Military Review

Tehran denies the presence of Armenian military in Iran

25

The Iranian embassy in Yerevan said that Tehran denies the presence of 160 Armenian military in Iran. They argue that this is not true.


Writes about it Iranian news Pars Today portal, which publishes materials, including in Armenian. This news was repost also made by the Armenian Embassy in Tehran.

We refute these reports, consider them baseless and false.

- declare at the embassy.

Information about the military, who allegedly cannot return from Iran, was disseminated by the Armenian media. In particular, this was stated by the Hraparak newspaper, referring to its own sources. At the same time, the figure was even named - 160 people. Where exactly and in what status they are there, the journalists do not know.

According to the newspaper, the Armenian military ended up in Iran when, during the Karabakh conflict last autumn, they crossed the border of a neighboring state. And now they seem to be unable to return home, as Tehran sets certain conditions. These conditions, according to the newspaper, were announced by representatives of the Iranian Defense Ministry during their visit to Armenia.

The newspaper "Hraparak" also applied for confirmation of this information to the Ministry of Defense of Armenia, but they refused to comment there, as stated by the representatives of the editorial office.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of Armenia
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. isv000
    isv000 23 May 2021 17: 35
    +8
    And even if there is, let them smoke, rest, eat off - Pashinyan will not overclock too much ...
    1. Patigorsk2020
      Patigorsk2020 23 May 2021 18: 17
      0
      Quote: isv000
      And if there is, let them smoke, rest, eat off

      They are dithers. This is not the only case. YouTube is full of videos of Armenian soldiers surrendering to emigrate to Europe later. If they come back, this is the article. Therefore, I am ready to argue, while Pashinyan is in office, they will not return or they will ask for political asylum in Europe.
      1. isv000
        isv000 23 May 2021 18: 21
        +4
        Deserters are written with "E" - this is time, YouTube - from the evil one - these are two, and for the Persians they are by agreement of the parties, if such a fact takes place - these are three, to argue with you - a dead number is four, brainwashed by the Internet - this is five... stop
        1. Patigorsk2020
          Patigorsk2020 23 May 2021 18: 52
          -3
          Is it difficult to show facts? Can we just speak in rhymes? This is how the Azerbaijani side spoke about desertion among the Armenians. There is no smoke without fire.
          1. isv000
            isv000 23 May 2021 19: 11
            0
            There is no fire without smoke - once. What and from what buoy do I have to prove something to you, if you are the provocateur of this topic? is two. And about what the askers said - so it can be divided by ten - that's three. And - these are four - leave me alone with your fuinya and provocations, ethereal spirit, otherwise I'll bang ... angry am soldier drinks
            1. Patigorsk2020
              Patigorsk2020 23 May 2021 20: 08
              +1
              Quote: isv000
              with its fuinёy and provocations, ethereal spirit, and then bahnu.

              hmm. remembered a break from the film.
        2. Anar
          Anar 23 May 2021 20: 29
          +1
          No need to run into the guy, he is telling the truth.
          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ohCQzjCQa9Q

          These are footage of how Armenian soldiers on the run cross the Araks River, and from the Iranian side they are driven back and stoned like devils.
          1. isv000
            isv000 23 May 2021 21: 27
            +1
            And I don’t run over. He first muddied the topic and then demands justification from me, when I immediately sent him with a provocative theme, without refuting or confirming his correctness - he just said - leave me alone ... drinks
          2. Paragraph Epitafievich Y.
            Paragraph Epitafievich Y. 23 May 2021 21: 28
            0
            Quote: Anar
            These are footage of how Armenian soldiers on the run cross the Araks River, and from the Iranian side they are driven back and stoned like devils.

            And, again, on the VO, the Armenian-Azerbaijani network hamsters arrange a showdown. On ethnic resources they ban each other, but here, like, is it possible? laughing
            Clowns
      2. Azis
        Azis 23 May 2021 22: 31
        +1
        Quote: Patigorsk2020
        Armenian soldiers surrender to emigrate to Europe later
        From IRAN? belay
        1. Patigorsk2020
          Patigorsk2020 24 May 2021 13: 48
          0
          Quote: Azis
          From IRAN?

          Yes. It is from Iran. In Europe, there are a lot of emigrants from Iran and those who fled to Europe through Iran. Iran will transfer Turkey and Turkey to Europe.
          1. Azis
            Azis 24 May 2021 21: 02
            +1
            I know a lot. There are familiar Iranians now living in Russia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Britain, Poland, Germany and Lithuania. But they, as a rule, migrated back in the late 90s / early 2000s, only a few people have citizenship, more often they simply stay on long-term visas and Khto Knows, maybe they travel on "IRGC vouchers" ... And who in Europe will accept Armenians from Iran? How will they get to Europe, without proper documents, etc. Armenians through Turkey? It's already funny ...
  2. Lara Croft
    Lara Croft 23 May 2021 17: 35
    -3
    According to the newspaper, the Armenian military ended up in Iran when, during the Karabakh conflict last autumn, they crossed the border of a neighboring state.

    That's right, the Armenian military decided to come to the aid of the IRI from the Israeli military ... now they don't know whether to return home or carry out raids across the territory of Azerbaijan ...
    1. Patigorsk2020
      Patigorsk2020 23 May 2021 18: 19
      -4
      Quote: Lara Croft
      to return home or carry out raids on the territory of Azerbaijan ...

      To begin with, let them learn how to conduct raids at home, after they learn, then let them go to Azerbaijan. And Baku, for its part, will either destroy them or take them prisoner. Therefore, the best thing for them is to ask for a political asylum to Europe as well. How many Armenians emigrated in your opinion? from Argentina to Marseille and Krasnodar. Apart from the latter, they are no strangers to asking for a shelter.
  3. Thrifty
    Thrifty 23 May 2021 18: 01
    +1
    They are like in one song "he went to Voronezh, and left in the Crimea", if I misled her, but the essence is correct! "Boss" in a couple of hundred kilometers, trifles, sir lol wassat
    1. Patigorsk2020
      Patigorsk2020 23 May 2021 18: 20
      -5
      Quote: Thrifty
      They are like in one song "he went to Voronezh, and left in the Crimea"

      They are dithers. Everything! Come back, sit down. They will remain, they will perish. Chose LIFE.
    2. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 23 May 2021 18: 25
      +1
      And what does Armenian Radio say about this?)) laughing
      1. Patigorsk2020
        Patigorsk2020 23 May 2021 20: 09
        -2
        Quote: Leader of the Redskins
        And what does Armenian Radio say about this?))

        The main storyteller of their Ministry of Defense is returning from Los Angeles (Arasun or whatever it is) fairy tales will begin again soon)
  4. Gennady Fomkin
    Gennady Fomkin 23 May 2021 18: 23
    +2
    In Syunik region, 11 Armenian employees were injured during a fight with the Azerbaijani military, the press service of the Armenian Prosecutor General's Office reported. laughing
  5. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 23 May 2021 18: 35
    0
    There was no Yerevan behind these military men, so we retreated to where it was safe.
  6. CommanderDIVA
    CommanderDIVA 23 May 2021 19: 42
    +1
    If this is so, then most likely these servicemen of Armenia ended up on the territory of Iran during the conflict with Azerbaijan and they probably have the status of internees to be transferred to Armenia.
    1. Patigorsk2020
      Patigorsk2020 23 May 2021 20: 10
      -2
      Quote: CommanderDIVA
      military personnel of Armenia ended up on the territory of Iran during the conflict with Azerbaijan

      And there is.

      Quote: CommanderDIVA
      they probably have the status of internees to be handed over to Armenia

      It is truth too. And if this article comes back. And I want to live. Of course they will tell us not there)
  7. Azimuth
    Azimuth 24 May 2021 01: 06
    +1
    Quote: CommanderDIVA
    they probably have the status of internees to be handed over to Armenia

    It is truth too. And if this article comes back. And I want to live. Of course they will tell us not there

    Brad, no article. This is quite an ordinary event for a war, when a subunit or a ship or an aircraft, unable to fight the enemy, goes to a third state. Still, it is better to be interned than to become a prisoner, especially since no one took prisoners in the first phase of the war in Karabakh.
    So if there was no flight, then there would be no article for the commander of that unit. Moreover, if you believe your media, then some of those who went to Iran are the fighters of the Armenian special forces.

    I think everything is much simpler, Pashinyan's Armenia has become a bargaining chip, and everyone, including Iran, wants to snatch their own, this requires trump cards, and the Armenian military is one of them.

    Your Azerbaijan is also not in the best position, in Karabakh it not only gained, but also lost, or rather not Azerbaijan, but your President Aliyev. If you believe the same sources that have counted the state of GDP at 300 billion. dollars, and this is the president of one of the largest countries in the world, the same accountants counted 130 billion from your Aliyev. dollars, and this is the president of a microscopic and poor country. As a result of the war, Aliyev found himself in a difficult situation, many people want to pluck this rich Buratino, letting his Turkish friends go around the world, and the Iranians are not the last in line and will also find something to put pressure on him, plus their own population that raised its head after the war. So there is still a big question to which country your president will flee tomorrow and where his guards will be interned.
    1. Patigorsk2020
      Patigorsk2020 24 May 2021 14: 07
      -1
      Quote: Azimuth
      Azimuth (Mithrich)

      I read your post and subscribe to every word until the moment of President Ilham Aliyev. Many say that Aliyev lost Karabakh. Believe me, you underestimate Ilham Aliyev. I'll put it this way. Starting in the summer, the process of settling by the residents of Azerbaijan will begin, which also includes Khankyandi (Stepanakert so-called) It was signed between 3 presidents, there is an agreement !!!! Refugees are returning. The Azerbaijanis will return, but those who can from the side of the Armenians of Karabakh are guaranteed to leave (if possible) those Armenians who have nowhere will remain. And they, in turn, will start singing about love for Azerbaijanis (YouTube has already begun how Armenians speak well of Azerbaijanis) this has not happened before. It means they understand and feel. Iran hates Azerbaijan because Azerbaijan does not take their sides, but chose the side of Turkey (given the fact that at one time, Persians and Turks lived constantly together) and to this add Azerbaijan's relations with Israel and Iran understands for sure that openly going against Azerbaijan is sign yourself a verdict. There, such an uprising will not seem to anyone. And if you take the military side back in 2005, an Iranian plane violated the airspace of Azerbaijan, 5 minutes later from Turkey flew 5 F16s towards the Iranian border .... they immediately returned and were warned at the diplomatic level. Putin will not give Armenia to the West. And quarreling with Azerbaijan is not the best option. And the prodigal son sleeps and sees himself with the West. And relations with Azerbaijan are correct !!!! Everyone is happy !!! Turkey and Azerbaijan are like a nation with 2 states. To this day, since the moment of this union, Turkey has never taken a negative step towards Azerbaijan. Azerbaijan buys weapons from Turkey, pushes its oil around the world through Turkey and this is money, plus a lot of Turkish companies will build Karabakh. And this is already billions. What else should Azerbaijan do so that everyone understands that Azerbaijan can value friendship and brotherhood, especially when it is also beneficial. What Russia and Turkey are doing) De facto! And in order for NATO or SOMEONE ELSE to get to Azerbaijan, they will first have to cross over Turkey and Russia. Yes, it is Russia. Will they be able to? I don’t think so. Ilham Aliyev does not need to run away. His people support in their majority. Russia also has lousy sheep with its Navalny, and so on ... So in whom in whom, Aliev holds firmly at the expense of his mind, school and father's practice)))) In addition, after the war, he has powerful support from the people. I think in this whole game, Armenia turned out to be the weak link. They not only lost their lands and the lives of their people, but also acquired a huge debt. They also lost in diplomacy. Everyone is shouting at Azerbaijan))) and Azerbaijan is plugging them with the same documents that they signed))) 4 resolutions of the UN, the European Parliament and so on. That's why he sends them on TV, go and do your own thing))) He is a graduate and presenter of MGIMO, he knows perfectly well with whom and how to talk and with whom, when to fight. Believe me !!!!!
  8. Azimuth
    Azimuth 25 May 2021 16: 42
    0
    Quote: Patigorsk2020
    Quote: Azimuth
    Azimuth (Mithrich)
    He is a graduate and teacher of MGIMO, he knows perfectly well with whom and how to talk and with whom, when to fight. Believe me !!!!!
    Do not consider it rude, but what then does half of your active and able-bodied population do with us, including you? ... What will happen to a large half of the population of Azerbaijan if there are no transfers from Russia? ...

    When we are puffing towards GDP, I always cite your fellow countrymen and others as an example, half of the former USSR comes to us and makes money, so God himself ordered ours, because houses and walls help.

    I communicate with your fellow countrymen, talk about the realities, as a result of which it has become that many have gradually moved their families, parents and loved ones to us, since new changes in the migration legislation have simplified the procedure for obtaining citizenship. It is also beneficial for us, especially in your case, your people are our indigenous small people, and the most important thing is that they quickly assimilate after moving with their families, already in the third, and often in the second generation, we get normal citizens. I think from what I know from frank conversations, and not agitation in your performance, the process of migration from Azerbaijan will only continue, I will repeat it only to our advantage, not only hucksters and criminal mold come, but mostly engineers, teachers, doctors. We now have a district pediatrician from Baku, if it were not for the war and all these events, and would not know where it came from. In her words, here she was hired with hands and feet, paid for training for a certificate, when you tried to find a job, they demanded a bribe the size of a good foreign car, in the end everything was decided as well as possible, married a local, our, Azerbaijani and came to us. She is a literate girl, the purest Russian language, her husband is also smart, we need those like that.

    This is not about the Navalny, but about the grandiose scale of the "privatization" that Aliyev arranged in a microscopic state and his appetites, because Azerbaijan is smaller than most of our regions. The size of the mentioned state of Aliyev can mean only one thing, that even the rest of your population he keeps in a black body, starving, despite the fact that he threw most of his population to us like a cuckoo. I think his days are numbered, it is unlikely that he will suit ours or the West with such suedes, and Turkey, apparently, has not been delighted with him for a long time.

Военное обозрение

Тегеран отрицает присутствие армянских военных на территории Ирана

25

В иранском посольстве в Ереване заявили, что Тегеран отрицает присутствие 160 армянских военных на территории Ирана. Там утверждают, что это не соответствует действительности.


Об этом пишет иранский новостной портал Pars Today, который публикует материалы в том числе и на армянском языке. Репост этой новости сделало также посольство Армении в Тегеране.

Мы опровергаем эти сообщения, считаем их безосновательными и лживыми.

- заявляют в посольстве.

Информацию о военных, которые якобы не могут вернуться из Ирана, распространили армянские СМИ. В частности, об этом заявляла газета «Грапарак», ссылаясь на собственные источники. При этом даже называлась цифра – 160 человек. Где конкретно и в каком статусе они там находятся, журналистам неизвестно.

По утверждению издания, армянские военные очутились в Иране, когда в ходе Карабахского конфликта осенью прошлого года перешли границу соседнего государства. И теперь они будто бы не могут вернуться домой, так как Тегеран ставит некие условия. Эти условия, как утверждает газета, были озвучены представителями Министерства обороны Ирана во время их визита в Армению.

Газета «Грапарак» обратилась также за подтверждением данной информации в Минобороны Армении, но там давать комментарии, как заявлено представителями редакции, отказались.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны Армении
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. isv000
    isv000 23 мая 2021 17:35
    +8
    А если и есть пусть покурят, отдохнут, отъедятся - у Пашиняна не разгонишься особо...
    1. Patigorsk2020
      Patigorsk2020 23 мая 2021 18:17
      0
      Цитата: isv000
      А если и есть пусть покурят, отдохнут, отъедятся

      Они дизертиры. Это не единственный случай. В ютуб полно роликов как армянские солдаты сдаются, чтобы потом эмигрировать в Европу. Если они вернутся, это статья. По этому готов поспорить, пока Пашинян в должности, они не вернутся или же попросят политическое убежище в Европе.
      1. isv000
        isv000 23 мая 2021 18:21
        +4
        Дезертиры пишется через "Е" - это раз, Ютуб - от лукавого - это два, и у персов они по согласованию сторон, если таковой факт имеет место - это три, спорить с вами - дохлый номер - это четыре, мозги промыты интернетом - это пять... stop
        1. Patigorsk2020
          Patigorsk2020 23 мая 2021 18:52
          -3
          А фактами показать трудно? Просто стишками умеем говорить? Так о дезертирстве среди армян и Азербайджанская сторона говорила. Дыма без огня не бывает.
          1. isv000
            isv000 23 мая 2021 19:11
            0
            Это огня без дыма не бывает - раз. Что и с какого буя я тебе что то должен доказывать, если провокатором этой темы выступаешь ты? - это два. А про то что аскеры говорили - так это можно на десять делить - это три. И - это четыре - отстань со своей фуйнёй и провокациями, дух бесплотный, а то бахну... angry am soldier drinks
            1. Patigorsk2020
              Patigorsk2020 23 мая 2021 20:08
              +1
              Цитата: isv000
              со своей фуйнёй и провокациями, дух бесплотный, а то бахну.

              мда. вспомнил отрывой из фильма.
        2. Anar
          Anar 23 мая 2021 20:29
          +1
          Не надо на парня наезжать, он говорит правду.
          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ohCQzjCQa9Q

          Это кадры как армянские солдаты в бегах переходят реку Аракс, а со стороны Ирана их обратно гонят и забрасывают камнями как чертей.
          1. isv000
            isv000 23 мая 2021 21:27
            +1
            Да я и не наезжаю. Он первый тему замутил а потом требует от меня обоснований, когда я его сразу послал с провокационной тематикой, не опровергая и не подтверждая его правоты - просто сказал - отстань... drinks
          2. Абзац Эпитафьевич Ы.
            0
            Цитата: Anar
            Это кадры как армянские солдаты в бегах переходят реку Аракс, а со стороны Ирана их обратно гонят и забрасывают камнями как чертей.

            А, опять на ВО армяно-азербайджанские сетевые хомяки устраивают разборки. На этнических ресурсах банят друг друга, а здесь,, типа, можно? laughing
            Клоуны.
      2. Azis
        Azis 23 мая 2021 22:31
        +1
        Цитата: Patigorsk2020
        армянские солдаты сдаются, чтобы потом эмигрировать в Европу
        Из ИРАНА? belay
        1. Patigorsk2020
          Patigorsk2020 24 мая 2021 13:48
          0
          Цитата: Azis
          Из ИРАНА?

          Да. Именно из Ирана. В Европе очень много эмигрантов из Ирана и тех кто через Иран убежал в Европу. Иран передаст Турции а Турция в Европу.
          1. Azis
            Azis 24 мая 2021 21:02
            +1
            Я знаю, что много. Есть знакомые иранцы, живущие сейчас в России, Азербайджане, Белоруссии, Казахстане, Британии, Польше, Германии и Литве. Но они, как правило, мигрировали еще в конце 90-х/начале 2000-х, гражданство у единиц, чаще просто по долгосрочным визам пребывают и ХтоЗнает, может быть они по "путевкам КСИР" ездят... А кто в Европе примет армян из Ирана? Как они в Европу попадут, без нормальных документов и т.п. Армяне через Турцию? Уже смешно...
  2. Лара Крофт
    Лара Крофт 23 мая 2021 17:35
    -3
    По утверждению издания, армянские военные очутились в Иране, когда в ходе Карабахского конфликта осенью прошлого года перешли границу соседнего государства.

    Правильно, армянские в/сл решили прийти на помощь ИРИ от израильской военщины...,теперь вот не знают, домой возвращаться или рейды провести по территории Азербайджана...
    1. Patigorsk2020
      Patigorsk2020 23 мая 2021 18:19
      -4
      Цитата: Лара Крофт
      домой возвращаться или рейды провести по территории Азербайджана...

      Для начало пусть сами научатся рейды проводить и у себя дома, после как научатся, тогда пусть идут и в Азербайджан. А Баку со своей стороны их или уничтожит или в плен возьмет. По этому лучшее для них это попросить политическое убещище и в Европу. По вашему как много армян эмигрировали? от Аргентины до Марселя и Краснодара. Не считая последнего, просить убещище этого им не привыкать.
  3. Бережливый
    Бережливый 23 мая 2021 18:01
    +1
    Это они как в одной песне "он шел на Воронеж, а вышел в Крыму " , если я ее попутал, но суть верна! "Промашка"в пару сотен километров, пустячек-с lol wassat
    1. Patigorsk2020
      Patigorsk2020 23 мая 2021 18:20
      -5
      Цитата: Бережливый
      Это они как в одной песне "он шел на Воронеж, а вышел в Крыму "

      Они дизертиры. Все! Вернутся , сядут. Останутся, погибнут. Выбрали ЖИЗНЬ.
    2. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 23 мая 2021 18:25
      +1
      А что об этом говорит Армянское радио?)) laughing
      1. Patigorsk2020
        Patigorsk2020 23 мая 2021 20:09
        -2
        Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
        А что об этом говорит Армянское радио?))

        Главный сказочник их мин.обороны возвращается из Лос-Анджелеса (Арасун или как там его) скоро начнутся опять сказки)
  4. Геннадий Фомкин
    Геннадий Фомкин 23 мая 2021 18:23
    +2
    В Сюникской области 11 армянских служащих получили травмы во время драки с азербайджанскими военными, сообщили в пресс-службе Генпрокуратуры Армении. laughing
  5. Александр 3
    Александр 3 23 мая 2021 18:35
    0
    За спинами этих военных Еревана не было,поэтому отошли туда, где безопасно.
  6. КОМандирДИВана
    КОМандирДИВана 23 мая 2021 19:42
    +1
    Если это и так, то скорее всего эти военнослужащие Армении оказались на территории Ирана в период конфликта с Азербайджаном и вероятно они имеют статус интернированных лиц, подлежащих передаче Армении
    1. Patigorsk2020
      Patigorsk2020 23 мая 2021 20:10
      -2
      Цитата: КОМандирДИВана
      военнослужащие Армении оказались на территории Ирана в период конфликта с Азербайджаном

      Так и есть.

      Цитата: КОМандирДИВана
      вероятно они имеют статус интернированных лиц, подлежащих передаче Армении

      Тоже верно. А если вернутся это статья. А жить хочется. Конечно они скажут нас там нет)
  7. Azimuth
    Azimuth 24 мая 2021 01:06
    +1
    Цитата: КОМандирДИВана
    вероятно они имеют статус интернированных лиц, подлежащих передаче Армении

    Тоже верно. А если вернутся это статья. А жить хочется. Конечно они скажут нас там нет

    Бред, никакой статьи. Это вполне заурядное событие для войны, когда подразделение или корабль, или воздушное судно, не имея возможностей вести бой с противником, переходит в третье государство. Все-таки лучше быть интернированным, чем стать пленным, тем более в первой фазе войны в Карабахе никто пленных не брал.
    Так что если не было именно бегства, то не будет и статьи командиру того подразделения. Тем более если верить вашим сми, то часть перешедших в Иран, это бойцы армянского спецназа.

    Думаю все намного проще, пашиняновская Армения стала разменной монетой и каждый, и Иран в том числе, хочет урвать свое, для этого нужны козыри, и армянские военнослужащие один из них.

    Ваш Азербайджан тоже не в лучшем положении, в Карабахе он нетолько приобрел, но и потерял, точнее не Азербайджан, а ваш президент Алиев. Если верить тем же источникам, которые у ВВП насчитали состояние в 300млрд. долларов, а это президент одной из крупнейших стран в мире, то эти же счетоводы насчитали у вашего Алиева 130млд. долларов, а это президент микроскопической и бедной страны. По результатам войны Алиев попал в сложное положение, этого богатого Буратино многие хотят общипать пустив по миру и турецкие друзья одни из первых, а иранцы не последние в очереди и тоже найдут чем надавить на него, плюс собственное население поднявшее голову после войны. Так что еще большой вопрос в какую страну побежит завтра ваш президент и где будет интернирована его охрана.
    1. Patigorsk2020
      Patigorsk2020 24 мая 2021 14:07
      -1
      Цитата: Azimuth
      Azimuth (Митрич)

      Прочитал Ваш пост и подписываюсь под каждым словом до момента Президента Ильхама Алиева. Многие говорят что Алиев потерял Карабах. Поверьте вы недооцениваете Ильхама Алиева. Я скажу так. Начиная с лето, будет начат процесс заселения жителями Азербайджана, куда также входит Ханкянди (Степанакерт т.н.) Это подписано между 3 президентами, есть договор!!!! Беженцы возвращаются. Азербайджанцы вернутся, но кто сможет со стороны армян Карабаха, гарантированно уедет оттуда (при возможности) останутся те армяне, которым дется некуда. А они в свою очередь начнут петь о любви к азербайджанцам (в ютубе уже началась, как армяне хорошо отзываются об азербайджанцах) раньше такого не было. Значит понимают и чувствуют. Иран ненавидит Азербайджан изза того что Азербайджан не занимает их стороны а выбрал сторону Турции (учитывая то что в своё время, персы и тюрки жили постоянно вместе) а к этому прибавляйте и отношения Азербайджана с Израилем и Иран точно понимает что в открытую идти против Азербайджана это подписать себе приговор. Там такое востание поднимется мало никому не покажется. А если брать военную сторону ещё в 2005 самолёт Ирана нарушил воздушное пространство Азербайджана, через 5 минут со стороны Турции вылетели 5 Ф16 в сторону Иранской границе....они сразу вернулись и были предупреждены на уровне дипломатов. Путин Армению западу не даст. А ссорится с Азербайджаном, это не лучший вариант. А блудный сын к тому спит и видит себя с Западом. А с Азербайджаном отношения правильные!!!! Все довольны!!! Турция и Азербайджан это как нация с 2 государствами. По сей день с момента этого союза со стороны Турции никогда не был негативный шаг в сторону Азербайджана. Азербайджан закупает вооружения у Турции, свою нефть толкает по миру через Турцию а это бабло , плюс и Карабах будут строить не мало Турецких компаний. А это уже миллиарды. Что ещё должен Азербайджан сделать чтобы все поняли что Азербайджан может ценить дружбу и братство , тем более когда это ещё и выгодно. Что делает и Россия и Турция) Дефакто! А чтобы НАТО или КОМУ ТО ЕЩЁ добраться до Азербайджана, им сперва надо будет переступить через Турцию и Россию. Да именно Россию. Смогут? Не думаю. Ильхам Алиеву убегать не надо. Его народ поддерживает в своём большинстве. Вшивых овец есть и у России своими Навальными и так далее...Так что в ком в ком, Алиев держится прочно за счёт своего ума, школы и практики отца)))) К тому же после войны у него мощная поддержка со стороны народа. Я думаю во всей этой игре, слабое звено оказалась Армения. Они потеряли не только земли и жизни своего народа, а ещё и приобрели огромный долг. Они потеряли и в дипломатии. Кричат все на Азербайджан))) а Азербайджан затыкает их теми же документами , которые они и подписали))) 4 резолюции ООН, Европарламента и так далее. По этому так и шлет их по ТВ, идите и займитесь своими делами))) Он выпусник и предподователь МГИМО, он отлично знает с кем и как разговаривать и с кем , когда воевать. Уж поверьте!!!!!
  8. Azimuth
    Azimuth 25 мая 2021 16:42
    0
    Цитата: Patigorsk2020
    Цитата: Azimuth
    Azimuth (Митрич)
    Он выпусник и предподователь МГИМО, он отлично знает с кем и как разговаривать и с кем , когда воевать. Уж поверьте!!!!!
    Не сочтите за грубость, но что тогда половина Вашего деятельного и трудоспособного населения делает у нас, и Вы в том числе?... Что будет с большой половиной населения Азербайджана если не будет трансфертов из России?...

    Когда у нас пыхтят в сторону ВВП, всегда привожу в пример ваших земляков и других, пол бывшего СССР приезжает к нам и зарабатывает, значит нашим сам Бог велел, ведь дома и стены помогают.

    Общаюсь с вашими земляками, рассказывают о реалиях, результатом чего стало, что многие постепенно перевезли свои семьи, родителей и близких к нам, благо новые изменения в миграционном законодательстве упростили процедуру получения гражданства. Нам это тоже выгодно, тем более конкретно в вашем случае, ваш народ является нашим коренным малым народом, и самое главное довольно быстро ассимилируется перебравшись с семьями, уже в третьем, а часто и во втором поколении получаем нормальных граждан. Думаю из того, что знаю из откровенных бесед, а не агитки в Вашем исполнении, процесс миграции из Азербайджана только продолжится, повторюсь нам это только на руку, приезжают нетолько торгаши и плесень уголовная, а большей частью инженеры, учителя, врачи. У нас сейчас участковая педиатр из Баку, если бы не война и все эти события и не узнал бы откуда она. С ее слов, тут ее с руками и ногами взяли на работу, оплатили обучение на сертификат, у вас при попытках трудоустройства требовали взятку размером с неплохую иномарку, в итоге все решилось как нельзя лучше, вышла замуж за местного, нашего, азербайджанца и приехала к нам. Грамотная девочка, чистейший русский язык, муж у нее тоже умница, такие нам и нужны.

    Речь не о Навальных, а о грандиозных масштабах той "прихватизации" которую устроил Алиев в микроскопическом государстве и его аппетитах, ведь Азербайджан меньше большинства из наших областей. Размер упоминаемого состояния Алиева может значить только одно, что даже оставшуюся часть вашего население он держит в черном теле, в проголодь, при том, что большую часть своего населения подкинул нам как кукушка. Думаю его дни сочтены, вряд ли с такими замшками он устроит наших или Запад, да и Турция судя по всему от него давно не в восторге.