Military Review

The first serial "Borey-A" went to sea trials

12

The first serial nuclear-powered strategic missile cruiser of the Borey-A project, Knyaz Oleg, has begun sea trials. The first sailing took place earlier than planned.


Submarine missile carrier, which this year should be part of the Russian fleet, began its first trip to the sea ranges of the Northern Fleet as part of the tests that had begun. Moreover, the submarine left even earlier than planned. Earlier it was reported that the "Prince Oleg" will go to sea in early June, and not at the end of May, as it happened.

According to a source in the OPK, whose words are quoted by TASS, the launch of the missile carrier for testing took place on Sunday, May 30 in the evening. There is no information about the test program at this stage.

According to the information announced earlier, the Knyaz Oleg APRKSN will become part of the Russian Navy in the fourth quarter of this year, that is, not earlier than October. Until that time, he will have to go through the entire test program, including the Bulava launches.

Sevmash is currently building three more submarine missile carriers Borey-A - Generalissimo Suvorov (laid down on December 26, 2014), "Emperor Alexander III" (laid down on December 18, 2015) and "Prince Pozharsky" (laid down December 23, 2016). Two more "Boreya-A" - "Prince Potemkin" and "Dmitry Donskoy" are planned to be laid this year.

Four Boreas are in service with the Russian Navy, of which three projects 955 (Borey) of the 4th generation are strategic missile cruisers Yuri Dolgoruky, Alexander Nevsky and Vladimir Monomakh, as well as one submarine missile carrier of the modernized project. " Borey-A "-" Prince Vladimir ".
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Obraztsov
    Sergey Obraztsov 31 May 2021 07: 26
    +10
    Great news. I really hope that the tests will take place on the first try and often will not have to return to the shipyard.
  2. S. Smirnov
    S. Smirnov 31 May 2021 07: 27
    +28
    Good luck to the crew and factory workers good
    1. Vladimir1155
      Vladimir1155 1 June 2021 07: 43
      +3
      great news
  3. tTshka
    tTshka 31 May 2021 08: 38
    -1
    Fists clenched !!! ))) and adversary anus))))
  4. kochegar62
    kochegar62 31 May 2021 08: 42
    +4
    [quote] [Moreover, the submarine left even earlier than planned. / quote]
    Well, that shifts to the left have gone.
  5. Azimuth
    Azimuth 31 May 2021 09: 45
    +7
    Thanks for building something for the Navy. True, we still need a surface fleet of sufficient quantity and quality, otherwise our strategists will not be able to fully ensure the same parity after leaving our territorial waters.
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 31 May 2021 10: 30
      -4
      Quote: Azimuth
      Thanks for building something for the Navy. True, we still need a surface fleet of sufficient quantity and quality, otherwise our strategists will not be able to fully ensure the same parity after leaving our territorial waters.

      Of course, I am not a submariner, but I do not think that a squadron of surface ships should always be above the submarine. For what? To make it easier for the submarine to locate and know its location at any time? request This is not an aircraft carrier that needs an escort.
      1. Lt. Air Force stock
        Lt. Air Force stock 31 May 2021 12: 28
        +10
        Quote: Piramidon
        Of course, I am not a submariner, but I do not think that a squadron of surface ships should always be above the submarine. For what? To make it easier for the submarine to locate and know its location at any time? This is not an aircraft carrier that needs an escort.

        The surface fleet provides a safe exit from the submarine base, as foreign submarines are on duty at the border of neutral waters.
        1. Sandor Clegane
          Sandor Clegane 31 May 2021 13: 11
          +5
          Quote: Lt. air force reserve
          since foreign submarines are on duty at the border of neutral waters.

          And also patrolling Orions and Poseidons are constantly circling in the RBP
      2. Azimuth
        Azimuth 1 June 2021 16: 21
        +1
        If enemy forces in the ocean, primarily anti-submarine forces, do not collide with a surface enemy, they act with impunity. The meaning of the presence of our surface forces is not in the literal escort of our missile carrier, but in blocking the actions of the enemy fleet and its ASW forces, creating threats and obstacles for the last. In addition to surface forces and aircraft, the enemy also has submarines, which are also part of the PLO forces, there are their bases and patrol areas. In order to destroy the same enemy submarine at the right time, having untied his hands, our strategist needs not only our submarines in the area of ​​his patrol.
  6. Synoid
    Synoid 31 May 2021 16: 25
    +3
    Beauty, power and tranquility.
  7. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 2 June 2021 15: 00
    0
    Great news!!! And it's nice to read how many submarines of this project have already been laid.

Военное обозрение

Первый серийный «Борей-А» вышел на ходовые испытания

12

Первый серийный атомный подводный ракетный крейсер стратегического назначения проекта "Борей-А" "Князь Олег" начал прохождение ходовых испытаний. Первый выход в море состоялся ранее запланированных сроков.


Подводный ракетоносец, который в этом году должен войти в состав российского флота, начал свой первый выход на морские полигоны Северного флота в рамках начавшихся испытаний. При чем субмарина вышла даже раньше запланированных сроков. Ранее сообщалось, что в море "Князь Олег" выйдет в начале июня, а не в конце мая, как это произошло.

Как заявил источник в ОПК, слова которого приводит ТАСС, выход ракетоносца на испытания состоялся в воскресенье, 30 мая вечером. О программе испытаний на данном этапе сведений нет.

Согласно озвученной ранее информации, АПРКСН "Князь Олег" войдет в состав ВМФ РФ в четвертом квартале этого года, т.е, не раньше октября. До этого времени ему предстоит пройти всю программу испытаний, включая пуски "Булавы".

На "Севмаше" в настоящее время ведется строительство еще трех подводных ракетоносцев "Борей-А" - "Генералиссимус Суворов" (заложен 26 декабря 2014 года), "Император Александр III" (заложен 18 декабря 2015 года) и "Князь Пожарский" (заложен 23 декабря 2016 года). Еще два "Борея-А" - "Князь Потемкин" и "Дмитрий Донской" планируется заложить в этом году.

В составе ВМФ РФ несут службу четыре "Борея", из них три проекта 955 (Борей) 4-го поколения - стратегические ракетные крейсеры "Юрий Долгорукий", "Александр Невский" и "Владимир Мономах", а также один подводный ракетоносец модернизированного проекта "Борей-А" - "Князь Владимир".
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Образцов
    Сергей Образцов 31 мая 2021 07:26
    +10
    Отличная новость. Очень надеюсь что испытания пройдут с первой попытки и часто возвращаться на верфь не придется.
  2. С Смирнов
    С Смирнов 31 мая 2021 07:27
    +28
    Успехов экипажу и заводчанам good
    1. владимир1155
      владимир1155 1 июня 2021 07:43
      +3
      прекрасная новость
  3. tTшка
    tTшка 31 мая 2021 08:38
    -1
    Сжали кулачки !!! ))) а супостат анус ))))
  4. kochegar62
    kochegar62 31 мая 2021 08:42
    +4
    [quote][При чем субмарина вышла даже раньше запланированных сроков./quote]
    Ну вот и сдвиги влево пошли.
  5. Azimuth
    Azimuth 31 мая 2021 09:45
    +7
    Спасибо хоть что-то строят для флота. Правда нужен еще достаточный по численности и качеству надводный флот, иначе наши стратеги не смогут полноценно обеспечивать тот самый паритет выйдя из наших территориальных вод.
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 31 мая 2021 10:30
      -4
      Цитата: Azimuth
      Спасибо хоть что-то строят для флота. Правда нужен еще достаточный по численности и качеству надводный флот, иначе наши стратеги не смогут полноценно обеспечивать тот самый паритет выйдя из наших территориальных вод.

      Я, конечно, не подводник, но не думаю, что над подводной лодкой постоянно должна находиться эскадра надводных кораблей. Для чего? Чтобы ПЛ легче было обнаружить и в любой момент знать ее местоположение? request Это ведь не авианосец, которому нужен эскорт.
      1. Лт. запаса ВВС
        Лт. запаса ВВС 31 мая 2021 12:28
        +10
        Цитата: Piramidon
        Я, конечно, не подводник, но не думаю, что над подводной лодкой постоянно должна находиться эскадра надводных кораблей. Для чего? Чтобы ПЛ легче было обнаружить и в любой момент знать ее местоположение? Это ведь не авианосец, которому нужен эскорт.

        Надводный флот обеспечивает безопасный выход из базы подлодок, так как иностранные субмарины дежурят на границе нейтральных вод.
        1. Сандор Клиган
          Сандор Клиган 31 мая 2021 13:11
          +5
          Цитата: Лт. запаса ВВС
          так как иностранные субмарины дежурят на границе нейтральных вод.

          А так же патрульные Орионы и Посейдоны постоянно кружат в РБП
      2. Azimuth
        Azimuth 1 июня 2021 16:21
        +1
        Если в океане силы противника, в первую очередь противолодочные не сталкиваются с надводным противником они действуют безнаказанно. Смысл присутствия наших надводных сил не в буквальном эскорте нашего ракетоносца, а блокирование действий флота противника и его сил ПЛО, создание для последних угроз и препятствий. Кроме надводных сил и самолетов, у противника так же есть и подводные лодки, которые так же часть сил ПЛО, есть их базы и районы патрулирования. Чтобы уничтожить ту же подводную лодку противника в нужный момент развязав руки нашему стратегу нужны нетолько наши подлодки в районе его патрулирования.
  6. Синоид
    Синоид 31 мая 2021 16:25
    +3
    Красота, мощь и спокойствие.
  7. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 2 июня 2021 15:00
    0
    Отличная новость!!! И приятно читать сколько субмарин этого проекта уже заложено.