Military Review

Under construction. Development of air defense in the Arctic

18

Personnel of the 33rd Anti-Aircraft Missile Regiment (Novaya Zemlya) at the ceremony of taking up combat duty, November 2015


The Russian army is returning to the Arctic, building new facilities and returning old ones to operation. One of the main tasks in this context is the restoration of the air defense of the northern borders. Several radio-technical and anti-aircraft missile units have already been formed and put on alert, and new ones are planned for the future.

Recent past


Anti-aircraft gunners returned to the Arctic in 2015.At the beginning of the year, as part of the 45th Army of the Air Force and Air Defense of the Northern fleet the 33rd anti-aircraft missile regiment was formed based on Novaya Zemlya. Over the next months, the necessary infrastructure was prepared on the archipelago, after which the S-300PM anti-aircraft systems arrived there with calculations. In November 2015, the 33rd ZRP officially took up combat duty. It was noted that the regiment became the first full-fledged part of the Northern Fleet, formed and constantly serving on the islands of the Arctic Ocean.

In 2016, the regiment received the first division of modern S-400 air defense systems. In the future, there were new deliveries of this kind, which made it possible to replace outdated systems. In the fall of 2019, it became known that the 33rd ZRP finally switched to modern technology and abandoned the old S-300PM. The regiment also uses the Pantsir-S1 and Tor-M2DT complexes.


The materiel of the 33rd regiment in the early stages

In parallel with the missile units, radio engineering units were deployed. On the northern borders of the country, on the mainland coast and on individual islands, new bases and positions for radar systems have appeared. Among such objects, the most famous are the bases "Arctic Trefoil" on the island. Alexandra Land and "North Clover" on the island. Boiler room.

In three steps


In 2018, the preparation of the infrastructure for the new part of the air defense began. The formed 414th Guards Brest Red Banner Anti-Aircraft Missile Regiment was decided to be deployed in the town of Tiksi in the north of Yakutia. According to the latest reports, the preparation and deployment of this regiment was to be carried out in three stages over the next 4-5 years.

The construction of housing and the base, as well as the restoration of infrastructure in Tiksi began in August 2018.At the beginning of next year, personnel arrived at the unit. In the summer of 2019, several ships delivered to Tiksi regular consignments of building materials and materiel for the 414th Guards. salary - more than 170 units. various equipment, incl. anti-aircraft complexes.


In February 2020, two new Arctic anti-aircraft regiments were consolidated into the 3rd Air Defense Division of the Northern Fleet. Shortly thereafter, in early April, a solemn ceremony of intercession of the 414th Guards took place. zrp on alert. The components of the S-300PS anti-aircraft system and other samples entered the position. It was reported that during combat duty, the regiment from Tiksi would interact and exchange data with other parts of the region that monitor the air situation.

According to known data, the construction of the base in Tiksi is divided into three stages. The completion of the second at the end of last year was announced by the Ministry of Defense. Thanks to all the work carried out, combat duty of anti-aircraft systems began, and a military town for 300 people was equipped.

The third stage will provide the base with new civilian facilities. New dormitories, a sports complex and a recreation center will be built for servicemen and their families. As Izvestia recently reported, this stage of construction will be completed in 2023 and will cost 1 billion rubles. In total, 3 billion were allocated for construction in Tiksi.

Plans for the future


From the available data, it follows that the 33rd zrp on Novaya Zemlya has already acquired its final form. All the necessary facilities have been built / restored for it, and now only modern S-400 systems are on alert, covered by other new types of equipment. Now the regiment can continue to serve in a normal operating mode and show its full potential, making a significant contribution to the defense of the northern borders.


Solemn ceremony of entering into combat duty of the 414th Guards Anti-Aircraft Missile Regiment, April 2020

The 414th Guards Regiment in Tiksi is to receive new objects. In addition, the media reported on the planned rearmament. In the future, his S-300PS, which are not distinguished by novelty, will give way to the modern S-400. Also, the regiment can be armed with the latest S-350 Vityaz complexes.

A few years ago, information appeared in the press about the possible formation of another regiment. It was reported that such a unit would be created in 2018 and placed in the village of Dikson on Taimyr. Official news no such part has been reported yet. According to press sources, construction and other activities have been postponed to a later date.

It can be assumed that the preparation of positions and a military camp will not take much time. The support units of the Northern Fleet have already accumulated extensive experience in the restoration of old facilities, and the new air defense regiment in Dikson will be able to be brought up to combat duty in a minimum time. What equipment and weapons the regiment will receive is unknown. Modeled on existing parts, it can initially receive the older S-300P / PS / PM, and then move on to the modern S-400.

Arctic potential


In the early nineties, along with the general reduction and collapse of the armed forces, our country lost a developed and powerful air defense group covering the northern borders. In recent years, the Ministry of Defense has been building new facilities and restoring lost opportunities.


S-300PM complexes deployed in Tiksi

In the past, it was possible to restore and build up the potential of units serving in the North of the European part of the country. The strategic line from the Kola Peninsula to Novaya Zemlya and the Urals received reliable means of protection. Now the key task in the Arctic is to restore the radar field and areas of responsibility of missile complexes from Novaya Zemlya to Kamchatka.

According to various sources, most of these areas are already controlled by radio technical connections - it was for this purpose that unique northern bases were previously built. Deployment of new regiments with modern radars is likely necessary to close the remaining defense gaps.

The situation with the combat capabilities of air defense so far looks worse. At the moment, only two anti-aircraft missile regiments are deployed and are in service, which, by definition, cannot defend all northern borders. So far, only areas with a radius of 300-400 km on Novaya Zemlya and around Tiksi are protected from enemy raids or overflights. The proposed regiment in Dikson will be able to create a new defense area next to the 33rd airborne regiment's area of ​​responsibility. Its appearance will have a positive effect on the coverage of the lines, but will not completely solve this problem.

Under construction. Development of air defense in the Arctic

Infrastructure handover ceremony in Tiksi, April 2020

Work in progress


In fact, at present, the Russian armed forces have to rebuild a full-fledged air defense system of the northern borders. The newly formed units are sent to remote areas, and for them it is necessary to build all the necessary facilities and infrastructure, military and civil, from scratch. All these works are complex and costly, and also require a lot of time. For example, the implementation of all plans in Tiksi will take a total of approx. 5 years.

However, all these efforts and costs are fully justified. The Arctic is of great military-political and economic importance, and therefore attracts increased attention from different countries. Certain risks arise, and our army needs to take them into account. In such a situation, a modern, well-developed and numerous air defense system is of particular importance.

The air defense system is under construction and has not yet acquired its final form. However, its existing contours and possibilities, as well as ways of further development, are already clear. The combat capabilities of the existing system are sufficient for solving a number of tasks in peacetime and wartime, and in the future its potential will continue to grow. And this will obviously strengthen the defense in a strategically important area.
Author:
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lech from Android.
    Lech from Android. 23 June 2021 04: 29
    +2
    If we want to protect our interests in the Arctic, we will have to work hard and spend money.
    The climatic conditions are extremely harsh for those who will live and work there ... but it's worth it.
    1. Mikle2000
      Mikle2000 26 June 2021 22: 41
      +2
      Just tell us what tasks these parts do. Who are they going to shoot down? Landing gliders? Photo scouts? Airships? Bombers? Martians?
  2. ramzay21
    ramzay21 23 June 2021 04: 41
    -5
    And why first carry the old S300PS and spend a lot of money in order to carry the S400 there in a year and pick up the S300PS? This is what you need to think to squander people's money like that?
    1. Lionnvrsk
      Lionnvrsk 23 June 2021 06: 36
      +2
      Well, there are probably no free ones yet, and there are more important areas of cover. yes
      Are you mowing under Sorge or under a chemist? repeat
      1. ramzay21
        ramzay21 23 June 2021 06: 57
        -1
        It would be difficult, but understandable if it was delivered in 2015, and in 2016 it was changed to C400. But doing this every year is a waste of the already meager budget funds. Or do you think that throwing money away is the norm?
    2. d1975
      d1975 23 June 2021 06: 40
      +1
      Interesny you are ours! For the fact that they are completely working these complexes and will still set the heat, and new ones are not baking pies. For me, this is an example of an economic approach and correct military planning.
      1. ramzay21
        ramzay21 23 June 2021 06: 53
        -2
        That is, to spend a lot of money on the not at all cheap delivery of the S 300PS in 2015, and then the same not cheap return of these complexes to the mainland in 2016 and the same not cheap delivery of the S 400 in the same year, you consider an example of an economic approach and correct military planning ?
        Terrific!
        1. V1er
          V1er 23 June 2021 07: 06
          0
          Maybe they tested the complexes in the Arctic? First they tested, checked the S-300. Then, they decided that everything was going well and they had already started testing the S-400. And it is not known where these S-300s will be sent. There could be some need and nuances. We don't know everything. In general, I think that open sources should not indicate what is being sent where. Let the "well-wishers" scratch their heads.
    3. Winnie76
      Winnie76 23 June 2021 09: 58
      +2
      Quote: ramzay21
      And why first carry the old S300PS and spend a lot of money in order to carry the S400 there in a year and pick up the S300PS?

      I think that in the future there will appear instead of the S-400 S-500. Missile defense is more relevant in the north than air defense.
    4. isv000
      isv000 23 June 2021 16: 22
      +1
      Quote: ramzay21
      This is what you need to think

      I'll tell you more - in the early 90s, this very 414th, like the entire 22nd Air Defense Division, was torn to pieces. They left the positions as in the 41st, hastily shredding the equipment, abandoning the guns, rangefinders and the Russian Orthodox Church ...
  3. ares1988
    ares1988 23 June 2021 07: 06
    0
    "So far, only areas with a radius of 300-400 km on Novaya Zemlya and around Tiksi are protected from enemy raids or overflights." - well, that's in theory. In practice: "the curvature of the Earth interferes" and the result is much more modest.
    1. isv000
      isv000 23 June 2021 16: 26
      +1
      The air defense system is complex, there is also aviation. Ports and significant objects are covered - and this is a fact ...
      1. ares1988
        ares1988 23 June 2021 18: 13
        +1
        Ports and landmarks - perhaps yes. There is no full radar coverage in the north yet (
  4. lopuhan2006
    lopuhan2006 23 June 2021 18: 18
    +1
    Quote: ramzay21
    And why first carry the old S300PS and spend a lot of money in order to carry the S400 there in a year and pick up the S300PS? This is what you need to think to squander people's money like that?

    Imagine that it was necessary to cover these zones yesterday, but there is no С400, but there is an acceptable С300 and this zone under cover for a whole year, and then the 400th arrived in time. In addition, do not forget that the zone covered by the air defense system removes the load from the MiG-31x. And for the military, there are tactical and strategic
    tasks that need to be completed now, and not wait a year. You think like a civilian. And I just mentioned a couple of reasons about 300 and 400. Is that enough for you?)
  5. isv000
    isv000 23 June 2021 22: 47
    0
    The formed 414th Guards Brest Red Banner Anti-Aircraft Missile Regiment was decided to be placed in the town of Tiksi

    If there is anyone here who knows the history of the 414th regiment from 1992 to February 2020, please respond! I really want to fill this gap, from disbandment to revival and becoming a guard ... hi
  6. isv000
    isv000 24 June 2021 11: 31
    0
    Formed 414th Guards Brest Red Banner Anti-Aircraft Missile Regiment

    Thanks to the author for the article, but I don't have the Guard sign ... recourse
    1. agond
      agond 25 June 2021 12: 49
      +1
      Wherever you look everywhere in the pictures, whether in the deserts in the article, any missile systems stand either in a handful or along a line with raised missiles, however, like other equipment, as if a solution comes up with one straight gyrus, transplanted from another place
  7. Saladine
    Saladine 19 August 2021 10: 44
    0
    Thors were never there ...

Военное обозрение

В процессе строительства. Развитие ПВО в Арктике

18

Личный состав 33-го зенитного ракетного полка (Новая Земля) на церемонии заступления на боевое дежурство, ноябрь 2015 г.


Российская армия возвращается в Арктику, строит новые объекты и возвращает в эксплуатацию старые. Одной из главных задач в этом контексте становится восстановление противовоздушной обороны северных рубежей. Уже сформированы и поставлены на боевое дежурство несколько радиотехнических и зенитных ракетных частей, а на будущее запланировано появление новых.

Недавнее прошлое


Зенитчики вернулись в Арктику в 2015 г. В начале года в составе 45-й армии ВВС и ПВО Северного флота был сформирован 33-й зенитный ракетный полк с базированием на Новой Земле. В течение следующих месяцев на архипелаге была подготовлена необходимая инфраструктура, после чего туда прибыли зенитные системы С-300ПМ с расчетами. В ноябре 2015 г. 33-й зрп официально заступил на боевое дежурство. Отмечалось, что полк стал первой полноценной частью Северного флота, сформированной и постоянно несущей службу на островах Северного Ледовитого океана.

В 2016 г. полк получил первый дивизион современных ЗРС С-400. В дальнейшем имели место новые поставки такого рода, что позволило заменить устаревшие системы. Осенью 2019 г. стало известно, что 33-й зрп окончательно перешел на современную технику и отказался от старых С-300ПМ. Также полк использует комплексы «Панцирь-С1» и «Тор-М2ДТ».


Матчасть 33-го полка на ранних стадиях

Параллельно с ракетными частями развертывались радиотехнические подразделения. На северных рубежах страны, на материковом побережье и на отдельных островах, появились новые базы и позиции для радиолокационных комплексов. Среди таких объектов наибольшую известность получили базы «Арктический трилистник» на о. Земля Александры и «Северный клевер» на о. Котельный.

В три этапа


В 2018 г. началась подготовка инфраструктуры для новой части ПВО. Формируемый 414-й гвардейский Брестский Краснознаменный зенитный ракетный полк решили разместить в пгт Тикси на севере Якутии. Согласно последним сообщениям, подготовка и развертывание этого полка должна была осуществляться в три этапа в течение следующих 4-5 лет.

Строительство жилья и базы, а также восстановление инфраструктуры в Тикси началось в августе 2018 г. Уже в начале следующего года в часть прибыл личный состав. Летом 2019 г. несколько судов доставили в Тикси очередные партии строительных материалов и матчасть для 414-го гв. зрп – более 170 ед. различной техники, в т.ч. зенитные комплексы.


В феврале 2020 г. два новых арктических зенитных полка были сведены в 3-ю дивизию ПВО Северного флота. Вскоре после этого, в начале апреля, состоялась торжественная церемония заступления 414-го гв. зрп на боевое дежурство. На позиции вышли компоненты зенитной системы С-300ПС и другие образцы. Сообщалось, что в ходе боевого дежурства полк из Тикси будет взаимодействовать и обмениваться данными с другими частями региона, выполняющими слежение за воздушной обстановкой.

По известным данным, строительство базы в Тикси разделено на три этапа. О завершении второго в конце прошлого года сообщило Минобороны. Благодаря всем проведенным работам начато боевое дежурство зенитных систем, а также обустроен военный городок на 300 чел.

Третий этап даст базе новые объекты гражданского назначения. Для военнослужащих и их семей построят новые общежития, спорткомплекс и центр отдыха. Как на днях сообщили «Известия», этот этап строительства завершится в 2023 г. и обойдется в 1 млрд руб. В общей сложности на строительство в Тикси выделялось 3 миллиарда.

Планы на будущее


Из доступных данных следует, что 33-й зрп на Новой Земле уже приобрел окончательный вид. Для него построены / восстановлены все необходимые объекты, а на боевом дежурстве теперь стоят только современные системы С-400, прикрываемые другой техникой новых типов. Теперь полк может продолжать службу в нормальном рабочем режиме и показывать весь свой потенциал, делая заметный вклад в оборону северных рубежей.


Торжественная церемония заступления на боевое дежурство 414-го гвардейского зенитного ракетного полка, апрель 2020 г.

414-му гвардейскому полку в Тикси предстоит получить новые объекты. Кроме того, в СМИ сообщается о планируемом перевооружении. В будущем его С-300ПС, не отличающиеся новизной, уступят свое место современным С-400. Также полк могут вооружить новейшими комплексами С-350 «Витязь».

Еще несколько лет назад в прессе появилась информация о возможном формировании еще одного полка. Сообщалось, что такую часть создадут в 2018 г. и разместят в пгт Диксон на Таймыре. Официальные новости о такой части пока не поступали. Согласно источникам прессы, строительство и другие мероприятия перенесены на более поздний срок.

Можно предполагать, что подготовка позиций и военного городка не займет много времени. Подразделения обеспечения Северного флота уже накопили большой опыт в деле восстановления старых объектов, и новый полк ПВО в Диксоне удастся довести до боевого дежурства в минимальное время. Какую технику и вооружение получит полк – неизвестно. По образцу существующих частей, первоначально он может получить более старые С-300П/ПС/ПМ, а затем перейдет на современные С-400.

Арктический потенциал


В начале девяностых годов, вместе с общим сокращением и развалом вооруженных сил, наша страна потеряла развитую и мощную группировку ПВО, прикрывавшую северные рубежи. В последние годы Минобороны занимается строительством новых объектов и восстановлением потерянных возможностей.


Комплексы С-300ПМ, развернутые в Тикси

В прошлом удалось восстановить и нарастить потенциал частей, несущих службу на Севере европейской части страны. Стратегический рубеж от Кольского полуострова до Новой Земли и Урала получил надежные средства защиты. Теперь ключевой задачей в Арктике является восстановление радиолокационного поля и зон ответственности ракетных комплексов от Новой Земли до Камчатки.

По разным данным, большая часть этих районов уже контролируется радиотехническими соединениями – именно с этой целью ранее строились уникальные северные базы. Вероятно, необходимо развертывание новых полков с современными РЛС, которые смогут закрыть остающиеся пробелы в обороне.

Ситуация с боевыми возможностями ПВО пока выглядит хуже. На данный момент развернуты и несут службу лишь два зенитных ракетных полка, которые по определению не могут защитить все северные рубежи. От налета или пролета противника пока защищены только районы радиусом 300-400 км на Новой Земле и вокруг Тикси. Предполагаемый полк в Диксоне сможет создать новый район обороны рядом с зоной ответственности 33-го зрп. Его появление положительно повлияет на прикрытие рубежей, но не решит эту проблему полностью.

В процессе строительства. Развитие ПВО в Арктике

Церемония сдачи объектов инфраструктуры в Тикси, апрель 2020 г.

В процессе строительства


По сути, в настоящее время российским вооруженным силам приходится заново строить полноценную систему противовоздушной обороны северных рубежей. Вновь формируемые части отправляют в удаленные районы, причем для них приходится с нуля строить все необходимые объекты и инфраструктуру, военную и гражданскую. Все эти работы отличаются сложностью и высокой стоимостью, а также требуют немало времени. К примеру, на реализацию всех планов в Тикси в общей сложности уйдет ок. 5 лет.

Однако все эти усилия и расходы полностью оправданы. Арктика имеет большое военно-политическое и экономическое значение, и потому привлекает повышенное внимание разных стран. Возникают известные риски, и нашей армии необходимо их учитывать. Особое значение в такой ситуации приобретает современная, развитая и многочисленная ПВО.

Система противовоздушной обороны строится и еще не приобрела окончательный вид. Однако уже понятны ее существующие контуры и возможности, а также пути дальнейшего развития. Боевые возможности уже существующей системы достаточны для решения ряда задач мирного и военного времени, а в будущем ее потенциал продолжит расти. И это очевидным образом усилит оборону на стратегически важном направлении.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
18 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Леха с Андроида.
    Леха с Андроида. 23 июня 2021 04:29
    +2
    Если хотим защитить свои интересы в Арктике придётся потрудиться и потратиться.
    Климатических условия крайне суровые для тех кто там будет жить и работать... но дело того стоит.
    1. Mikle2000
      Mikle2000 26 июня 2021 22:41
      +2
      Просто расскажите какие задачи выполняют эти части. Кого собираются сбивать? Десантные планеры? Фоторазведчики? Дирижабли? Бомбардировщики? Марсиан?
  2. ramzay21
    ramzay21 23 июня 2021 04:41
    -5
    А зачем вначале старые С300ПС тащить и тратить огромные деньги, чтобы через год туда же везти С400 и забирать С300ПС? Это чем надо думать чтобы так деньги народные транжирить?
    1. LIONnvrsk
      LIONnvrsk 23 июня 2021 06:36
      +2
      Ну, вероятно, пока свободных нет, и есть более важные участки прикрытия. yes
      А Вы под Зорге косите или под химика? feel
      1. ramzay21
        ramzay21 23 июня 2021 06:57
        -1
        Это было бы сложно, но понятно, если бы завезли в 2015, и в 2016 году поменяли на С400. Но делать так каждый год это разбазаривание итак скудных средств бюджета. Или вы считаете что выкидывать деньги на ветер это норма?
    2. d1975
      d1975 23 июня 2021 06:40
      +1
      Интэрэсный Вы наш ! За тем ,что они полностью эти комплексы рабочие и ещё зададут жару ,а новые это не пирожки печь .Для меня это пример хозяйственного подхода и правильного военного планирования .
      1. ramzay21
        ramzay21 23 июня 2021 06:53
        -2
        То есть потратить много денег на совсем не дешевый завоз С 300ПС в 2015, а затем такой же не дешевый возврат этих комплексов на большую землю в 2016 и такой же не дешевый завоз С 400 в том же году вы считаете примером хозяйственного подхода и правильного военного планирования?
        Потрясающе!
        1. V1er
          V1er 23 июня 2021 07:06
          0
          Может, они испытывали комплексы в условиях Арктики? Сначала испытали, проверили С-300. Затем, решили, что всё путём и уже занялись испытаниями С-400. Да и не известно, куда эти С-300 отправят. Могла появится какая-то необходимость и нюансы. Мы всего не знаем. Я вообще считаю, что не должно в открытых источников указываться что куда отправляют. Пусть "доброжелатели" чешут голову.
    3. Винни76
      Винни76 23 июня 2021 09:58
      +2
      Цитата: ramzay21
      А зачем вначале старые С300ПС тащить и тратить огромные деньги, чтобы через год туда же везти С400 и забирать С300ПС?

      Имхуется мне, что в дальнейшем там появится вместо С-400 С-500. ПРО более актуальна на севере, нежели ПВО.
    4. isv000
      isv000 23 июня 2021 16:22
      +1
      Цитата: ramzay21
      Это чем надо думать

      Я Вам больше скажу - в начале 90-х этот самый 414-й, как и всю 22-ю дивизию ПВО, раздербанили в пух и прах. Ушли с позиций как в 41-м, наскоро покромсав аппаратуру, бросив пушки, дальномеры и РПЦ...
  3. ares1988
    ares1988 23 июня 2021 07:06
    0
    "От налета или пролета противника пока защищены только районы радиусом 300-400 км на Новой Земле и вокруг Тикси." - ну это в теории. На практике: "кривизна Земли мешает" и результат гораздо скромнее.
    1. isv000
      isv000 23 июня 2021 16:26
      +1
      ПВО система комплексная, есть ведь и авиация. Прикрыты порты и значимые объекты - и это факт...
      1. ares1988
        ares1988 23 июня 2021 18:13
        +1
        Порты и значимые объекты - пожалуй, да. Полного радиолокационного покрытия на севере пока нет(
  4. lopuhan2006
    lopuhan2006 23 июня 2021 18:18
    +1
    Цитата: ramzay21
    А зачем вначале старые С300ПС тащить и тратить огромные деньги, чтобы через год туда же везти С400 и забирать С300ПС? Это чем надо думать чтобы так деньги народные транжирить?

    Представьте себе, что прикрывать эти зоны надо было уже вчера, но С400 нет, но есть приемлемый С300 и целый год эта зона под прикрытием, а потом и 400й подоспел. К тому же не забывайте, что прикрытая ЗРК зона снимает нагрузки с МиГ-31х. И для военных есть тактические и стратегические
    задачи которые надо выполнять сейчас, а не ждать год. Вы мыслите как гражданский. И это я только пару причин назвал про 300 и 400. Вам достаточно?)
  5. isv000
    isv000 23 июня 2021 22:47
    0
    Формируемый 414-й гвардейский Брестский Краснознаменный зенитный ракетный полк решили разместить в пгт Тикси

    Если есть здесь кто знает историю 414-го полка в период с 1992-го по февраль 2020 г. - отзовитесь! Очень хочется восполнить этот пробел, с расформирования до возрождения и становления гвардейским... hi
  6. isv000
    isv000 24 июня 2021 11:31
    0
    Формируемый 414-й гвардейский Брестский Краснознаменный зенитный ракетный полк

    Спасибо автору за статью, но знака Гвардия у меня нет... recourse
    1. agond
      agond 25 июня 2021 12:49
      +1
      Куда ни глянь везде на снимках , в пустыни ли в артике ли , любые ракетные комплексы , стоят либо кучкой, либо по линейке с поднятыми ракетами , впрочем как и другая техника , как будто решение придумывает одна прямая извилина , пересаженная с другого места
  7. Saladine
    Saladine 19 августа 2021 10:44
    0
    Торов никогда там не было…