Military Review

The United States decided to reopen its consulate in Jerusalem to contact the Palestinian Authority

30

The Israeli press publishes some details of the visit of US Secretary of State Anthony Blinken to Israel. During his visit, Blinken met with a range of Israeli government officials, including Defense Minister Benny Gantz, Foreign Minister Gabi Ashkenazi and Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu. The main topic of the conversation concerned the issues of the recent active phase of the armed confrontation between Israel and Hamas, as well as the direct settlement of the Palestinian-Israeli conflict.


Israeli media write that the US Secretary of State, during negotiations with Netanyahu, announced Washington's intention to fully restore diplomatic contacts with Palestine, for which to resume the work of the American consulate in Jerusalem.

Recall that earlier the United States (Donald Trump's administration) moved its embassy to Jerusalem, which led to numerous protests by the Palestinians. At the same time, Trump reassigned the American Jerusalem consulate to the American embassy in Israel, which virtually nullified diplomatic contacts with the Palestinian Authority.

According to Blinken, the restoration of the work of the consulate responsible for contacts with Palestine will contribute to the normalization of relations both between the Palestinian Authority and the United States, and throughout the Middle East.

The Israeli press reports that the initiative of the Biden administration, which was voiced by Blinken, "caused a cold reaction from Prime Minister Netanyahu." At the same time, it is added that Israeli Defense Minister Benny Gantz and Foreign Minister Gabi Ashkenazi expressed support for the initiative to restore the work of the American consulate in Jerusalem.

In addition, it is reported that Blinken called on the Israeli side to make a number of concessions for the residents of the Gaza Strip, as well as to participate in the restoration of the areas of Gaza, which were bombed by the IDF.

After that, the US Secretary of State visited the city of Ramallah, where he met with the head of the Palestinian Authority Mahmoud Abbas.



He (represented by the Palestinian people) on behalf of the United States, he promised the allocation of financial assistance in the amount of $ 23 million.
Photos used:
Facebook / State Department USA
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 26 May 2021 07: 38
    +2
    Yes, they themselves bombed and they themselves will restore, humiliated so humiliated. Wait, Israel will cut the "kraina" regime and will not do anything, like the Palestinians started the first. who won then?
    1. Nikolay O.
      Nikolay O. 26 May 2021 07: 43
      +2
      Yes, you can offer anything, but I have no doubt that Israel will not give a single shekel for "restoration". And it will do the right thing in general.
    2. NDR-791
      NDR-791 26 May 2021 07: 43
      +1
      Quote: tralflot1832
      .And who then won?

      How many rockets did the Iron Dome launch? How much does each one cost? I think I know who won ...
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 26 May 2021 07: 51
        0
        If in a brazen proposal to restore Palestine, the Jews will work again. First, the military-industrial complex has started working, and now guest workers at Israeli construction firms. I have never seen a concrete worker of this nation in my entire life. Bryuliki, gold is theirs, but not concrete.
        1. Egoza
          Egoza 26 May 2021 08: 13
          +6
          Quote: tralflot1832
          I have never seen the concrete worker of this nation in my whole life. Bulls, gold is theirs, but not concrete.

          I don’t know about concrete workers, but shoemakers and seamstresses — in bulk. Excellent craftsmen and hard workers, what to look for. I'm not talking about musicians. But this is also a lot of work. By the way, for a concert of classical music, each musician of a symphony orchestra loses as much energy as a miner does for a shift in the face.
        2. Revolver
          Revolver 26 May 2021 08: 14
          +5
          Quote: tralflot1832
          I have never seen the concrete worker of this nation in my entire life.

          I have seen. My former boss, chief specialist, arrived in Israel and went to work as a concrete worker at a plant. This was in a letter he wrote to a mutual friend. Soon after this news, I myself left, and the connection was lost. I don’t think he’s still alive, too much time has passed.
          And before leaving, he and I (I was the leading engineer in his group) designed many concrete forms and means of mechanizing production processes at the reinforced concrete products plant. Tellingly, almost all of our projects went to the metal, although several quite promising projects fell on the shelf - alas, with the introduction of perestroika, self-financing, and why else the plant stupidly did not have the money to order this equipment.
        3. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 26 May 2021 10: 12
          0
          Quote: tralflot1832
          If in a brazen proposal to restore Palestine, the Jews will work again. First, the military-industrial complex has started working, and now guest workers at Israeli construction firms. I have never seen a concrete worker of this nation in my entire life. Bryuliki, gold is theirs, but not concrete.

          I know two. Not concrete workers, but they worked with concrete in the 90s laughing
          1. tralflot1832
            tralflot1832 26 May 2021 10: 39
            +2
            A wish was made, such a miracle! laughing
            1. Krasnodar
              Krasnodar 26 May 2021 10: 42
              -1
              No, they only worked with concrete in the 90s. Everything is legal now lol
      2. Kaman
        Kaman 26 May 2021 08: 05
        +3
        See what Israel looks like and what Gaza looks like and see who won. The economic damage from missile hits and civilian deaths is much higher than the cost of the Iron Dome interceptor
      3. Babermetis
        Babermetis 26 May 2021 08: 17
        +2
        Quote: NDR-791
        Quote: tralflot1832
        .And who then won?

        How many rockets did the Iron Dome launch? How much does each one cost? I think I know who won ...


        During Operation Wall Sentinel, an urgent order for ZhK missiles, worth 250 million dollars, was executed in the United States and delivered to Israel.
      4. Krasnodar
        Krasnodar 26 May 2021 10: 11
        -1
        Quote: NDR-791
        Quote: tralflot1832
        .And who then won?

        How many rockets did the Iron Dome launch? How much does each one cost? I think I know who won ...

        Only the size of the economies of Israel and Gaza are not comparable
  2. askort154
    askort154 26 May 2021 08: 44
    +1
    He (represented by the Palestinian people) on behalf of the United States, he promised the allocation of financial assistance in the amount of $ 23 million.

    "Crazy money". For 23 million it is possible to restore only a couple of destroyed buildings. Has the US printing press started to fail?
    1. Revolver
      Revolver 26 May 2021 09: 05
      +2
      Alas, they didn’t ask me. And if asked, I would say that this - not a cent. They themselves played out with their missiles, they themselves asked for a response from Israel, let them deal with the consequences themselves. Well, or let them ask their fellows in Allah. But they only throw them on missiles, to "fight the Zionist aggressor", and they get them mainly from the infidels in America and Europe at power plants and sewers.
      1. Nikolay O.
        Nikolay O. 26 May 2021 09: 32
        +3
        At the same time, as I understand it, they end up spending this, too, on "resistance", that is, on banal terror. Well, of course they don't forget their pocket, I have no doubt about that. Otherwise, I think, on those huge sums that they receive from Europe, the United States and through the UN, not counting the Arab sponsors, could arrange a second Dubai for themselves.
        1. Revolver
          Revolver 26 May 2021 09: 42
          +2
          Quote: Nikolai O.
          At the same time, as I understand it, they end up spending this, too, on "resistance", that is, on banal terror. Well, of course they don't forget their pocket, I have no doubt about that. Otherwise, I think, on those huge sums that they receive from Europe, the United States and through the UN, not counting the Arab sponsors, could arrange a second Dubai for themselves.

          Yes, that's bullshit - Hamas does not know how to deal with municipal and economic issues. Its very raison d'être is jihad. Yes, and launching a rocket at the "Zionist enemy" looks much more spectacular than cleaning a sewer. And if they focus exclusively on sewerage, water supply, and roads, there is a risk that in the next elections, voters will vote for those who know more about these issues. And sponsors from Arab and Muslim countries are not at all as willing to give for municipal needs as for the fight against the "Zionist enemy." But in their own pocket they skim the cream from sponsorship funds, so how not to meet sponsors halfway?
        2. A. Privalov
          A. Privalov 26 May 2021 10: 36
          +1
          Quote: Nikolai O.
          At the same time, as I understand it, they end up spending this, too, on "resistance", that is, on banal terror. Well, of course they don't forget their pocket, I have no doubt about that. Otherwise, I think, on those huge sums that they receive from Europe, the United States and through the UN, not counting the Arab sponsors, could arrange a second Dubai for themselves.

          After WW2, 50 million refugees roamed the devastated and devastated Europe. Within a few years, the Marshall Plan lifted Europe from ruins, provided shelter and shelter to all refugees, fed, watered and gave work.
          World sponsors, including the USSR and the Russian Federation, have already invested 4 (four!) Marshal Plans in the "Palestinians" ... Do you know how much Dubaev is?
      2. Dym71
        Dym71 26 May 2021 10: 08
        +2
        Quote: Nagan
        Alas, they didn’t ask me. And if asked, I would say that this - not a cent. They themselves played out with their missiles, they themselves asked for a response from Israel, let them deal with the consequences themselves.

        It is very straightforward and shortsighted, if Hamas ceases to exist, then one of the strong threads of the State Department will break to keep Israel in its channel, so denyuzhka on both sides of the front under plausible pretexts! This is how the Democrats of the Republicans and their supporters, tactically and strategically, that is, with a reserve for the future, seem to be chpokayut now in the USA!
        Other simplicity is worse than theft, Nagant. yes
        1. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 26 May 2021 12: 32
          +2
          Greetings! hi
          Israel is already in the hands of the State Department thanks to duty-free trade with the States and free access to the vast majority of American technologies. And even then, thanks to the pro-Israel lobby of the United States, he is far from being in solidarity with Washington on all issues. laughing
          1. Dym71
            Dym71 26 May 2021 12: 42
            +1
            Quote: Krasnodar
            Israel is already in the hands of the State Department thanks to duty-free trade with the States and free access to the vast majority of American technologies.

            Good day! hi
            And do not take Netanyahu's curtsies towards the Kremlin and the growing political power of the Israeli Rusim into account?
            1. Krasnodar
              Krasnodar 26 May 2021 12: 55
              +1
              Thanks to the lobby, he gets away with it all, and about the Rusim - no one is going to quarrel with the States. laughing
              1. Dym71
                Dym71 26 May 2021 13: 34
                0
                Quote: Krasnodar
                and about russim - no one is going to quarrel with the States

                I readily believe, however, the State Department is calmer when Moishe is leaning on their shoulder, if the second appears, then there will be a hypothetical opportunity to rise above the existing situation, so to speak, to give freedom to the legs, and such a Moses can charge him under his breath. repeat
                1. Krasnodar
                  Krasnodar 26 May 2021 14: 17
                  +1
                  I beg you - in Russia, about 20% of the population are Muslims (by no means all are anti-Israelis, but the majority naturally sympathize with co-religionists), the Russian Federation has more joint projects in the economy and defense industry with the Islamic world than with the entire West combined ( I'm not talking about "energy flows", although the development of a common energy policy with Arab / Muslim countries is also important for Russia), therefore all anti-Israeli resolutions will be supported by Russian representatives in the UN. Considering these factors, support on both shoulders will not work. It is another matter that the Americans do not perceive Israel's warm relations with Russia as something critical - as long as the pro-Israel lobby is operating in the United States, they do not care.
    2. A. Privalov
      A. Privalov 26 May 2021 09: 44
      +2
      Quote: askort154
      "Crazy money". For 23 million it is possible to restore only a couple of destroyed buildings. Has the US printing press started to fail?

      The machine is all right. It's just that the staff understands very well that no one and nowhere will even restore a rotten fence with this money. Destruction in Gaza by Hamas scorpions, and money will go to Ramallah to the spiders of Fatah.
      Every last penny, as usual, will end up in the bottomless pockets of the "Palestinian Authority."
      It's true, if this money gets to Gaza, the Hamas will again start digging their tunnels and build bunkers for rocket launchers. Nobody will restore anything to the residents. Although, they can also build new houses for the top management, instead of blown up ones. Although, it will not be enough. The appetites of those there were filled with wow. hi
    3. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 26 May 2021 10: 14
      -2
      Quote: askort154
      He (represented by the Palestinian people) on behalf of the United States, he promised the allocation of financial assistance in the amount of $ 23 million.

      "Crazy money". For 23 million it is possible to restore only a couple of destroyed buildings. Has the US printing press started to fail?

      This is another private jet for some Abu Mazen - will not go for restoration
  3. cniza
    cniza 26 May 2021 08: 54
    +2
    At the same time, Trump reassigned the American Jerusalem consulate to the American embassy in Israel, which virtually nullified diplomatic contacts with the Palestinian Authority.


    Here they screwed up that they themselves could not figure it out ...
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 May 2021 09: 23
    0
    the Biden administration's initiative, voiced by Blinken, "provoked a cold reaction from Prime Minister Netanyahu."
    Not surprising. A friend and ally not only offers to participate in the restoration of the destroyed, but also negotiates with those whom Israel tried to raze to the ground. It's a shame, yeah ...
  5. A. Privalov
    A. Privalov 26 May 2021 09: 29
    +3
    the Biden administration's initiative, voiced by Blinken, "provoked a cold reaction from Prime Minister Netanyahu."

    Democrats "wanted the best, but it will turn out, as always" (c)
    Netanyahu differs from Blinken in that he knows too well who he has to deal with.
    Only now, the "Palestinians" will raise the entrance. They will scream, they say here it is - a real apartheid! As for the Jews, so the embassy, ​​but as for us, some kind of consulate there!
    These guys, wherever you kiss, everywhere the buttocks will be. lol

    An old parable about Democrats and Republicans.

    1. Revolver
      Revolver 26 May 2021 09: 51
      +3
      Quote: A. Privalov
      Welcome to the Republican Party

      The anecdote is old, I heard it back in the last century, but it is still relevant.
      Plus with all my heart !!!
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 26 May 2021 09: 38
    -2
    In addition, it is reported that Blinken called on the Israeli side to make a number of concessions for the residents of the Gaza Strip, as well as to participate in the restoration of the areas of Gaza, which were bombed by the IDF.
    Here Damn rolled the Jews! laughing "You bombed yourself, and restore it yourself!" wassat It was he who ran his face over the battery of the clique of Israel! wassat This is not a Trump who has heaped up not to understand what, but in ONE GATE! laughing

Военное обозрение

США решили возобновить работу своего консульства в Иерусалиме для контактов с администрацией Палестины

30

Израильская пресса публикует некоторые подробности визита госсекретаря США Энтони Блинкена в Израиль. В ходе своего визита Блинкен встретился с целым рядом правительственных чиновников Израиля, включая министра обороны Бени Ганца, главу МИД Габи Ашкенази и премьер-министра страны Биньямина Нетаньяху. Основная тема разговора касалась вопросов недавней активной фазы вооружённого противостояния Израиля и ХАМАС, а также непосредственно урегулирования палестино-израильского конфликта.


Израильские СМИ пишут о том, что госсекретарь США в ходе переговоров с Нетаньяху заявил о намерении Вашингтона полностью восстановить дипломатические контакты с Палестиной, для чего возобновить работу американского консульства в Иерусалиме.

Напомним, что ранее США (администрация Дональда Трампа) перенесли в Иерусалим своё посольство, что привело к многочисленным акциям протеста со стороны палестинцев. Тогда же Трамп переподчинил американское иерусалимское консульство американскому посольству в Израиле, что фактически свело к нулю дипломатические контакты с Палестинской администрацией.

По словам Блинкена, восстановление работы консульства, отвечающего за контакты с Палестиной, будут способствовать нормализации отношений как между палестинской администрацией и США, так и на всём Ближнем Востоке.

Пресса Израиля сообщает, что инициатива администрации Байдена, которую озвучил Блинкен, «вызвала холодную реакцию со стороны премьера Нетаньяху». При этом добавляется, что министр обороны Израиля Бени Ганц и глава внешнеполитического ведомства Габи Ашкенази выразили поддержку инициативе о восстановлении работы американского консульства в Иерусалиме.

Дополнительно сообщается, что Блинкен призвал израильскую сторону пойти на ряд послаблений для жителей сектора Газа, а также поучаствовать в восстановлении районов Газы, которые подверглись бомбардировкам ВВС ЦАХАЛ.

После госсекретарь США посетил город Рамаллу, где встретился с главой Палестинской администрации Махмудом Аббасом.



Ему (в лице палестинского народа) от имени США он пообещал выделение финансовой помощи в размере 23 млн долларов.
Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук/Госдеп США
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 26 мая 2021 07:38
    +2
    Да уж сами разбомбили и сами восстанавливать будут,унизили так унизили.Счас Израиль врубит режим"краины"и ничео делать не будет,типа палестинцы первые начали.А палестинцам о востанавлении того ,куда попали в Израиле своими"водопроводными трубами"непредложили чтоли.И кто тогда победил?
    1. Николай О.
      Николай О. 26 мая 2021 07:43
      +2
      Да предложить-то можно что угодно,только я не сомневаюсь что ни одного шекеля на «восстановление» Израиль не даст.И правильно сделает вообще-то.
    2. НДР-791
      НДР-791 26 мая 2021 07:43
      +1
      Цитата: tralflot1832
      .И кто тогда победил?

      Сколько ракет "железный купол" выпустил? Сколько каждая стоит? Кажется я знаю кто победил...
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 26 мая 2021 07:51
        0
        Если в наглую предложили восстанавливать палестину,то опять евреи заработают.Сначала ВПК заработал,а теперь гасторбайтеры на израильских строительных фирмах.За всю жизнь не видел бетонщика этой нации.Брюлики ,золото это их ,но не бетон.
        1. Егоза
          Егоза 26 мая 2021 08:13
          +6
          Цитата: tralflot1832
          За всю жизнь не видел бетонщика этой нации.Брюлики ,золото это их ,но не бетон.

          За бетонщиков - не знаю, а вот обувщики, швеи - навалом. Прекрасные мастера и трудяги, каких поискать. Я уж не говорю о музыкантах. А ведь это тоже труд немалый. Кстати, за концерт классической музыки каждый музыкант симфонического оркестра теряет столько же энергии, сколько и шахтер за смену в забое.
        2. Наган
          Наган 26 мая 2021 08:14
          +5
          Цитата: tralflot1832
          За всю жизнь не видел бетонщика этой нации.

          Я видел. Мой бывший начальник, главспец, приехав в Израиль пошел работать бетонщиком на завод. Это было в письме, которое он написал общему знакомому. Вскоре после этой вести я сам уехал, и связь была потеряна. Не думаю что он все еще жив, слишком много времени прошло.
          А до отъезда мы с ним (я был ведущим инженером в его группе) напроектировали немало бетонных форм и средств механизации производственных процессов на заводе железобетонных изделий. Что характерно, почти все наши проекты шли в металл, хотя несколько довольно обещающих проектов легло на полку - увы, с введением перестройки, хозрасчета, и чего там еще у завода тупо не стало денег заказать это оборудование.
        3. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 26 мая 2021 10:12
          0
          Цитата: tralflot1832
          Если в наглую предложили восстанавливать палестину,то опять евреи заработают.Сначала ВПК заработал,а теперь гасторбайтеры на израильских строительных фирмах.За всю жизнь не видел бетонщика этой нации.Брюлики ,золото это их ,но не бетон.

          Я знаю двоих. Не бетонщики, но с бетоном в 90-е работали laughing
          1. tralflot1832
            tralflot1832 26 мая 2021 10:39
            +2
            Желание загадали,такое чудо! laughing
            1. Krasnodar
              Krasnodar 26 мая 2021 10:42
              -1
              Нет, с бетоном они работали только в 90-е. Сейчас все законно lol
      2. Каман
        Каман 26 мая 2021 08:05
        +3
        Посмотрите,как выглядит Израиль и как выглядит Газа и поймете, кто победил. Экономический ущерб от попадания ракеты и гибелей жителей намного выше, чем стоимость перехватчика Железного купола
      3. Баберметис
        Баберметис 26 мая 2021 08:17
        +2
        Цитата: НДР-791
        Цитата: tralflot1832
        .И кто тогда победил?

        Сколько ракет "железный купол" выпустил? Сколько каждая стоит? Кажется я знаю кто победил...


        Во время операции "Страж стен", был выполнен в США и доставлен в Израиль срочный заказ на ракеты ЖК, на сумму 250 милионов долларов.
      4. Krasnodar
        Krasnodar 26 мая 2021 10:11
        -1
        Цитата: НДР-791
        Цитата: tralflot1832
        .И кто тогда победил?

        Сколько ракет "железный купол" выпустил? Сколько каждая стоит? Кажется я знаю кто победил...

        Только размеры экономик Израиля и Газы не сравнимы
  2. askort154
    askort154 26 мая 2021 08:44
    +1
    Ему (в лице палестинского народа) от имени США он пообещал выделение финансовой помощи в размере 23 млн долларов.

    "Сумасшедшие деньги". За 23 млн. можно восстановить лишь пару разрушенных здания. Неужели печатный станок США начал барахлить ?
    1. Наган
      Наган 26 мая 2021 09:05
      +2
      Меня, увы, не спросили. А если бы спросили, сказал бы что этим - ни цента. Сами доигрались со своими ракетами, сами напросились на ответку Израиля, пусть сами разбираются с последствиями. Ну или своих собратьев по аллаху пусть просят. Но те только на ракеты подкидывают, на "борьбу с сионистским агрессором", а на электростанции и канализацию в основном у неверных в Америке и Европе получают.
      1. Николай О.
        Николай О. 26 мая 2021 09:32
        +3
        При этом,как я понимаю,в итоге тратят и это тоже на «сопротивление»,то есть на банальный террор.Ну и свой карман,конечно не забывают,в этом не сомневаюсь.Иначе,думается,на те громадные суммы,которые они получают от Европы,США и по линии ООН,не считая арабских спонсоров,могли бы себе второй Дубай устроить.
        1. Наган
          Наган 26 мая 2021 09:42
          +2
          Цитата: Николай О.
          При этом,как я понимаю,в итоге тратят и это тоже на «сопротивление»,то есть на банальный террор.Ну и свой карман,конечно не забывают,в этом не сомневаюсь.Иначе,думается,на те громадные суммы,которые они получают от Европы,США и по линии ООН,не считая арабских спонсоров,могли бы себе второй Дубай устроить.

          Да вот фигня - не умеет Хамас муниципальными и экономическими вопросами заниматься. Его сам смысл существования - джихад. Да и запуск ракеты в "сионистского врага" смотрится куда эффектней прочистки канализации. А если они сосредоточатся исключительно на канализации, водопроводе, и дорогах, есть риск что на следующих выборах избиратели проголосуют за тех, кто в этих вопросах смыслит больше. Да и спонсоры из арабских и мусульманских стран на муниципальные нужды дают совсем не так охотно, как на борьбу с "сионистским врагом". А ведь в свой карман они со спонсорских средств сливки снимают, так что как же не пойти спонсорам навстречу?
        2. А. Привалов
          А. Привалов 26 мая 2021 10:36
          +1
          Цитата: Николай О.
          При этом,как я понимаю,в итоге тратят и это тоже на «сопротивление»,то есть на банальный террор.Ну и свой карман,конечно не забывают,в этом не сомневаюсь.Иначе,думается,на те громадные суммы,которые они получают от Европы,США и по линии ООН,не считая арабских спонсоров,могли бы себе второй Дубай устроить.

          После 2МВ по разрушенной и разорённой Европе бродили 50 миллионов беженцев. План Маршала за несколько лет поднял Европу из руин, обеспечил всем беженцам приют и кров, накормил, напоил и дал работу.
          В "палестинцев" мировые спонсоры, в том числе и СССР и РФ, вложили уже 4 (четыре!) Плана Маршала... Знаете, сколько это Дубаев?
      2. Dym71
        Dym71 26 мая 2021 10:08
        +2
        Цитата: Наган
        Меня, увы, не спросили. А если бы спросили, сказал бы что этим - ни цента. Сами доигрались со своими ракетами, сами напросились на ответку Израиля, пусть сами разбираются с последствиями.

        Очень прямолинейно и недальновидно, если Хамас прекратит своё существование, то порвётся одна из прочных нитей Госдепа для удержания Израиля в своём фарватере, поэтому денюжка по обе стороны фронта под благовидными предлогами! Вот так видимо и чпокают ныне в США демократы республиканцев и их сторонников, тактически и стратегически, то есть с заделом на будущее!
        Иная простота хуже воровства, Наган. yes
        1. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 26 мая 2021 12:32
          +2
          Приветствую! hi
          Израиль и так в руках Госдепа благодаря беспошлинной торговле со Штатами и свободного доступа к абсолютному большинству американских технологий. И то, благодаря произраильскому лобби США, далеко не во всех вопросах он с Вашингтоном солидарен laughing
          1. Dym71
            Dym71 26 мая 2021 12:42
            +1
            Цитата: Krasnodar
            Израиль и так в руках Госдепа благодаря беспошлинной торговле со Штатами и свободного доступа к абсолютному большинству американских технологий.

            День добрый! hi
            А реверансы Нетаньягу в сторону Кремля и растущую политсилу израильских русим в расчёт не берём?
            1. Krasnodar
              Krasnodar 26 мая 2021 12:55
              +1
              Благодаря лобби ему это все сходит с рук, а насчёт русим - ссориться со Штатами никто не собирается laughing
              1. Dym71
                Dym71 26 мая 2021 13:34
                0
                Цитата: Krasnodar
                а насчёт русим - ссориться со Штатами никто не собирается

                Охотно верю, однако Госдепу спокойнее, когда Мойша на их плечо облокачивается, если появиться второе, то возникнет гипотетическая возможность возвыситься над существующим положением, так сказать, дать свободу ногам, а Моисей такой, может и под дых зарядить. feel
                1. Krasnodar
                  Krasnodar 26 мая 2021 14:17
                  +1
                  Я Вас умоляю - в России около 20% населения являются мусульмане (далеко не все анти-израильтяне, но большинство сочувствует, естественным образом, единоверцам), с исламским миром у РФ больше совместных проектов в экономике и оборонке, чем со всем Западом вместе взятым (я не про "энергетические потоки", хотя выработка общей политики по энергоносителям с арабскими / мусульманскими странами тоже важна России), поэтому все антиизраильские резолюции будут поддерживаться российскими представителями в ООН. Учитывая эти факторы - опоры на оба плеча не получится. Другое дело, что американцы не воспринимают теплые отношения Израиля с Россией, как нечто критичное - пока действует произраильское лобби в Штатах - им на это наплевать.
    2. А. Привалов
      А. Привалов 26 мая 2021 09:44
      +2
      Цитата: askort154
      "Сумасшедшие деньги". За 23 млн. можно восстановить лишь пару разрушенных здания. Неужели печатный станок США начал барахлить ?

      Со станком всё в порядке. Просто штатники очень хорошо понимают, что на эти деньги никто и нигде даже гнилого заборчика не восстановит. Разрушения в Газе у скорпионов ХАМАСа, а деньги поступят в Рамаллу паукам ФАТХа.
      Всё до последней копейки, как обычно, осядет в бездонных карманах "палестинской администрации".
      Что правда, попади эти деньги а Газу, хамасовцы снова станут свои туннели копать и бункеры под ракетные установки строить. Восстанавливать жителям никто ничего не будет. Хотя, построить новые дома верхушке руководства, взамен взорванных, тоже могут. Хотя, маловато будет. У тамошних заправил аппетиты ого-го какие. hi
    3. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 26 мая 2021 10:14
      -2
      Цитата: askort154
      Ему (в лице палестинского народа) от имени США он пообещал выделение финансовой помощи в размере 23 млн долларов.

      "Сумасшедшие деньги". За 23 млн. можно восстановить лишь пару разрушенных здания. Неужели печатный станок США начал барахлить ?

      Это ещё один частный джет какому-нибудь Абу-Мазену - на восстановление не пойдёт
  3. cniza
    cniza 26 мая 2021 08:54
    +2
    Тогда же Трамп переподчинил американское иерусалимское консульство американскому посольству в Израиле, что фактически свело к нулю дипломатические контакты с Палестинской администрацией.


    Вот накрутили , что сами разобраться не могут...
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 мая 2021 09:23
    0
    инициатива администрации Байдена, которую озвучил Блинкен, «вызвала холодную реакцию со стороны премьера Нетаньяху»
    Не удивительно. Друг и союзник не только предлагает поучаствовать в восстановлении разрушенного, но и ведет переговоры с теми кого Израиль пытался сравнять с землей. Обидно, дааа...
  5. А. Привалов
    А. Привалов 26 мая 2021 09:29
    +3
    инициатива администрации Байдена, которую озвучил Блинкен, «вызвала холодную реакцию со стороны премьера Нетаньяху».

    Демократы "хотели как лучше, а получится, как всегда"(с)
    Нетаньяху, отличается от Блинкена тем, что слишком хорошо знает, с кем придётся иметь дело.
    Лишь теперь, "палестинцы" поднимут войдот. Они станут вопить, мол вот он -- настоящий апартеид! Как для евреев, так посольство, а как нам, какое-то там консульство!
    Этих ребяток, куда ни целуй, везде ягодица будет. lol

    Старая притча о демократах и республиканцах.

    1. Наган
      Наган 26 мая 2021 09:51
      +3
      Цитата: А. Привалов
      Добро пожаловать в Республиканскую Партию

      Анекдот старый, я его слышал еще в прошлом веке, но до сих пор актуален.
      Плюсую от души!!!
  6. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 26 мая 2021 09:38
    -2
    Дополнительно сообщается, что Блинкен призвал израильскую сторону пойти на ряд послаблений для жителей сектора Газа, а также поучаствовать в восстановлении районов Газы, которые подверглись бомбардировкам ВВС ЦАХАЛ.
    Вот Блин раскатал евреев! laughing "Сами разбомбили, сами и восстановите!" wassat Это он провел фейсом по батарее клику исраиля! wassat Это им не трамп, который наворотил не понять чего, но в ОДНИ ВОРОТА! laughing