"Interceptors will not cope with nuclear missiles on the marching sector": the US predicts the penetration of ICBMs through the defensive perimeter

40
"Interceptors will not cope with nuclear missiles on the marching sector": the US predicts the penetration of ICBMs through the defensive perimeter

Retired American generals criticized the existing air defense system of the United States, believing that it was not able to block a nuclear attack even from an adversary such as the DPRK.

A recent report from the think tank RAND indicates that Pyongyang has 50 nuclear warheads, with more than 2027 by 200. By this time, the DPRK will have several dozen ICBMs in addition to several hundred shorter-range ballistic missiles.



In this regard, Major Generals Punch Moulton and Francis Mahon call for the creation of a "reliable multi-tiered missile defense system", which will become a mechanism for "deterring the enemy, inspiring him with doubt and alarm":

Today, our defense relies on a ground-based cruise missile defense system [ICBM] (GMD) and its 44 interceptor missiles. But the interceptors are unable to cope with the threats by 2027, when nuclear missiles on the march sections will move at more impressive speeds.



Launch of the Hwasong-14 ICBM, DPRK


Therefore, they propose to speed up the creation of new NGI interceptors and increase their number. However, according to the generals, one should not rely only on them: as it is predicted, the defensive perimeter of the one-echelon missile defense system will not be able to stop the penetration of ICBMs:

We need the ability to re-engage in the event that GMD interceptors fail to cope with the threat. The development of a multi-tiered defense is a vital strategy for our country.

In organizing the second echelon of missile defense, they pin their hopes on the SM-3 Block 2A missile, which, according to the developer, was able to intercept ICBMs.

For timely detection of threats, the generals propose not to be limited to ground-based means, launching tracking systems ("sensor architecture") into space, which should not only observe the movement of ICBMs, but also act as one of the fire control segments for them.

America needs a powerful and reliable multi-level missile defense system to deter and, if necessary, defeat North Korean missiles [in their places of deployment]

- the generals conclude.

  • Korean Central News Agency
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

40 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +3
    17 2021 June
    America needs a powerful and reliable multi-level missile defense system to contain and, if necessary, defeat North Korean missiles

    Hmm ... "more gold is needed"
    It's like about Russia in 1992 to urgently offer to build an aircraft carrier - the same unaffordable costs)))
    1. +8
      17 2021 June
      They are talking about the DPRK like this, provided that Korea has neither hypersound, nor maneuvering warheads ...
      considering that it is not in a position to block a nuclear strike even from such an adversary as the DPRK.
      Why show off then? From contracts come, like we are not afraid of anyone, we are crazy. :))
      1. +1
        17 2021 June
        Quote: NIKNN
        They are talking about the DPRK like this, provided that Korea has neither hypersound, nor maneuvering warheads ...

        But a very good reason to place interceptor missiles on another territory, because they are for protection ..................... laughing laughing laughing
  2. +10
    17 2021 June
    That's interesting. Why does everyone want to attack America?
    1. +2
      17 2021 June
      Because they are introducing democracy all over the world ... well, it's not scary, the worst is that by military means. Well, ala bitcoins print out of thin air
      And we are girls between us, so to speak, mutual destruction, but others are threatened with destruction and the presence of strategic weapons is vital ... although vryatli one of them will attack the states. Regional nuclear war is much more real because of the conflicts of just such countries
      1. 0
        17 2021 June
        I think they want to send bitcoins, they are looking for ways to quickly deliver the parcel.
        1. 0
          17 2021 June
          The United States occupies a leading place in the world in the supply of drugs ... if we left Afghanistan, then they cannot from there until dry time ... apparently withdrawal
          1. -5
            17 2021 June
            The United States is the world's leading drug supply ...

            Did they tell you this in secret? Because in the state drug traffic, so far only the Russian Foreign Ministry was caught by the hand, exporting 400 kg of cocaine from the Argentine embassy on Patrushev's plane. Have you forgotten this international scandal?
            1. +4
              17 2021 June
              Quote: spacekitty
              Because so far only the Russian Foreign Ministry has been caught by the hand in state drug trafficking.

              hmmm ... are you saying that the CIA is not a government agency? can they be trafficked in drugs and this is not the state level?
              1. The comment was deleted.
                1. +7
                  17 2021 June
                  that is, if some go on a diplomatic flight took drugs, then this is "ay-ay! a nightmare, a nightmare!" , and all this bypassing the congress, then are all the rules? Well, you’re okay with your logic. a little ugly but ok wassat
                  1. The comment was deleted.
                2. The comment was deleted.
                  1. The comment was deleted.
                    1. The comment was deleted.
                      1. The comment was deleted.
                      2. The comment was deleted.
                      3. The comment was deleted.
                      4. The comment was deleted.
                      5. The comment was deleted.
            2. 0
              22 2021 June
              400 kg of flour. The flour was collected all night throughout Buenos Aires.
  3. +3
    17 2021 June
    Today our defense relies on a ground-based cruise missile defense system [ICBM] (GMD) and its 44 interceptor missiles.

    44 ?? * !!!! belay Why then do we have so many false warheads in the governor?
    Yeah ... the cartoon is impressive ... especially the constantly working 2-component! adjustment motors ... everywhere monopropant is used good The trajectory of a non-maneuvering warhead can be calculated in the transatmospheric sector almost to a micron, a good guidance system is demonstrated laughing which needs constant adjustment.
    ZY Here in the first world they found a bullet pierced by another drinks
    1. +1
      17 2021 June
      About a bullet, a fake! One bullet did not go through the barrel, there are no rifling. And here the capitalists are deceiving.
    2. +3
      17 2021 June
      something like this happened

      and these times of the Crimean war

      smile
      1. 0
        17 2021 June
        Here in the Crimean belief, but about what I mentioned, the bullet most likely hit another at its end ... it is clearly evident that the energy was not even enough to pierce. You don't even need to watch the demolition ranch with Matt to understand ... the energy of the bullets in the first, which, in fact, are still being produced right now, is very high and pierces 10-15mm of steel
        1. +2
          17 2021 June
          I read the version that the Crimean from the shooting range, hit the ground and turned around, and the second hit it, at the shooting range the density of fire is high
          1. 0
            17 2021 June
            In Vietnam, they say it took several tens of thousands of cartridges and, accordingly, bullets to destroy one person EMNIP. The situation is very likely.
            According to the theory of probability, any situation will happen sooner or later, but it will take time longer than the age of the universe. wassat drinks
            1. 0
              17 2021 June
              just a situation when, for some reason, another, quite probable, hit a stationary bullet at the shooting range.
              but the fact that they collided in flight is very unlikely
              1. 0
                18 2021 June
                Here the problem is most likely not that the event happened, but that, in theory, no one needs searches. Because it has no practical meaning, only when excavating on battlefields, as an indirect one. Although who will pay attention to this when in front of you .... um ... bones of a Red Army soldier or a fighter of a farm?
  4. +1
    17 2021 June
    In this regard, Major Generals Punch Moulton and Francis Mahon call for the creation of a "reliable multi-tiered missile defense system", which will become a mechanism for "deterring the enemy, inspiring him with doubt and alarm":
    ... You can call, create .... how would I put it, MORE DIFFICULT!
    Striking systems develop faster, more aggressively, it is extremely difficult to keep up with them, create effective counteraction!
    1. +2
      17 2021 June
      I don’t understand at all ... they say that a maneuvering warhead among false ones unmasks itself. Is there any difficulty in making false ones also maneuvering? Such a system, in my opinion, completely neutralizes the capabilities of any air defense. After all, the probability of hitting everyone, even with a 100% probability of interception, requires the presence of the same number of interceptor missiles. Those. with 400 carriers and the presence of even 3 false ones on average, 1600 interceptors are needed. Yes, false targets are of course easier, but as we know, fluff and weight in a vacuum fall at the same time and the difference will be noticeable only when the warheads enter the atmosphere, when ~ 20-30 seconds remain before the target is hit
      1. +3
        17 2021 June
        The military believes that the potential for a breakthrough in the current systems corresponds to the tasks set ... so there is nothing to fence in the garden.
        If / when the moment comes when the countermeasures systems will effectively neutralize the threat, the strike systems will be modernized, replaced ...
        This is a constant "competition" ... alas, alas, the stakes are too high in this confrontation.
      2. +3
        17 2021 June
        I don’t understand at all ... they say that a maneuvering warhead is unmasking itself among false ones. Is there any difficulty in making false ones also maneuvering? Such a system, in my opinion, completely neutralizes the capabilities of any air defense.

        Or throw out a vigorous charge .... at altitude. The rest of the warheads will slip silently.
        1. 0
          17 2021 June
          Such systems were tested in the middle of the last century due to the imperfection of guidance systems. Remember even our K operations. And the Americans EMNIP 450kt rushed ... knocked out all the electronics in a noticeable radius. After that, the enthusiasm dropped and right now, for example, everything is based on kinetic direct impact.
          1. +1
            17 2021 June
            And the Americans EMNIP 450kt rushed ... knocked out all the electronics in a noticeable radius. After that, the enthusiasm dropped and right now, for example, everything is based on kinetic direct impact.

            So not for defensive purposes, but to suppress air defense systems!
            1. 0
              17 2021 June
              Of course I can raise the information, but EMNIP is exactly as an anti-missile one. The impact on the warhead was studied. But in the end, the systems did not spread, because damaging the warhead, which is designed to move in plasma with temperatures of a couple of thousand degrees (speed of almost 10 km / s), proved to be ineffective. The main effect is a neutron flux, which has degraded the charge itself, or a full detonator
      3. +1
        21 2021 June
        Warheads are able to distinguish from false ones.
        The kinetic killer has a chemical spectrometer.
  5. +1
    17 2021 June
    A recent report from the think tank RAND indicates that Pyongyang has 50 nuclear warheads, with more than 2027 by 200. By this time, the DPRK will have several dozen ICBMs in addition to several hundred shorter-range ballistic missiles. "

    Something RAND is pushing nonsense. Israel, India, Pakistan received nuclear weapons a long time ago, but not all of them are capable of 200 warheads today. China is credited with 450, and the DPRK is just leaps and bounds. Yes, ICBMs agree, but shorter-range missiles have been there for a long time for a thousand, not hundreds. And yes, their air defense-missile defense system is weak in comparison with military expenditures. In general, I think this is another attack on Fu-35 with the aim of redistributing financial flows.
  6. +2
    17 2021 June
    Duc they could not cope without nuclear engines) On the marching section to get to the missiles starting from somewhere in the Urals, while in the United States ?! Shooting from their territory ?! This is pretty bad fantasy, there won't be enough flight time for anything, what kind of strange idea is this? And even more so, missiles cannot be shot down on a ballistic trajectory along a dog's curve.
    In general, all this American missile defense system "to defend the territory of the United States" is one big deception of voters, as is customary in them (and now in our country). In principle, it is impossible to defend the territory of your country in a nuclear war. Pointless chatter.
  7. +1
    17 2021 June
    Or maybe it is better not to pursue an aggressive foreign policy, then there will be no threats.
    1. 0
      18 2021 June
      And as green candy wrappers that are not provided with gold to vparivat ... right now, everything is provided not by gold, but by the mass of steel and aluminum AUG. Extra profit!
      It's like coming to a man with 10 armed men, giving a candy wrapper from gum and saying that it costs a mile (s) rubles. I think that it will cost so much winked
  8. +2
    17 2021 June
    unable to block a nuclear strike even from such an adversary as DPRK.
    Now it is clear why Trump played back in the verbal battle with Kim Jong-un, even by adjusting the AUG - he was scared. But seriously, there is an excellent solution that does not require financial costs - treat others as yourself, do not threaten, do not interfere in internal affairs and you will live in peace. But unfortunately this is not about the Americans.
    1. +5
      17 2021 June
      The capitalist economy is possible only and exclusively in two cases. With an expanding market, and with robbery. The market is limited by the planet, there is nowhere to expand. It means only to rob. The United States might be happy not to threaten anyone, but that means teeth on the shelf! Sorry...
  9. 0
    17 2021 June
    My knowledge is at the level of a teapot. When the so-called "bus" parts with warheads? Now it is clear why ours tested false targets based on polymers, blew such a hundred polyethylene bags in space, they are tortured to get into real warheads ... Yes, and they wrote about YARS, that it has a steep spacewalk. It looks like when our rocket leaves the territory of our country in space, the Americans also need to find warheads in plastic bags. But the question about Kura, when they shoot at it a photo of the sea, and someone saw pictures of Chizha ? bully
  10. 0
    17 2021 June
    What does the Ural have to do with it? An article about the possibility of interception in conditions when the interceptors can be adjusted 100 kilometers to the target.
    Quote: Mikhail3
    Duc they could not cope without nuclear engines) On the marching section to get to the missiles starting from somewhere in the Urals, while in the United States ?! Shooting from their territory ?! This is pretty bad fantasy, there won't be enough flight time for anything, what kind of strange idea is this? And even more so, missiles cannot be shot down on a ballistic trajectory along a dog's curve.
    In general, all this American missile defense system "to defend the territory of the United States" is one big deception of voters, as is customary in them (and now in our country). In principle, it is impossible to defend the territory of your country in a nuclear war. Pointless chatter.
    1. +4
      17 2021 June
      I mean, this is an exercise in pure fantasy? And they give money for THIS ?! Apofigeus. How to fit something anti-missile 100 km to our launchers? A hand-to-hand fight for the key from the launcher console looks more realistic. Some kind of madness.
  11. +1
    17 2021 June
    that Pyongyang has 50 nuclear warheads, by 2027 their number will exceed 200 units

    that is, the small and impoverished DPRK, which is in global isolation, will be able to quadruple the number of its nuclear warheads in 6 years, but the number of China's nuclear warheads since 2000 allegedly has not changed at all ... what then, what is now everyone is talking about the figure of 300 nuclear warheads and everyone believes in it laughing laughing
  12. +1
    17 2021 June
    It seems they started to suspect something ... laughing
  13. +3
    17 2021 June
    about! American cartoons !!! Cool, cool.
  14. +1
    17 2021 June
    "instilling in him doubt and anxiety" ... again Hollywood flooded, just some "pirates of the Caribbean" with Captain Barbossa at the head, apparently inflation has also affected the brains of American generals, the pills are over, so they panic.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

«Перехватчики не справятся с ядерными ракетами на маршевом участке»: в США прогнозируют проникновение МБР через оборонительный периметр

40
«Перехватчики не справятся с ядерными ракетами на маршевом участке»: в США прогнозируют проникновение МБР через оборонительный периметр

Американские генералы в отставке выступили с критикой существующей системы противовоздушной обороны Соединённых Штатов, считая, что она не в состоянии блокировать ядерный удар даже со стороны такого противника как КНДР.


В недавнем отчёте аналитического центра RAND указывается, что Пхеньян обладает 50 ядерными боеголовками, к 2027 году их число превысит 200 единиц. К этому же времени КНДР будет обладать несколькими десятками МБР в дополнение к нескольким сотням баллистических ракет меньшего радиуса действия.

В этой связи генерал-майоры Панч Моултон и Фрэнсис Махон призывают создать «надёжную многоуровневую систему противоракетной обороны», которая станет механизмом «сдерживания неприятеля, внушая ему сомнение и тревогу»:

Сегодня наша защита опирается на наземную систему противоракетной обороны на маршевом участке полёта [МБР] (GMD) и на её 44 ракеты-перехватчика. Но перехватчики не в состоянии справиться с угрозами к 2027 году, когда ядерные ракеты на маршевых участках будут двигаться с более внушительными скоростями.



Запуск МБР «Хвасонг-14», КНДР


Поэтому ими предлагается форсировать создание новых перехватчиков NGI и увеличить их количество. Однако, со слов генералов, не следует полагаться лишь на них: как прогнозируется, оборонительный периметр одноэшелонной ПРО не в состоянии будет пресечь проникновение МБР:

Нам нужна возможность ведения повторного боя в том случае, если перехватчики GMD не справятся с угрозой. Развитие многоуровневой обороны является жизненно важной стратегией для нашей страны.

В деле организации второго эшелона ПРО они возлагают свои надежды на ракету SM-3 Block 2A, которая, как утверждает разработчик, смогла перехватить МБР.

Для своевременного обнаружения угроз генералы предлагают не ограничиваться наземными средствами, запустив в космос системы слежения («сенсорную архитектуру»), которые должны не только наблюдать за движением МБР, но и выступать в роли одного из сегментов управления огнём по ним.

Америка нуждается в мощной и надёжной многоуровневой системе ПРО для сдерживания и, в случае необходимости, поражения северокорейских ракет [в местах их дислокации]

- делают вывод генералы.

Использованы фотографии:
Korean Central News Agency
40 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. lucul
    lucul 17 июня 2021 10:45
    +3
    Америка нуждается в мощной и надёжной многоуровневой системе ПРО для сдерживания и, в случае необходимости, поражения северокорейских ракет

    Мде... " нужно больше золота "
    Это как примерно России в 1992г срочно предлагать построить авианосец - такие же неподъёмные расходы )))
    1. НИКНН
      НИКНН 17 июня 2021 10:50
      +8
      Это они про КНДР вот так, при условии, что у Кореи нет ни гиперзвука, ни маневрирующих боеголовок...
      считая, что она не в состоянии блокировать ядерный удар даже со стороны такого противника как КНДР.
      А чего выпендриваются тогда? Из договоров выходят, типа мы не боимся ни кого, мы безбашенные. :))
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 17 июня 2021 13:44
        +1
        Цитата: НИКНН
        Это они про КНДР вот так, при условии, что у Кореи нет ни гиперзвука, ни маневрирующих боеголовок...

        Зато очень хороший повод разместить ракеты перехватчики еще на одной территории ,ведь они для защиты ..................... laughing laughing laughing
  2. Александр 3
    Александр 3 17 июня 2021 10:47
    +10
    Вот интересно .Зачем все хотят напасть на Америку?
    1. Split
      Split 17 июня 2021 11:07
      +2
      Потому, что внедряют демократию по всему миру... ну это не страшно, страшее то, что военными путями. Ну и аля биткоины из воздуха печатают
      А нас между нами девочкамии так сказать взаимное уничтожение, а вот прочим грозит уничтожение и наличие стратегического вооружение жизненно необходимо... хотя врятли кто-то из них будет нападать на штаты. Региональная ядерная война куда более реальна из-за конфликтов как раз таких стран
      1. Александр 3
        Александр 3 17 июня 2021 11:16
        0
        Я думаю хотят биткоины переслать ,ищут пути скоростной доставки посылки.
        1. Split
          Split 17 июня 2021 11:21
          0
          США по поставкам наркотиков занимает лидирующее место в мире... если мы вышли с афгана, то они оттуда до сух пор не могут... видимо ломка
          1. spacekitty
            spacekitty 17 июня 2021 13:55
            -5
            США по поставкам наркотиков занимает лидирующее место в мире...

            Это вам по секрету рассказали? Потому что на государственном наркотрафике за руку ловили пока только российский МИД, вывозивший из аргентинского посольства 400 кг кокаина на самолете Патрушева. Забыли уже этот международный скандал?
            1. SanichSan
              SanichSan 17 июня 2021 18:48
              +4
              Цитата: spacekitty
              Потому что на государственном наркотрафике за руку ловили пока только российский МИД

              хммм... вы хотите сказать что ЦРУ это не государственная структура? им можно наркотиками торговать и это не государственный уровень?
              1. Комментарий был удален.
                1. SanichSan
                  SanichSan 17 июня 2021 21:56
                  +7
                  то есть если дипрейсом какие-то иди оты повезли наркоту то это "ай-ай! кошмар, кошмар!", а когда государственный спецслужбы занимаются тем же на столько на широкую ногу что могут на эти деньги организовывать бомбардировки стран с сотнями вылетов Б-52, и все это в обход конгресса, то тут все норм? ну че, у вас с логикой все нормально. немного уродливая, но все нормально wassat
                  1. Комментарий был удален.
                2. Комментарий был удален.
                  1. Комментарий был удален.
                    1. Комментарий был удален.
                      1. Комментарий был удален.
                      2. Комментарий был удален.
                      3. Комментарий был удален.
                      4. Комментарий был удален.
                      5. Комментарий был удален.
    2. CheeRock
      CheeRock 22 июня 2021 01:08
      0
      400 кг муки. Муку собирали всю ночь по всему Буэнос-Айресу.
  • Split
    Split 17 июня 2021 10:48
    +3
    Сегодня наша защита опирается на наземную систему противоракетной обороны на маршевом участке полёта [МБР] (GMD) и на её 44 ракеты-перехватчика

    44??*!!!! belay А зачем тогда у нас столько ложных боеголовок в воеводе?
    Дааа... мультик впечатляет... особенно постоянно работающие 2-х компонентные! двигатели корректировки... везде монопропилант используется good Траектория неманеврируещей боеголовки просчитать на заатмосферном участке можно чуть ли не до микрона, хорошую систему наведения демонстрируют laughing которой нужна постоянная корректировка.
    З.Ы. Вот в первую мировую нашли пулю пробитую другой drinks
    1. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 17 июня 2021 10:56
      +1
      Про пулю,фейк !Одна пуля через ствол не прходила,нарезов нет.И тут капиталисты обманывают.
    2. Avior
      Avior 17 июня 2021 11:35
      +3
      как то так получилось

      а эти времен крымской войны

      smile
      1. Split
        Split 17 июня 2021 11:39
        0
        Вот в крымскую поверю, а вот по поводу того, что упомянал, пуля скорее всего на излете попала в другую... явно видно, что энергии не хватило даже пробить. Даже не нужно демолюшен ранчо с Мэттом смотреть, чтоб понять... энергия пуль в первую, которые собственно и щас производятся до сих пор, весьма высока и пробивают 10-15мм стали
        1. Avior
          Avior 17 июня 2021 11:48
          +2
          читал версию, что крымская со стрельбища- в грунт попала и развернулась, а вторая попала в неё, на стрельбище плотность огня большая
          1. Split
            Split 17 июня 2021 11:55
            0
            Во вьетнаме говорят на уничтожение одного человека ЕМНИП ушло несколько десятков тысячь патронов и соответвенно пуль. Ситуация очень вероятная.
            По теории вероятности любая ситуация рано или поздно произойдет, но на это уйдет время больше возраста вселенной wassat drinks
            1. Avior
              Avior 17 июня 2021 12:10
              0
              просто ситуация, когда на стрельбище в по какой то причине развернувшуюся неподвижную пулю попала другая, достаточно вероятная.
              а вот то что в полете столкнулись- очень маловероятно
              1. Split
                Split 18 июня 2021 21:32
                0
                Тут проблема скорее всего не в том, что событие произошло, а в том, что по идее поиски никому не нужны. Потому, что практического смысла это не имеет, только при раскопках на полях боев, как косвенное. Хотя кто обратит внимание на это, когда перед тобой.... эм... кости красноармейца или боец фермахта?
  • rocket757
    rocket757 17 июня 2021 10:48
    +1
    В этой связи генерал-майоры Панч Моултон и Фрэнсис Махон призывают создать «надёжную многоуровневую систему противоракетной обороны», которая станет механизмом «сдерживания неприятеля, внушая ему сомнение и тревогу»:
    . Призывать можно, создать .... как бы это выразится, СЛОЖНЕЕ!
    Ударные системы развиваются быстрее, агрессивнее, угнаться за ними, создать эффективное противодействие, архи сложно!
    1. Split
      Split 17 июня 2021 11:02
      +2
      Вообще не понимаю... говорят, что маневрирующая боеголовка среди ложных себя демаскирует. А есть какие-то сложности сделать ложные тоже маневрирующими? Такая система по-моему полностью нейтрализует возможности любой ПВО. Ведь вероятность поражения всех даже при 100% вероятности перехвата - требует наличия такого же количества противоракет. Т.е. при 400 носителях и наличия в среднем даже 3х ложных, нужно 1600 противоракет. Да, ложные цели конечно легче, но как мы знаем, пух и гиря в вакууме падают одновременно и разница будет заметна только при входе боеголовок в атмосферу, когда до поражения цели остается ~20-30 секунд
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 17 июня 2021 11:09
        +3
        Военные считают, что потенциал прорыва у теперешних систем, соответствует поставленным задачам ... так шо нечего огород городить.
        Если/когда настанет момент, когда системы противодействия будут эффективно нивелировать угрозу, ударные системы будут модернизированы, заменены ...
        Это постоянное "соревнование" ... увы,увы,ставки слишком велики, в этом противостоянии.
      2. VIK1711
        VIK1711 17 июня 2021 11:26
        +3
        Вообще не понимаю... говорят, что маневрирующая боеголовка среди ложных себя демаскирует. А есть какие-то сложности сделать ложные тоже маневрирующими? Такая система по-моему полностью нейтрализует возможности любой ПВО.

        Или шарахнуть ядрённый заряд....на высоте. Остальные боеголовки прошмыгнут тишком.
        1. Split
          Split 17 июня 2021 11:32
          0
          Подобные системы испытывались в середине прошлого века в виду несовершенства систем наведения. Вспомнить даже наши К операции. А американцы ЕМНИП 450кт рванули... вырубило всю электронику в заметном радиусе. После этого энтузиазм упал и щас у них, к примеру, все основано на кинетическом прямом ударе
          1. VIK1711
            VIK1711 17 июня 2021 11:35
            +1
            А американцы ЕМНИП 450кт рванули... вырубило всю электронику в заметном радиусе. После этого энтузиазм упал и щас у них, к примеру, все основано на кинетическом прямом ударе

            Так не в оборонительных целях, а для подавления систем ПВО!
            1. Split
              Split 17 июня 2021 11:44
              0
              Конечно могу поднять инфу, но ЕМНИП именно как противоракетное. Изучалось воздействие на боеголовку. Но в итоге системы не получили распространение, т.к. повредить боеголовку, которая расчитана на движение в плазме с температурами пару тыс градусов (скорость почти 10 км/с) оказалось не эффективным. Основное воздействие - это нейтронный поток, который деградировал сам заряд, ну или полонный детонатор
      3. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 21 июня 2021 20:51
        +1
        БЧ умеют отличать от ложных.
        На кинетическом киллере есть химический спектрометр.
  • URAL72
    URAL72 17 июня 2021 10:55
    +1
    В недавнем отчёте аналитического центра RAND указывается, что Пхеньян обладает 50 ядерными боеголовками, к 2027 году их число превысит 200 единиц. К этому же времени КНДР будет обладать несколькими десятками МБР в дополнение к нескольким сотням баллистических ракет меньшего радиуса действия."

    Что то РЭНД ерунду толкает. Израиль, Индия, Пакистан получили ЯО давно, но не все и сегодня выходят на 200 боеголовок. Китаю приписывают 450, а КНДР идёт просто семимильными шагами. Да, МБР согласен, но ракет меньшей дальности там давно за тысячу а не сотни. А так да, ПВО-ПРО у них слабенькая в сравнении с военными расходами. В целом считаю это очередная атака на Фу-35 с целью перераспределения финансовых потоков.
  • михаил3
    михаил3 17 июня 2021 11:01
    +2
    Дык они не справлялись и без ядерных двигателей) На маршевом участке добраться до ракет, стартующих откуда то с Урала, находясь в США?! Стреляя с их территории?! Это довольно таки дурная фантастика, подлетного времени не хватит ни за что, что это вообще за странная идея? И тем более ракеты не сбить на баллистической траектории по собачьей кривой.
    Вообще вся эта американская ПРО "для защиты территории США" являет собой один большой обман избирателей, как у них (а теперь и у нас) принято. Территорию своей страны в ядерной войне защитить в принципе невозможно. Бессмысленная болтовня.
  • klimalekc
    klimalekc 17 июня 2021 11:03
    +1
    А может лучше не вести агрессивную внешнюю политику?Тогда и угроз не будет.
    1. Split
      Split 18 июня 2021 21:38
      0
      А как зеленые фантики, которые не обеспечены золотом впаривать... щас все обеспечивается не золотом, а массой стали и алюминия АУГ. Сверх прибыль!
      Это как прийти к человеку с 10 вооруженными людьми, дать фантик от жвачки и сказать, что он стоит мильен (с) рублей. Я думаю, что он будет столько и стоить winked
  • rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 июня 2021 11:04
    +2
    не в состоянии блокировать ядерный удар даже со стороны такого противника как КНДР.
    Теперь понятно почему Трамп отыграл назад при словесной баталии с Ким Чен Ыном даже подогнав АУГ - испугался. А если серьезно, то есть отличное решение не требующее финансовых затрат - относись к другим как к самому себе, не угрожай, не вмешивайся во внутренние дела и будешь жить спокойно. Но к сожалению это не про американцев.
    1. михаил3
      михаил3 17 июня 2021 14:22
      +5
      Капиталистическая экономика возможна только и исключительно в двух случаях. При расширяющемся рынке, и при грабеже. Рынок ограничен планетой, расширяться некуда. Значит только грабить. США может и рады бы никому не угрожать, но это значит - зубы на полку! Извините...
  • tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 17 июня 2021 11:07
    0
    Познания у меня на уровне чайника.Когда так называемый",автобус" расстается с боеголовками?Теперь понятно зачем наши испытывали ложные цели на основе полимеров,надул таких сто полтиэтиленовых мешков в космосе ,замучаются попадать в реальные боеголовки..Да и про ЯРС писали,что у него крутой выход в космос.Похоже когда ,наша ракета выйдет за территорию нашей страны в космосе,американцам в полиэтиленовых пакетах надо еще и найти боеголовки.Да вопрос по Куре ,когда стреляют по ней фото море,а по Чиже кто нибудь фотки видел? bully
  • DmSol
    DmSol 17 июня 2021 11:10
    0
    Причем тут урал? Статья про возможность перехвата в условиях когда перехватчики можно подогнать километров на 100 к цели.
    Цитата: михаил3
    Дык они не справлялись и без ядерных двигателей) На маршевом участке добраться до ракет, стартующих откуда то с Урала, находясь в США?! Стреляя с их территории?! Это довольно таки дурная фантастика, подлетного времени не хватит ни за что, что это вообще за странная идея? И тем более ракеты не сбить на баллистической траектории по собачьей кривой.
    Вообще вся эта американская ПРО "для защиты территории США" являет собой один большой обман избирателей, как у них (а теперь и у нас) принято. Территорию своей страны в ядерной войне защитить в принципе невозможно. Бессмысленная болтовня.
    1. михаил3
      михаил3 17 июня 2021 14:24
      +4
      В смысле это упражнение в чистой фантастике? И на ЭТО дают деньги?! Апофигей. Как подогнать что то противоракетное на 100 км к нашим пусковым? Реальнее выглядит драка в рукопашную за ключ от пульта пусковой установки. Безумие какое то.
  • Rageee
    Rageee 17 июня 2021 11:17
    +1
    что Пхеньян обладает 50 ядерными боеголовками, к 2027 году их число превысит 200 единиц

    то есть маленький и нищий КНДР, который находится в мировой изоляции сможет за 6 лет в четыре раза увеличить численность своих ядерных боеголовок, а вот кол-во ядерных боеголовок Китая с 2000 года якобы вообще не изменилось..что тогда, что сейчас все говорят о цифре в 300 ядерных боеголовок и все в это верят laughing laughing
  • Marachuh
    Marachuh 17 июня 2021 11:21
    +1
    Кажется они начали что-то подозревать... laughing
  • llsamsonll
    llsamsonll 17 июня 2021 12:38
    +3
    о! Американские мультики!!! Прикольно, прикольно.
  • БатькаМахно
    БатькаМахно 17 июня 2021 14:46
    +1
    "внушая ему сомнение и тревогу"... опять Голливуд попер, прям какие-то "пираты Карибского моря" с капитаном Барбоссой во главе, видимо инфляция затронула и мозги американских генералов, таблетки закончились, вот и паникуют.