Tactical and technical characteristics of C-400 "Triumph" were confirmed during firing at the Ashuluk training ground

Tactical and technical characteristics of C-400 "Triumph" were confirmed during firing at the Ashuluk training ground

About 40 units the military equipment of the Aerospace Defense Forces (WKO), who took part in tactical exercises at the Ashuluk training ground in the Astrakhan Region, arrived at a permanent station in the vicinity of Dmitrov near Moscow.


According to the Office of the Press Service and Information of the Defense Ministry of the Russian Federation, during tactical exercises, combat crews of the latest C-400 “Triumph” anti-aircraft missile regiment of the EKR Troops carried out night combat shooting from a traveling position and specially equipped positioning area. Were successfully hit target missiles such as "Pishchal", "Bekas" and others that imitate the ballistic and winged targets of the conditional enemy.

In total, around July and August, around 800 servicemen of EKR Troops took part in tactical exercises at the Ashuluk training ground. In the course of the exercise, the subunit of the air defense units conducted live firing from the Z-300 Favorit, Triumph C-400, Triumph anti-aircraft missile and gun systems Pantsir-S and with high accuracy hit 50 conventional air targets, more than 20 missiles targets like "Pischal", "Swift" and other targets that simulate high-altitude, low-altitude and ballistic targets in the entire range of altitudes and speeds.

In order to create conditions as close as possible to the combat, during the exercises, the command of the VKO armies modeled the combat situation at various levels of complexity with simulating the use of a conditional adversary of the entire complex of aerospace attack weapons.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ward 1 September 2012 10: 41 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Well, that’s very good news ... the armor is strong and our tanks are fast ... plus .. and the missiles fly and fall ... and sits somewhere across the ocean at the table, graying a gray-haired general with his hands in his hands ... and whispering the fact ... fak u ...
  2. Serg_Y
    Serg_Y 1 September 2012 10: 46 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I hope the teachings were held objectively, and it’s not you who attack, but you destroy everyone.
  3. andrei332809 1 September 2012 11: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    this is good, since our targets usually exceed the characteristics of the armaments of the now unlikely enemy
  4. 101
    101 1 September 2012 11: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The news is good from all sides. It encourages those who doubt and reassures those who hope that they can bark at us with impunity from a position of strength.
  5. hanik
    hanik 1 September 2012 11: 35 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The only thing that depresses is that these target missiles have low speeds of about 1200 km / h, I would like to test the S-400 on missiles that fly at high speeds of about 3,5 max
    1. ward 1 September 2012 11: 50 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well, I don’t know much about aviation ... but somewhere I heard that using supersonic weapons is still a problem ... so when approaching the area of ​​military use ... airplanes slow down ... plus ...
    2. Bismark
      Bismark 2 September 2012 02: 31 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      At a speed of 3.5 max, a missile can be shot down even more than 1200, due to the very high missile speed (3.5), it is possible to calculate its approximate trajectory, that is, to detect, capture and track the target before entering the zone of its destruction. Maneuverability at such a speed is impossible, since it will fall apart at the first turn. Somehow like this. yes hi
  6. zatar 1 September 2012 12: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Good machine, just against the democratizers.
  7. hanik
    hanik 1 September 2012 12: 02 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    In my opinion, planes need to be shot down before approaching the area of ​​combat use (it may be too late), since the aircraft may already be out of range of the S-400
  8. afire 1 September 2012 14: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Respect! Put all the hamsters on these targets and test :)
  9. gregor6549 1 September 2012 15: 42 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    There is one "but."
    At the beginning of the 90x, a pair of Russian C300 PMU kits went through very independent Minsk straight to the strongly United States.
    Considering the fact that С300 and С400 systems do not differ much in composition, architecture, principles of operation, etc. of the main components i.e. Radar review, sector radar, KP, SAM and so on, we can assume that there is already an antidote for C400. Moreover, given the fact that the exercises are still very different from the actual combat situation i.e. when the adversary uses the entire range of active and passive interference and active means of suppressing air defense systems available to him, indulging in unnecessary illusions is fraught.
    Yes, С400 thing is strong, there are no words, but ..... there is no method against scrap if there is no other scrap. And there are more than enough of them, other scrap. And rely on the fact that the gray-haired general in the uniform of the US Armed Forces will manage with one word "f ... k", by the way the most common and universal in English. language is naivety from which, like innocence, you need to get rid of in time.
    1. viruskvartirus 1 September 2012 16: 54 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Not quite so C-400 ANOTHER complex he has a new long-range missile 40Н6Е, it passed tests ... "to indulge in unnecessary illusions is fraught" - "Morpheus" here is the answer "highly automated complex for mass shooting of the WTO at the near boundary" and they say money for it Do not regret will be a bunch of C-400 / 500 - Vityaz - Morpheus. plus the 55Ж6ME multi-functional radar complex has recently been demonstrated and there is still competition Pantsyr-Tor here is a good forum http://forums.airbase.ru/viewforum.php?id=24&p=2
  10. fidelcastro
    fidelcastro 1 September 2012 16: 55 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    at the beginning of 90 s300 are very different from 400 s2012
  11. gregor6549 1 September 2012 18: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Of course, there are differences, and it would be strange if they were not, but it is difficult to call them fundamental. Yes, some performance characteristics of the complexes have improved, but in general this is still the same Efremovsky С300. And the radar complex of the air defense system was already then "multifunctional". those. no need to replace the technical essence of verbiage and holy faith in the next "wunderwaffe."
    Again, you can “demonstrate” anything and with any results. Sam participated in such "shows". But if you look at the essence, there is nothing particularly new there and with good knowledge of C300 (and they are more than detailed at the adversary), to roll over this knowledge to C400 / 500 and find the council on them will not be difficult for specialists. And if the new complexes will be delivered to Iranian and other "friends", then the Americans and comrades will be happy to work out the tactics and techniques of countering these complexes. And the fact that when practicing dozens of other pilots, who and when did such trifles worry?
  12. suharev-52 1 September 2012 22: 46 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, as always - a fly in the ointment. Although there is some truth in this. It is necessary to keep all the most modern and not to sell them abroad. And then we, as soon as it appears that something new, has not yet arrived in its troops. Like some gentlemen with and without stripes, with their pants up, they rush in search of buyers and joyfully report on the contracts concluded. Sincerely.
  13. Zomanus 2 September 2012 05: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, "shooting" showed. And what about “peepers”? Do we have many AWACS and EW aircraft? Indeed, in essence, launchers and missiles are garbage if our guidance systems are clogged with noise or limited by the radio horizon. And always for some reason launchers are shown, although without a complex of guidance and target designation these are just New Year's crackers.
  14. dojjdik 2 September 2012 14: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    tactical and technical characteristics of the complex: operating wavelength range - m, cm, dm; number of measured coordinates - 3; detection zone: - in range - 600 km; - in elevation - 70 degrees; - in height - 200 km; number of tracks followed - 200; time of crushing (coagulation) - 15 minutes; average time between failures - 1000 hours.
    . here’s a “peeper” —current for Iran and especially Syria willn’t work that mobile is good, but capture 600km and then “lead” a wasted target until it is hit by a torus or beech?

Тактико-технические характеристики ЗРС С-400 «Триумф» подтверждены в ходе стрельб на полигоне Ашулук

Тактико-технические характеристики ЗРС С-400 «Триумф» подтверждены в ходе стрельб на полигоне Ашулук

Около 40 ед. боевой техники Войск воздушно-космической обороны (ВКО), принимавшие участие в тактических учениях на полигоне Ашулук в Астраханской области, прибыли в пункт постоянной дислокации в районе подмосковного Дмитрова.

Как сообщили в Управлении пресс-службы и информации МО РФ, в ходе тактических учений боевые расчеты новейших зенитных ракетных систем (ЗРС) С-400 «Триумф» зенитного ракетного полка Войск ВКО в условиях сложной помеховой обстановки провели ночные боевые стрельбы из походного положения и специально оборудованного позиционного района. Были успешно поражены ракеты-мишени типа «Пищаль», «Бекас» и другие, имитирующие баллистические и крылатые цели условного противника.

Всего в течение июля и августа в тактических учениях на полигоне Ашулук приняли участие около 800 военнослужащих Войск ВКО. В ходе учений подразделения соединений ПВО провели боевые стрельбы из ЗРС С-300 «Фаворит», С-400 «Триумф», зенитных ракетно-пушечных комплексов «Панцирь-С» и с высокой точностью поразили около 50 условных воздушных целей, более 20 ракет-мишеней типа «Пищаль», «Стриж» и других мишеней, имитирующих высотные, маловысотные и баллистические цели во всем диапазоне высот и скоростей.


Для создания условий, максимально приближенных к боевым, в ходе учений командованием Войск ВКО моделировались варианты боевой обстановки различных уровней сложности с имитацией применения условным противником всего комплекса средств воздушно-космического нападения.
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. вард 1 сентября 2012 10:41
    Ну вот очень хорошая новость...броня крепка и танки наши быстры...плюс.. и ракеты летают и попадают... и сидит где то за океаном за столом обхватив голову руками седой генерал... и шепчет фак...фак ю...
  2. Serg_Y 1 сентября 2012 10:46
    Надеюсь учения проходили объективно, а не вы типа нападаете, а вы всех уничтожаете.
    Serg_Y
  3. andrei332809 1 сентября 2012 11:11
    это хорошо,так как наши мишени обычно превосходят характеристики вооружений уже не вероятного противника
  4. 101 1 сентября 2012 11:15
    Новость хороша со всех сторон И обнадеживает сомневающихся и успокаевает надеющихся что смогут безнаказанно гавкать на нас с позиции силы
    101
  5. hanik 1 сентября 2012 11:35
    Единствеенное что удручает это то что у этих ракет мишеней небольшие скорости где то 1200 км/ч, хотелось бы чтобы протестировали с-400 на ракетах которые летят на больших скоростях около 3,5 мах
    hanik
    1. вард 1 сентября 2012 11:50
      Ну я не сильно разбираюсь в авиации... но где то слышал что применение вооружения на сверхзвуке та ещё проблема... так что при приближении к району боевого применения... самолёты сбрасывают скорость...плюс...
    2. Bismark 2 сентября 2012 02:31
      На скорости 3.5 мах ракету сбить еще легче чем на 1200, в силу того что скорость ракеты очень большая (3.5) можно рассчитать ее приблизительную траекторию движения, то есть обнаружить, захватить и сопровождать цель до входа в зону ее поражения. Маневренность на такой скорости невозможна, так как она при первом же вираже развалиться. Ну вот как то так. yes hi
      Bismark
  6. zatar 1 сентября 2012 12:00
    Хорошая машинка, как раз против демократизаторов.
  7. hanik 1 сентября 2012 12:02
    По моему самолеты нужно сбивать до приближения к району боевого применения(может быть поздно), так как самолет может уже оказаться вне радиуса действия С-400
    hanik
  8. afire 1 сентября 2012 14:15
    Уважение! Посадить всех хомяков на эти мишени и тестировать:)
  9. gregor6549 1 сентября 2012 15:42
    Есть одно "но".
    В начале 90х пара Российских комплектов С300 ПМУ ушла через очень независимый Минск прямиком в сильно соединенные Штаты.
    Учитывая то, что системы С300 и С400 не сильно отличаются по составу, архитектуре, принципам функционирования и т д основных компонентов т.е. РЛС обзора, секторной РЛС, КП, ЗУР и т д ,можно предположить, что противоядие для С400 уже есть. К тому же, учитывая то, что учения все же сильно отличаются от реальной боевой обстановки т.е. когда супостат применяет весь диапазон доступных ему активных и пассивных помех и активных средств подавления систем ПВО, предаваться ненужным иллюзиям чревато.
    Да, С400 штука крепкая, слов нет, но..... против лома нет приема, если нет другого лома. А их, других ломов, на сегодняшний день более чем достаточно. И рассчитывать на то что седой генерал в мундире ВС США обойдется одним словом "ф...к", кстати самым распространенным и универсальным в англ. языке это наивность от которой, как и от невинности нужно избавляться вовремя.
    1. viruskvartirus 1 сентября 2012 16:54
      Не совсем так С-400 ДРУГОЙ комплекс у него новая дальняя ракета 40Н6Е, она прошла испытания... "предаваться ненужным иллюзиям чревато"-"Морфей" вот Вам ответ "высокоавтоматизированный комплекс для массового отстрела ВТО на ближнем рубеже" и говорят денег на него не жалеют будет связка С-400/500 - Витязь - Морфей. плюс недавно продемонстрирован многофункциональный радиолокационный комплекс 55Ж6МЕ и еще есть конкуренция Панцырь-Тор вот хороший форум http://forums.airbase.ru/viewforum.php?id=24&p=2
  10. fidelcastro 1 сентября 2012 16:55
    в начале 90 с300 сильно отличаются от с400 2012 года
    fidelcastro
  11. gregor6549 1 сентября 2012 18:20
    Отличия, конечно, есть, и было бы странно если бы их не было, но назвать их принципиальными трудно. Да улучшились некоторые ТТХ комплексов, но в целом это все тот же Ефремовский С300. И радиолокационный комплекс ЗРК уже тогда был "многофункциональным". т.е. не надо подменять техническую суть словоблудием и святой верой в очередное "вундерваффе".
    Опять же "продемонстрировать" можно все что угодно и с какими угодно результатами. Сам участвовал в подобных "шоу". Но если заглянуть в суть то ничего особо нового там не наблюдается и при хорошем знании С300 (а они у супостата более чем подробные) пролонгировать эти знания на С400/500 и найти на них управу особого труда для спецов не составит. А если новые комплексы будут поставлены иранским и прочим "друзьям", то американцы со товарищи с удовольствием отработают тактику и технику противодействия данным комплексам. А то что при отработке погибнет десяток другой пилотов то кого и когда такие мелочи волновали?
  12. suharev-52 1 сентября 2012 22:46
    Ну как всегда - ложка дёгтя в бочке мёда. Хотя доля истины в этом есть. Необходимо всё самое современное секретить и не продавать за рубежи Родины. А то у нас, как только появляется, что то новое, ещё и в свои войска не поступившее. Как некоторые господа с лампасами и без оных , задрав штаны бросаются на поиски покупателей и радостно рапортуют о заключённых контрактах. С уважением.
  13. Zomanus 2 сентября 2012 05:45
    Ну хорошо, "стрелялки" показали. А что у нас с "гляделками"? Много ли у нас самолетов ДРЛОи РЭБ? Ведь по сути пусковухи и ракеты это фигня, если наши системы наведения будут забиты помехами или ограничены радиогоризонтом. И всегда почему то показывают пусковые, хотя без комплекса наведения и целеуказания это всего лишь новогодние шутихи.
  14. dojjdik 2 сентября 2012 14:22
    тактико-технические характеристики комплекса: рабочий диапазон волн - м, см, дм;число измеряемых координат - 3;зона обнаружения:- по дальности - 600 км;- по углу места - 70 градусов;- по высоте - 200 км;количество сопровождаемых трасс - 200;время размертывания (свертывания) - 15 мин.;средняя наработка на отказ - 1000 ч.
    . вот "гляделка" -ток для Ирана и тем более Сирии не пойдет что мобильная эт хорошо, но захват 600км и что "вести" потом впустую цель до поражения ее тором или буком?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня