Military Review

Russian diplomat: Tajikistan and Uzbekistan do not intend to deploy US military withdrawn from Afghanistan

13

There will be no American military bases in Tajikistan and Uzbekistan, the governments of these countries are not considering the possibility of deploying American troops withdrawn from Afghanistan on their territory. This was announced by the special representative of the President of the Russian Federation for Afghanistan Zamir Kabulov.


According to Kabulov, the intentions of the Americans to gain a foothold in Tajikistan and Uzbekistan under the guise of providing assistance to Afghanistan have failed. Dushanbe and Tashkent made it clear that there would be no foreign military bases on their territory. In addition, the United States has not yet approached this proposal.

As the special envoy for Afghanistan said in an interview, "Izvestia "Tajikistan is a member of the CSTO and the issue of placing Americans on its territory should be decided and approved by the organization. Uzbekistan has passed a law prohibiting the deployment of foreign military personnel on its territory, as well as Tashkent has a strategic partnership with Moscow.

So we don't need to worry too much about this.

- added the Russian diplomat.

Earlier, some American media, citing sources in the military, reported on the Pentagon's intention to deploy troops withdrawn from Afghanistan on the territory of Tajikistan and Uzbekistan. Thus, Washington allegedly wanted to leave Afghanistan in its sphere of influence, controlling it from the outside. In this case, the main condition - the withdrawal of troops from its territory, would be fulfilled.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. G17
    G17 24 May 2021 07: 58
    +8
    Good news. But it should be borne in mind that the main role in the "firmness" of the position of Tajikistan and Uzbekistan was played not by the goodwill of their political elites, but by the tough position of China and Russia. Both countries, economically and militarily, are completely dependent on Beijing and Moscow, but in domestic politics they have been pursuing an openly Russophobic policy for 30 years and are actively flirting with the United States, Britain and Turkey. Such Tajik and Uzbek "allies" need an eye and an eye.
    1. Mitroha
      Mitroha 24 May 2021 08: 51
      -1
      Dushanbe and Tashkent made it clear that there would be no foreign military bases on their territory. In addition, the United States has not yet approached this proposal.

      She is schizophrenic.
      Some have not asked yet, but others have already refused.
      And the 201st base is not foreign for Tajikistan?
      Journalists are rolling into the abyss at the speed of an express train.
      PS VO can still edit the news, preventing such mediocre and stupid presentation of them?
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 May 2021 09: 25
      0
      Quote: G17
      Such Tajik and Uzbek "allies" need an eye and an eye.
      One cannot do without an "eye", but Uzbeks and Tajiks have a good example, when the United States brought its troops into Afghanistan in 2001 and forgot to withdraw for 20 years. Tajikistan and Uzbekistan can also wait. No one has faith in the states.
      1. Vladimir Mashkov
        Vladimir Mashkov 24 May 2021 21: 25
        0
        "He will eat, but who will give him!" The world is changing! smile
  2. CommanderDIVA
    CommanderDIVA 24 May 2021 07: 58
    +1
    Central Asia and the Middle East as a whole is a zone of US national interests, they will never leave here voluntarily, they will find a way out of this situation, for that they are masters, Turkmenistan can help the Americans, well, Azerbaijan, perhaps, they are not part of the CSTO, and a lever of pressure to Russia and Iran will work in the Caspian region, although there is an agreement between the Caspian countries on the non-deployment of armed formations of third countries in the territories of the countries participating in the treaty
  3. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 24 May 2021 08: 00
    +2
    The Pentagon's thoughts are clear. How best to control Afghanistan. It is best to have a base in Crimea, or right in Russia, which is already there. The creeping tactics of the Pentagon have already led to the fact that Ukraine really wants them to have a Pentagon base, and they themselves are already on the Abrams we traveled across the Crimea.
  4. Pamir
    Pamir 24 May 2021 08: 15
    +5
    Lavrov probably did not go in vain, reminded of something, and reminded of the consequences if the governments of the Republic of Tatarstan and Uzbekistan did not want to turn into Afghanistan, and move into the 14th century, with a bearded Sharia. Examples of how the US Army and Navy ensured order and prosperity in a bunch of countries, you don't even need to count. So even thinking about tempting offers would not be worth it. And the elites of these republics, instead of armchairs with briefcases, will have to sit in the squalling pans of Maidans, the Yankees will quickly find approaches to all kinds of oppositionists, this is with them in blood. Let the pig at the table, she and hooves on the table. So guys from RU and RT, sit quietly, but don't be dashing.
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 24 May 2021 08: 23
      +2
      Quote: Pamir
      So guys from RU and RT, sit quietly, but don't be dashing.

      People may be stupid and short-sighted, but cunning. I hope that the current top of RU and RT has "Eastern wisdom"
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 24 May 2021 09: 27
        +2
        Quote: Egoza
        I hope that the current top of RU and RT has "Eastern wisdom"

        Yes, they understand that if shtatovtsy come in, then they will not be "smoked".
  5. cniza
    cniza 24 May 2021 09: 55
    +5
    So we don't need to worry too much about this.

    - added the Russian diplomat.


    There is no need to flatter ourselves, we need to work so that the Americans do not appear there.
  6. isv000
    isv000 24 May 2021 10: 56
    +2
    Okay, these are okay, here the Kirghiz are more worried: their geolocation is unique - from there you can swing the Uyghurs, and Kazakhs with Tajiks and Uzbeks. The Kirghiz can be led - now the southerners are pressed, the striped ones can play on this ... soldier
  7. faterdom
    faterdom 24 May 2021 11: 52
    +2
    I hope that the end result is that none of the neighboring countries of Afghanistan will provide. Including Pakistan. There will be the nearest bases in Qatar and South Korea - and this is not a tasty opportunity to control Central Asia, but quite even throwing China and Russia out of the deep rear.
    To start. And then ... "reforms cannot be stopped", someone else, and we have been listening to these mantras for thirty years. Let the Americans "join" now - we will be happy for them when they follow the "path of reforms and democratization", and even with "freedom of speech" in addition!
  8. Comrade Kim
    Comrade Kim 25 May 2021 02: 37
    +1
    Quote: G17
    tough position of China and Russia.

    There is no other way with them!

    Give a little slack (as it was in the 90s, when the Russians were abandoned in these "camps"), and the genocide of the Russian people began. Girls were raped and killed, tortured with monstrous cruelty.
    Zionists like Solovyov from ORT and other TV channels are silent about this.

    https://t.me/parstodayrussianchat/77418

    “On the overcrowded carriage of those who managed to get on the train going to Russia, they gave a queue from AK, smashed windows and threw burning rags inside ...

    The kindest said that they did not need to leave, because there was no one to work in schools: "We need slaves."

Военное обозрение

Российский дипломат: Таджикистан и Узбекистан не намерены размещать военных США, выведенных из Афганистана

13

Американских военных баз в Таджикистане и Узбекистане не будет, правительства этих стран не рассматривают возможности размещения на своей территории американских военных, выведенных из Афганистана. Об этом сообщил спецпредставитель президента РФ по Афганистану Замир Кабулов.


По словам Кабулова, намерения американцев закрепиться на территории Таджикистана и Узбекистана под прикрытием оказания помощи Афганистану, провалились. В Душанбе и Ташкенте ясно дали понять, что никаких иностранных военных баз на их территории не будет. К тому же США до сих пор не обратились с данным предложением.

Как заявил спецпредставитель по Афганистану в интервью "Известиям", Таджикистан входит в ОДКБ и вопрос размещения на его территории американцев должен решаться и одобряться организацией. Узбекистан принял закон, запрещающий размещение иностранных военных на своей территории, а также у Ташкента стратегическое партнерство с Москвой.

Так что нам особо волноваться на этот счет не надо

- добавил российский дипломат.

Ранее некоторые американские СМИ со ссылкой на источники в военной среде сообщали о намерении Пентагона разместить выведенные из Афганистана войска на территории Таджикистана и Узбекистана. Таким образом в Вашингтоне якобы хотели оставить Афганистан в сфере своего влияния, контролируя его извне. При этом главное условие - вывод войск с его территории, был бы выполнен.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. G17
    G17 24 мая 2021 07:58
    +8
    Новость хорошая. Но стоит учитывать, что основную роль в "твёрдости" позиции Таджикистана и Узбекистана сыграла не добрая воля их политических элит, а жёсткая позиция Китая и России. Обе страны в экономическом и военном плане полностью зависят от Пекина и Москвы, а вот во внутренней политике уже 30 лет проводят откровенно русофобскую политику и активно заигрывают с США, Англией и Турцией. За такими таджикскими и узбекскими "союзниками" нужен глаз да глаз.
    1. Mitroha
      Mitroha 24 мая 2021 08:51
      -1
      В Душанбе и Ташкенте ясно дали понять, что никаких иностранных военных баз на их территории не будет. К тому же США до сих пор не обратились с данным предложением.

      Шизофрения она такая.
      Одни еще не спросили, но другие уже ответили отказом.
      А 201 база разве для Таджикистана не иностранная?
      Журналисты катятся в пропасть со скоростью экспресса.
      P.S. ВО может все таки будет редактировать новости, не допуская такой бездарной и тупой подачи их?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 мая 2021 09:25
      0
      Цитата: G17
      За такими таджикскими и узбекскими "союзниками" нужен глаз да глаз.
      Без "глаза" не обойтись, но у и узбеки с таджиками имеют хороший пример, когда США ввели в 2001 году свои войска в Афганистан и 20 лет забывали вывести. Тоже может ждать Таджикистан и Узбекистан. Веры штатам ни у кого нет.
      1. Владимир Машков
        Владимир Машков 24 мая 2021 21:25
        0
        "Сьесть-то он сьест, да кто ж ему даст!" Мир меняется! smile
  2. КОМандирДИВана
    КОМандирДИВана 24 мая 2021 07:58
    +1
    Средняя Азия и в целом Ближний Восток зона национальных интересов США, они отсюда никогда не уйдут добровольно, выход найдут из этой ситуации, на то они мастаки, Туркмения может американцам подсобить, ну и Азербайджан возможно, они в ОДКБ не входят, да и рычаг давления на Россию и Иран получится в Каспийском регионе, хотя и есть договор между прикаспийскими странами о неразмещении вооруженных формирований третьих стран на территориях стран-участниц договора
  3. Александр 3
    Александр 3 24 мая 2021 08:00
    +2
    Мысли Пентагона понятны.Как лучше контролировать Афганистан.Лучше всего имея базу в Крыму ну или прям в России,чего уж там.Ползучая тактика Пентагона привела уже к тому что Украина очень хочет что бы у них была база Пентагона ,и сами они уже на Абрамсах по Крыму ездили.
  4. Pamir
    Pamir 24 мая 2021 08:15
    +5
    Лавров не зря наверное ездил,кое о чем напомнил,и напомнил о последствиях,если правительства РТ и РУ,не хотели бы превратится в Афганистан,и съехать в 14 век,с бородатым шариатом.Примеров того как армия и ВМС США,обеспечили порядок и процветание в куче стран,даже и считать не надо.Так что даже думать над заманчивыми предложении не стоило бы.Да и элитам этих республик вместо кресел с портфелями,в шкворчащие сковородки майданов пересаживаться придется,янки быстро найдут подходы к всякого рода оппозиционерам,это у них в крови.Пусти свинью за стол,она и копыта на стол.Так что ребята из РУ и РТ,сидите тихо,да не будите лиха.
    1. Егоза
      Егоза 24 мая 2021 08:23
      +2
      Цитата: Pamir
      Так что ребята из РУ и РТ,сидите тихо,да не будите лиха.

      Люди могут быть неумными и недальновидными, но хитрыми. Надеюсь, что и нынешняя верхушка РУ и РТ обладает "восточной мудростью"
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 24 мая 2021 09:27
        +2
        Цитата: Егоза
        Надеюсь, что и нынешняя верхушка РУ и РТ обладает "восточной мудростью"

        Да они понимают, что штатовцы если войдут, то потом их "не выкурить".
  5. cniza
    cniza 24 мая 2021 09:55
    +5
    Так что нам особо волноваться на этот счет не надо

    - добавил российский дипломат.


    Не надо обольщаться , надо работать , чтобы американцы там не появились.
  6. isv000
    isv000 24 мая 2021 10:56
    +2
    Эти ладно, тут киргизы больше беспокоят: их геоположение уникально - оттуда и уйгуров можно раскачивать, и казахов с таджиками и узбеками. Киргизы могут повестись - сейчас южан поприжали, полоссатые на этом могут сыграть... soldier
  7. faterdom
    faterdom 24 мая 2021 11:52
    +2
    Надеюсь, кончится тем, что ни одна из стран - соседей Афганистана не предоставит. Включая Пакистан. Будут ближайшие базы в Катаре да Ю.Корее - а это никак не вкусная возможность контроля Центральной Азии, а совсем даже вышвыривание из глубоких тылов Китая и России.
    Для начала. А потом... "реформы нельзя останавливать", у кто-кто, а мы эти мантры уже тридцать лет слушаем. Пусть теперь и американцы "приобщатся" - будем рады за них, когда они пойдут "по пути реформ и демократизации", да еще со "свободой слова" впридачу!
  8. Товарищ Ким
    Товарищ Ким 25 мая 2021 02:37
    +1
    Цитата: G17
    жёсткая позиция Китая и России.

    По другому с ними нельзя!

    Чуть дашь слабину (как это было в 90-е, когда бросили русских в этих "станах"), и начался геноцид русских людей. Девушек насиловали и убивали, истязали с чудовищной жестокостью.
    Об этом молчат сионисты типа Соловьёва с ОРТ и других ТВ каналов.

    https://t.me/parstodayrussianchat/77418

    "По переполненному вагону тех, кто успел сесть в поезд, идущий в Россию, давали очередь из АК, били стекла и бросали внутрь горящие тряпки...

    Самые добрые говорили, что им не надо уезжать, потому что работать в школах некому: «Нам нужны рабы».