Military Review

Foreign press: Turkey is going to send home Russian specialists-instructors for the operation of the S-400 air defense system

23

Selcan Hajaoglu, a Turkish reporter for Bloomberg, writes that Ankara is preparing to "send a signal to US President Joseph Biden." The correspondent's material says that the Turkish command intends to send home Russian specialists-instructors in the field of operation of the S-400 anti-aircraft missile systems (SAM).


Some time ago, Turkish media published information that Russian specialists were sent to Turkey to train Turkish military and technicians in the use of S-400 Triumph air defense systems supplied from the Russian Federation on the basis of a contract. These publications were not officially commented on in the Russian Federation. At the same time, the United States called on Turkey to first abandon the supply of these complexes, then from their deployment, citing the fact that the Russian-made air defense systems "cannot be integrated into the NATO air defense system." Ankara said that they would not abandon the S-400, recalling that there are other Russian-made S-300 complexes in Greece, "which do not interfere with the unified NATO air defense system." In response, the United States imposed anti-Turkish sanctions, excluding the country from the F-35 program and freezing the accounts of the leadership of the Turkish Defense Industry Directorate.

Hajaoglu:

Turkey will send Russian specialists in the field of anti-aircraft missile weapons home. This will signal Biden ahead of his scheduled meeting with President Erdogan.

The author believes that in this way Ankara can demonstrate to the United States its readiness to make certain concessions on the issue of operating the S-400 air defense system. According to Hajaoglu, Turkey intends to operate the S-400 "without Russian control." The statement of the head of the Turkish Foreign Ministry Mevlut Cavusoglu is cited:

These air defense systems will be operated under the full control of Turkey.

Cavusoglu made this statement during negotiations with his Greek counterpart.

The foreign press does not provide information on whether Ankara is going to send Russian specialists to the Russian Federation before the expiration of the agreement, or whether Russian instructors will leave home simply because the training course for the Turkish military has been completed in full. At the same time, Ankara once again emphasizes that they are not going to abandon the S-400.
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Polite Moose
    Polite Moose 1 June 2021 07: 30
    +6
    The foreign press does not provide information on whether Ankara is going to send Russian specialists to the Russian Federation before the expiration of the agreement, or whether Russian instructors will leave home simply because the training course for the Turkish military has been completed in full.

    If you send our specialists before the end of the course, then the Turks will have to go to us to finish their studies. It's elementary, Watson.
    1. Civil
      Civil 1 June 2021 07: 50
      +4
      Fake ... it's like "I bought a license, but I didn't buy a drive."
      1. Polite Moose
        Polite Moose 1 June 2021 08: 04
        +13
        Quote: Civil
        Fake ... it's like "I bought a license, but I didn't buy a drive."

        Here it is more likely not a fake, but a "coloring" of information. The Turks studied, passed the exam, and got a badge for the "right to drive" S-400. Our guys went home. And they presented this absolutely ordinary fact as a "signal to Biden".
        At the time of EBN, there was an anecdote on this topic:
        At a meeting between the presidents of Russia and the United States, Yeltsin and Clinton well noted this meeting and agreed to run a hundred-meter race in a drunken bench in the morning for a bet. Naturally, the younger and more athletic Clinton beat Yeltsin to the fullest. The American press reported about this race: "... today our president competed with the Russian president in the 100m race. America, as it should be, is the first, and Russia is the second."
        And the message in our press: "... Boris Nikolayevich, together with Clinton, took part in the international race. Boris Nikolayevich came to the finish line second, and Clinton was the penultimate ..."
        1. Volodin
          Volodin 1 June 2021 08: 25
          +7
          Quote: Polite Elk
          At the meeting of the presidents of Russia and the United States, Yeltsin and Clinton

          So this anecdote appeared long before Yeltsin and Clinton, and the heroes in it were somewhat different))
          1. Polite Moose
            Polite Moose 1 June 2021 08: 40
            +1
            Quote: Volodin
            This is how this anecdote appeared long before Yeltsin and Clinton.

            I do not argue, the anecdote is old. But I heard it in the EBN-Clinton interpretation. hi
            1. Shurik70
              Shurik70 1 June 2021 11: 28
              +3
              Quote: Polite Elk
              old joke

              The trick is that Biden is now old.
              So the anecdote can be mirrored about the Russian media and Psaki's statement
              laughing
    2. Maz
      Maz 1 June 2021 17: 25
      +1
      It's still more fun here, with the S-400 Turkey can shoot down any plane from the Injerlik Base or another airbase, or another plane or helicopter and NATO, and its own Armed Forces, where F-16 and F-15 predominate, and Apaches, and other western strikers , who will try to do something without the President's sanction on their own, taking off only with the permission of the base management. What took place during the attempted mutiny and when our Su-24 was taken down from the sky in the back. So, for Sultan Erdogan, the S-400 is a vital and necessary contraption. A guarantor, one might say, of his physical and political existence in a sense. There will be no him - the khan to the sultan. Hence the attitude of the journalist, apparently the guy is paid for such hack. So he tries. Prepares public opinion.
  2. Ros 56
    Ros 56 1 June 2021 07: 31
    0
    The trouble is, they will send our specialists home, but they have not fully taught the Turks. As the most cunning button was not shown to press and ........ So maybe the complex will not work at the right time, but it will be broken. Then look for the reasons. wassat
    1. mojohed2012
      mojohed2012 1 June 2021 07: 38
      +5
      Yes, do not care about the loss of the complex due to Turkish mediocrity. They are in NATO and we need to help them exactly as much as is spelled out in the contract for the supply of air defense systems. The rest are themselves.
      1. KCA
        KCA 1 June 2021 08: 51
        +5
        In fact, the training of specialists took place even before the delivery of the complex in Russia, most likely, they send home engineers who helped with the deployment and followed those. the state of the S-400 in order to eliminate possible problems on the spot
    2. NDR-791
      NDR-791 1 June 2021 07: 40
      +3
      no data is provided on whether Ankara is going to send Russian specialists to the Russian Federation before the expiration of the agreement, or whether Russian instructors will leave home simply because the training course for the Turkish military has been completed in full.
      Quote: Ros 56
      The trouble is, they will send our specialists home, but they have not fully taught the Turks.

      So maybe they have already taught and that's enough. Or even on duty for them to intercede? It will be fat, and so the freebie is solid.
    3. isv000
      isv000 1 June 2021 16: 01
      +2
      The Chukchi was presented with a "Volga". They ask - how is the car? Good, only heavy - the deer get tired quickly, however ... lol
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Herman 4223
    Herman 4223 1 June 2021 07: 41
    -1
    If they do, then remove them from the guarantee.
    1. isv000
      isv000 1 June 2021 15: 57
      +4
      Enable self-liquidator ...
      1. Herman 4223
        Herman 4223 1 June 2021 16: 09
        +1
        Your idea is also nothing.
      2. Intruder
        Intruder 2 June 2021 22: 40
        0
        Enable self-liquidator ...
        When leaving, pour the "powder" onto the consoles ... and quietly close the doors !? laughing
  5. Yujanin
    Yujanin 1 June 2021 07: 47
    +5

    The foreign press does not provide information that Is Ankara going to send Russian specialists to the Russian Federation before the expiration of the agreement, or will Russian instructors leave home simply because that the training course for the Turkish military was carried out in full.

    A living example of how Bloomberg, the American information provider, misleads the crowd.
  6. iouris
    iouris 1 June 2021 11: 56
    +2
    The signal is read as follows: Turkish calculations are completely ready.
  7. Charik
    Charik 1 June 2021 12: 56
    0
    Hahaha-signal, trained-instructors respectively home.
  8. businessv
    businessv 1 June 2021 13: 55
    0
    According to Hajaoglu, Turkey intends to operate the S-400 "without Russian control."
    IMHO, there is nothing to discuss here! Any country intends to use the purchased equipment at its own discretion, including military ones, so at the end of the training our instructors will return home and this is only a signal for conspiracy theorists, such as Hajaoglu.
  9. isv000
    isv000 1 June 2021 15: 56
    0
    Did the Turks pay money for the divisions? winked
  10. isv000
    isv000 1 June 2021 16: 14
    0
    According to Hajaoglu, Turkey intends to operate the S-400 "without Russian control."

    Without Russian control? SAM? I won't even tell anyone about the self-liquidator ... yes
  11. Synoid
    Synoid 2 June 2021 03: 22
    +1
    They sucked the news out of their fingers. The specialists did their job - they trained the operator, it's time to go home.

Военное обозрение

Зарубежная пресса: Турция собирается отправить домой российских специалистов-инструкторов по эксплуатации ЗРК С-400

23

Турецкий репортёр издания Bloomberg Сельджан Хаджаоглу пишет о том, что Анкара готовится «послать сигнал президенту США Джозефу Байдену». В материале корреспондента говорится, что турецкое командование намеревается отправить домой российских специалистов-инструкторов в области эксплуатации зенитных ракетных комплексов (ЗРК) С-400.


Некоторое время назад турецкие СМИ публиковали информацию о том, что в Турцию были направлены российские специалисты, которые обучают турецких военных и техников применению поставленных из РФ на основании контракта ЗРК С-400 «Триумф». Официально в РФ эти публикации не комментировали. В то же время США призывали Турцию отказаться сначала от поставок этих комплексов, потом от их развёртывания, мотивируя это тем, что ЗРК российского производства «не могут быть интегрированы в систему ПВО НАТО». В Анкаре заявили, что отказываться от С-400 не будут, напомнив, что в Греции находятся другие комплексы российского производства – С-300, «которые единой системе ПВО НАТО не мешают». В ответ на это США ввели антитурецкие санкции, исключив страну из программы F-35 и заморозив счета руководства директората оборонной промышленности Турции.

Хаджаоглу:

Российских специалистов в области зенитных ракетных вооружений Турция отправит домой. Это станет сигналом для Байдена перед запланированной встречей с президентом Эрдоганом.

Автор считает, что таким образом Анкара может продемонстрировать США готовность идти на определённые уступки по вопросу эксплуатации ЗРК С-400. По мнению Хаджаоглу, Турция намеревается эксплуатировать С-400 «без контроля со стороны России». Приводится заявление главы турецкого МИД Мевлюта Чавушоглу:

Эти системы ПВО будут эксплуатироваться под полным контролем Турции.

Это заявление Чавушоглу сделал в ходе переговоров с греческим коллегой.

В зарубежной прессе не приводится данных о том, собирается ли Анкара отправить в РФ российских специалистов до истечения срока соглашения или же российские инструкторы отбудут домой просто потому, что курс обучения турецких военных проведён в полном объёме. При этом в Анкаре в очередной раз подчёркивают, что отказываться от С-400 не собираются.
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Вежливый Лось
    Вежливый Лось 1 июня 2021 07:30
    +6
    В зарубежной прессе не приводится данных о том, собирается ли Анкара отправить в РФ российских специалистов до истечения срока соглашения или же российские инструкторы отбудут домой просто потому, что курс обучения турецких военных проведён в полном объёме.

    Если отправить наших специалистов до окончания курса обучения, то туркам придется ехать к нам доучиваться. Это же элементарно, Ватсон.
    1. Гражданский
      Гражданский 1 июня 2021 07:50
      +4
      Фейк... это как "права купил, а водить не купил".
      1. Вежливый Лось
        Вежливый Лось 1 июня 2021 08:04
        +13
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Фейк... это как "права купил, а водить не купил".

        Тут скорее не фейк, а "подкрашивание" информации. Турки обучились, сдали экзамен, получили корочки на "право вождения" С-400. Наши поехали домой. А представили этот абсолютно рядовой факт как "сигнал Байдену".
        Во времена ЕБНа ходил анекдот на эту тему:
        На встрече президентов России и США Ельцин и Клинтон хорошо отметили эту встречу и по пьяной лавочке договорились утром на спор пробежать стометровку. Естественно, более молодой и спортивный Клинтон уделал Ельцина по полной. Об этом забеге в американской прессе вышло сообщение: "...сегодня наш президент соревновался с русским президентом в беге на 100м. Америка, как ей и положено - первая, а Россия - вторая".
        И сообщение в нашей прессе: "...Борис Николаевич вместе с Клинтоном принял участие в международном забеге. Борис Николаевич пришел к финишу вторым, а Клинтон предпоследним..."
        1. Володин
          Володин 1 июня 2021 08:25
          +7
          Цитата: Вежливый Лось
          На встрече президентов России и США Ельцин и Клинтон

          Так-то этот анекдот появился задолго до Ельцина и Клинтона, и герои в нём были несколько другие))
          1. Вежливый Лось
            Вежливый Лось 1 июня 2021 08:40
            +1
            Цитата: Володин
            Так-то этот анекдот появился задолго до Ельцина и Клинтона

            Не спорю, анекдот старый. Но я его слышал именно в ЕБН-Клинтонской интерпретации. hi
            1. Shurik70
              Shurik70 1 июня 2021 11:28
              +3
              Цитата: Вежливый Лось
              анекдот старый

              Прикол в том, что сейчас старый именно Байден.
              Так что анекдот можно отзеркалить, про российские СМИ и заявление Псаки
              laughing
    2. Маз
      Маз 1 июня 2021 17:25
      +1
      Тут всё ещё веселее, имея С-400 Турция может сбить любой самолет с Базы Инджерлик или иной авиабазы, или другой самолет или вертолет и НАТО, и своих ВС, где преобладают Ф-16 и Ф-15, и Апачи, и прочие западные ударники, которые попытаются чего-нибудь сотворить без санкции Президента самостоятельно, взлетев лишь с разрешения руководства базы. Что имело место быть при попытке мятежа и когда снесли с неба в спину наш Су-24. Так, что для султана Эрдогана - С-400 жизненно важная и необходимая штуковина. Гарант, можно сказать, его физического и политического существования в каком-то смысле. Не будет его - хана султану. Отсюда и отношение журналиста, видимо парню платят за такие халтуры. Вот он и старается. Готовит общественное мнение.
  2. Ros 56
    Ros 56 1 июня 2021 07:31
    0
    Вот ведь беда в чем, отправят наших спецов домой, а они не до конца научили турок. Как самую хитрую кнопочку нажимать не показали и ........ Так может и комплекс не сработать в нужное время, а его расколбасят. Ищи потом причины. wassat
    1. mojohed2012
      mojohed2012 1 июня 2021 07:38
      +5
      Да плевать на потерю комплекса из-за турецких бездарей. Они в НАТО и нам им помогать нужно ровно столько, сколько прописано в контракте на поставку ЗРС. В остальном сами-сами.
      1. KCA
        KCA 1 июня 2021 08:51
        +5
        Вообще-то обучение специалистов проходило ещё до поставки комплекса в России, скорее всего, отправляют домой ИТР, которые помогали с развёртыванием и следили за тех. состоянием С-400, чтоб на месте устранить возможные проблемы
    2. НДР-791
      НДР-791 1 июня 2021 07:40
      +3
      не приводится данных о том, собирается ли Анкара отправить в РФ российских специалистов до истечения срока соглашения или же российские инструкторы отбудут домой просто потому, что курс обучения турецких военных проведён в полном объёме.
      Цитата: Ros 56
      Вот ведь беда в чем, отправят наших спецов домой, а они не до конца научили турок.

      Так может уже и научили и хватит. Или ещё на дежурство за них заступать? Жирно будет, и так халява сплошная.
    3. isv000
      isv000 1 июня 2021 16:01
      +2
      Подарили чукче "Волгу". Спрашивают - как машина? Хорошая, только тяжелая - олени быстро устают, однако... lol
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Герман 4223
    Герман 4223 1 июня 2021 07:41
    -1
    Если они это сделают,то снять их с гарантии.
    1. isv000
      isv000 1 июня 2021 15:57
      +4
      Включить самоликвидатор...
      1. Герман 4223
        Герман 4223 1 июня 2021 16:09
        +1
        Ваша идея тоже ничего.
      2. Intruder
        Intruder 2 июня 2021 22:40
        0
        Включить самоликвидатор...
        При уходе, "порошка" сыпануть на пульты...и тихо закрыть двери!? laughing
  5. Yujanin
    Yujanin 1 июня 2021 07:47
    +5

    В зарубежной прессе не приводится данных о том, собирается ли Анкара отправить в РФ российских специалистов до истечения срока соглашения или же российские инструкторы отбудут домой просто потому, что курс обучения турецких военных проведён в полном объёме.

    Живой пример того, как американский поставщик информации "Bloomberg" вводит толпу в заблуждение.
  6. iouris
    iouris 1 июня 2021 11:56
    +2
    Сигнал прочитывается так: турецкие расчёты полностью готовы.
  7. Чарик
    Чарик 1 июня 2021 12:56
    0
    Хахаха-сигнал,обучились-инструкторов соответственно домой.
  8. businessv
    businessv 1 июня 2021 13:55
    0
    По мнению Хаджаоглу, Турция намеревается эксплуатировать С-400 «без контроля со стороны России».
    ИМХО, тут и обсуждать нечего! Любая страна намеревается использовать купленную технику по своему усмотрению, включая и военную, поэтому по окончанию обучения наши инструкторы вернутся домой и сигналом это является только для конспирологов, типа Хаджаоглу.
  9. isv000
    isv000 1 июня 2021 15:56
    0
    А деньги турки проплатили за дивизионы? winked
  10. isv000
    isv000 1 июня 2021 16:14
    0
    По мнению Хаджаоглу, Турция намеревается эксплуатировать С-400 «без контроля со стороны России».

    Без контроля России? ЗРК? Я даже никому не скажу про самоликвидатор... yes
  11. Синоид
    Синоид 2 июня 2021 03:22
    +1
    Высосали новость из пальца. Специалисты сделали своё дело - обучили оператор, пора и домой.