Military Review

Buy media and use it for your own purposes: on the methods of Western intelligence services

11

The fact that Western intelligence agencies use certain media in their own interests can hardly surprise anyone today. The American CIA has long been using the method of acquiring certain information resources in different countries of the world in order to disseminate through these media the data and statements that would form a picture suitable from the point of view of the American special services. Moreover, the picture is not always objective.


This is how Western intelligence agencies distribute fake and propaganda materials. There are many examples. Including examples with a whole set of media outlets that wrote either about the "poisoning of Navalny with combat poison", or about the alleged involvement of Russians in the explosions at Czech military depots.

To make the fake look more like the truth for ordinary people, the same CIA uses a trick with various kinds of "pocket" experts. Often, representatives of all kinds of NGOs, working, among other things, at the expense of Western patrons, act as such "experts", ready to "confirm" an outright lie. NPOs can position themselves as founders of mass media. And loudly resent when they themselves are recognized as foreign agents.

How such a system works, the methods of Western special services are described in the program “However” by Mikhail Leontyev on Channel One:

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Anachoret
    Anachoret 7 June 2021 12: 39
    +2
    Lie until the lie looks like the truth)
    The Goebbels case lives on and wins)
    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 7 June 2021 12: 55
      +2
      You are wrong, this is not Goebbels's business. The most interesting thing here is that Goebbels said that catch phrase about ENGLISH PROPAGANDA, and the fact that his words were reversed by the ENGLISH propaganda by 180 degrees indicates that this is the traditional method of Anglo-Saxon propaganda.
      PiSi: By the way, the first special unit for propaganda, not the Ministry of Information, but the special unit for the bulk of propaganda on the mountain, was created in Great Britain. Oruel, for example, worked there
      1. Bolt cutter
        Bolt cutter 7 June 2021 13: 36
        +2
        Oruel, for example, worked there
        Alan Milne, the father of Winnie the Pooh, also worked there.
    2. dzvero
      dzvero 7 June 2021 12: 57
      0
      Lie until the lie looks like the truth

      Too clumsy. Usually 1% of facts, 99% of speculation and everything is interpreted in the right direction. It seems that everything is correct, do not undermine, but in fact - one big lie. Which is very difficult to refute.
    3. Finches
      Finches 7 June 2021 13: 07
      +1
      It is not for nothing that journalism is spoken of as the second ancient profession, thickly hinting at the absolute venality and lack of principle of its representatives! There is no need to be a special service here, you have loaded the loot and any journalist will sell his mother!
  2. Homos
    Homos 7 June 2021 13: 17
    +1
    So why be surprised? If no one will beat on the hands, our "partners" will climb on their heads, do their indecent deeds of small or great need, and then throw a loop over their heads. Here are examples that calmly come as Yandex news.



  3. rocket757
    rocket757 7 June 2021 13: 32
    0
    Buy media and use it for your own purposes: on the methods of Western intelligence services
    ... Come on, representatives of one of the oldest, sold for a long time and selflessly!
    Not all!!! BUT exceptions only confirm the general rules.
  4. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 7 June 2021 13: 34
    +1
    And why becomes the norm for Western intelligence agencies? This has always been the case, not only for the special services, but for the Western media in general. There are only a few independent, objective journalists like Matthew Lee.
  5. nikvic46
    nikvic46 7 June 2021 15: 40
    0
    It was difficult to fool the Soviet youth. But here, too, Western radio stations found a way out. The Stalinist theme was mocked. Operation Mockingbird was launched in 1950. To influence American journalists. Apparently it was spread all over the world. Radio stations like the BBC even have to lie a lot. The beauty lies in the fact that they broadcast the terrible news that happens in every country. But they are silent to themselves. And the listener gets the impression that all nightmares happen only in his country. I am silent about our media. They do not know how to engage in propaganda. Reprint other people's publications, that's their lot.
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 8 June 2021 14: 17
    0
    In the age of technology, the media began to rule the state. What is it surprising that the special services began to infiltrate the system and control it.
    Here is the United States a clear example of how the experts hounded the president of the country.
  7. Iron Felix
    Iron Felix 8 June 2021 22: 47
    -1
    However, Mikhail Leontyev, after his puncture with Ukrainian fighters, would not be worth talking about the spread of fake and propaganda materials. In addition, all these Leontievs are just flowers on the front of fake news. You can read with berries such heavyweights funded by the Kremlin as RT, Sputnik, News Front, etc.

Военное обозрение

Купить СМИ и использовать в своих целях: о методах западных спецслужб

11

Тем фактом, что западные спецслужбы используют определённые средства массовой информации в собственных интересах, сегодня вряд ли кого-то можно удивить. Американское ЦРУ давно применяет методику приобретения тех или иных информационных ресурсов в разных странах мира с целью распространения через эти СМИ тех данных и заявлений, которые бы формировали подходящую, с точки зрения американских спецслужб, картину. При этом картина вовсе не всегда объективная.


Именно так западные спецслужбы распространяют фейковые и пропагандистские материалы. Примеров немало. В том числе примеры с целом набором СМИ, которые писали то об «отравлении Навального боевым ядом», то о якобы причастности россиян ко взрывам на чешских военных складах.

Чтобы фейк оказался для обывателей больше похож на правду, то же ЦРУ использует приём с различного рода «карманными» экспертами. Часто в качестве таких «экспертов», готовых «подтверждать» откровенную ложь, выступают представители всевозможных НКО, работающих в том числе на средства западных покровителей. НКО могут позиционировать себя и как учредители СМИ. И громко возмущаться, когда сами они признаются иноагентами.

О том, как действует такая система, о методах западных спецслужб рассказывается в программе «Однако» Михаилом Леонтьевым на «Первом канале»:

11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Анахорет
    Анахорет 7 июня 2021 12:39
    +2
    Врать, пока ложь не станет похожей на правду)
    Дело Геббельса живет и побеждает)
    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 7 июня 2021 12:55
      +2
      Вы ошибаетесь, это не дело Геббельса. Самое тут интересное, что ту крылатую фразу Геббельс сказал именно про АНГЛИЙСКУЮ ПРОПАГАНДУ, и то, что его слова АНГЛИЙСКАЯ пропаганда перевернула на 180 градусов - говорит именно о том, что это традиционный метод англосаксонской пропаганды.
      ПиСи: кстати, первое спецподразделение по пропаганде, не министерство информации, а именно спецподразделение по навалу пропаганды на гора - создано было именно в Великобритании. Оруэл, например, в нем работал
      1. Болторез
        Болторез 7 июня 2021 13:36
        +2
        Оруэл, например, в нем работал
        Алан Милн,отец Винни-Пуха, тоже там поработал.
    2. dzvero
      dzvero 7 июня 2021 12:57
      0
      Врать, пока ложь не станет похожей на правду

      Слишком топорно. Обычно 1% фактов, 99% домыслов и все ето интерпретируется в нужном направлении. Вроде все правильно, не подкопаться, но по сути - одна большая ложь. Которую очень трудно опровергнуть.
    3. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 7 июня 2021 13:07
      +1
      Не зря про журналистику говорят как о второй древней профессии, толсто намекая на абсалютную продажность и беспринципность ее представителей! Тут и спецслужбой быть не надо, зарядил бабло и любой журналист маму родную продаст!
  2. Homos
    Homos 7 июня 2021 13:17
    +1
    Ну так чему удивляться? Если по рукам бить никто не будет наши "партнеры" на голову залезут сделают там свои непотребные дела малой или большой нужды, а потом и петелечку на голову накинут. Вот примерчики, которые спокойно приходят как новости яндекса.



  3. rocket757
    rocket757 7 июня 2021 13:32
    0
    Купить СМИ и использовать в своих целях: о методах западных спецслужб
    . Да ладно, представители одной из древнейших, продаются давно и самозабвенно!
    Не ВСЕ!!! НО исключения лишь подтверждают общие правила.
  4. Владимир61
    Владимир61 7 июня 2021 13:34
    +1
    А почему становится нормой для западных спецслужб? Так всегда было и не только для спецслужб, но и в целом западных СМИ. Независимых, объективных журналистов, как Метью Ли, единицы.
  5. nikvic46
    nikvic46 7 июня 2021 15:40
    0
    Советскую молодежь дурить было трудно.Но и здесь западные радиостанции находили выход.Мусолилась сталинская тема.Операция "Пересмешник" была начата в 1950 году. Чтобы оказать влияние на американских журналистов.По видимому ее распространили по всему миру. Таким радиостанциям,как ВВС даже стоит много врать."Прелесть" заключается в том,что они передают жуткие сводки,которые случаются в каждой стране.Но про себя молчат.И у слушателя создается впечатление,что все кошмары случаются только в его стране. Про наши СМИ молчу. Не умеют они пропагандой заниматься.Перепечатывать чужие издания,вот их удел.
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 8 июня 2021 14:17
    0
    В век технологий ,СМИ стали управлять государством .Чего тут удивительного ,что спецслужбы стали проникать в систему и управлять ей .
    Вот США наглядный пример ,как спецы затравили президента страны .
  7. Железный Феликс
    Железный Феликс 8 июня 2021 22:47
    -1
    Однако Михаилу Леонтьеву после своего прокола с украинским истребителям не стоила бы говорит про распространение фейковых и пропагандистских материалов. К тому же все эти Леонтьевы, это только цветочки на фронте фейковых новостей. Ягодами можно читать таких тяжеловесов, финансируемых Кремлем, как RТ, Спутник, News Front итд.