Military Review

Was the Aleksandrovskaya Sloboda the capital of Russia under Ivan the Terrible: one of the versions

8

Historiography today seems to be a real field for experimentation. Traditional historical science is increasingly questioned, especially when it comes to centuries past, including the pre-Roman era.

One of the issues that has been actively discussed for some time now is associated with the reign of Ivan IV the Terrible. Here is a whole range of questions that are asked by modern lovers of "a thorough analysis of history." This also includes questions of the oprichnina and the relationship between the sovereign and the church. The question of the role of the Aleksandrovskaya Sloboda in the life of the tsar and all of Russia at that time can be called isolated.

In the classical interpretation, Aleksandrovskaya Sloboda (now part of Aleksandrov, Vladimir Region) was the place where Ivan the Terrible spent about 17 years. Aleksandrovskaya Sloboda or Aleksandrovskiy Posad is often called the capital of the oprichnina army, or even the capital of Russia of John IV.

On the channel "Chairman of SNT" the official version is subject to doubts, to put it mildly. In particular, the author asks questions about the fact that if the tsar lived in this settlement for 17 years, then why is there no palace in it?

It should be noted that historians speak of the Church of the Intercession of Alexandrov precisely as a part of the sovereign's palace that has not been preserved in its entirety.

About questions and answers about Aleksandrovskaya Sloboda - in the plot:

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cat Kuzya
    Cat Kuzya 28 May 2021 20: 22
    0
    Well, the version of the chairman of SNT is interesting. He correctly asks the question: why, in the capital of the king there are no residential and utility buildings at all, as well as a palace, but there are ... some churches and temples. Moreover, these churches and temples are full of leapfrog - they changed their names sometimes and several times. And yes, he wonders where all the tsar's wives lived, where was the oprichnina court, where the stables, where there were government services and institutions with clerks and clerks, and so on. Also, many churches can be seen completely rebuilt from some kind of buildings, completely non-church type. In general, he asks interesting questions, to which the officials have strange answers, like there is no king's palace because it was ... destroyed by the Poles during the Time of Troubles. So they took it and destroyed it ... yes
    1. Sergey Sfiedu
      Sergey Sfiedu 18 June 2021 11: 56
      0
      "Chairman of SNT" is the same "eccentric" with the letter "m", who in a sober eye repeats that the "New Testament" was written in the 19th century? And do you believe him? The terrible tsar had a wooden palace, and so it has not survived, also to me, by "Newton's binomial".
  2. Puppeteer 111
    Puppeteer 111 28 May 2021 20: 56
    0
    I have not looked and do not intend to
  3. Yuriy71
    Yuriy71 28 May 2021 21: 12
    +3
    In my entire past life, I have passed one hundred times exams on the History of the USSR, the Communist Party of the Soviet Union, Philosophy, etc. And so on. What I want to say about the results of all this - All History is Lying and Selling !!!
  4. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 28 May 2021 21: 41
    +5
    And I had an embarrassment in the Aleksandrovskaya Sloboda:
    My brother and I went to see the local museum in the Kremlin. We approach and see the nearest door in the wall. We open it, go in ... The museum is poor - there are no visitors, everything is clean, but miserable ...
    An elderly woman in a headscarf comes up to us.
    - You, - he says: - Probably to the museum?
    - Yes, - we answer.
    - Then you go there, - and points to another door in the next wall ... - And here - WOMAN'S MONASTERY!
    We apologized and followed the advice. Everything turned out to be familiar behind the wall. Noise, tourist routes, souvenir trade and so on.
    1. Puppeteer 111
      Puppeteer 111 28 May 2021 21: 50
      0
      The main thing is that it's not male)))
  5. forty-eighth
    forty-eighth 28 May 2021 21: 45
    +4
    Soon, the site foreman will ask physicists about loop quantum gravity, and the repairman will deny the artistic value of the rococo.
  6. nikvic46
    nikvic46 29 May 2021 07: 46
    +1
    Aleksandrovskaya Sloboda was a religious center. And such a center does not imply domestic housing. It is like Mecca, where the population even in our century does not exceed 2000 people. Karamzin is not the only historian who studies the period of Ivan the Terrible. If you take palaces outside Moscow, they are all wooden It is simply not clear what motivates the chairman's thoughts.

Военное обозрение

Была ли Александровская слобода столицей Руси при Иване Грозном: одна из версий

8

Историография сегодня представляется настоящим полем для экспериментов. Традиционная историческая наука всё чаще подвергается сомнениям, особенно когда речь заходит о давно минувших веках, в том числе в доромановскую эпоху.

Один из вопросов, который с некоторых пор активно обсуждается, связан с царствованием Иоанна IV Грозного. Здесь целый спектр вопросов, которые задают современные любители «тщательного разбора истории». Входят сюда и вопросы опричнины и взаимоотношений государя с церковью. Обособленным можно назвать вопрос роли Александровской слободы в жизни царя и всей тогдашней Руси.

В классической интерпретации, Александровская слобода (ныне часть Александрова Владимирской области) являлось местом, где около 17 лет провёл Иван Грозный. Александровскую слободу или Александровский посад часто называют столицей опричного войска, а то и столицей Руси Иоанна IV.

На канале «Председатель СНТ» официальная версия подвергается, мягко говоря, сомнениям. В частности, автор задаётся вопросов о том, что если царь 17 лет жил в этой слободе, то почему в ней нет его дворца?

Нужно отметить, что историки говорят о Покровской церкви Александрова именно как о части не сохранившегося целиком дворца государя.

О вопросах и ответах по Александровской слободе – в сюжете:

8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Кот Кузя
    Кот Кузя 28 мая 2021 20:22
    0
    Ну, версия у председателя СНТ интересная. Он правильно задаётся вопросом: почему, это в столице царя нет вообще жилых и хозяйственных построек, как и дворца, а есть....одни церкви и храмы. Причем с этими церквями и храмами чехарда полная- они меняли свои названия иногда и по нескольку раз. И да он задаётся вопросом где же жили все жены царя, где был опричный двор, где конюшни, где были госслужбы и учреждения с дьяками и подьячими и прочее. Так же многие церкви видно полностью перестроены из каких-то строений, совершенно не церковного вида. В общем он задаёт интересные вопросы, на которые у официальных лиц - есть странные ответы, типа дворца царя нет потому, что его....разрушили поляки во время Смуты. Вот так взяли и разрушили... yes
    1. Сергей Сфыеду
      Сергей Сфыеду 18 июня 2021 11:56
      0
      "Председатель СНТ" это тот самый "чудак" на букву "м", который на трезвом глазу твердит, что "Новый завет" написали в 19 веке? И Вы ему верите? Деревянный дворец у грозного царя был, вот и не сохранился, тоже мне, "бином Ньютона".
  2. Кукловод 111
    Кукловод 111 28 мая 2021 20:56
    0
    Не смотрел и не собираюсь
  3. Yuriy71
    Yuriy71 28 мая 2021 21:12
    +3
    За всю свою прошлую жизнь я СТО раз сдавал экзамены по Истории СССР, КПСС, Философии и пр. и пр. Что хочу сказать по Итогам всего этого - Вся История Лжива и Продажна!!!
  4. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 28 мая 2021 21:41
    +5
    А у меня в Александровской слободе произошел конфуз:
    Пошли мы с братом музей в кремле местном посмотреть. Подходим и видим ближайшую дверь в стене. Открываем, заходим... Бедноват музей - посетителей нет, все чистенько, но убого как то...
    Подходит к нам пожилая женщина в платке.
    - Вы, - говорит: - Наверное в музей?
    - Да, - отвечаем.
    - Тогда вам туда, - и показывает на ещё одну дверь в следующей стене... - А здесь - МОНАСТЫРЬ ЖЕНСКИЙ!
    Извинились мы и последовали совету. За стеной оказалось все привычно. Шум, маршруты для туристов, торговля сувенирами и так далее.
    1. Кукловод 111
      Кукловод 111 28 мая 2021 21:50
      0
      Главное что не мужской)))
  5. сорок восьмой
    сорок восьмой 28 мая 2021 21:45
    +4
    Скоро прораб участка будет спрашивать физиков за петлевую квантовую гравитацию, а слесарь-ремонтник будет отрицать художественную ценность рококо.
  6. nikvic46
    nikvic46 29 мая 2021 07:46
    +1
    Александровская слобода была религиозным центром.А такой центр и не предполагает бытовое жилье.Это вроде Мекки,где население даже в нашем веке не превышает 2000 человек.Карамзин не единственный историк,изучающий период Ивана Грозного.Если взять дворцы вне Москвы,то они все деревянные.Что двигает помыслами председателя,просто непонятно.