Military Review

Milos Zeman: Warehouses in Vrbetica could explode due to an attempt to hide the lack of ammunition

23
Milos Zeman: Warehouses in Vrbetica could explode due to an attempt to hide the lack of ammunition

President of the Czech Republic Milos Zeman continues to question the version of the government of the country that the explosions at a military warehouse in the town of Vrbetice are connected with the activities of Russian intelligence agents. Let us remind you that a few weeks ago the Czech authorities accused Russia of allegedly blowing up warehouses by “GRU agents Petrov and Boshirov”, having entered the Czech Republic with fake passports. This is despite the fact that the explosions took place 7 years ago and all this time the Czech government was silent about the "fault of Russia".


According to Czech President Milos Zeman, he speaks out on the basis of all possible versions of what happened in the ammunition depots. Zeman noted that the head of the Ministry of Justice, Maria Beneshova, spoke about three versions, including a version about the connection between the explosions in order to hide the lack of ammunition.

Zeman:

Warehouses in Vrbetica could explode due to attempts to hide the lack of ammunition. But today the government does not even want to consider this version.

Milos Zeman added that in connection with the choice by the government of the country of the only version as a working version - "the involvement of Russian intelligence" - Moscow for the first time in stories included the Czech Republic in the list of unfriendly states. At the same time, the Czech president believes that such a decision by the Russian authorities is erroneous.

Recall that at the moment, Russia and the Czech Republic, in a reciprocal format, have declared the overwhelming majority of employees of the embassies in Prague and Moscow persona non grata. This significantly reduced the level of diplomatic contacts between the two states.

It is worth noting that the following fact was revealed earlier: prohibited ammunition was also stored in warehouses in Vrbetica. These are anti-personnel mines, the use of which is prohibited by the law of the Czech Republic itself.
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. marchcat
    marchcat 17 May 2021 06: 22
    +10
    Whoever blew up these warehouses did the right thing. Thus, preventing the death of hundreds of people. It is necessary to reward for this, not to judge.
    1. Finches
      Finches 17 May 2021 06: 29
      +25
      Zeman, a politician of the old school, always speaks sensibly, unlike modern ones ... Everything is interesting there, Zeman chose the people of the Czech Republic, but he has no power - he portrays democracy, and the government is appointed directly in Washington! However, this applies to the entire EU - there is not a single independent government! Europe is in complete occupation dependence on the United States, and even the countries of Eastern Europe - there is not even an occupation, but slavery!
      1. Pavel73
        Pavel73 17 May 2021 06: 38
        +3
        Neither reduce nor add.
        1. Peak
          Peak 17 May 2021 07: 03
          +3
          Quote: Pavel73
          Neither reduce nor add.

          And there is.

          But then the question is - WHO in the Czech Republic will be responsible for the explosions and deaths of people? After all, someone died there? Perhaps even now the Czechs will still have questions for the warehouse owner?
          Or will it all revolve around the "convenient" version-innuendo about Petrov and Bashirov?
          1. Tatyana
            Tatyana 17 May 2021 13: 48
            +1
            Quote: PiK
            WHO in the Czech Republic will be responsible for the explosions and deaths? After all, someone died there? Perhaps even now the Czechs still have questions for the warehouse owner?
            Or will it all revolve around the "convenient" version-innuendo about Petrov and Bashirov?
            The Czech secret services and the current government of the Czech Republic, provocatively connected with them, should be responsible - in particular, Prime Minister Andrei Babis and his former assistant in business Jan Hamáček (Czech Jan Hamáček; born November 4, 1978, Mlada Boleslav) - Czech politician, who from June 2018 is the first deputy prime minister of the second government of Andrei Babish and the minister of the interior.

            The modern Czech elite is pro-Western and anti-Russian, and was brought up Russophobic by the Czech intelligentsia of the 1970s. Wherein Czech Republic is closely related to external sources of management, it dependent.
            When Czech Westernizers "shackle" Zeman from the presidency of the Czech Republic, then the Czech Republic's policy towards Russia will become OFFICIALLY hostile.
            So the government of the Czech Republic is not looking for and is not going to look for the TRUE culprits of the warehouse explosions.

            Moreover, the SCANDAL with the explosions in the Czech Republic] is politically ORDERED precisely by Washington - and The Czech Republic "HIDDEN" surreptitiously became not just a place of "showdown" between Washington and Berlin, and betrays the interests of Berlin for the independence of Germany from the United States.
            For example. Director of the Institute for Political Studies, member of the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation Sergei Markov, in an interview with FAN, said:
            “For the most part, Czech provocations are directed against Nord Stream 2. The European Union is waging a vicious war against Russia to disrupt the construction of the gas pipeline. But part of the population of the Czech Republic has connections with the inhabitants of Germany, and for Berlin, Nord Stream 2 is beneficial. The Germans are waiting for Russian gas, they need cheap fuel. Middle Eastern hydrocarbons, in fact, are a US-British instrument. At any moment, Washington or London can order the Saudis to "turn off the tap" and stop the German economy. Berlin understands this and wants independence. "
            See details - https://riafan.ru/1433444-sergei-markov-razlozhil-po-polochkam-cheshskii-skandal-vokrug-petrova-i-boshirova?utm_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fzen.yandex.com
            1. Vladimir Mashkov
              Vladimir Mashkov 17 May 2021 19: 00
              0
              Zeman is right that the warehouses could have been specially blown up by some Czechs in order to hide the lack of ammunition. But why investigate its "dirty laundry" if you can blame it all on these hated Russians? Moreover, the Americans very "ask" ...
              But about the announcement by Russia of the Czech Republic as an unfriendly state, Zeman, I believe, is NOT right. There are many cases of unfriendliness! And this is not only "blowing up warehouses", a mockery of the monument to the liberator of Prague Konev ...
      2. Egoza
        Egoza 17 May 2021 07: 01
        +5
        Quote: Finches
        Zeman, the politician of the old school, always speaks sensibly, unlike modern ones ...

        In any case, he is clever, and is not afraid to speak the truth or express his opinion while still in office, and not when he becomes "ex". And he really thinks about the country and about the people, perfectly understanding how the break with the Russian Federation will affect.
        1. Finches
          Finches 17 May 2021 07: 10
          +4
          Because he still remembers what national identity and self-esteem are! And he also respects becherovka very much, after which he does not even go into his pocket for a word! laughing
        2. Hagen
          Hagen 17 May 2021 09: 34
          0
          Quote: Egoza
          In any case, he is smart and is not afraid to speak the truth.

          Zeman, in addition to calling Russia's decision erroneous, also called it stupid. So when you call him smart, I disagree with you. Yes, he says a lot of positive things about Russia. But he says this exactly because it does not affect anything, and therefore he is allowed to say it. As an indicator of freedom of speech, for which there is nothing like it. Like a hearth on canvas in Pope Carlo's closet. If at the same time he had power, as the Chancellor of Germany, it would be a different story.
          Quote: Egoza
          And he really thinks about the country and the people, perfectly understanding how the break with the Russian Federation will affect

          Babish, I think, as a former entrepreneur and as a real prime minister, is quite able to count money. He perfectly understands what it means to build a station for 6 billion with localization of construction capacity in the Czech Republic up to 70% and build the same for 12 billion while giving everything to a foreign state. But he is doing the real thing, and therefore is under real pressure, from which he cannot dodge. Nothing complicated. It's just that the Czech Republic, like any small state, is forced to fall under the big one. It makes all the difference - under what ...
      3. Pravodel
        Pravodel 17 May 2021 07: 34
        +1
        Zeman, the politician of the old school, always speaks sensibly, unlike modern ones ...

        This is what the Banderlogists in Ukraine doubt, their singers in the Tribaltic and various other Poland and the Czech Republic, as well as their patrons in the most democratic and enlightened geyrops.
        But we know that Zeman is right! .. But I feel sorry for Petrov and Bashirov, they could not participate ... And so, you look, and something else in the Czech Republic would have exploded ...
    2. Peak
      Peak 17 May 2021 07: 15
      +1
      Quote: marchcat
      Whoever blew up these warehouses did the right thing. Thus, preventing the death of hundreds of people. It is necessary to reward for this, not to judge.


      Even if the owner of the warehouses was the demolition (customer) himself, who had previously supplied terrorist groups in the BV and the Ukrainian army with weapons and ammunition for murder thousand people and then trying to cover up his crimes in this way?
  2. Machete
    Machete 17 May 2021 06: 50
    +1
    Most of the cases are.
  3. Murmur 55
    Murmur 55 17 May 2021 06: 51
    +6
    And they don't need the truth, not about Boeing over Ukraine, not about Donbass, not about Crimea, not about Skripals, not about the Czech Republic. They are comfortable in their little world, where all immigrants who have arrived are about to integrate into the euro system. values, where evil does not come from themselves but from Russia, and that does not need proof that the United States is the only country that is able to save them, and which takes care of them free of charge. It's more convenient for them.
    1. Peak
      Peak 17 May 2021 07: 05
      +1
      Quote: Murmur 55
      And they don't need the truth, not about Boeing over Ukraine, not about Donbass, not about Crimea, not about Skripals, not about the Czech Republic.

      Moreover, more than one Boeing and Donbass are probably waiting for us ...
  4. Cananecat
    Cananecat 17 May 2021 07: 11
    +1
    Uncle John's senile marasmus is transmitted by airborne droplets ... and seems to be quite contagious for young people in Europe.
    So, the crown nervously smokes on the sidelines. ))
  5. Thrifty
    Thrifty 17 May 2021 07: 14
    +1
    When the Russians really decide to blow up something somewhere, only the name of that country will remain on the world map!
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 May 2021 09: 10
    0
    I feel the old man will be devoured in the Czech Republic completely. Now they themselves do not know how to crawl out without a complete loss of face, which, in principle, did not exist, out of the crap into which they were dragged by the Anglo-Saxon advisers, and then Zeman with his truth-womb.
    1. Brturin
      Brturin 17 May 2021 11: 51
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      I feel the old man will be devoured in the Czech Republic completely.

      He is already one of those who are called "lame duck", in October elections, there are not many left ... he perfectly understands where and what he says, and what will be the reaction ... in any case, this "separate opinion" will remain in the history of his presidency ...
  7. rocket757
    rocket757 17 May 2021 09: 11
    0
    Milos Zeman: Warehouses in Vrbetica could explode due to an attempt to hide the lack of ammunition
    ... He only added fuel to the fire ... although, to see / hear one of the few sensible politicians of the "progressive west" is still interesting.
  8. Alexander Kopychev
    Alexander Kopychev 17 May 2021 12: 59
    0
    Here recently Petrov and Boshirov were criticized - they say they are fools, everything is through them ... Yes, this is aerobatics. First, clean out the warehouses (and who else? The Czechs are not law-abiding, after all) and then the explosion hides all traces. hi
  9. Metallurg_2
    Metallurg_2 17 May 2021 13: 52
    0
    The Sumerians learned to blow up warehouses to hide massive thefts.
  10. DED_peer_DED
    DED_peer_DED 17 May 2021 17: 34
    -1
    Milos Zeman: Warehouses in Vrbetica could explode due to an attempt to hide the lack of ammunition

    Our man is in Prague.
  11. Gennady Fomkin
    Gennady Fomkin 18 May 2021 03: 51
    0
    Oppose what nuclear power plants? What for to deal with a country that is generally NOT ABLE to maintain order at dangerous facilities? belay

Военное обозрение

Милош Земан: Склады во Врбетице могли взрываться из-за попытки скрыть недостачу боеприпасов

23
Милош Земан: Склады во Врбетице могли взрываться из-за попытки скрыть недостачу боеприпасов

Президент Чешской Республики Милош Земан продолжает подвергать сомнению версию правительства страны о том, что взрывы на военном складе в местечке Врбетице связаны с деятельностью агентуры российской разведки. Напомним, что несколько недель назад чешские власти обвинили Россию в том, что это якобы «агенты ГРУ Петров и Боширов» осуществили подрыв складов, въехав в Чехию по поддельным паспортам. Это притом, что взрывы произошли 7 лет назад и всё это время правительство Чехии о «вине России» молчало.


По словам президента Чехии Милоша Земана, он высказывается на основании всех возможных версий случившегося на складах боеприпасов. Земан отметил, что глава министерства юстиции Мария Бенешова говорила о трёх версиях, среди которых и версия о связи подрывов с тем, чтобы скрыть недостачу боеприпасов.

Земан:

Склады во Врбетице могли взрываться из-за попытки скрыть недостачу боеприпасов. Но эту версию в правительстве сегодня даже не хотят рассматривать.

Милош Земан добавил, что в связи с выбором правительством страны единственной версии в качестве рабочей – «причастности российской разведки» - Москва впервые в истории включила Чехию в список недружественных государств. При этом чешский президент считает, что такое решение российских властей является ошибочным.

Напомним, что на данный момент Россия и Чехия во взаимном формате объявили персонами нон грата подавляющее большинство сотрудников посольств в Праге и Москве. Это существенно снизило уровень дипломатических контактов между двумя государствами.

Стоит отметить, что ранее выяснился следующий факт: на складах во Врбетице хранились и запрещённые боеприпасы. Речь идёт о противопехотных минах, использование которых запрещено законом самой Чешской Республики.
23 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, ежедневно дополнительные материалы, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. marchcat
    marchcat 17 мая 2021 06:22
    +10
    Кто бы не взорвал эти склады, он сделал правильно. Тем самым предотвратив гибель сотен людей. За это награждать надо, а не судить.
    1. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 17 мая 2021 06:29
      +25
      Земан, политик старой школы, всегда говорит здраво, в отличии от современных...Там вообще все интересно, Земана выбрал народ Чехии, но власти у него нет - он изображает демократию, а правительство назначается непосредственно в Вашингтоне! Впрочем, это касается всего ЕС - нет ни одного самостоятельного правительства! Европа в полной оккупационной зависимости от США, а уж страны Восточной Европы - там даже не оккупация, а рабство!
      1. Pavel73
        Pavel73 17 мая 2021 06:38
        +3
        Ни убавить, ни прибавить.
        1. ПиК
          ПиК 17 мая 2021 07:03
          +3
          Цитата: Pavel73
          Ни убавить, ни прибавить.

          Так и есть.

          Но тогда вопрос - КТО в Чехии будет отвечать за взрывы и гибель людей ? Ведь там кто-то погиб ? Возможно хоть сейчас у чехов всё-таки возникнут вопросы к владельцу складов ?
          Или всё так и будет вращаться вокруг "удобной" версии-инсинуации о Петрове и Баширове ?
          1. Татьяна
            Татьяна 17 мая 2021 13:48
            +1
            Цитата: ПиК
            КТО в Чехии будет отвечать за взрывы и гибель людей ? Ведь там кто-то погиб ? Возможно хоть сейчас у чехов всё-таки возникнут вопросы к владельцу складов ?
            Или всё так и будет вращаться вокруг "удобной" версии-инсинуации о Петрове и Баширове ?
            Должны отвечать чешские спецслужбы и нынешнее правительство Чехии, провокационно с ними связанное, - в частности премьер-министр Андрей Бабиш и его подручный ранее по бизнесу Ян Гамачек (чеш. Jan Hamáček; род. 4 ноября 1978, Млада-Болеслав) — чешский политик, который от июня 2018 года является первым вице-премьером второго правительства Андрея Бабиша и министром внутренних дел.

            Современная чешская элита — прозападная и антироссийская и, русофобски воспитанная чешской интеллигенцией 1970-х годов. При этом Чехия тесно связана с внешними источниками управления, она несамостоятельна.
            Когда чешские западники "сковорынут" Земана с поста президента Чехии, то политика Чехии относительно России станет ОФИЦИАЛЬНО-враждебной.
            Так что никаких ИСТИННЫХ виновников взрывов складов правительство Чехии не ищет и искать не собирается.

            Более того, СКАНДАЛ со взрывами в Чехии] политически ЗАКАЗАН именно Вашингтоном - и Чехия "ПОТАЁННО" исподтишка стала не просто местом «разборок» Вашингтона ещё и с Берлином, а и предаёт интересы Берлина за независимость Германии от США.
            Так например. Директор Института политических исследований, член Общественной палаты РФ Сергей Марков в беседе с ФАН заявил:
            «По большей части, провокации Чехии направлены против «Северного потока — 2». Евросоюз ведет злобную войну против России, чтобы сорвать строительство газопровода. Но часть населения Чехии имеет связи с жителями Германии, а Берлину «Северный поток — 2» выгоден. Немцы ждут русский газ, им нужно дешевое топливо. Ближневосточные углеводороды, по сути, являются американо-британским инструментом. В любой момент Вашингтон или Лондон могут приказать саудитам «перекрыть кран» и остановить немецкую экономику. Берлин понимает это и желает независимости».
            См. подробно - https://riafan.ru/1433444-sergei-markov-razlozhil-po-polochkam-cheshskii-skandal-vokrug-petrova-i-boshirova?utm_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fzen.yandex.com
            1. Владимир Машков
              Владимир Машков 17 мая 2021 19:00
              0
              Земан прав в том, что склады могли специально подорвать некие чехи для того, чтобы скрыть недостачу боеприпасов. Но зачем расследовать своё "грязное бельё", если можно свалить всё на этих ненавистных русских? Тем более, что американсцы очень "просют"...
              А вот насчёт объявления Россией Чехии недружественным государством, Земан, полагаю, НЕ прав. Много случаев недружественности! И это не только "подрывы складов", издевательство над памятником освободителю Праги Коневу...
      2. Егоза
        Егоза 17 мая 2021 07:01
        +5
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        Земан, политик старой школы, всегда говорит здраво, в отличии от современных...

        В любом случае, он - умница, и не боится говорить правду или высказывать свое мнение, еще будучи на посту, а не когда станет "экс". И он действительно думает и о стране, и о народе, прекрасно понимая, как повлияет разрыв с РФ.
        1. Зяблицев
          Зяблицев 17 мая 2021 07:10
          +4
          Потому что он еще помнит, что такое национальное самосознание и чувство собственного достоинства! А еще очень уважает бехеровку, после которой вообще за словом в карман не лезет! laughing
        2. Hagen
          Hagen 17 мая 2021 09:34
          0
          Цитата: Егоза
          В любом случае, он - умница, и не боится говорить правду

          Земан, кроме того, что назвал решение России ошибочным, назвал его еще и глупым. Так что, когда вы называете его умницей, я с вами не соглашусь. Да, он много позитивного говорит про Россию. Но это он говорит ровно потому, что ни на что это не влияет, и потому ему позволяется это говорить. Как показатель свободы слова, за которым ничего подобного нет. Как очаг на холсте в каморке папы Карло. Если бы при этом он имел власть, как канцлер Германии, был бы другой разговор.
          Цитата: Егоза
          И он действительно думает и о стране, и о народе, прекрасно понимая, как повлияет разрыв с РФ

          Бабиш, думаю, как бывший предприниматель и как реальный премьер, вполне умеет считать деньги. Он прекрасно понимает, что такое строить станцию за 6 млрд с локализацией мощностей строительства в Чехии до 70% и строить то же самое за 12 млрд при этом все отдать чужому государству. Но он делает реальное дело, а потому находится под реальным давлением, из-под которого ему не увернуться. Ничего сложного. Просто Чехия, как любое маленькое государство, вынуждено ложиться под большое. Вся разница - под какое....
      3. Правдодел
        Правдодел 17 мая 2021 07:34
        +1
        Земан, политик старой школы, всегда говорит здраво, в отличии от современных...

        Вот в этом сомневаются бандерлоги на Украине, их подпевалы в трибалтике и разных иных Польшах и Чехиях, а также их покровители в самых демократических и самых просвещенных гейропах.
        Но, мы то знаем, что Земан прав!.. Вот только жалко Петрова и Баширова, не смогли поучаствовать...А так, смотришь, и еще что-нибудь в Чехии рвануло бы...
    2. ПиК
      ПиК 17 мая 2021 07:15
      +1
      Цитата: marchcat
      Кто бы не взорвал эти склады, он сделал правильно. Тем самым предотвратив гибель сотен людей. За это награждать надо, а не судить.


      Даже в случае , если подрывщиком (заказчиком) был сам владелец складов , перед этим снабдивший группировки террористов на БВ и армию Украины оружием и боеприпасами для убийства тысяч людей , а затем таким образом пытавшийся скрыть свои преступления ?
  2. Machete
    Machete 17 мая 2021 06:50
    +1
    Большинство случаев этим и является.
  3. Ропот 55
    Ропот 55 17 мая 2021 06:51
    +6
    А им не нужна правда, не про Боинг над Украиной, не про Донбасс, не про Крым, не про Скрипалей, не про Чехию. Им удобно в своём мирке, где все приехавшие эмигранты вот-вот интегрироваются в систему евро. ценностей, где зло и ходит не от них самих а от России и тому не надо доказательств, что США единственная страна которая способна их спасти, и которая о них заботиться безвозмездно. Им так удобнее.
    1. ПиК
      ПиК 17 мая 2021 07:05
      +1
      Цитата: Ропот 55
      А им не нужна правда, не про Боинг над Украиной, не про Донбасс, не про Крым, не про Скрипалей, не про Чехию.

      Более того - нас вероятно ждут ещё не один "Боинг" и "Донбасс"...
  4. Canecat
    Canecat 17 мая 2021 07:11
    +1
    Старческий маразм дядюшки Джона передается воздушно-капельным путем... и похоже весьма заразно для молодых в Европе.
    Так что, корона нервно курит в стороне. ))
  5. Бережливый
    Бережливый 17 мая 2021 07:14
    +1
    Когда Русские действительно решат что-то где-то взорвать, от той страны на карте мира останется только название!
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 мая 2021 09:10
    0
    Чувствую сожрут старичка в Чехии окончательно. Они сейчас сами не знают как выползти без полной потери лица, которого в принципе и не было, из того дерьма, в которое их затащили англосаксонские советчики, а тут еще Земан со своей правдой-маткой.
    1. BrTurin
      BrTurin 17 мая 2021 11:51
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Чувствую сожрут старичка в Чехии окончательно.

      Он и так из тех кого называют "хромая утка", в октябре выборы, осталось не много... он прекрасно понимает где и что говорит, и какая будет реакции... во всяком случае это "отдельное мнение" останется в истории его президентства...
  7. rocket757
    rocket757 17 мая 2021 09:11
    0
    Милош Земан: Склады во Врбетице могли взрываться из-за попытки скрыть недостачу боеприпасов
    . Он только масло в огонь подлил ... хотя, увидеть/услышать одного из не многих здравомыслящих политиков "прогрессивного запада", всё ж, интересно.
  8. Александр Копычев
    Александр Копычев 17 мая 2021 12:59
    0
    Здесь недавно Петрова с Бошировым критиковали - мол недотёпы, всё у них через жо... Да это ж высший пилотаж. Сначала склады обчистить (а кто ещё? не законопослушные ведь чехи) а затем взрыв скрывает все следы. hi
  9. Metallurg_2
    Metallurg_2 17 мая 2021 13:52
    0
    У шумеров научились склады взрывать, чтобы скрывать массовые хищения.
  10. DED_peer_DED
    DED_peer_DED 17 мая 2021 17:34
    -1
    Милош Земан: Склады во Врбетице могли взрываться из-за попытки скрыть недостачу боеприпасов

    Наш человек в Праге.
  11. Геннадий Фомкин
    Геннадий Фомкин 18 мая 2021 03:51
    0
    Осподи какие атомные станции? Нафига иметь дело со страной которая вообще НЕ СПОСОБНА поддерживать порядок на опасных обьектах ? belay