Military Review

Germany and Poland have combined airspace for combat aviation

18

Germany and Poland allowed combat aviation cross borders and enter the airspace of countries in the event of a Quick Reaction Alert (QRA). The corresponding agreement on the opening of airspace was signed on May 14 in Warsaw.


Thus, in the event of a danger to one of the states, the fighters of the other will be able to freely enter its airspace without prior notice. The signing of the document was attended by the German and Polish ministers of defense, the agreement will become part of NATO's expanded mission to protect the airspace of the countries of the alliance.

This agreement will be the future that will allow our fighters to cross borders in our joint airspace. This not only protects our territories, but is ultimately good for the entire North Atlantic Alliance.

- said following the signing of the document, the commander of the Air Operations Center, Lieutenant General of the German Air Force Klaus Habersetzer.

It is planned that within the framework of NATO's expanded mission, the "air borders" will be erased for the alliance's combat aviation over all the Baltic republics, Benelux (Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg), Albania, Iceland, Slovenia, as well as Bulgaria and Romania.

Fighters included in the Quick Reaction Alert program are on full alert for departure for 24 hours. The elimination of air borders will allow the duty forces, if necessary, to intercept enemy aircraft, even over the territory of other states.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. knn54
    knn54 16 May 2021 10: 35
    +8
    - in the event of a prompt response warning ...
    Rabinovich declares before the battle: - if I die, consider me a communist! And if not, then no!
    And somehow "Quick" does not fit with the readiness to take off within 24 hours.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 16 May 2021 10: 58
      +3
      They explained that I mean "fast" and "normal" probably 120 hours! lol
    2. xorek
      xorek 16 May 2021 11: 11
      +6
      Oh, the Germans, with whom you contacted .. They will set you up, along with the Anglo-Saxons.!
      History does not teach you anything ..
      1. hrych
        hrych 16 May 2021 11: 50
        +2
        Naturally, the Poles should fly to the West, i.e. there is no need to go to Germany. Isn’t to skip ... And here the Germans simply took over the airspace under the plausible and everyone is happy. Will fly without prior notice laughing Habersetzer is almost Schicklgruber. And notice the countries listed. Colonies of the Reich and nothing more.
        1. xorek
          xorek 16 May 2021 12: 06
          +8
          Quote: hrych
          Habersetzer almost Schicklgruber will fly without prior notice. And notice the countries listed. Colonies of the Reich and nothing more.

          So yes, but I hope Russia will not be threatened, that is the question?
          I remember the Army of the GDR, behaved very tough with the Czechs and Poles, but the Soviets were respected and often helped us out when our soldiers did not know how to act in Czechoslovakia or Poland. shouting and throwing stones at ours .. They remembered them! soldier
          PS We surrendered the GDR and so meanly (humpback Judas), but they were the most loyal to us and helped sincerely .. angry
          1. hydrox
            hydrox 16 May 2021 13: 27
            0
            Such an agreement is only suitable for the Germans to be able to deal with the Kaliningrad fortified area, and even then, if we approach the attack from the point of view of the 40-70s.
    3. RealPilot
      RealPilot 16 May 2021 19: 44
      0
      I remember that the last time before the opening of the borders for German military aviation, the Poles "fiercely" resisted for a month ...

      Everything is easier now. The Fourth Reich wins with "soft power" and anti-Russian cartoons!
  2. nnm
    nnm 16 May 2021 10: 45
    +4
    Taking into account the fact that Poland is constantly blackmailing Germany with reparations, subsidies from the EU, and its attitude to SP-2, the question arises - who makes decisions in Germany - political power, or structures integrated into NATO? While the former make, albeit timid, steps towards sovereignty, the latter simply drag the country under the vassalage of the United States. Where Poland is in Europe is their first assistant.
    The feeling that Germany is like that monkey, not knowing where to go - to the smart or the beautiful.
    But this is the last chance of old Europe to enter the 21st century not as a subordinate country. Or such a great desire that the Russian Federation would completely form an alliance with China and the whole of Europe would become just an intermediate territory between the two blocs?
  3. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 16 May 2021 10: 47
    +1
    It reminded me of the beginning of the forties of the last century, again to divide Poland? Or let's wait until they surrender themselves! The European Parliament adopted five fundamental principles, communication with Russia is very competent. No matter how "Gleiwitz" appears in the foreseeable future.
  4. out of habit
    out of habit 16 May 2021 11: 24
    +2
    Warsaw Pact?
  5. Prisoner
    Prisoner 16 May 2021 11: 25
    +2
    This is how the Fritzes quietly occupied Poland.
  6. Freedim
    Freedim 16 May 2021 12: 25
    0
    Strange ... in 1939 something like that happened unilaterally.
  7. Ros 56
    Ros 56 16 May 2021 12: 47
    -1
    As I understand it, they came up with it in case of a nix, to hide from the answer, like I'm in the house. No geyropeytsy, from this swarm not a damn thing will come out, you will receive change in full in small and large denominations.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 16 May 2021 16: 56
    +2
    Psheki are happy! For once they were not divided, but taken entirely! laughing
  10. Hiller
    Hiller 16 May 2021 22: 17
    0
    It's necessary that two "best friends" kissed each other .... funny "..... (((
  11. Pastor
    Pastor 17 May 2021 09: 33
    0
    The last time 82 years ago, such a union did not end well for Poland. Now they need to understand that the enemy is not external, but internal. France has already lost its "Arab-black" war. Now it's Germany's turn. And the planes will not help in it.

Военное обозрение

Германия и Польша объединили воздушное пространство для боевой авиации

18

Германия и Польша разрешили боевой авиации пересекать границы и входить в воздушное пространство стран в случае получения предупреждения о быстром реагировании (Quick Reaction Alert, QRA). Соответствующее соглашение об открытии воздушного пространства было подписано 14 мая в Варшаве.


Таким образом, в случае возникновения опасности одному из государств, истребители другого смогут беспрепятственно входить в его воздушное пространство без предварительного уведомления. В подписании документа участвовали немецкий и польский министры обороны, соглашение станет частью расширенной миссии НАТО по охране воздушного пространства стран, входящих в альянс.

Это соглашение будет будущим, которое позволит нашим истребителям пересекать границы в нашем объединенном воздушном пространстве. Это не только защищает наши территории, но и в конечном итоге хорошо для всего Североатлантического альянса

- заявил по итогам подписания документа командующий Центром воздушных операций генерал-лейтенант немецких ВВС Клаус Хаберсетцер.

Планируется, что в рамках расширенной миссии НАТО "воздушные границы" будут стерты для боевой авиации альянса над всеми республиками Прибалтики, Бенилюксом (Бельгия, Нидерланды, Люксембург), Албанией, Исландией, Словенией, а также Болгарией и Румынией.

Истребители, входящие в программу Quick Reaction Alert, находятся в полной боевой готовности к вылету в течение 24 часов. Устранение воздушных границ позволит дежурным силам в случае необходимости перехватывать самолеты противника даже над территорией других государств.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. knn54
    knn54 16 мая 2021 10:35
    +8
    -в случае получения предупреждения о быстром реагировании...
    Рабинович заявляет перед боем: — если погибну, считайте меня коммунистом! А если нет, так нет!
    И как то не вяжется "Quick" с готовностью к вылету в ТЕЧЕНИИ 24 часов.
    1. Владыка Ситх
      Владыка Ситх 16 мая 2021 10:58
      +3
      Они объяснили, что имею под обозначением "быстрый", а "нормальный" наверно 120 часов! lol
    2. xorek
      xorek 16 мая 2021 11:11
      +6
      Эх немцы ,с кем вы связались ..Они же вас подставят ,вместе с англосаксами .!
      Ничему вас история не учит..
      1. хрыч
        хрыч 16 мая 2021 11:50
        +2
        Естественно, полякам летать на Запад, т.е. в Германию незачем. Разве драпать... А здесь немцы просто забрали под себя воздушное пространство под благовидным и все довольны. Будут летать без предварительного уведомления laughing Хаберсетцер почти Шикльгрубер. И заметьте перечисленные страны. Колонии Рейха да и только.
        1. xorek
          xorek 16 мая 2021 12:06
          +8
          Цитата: хрыч
          Будут летать без предварительного уведомления Хаберсетцер почти Шикльгрубер. И заметьте перечисленные страны. Колонии Рейха да и только.

          Так то да ,но надеюсь России это угрожать не будет ,вот в чем вопрос ?
          Помнится Армия ГДР ,очень жестко вела себя с чехами и поляками ,но Советских уважали и часто выручали нас ,когда наши солдатики не знали как действовать в Чехословакии или Польше ..Немцы (ГДР)приезжали на мотоциклах с пулеметами и лающим говором разгоняли всю эту шушеру орущию и кидающих камни в наших ..Они их помнили ! soldier
          P.S. Сдали мы ГДР и так подло (горбач иуда ) ,а ведь они были самыми преданными нам и помогали искренне .. angry
          1. hydrox
            hydrox 16 мая 2021 13:27
            0
            Такое соглашение пригодно только для того, чтобы немцы могли разобраться с Калининградским укреп-районом, и то, если подходить к нападению с точки зрения 40-70-х годов.
    3. RealPilot
      RealPilot 16 мая 2021 19:44
      0
      Помнится, в прошлый раз перед открытием границ для немецкой боевой авиации поляки "ожесточенно" месяц сопротивлялись...

      Теперь все проще. Четвертый Рейх побеждает "мягкой силой" и антироссийскими мультиками!
  2. nnm
    nnm 16 мая 2021 10:45
    +4
    С учётом того, что Польша постоянно шантажирует Германию репарациям, субсидиями от ЕС, отношением к сп-2, то возникает вопрос - кто принимает решения в Германии - политическая власть, или структуры, интегрированные в НАТО? Если первые делают хоть и робкие, но шаги в сторону суверенитета, то вторые просто тащат страну под вассалитет США. Где Польша на территории Европы является первым их помощником.
    Ощущение, что Германия как та мартышка, не знающая куда ей - к умным или красивым.
    А ведь это последний шанс старой Европы войти в 21 век не в качестве подчинённой страны. Или такое огромное желание, что бы РФ полностью сформировала союз с Китаем и уже вся Европа стала просто промежуточной территорией между двумя блоками ?
  3. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 16 мая 2021 10:47
    +1
    Напомнило начало сороковых прошлого века,опять Польшу делить?Или подождем пока сами сдадутся!Европарламент принял пять основопологающих принципов ,общения с Россией очень грамотно.Как бы "Гляйвице "не нарисовалось в обозримом будущем.
  4. по привычке
    по привычке 16 мая 2021 11:24
    +2
    Варшавский сговор?
  5. Пленник
    Пленник 16 мая 2021 11:25
    +2
    Так незаметно фрицы оккупировали Польшу.
  6. FreeDIM
    FreeDIM 16 мая 2021 12:25
    0
    Странно.. в 1939 году подобное произошло в одностороннем порядке.
  7. Ros 56
    Ros 56 16 мая 2021 12:47
    -1
    Я так понимаю, это они придумали на случай шухера, спрятаться от ответки, типа я в домике. Нет гейропейцы, с этого роя ни хрена не выйдет, сдачи получите по полной в мелких и крупных купюрах.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Стройбат запаса
    Стройбат запаса 16 мая 2021 16:56
    +2
    Пшеки счастливы! В кои-то веки их не поделили, а взяли целиком! laughing
  10. hiller
    hiller 16 мая 2021 22:17
    0
    Это же надо два "лучших друга" облобызались....смешно".....(((
  11. Pastor
    Pastor 17 мая 2021 09:33
    0
    В последний раз 82 года назад такое объединение для Польши ничем хорошим не закончилось. Сейчас им надо понять, что враг не внешний, а внутренний. Франция уже свою "арабо-черную" войну проиграла. Теперь очередь Германии. И самолеты в ней не помогут.