      So the government recognizes its powerlessness !!
      1. INTER
        INTER 30 August 2012 15: 49
        +2
        Quote: Yarbay

        I consider this unacceptable for Russia!
        So the government recognizes its powerlessness !!

        Absolutely right! This shows powerlessness not only to the population, but also to gangs underground. But there is + everyone will know that anyone can give an answer and will not show off, but in Dagestan that it will work, I doubt it. winked
        1. curious
          curious 31 August 2012 16: 57
          +1
          As if these "squads of young and armed guys" did not end up in Moscow in order to earn a little extra money. The whole republic in the police and in the troops in a throat, but little sense. Something people are in no hurry to help the authorities, maybe this is the problem?
  2. vadimus
    vadimus 30 August 2012 12: 21
    +4
    Until the people themselves help the authorities, the bandits will feel at ease.
    1. Rezun
      Rezun 30 August 2012 12: 59
      +1
      I agree. But on the other hand, people want to live a normal, calm life!
  3. Commodus
    Commodus 30 August 2012 12: 22
    +1
    It’s dangerous not for the population, but for the people who control it. Figs knows what they’ll think of. Your K.O.
  4. Apollo
    Apollo 30 August 2012 12: 34
    +3
    The President of Dagestan proposed the creation of self-defense units

    my point is a dangerous precedent !!! it is still unknown how to turn things around.
    everyone should do their own thing
    1. танк
      танк 30 August 2012 15: 40
      +2
      it is not known how to turn things around

      It is roughly known, as in Chechnya, there were also self-defense units ...
  5. Skiff
    Skiff 30 August 2012 12: 44
    +6
    Well, he offered everything quietly and smoothly, and as soon as they offered the Cossacks to create patrols, EVERYTHING squealed, these are calls from the authorities that the situation is getting out of control, people don’t hope to hear proposals about a voluntary army, patrols, squads.
  6. General_Nogay
    General_Nogay 30 August 2012 12: 45
    +1
    I have long offered it to them! Finally we heard! I’ll go for cartridges ...... and ..... to wet everyone in the toilet!
  7. JonnyT
    JonnyT 30 August 2012 12: 46
    +1
    is he with Kadyrov so going to counteract ???
  8. PLO
    PLO 30 August 2012 12: 49
    +2
    in Chechnya, too, weapons were handed out for self-defense units, nothing good came of it
    1. Wehrmacht
      Wehrmacht 30 August 2012 13: 16
      +6
      Yes, it's all bullshit! Take people away from other problems. The officials and law enforcement agencies themselves are creating disorder, making people fearful. But what can we say, if the chair of the president of the republic was bought)) At the head of the republic are murderers, the leaders of mafia clans. And all these "forest lads" operate under the patronage of the special services, extorting huge amounts of money from businessmen. They brought in a lot of equipment and people, the atmosphere of war is in the air. On the one hand, "officials-barons", afraid of losing the loot, on the other hand, "forest" sick people. If Moscow wants to, this forestry activity can be destroyed in a matter of days, weeks. But no, someone warms their hands on this. A lot of money is allocated for the so-called special operations. It's just ridiculous when hundreds and thousands of people are thrown on 2-3 people, they use artillery and aviation, but the highest ranks do nothing but jam vodka. All of this has one result - the victims and suffering of the civilian population.
  9. SPBOBL
    SPBOBL 30 August 2012 13: 05
    +3
    It's time to transfer the front line from the Caucasus to the territory of the sponsors ...
  10. Vasily79
    Vasily79 30 August 2012 13: 16
    +3
    "It is necessary to create squads of young people who are ready, together and under the leadership of the internal affairs bodies, to work to ensure internal security, to punish these bandits,

    Why create them there, it is necessary to disarm and which (bandits) understand among themselves who steals who extorts who roofs not to hell all to blame for Islam.
  11. the polar
    the polar 30 August 2012 13: 17
    +4
    This "president" must first shoot all the corrupt officials in his mountains, then ensure full employment of the population in industry and agriculture.
    And then no "self-defense units" will be required.
    Or let him declare an emergency in the republic and introduce the appropriate regime.

    The most disgusting thing is that the Kremlin does not react in any way to the statements of this "president".
    After such statements, they must either dismiss him or introduce an emergency in the region and lock all the dugs in the republic, until all Wahhabis are completely exterminated
    1. Z.A.M.
      Z.A.M. 30 August 2012 13: 58
      0
      the polar

      Quote: Polar
      The most disgusting thing is that the Kremlin does not react in any way to the statements of this "president".


      Why not, here you are. Well, not specifically for this case, but ...
      "Islam is rightfully an integral part of the modern religious, social and cultural life of Russia, its traditions are based on the eternal values ​​of goodness, mercy and justice. Millions of people in our country profess this ancient religion," the president's telegram addressed to the meeting participants says.

      According to him, the Muslim community is actively involved in the country's public life, develops widespread charitable activities, takes care of strengthening family values, and opposes manifestations of religious intolerance and extremism.

      "I would like to emphasize that the state highly appreciates the fruitful activity of Muslim organizations, guarantees its citizens the opportunity to follow the norms of the professed religion, including in making a pilgrimage to the holy sites of Islam," Putin said.

      He also added that in recent years the Hajj mission has not only strengthened its authority, but also made an invaluable contribution to solving the multifaceted problems associated with organizing the pilgrimage of Russian Muslims to holy places. "
      Rosbalt, today.
    2. Chicot 1
      Chicot 1 30 August 2012 14: 35
      +2
      Respected the polar, officials are not sitting in the mountains, but in offices. And if Magomedov suddenly shoots them, then who then will bear the money for him? ..
      And what do you think this population can take? .. She doesn’t want to fall in sheep’s mouth, although she knows how, but she can’t do something else, because she doesn’t know how or doesn’t know ... So it turns out that the overwhelming majority of the inhabitants of Dagestan except there’s nowhere to go to the cops or militants ... Just to not work, but so that the money is and always with weapons ...
      No wonder one of the residents of Makhachkala (aged a man) noticed that the principle of "Grandma," Priora "rules over the modern youth of Dagestan (well, they really love this brainchild of AvtoVAZ!), A pistol" Comments here, I think, are completely unnecessary. They simply don't want to work ...

      The Kremlin generally stopped responding to anything. And what? !! ... The third term. There is already nothing to lose kag-be, but I want to meet the Olympics as head of state. In vain did chtoli GDP encroach on the thresholds of the IOC?
  12. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 30 August 2012 14: 24
    +4
    And he doesn’t want his presidential guard? .. Or is there, for example, the national guard of Dagestan? ..
    Interrupted. They already have a car, a can and a small cart ...

    Only here, the most interesting trend, however, is observed in the North Caucasus, and perhaps throughout Russia as well - everyone has weapons except for the Russians. How to explain this fact? ...
    1. oper66
      oper66 30 August 2012 14: 36
      +4
      Yes, it’s strange that everyone is afraid that we will kill them together with corruption officials and oligarchs — and migrants will scatter across national apartments
      1. Shooter308ful
        Shooter308ful 30 August 2012 15: 20
        +1
        As aptly and unequivocally told the truth.
      2. SASCHAmIXEEW
        SASCHAmIXEEW 30 August 2012 19: 46
        +1
        YES OF THIS AND AFRAID IF THE PEOPLE WILL HAVE WEAPONS THEN BURNING THE MOUTH DO NOT SHUT THE PEOPLE
  13. Per se.
    Per se. 30 August 2012 16: 21
    +2
    Self-Defense Units! You must perform your duties well, and if you cannot, resign. Fools or provocateurs, not by washing, so by skating, are trying to bring Russia to a state of armed civil strife, to destabilize the situation in the regions, to the collapse of Russia.
  14. SPQR1977
    SPQR1977 30 August 2012 20: 24
    +1
    And who will control them ??? Yes, there each head of even a small village has a guard motorcade no less than the president)))
    and most importantly, everyone knows the leaders of the radicals and cannot do anything with them !!!
    they have too much money and security. and the victims are simple zombie guys. poor fellow.
  15. suharev-52
    suharev-52 30 August 2012 20: 54
    0
    Yes, something our boyars attended to the creation of their oprichnina. So that each boyar had his own regiment. They protect, and they affect whoever is needed. Sincerely.
  16. Apollo
    Apollo 30 August 2012 21: 13
    +3
    What will the Dagestan "people's guards" lead to? Expert opinions

    Roman Silantiev (Member of the Expert Council for conducting state religious studies examination under the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation): This idea comes from despair. Although, on the other hand, if other ways of combating terrorism do not help, then maybe this will help. It is possible that ordinary people know who is killing their near and dear ones, and can force these killers to do something in a somewhat simplified way. Maybe if we give the terrorists a worthy rebuff in this direction, the spirits of the latter will somehow drop sharply. And now the game is going one way, so far only the spiritual leaders of traditional Muslims are being killed, none of the ideological leaders of the terrorists have recently been particularly hurt. The situation in Dagestan is already as bad as possible. It will not be any worse. There can be no talk of a civil war, since far from a significant part of the population are supporters of extremists, there are very few of them in percentage terms.
    Ruslan Kurbanov (Institute of Oriental Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences): The initiative to create volunteer squads to fight terrorists, announced by the head of Dagestan, is not new. In 1999, during the invasion of Dagestan by militants from Chechnya, such attempts were already made. If these detachments are created by the authorities, without civil responsibility, then this may not lead to the results that officials expect. Without civil consolidation, any efforts "from above" will be ineffective.
    Konstantin Kazenin (IA REGNUM): In some parts of Dagestan, the population has long been engaged in self-defense against terrorists - as, for example, in the Tsuntinsky region, where not only security officials, but also local residents are killed at the hands of bandit formations. And in some Daghestani villages, anti-extremist "people's guards" were formed back in the mid-1990s - mainly where there was a serious internal religious split. Then neither the federal, nor even the regional authorities were interested in this at all. Now, by the way, it makes sense to take a closer look at the recent history of such "split" villages: I think, from it one can understand something about how and why radicalism arose in the specific conditions of Dagestan. It is difficult to assess the effectiveness of the idea of ​​"people's guards" for Dagestan as a whole - its cities and regions are very diverse in their internal situation, including in the religious sphere. Somewhere it will work, somewhere it won't. I will point out two of the possible risks. First, it is very dangerous if the "squads" find themselves willingly or unwittingly involved in various "non-core" conflicts for themselves, for example, in land conflicts between villages, which are not uncommon in Dagestan. Second, according to the experience of 1999, various influential persons of a republican scale did "PR" for themselves on the creation of the militia. It looked incredibly cynical, especially against the background of the heroism of ordinary Dagestanis.
  17. T72B
    T72B 30 August 2012 21: 51
    +2
    To streamline and control all the informal armed formations of the country, I propose the creation of a general headquarters for gangs. To elect an authoritative kid as the chief of the general staff of the gangs based on the results of the graters of the gangway of the brigades of the territorial units of gangs. Shoulder straps of the chief of staff of the gangs in the form of tattoos of large stars on the shoulders of which to hand (tattoo) immediately on the gangway. In case of demotion of the chief of the general staff of the gangs, remove shoulder straps with the skin. The skin of the former chief of the General Staff of the gangs should be transferred to the Historical Museum of the Gangs for use as a visual aid in educating the younger generation.
  18. wulf66
    wulf66 31 August 2012 13: 20
    +1
    Yeah, let’s let us prepare a reserve for the gangs ourselves? Yes, and arm it? And with that level of clannishness and venality in these territories, I think everything will look that way. Personally, I have no confidence in young people from Dagestan, I think the guys who are fighting with bandits there, too.
  19. Che
    Che 31 August 2012 14: 46
    -1
    It is high time and not only there but everywhere. Amer plow against Russia with terrible force.

Президент Дагестана предложил создать отряды самообороны

Президент Дагестана предложил создать отряды самообороныОтряды самообороны предложил создать президент Дагестана Магомедсалам Магомедов 28 августа во время экстренного совещания Совета безопасности республики, проведенного в связи с гибелью шейха Саида-эфанди Чиркейского (Ацаева).

"Нужно создать дружины из молодых людей, готовых вместе и под руководством органов внутренних дел вести работу по обеспечению внутренней безопасности, по наказанию этих бандитов, - передает РИА "Дагестан" слова президента республики. - Все, что для этого необходимо, организационно и материально, мы должны сделать. Мы должны сплотиться перед лицом этой угрозы. Они думают, что смогут напугать дагестанский народ и дагестанскую власть. Этого никогда не будет".

"Органами власти Дагестана будут предприняты все необходимые меры, чтобы преступники получили по заслугам. Призываем дагестанцев во имя будущего республики выполнить свой гражданский долг, оказать всемерную помощь правоохранительным органам в противодействии экстремизму и терроризму", - заявил глава республики.
Первоисточник: http://www.regnum.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. порожняк 30 августа 2012 12:20
    Главное, чтобы под этой "личиной" банды не создавались, шаткая какая то позиция, вооруженное население опасно hi Мне это бандитские ЧОПы в 90-е напоминает, легализация оружия в бандах, под видом охранников winked
    порожняк
    1. Yarbay 30 августа 2012 13:01
      Считаю это неприемлимым для России!
      Значит власть признает свое БЕССИЛИЕ!!
      Yarbay
      1. ИНТЕР 30 августа 2012 15:49
        Цитата: Yarbay

        Считаю это неприемлимым для России!
        Значит власть признает свое БЕССИЛИЕ!!

        Совершенно верно! Этим показывает бессилие не только населению, но и банд подполью. Но есть и + каждый будет знать что любой может дать ответ и не будет выпендриваться, но в Дагестане, что это сработает я сомневаюсь. winked
        1. любопытный 31 августа 2012 16:57
          Как-бы эти "дружины молодых и вооружённых парней" не оказались в Москве, с целью немного подзаработать. Вся республика в полиции и в войсках по-горло, а толку мало. Что-то народ не спешит помогать властям, может в этом проблема?
          любопытный
  2. vadimus 30 августа 2012 12:21
    Пока народ сам не будет помогать властям, бандиты будут чувствовать себя вольготно.
    vadimus
    1. Резун 30 августа 2012 12:59
      Согласен.НО с другой стороны--люди хотят жить нормальной,спокойной жизнью!
      Резун
  3. Commodus 30 августа 2012 12:22
    Опасно не населении, а люди которые им управляют. Фиг знает что им в голову взбредет. Ваш К.О.
  4. Apollon 30 августа 2012 12:34
    Президент Дагестана предложил создать отряды самообороны

    моя точка зрения-опасный прецедент!!! неизвестно еще как повернет дело.
    каждый должен заниматся своим делом
    1. танк 30 августа 2012 15:40
      неизвестно еще как повернет дело

      Примерно известно,как в Чечне,там тоже были отряды самообороны...
      танк
  5. Skiff 30 августа 2012 12:44
    Ну вот, он предложил всё тихо и гладко, а как только предложили казакам создать патрули, так развизжались ВСЕ, это звонки власти что ситуация выходит из под контроля, народ не надеется уже ни на кого раз звучат предложения про добровольную армию, патрули, дружины.
    Skiff
  6. General_Nogay 30 августа 2012 12:45
    Я давно это им предлогал! Услышали наконец таки! Пойду за патронами......и.....мочить всех в сортире!
    General_Nogay
  7. JonnyT 30 августа 2012 12:46
    это он с Кадыровым так противодействовать собрался???
  8. olp 30 августа 2012 12:49
    в чечне тоже оружие раздавали для отрядов самообороны, ничего хорошего из этого не вышло
    olp
    1. вермахт 30 августа 2012 13:16
      Да фуфло всё это ! Отводят людей от других проблем. Сами чиновники и правоохранительные структуры наводят беспорядок,нагоняя страх на людей. Да что уж говорить, если кресло президента республики купили )) Во главе республики стоят убийцы,главари мафиозных кланов. И вся эта "лесная братва" действует под патронажем спецслужб, вымогая огромные деньги у бизнесменов. Завезли немерено техники и людей, в воздухе витает обстановка войны. С одной стороны "чиновники-бароны",боящиеся потерять награбленное,с другой на голову больные "лесные". Если Москва захочет эту лесную деятельность можно уничтожить за считанные дни,недели. Но нет, кто то на этом греет руки. На так называемые специальные операции выделяют огромные деньги. Просто смешно когда на 2-3 человека бросают сотни и тысячи людей,применяют артиллерию и авиацию, ну а высшие чины только и делают что глушат водку. У всего этого итог один- жертвы и страдания мирного населения.
      вермахт
  9. SPBOBL 30 августа 2012 13:05
    Пора уже переносить линию фронта с Кавказа на территорию спонсоров это ...
    SPBOBL
  10. Василий79 30 августа 2012 13:16
    "Нужно создать дружины из молодых людей, готовых вместе и под руководством органов внутренних дел вести работу по обеспечению внутренней безопасности, по наказанию этих бандитов,

    Зачем создавать их там разоружать надо и каких (бандитов) меж собой разберитесь кто ворует кто вымогает кто крышует не хрен все на ислам валить.
    Василий79
  11. поляр 30 августа 2012 13:17
    Этому "президенту" сначала надо перестрелять всех коррумпированных чиновников в своих горах, потом обеспечить полную занятость населения в промышленности и сельском хозяйстве.
    А потом и никаких "отрядов самообороны" не потребуется.
    Или пусть объявляет ЧП в республике и вводит соответствующий режим.

    Самое отвратительное, что в кремле никак не реагируют на высказывания этого "президента".
    После таких заявлений они его должны или сместить, или сами ввести ЧП в регионе и всех дагов запереть в республике, до полного истребления всех ваххабитов
    1. З.А.М. 30 августа 2012 13:58
      поляр

      Цитата: поляр
      Самое отвратительное, что в кремле никак не реагируют на высказывания этого "президента".


      Почему никак, вот пожалуйста. Ну не конкретно к данному случаю, но...
      "Ислам по праву является неотъемлемой частью современной религиозной, общественной, культурной жизни России, его традиции основаны на вечных ценностях добра, милосердия и справедливости. В нашей стране миллионы людей исповедуют эту древнюю религию", - говорится в телеграмме президента, адресованной участникам заседания.

      По его словам, мусульманская община активно участвует в общественной жизни страны, развивает широкую благотворительную деятельность, заботится об укреплении семейных ценностей, выступает против проявлений религиозной нетерпимости и экстремизма.

      "Подчеркну, что государство высоко ценит плодотворную деятельность мусульманских организаций, гарантирует своим гражданам возможность следовать нормам исповедуемой религии, в том числе - в осуществлении паломничества к святыням ислама", - отметил Путин.

      Он также добавил, что хадж-миссия за последние годы не только укрепила свой авторитет, но и внесла неоценимый вклад в решение многоплановых проблем, связанных с организацией паломничества российских мусульман к святым местам."
      Росбалт, сегодня.
    2. Chicot 1 30 августа 2012 14:35
      Уважаемый поляр, чиновники сидят не в горах, а в кабинетах. И если Магомедов вдруг их перестреляет, то кто же тогда по вашему ему деньги понесет?..
      А чем по вашему можно занять это население?.. Баранов пасти оно не хочет, хоть и умеет, а чем-то другим заниматься не может, потому что не умеет или не знает... Вот и выходит, что в подавляющем большенстве жителю Дагестана кроме как в менты или в боевики податься больше некуда... Лишь бы не работать, но чтобы деньги были и всегда при оружии...
      Недаром один из жителей Махачкалы (в возрасте мужик) заметил, что над современной молодежью Дагестана властвует принцип "Бабки, "Приора" (ну, очень уж там любят это детище АвтоВАЗа!), пистолет" Комментарии тут, думаю совершенно излишни. Работать попросту не хотят...

      В Кремле вообще перестали на что-либо реагировать. А что?!!... Третий срок. Терять уже каг-бэ и нечего, а вот олимпиаду в качестве главы государства встретить хочеться. Зря чтоли ВВП обивал пороги МОК?.. Дело жизни так сказать...
  12. Chicot 1 30 августа 2012 14:24
    А свою президентскую гвардию он не хочет?.. Или там к примеру национальную гвардию Дагестана?..
    Перебьется. У них там и так оружия вагон, бидон и маленькая тележка...

    Только вот занятнейшая тенденция однако наблюдается на Северном Кавказе, да и пожалуй что и по всей России - оружие есть у всех кроме как у русских. Чем объяснить этот факт?...
    1. oper66 30 августа 2012 14:36
      Да странно это всё- боятся что мы перебьём их вместе с корупционерами и олигархами - а мигранты по нац.квартирам разбегутся
      oper66
      1. Shooter308ful 30 августа 2012 15:20
        Как метко и однозначно сказал правду.
        Shooter308ful
      2. SASCHAmIXEEW 30 августа 2012 19:46
        ДА ЭТОГО И БОЯТСЯ ЕСЛИ У НАРОДА БУДЕТ ОРУЖИЕ ТО ОПОНОМ РОТ НАРОДУ НЕ ЗАТКНЕШЬ
        SASCHAmIXEEW
  13. Per se. 30 августа 2012 16:21
    Отряды самообороны! Свои обязанности нужно хорошо выполнять, а если не можешь, уходи в отставку. Дураки или провокаторы, не мытьем, так катаньем, пытаются подвести Россию к состоянию вооруженной междоусобицы, к дестабилизации ситуации в регионах, к распаду России.
  14. SPQR1977 30 августа 2012 20:24
    А кто их будет контролировать??? Да там у каждого главы даже небольшого села кортеж охраны не меньше президента)))
    и главное все знают лидеров радикалов и ничего с ними не могут проделать!!!
    у них слишком много денег и охраны. а жертвы это простые зомбированые ребята. бедолаги.
  15. suharev-52 30 августа 2012 20:54
    Да, что то наши бояре озаботились созданием своей опричнины. Чтоб у каждого боярина был свой полк. Они и оберегут, они и воздействуют на кого нужно. С уважением.
  16. Apollon 30 августа 2012 21:13
    К чему приведут дагестанские "народные дружины"? Мнения экспертов

    Роман Силантьев (член Экспертного совета по проведению государственной религиоведческой экспертизы при Минюсте РФ): Эта идея - от отчаяния. Хотя, с другой стороны, если другие пути борьбы с терроризмом не помогают, то, может быть, этот поможет. Возможно, что простые люди знают, кто убивает их родных и близких, и могут этих убийц принудить к чему-то по несколько упрощенной схеме. Может быть, если дать террористам достойный отпор на этом направлении, бодрость последних как-то резко понизится. А то сейчас игра идет в одни ворота, убивают пока только духовных лидеров традиционных мусульман, никто из идеологических лидеров террористов в последнее время особо не пострадал. Ситуация в Дагестане и так максимально плохая. Хуже-то уже не будет. О гражданской войне тут речи быть не может, поскольку далеко не значительная часть населения - сторонники экстремистов, их совсем немного в процентном соотношении.
    Руслан Курбанов (Институт Востоковедения РАН): Инициатива создания добровольческих дружин по борьбе с террористами, о которой заявил глава Дагестана, не нова. В 1999 году, во время вторжения в Дагестан боевиков из Чечни, уже предпринимались такие попытки. Если эти отряды будут создаваться властью, без гражданской ответственности, то это может привести не к тем результатам, которых ждут чиновники. Без гражданской консолидации любые усилия "сверху" будут неэффективны.
    Константин Казенин (ИА REGNUM): В некоторых частях Дагестана население уже давно и так занято самозащитой от террористов - как, например, в Цунтинском районе, где от рук бандформирований гибнут не только силовики, но и местные жители. А в некоторых дагестанских селах антиэкстремистские "народные дружины" формировались еще в середине 1990-х - в основном там, где был серьезный внутренний религиозный раскол. Тогда ни федеральные, ни даже региональные власти это совершенно не интересовало. Сейчас, кстати, к недавней истории таких "расколотых" сел есть смысл присмотреться: думаю, по ней можно что-то понять о том, как и почему в конкретных условиях Дагестана зарождался радикализм. Результативность идеи "народных дружин" для Дагестана в целом оценить сложно - уж очень разнообразны его города и районы по своей внутренней ситуации, в том числе и в религиозной сфере. Где-то это сработает, где-то - нет. Из возможных рисков укажу два. Во-первых, очень опасно, если "дружины" окажутся вольно или невольно вовлечены в разные "непрофильные" для себя конфликты, например, в земельные конфликты между селами, которые в Дагестане не редкость. Во-вторых, по опыту 1999 года, на создании ополчения себе делали "пиар" разные влиятельные персоны республиканского масштаба. Выглядело это невероятно цинично, особенно на фоне героизма простых дагестанцев.
  17. T72Б 30 августа 2012 21:51
    Чтобы упорядочить и держать под контролем все неформальные вооруженные формирования страны предлагаю создать генеральный штаб бандформирований. Начальником генштаба бандформирований избирать авторитетного пацана по результатам терок сходняка бригадиров территориальных частей бандформирований. Погоны начальника генштаба бандформирований в виде наколок больших звезд на плечах оного вручать (татуировать) незамедлительно на сходняке. В случае разжалования начальника генштаба бандформирований погоны снимать вместе с кожей. Кожу бывшего начальника генштаба бандформирований передавать в Исторический Музей Бандформирований для использования в качестве наглядного пособия в деле воспитания подрастающего поколения.
    T72Б
  18. wulf66 31 августа 2012 13:20
    Ага, самим позволить готовить резерв для банд? Да ещё и вооружить его? А с тем уровнем клановости и продажности на этих территориях, думаю всё будет выглядеть именно так. Лично у меня доверия к молодым людям из дагестана нет, у ребят которые борятся там с бандитами думаю тоже.
  19. Че 31 августа 2012 14:46
    Давно пора и не только там а повсеместно. Амеры пашут против России со страшной силой.
    Че

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня