Military Review

The underwater component of the Russian Navy is ready to deprive the combat stability of Her Majesty's KUG. What they kept silent about in Whitehall

15

Photo: SEVMASH


Voiced a few days earlier by British Defense Minister Ben Wallace in an interview with a number of British news sites information about the appearance of ultra-low-noise diesel-electric submarines pr. 877EKM "Halibut" and pr. 636.3 "Varshavyanka" in the Irish Sea was greeted with a flurry of very contradictory and ambiguous comments from the observing audience of "Military Review" and other domestic military-analytical portals.

Part of the audience continued to be firmly convinced that in Whitehall there was another surge of Russophobic diplomatic hysteria, which has become a traditional phenomenon in the British establishment, while it could only be about one of the many inter-fleet transitions of our diesel-electric submarines from the zone of responsibility of the Black Sea fleet to a similar area of ​​the Baltic Fleet (without entering the waters of the Irish Sea).

A critical alignment for the British Navy is imminent. Consequences of the likely confrontation between British surface ships and MAPLs with non-nuclear and nuclear components of the Russian submarine fleet


The second group of observers came to the conclusion that the mere fact of the detection of our diesel-electric submarines of the Varshavyanka and Halibut classes in the exclusive economic zone of Foggy Albion (near the territorial sea of ​​Great Britain) with its further promulgation by high-ranking representatives of Her Majesty's defense department, can to indicate the discrepancy between the level of acoustic secrecy of the first parameters (the sensitivity of hydrophones and the level of selection of sound-emitting sources against the background of natural noise) of promising hydroacoustic reconnaissance means, which are in service with the Royal Navy of Great Britain.

In particular, we are talking about in-hull SACs, low-frequency GAS based on flexible extended towed antennas installed on modern British Astute class submarines, Type 45 URO destroyers of the Daring class, Type 23 Duke anti-submarine frigates, as well as deployable anti-submarine aircraft P-8A "Poseidon" sonar buoys of active and passive action.

The third group of observers completely saw in the above statement of Mr. Wallace sheer incompetence, due to his ignorance of the shallow depth of the Irish and southern parts of the North Seas (varying in the range of 50-120 m), allegedly excluding long-term, effective and safe operation of Halibut / Varshavyanka in underwater mode, excluding the opening of their own location by means of turret multispectral optical-electronic sighting systems from L-20 Wescam MX-3HD, installed on long-range anti-submarine aircraft P-8A "Poseidon".

In reality, any of the above opinions regarding information about the detection of our diesel-electric submarines pr.636.3 / 877EKM in the Irish Sea hardly corresponds to the real state of affairs, not to mention the hypothetical confrontation between the atomic and non-nuclear submarine components of the Northern and Baltic fleets of the Russian Navy, with one hand, and the British Navy - on the other.

Be that as it may, in the situation described by Ben Wallace, we can talk mainly about the demonstration "muscle flexing" of the underwater component of the Russian Navy near the sea borders of Great Britain in response to similar actions of anti-submarine frigates of the Duke class and destroyers of the Daring class of the southern coast Republic of Crimea. Therefore, in this case, we are not talking about a long stay in underwater mode.

In the event of an increase in the degree of operational and tactical tension in the sea zone of the North-European theater of operations, ultra-low-noise submarines of the Varshavyanka / Halibut class (having an acoustic noise coefficient of about 30-35 dB in the “sneaking” mode) are quite capable, albeit temporarily, but “ wipe the nose "for sonar operators of both low-noise multipurpose nuclear-powered ships" Astute ", relying on the high sensitivity of the advanced in-hull multi-element SJC" Sonar 2076 "(represented by several thousand hydrophones), and" Poseidons ", receiving information about the tactical underwater environment from modern active and passive sonar buoys AN / SSQ-125MAC, AN / SSQ-101B ADAR and AN / SSQ-62D / E DICASS via 96 secure telemetry radio channels operating mainly in the VHF / VHF meter wave band (from 136 to 173,5 MHz).

So, in the shallow (70-200 m) areas of the Irish and North Seas, which are rich in complex bottom relief, where the range of direction finding of sound-emitting underwater objects (in our case, diesel-electric submarines) by means of the RSL, GPBA and in-hull sonar complexes of the MAPL is 3 or more times smaller, rather than in deep-water areas of sea and ocean theaters, hydroacoustics operators of the Estute class MAPLs and the Daring EMs will be able to detect "creeping" Varshavyanki and Halibuts only in the near zone of acoustic illumination (10–20 km); and even then under the condition of favorable hydrological conditions.

Consequently, operating at much greater distances from British naval strike groups (in the second far zone of acoustic illumination - 35-70 km) and using the onboard MGK-400EM "Rubicon-M" SJSCs with a bearing range of surface ships of 60-80 km, our diesel-electric submarines can in advance to carry out underwater launches of anti-ship 3-swing modifications of the SKR "Caliber-PLE" - 3M54E1 (capable of performing intensive anti-aircraft maneuvers at the terminal section of the trajectory) or torpedoes UGST "Physic-1" on destroyers Type 23 and anti-missile EM Type 45.

At the same time, for a more confident deprivation of the combat stability of the British KUG, the "outfit" of the 3M54E1 "Caliber-PLE" anti-ship missile system should numerically significantly exceed the ammunition load of the super-maneuverable missile-interceptors "Aster-30" of the attacked Daring class destroyers.

After all, as you know, equipped with DPU gas-dynamic belts, Aster-30 anti-aircraft missiles may well withstand both the anti-ship versions of the Caliber and the 3M55 Onyx anti-aircraft missile capable of performing anti-aircraft maneuvers with overloads of the order of 20-25G.

Even more disastrous consequences for the British fleet will be fraught with the use from the waters of the Norwegian and / or North Seas of low-noise multipurpose nuclear-powered missile cruisers pr. 885 / M Yasen-M, which have at times large ammunition load of 2,3-swing anti-ship missiles "Onyx" , as well as arsenals of promising hypersonic anti-ship missiles 3M22 "Zircon", the interception efficiency of which by means of the "Aster-30" missile defense system (shipborne PAAMS air defense systems) will be noticeably lower.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Commissar77
    Commissar77 28 May 2021 05: 20
    +15
    I saw a lot of abbreviations and immediately understood who the author is - Evgeny Damantsev :-)
    1. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 28 May 2021 06: 54
      +7
      Yes, I determined by the title!
      Then he flipped through to clarify the author.
      Since the title of the article is about the super-advantages of any super weapon, it means DaMantseV. Well, and the presence of an abundance of abbreviations - don't go to a fortune-teller.
      1. Anachoret
        Anachoret 28 May 2021 09: 37
        0
        the point is not in the author))
        this fact itself hints that the Britons want to increase their military potential and claims of threats confirm this)
        only the current political and economic situation inside the country is unlikely to allow the British military to turn around)))
    2. Vladimir1155
      Vladimir1155 29 May 2021 08: 10
      0
      in general, the next confirmation of the obvious truth of the submarine is invisible and effective, the NDTs are outdated and have only auxiliary functions of the submarine submarine
  2. Vladimir_2U
    Vladimir_2U 28 May 2021 05: 41
    +7
    Eh, Eugene loves to conduct "training duels" tank to tank, sub to sub, country to country, and in general it is interesting and informative, it’s a pity that reality is very far away.
    PS Abbreviations do not bother me at all.
  3. Jacket in stock
    Jacket in stock 28 May 2021 05: 50
    +6
    I read for a long time in order to understand what the author is telling us about (and he, as usual, made a lot of efforts to confuse any, even the most stubborn reader).
    And so that I understood - our Halibuts / Varshavyanka were found near the English coast, but this is neither bad nor good, it was just that it was conceived. This is how we conveyed our "hello" in return for the Black Sea.
    But on the other hand, according to the author, if something, then we ... then then ...
    And they won't notice us ...
    But we ourselves see everything and hear everything (for some reason, complex hydrological conditions will not interfere with our hydrophones).
    And we have "Caliber", which means we will win all ...
    and also "Onyx", now the enemy immediately surrender.

    For some reason, the author chose not to mention the fact that our Halibuts / Varshavyanka can only be fired individually, which turns them into an easy target for the English missiles mentioned by the author.
    However, it is clear why, today he is about our victories
    1. alex967
      alex967 28 May 2021 06: 13
      +4
      And the men do not even know.

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VXLElGk8Ot4
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 May 2021 06: 51
    +1
    And why not keep the Anglo-Saxons also in suspense, as they do with their coalition at our sea, air and land borders? "To live with wolves - howl like a wolf." Persuasions and references to all sorts of international ones cannot be understood. Only a show of strength.
  5. smaug78
    smaug78 28 May 2021 08: 31
    +6
    Damanschina again - senseless and merciless ...
  6. Undecim
    Undecim 28 May 2021 08: 32
    +8
    The author so abundantly equips his texts with abbreviations and nomenclatures that it seems that he writes articles for them. The rest is how it goes.
    In the event of an increase in the degree of operational-tactical tension in the sea zone of the North-European theater of operations, ultra-low-noise submarines of the Varshavyanka / Halibut class (having an acoustic noise coefficient of about 30-35 dB in the “sneaking” mode) are quite capable, albeit temporarily, but “ to wipe the nose "for hydroacoustic operators as low-noise multipurpose nuclear powered ships" Astute ", relying on the high sensitivity of the advanced in-hull multi-element SJC" Sonar 2076 "

    For the information of the author, the sonar system Sonar 2076 Stage 5 relies not only on the hydroacoustics of the Astute class nuclear-powered ships, but also the hydroacoustics of the Trafalgar class nuclear-powered ships, which received the specified system during the last modernization.
    In addition, the Sonar 2076 complex is not only "advanced in-hull multi-element GAK " Type 2079. It is also a passive side-looking sonar with a towed antenna and a flank antenna array Type 2065.
    And the third point. Sonar 2076 Stage 5 "sharpened" just for hydrology "shallow (70-200 m) and abounding in difficult bottom relief" water area.
  7. Undecim
    Undecim 28 May 2021 08: 53
    +5
    receiving information about the tactical underwater situation from modern active and passive radio acoustic buoys AN / SSQ-125MAC, AN / SSQ-101B ADAR and AN / SSQ-62D / E DICASS via 96 protected telemetry radio channels operating mainly in the VHF / VHF meter wave band (136 to 173,5 MHz).

    Firstly, not 96 radio channels, but 86. Secondly, only AN / SSQ-125MAC has such a number of radio channels. The AN / SSQ-101B ADAR has 47 such channels, the AN / SSQ-62D / E DICASS - 31.
  8. Eldorado
    Eldorado 28 May 2021 11: 11
    +5
    What kind of duels between "Halibuts" and Astute can we talk about, if the first, even in theory, for a maximum of 3 days can go under water on batteries?
  9. Thrifty
    Thrifty 28 May 2021 14: 05
    +2
    Damantsev's articles should be used as scripts for the film, with their obligatory adaptation! Hollywood will cry out loud in the bushes, because of such plots, for each film, Oscars will be given for the next half century for sure! lol
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 28 May 2021 14: 18
      +4
      Quote: Thrifty
      Damantsev's articles should be used as scripts for the film, with their obligatory adaptation! Hollywood will cry out loud in the bushes, because of such plots, for each film, Oscars will be given for the next half century for sure! lol

      It will not work - the actors simply will not be able to pronounce all the abbreviations. smile

      Just imagine:
      Our R-8 Poseidon aircraft receives information about the tactical underwater situation from modern active and passive sonar buoys AN / SSQ-125MAC, AN / SSQ-101B ADAR and AN / SSQ-62D / E DICASS through 96 protected telemetry radio channels, which operate mainly in VHF / VHF-range of meter waves (from 136 to 173,5 MHz).
  10. Konnick
    Konnick 29 May 2021 09: 28
    0
    Solid abbreviations .. And decipher the most important for me, please -KUG, what's this? What part of the Royal Navy? Squadron or flotilla? Is there a permanent composition?

Военное обозрение

Подводная компонента ВМФ России готова лишить боевой устойчивости КУГ Её Величества. О чём умолчали в Уайтхолле

15

Фото : СЕВМАШ


Озвученная несколькими днями ранее главой оборонного ведомства Великобритании Беном Уоллесом в интервью журналистам ряда британских новостных площадок информация о появлении сверхмалошумных дизель-электрических подлодок пр. 877ЭКМ «Палтус» и пр. 636.3 «Варшавянка» в акватории Ирландского моря была встречена шквалом весьма противоречивых и неоднозначных комментариев со стороны обозревательской аудитории «Военного обозрения» и иных отечественных военно-аналитических порталов.

Часть аудитории продолжила пребывать в твёрдом убеждении, что в Уайтхолле имел место очередной всплеск русофобской дипломатической истерии, ставшей традиционным явлением в британском истеблишменте, в то время как речь могла идти лишь об одном из многочисленных межфлотских переходов наших ДЭПЛ из зоны ответственности Черноморского флота в аналогичную зону Балтийского флота (без захода в акваторию Ирландского моря).

Критический расклад для ВМФ Великобритании неминуем. Последствия вероятного противостояния британских надводных кораблей и МАПЛ с неатомной и атомной компонентами подводного флота России


Вторая же группа обозревателей пришла к выводу о том, что один уже только факт обнаружения наших ДЭПЛ классов «Варшавянка» и «Палтус» в исключительной экономической зоне Туманного Альбиона (близ территориального моря Великобритании) с дальнейшим его обнародованием высокопоставленными представителями оборонного ведомства Её Величества, может свидетельствовать о несоответствии уровня акустической скрытности первых параметрам (чувствительности гидрофонов и уровню селекции звукоизлучающих источников на фоне естественных шумов) перспективных средств гидроакустической разведки, состоящих на вооружении Королевского ВМФ Великобритании.

В частности, речь идёт о внутрикорпусных ГАК, низкочастотных ГАС на базе гибких протяженных буксируемых антенн, установленных на современных британских МАПЛ класса «Astute», эсминцах УРО проекта Type 45 класса «Daring», противолодочных фрегатах Type 23 «Duke», а также о расставляемых противолодочными самолётами P-8A «Poseidon» радиогидроакустических буях активного и пассивного действия.

Третья группа обозревателей и вовсе усмотрела в вышеуказанном заявлении господина Уоллеса полнейшую некомпетентность, обусловленную его неосведомлённостью о малой глубине Ирландского и южной части Северного морей (варьируемой в диапазоне 50–120 м), якобы исключающей длительное, эффективное и безопасное оперирование «Палтусов/Варшавянок» в подводном режиме, исключающем вскрытие собственного местоположения посредством турельных мультиспектральных оптико-электронных прицельных комплексов MX-20HD от L-3 Wescam, установленных на дальних противолодочных самолётах P-8A «Poseidon».

В реальности же любое из вышеперечисленных мнений относительно информации об обнаружении наших ДЭПЛ пр. 636.3/877ЭКМ в акватории Ирландского моря едва ли соответствует реальному положению дел, не говоря уже о гипотетическом противостоянии между атомными и неатомными подводными компонентами Северного и Балтийского флотов ВМФ России, с одной стороны, и ВМФ Великобритании – с другой.

Как бы там ни было, в ситуации, описанной Беном Уоллесом, речь может идти преимущественно о демонстрационной «игре мускулами» подводной компоненты ВМФ России близ морских рубежей Великобритании в ответ на аналогичные действия противолодочных фрегатов класса «Duke» и эсминцев класса «Daring» южного побережья Республики Крым. Следовательно, о долговременном пребывании в подводном режиме в данном случае речь не идёт.

В случае же роста градуса оперативно-тактической напряженности в морской зоне Северо-Европейского ТВД, сверхмалошумные субмарины классов «Варшавянка/Палтус» (обладающие коэффициентом акустической шумности порядка 30–35 дБ в режиме «подкрадывания») вполне способны, хоть и временно, но «утереть нос» операторам-гидроакустикам как малошумных многоцелевых атомоходов «Astute», полагающихся на высокую чувствительность передовых внутрикорпусных многоэлементных ГАК «Sonar 2076» (представленных несколькими тысячами гидрофонов), так и «Посейдонов», получающих информацию о тактической подводной обстановке от современных активных и пассивных радиогидроакустических буёв AN/SSQ-125MAC, AN/SSQ-101B ADAR и AN/SSQ-62D/E DICASS посредством 96 защищённых телеметрических радиоканалов, функционирующих преимущественно в VHF/УКВ-диапазоне метровых волн (от 136 до 173,5 МГц).

Так, в мелководных (70–200 м) и изобилующих сложным донным рельефом районах Ирландского и Северного морей, где дальность пеленгования звукоизлучающих подводных объектов (в нашем случае – ДЭПЛ) посредством РГБ, ГПБА и внутрикорпусных гидроакустических комплексов МАПЛ в 3 и более раз меньшая, нежели на глубоководных участках морских и океанских ТВД, операторы-гидроакустики МАПЛ класса «Эстьют» и ЭМ «Дэринг» смогут обнаружить «подкрадывающиеся» «Варшавянки» и «Палтусы» лишь в ближней зоне акустической освещённости (10–20 км); да и то при условии благоприятствующей гидрологической обстановки.

Следовательно, оперируя на гораздо больших расстояниях от британских корабельных ударных группировок (во второй дальней зоне акустической освещённости – 35–70 км) и задействуя бортовые ГАК МГК-400ЭМ «Рубикон-М» с дальностью пеленгования надводных кораблей 60–80 км, наши ДЭПЛ могут заблаговременно осуществить подводные пуски противокорабельных 3-маховых модификаций СКР «Калибр-ПЛЭ» – 3М54Э1 (способны выполнять интенсивные противозенитные манёвры на терминальном участке траектории) или торпед УГСТ «Физик-1» по эсминцам Тип 23 и противоракетным ЭМ Тип 45.

При этом для более уверенного лишения боевой устойчивости британских КУГ, «наряд» ПКР 3М54Э1 «Калибр-ПЛЭ» должен численно заметно превосходить боекомплект сверхманевренных ЗУР-перехватчиков «Aster-30» атакуемых эсминцев класса «Daring».

Ведь, как известно, оснащённые газодинамическими поясами ДПУ, зенитные ракеты «Aster-30» вполне могут противостоять как противокорабельным версиям «Калибров», так и ПКР 3М55 «Оникс», способных выполнять противозенитные манёвры с перегрузками порядка 20–25G.

Ещё более плачевными последствиями для британского флота будет чревато задействование из акваторий Норвежского и/или Северного морей малошумных многоцелевых подводных атомных ракетных крейсеров пр. 885/М «Ясень-М», располагающих в разы большими боекомплектами 2,3-маховых противокорабельных ракет «Оникс», а также арсеналами перспективных гиперзвуковых ПКР 3М22 «Циркон», эффективность перехвата которых посредством ЗУР «Aster-30» (корабельных ЗРК PAAMS) будет заметно более низкой.
Автор:
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Военком77
    Военком77 28 мая 2021 05:20
    +15
    я увидел много аббревиатур и сразу понял кто автор - Евгений Даманцев :-)
    1. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 28 мая 2021 06:54
      +7
      Да я по заголовку определил!
      Потом пролистал, что бы автора уточнить.
      Раз речь в названии статьи идет о суперпоеимуществах какого либо супер оружия - значит ДаМанцеВ. Ну, а наличие обилия аббревиатуры - это уже к гадалке не ходи.
      1. Анахорет
        Анахорет 28 мая 2021 09:37
        0
        суть не в авторе))
        сам этот факт намекает, что бриты хотят нарастить свой военный потенциал и заявки об угрозах тому подтверждение)
        вот только нынешняя политическая и экономическая ситуация внутри страны вряд ли позволит британской военщине развернуться)))
    2. владимир1155
      владимир1155 29 мая 2021 08:10
      0
      в общем очередное подтверждение очевидной истины ПЛ незаметна и эффективна, НК устарели и имеют только вспомогательные функции ПЛО прибрежной зоны
  2. Владимир_2У
    Владимир_2У 28 мая 2021 05:41
    +7
    Эх, любит Евгений проводить "учебные дуэли" танк на танк, подлодка на подлодку, страна на страну, и в общем интересно и познавательно, жаль только что от реалий очень далеко.
    P.S. Аббревиатуры лично меня совершенно не напрягают.
  3. Пиджак в запасе
    Пиджак в запасе 28 мая 2021 05:50
    +6
    Долго -долго читал, чтоб понять таки , о чём же нам вещает автор ( а он, по обыкновению своему приложил много стараний, чтоб сбить с толку любого , даже самого упорного читателя).
    И так, что я понял - наши Палтусы/Варшавянки были обнаружены вблизи английских берегов, но это ни плохо, ни хорошо, просто так и было задумано. Это мы так передали ответный "привет" за Черное море.
    Но зато, по мнению автора, ежели чего, то мы..., то тогда...
    И нас не заметят....
    Но мы сами всё видим и всё слышим ( нашим гидрофонам почему-то сложные гидрологические условия не помешают).
    И у нас же есть "Калибры", а значит мы всех победим....
    и еще "Ониксы", теперь враг сразу сдавайся.

    А то, что наши Палтусы/Варшавянки эти Калибры могут пускать лишь поштучно, что превращает их в лёгкую мишень для упомянутых автором английских ЗУР, автор почему-то предпочел не упоминать.
    Впрочем, понятно почему, сегодня он про наши победы
    1. alex967
      alex967 28 мая 2021 06:13
      +4
      А мужики то и не знают.

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VXLElGk8Ot4
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 мая 2021 06:51
    +1
    А почему бы и не держать англосаксов тоже в напряжении, как делают они своей коалицией у наших морских, воздушных и сухопутных границ? "С волками жить - по волчьи выть". Уговорами и ссылками на всякие международные их не проймешь. Только демонстрацией силы.
  5. smaug78
    smaug78 28 мая 2021 08:31
    +6
    Опять даманщина - бессмысленная и беспощадная...
  6. Undecim
    Undecim 28 мая 2021 08:32
    +8
    Автор так обильно уснащает свои тексты аббревиатурами и номенклатурами, что создается впечатление - статьи ради них и пишет. Остальное - как получится.
    В случае же роста градуса оперативно-тактической напряженности в морской зоне Северо-Европейского ТВД, сверхмалошумные субмарины классов «Варшавянка/Палтус» (обладающие коэффициентом акустической шумности порядка 30–35 дБ в режиме «подкрадывания») вполне способны, хоть и временно, но «утереть нос» операторам-гидроакустикам как малошумных многоцелевых атомоходов «Astute», полагающихся на высокую чувствительность передовых внутрикорпусных многоэлементных ГАК «Sonar 2076»

    К сведению автора, на гидролокационную систему Sonar 2076 Stage 5 полагаются не только гидроакустики атомоходов Astute class, но и гидроакустики атомоходов Trafalgar class, получивших указанную систему в ходе последней модернизации.
    Кроме того, комплекс Sonar 2076, это не только "передовая внутрикорпусная многоэлементная ГАК" Type 2079. Это еще и пассивный гидролокатор бокового обзора с буксируемой антенной и фланговой антенной решеткой Type 2065.
    И третий момент. Sonar 2076 Stage 5 "заточен" как раз под гидрологию "мелководных (70–200 м) и изобилующих сложным донным рельефом" акваторий.
  7. Undecim
    Undecim 28 мая 2021 08:53
    +5
    получающих информацию о тактической подводной обстановке от современных активных и пассивных радиогидроакустических буёв AN/SSQ-125MAC, AN/SSQ-101B ADAR и AN/SSQ-62D/E DICASS посредством 96 защищённых телеметрических радиоканалов, функционирующих преимущественно в VHF/УКВ-диапазоне метровых волн (от 136 до 173,5 МГц).

    Во первых, не 96 радиоканалов, а 86. Во вторых, такое количество радиоканалов имеет только AN/SSQ-125MAC. У AN/SSQ-101B ADAR таких каналов 47, у AN/SSQ-62D/E DICASS - 31.
  8. El Dorado
    El Dorado 28 мая 2021 11:11
    +5
    О каких дуэлях между "Палтусами" и Astute может идти речь, если первые даже в теории максимум 3 суток могут на аккумах под водой идти?
  9. Бережливый
    Бережливый 28 мая 2021 14:05
    +2
    Статьи Даманцева нужно использовать как сценарии для фильма, с обязательной их экранизацией! Голливуд будет рыдать в голос в кустах, от таких сюжетов, за каждый фильм по цать ОскАров давать будут еще ближайшие полвека точно! lol
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 28 мая 2021 14:18
      +4
      Цитата: Бережливый
      Статьи Даманцева нужно использовать как сценарии для фильма, с обязательной их экранизацией! Голливуд будет рыдать в голос в кустах, от таких сюжетов, за каждый фильм по цать ОскАров давать будут еще ближайшие полвека точно! lol

      Не получится - актёры просто не смогут выговорить все аббревиатуры. smile

      Просто представьте:
      Наш самолёт Р-8 "Посейдон" получает информацию о тактической подводной обстановке от современных активных и пассивных радиогидроакустических буёв AN/SSQ-125MAC, AN/SSQ-101B ADAR и AN/SSQ-62D/E DICASS посредством 96 защищённых телеметрических радиоканалов, функционирующих преимущественно в VHF/УКВ-диапазоне метровых волн (от 136 до 173,5 МГц).
  10. Konnick
    Konnick 29 мая 2021 09:28
    0
    Сплошные аббревиатуры.. А самую главную расшифруйте мне, пожалуйста -КУГ, это что? Какая часть королевских военно-морских сил? Эскадра или флотилия? Состав постоянный есть?