"This is the basis of the country's transport aviation": the Czech Republic commented on the words about the "unsuitability" of Mi helicopters

29
"This is the basis of the country's transport aviation": the Czech Republic commented on the words about the "unsuitability" of Mi helicopters

In European countries that were previously part of the Warsaw Pact Organization (OVD), the opinion prevails among observers that Soviet military equipment does not correspond to modern combat realities.

At the same time, the fact is ignored that in armies built on NATO standards, the systems created during the Cold War act as the basis of the material part of the troops. For example, in the same United States, the M113 armored personnel carrier, developed in the late 1950s, continues to be the most massive product in the armored order: according to the IISS, at the beginning of 2021 there were 5 thousand units of this equipment.



Such a one-sided view of the Eastern European "experts" plays into the hands of the lobbyists of the military-industrial complex of the Western countries. The authorities of the states of the former OVD, supported by the "chorus" of such observers, are "pushing" programs of abandoning Soviet technology and switching to products from developed NATO countries.

In these conditions, our own defense industry becomes almost the only outpost of sanity. So, the Czech Ministry of Defense purchased 12 American helicopters (8 multipurpose UH-1Y Venom and 4 attack AH-1Z Viper). They are designed to take the place of the Soviet and Russian Mi-8/17 and Mi-35. However, it is difficult to call cars from the USA from a lower weight category an adequate replacement. Moreover, the local industry, represented by the LOM PRAHA aircraft plant, in comparison with other countries from Eastern Europe, has the richest experience in modernizing Mi-8/17 helicopters, including by equipping them with Western equipment.



When I say that the Mi helicopters are outdated, unusable and beyond repair, you probably won't agree with me, will you?

- asks a journalist from the Czech publication CZDefence a question to the general director of this state-owned enterprise.

Of course not, because you can see for yourself that we maintain and repair these helicopters, and I must say that they form the basis of the transport aviation army of the Czech Republic and will certainly serve for some time

- the head of the aircraft plant Jiri Protiva commented on the words about the "unsuitability" of the Mi helicopters.

The local defense industry is in no hurry to say goodbye to the equipment of the "eastern neighbor" and even in modern conditions finds opportunities for its renewal. So, LOM PRAHA in December 2020 signed an agreement with the Czech Ministry of Defense on the modernization of 15 units. Mi-171SH: on various machines it is planned to increase the resistance to interference, update avionics, facilitate protection, and install a medical kit.

  • LOM PRAHA website
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +3
    12 2021 June
    "This is the basis of the country's transport aviation": the Czech defense industry commented on the words about the "unsuitability" of Mi helicopters
    change, this is the most important thing now, for the most overexcited.
  2. +8
    12 2021 June
    The Czechs do not and cannot have their own opinion, and the broadcast of American interests is so obvious that it even becomes ridiculous when some proud Czech starts squealing something about national identity! And the whole essence of the "independent" Czech Republic - "the United States is" good "- by the way, beer from stupid advertising, like all Czech products, after well-known events, was included by me in my own sanctions list, but, unfortunately, I have a bath from the Czech Republic and a bicycle - though acquired a long time ago, but now their presence causes me a feeling of regret and concern! laughing
    1. +2
      12 2021 June
      the broadcast of American interests is so obvious "

      And this causes not only regret, but also surprise. The Czech Republic has always been in the German orbit. Even now it is very profitable for them, remember at least the purchase of a Skoda by Volkswagen. Of course, in order to save money, they should replace the Mi-8 and Mi-24 with lighter and more economical equipment, but better with European ones. Yes, it is more difficult and more expensive to maintain (Soviet), but given the proximity of factories and operators, this is justified. Something is wrong with the purchase of American turntables. Well, they simply won't be allowed to buy our equipment.
      1. +2
        12 2021 June
        This is the genius of the Marshall plan - a weaker European country is in the sphere of interests of the always potentially stronger Germany, which conquered the whole of Europe, but which itself, in turn, is in full occupation of the United States ... Therefore, the principle of a vassal, my vassal is not your vassal here has lost its meaning!
  3. 0
    12 2021 June
    Contact Tikhanovskaya, she will repair it later someday, In the zone with all her shobla under the leadership of a US citizen Fisher! fool
  4. +3
    12 2021 June
    Mi8 is an excellent helicopter. At least as good as blackhawk.
    1. +2
      12 2021 June
      Minus is not mine, but let me disagree with you. The N-60 is rather an analogue of the Ka-60/62, and the Mi-8/17 turns into an even heavier Mi-38. It is a pity that the Ka-60/62 program is going so hard, we also need a lighter machine, incl. on ships.
      1. +1
        12 2021 June
        we also need a lighter car


        To fly on picnics and graze deer - yes, we do. And the rich private traders need it, otherwise they are buying all the "Robinsons" ... And so even the "Apache" is getting close to 11 tons. And he started with 7 .... In the army, "cars" are needed only at the parade - the minister to roll around Red Square. And for the war, ZILok 131st. On the contrary, we would now be replacing the "six" between the Mi-8 and the Mi-26 ... But not in a hurry.
        1. 0
          12 2021 June
          These are not my personal wishes. They began to develop the Ka-60 while still in the union. For the Mi-4 is outdated. And this class is in great demand abroad. And now the Mi-1 and Ka-26 have been removed from service, but here it is better, there is a replacement, it remains to replace imported components.
          1. 0
            12 2021 June
            And this class is in great demand abroad.


            So for sale to civilians, not to the army. And the Mi-4 was good in civilian life both in size and in being a "piston".
            As you don’t understand a simple thing, you don’t apply a reduced scale to missiles (bombs, blocks, machine guns), or to armor, or to equipment, or even small pilots. And without this you can’t. So it turns out for a normal helicopter 11-13 tons. And we called the Mi-2 just "fly swatter".
            1. 0
              12 2021 June
              I really don't understand you. It turns out that if we have a Tu-160, then the Su-34 is not needed and the pilot, the missiles cannot be crammed there? Then why is the Mi-8, there is the Mi-26! That's where you can stuff rockets! As an active intelligence officer, I will tell you - we do not work as a platoon, at most a squad. And this is 7 people without a mechanic drive and an armored personnel carrier operator. Why do I need Mi-8? Why do I need missiles if I need to occupy a gray area before the infantry arrives? Or an island, a lighthouse, a mountain pass? Ka-60 is just right. And you don't need to shove rockets everywhere. When they decided to arm the Iroquois, it turned out to be Cobra. There is an area where you need to transfer a couple of people, and you can't do without a turntable. Shall we call the Mi-26? We need the entire line, from the Ka-26 to the Mi-26. And the missiles will bring Mi-28 and Ka-52.
              1. 0
                12 2021 June
                Quote: URAL72
                7 people without a mechanic drive and an armored personnel carrier operator. Ka-60 is just right.

                In principle, there is a Ka-32. 10-15 people. Up to 226 people fit into the Ka-6 (without normal combat gear, though).
                1. 0
                  12 2021 June
                  Ka-32 is the same Mi-8 in terms of weight and engines. We won't save money this way. The Ka-226 is also needed, but it is a very light machine for pinpoint work. A messenger or for the evacuation of the wounded.
                  1. 0
                    12 2021 June
                    Quote: URAL72
                    Ka-32 is the same Mi-8 in terms of weight and engines. We won't save money this way.

                    Well, then "Ansat". 7 people, 1 ton of carrying capacity.
                    1. 0
                      12 2021 June
                      Ansat, although it takes MO, is still with imported engines. The necessary car, like the Ka-226, but in this case 1 ton is not enough, and the dimensions of the cabin are important. I won't go on a mission without steak! Or maybe you need water. Where there is a week, there are two - passed. If with a margin, then only dry ration and water 300 kilograms for seven for 2 weeks.
                      1. 0
                        12 2021 June
                        Well, the VK-650 is on its way. If derated (which will increase the reliability and service life), then it is quite a replacement for the engines that are now on the Ansat.
                        And I was wrong about the carrying capacity. They write that "9 passengers or 1650 kg of cargo." So don't be picky. drinks
              2. +1
                12 2021 June
                We need the whole line, from Ka-26 to Mi-26


                Why Ka-26? Where is this flea? Babe for a ride or for beer to drive to the neighboring area? Let them sculpt for sale to civilians, it will take a couple of army once every hundred years - they will rent it together with the pilot. laughing And even then not ours, but imported. At least they know how to make fleas better than ours. There is no place in the army for helicopters weighing less than 11 tons.
                1. 0
                  12 2021 June
                  Showing on my fingers
                  1. +1
                    12 2021 June
                    Showing on my fingers


                    What, were they going to transport the woman in labor from the village to the regional center? In the eight, too, you can .. And transported, if necessary. In the army, kerosene is not counted. But to keep this dragonfly in the OVE, to prepare flight crews, techies for it, to produce a ragtag and a mess in supplies - yes, it's ingenious.
                    1. -1
                      12 2021 June
                      In the army, kerosene is not considered "

                      DO NOT COUNT. You seem to have served for a long time. In addition, when purchasing equipment, it is not the army that believes, but the state. Fuel is supplied according to the standards. And then spin as you want. The flight crew is easy to train - the control of the Ka-226 is not particularly different from other co-axes, provided that modern avionics are used. Everywhere there are "monitors" and so on, and the engine is also 2. It is more difficult with technicians, but only with dvigatelists. At the same time, the car is civil, so no problem.

                      I repeat - the procurement process is underway, but the Ministry of Defense decided everything WITHOUT ME. So complain to them. But I support them.
                      1. +1
                        12 2021 June
                        but MO decided everything WITHOUT ME. So you complain to them. But I support them.


                        laughing The current Ministry of Defense has "decided" a lot of things.
                        Is the staff easy to cook? laughing Yes, if this "non-chicken" even just stands on the ground, she is already eating up energy and time. Everyone has. From the commander to the soldier from the guard company. You are tortured to fill out some pieces of paper, not to mention the rest. There are norms, it is obliged to keep it in good condition. This means - to carry out all types of work and preparations. Avoid interruptions at the flight crew.
                        What's the point? If the "eight" today transported the wounded, then the general, then they plowed it to the BSHU, then to the landing, then the soldier who drank the liquid "I" instead of alcohol .... Why keep this little thing? General's traveling carriage?
                        So there are civilian helicopters for carriages. They will learn to do so that it is better and cheaper than the western ones - you can buy a couple for the Moscow region as well. And to pay firms from the budget of the Ministry of Defense and the development of a helicopter is not the USSR.
        2. 0
          12 2021 June
          Isn't the Mi-26 a replacement for the Mi-6?
  5. +2
    12 2021 June
    The process is irreversible. Fewer and fewer firms are supporting Soviet technology; physical wear and tear and obsolescence are outstripping. One day the last Soviet model will come out of the wickedness of the Western countries. And the Russians will not be allowed there. That is, what is happening in the Czech Republic is completely natural. Globally, things are heading towards a growing gap between the United States in the export of weapons. With the tendency of the final ousting of Russia from this industry. And we have nothing to answer to that. There are two critical weaknesses: motors and electronics. It is in their direction that the evolution of weapons goes to this day. And it is in them that Russia got stuck at the late Soviet level. And given the technological siege of the West, it is not a fact that it will be possible to advance. There is a risk of a repeat of the Crimean War situation.
  6. 0
    12 2021 June
    "Such a one-sided view of the Eastern European" experts "" is the result of the action of the golden calf and the control of the "experts" opinion. winked
  7. Kaw
    -3
    12 2021 June
    How many helicopters developed in the 50s can be produced. The Mi-8 was supposed to be replaced by the Mi-80 back in the 38s. And this is also taking into account the Russian culture of production, inherited by us from the USSR.
    1. +4
      12 2021 June
      Quote: Kaw
      How many helicopters developed in the 50s can be produced. The Mi-8 was supposed to be replaced by the Mi-80 back in the 38s.

      American fools - UH-1 is still being released, right? And 737.
      Do you even know that from the original Mi-8 in the current Mi-8 only the name, the number of engines and the building horizontal are left? No, of course you don't. Well, keep quiet so that you pass for a smart one.
  8. +1
    12 2021 June
    Sometimes the desire to quickly get rid of the Russian (Soviet) leads to negative results. But when "European solidarity" and NATO standards are at stake, this is not taken into account. The internal affair of the Czech Republic which helicopters to use, so let them break spears among themselves. Fly them, and we will observe from the side. In addition, the Czech Republic is officially recognized as an unfriendly state.
  9. 0
    12 2021 June
    What can not be said to please the Americans. It seems that the mind always bypasses Europe.
  10. 0
    12 2021 June
    Do you have your own industry? We will help you get rid of it, but for your money. USA.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

«Это основа транспортной авиации страны»: в Чехии прокомментировали слова о «непригодности» вертолётов Ми

29
«Это основа транспортной авиации страны»: в Чехии прокомментировали слова о «непригодности» вертолётов Ми

В европейских странах, ранее входивших в состав Организации Варшавского договора (ОВД), среди обозревателей превалирует мнение о несоответствии советской военной техники современным боевым реалиям.


При этом игнорируется то обстоятельство, что в армиях, построенных на стандартах НАТО, в качестве основы материальной части войск выступают системы, созданные ещё в период Холодной войны. Например, в тех же Соединённых Штатах бронетранспортёр M113, разработанный в конце 1950-х годов, продолжает оставаться самым массовым изделием в бронированных порядка: по данным IISS, на начало 2021 года насчитывалось 5 тыс. единиц данной техники.

Столь однобокий взгляд восточноевропейских «экспертов» играет на руку лоббистам ВПК западных стран. Власти государств бывшего ОВД, поддерживаемые «хором» подобного рода обозревателей, «проталкивают» программы отказа от советской техники и перехода на изделия из развитых стран НАТО.

В этих условиях собственная оборонка становится чуть ли не единственным форпостом здравомыслия. Так, чешское Минобороны закупило 12 американских вертолётов (8 многоцелевых UH-1Y Venom и 4 ударных AH-1Z Viper). Они призваны занять место советских и российских Ми-8/17 и Ми-35. Однако сложно назвать машины из США из более низкой весовой категории адекватной заменой. Тем более, местная промышленность в лице авиазавода LOM PRAHA в сравнении с другими странами из Восточной Европы имеет наиболее богатый опыт модернизации вертолётов Ми-8/17, в том числе за счёт их оснащения западным оборудованием.



Когда я скажу, что вертолёты линейки Ми устарели, непригодны и не подлежат ремонту, вы, наверное, со мной не согласитесь, не так ли?

- задаёт журналист из чешского издания CZDefence вопрос гендиректору данного госпредприятия.

Конечно, нет, потому что вы сами видите, что мы обслуживаем и ремонтируем эти вертолёты, и надо сказать, что они составляют основу транспортной авиации армии Чешской Республики и непременно прослужат какое-то время

- прокомментировал слова о «непригодности» вертолётов Ми руководитель авиазавода Иржи Протива.

Местная оборонка не спешит прощаться с техникой «восточного соседа» и даже в современных условиях находит возможности для её обновления. Так, LOM PRAHA в декабре 2020 года подписала соглашение с Минобороны Чехии о модернизации 15 ед. Ми-171Ш: на различных машинах предполагается повышение устойчивости к помехам, обновление авионики, облегчение защиты, установка медицинского комплекта.

Использованы фотографии:
Сайт предприятия LOM PRAHA
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rocket757
    rocket757 12 июня 2021 11:47
    +3
    «Это основа транспортной авиации страны»: в чешской оборонке прокомментировали слова о «непригодности» вертолётов Ми
    меняйте, это ж сейчас самое важное, для самых перевозбудившихся.
  2. Зяблицев
    Зяблицев 12 июня 2021 11:51
    +8
    У чехов нет и быть не может своего мнение, а трансляция американских интересов настолько очевидна, что даже смешно становится, когда какой нибудь гордый чех начинает что то верещать о национальном самосознании! А вся суть "независимой" Чехии - "США-это "хорошечно" - кстати пиво из дурацкой рекламы, как и вся продукция Чехии, после известных событий, включена мной в собственный санкционный список, но, к сожалению, у меня ванна из Чехии и велосипед - правда приобретенные давно, но теперь их наличие вызывает у меня чувство сожаления и озабоченности! laughing
    1. URAL72
      URAL72 12 июня 2021 12:10
      +2
      трансляция американских интересов настолько очевидна"

      И это вызывает не только сожаление, но и удивление. Чехия всегда находилась в германской орбите. Даже сейчас им это очень выгодно, вспомнить хотя бы покупку Шкоды Фольксвагеном. Им конечно в целях экономии стоит заменить Ми-8 и Ми-24 на более лёгкую и экономичную технику, но лучше на европейскую. Да, она сложнее и дороже в обслуживании (советской), но учитывая близость заводов и эксплуатантов, это оправдано. Что то не чисто с закупкой американских вертушек. Ну а нашу технику им просто не позволят покупать.
      1. Зяблицев
        Зяблицев 12 июня 2021 12:16
        +2
        В этом и гениальность плана Маршалла - более слабая европейская страна находится в сфере интересов всегда потенциально более сильной Германии, покорившей всю Европу, но которая сама, в свою очередь, находится в полной оккупации США...Поэтому принцип вассал, моего вассала не твой вассал здесь утратил свой смысл!
  3. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 12 июня 2021 11:51
    0
    К Тихановской обратитесь,она отремонтирует потом когда нибудь,На зоне со всей своей шоблой под руководством гражданки США Фишер! fool
  4. Олег Авиатор
    Олег Авиатор 12 июня 2021 11:51
    +3
    Ми8 отличный вертолёт. Как минимум не хуже блэкхока.
    1. URAL72
      URAL72 12 июня 2021 12:17
      +2
      Минус не мой, но позволю себе с вами не согласиться. Н-60 это скорее аналог Ка-60/62, а Ми-8/17 превращается в ещё более тяжёлый Ми-38. Жаль что программа Ка-60/62 идёт так тяжело, нам тоже нужна более лёгкая машина, в т.ч. на корабли.
      1. dauria
        dauria 12 июня 2021 13:52
        +1
        нам тоже нужна более лёгкая машина


        На пикники летать и оленей пасти - да , нужна. И богатеньким частникам нужна, а то они всё "Робинсонов" покупают... А так уже даже "Апач" подбирается к 11 тоннам . А начинал с 7-ми .... В армии "легковушки" нужны только на параде - министра катать по Красной площади. А для войны ЗИЛок 131-й . Нам бы наоборот сейчас замену "шестёрочке" между Ми-8 и Ми-26... Но не к спеху.
        1. URAL72
          URAL72 12 июня 2021 13:59
          0
          Это не мои личные хотелки. Ка-60 ещё в союзе разрабатывать начали. Ибо Ми-4 устарел. А этот класс очень востребован за рубежом. А сейчас ещё сняли с вооружения Ми-1 и Ка-26, но здесь получше, замена есть, осталось заменить импортные комплектующие.
          1. dauria
            dauria 12 июня 2021 14:16
            0
            А этот класс очень востребован за рубежом


            Так на продажу гражданским , а не в армию. И Ми-4 был именно на гражданке хорош и размером, и тем, что "поршняга" .
            Как Вы простую вещь не поймёте - не применишь уменьшенный масштаб ни к ракетам ( бомбам, блокам, пулемётам ), ни к броне, ни к аппаратуре ,ни даже лётчиков маленьких не сделаешь. А без этого никак . Вот и получается для нормального вертолёта 11-13 тонн. И Ми-2 у нас звали не иначе как "мухобойка".
            1. URAL72
              URAL72 12 июня 2021 15:33
              0
              Я вас действительно не понимаю. Выходит если у нас есть Ту-160, то Су-34 не нужен и пилота, ракеты туда не впихнуть? Тогда зачем Ми-8, ведь есть Ми-26! Вот куда можно ракет напихать! Я вам как действующий разведчик скажу,- мы не работаем взводом, максимум отделение. А это 7 человек без мехвода и оператора БТР. Зачем мне Ми-8? Зачем мне ракеты, если нужно занять серую зону до подхода пехоты? Или островок, маяк, перевал в горах? Ка-60 в самый раз. И не нужно везде пихать ракеты. Когда решили вооружить Ирокез, получилась Кобра. Есть местность, где нужно перебросить пару человек, и без вертушки никак. Вызовем Ми-26? Нам нужна вся линейка, от Ка-26, до Ми-26. А ракеты притащут Ми-28 и Ка-52.
              1. Avis
                Avis 12 июня 2021 15:42
                0
                Цитата: URAL72
                7 человек без мехвода и оператора БТР. Ка-60 в самый раз.

                В принципе, Ка-32 есть. 10-15 человек. В Ка-226 влазит до 6 человек (без нормальной боевой экипировки, правда).
                1. URAL72
                  URAL72 12 июня 2021 15:48
                  0
                  Ка-32 это тот же Ми-8 по массе и двигателям. Так мы не сэкономим. Ка-226 тоже нужен, Но это совсем лёгкая машина для точечных работ. Связная или для эвакуации раненых.
                  1. Avis
                    Avis 12 июня 2021 15:54
                    0
                    Цитата: URAL72
                    Ка-32 это тот же Ми-8 по массе и двигателям. Так мы не сэкономим.

                    Ну, тогда "Ансат". 7 человек, 1 тонна грузоподъёмности.
                    1. URAL72
                      URAL72 12 июня 2021 16:01
                      0
                      Ансат хоть и берёт МО, но он пока с импортными движками. Нужная машина, как и Ка-226, но в данном случае мало 1т, да и габариты кабины важны. Я не полечу на задание без тушняка! А может и вода понадобится. Где неделя, там и две,- проходили. Если с запасом, то только сухпай и вода кил 300 на семерых на 2 недели.
                      1. Avis
                        Avis 12 июня 2021 17:34
                        0
                        Ну, на подходе ВК-650. Если дефорсировать (что повысит надёжность и ресурс), то вполне себе замена двигателям, которые сейчас стоят на "Ансате".
                        А насчёт грузоподъёмности я ошибся. Пишут, что "9 пассажиров или 1650 кг груза". Так что, не привередничайте. drinks
              2. dauria
                dauria 12 июня 2021 15:46
                +1
                Нам нужна вся линейка, от Ка-26, до Ми-26


                Ка-26 зачем ? Куда эту блоху ? Баб катать или за пивом сгонять в соседний район ? Пусть лепят на продажу гражданским, понадобится парочка армии раз в сто лет - возьмут в аренду вместе с лётчиком. laughing Да и то не наш , а импортный. Они хоть делать блох умеют лучше наших. Нет места в армии вертолётам весом меньше 11 тонн.
                1. URAL72
                  URAL72 12 июня 2021 15:54
                  0
                  Показываю на пальцах
                  1. dauria
                    dauria 12 июня 2021 16:01
                    +1
                    Показываю на пальцах


                    Что, роженицу перевозить собрались из деревни в райцентр ? В восьмёрке тоже можно .. И перевозили, если надо. В армии керосин не считают. А вот содержать эту стрекозу в ОВЭ , готовить под неё лётный состав , технарей , плодить разносортицу и бардак в снабжении - это да, гениально .
                    1. URAL72
                      URAL72 12 июня 2021 16:09
                      -1
                      В армии керосин не считают"

                      Не СЧИТАЛИ. Вы похоже давно служили. К тому же при закупке техники, считает не армия а государство. Топливо дают по нормативам. А там крутись как хочешь. Летный состав готовить просто,- управление Ка-226 не особо отличается от других соосников при условии современной авионики. Везде "мониторы" и пр., А движка тоже 2. С техниками сложнее, но только с двигателистами. При этом машина и гражданская, Так что нет проблем.

                      Повторяю,- процесс закупок идёт, но МО решило все БЕЗ МЕНЯ. Вот им и жалуйтесь. Но я их поддерживаю.
                      1. dauria
                        dauria 12 июня 2021 16:28
                        +1
                        но МО решило все БЕЗ МЕНЯ. Вот им и жалуетесь. Но я их поддерживаю.


                        laughing Нынешнее МО много чего "нарешало".
                        Персонал готовить просто ? laughing Да если эта "недокурица" даже просто стоит на земле , она уже жрёт силы и время . У всех. От командира до солдатика из роты охраны. Одних бумажек заполнять замучаетесь, не говоря про остальное. Есть нормы, её обязаны держать в исправном состоянии. А значит - проводить все виды работ и подготовок . Не допускать перерывов у лётного состава .
                        А толку ? Если "восьмёрка" сегодня перевезла раненых, потом генерала, потом на БШУ её припахали, потом на десант , потом солдатика , хлебнувшего жидкость "И" вместо спирта.... То для чего эту мелочь держать ? Генеральская разъездная карета ?
                        Так для карет есть гражданские вертолёты . Научатся делать так, чтобы лучше и дешевле западных - можно и для МО купить парочку . А оплачивать фирмам за счет бюджета МО ещё и разработку вертолёта - это не СССР.
        2. Doliva63
          Doliva63 12 июня 2021 16:29
          0
          А разве Ми-26 это не замена Ми-6?
  5. Басарев
    Басарев 12 июня 2021 11:59
    +2
    Процесс необратим. Поддержкой советской техники занимается всё меньшее число фирм, физический износ и устаревание опережают. Однажды последний советский образец выйдет из обормота стран запада. А российских туда не пустят. То есть происходящее в Чехии совершенно закономерно. А глобально - дело идёт к нарастанию отрыва США в экспорте оружия. С тенденцией окончательного вытеснения России из этой отрасли. И нам нечем на это ответить. Есть два критически слабых места: двигатели и электроника. Именно в их направлении идёт эволюция оружия на сей день. И именно в них Россия застряла на позднесоветском уровне. А учитывая технологическую осаду запада - не факт, что удастся продвинуться. Есть риск повторения ситуации Крымской войны.
  6. Пленник
    Пленник 12 июня 2021 12:11
    0
    "Столь однобокий взгляд восточноевропейских «экспертов»"- результат действия золотого тельца и подконтрольности мнения "экспертов". winked
  7. Kaw
    Kaw 12 июня 2021 12:18
    -3
    Сколько можно выпускать вертолеты разработанные в 50-е годы. Ми-8 ещё в 80-е должен был быть заменён на Ми-38. И это ещё учитывая российскую культуру производства, унаследованную нами от СССР.
    1. Avis
      Avis 12 июня 2021 13:43
      +4
      Цитата: Kaw
      Сколько можно выпускать вертолеты разработанные в 50-е годы. Ми-8 ещё в 80-е должен был быть заменён на Ми-38.

      Во американцы дураки — до сих пор выпускают UH-1, да? И 737.
      Вы хоть в курсе, что от исходного Ми-8 в нынешних Ми-8 осталось только название, кол-во двигателей и строительная горизонталь? Нет, конечно, не знаете. Ну, так и молчите, чтоб за умного сойти.
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 12 июня 2021 12:18
    +1
    Порой стремление побыстрее избавится от российского (советского) приводит к отрицательным результатам. Но когда на кону "европейская солидарность" и стандарты НАТО, то это не учитывается. Внутреннее дело Чехии какие вертолеты использовать поэтому пускай ломают копья между собой. Летать им, а мы понаблюдаем со стороны. К тому же Чехия официально признана недружественным государством.
  9. Клобук черный
    Клобук черный 12 июня 2021 19:53
    0
    Чего только не скажешь в угоду американцам. Такое впечатление, что разум все время обходит Европу стороной.
  10. Мать Тереза
    Мать Тереза 12 июня 2021 21:27
    0
    У вас есть своя промышленость? Мы поможем от нее избавиться, но за ваши деньги. США.