Military Review

How to bury a billion rubles: DPR wants to restructure coal mining

34

Source: donbasstoday.ru


In especially large ...


In the DPR, 1 billion rubles were allocated from the budget for "measures to restructure the coal industry of the DPR for 2021–2022." What exactly is hidden behind this streamlined word is unclear - the text of the resolution has not been published. Probably, the restructuring, which was talked about last summer, means the supposed stop of production at all unprofitable mines, partial repayment of debts, etc.

The goals declared by official sources (stabilization of the coal industry, cost optimization, modernization and technical re-equipment of the mine fund) will require not a billion, but tens of billions of rubles. The government admitted that
“More than 70% of all state mines have been operating without reconstruction for over 30 years. The stable operation of the coal industry is limited by the technical condition of the main and auxiliary mining equipment, the renewal of which requires large amounts of investment. "

“Big” is a very mild word. Rather, gigantic, if not impossible.

Unfortunately, after 23 years of Ukrainian rule, three years of work in Ukraine under the formal subordination of the LPNR, and another three years under the strict guidance of Vneshtorgservis, the industry has suffered critical damage from which it is unlikely to recover. In any case, to begin with, it would be nice to resolve the issue with VTS.

Gordian knot


Investments in the extractive industry are important and necessary. The question is that for a start it would be nice to resolve the issue with the accursed Vneshtorgservis CJSC, which, having lost control over the mines, still continues to control a number of metallurgical enterprises in the republic. Until now, the question of paying off the wage arrears to the miners, accumulated by the management of "VTS", remains open. It is doubtful that the republics, in general, are able to collect these funds from Vneshtorgservis. But someone can?

Moreover, before investing in the industry, it would be nice to conduct a thorough audit with the involvement of independent Russian experts in order to assess the consequences of external management and give a real assessment of the structure's activities. Including legal. Otherwise, it will turn out that Donetsk to some extent covers from the budget the consequences of someone else's mismanagement. Until the Gordian BTC knot is severed, investment in externally managed businesses looks premature. However, what exactly they plan to spend this billion on, the government is in no hurry to disclose, so conclusions can only be made hypothetical.

Incompatible with life


Sadly, "restructuring", which means stopping unprofitable enterprises and cutting all possible costs, is inevitable. There are many reasons for this - the mining of "light" coal with a shallow depth of occurrence ceased back in the 70s-80s of the last century. Today, a ton of coal cost about $ 100-140. Profitable mining can be only provided that the mining industry closely interacts with the energy and metallurgy, which, in turn, will cover the needs of the local engineering industry, profitably exporting products and meeting the needs of local miners and metallurgists. Unfortunately, it is impossible to establish such a chain in the LPNR until the situation at metallurgical enterprises changes.

This is the secret of the profitability of Akhmetov's mines - he just controls the power industry, mines, metallurgical enterprises and the port. In addition, he receives huge subsidies from the budget and enjoys unprecedented benefits. Thanks to the same subsidies, the rest of the mines survived, which received profits by buying up coal from kopanks (enterprises for illegal coal mining by open-pit or underground methods), instead of extracting it, they mixed the rock, etc. But subsidies are a thing of the past.

Purely theoretically, if we carry out a strict inventory and audit, cut costs as much as possible and invest tens of billions of rubles in the industry, it would be possible to achieve the well-organized operation of the entire industrial complex and trade not in coal and metal, but in products and mechanisms. But first, you need to put things in order in the LPR. And not only to disperse those who rob businesses, but also to get them to compensate for losses.

Otherwise, you can just as well bury this billion rubles in the ground or throw it into a pit - the effect will be almost equal.
Author:
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Basarev
    Basarev 18 May 2021 15: 40
    +5
    And so it was intended. They just want to steal this billion under a plausible pretext. There are no ideological leaders in the republican leadership; there are exactly the same officials and businessmen as on the other side of the front. And the goal is the same - to plunder and screw. And you say - the island of socialism.
    1. Paragraph Epitafievich Y.
      Paragraph Epitafievich Y. 18 May 2021 16: 57
      +2
      Quote: Basarev
      And you say - the island of socialism.

      And who says such nonsense?
      1. Avior
        Avior 18 May 2021 19: 51
        +2
        authors of the idea of ​​"people's" republics. The people believed at first. But later it turned out that they are not folk, but rather ordinary in this sense, so to speak.
        1. Civil
          Civil 19 May 2021 06: 54
          +1
          Quote: Avior
          authors of the idea of ​​"people's" republics. The people believed at first. But later it turned out that they are not folk, but rather ordinary in this sense, so to speak.

          How romantic it began ... but it turned out that some bourgeois wrested property and slaves from other bourgeois.
          1. Avior
            Avior 19 May 2021 08: 01
            0
            That's it, and I'm talking about the same thing.
          2. Comrade Kim
            Comrade Kim 21 May 2021 02: 26
            0
            And they calmly drive the coal to the Ukronazis:

            https://t.me/vchkogpu/18056
    2. Egoza
      Egoza 18 May 2021 17: 15
      +6
      Quote: Basarev
      And you say - the island of socialism.

      Was, was ... tried, BUT "well-wishers" on both sides, to whom socialism is like a knife in the heart, piled on both sides and perfectly removed all the dreamers and activists. He is not here. However, we do not live for the last day. We'll see who wins.
      1. xorek
        xorek 18 May 2021 18: 27
        -8
        Quote: Egoza
        Quote: Basarev
        And you say - the island of socialism.

        Was, was ... tried, BUT "well-wishers" on both sides, to whom socialism is like a knife in the heart, piled on both sides and perfectly removed all the dreamers and activists. He is not here. However, we do not live for the last day. We'll see who wins.

        Thank you Elena! It was your comment that was waiting for this article .. And then they are brainwashed here clearly ..
        I also read and believed about socialism in Novorossiya, but then the shooting of the leaders began, and now you don’t understand .. Who is that, but I hope. Maybe, first, you can end the Banderaites, and then build something, etc. soldier
      2. Ka-52
        Ka-52 19 May 2021 07: 39
        -4
        Was, was ... tried, BUT "well-wishers" on both sides, to whom socialism is like a knife in the heart, piled on both sides and perfectly removed all the dreamers and activists. He is not here. However, we do not live for the last day. We'll see who wins.

        there was no socialism in the republics. It was rather anarchism. Of course, many people liked him (like the ideas of Batka Makhno to his followers), but from the point of view of state functioning as a system, he had no future. And building socialism in a single country has long been proven that this is stupidity. Pink dreams always break on harsh everyday life.
    3. Normal ok
      Normal ok 18 May 2021 17: 18
      +4
      Quote: Basarev
      And so it was conceived. They just want to steal this billion under a plausible pretext. In the leadership of the republic there are no ideological ones, there are exactly the same officials and businessmen as on the other side of the front. And the goal is the same - to plunder and screw.

      Those who sit there in the leadership, without the will of the curators, cannot utter a word. So the curators are happy with this state of affairs. Most likely they have a very big deal from this. The same "vneshtorgservice" traded Donetsk minerals through Russia and according to Russian documents.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. nikvic46
    nikvic46 18 May 2021 15: 56
    +4
    Good post by the author. With this "profitability" people completely forgot about. And what is profitability in our time? This is super profit in the pocket of the owners of everything and everything.
    1. your1970
      your1970 18 May 2021 16: 19
      -2
      Well, actually, even in the USSR, unprofitable mines were closed ...
      1. xorek
        xorek 18 May 2021 18: 34
        +1
        Quote: your1970
        Well, actually, even in the USSR, unprofitable mines were closed ...

        And new ones were opened .. The miners did not remain without work, like many others
        1. your1970
          your1970 18 May 2021 19: 11
          -3
          Quote: xorek
          Quote: your1970
          Well, actually, even in the USSR, unprofitable mines were closed ...

          And new ones were opened .. The miners did not remain without work, like many others

          Work for work? From the fence to lunch?
          1. xorek
            xorek 18 May 2021 19: 54
            -6
            Quote: your1970
            Quote: xorek
            Quote: your1970
            Well, actually, even in the USSR, unprofitable mines were closed ...

            And new ones were opened .. The miners did not remain without work, like many others

            Work for work? From the fence to lunch?

            But is profitability right now? With these shifts, they simply destroy families and throw hard workers on a large scale .. In the USSR, cities were built and new deposits were discovered .. There were no problems, for employment, and especially for miners. This was the most respected class of workers! Now managers like you are sneering and so on. ..Let's see who will take .. You are clearly not yours negative
            1. your1970
              your1970 18 May 2021 20: 56
              -1
              Quote: xorek
              This most respected class of workers was

              This most respected class, knocked on helmets in 1989 ... it is quite possible that it was they who initiated the beginning of the collapse of the USSR ...
              Knocked ...
      2. mat-vey
        mat-vey 19 May 2021 08: 27
        +2
        Quote: your1970
        Well, actually, even in the USSR, unprofitable mines were closed ...

        And what, can you tell us about it?
  5. Decimalegio
    Decimalegio 18 May 2021 16: 29
    +1
    Let's forget about Donbass. But coal still represents the future and for how long ??
  6. Decimalegio
    Decimalegio 18 May 2021 16: 31
    +2
    The translator has translated it wrong. We do not believe that the mines are located in the Donbass. Does coal have a future at all?
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 18 May 2021 17: 19
      0
      Quote: Decimalegio
      We do not believe that the mines are located in the Donbass.

      Excuse me, who are "we"?
      Quote: Decimalegio
      Does coal have a future at all?

      But for heating the house, in rural schools, etc. as an alternative to gas - quite. How many trees can you cut? Otherwise, people would be happy to use coal.
      1. Decimalegio
        Decimalegio 18 May 2021 17: 34
        +2
        I repeat, I am not Russian and the translator does not translate well
  7. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 18 May 2021 17: 22
    +3
    Interesting. Judging by the author's words, all these years in the territory of Donbass they were engaged in bringing the mines to an unprofitable state ...
    Then what was Ukraine basking in before the Maidan? The lack of what did they frighten Ukraine after the Maidan, and what should be closed now?
    After all, for thirty years, the only thing they did was that the mines were finished off and closed? !!!
    1. depressant
      depressant 18 May 2021 18: 17
      +2
      Igor, good afternoon hi ))
      It all started with the fact that in some miraculous way, since 2017, Vneshtorgservis CJSC has acquired great importance in the republics. This CJSC has officially become the external manager of the main industrial giants of Donbass. And it is headed by a fugitive Ukrainian oligarch, a young and arrogant Sergei Kurchenko, crushing all any significant industrial enterprises in the republics. The oligarch is acquired in Moscow, has a mansion on Rublevka, and rents premises in Moscow City as an office. So someone in our capital is strongly patronizing him.
      He does not pay anything to the republican budgets, only once he "allocated 150 million rubles for culture", raking in billions at the same time.
      And before the Maidan, Ukraine was warming itself with Donbass coal. After the Maidan, there was an attempt to purchase coal in South Africa, and then, apparently, under the guise of this purchase, coal from Donbass is being secretly purchased again. I don’t know how this is done, the rails were sort of disassembled.
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 18 May 2021 18: 19
        +3
        Yes, I know all this ... I do not live on a desert island. It just "jarred" as the author unrolled the Donbass - they say, they did nothing but shut it down. And the fact that there is now a gloom with work, so it is the visiting guest workers who tell firsthand ...
        1. depressant
          depressant 18 May 2021 18: 47
          0
          Well, this is understandable, a guest worker is cheaper, because he is not a guest worker at all, but let's call it, as it should be, a strike breaker. It can be assumed that Kurchenko is in charge of sending Asians to the republics. Presumably, at the direction of high Moscow patrons who need "good neighborly ties" with the former Soviet republics of Central Asia. And these ties are sacrificed for the interests of the people of Donbass and Luhansk oblast.
      2. Aviator_
        Aviator_ 18 May 2021 18: 23
        +1
        I don’t know how this is done, the rails were sort of disassembled.

        They were dismantled for Ukraine, but not for Russia.
        1. depressant
          depressant 18 May 2021 18: 35
          0
          Good afternoon, Sergey! hi )))
          Or is it already evening?)))
          Well, they don't bring coal to Russia, do they? It seems to me that Kuzbass will be against it. Or are they selling it abroad under the guise of Russian?
          1. Aviator_
            Aviator_ 18 May 2021 20: 09
            +3
            And who asks Kuzbass, Lyudmila? This is "sacred private property" - coal. Estessno, and sell it under the guise of anything, m. B. and Kuzbass. Look, in 2014, for the sake of Akhmetov, the already occupied Mariupol was handed over so that he (Akhmetov) could export his metallurgical products through the port. Business, nothing personal.
  8. paco.soto
    paco.soto 18 May 2021 22: 29
    +1
    OPINIONS
    How to bury a billion rubles: DPR wants to restructure coal mining
    Today, 15: 00
    23 ©
    Title, then read the forum - there is time today.
    Combing his beard: it is necessary for a long time on VO to stop publishing such stupid opinions !!!
    I started googling about the coal industry in the DPR - the most disgusting Russophobia comes out !!!
  9. Ruslan Sulima
    Ruslan Sulima 18 May 2021 23: 15
    -2
    Well, that's how Ahmet blows. Stupid ...
  10. Maks1995
    Maks1995 19 May 2021 10: 44
    0
    "But first, we need to put things in order in the LPNR. And not just disperse those who rob enterprises, but also get them to compensate for losses."

    Navalny smelled ... about bad, wrong capitalism ...
    Do you remember how he finished?

    Big Brother has everything under control, paradise will remember where?
  11. Cananecat
    Cananecat 19 May 2021 11: 11
    0
    The conflict in Donbass will continue until the old people die, and the young people themselves dump into Russia. As a result, the Banderlog will receive only land, which, in fact, they are openly seeking.
    The described situation is not new and it can still be broken with little bloodshed. Then, in the case of the integration of Donbas into Russia, this situation will be broken through the knee.
  12. Candidate
    Candidate 19 May 2021 11: 29
    -1
    With great pleasure I always read your works, together we are power
  13. Kelwin
    Kelwin 21 May 2021 03: 29
    0
    Purely theoretically
    Theoretical bullshit. Another general was found

Военное обозрение

Как закопать миллиард рублей: в ДНР хотят реструктуризировать угледобычу

34

Источник: donbasstoday.ru


В особо крупных…


В ДНР из бюджета выделили 1 млрд рублей на «мероприятия по реструктуризации угольной отрасли ДНР на 2021–2022 годы». Что именно кроется за этим обтекаемым словом неясно – текст постановления не был опубликован. Вероятно, под реструктуризацией, о которой заговорили ещё прошлым летом, понимается предполагаемая остановка добычи на всех нерентабельных шахтах, частичное погашение долгов и т.д.

Заявленные официальными источниками цели (стабилизация работы углепрома, оптимизация затрат, модернизация и техническое переоснащение шахтного фонда) потребуют не миллиарда, а десятков миллиардов рублей. В правительстве признали, что
«более 70 % всех государственных шахт работают без реконструкции свыше 30 лет. Стабильная работа угольной отрасли ограничена техническим состоянием основного и вспомогательного горно-шахтного оборудования, для обновления которого требуются большие объемы инвестирования».

«Большие» – это очень мягко сказано. Скорее, гигантские, если не сказать «невозможные».

К сожалению, после 23 лет украинского правления, трёх лет работы на Украину при формальном подчинении ЛДНР и ещё трёх лет под чутким руководством ЗАО «Внешторгсервис» отрасли нанесён критический ущерб, от которого она вряд ли оправится. В любом случае для начала неплохо было бы всё-таки решить вопрос с «ВТС».

Гордиев узел


Вложения в добывающую отрасль – это важно и нужно. Вопрос в том, что для начала неплохо было бы решить вопрос с окаянным ЗАО «Внешторгсервис», которое, утратив контроль над шахтами, всё ещё продолжает контролировать ряд металлургических предприятий республики. До сих пор остаётся открытым вопрос погашения задолженности по зарплате перед горняками, накопленной руководством «ВТС». Сомнительно, что республики, вообще, в состоянии взыскать с «Внешторгсервиса» эти средства. Но ведь кто-то же может?

Более того, прежде, чем инвестировать в отрасль, неплохо было бы провести тщательный аудит с привлечением независимых российских экспертов, чтобы оценить последствия внешнего управления и дать реальную оценку деятельности структуры. В том числе правовую. В противном случае получится, что Донецк в какой-то мере покрывает из бюджета последствия чужой бесхозяйственности. Пока не будет разрублен гордиев узел «ВТС», инвестиции в находившиеся под внешним управлением предприятия выглядят преждевременными. Впрочем, на что именно планируют потратить этот миллиард, правительство не спешит разглашать, так что выводы можно делать лишь гипотетические.

Несовместимые с жизнью


Как это ни печально, «реструктуризация», под которой понимается остановка нерентабельных предприятий и урезание всех возможных расходов – неизбежность. Причин тому много – добыча «лёгкого» угля с небольшой глубиной залегания прекратилась ещё в 70–80-х годах прошлого столетия. Сегодня же тонна угля стоила около 100–140 долларов. Рентабельной добыча может быть разве что при условии тесного взаимодействия добывающей отрасли с энергетикой и металлургией, которая, в свою очередь, будет покрывать потребности местного машиностроения, выгодно экспортирующего продукцию и удовлетворяющего нужды местных горняков и металлургов. К сожалению, наладить такую цепочку в ЛДНР невозможно до тех пор, пока не изменится ситуация на металлургических предприятиях.

Именно в этом кроется тайна рентабельности шахт Ахметова – просто он держит в руках энергетику, шахты, металлургические предприятия и порт. К тому же, получает из бюджета бешеные дотации и пользуется беспрецедентными льготами. Благодаря тем же дотациям выживали и остальные шахты, которые получали барыши, скупая уголь на копанках (предприятиях по нелегальной добыче угля карьерным или подземным способом), вместо того, чтобы добывать его, подмешивали породу и т.д. Но дотации остались в прошлом.

Чисто теоретически, если провести строгую инвентаризацию и аудит, максимально порезать расходы и инвестировать десятки миллиардов рублей в промышленность, можно было бы добиться налаженной работы всего индустриального комплекса и торговать не углём и металлом, а изделиями и механизмами. Но для начала нужно навести порядок в ЛДНР. И не просто разогнать тех, кто грабит предприятия, но и добиться от них возмещения убытков.

В противном случае можно с таким же успехом зарыть этот миллиард рублей в землю или бросить в шурф – эффект будет практически равнозначным.
Автор:
34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Басарев
    Басарев 18 мая 2021 15:40
    +5
    Так и задумано. Просто хотят под благовидным предлогом похитить этот миллиард. В руководствах ресбублик идейных нет, там точно такие же чиновники и коммерсанты, как на другой стороне фронта. И цель одна и та же - разграбить и свинтить. А вы говорите - остров социализма.
    1. Абзац Эпитафьевич Ы.
      +2
      Цитата: Басарев
      А вы говорите - остров социализма.

      А кто такую глупость говорит?
      1. Avior
        Avior 18 мая 2021 19:51
        +2
        авторы идеи о "народных" республиках. Народ поначалу верил. Но позже выяснилось, что они не народные, а довольно обычные в этом смысле, так сказать.
        1. Гражданский
          Гражданский 19 мая 2021 06:54
          +1
          Цитата: Avior
          авторы идеи о "народных" республиках. Народ поначалу верил. Но позже выяснилось, что они не народные, а довольно обычные в этом смысле, так сказать.

          Как романтично начиналось... а получилось, одни буржуи отжали у других буржуев имущество и холопов.
          1. Avior
            Avior 19 мая 2021 08:01
            0
            Вот- вот, и я о том же.
          2. Товарищ Ким
            Товарищ Ким 21 мая 2021 02:26
            0
            И спокойно гонят уголёк укронацистам:

            https://t.me/vchkogpu/18056
    2. Егоза
      Егоза 18 мая 2021 17:15
      +6
      Цитата: Басарев
      А вы говорите - остров социализма.

      Был-был...старались, НО "доброжелатели" с обеих сторон, кому социализм как нож в сердце, навалились с двух сторон и прекрасно убрали всех мечтателей и активистов. Нет его. Однако не последний день живем. Увидим, кто победит.
      1. xorek
        xorek 18 мая 2021 18:27
        -8
        Цитата: Егоза
        Цитата: Басарев
        А вы говорите - остров социализма.

        Был-был...старались, НО "доброжелатели" с обеих сторон, кому социализм как нож в сердце, навалились с двух сторон и прекрасно убрали всех мечтателей и активистов. Нет его. Однако не последний день живем. Увидим, кто победит.

        Спасибо Елена ! Именно ваш коммент ждал по этой статье ..А то мозги тут промывают четко ..
        Про социализм в Новороссии тоже читал и верил ,но потом отстрел начался лидеров ,а сейчас не поймешь..Кто что ,но надеюсь .Может сперва с бандеровцами покончить ,а потом уж что то строить и т.д. soldier
      2. Ка-52
        Ка-52 19 мая 2021 07:39
        -4
        Был-был...старались, НО "доброжелатели" с обеих сторон, кому социализм как нож в сердце, навалились с двух сторон и прекрасно убрали всех мечтателей и активистов. Нет его. Однако не последний день живем. Увидим, кто победит.

        никакого социализма в республиках не было. Был скорее анархизм. Конечно он нравился многим (как и идеи Батьки Махно его последователям), но с точки зрения государственного функционирования как системы у него не было будущего. А строить социализм в отдельно взятой стране - уже давно доказано, что это глупость. Розовые мечты всегда разбиваются о суровые будни.
    3. Нормаль ок
      Нормаль ок 18 мая 2021 17:18
      +4
      Цитата: Басарев
      Так и задумано. Просто хотят под благовидным предлогом похитить этот миллиард. В руководствах ресбублик идейных нет, там точно такие же чиновники и коммерсанты, как на другой стороне фронта. И цель одна и та же - разграбить и свинтить.

      Те, кто там сидят в руководстве, без воли кураторов и пикнуть не могут. Значит кураторов такое положение вещей устраивает. Скорее всего имеют с этого очень не малый гешефт. Тот же "внешторгсервис" торговал донецкими полезными ископаемыми через Россию и по российским документам.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. nikvic46
    nikvic46 18 мая 2021 15:56
    +4
    Хороший пост автора.С этой "рентабельностью" совсем забыли о человеке.А что такое рентабельность в наше время? Это сверхприбыль в карман владельцев всея и всего.
    1. свой1970
      свой1970 18 мая 2021 16:19
      -2
      Ну вообще-то даже в СССР нерентабельные шахты закрывали...
      1. xorek
        xorek 18 мая 2021 18:34
        +1
        Цитата: свой1970
        Ну вообще-то даже в СССР нерентабельные шахты закрывали...

        И новые открывали ..Шахтеры без работы не оставались ,как и многие другие
        1. свой1970
          свой1970 18 мая 2021 19:11
          -3
          Цитата: xorek
          Цитата: свой1970
          Ну вообще-то даже в СССР нерентабельные шахты закрывали...

          И новые открывали ..Шахтеры без работы не оставались ,как и многие другие

          Работа ради работы? От забора до обеда?
          1. xorek
            xorek 18 мая 2021 19:54
            -6
            Цитата: свой1970
            Цитата: xorek
            Цитата: свой1970
            Ну вообще-то даже в СССР нерентабельные шахты закрывали...

            И новые открывали ..Шахтеры без работы не оставались ,как и многие другие

            Работа ради работы? От забора до обеда?

            Зато сейчас прям рентабельность ? Этими вахтами ,просто разрушают семьи и кидают работяг по крупному ..В СССР строились города и открывались новые месторождения ..Проблем не было ,для трудоустройства и особенно шахтерам Это самый уважаемый класс рабочих был ! Сейчас мейнеджуры ,такие как вы тут ехидничают и т.д. ..Посмотрим еще ,чья возьмет ..Вы не свой явно negative
            1. свой1970
              свой1970 18 мая 2021 20:56
              -1
              Цитата: xorek
              Это самый уважаемый класс рабочих был

              Этот самый уважаемый класс- касками стучал в 1989...вполне возможно что именно они инициировали начало развала СССР...
              Достучались....
      2. mat-vey
        mat-vey 19 мая 2021 08:27
        +2
        Цитата: свой1970
        Ну вообще-то даже в СССР нерентабельные шахты закрывали...

        И что,можете про это рассказать?
  5. Decimalegio
    Decimalegio 18 мая 2021 16:29
    +1
    Забудем о донбассе. Но уголь по-прежнему олицетворяет будущее и как долго ??
  6. Decimalegio
    Decimalegio 18 мая 2021 16:31
    +2
    Переводчик неправильно перевел. Мы не считаем, что шахты находятся на Донбассе. Есть ли у угля вообще будущее?
    1. Егоза
      Егоза 18 мая 2021 17:19
      0
      Цитата: Decimalegio
      Мы не считаем, что шахты находятся на Донбассе.

      Простите, а кто эти "мы"?
      Цитата: Decimalegio
      Есть ли у угля вообще будущее?

      Да вот для отопления дома, в сельских школах и т.д. как альтернатива газу - вполне. А то сколько же можно деревья рубить? А так люди углем бы с удовольствием топили.
      1. Decimalegio
        Decimalegio 18 мая 2021 17:34
        +2
        Повторяю, я не русский и переводчик плохо переводит
  7. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 18 мая 2021 17:22
    +3
    Интересно. Судя по словам автора, все эти года на территории Донбасса тем и занимались, что доводили шахты до убыточного состояния...
    Тогда чем грелась Украина до майдана? Отсутствием чего пугали Украину после майдана и что закрывать сейчас?
    Ведь тридцать лет только тем и занимались, что шахты добивали и закрывали?!!!
    1. депрессант
      депрессант 18 мая 2021 18:17
      +2
      Игорь, добрый день hi ))
      Все началось с того, что каким-то чудесным образом с 2017 года в республиках огромную значимость приобрело ЗАО Внешторгсервис. Данное ЗАО официально стало внешним управляющим основных гигантов промышленности Донбасса. А возглавляет его беглый украинский олигарх, молодой и наглый Сергей Курченко, подминая под себя все сколь-нибудь значимые промышленные предприятия в республиках. Обретается олигарх Москве, имеет особняк на Рублевке, а под офис снимает помещения в Москва-Сити. Значит ему в нашей столице кто-то крепко покровительствует.
      В республиканские бюджеты он не платит ничего, лишь однажды "выделил на культуру" 150 млн рублей, загребая при этом миллиарды.
      А до майдана Украина грелась донбасским углем. После Майдана была попытка закупки угля в ЮАР, а после, судя по всему, под видом этой закупки снова, но тайно закупается уголь из Донбасса. Как это делается, не знаю, рельсы-то вроде разобраны.
      1. Вождь краснокожих
        Вождь краснокожих 18 мая 2021 18:19
        +3
        Да знаю все это... Не на необитаемом острове живу. Просто "покоробило" как автор Донбасс раскатал - мол его все только и делали, как закрывали. А то, что там мрак сейчас с работой, так это и заезжие гастробайтеры из первых уст рассказывают...
        1. депрессант
          депрессант 18 мая 2021 18:47
          0
          Ну, это понятно, гастарбайтер дешевле, потому он вовсе не гастарбайтер, а назовем как полагается -- штрейкбрехер. Можно допустить, что Курченко курирует отправку азиатов в республики. Надо думать, по указанию высоких московских покровителей, которым нужны "добрососедские связи" с бывшими советскими республиками Средней Азии. И этим связям приносятся в жертву интересы народа Донбасса и Луганщины.
      2. Авиатор_
        Авиатор_ 18 мая 2021 18:23
        +1
        Как это делается, не знаю, рельсы-то вроде разобраны.

        Это они на Украину разобраны, а в Россию - нет.
        1. депрессант
          депрессант 18 мая 2021 18:35
          0
          Сергей, добрый день! hi )))
          Или уже вечер?)))
          Ну не везут же уголь в Россию? Мне кажется, Кузбасс будет против. Или под видом российского продают его за границу?
          1. Авиатор_
            Авиатор_ 18 мая 2021 20:09
            +3
            А кто Кузбасс спрашивает, Людмила? Это "священная частная собственность" - уголь. Естессно, его и продают под видом какого угодно, м. б. и кузбасского. Вон, в 2014 году ради Ахметова сдали уже занятый Мариуполь, чтобы он (Ахметов) мог свою металлургическую продукцию через порт вывозить. Бизнес, ничего личного.
  8. paco.soto
    paco.soto 18 мая 2021 22:29
    +1
    МНЕНИЯ
    Как закопать миллиард рублей: в ДНР хотят реструктуризировать угледобычу
    Сегодня, 15:00
    23©©©
    Заглавие, потом прочёл форум - есть время сегодня.
    Почёсывая бороду: нужно уже давно на ВО прекратить публиковать такие архиглупые мнения!!!
    Начал гуглить по теме угольной промышленности ДНР - выходит самая отвратительная руссофобия !!!
  9. Руслан Сулима
    Руслан Сулима 18 мая 2021 23:15
    -2
    Ну вот так и веет Ахметом. Глупо...
  10. Макс1995
    Макс1995 19 мая 2021 10:44
    0
    "Но для начала нужно навести порядок в ЛДНР. И не просто разогнать тех, кто грабит предприятия, но и добиться от них возмещения убытков. "

    Навальным запахло... про плохой, неправильный капитализм...
    А он помните чем кончил?

    У большого Брата все под контролем, рай будет помните где?
  11. Canecat
    Canecat 19 мая 2021 11:11
    0
    Конфликт в Донбассе будет продолжаться, пока не умрут старики, а молодежь сама свалит в Россию. В результате бандерлоги получат только землю, чего собственно они открыто добиваются.
    Описанная ситуация не нова и пока еще ее можно переломить малой кровью. Потом, в случае интеграции Донбаса в Россию, эту ситуацию будут ломать через колено.
  12. Kandidat
    Kandidat 19 мая 2021 11:29
    -1
    С большим удовольствием всегда читаю Ваши рабты, мы вместе - сила
  13. KelWin
    KelWin 21 мая 2021 03:29
    0
    Чисто теоретически
    Теоретическое фуфло. Еще один генерал нашелся