Military Review

Russian upgraded Ka-52M helicopter will be offered to foreign buyers

18

The modernized Russian Ka-52M helicopter will be offered to foreign customers, Rosoboronexport will start promoting the new version of the attack helicopter to the international market. This was announced by the head of the state corporation Alexander Mikheev.


The head of Rosoboronexport did not name the timeframe for the new helicopter to receive an export passport, saying only that potential foreign customers expect the soonest completion of tests of the upgraded Ka-52M helicopter. The attack helicopter, along with other Russian models, will be presented at the HeliRussia 2021 exhibition, at the same time preliminary agreements for the delivery of the Ka-52M are expected to be concluded.

The creation of a new version of the Ka-52 helicopter became known in 2018. It was developed with the experience of using helicopters in combat conditions in Syria, as well as proposals from the flight and engineering personnel who participated in the battles.

As previously reported many times, unlike its predecessor, the Ka-52 helicopter, the upgraded Ka-52M received enhanced booking and a new on-board defense system that protects the vehicle from anti-aircraft missiles. The armament was unified with another rotorcraft, the Mi-28NM. The arsenal of the Ka-52M includes long-range missiles "Hermes-A", guided anti-tank "Vikhr-M", as well as "product 305" - aviation cruise missile with a range of up to 100 km. At the same time, the car retained the previous airframe, but acquired additional fuel tanks.

Currently, prototypes of the upgraded Ka-52M helicopters are being tested. The full test program of the KA-52M should be completed in September 2022. In total, it is planned to get into service with 114 modernized helicopters.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Orange bigg
    Orange bigg 19 May 2021 14: 08
    +9
    .Russian modernized Ka-52M helicopter will be offered to foreign buyers

    They will not be afraid of sanctions and do not depend on the United States, with money, but without their own production of helicopters. There are many of them? Only mind you on credit, which we will later forgive.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 19 May 2021 14: 16
      0
      Of the major pending contracts - Pakistan. Where the Turks have concluded, but have already terminated (or terminated) because the Americans do not sell engines under this contract. However, if you sell a batch of helicopters against India (and this is specifically against India - and not the Mi-35, which are against the Taliban and the tribal zones, where India not only did not oppose, but in every possible way supported the deal), then India will not be happy with a probable loss for a couple of tenders. The second point is China. They have established an exchange of technologies there, the construction of factories for Chinese loans, the development of the products of Chinese corporations in Pakistan, etc.

      The rest are not. Won Indonesia not only refused from the Su-35, but in general from any major purchases in Russia. They fly on Apaches.




      The rest will be bought only as a gift, for example, Syria.
      1. Orange bigg
        Orange bigg 19 May 2021 14: 52
        +2
        It is a pity, of course, that it is difficult to promote products on the market today, but maybe buyers will fall for some innovative features?
        Russian combat helicopters Mi-28NM "Night Hunter" will be armed with kamikaze drones capable of attacking various types of air, land and sea targets at distances of several tens of kilometers. So, according to the data presented, the crews of these rotary-wing vehicles will be able to control kamikaze drones to deliver precise strikes against enemy forces without being exposed to enemy fire, and, most likely, the Russian "Night Hunters" will not be limited only to shock UAVs - on a par with them they can used reconnaissance drones and drones equipped with electronic warfare equipment, which will allow jamming enemy air defense systems.

        “One of the areas of interaction between the Mi-28NM and the UAV is the inclusion of kamikaze drones in the aircraft armament complex. The essence of the use of these drones is that the helicopter enters a given area and launches one or more drones controlled from the helicopter. When enemy targets are detected, the helicopter crew issues target designation data and monitors the destruction of targets, ”said the chief designer of the N.V. M. L. Mil and N. I. Kamova.

        It is noteworthy that given the compactness of such drones, and these may well be analogues of the UAV "Lancet"

        https://avia.pro/news/rossiyskie-vertolyoty-nochnoy-ohotnik-vooruzhayut-dronami-kamikadze
      2. Zhenya Khazarsky
        Zhenya Khazarsky 20 May 2021 07: 51
        0
        Well, we still have classic hopes for Algeria.
        Maybe, according to operating experience, 52K and Egypt will take it.
        1. donavi49
          donavi49 20 May 2021 08: 16
          +2
          So why Algeria? They are friends with a mile. They have 40 Mi-28NE + residual Super Mi24.




          Egypt has the usual ligators. There are big doubts about 52K. The Arab coalition fleet collapsed. For themselves, they are modifying the Apaches and the Ka-52 to be based on the Mistral in place. The requirements do not include being in the hangar, only short missions on deck or transports with the blades removed.

          But even if they do, it is hardly a tangible batch. Probably 8-10 cars. They just have a different air wing structure.
    2. Stepan S
      Stepan S 19 May 2021 15: 05
      +1
      Only mind you not on credit, which we will later forgive.

      It is possible in exchange for food, it is now in price, and you can resell)
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 19 May 2021 15: 10
        +3
        Quote: Stepan S
        It is possible in exchange for food, it is now in price, and you can resell)

        What? Tomatoes again? belay
        1. Stepan S
          Stepan S 19 May 2021 15: 15
          +1
          You can have tea from the Indians, it has now risen in price by 40% and this is not the limit. In India, there is no one to harvest, everyone is sick.
          1. Nikolaevich I
            Nikolaevich I 19 May 2021 15: 22
            +1
            Quote: Stepan S
            You can have tea at the Indians

            Better rum! Once I was buying a 7-year-old Indian rum ... it seemed: very good! wassat
            1. Dkuznecov
              Dkuznecov 20 May 2021 00: 54
              +1
              Yes, Old Monkey is pretty good.
            2. Stepan S
              Stepan S 20 May 2021 14: 34
              +1
              By the way, yes, the Indian 7 year old Old Monk is quite good)
  2. Sergey Obraztsov
    Sergey Obraztsov 19 May 2021 14: 09
    +8
    We need these handsome men in the army, but more. A rare case when there really are no analogues in the world. In the opinion of the majority, the current K-52 is the best combat helicopter in the world, and only after a good upgrade ... Success, health and more orders for Kamovites!
  3. Xlor
    Xlor 19 May 2021 15: 57
    -1
    It seems to me that modern helicopters are very easy prey for air defense systems ...
    1. Light
      Light 19 May 2021 20: 17
      -1
      Not necessary, especially in mountainous areas. And if they also interact with drones, then they practically do not risk anything.
    2. Dmitry Izmalkov
      Dmitry Izmalkov 19 May 2021 22: 42
      0
      One by one, the S-400, then the Leopard 2a7, and in general, everything is easy prey. Everything must work in a coupe, otherwise even such flagships as the Ka-52M and Ah-64E can collapse in an instant.
    3. Grits
      Grits 20 May 2021 00: 20
      0
      Quote: Xlor
      It seems to me that modern helicopters are very easy prey for systems

      Knowledgeable people say that it is more difficult to shoot down a helicopter than an airplane.
    4. DMi
      DMi 20 May 2021 12: 14
      0
      Not. It flies low, it is difficult to detect even when it is already near. Can slow down and hide behind folds of terrain. Yes, here's also the anti-aircraft missile suppression system hung on him. So it is not very easy for air defense. The most dangerous opponents for him were rapid-fire cannons and heavy machine guns. But considering that now the attack helicopters are all in armor ... maybe it really will work out a wunderwolf. Practice will show.
  4. Dkuznecov
    Dkuznecov 20 May 2021 00: 55
    -1
    People, and what are "anti-aircraft missiles"

Военное обозрение

Российский модернизированный вертолёт Ка-52М будет предложен иностранным покупателям

18

Российский модернизированный вертолет Ка-52М будет предложен иностранным заказчикам, "Рособоронэкспорт" начнет продвигать новую версию ударного вертолета на международный рынок. Об этом сообщил глава госкорпорации Александр Михеев.


Глава "Рособоронэкспорта" не назвал сроки получения новым вертолетом экспортного паспорта, заявив только о том, что потенциальные иностранные заказчики ожидают скорейшего окончания испытаний модернизированного вертолета Ка-52М. Ударный вертолет, наряду с другими российскими моделями, будет представлен на выставке HeliRussia 2021, тогда же ожидается заключение предварительных соглашений на поставку Ка-52М.

О создании новой версии вертолета Ка-52 стало известно в 2018 году. Он разрабатывался с опытом применения вертолетов в боевых условиях в Сирии, а также предложений летного и инженерно-технического состава, участвовавшего в боях.

Как ранее неоднократно сообщалось, в отличие от своего предшественника вертолета Ка-52, модернизированный Ка-52М получил усиленное бронирование и новый бортовой комплекс обороны, защищающий машину от зенитных ракет. Вооружение унифицировали с другой винтокрылой машиной - Ми-28НМ. В арсенал Ка-52М вошли дальнобойные ракеты "Гермес-А", управляемые противотанковые "Вихрь-М", а также "изделие 305" - авиационная крылатая ракета с дальностью до 100 км. При этом машина сохранила прежний планер, но обзавелась дополнительными топливными баками.

В настоящее время опытные образцы модернизированных вертолетов Ка-52М проходят испытания. Полностью программа испытаний КА-52М должна завершиться в сентябре 2022 года. Всего планируется получить на вооружение 114 модернизированных вертолетов.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. OrangeBigg
    OrangeBigg 19 мая 2021 14:08
    +9
    .Российский модернизированный вертолёт Ка-52М будет предложен иностранным покупателям

    Которые не испугаются санкций и не зависят от США ,с деньгами,но без своего производства вертолетов. Много таких?Только чур не в кредит,который мы потом простим.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 19 мая 2021 14:16
      0
      Из крупных висящих контрактов - Пакистан. Где турки заключили, но уже расторгли (или расторгают) ибо двигатели американцы не продают под этот контракт. Однако если продать партию вертолетов против Индии (а это именно против Индии - а не Ми-35, которые против талибов и зоны племен, где индия не только не против, а всячески поддерживала сделку), то Индия будет не рада, с вероятным проигрышем на паре-тройке тендеров. Второй момент Китай. У них там налажен обмен технологиями, постройка заводов за китайские кредиты, освоение продукции китайских корпораций в Пакистане и т.п.

      Остальные нет. Вон Индонезия не только от Су-35 отказалась, но и вообще от любых серьезных закупок в России. Летают на Апачах.




      Остальные купят только в дар, например Сирия.
      1. OrangeBigg
        OrangeBigg 19 мая 2021 14:52
        +2
        Жаль конечно,что трудно нынче на рынке продукцию продвигать,но может быть покупатели клюнут на некоторые инновационные фишки?
        Российские боевые вертолёты Ми-28НМ «Ночной охотник» будут вооружены беспилотниками-камикадзе, способными атаковать различного рода воздушные, наземные и морские цели на дистанциях в несколько десятков километров. Так, согласно представленным данным, экипажи этих винтокрылых машин смогут управлять дронами-камикадзе для нанесения точных ударов по силам противника, не подставляясь под его обстрел, причём, по всей видимости, российские «Ночные охотники» не ограничатся только ударными БПЛА – наравне с ними могут использоваться разведывательные дроны и дроны оснащённые средствами РЭБ, что позволит глушить средства ПВО противника.

        «Одним из направлений взаимодействия между Ми-28НМ и БЛА является включение в состав комплекса авиационного вооружения вертолета беспилотников-камикадзе. Суть применения данных дронов заключается в том, что вертолет выходит в заданный район и запускает один или несколько беспилотников, управляемых с борта вертолета. При обнаружении объектов противника экипаж вертолета выдает данные целеуказания и осуществляет контроль поражения объектов», — рассказал в интервью главный конструктор НЦВ им. М. Л. Миля и Н. И. Камова.

        Примечательным является тот факт, что с учётом компактности подобных дронов, а это вполне могут быть аналоги БПЛА «Ланцет»

        https://avia.pro/news/rossiyskie-vertolyoty-nochnoy-ohotnik-vooruzhayut-dronami-kamikadze
      2. Женя Хазарский
        Женя Хазарский 20 мая 2021 07:51
        0
        Ну у нас ещё классические надежды на Алжир.
        Может по опыту эксплуатации 52К и Египет возьмёт.
        1. donavi49
          donavi49 20 мая 2021 08:16
          +2
          Так зачем Алжиру? Они дружат с милем. У них 40 Ми-28НЭ + остаточные суперМи24.




          У Египта обычные алигаторы. Насчет 52К большие сомнения. Флот арабской коалиции развалился. Для себя, они дорабатывают апачи и ка-52 для базирования на Мистралях на месте. В требованиях нет нахождения в ангаре, только короткие миссии на палубе или перевозки со снятыми лопастями.

          Но даже если и купят, то вряд ли ощутимую партию. Вероятно 8-10 машин. У них просто структура авиакрыла другая.
    2. Степан S
      Степан S 19 мая 2021 15:05
      +1
      Только чур не в кредит,который мы потом простим.

      Можно в обмен на продовольствие, оно сейчас в цене, и перепродать можно )
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 19 мая 2021 15:10
        +3
        Цитата: Степан S
        Можно в обмен на продовольствие, оно сейчас в цене, и перепродать можно )

        Чё? Опять помидоры? belay
        1. Степан S
          Степан S 19 мая 2021 15:15
          +1
          Можно чаем у индусов, он сейчас подорожал на 40% и это не предел. В Индии урожай собирать некому, все болеют.
          1. Nikolaevich I
            Nikolaevich I 19 мая 2021 15:22
            +1
            Цитата: Степан S
            Можно чаем у индусов

            Лучше уж ромом ! Как-то покупал индийский ром 7-летней выдержки...показался : весьма неплох ! wassat
            1. DKuznecov
              DKuznecov 20 мая 2021 00:54
              +1
              Да, Old Monkey весьма неплох.
            2. Степан S
              Степан S 20 мая 2021 14:34
              +1
              Кстати, да, индийский 7-летний Old Monk весьма хорош )
  2. Сергей Образцов
    Сергей Образцов 19 мая 2021 14:09
    +8
    Этих красавцев и нам в армию надо, да побольше. Редкий случай, когда действительно нет аналогов в мире. По мнению большинства и текущий К-52 является лучшим боевым вертолетом в мире, а уж после хорошей модернизации... Успехов, здоровья и побольше заказов Камовцам!
  3. Xlor
    Xlor 19 мая 2021 15:57
    -1
    Мне кажется, что современные вертолеты очень легкая добыча для систем ПВО...
    1. Световит
      Световит 19 мая 2021 20:17
      -1
      Не обязательно, особенно в гористой местности. А если ещё взаимодействуют с беспилотниками, то практически ничем не рискуют.
    2. Dmitry Izmalkov
      Dmitry Izmalkov 19 мая 2021 22:42
      0
      По одиночке, что С-400, то и Леопард 2а7, да вообще все легкая добыча. Все должно работать в купе, иначе даже такие флагманы как Ка-52М и Ah-64E могут рухнуть вмиг
    3. Грица
      Грица 20 мая 2021 00:20
      0
      Цитата: Xlor
      Мне кажется, что современные вертолеты очень легкая добыча для систем

      Знающие люди говорят, что сбить вертолет сложнее, чем самолет.
    4. DMi
      DMi 20 мая 2021 12:14
      0
      Нет. Летит низко, обнаружить сложно и то когда он уже рядом. Может сбросить скорость и прятаться за складками местности. Да вот ещё и систему подавления зенитных ракет на него повесили. Так что очень он не прост для ПВО. Самые опасные противники для него были скорострельные пушки и крупнокалиберные пулемёты. Но учитывая что сейчас ударные вертолёты все в броне....может это действительно вундервафля получится. Практика покажет.
  4. DKuznecov
    DKuznecov 20 мая 2021 00:55
    -1
    Народ, а что такое "зенитные ракеты"