Military Review

Akin to full-fledged military operations: on testing armored vehicles in Russia

18

Tests of all types of armored vehicles, including foreign ones, are carried out in Russia at the Research and Testing Institute of Armored Weapons and Equipment. At a special testing ground in Kubinka, a variety of options for armored vehicles are being tested, including promising domestic developments.


At the test ranges of the 38th NII BTVT (BTT), procedures are being implemented that are akin to full-fledged combat operations. Here, armored vehicles are fired on in order to identify the disadvantages and advantages of booking options. Practical target shooting is practiced, including in motion - with turns tank towers, when using the main weapon or weapons of the combat modules. When studying the characteristics of armored vehicles, experiments are carried out with what angle, with what ultimate load the armor can withstand the hit of artillery shells, how to protect armored vehicles from a shot from an anti-tank guided complex.

The plot of "Military Acceptance" on the "Zvezda" TV channel tells in detail about the tests carried out by the military personnel at the training grounds of the aforementioned scientific research institute. In particular, Dmitry Degtyarev, deputy head of the institute's department, talks about the tests that are being carried out in relation to the unified Russian platform "Armata", including the T-14 tank. The study of the shots is carried out using special equipment, including a Doppler radar station.

The plot of the shopping center "Zvezda":

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Seryoga64
    Seryoga64 18 July 2021 11: 07
    +3
    ... Here, armored vehicles are fired on in order to identify the disadvantages and advantages of booking options. Practical shooting at targets is being practiced, including on the move - with the turns of the tank turret, when using the main weapon or weapons of the combat modules. When studying the characteristics of armored vehicles, experiments are carried out with what angle, with what ultimate load the armor can withstand the hit of artillery shells, how to protect armored vehicles from a shot from an anti-tank guided complex.

    Abruptly good
    1. Kuroneko
      Kuroneko 18 July 2021 12: 54
      -3
      Quote: Seryoga64
      Abruptly

      It would be cool if the Russian Navy conducted its tests as it should, and not to fit the desired result, in fact, falsification. Or when he is simply afraid to conduct, because all interested people know that this will not lead to anything good for them.
      At VO, many authors have repeatedly revealed the glaring problems of our fleet. = _ =
      And things are still there.
      1. Seryoga64
        Seryoga64 18 July 2021 13: 00
        +1
        Quote: Kuroneko
        It would be cool if the Russian Navy conducted its tests as it should,

        I said about the tank training ground.
        I do not know anything about the tests at the training grounds of the Navy
  2. knn54
    knn54 18 July 2021 11: 11
    0
    It is no secret (Putin publicly admitted) that Russian aid to Syria allowed the Russian army to increase its combat capability and test new weapons.
    For example, a MASSIVE launch of sea-based cruise missiles.
    The experience of fighting in urban conditions "Uralvagonozavod" took into account in subsequent measures to strengthen the protection of armored vehicles and its crew. And in the creation of a tank for military operations in the city. At the same time in no way detracting from the importance of the ranges. Especially in terms of their CONSTANT improvement, it is hard in training, easy in battle.
  3. Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov
    Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov 18 July 2021 11: 33
    +4
    ***
    Armor is strong, and our tanks are fast,
    And our people are full of courage:
    Russian tankers are in the ranks -
    Sons of their great Motherland ...
    ***
  4. -sa-
    -sa- 18 July 2021 11: 43
    +1
    Kaz t72 did not work or did it seem to me so?
    1. Bad_gr
      Bad_gr 18 July 2021 12: 20
      +6
      Quote: -sa-
      Kaz t72 did not work or did it seem to me so?

      A flying grenade in a red circle. On a tank, shooting a submunition

      Submunition explosion

      Explosion of a submunition, a grenade is still flying, fountains around it on the ground from being hit by fragments.

      The black ring is an exploded grenade (knocked down by fragments of a submunition)
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 18 July 2021 12: 55
        0
        "Sub-ammunition" is not a correct expression in this case! Usually the name "counter. Ammunition" (KB) or "protective ammunition" (ZB) is used when describing tank KAZ ... (Sometimes the expression "interceptor ammunition" is used) ...
      3. -sa-
        -sa- 18 July 2021 13: 55
        0
        No, I'm talking about the kaz that they experienced with the film crew of the shopping mall Zvezda
      4. OgnennyiKotik
        OgnennyiKotik 18 July 2021 20: 30
        0
        It is about testing at the 29th minute. They fired from SPG-9, KAZ did not work.

  5. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 18 July 2021 13: 28
    +3
    When there is a "discussion" about KAZs, then the "experts" get scary stories about the "dangerous impact of protective ammunition of KAZs on the infantry ..."! Moreover. arguments that the infantry does not have to "clump" around the tanks all the time does not work on them ... But if the infantry is "crowded" around the tank. then it may be worth remembering that the Arena's protective ammunition is triggered at a distance of 25-30 m from the MBT ... and the fragments enter the ground at sharp angles away from the armored vehicle! And if the infantry "accompanies" the tank, at the same time hiding behind it and "zyrya" on the sides; then from which side will fire on the tank be more likely? From the "front" in the direction of movement ... there the KAZ will be, first of all, aimed, and there is no infantry there!
    1. -sa-
      -sa- 18 July 2021 14: 02
      +3
      Yes, and from the sides of the tank during hostilities, they usually do not clump together ... more often behind the equipment. Moreover, even if the infantry is on the sides even without kaz, then from the explosion of the ammunition that flew into the board, so and so to everyone who is close will seem.
      1. Professor
        Professor 18 July 2021 15: 48
        -4
        Quote: -sa-
        Yes, and from the sides of the tank during hostilities, they usually do not clump together ... more often behind the equipment. Moreover, even if the infantry is on the sides even without kaz, then from the explosion of the ammunition that flew into the board, so and so to everyone who is close will seem.

        This is if there is only one tank in the field. Well, if there are several tanks, then any neighboring tank is death to the infantry. Well, except that tanks will stand in a row like on a parade in front of the Kremlin.
    2. -sa-
      -sa- 18 July 2021 14: 07
      +1
      That's curious ... but what if we make a javelin kaz of the type of heat traps in aviation? The javelin is directed to heat
    3. Bad_gr
      Bad_gr 18 July 2021 19: 19
      +2
      Quote: Nikolaevich I
      When there is a "discussion" about KAZs, then the "experts" get scary stories about the "dangerous impact of protective ammunition of KAZs on the infantry ..."!

      If horror stories tell about the Ukrainian KAZ "Zaslon", then it is quite justified: it mows everything next to the tank, although the destruction of the attacking ammunition is not guaranteed.
      Shrapnel-covered sector
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 18 July 2021 20: 08
        +1
        Quote: Bad_gr
        If horror stories tell about the Ukrainian KAZ "Zaslon", then it is quite justified

        Well, "Zaslon" .... it's "Zaslon"! But there are other KAZs, which are not as dangerous as the "Zaslon", but I would not like to stand next to them, although they are advertised as "the safest for the infantry"! For example, the German ADS! And by the way about "Barrier"! What do we know about him? We know that the Ukrainian KAZ "Zaslon" is an improved Soviet KAZ "Dozhd"! What do we usually read about "Rain"? That "the ships were maneuvering, maneuvering; but not fishing!" Refused in the Union from "Rain"! But "suddenly" articles began to appear lately, where they say so about the KAZ "Dozhd" ...: 1. We also worked on "Dozhm" after KAZ "Drozd" ... 2. Good results were obtained! ; 3. It is not clear why the work on the KAZ "Rain" was stopped! It is possible to characterize the KAZ "Rain / Zaslon" in any way, but if there are certain drawbacks, one can note the "plus" ...: The cheapness (relatively comparative ...) of the KAZ and the ease of its installation! The "reduced" efficiency of the KAZ can be "compensated" by that very ... "cheapness and simplicity"!
        1. OgnennyiKotik
          OgnennyiKotik 18 July 2021 20: 16
          -3
          The screen was brought to the Turks series. Their modification has already been seen in combat conditions.

    4. Romario_Argo
      Romario_Argo 20 July 2021 10: 37
      +1
      attack is 5% of the total time of the use of armored vehicles where the defeat is within 30 degrees along the course, mainly in places covered by remote sensing
      usually in 95% of cases, tanks and infantry fighting vehicles are on the defensive in such trenches

      cool pillbox - PKT, 30-mm machine gun and 100-mm ATGM launcher cannon

      tank dump

Военное обозрение

Сродни полноценным боевым действиям: об испытаниях бронетехники в России

18

Испытания любых видов бронетехники, включая и зарубежные, в России осуществляются в научно-исследовательском испытательном институте бронетанкового вооружения и техники. На специальном полигоне в Кубинке осуществляется тестирование самых разных вариантов бронированной техники, включая перспективные отечественные разработки.


На полигонах 38-й НИИИ БТВТ (БТТ) реализуются процедуры, которые сродни полноценным боевым действиям. Здесь ведётся обстрел бронетехники на предмет выявления недостатков и достоинств вариантов бронирования. Отрабатывается практическая стрельба по мишеням, в том числе в движении – с поворотами танковой башни, при использовании основного орудия или вооружений боевых модулей. При исследовании характеристик бронемашин проводятся эксперименты с тем, под каким углом, с какой предельной нагрузкой броня может выдерживать попадание артиллерийских снарядов, как защититься бронетехнике от выстрела из противотанкового управляемого комплекса.

В сюжете «Военной приёмки» на телеканале «Звезда» в подробностях рассказывается о тех испытаниях, которые проводятся военнослужащими на полигонах упомянутого НИИИ. В частности, замначальника управления института Дмитрий Дегтярёв рассказывает о тех испытаниях, которые проводятся в отношении унифицированной отечественной платформы «Армата», включая танк Т-14. Исследование выстрелов проводится с помощью специального оборудования, включая доплеровскую радиолокационную станцию.

Сюжет ТК «Звезда»:

18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Серёга64
    Серёга64 18 июля 2021 11:07
    +3
    . Здесь ведётся обстрел бронетехники на предмет выявления недостатков и достоинств вариантов бронирования. Отрабатывается практическая стрельба по мишеням, в том числе в движении – с поворотами танковой башни, при использовании основного орудия или вооружений боевых модулей. При исследовании характеристик бронемашин проводятся эксперименты с тем, под каким углом, с какой предельной нагрузкой броня может выдерживать попадание артиллерийских снарядов, как защититься бронетехнике от выстрела из противотанкового управляемого комплекса.

    Круто good
    1. Kuroneko
      Kuroneko 18 июля 2021 12:54
      -3
      Цитата: Серёга64
      Круто

      Было бы круто, если бы ВМФ РФ проводил бы свои испытания как надо, а не для подгонки к желаемому результату, фактически фальсификации. Или когда просто боится проводить, ибо все заинтересованные люди знают, что ни к чему хорошему для них это не приведёт.
      На ВО многими авторами неоднократно вскрывались вопиющие проблемы нашего флота. =_=
      А воз и поныне там.
      1. Серёга64
        Серёга64 18 июля 2021 13:00
        +1
        Цитата: Kuroneko
        Было бы круто, если бы ВМФ РФ проводил бы свои испытания как надо,

        Я сказал про танковый полигон.
        Про испытаниях на полигонах ВМФ я ничего не знаю
  2. knn54
    knn54 18 июля 2021 11:11
    0
    Не секрет(Путин признал публично) российская помощь Сирии позволила российской армии повысить боеспособность, испытать новое оружие.
    Например,МАССИРОВАННЫЙ пуск крылатых ракет в морского базирования.
    Опыт боев в городских условиях "Уралвагонозавод" учел в последующих мерах по усилению защиты бронетехники и ее экипажа.И в деле создания танка для боевых действий в городе.При этом ни в коей мере не умаляя значимости полигонов.особенно в плане их ПОСТОЯННОГО усовершенствования-тяжело в учении,легко в бою.
  3. Владимир Владимирович Воронцов
    +4
    ***
    Броня крепка, и танки наши быстры,
    И наши люди мужества полны:
    В строю стоят российские танкисты —
    Своей великой Родины сыны...
    ***
  4. -sa-
    -sa- 18 июля 2021 11:43
    +1
    Каз т72 не сработал или мне так показалось?
    1. Bad_gr
      Bad_gr 18 июля 2021 12:20
      +6
      Цитата: -sa-
      Каз т72 не сработал или мне так показалось?

      В красном кружочке подлетающая граната. На танке отстрел суббоеприпаса

      Взрыв суббоеприпаса

      Взрыв суббоеприпаса, граната ещё летит, вокруг неё на земле фонтанчики от попадания осколков.

      Чёрное колечко - это взорванная граната (сбита осколками суббоеприпаса)
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 18 июля 2021 12:55
        0
        "Суб.боеприпас"-не корректное выражение в данном случае ! Обычно используется название "контр.боеприпас" (КБ) или "защитный боеприпас" (ЗБ) при описании танковых КАЗов...(Иногда применяется выражение "боеприпас-перехватчик")...
      3. -sa-
        -sa- 18 июля 2021 13:55
        0
        Не,я про тот каз который испытывали при сьемочной группе тк Звезда
      4. OgnennyiKotik
        OgnennyiKotik 18 июля 2021 20:30
        0
        Он про испытания на 29 минуте. Выстрелили из СПГ-9, КАЗ не сработал.

  5. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 18 июля 2021 13:28
    +3
    Когда возникает "дискуссия" о КАЗах;то "експёрды" достают страшилками об "опасном воздействии защитных боеприпасов КАЗов на пехоту..." ! Причём . доводы,что пехоте не обязательно всё время "кучковаться" возле танков ,на них не действует... Но,если пехота и "кучкуется" округ танка . то может стоит вспомнить , что защитный боеприпас "Арены" срабатывает на расстоянии 25-30 м от ОБТ... и осколки входят в землю под острыми углами в сторону от бронемашины ! И если пехота "сопровождает" танк,заодно и укрываясь за ним и "зыря" по сторонам ; то с какой стороны будет вероятнее пальба по танку ? С "фронту" по ходу движения ...туда и КАЗ будет ,в первую очередь,нацелен , и пехоты тама нету!
    1. -sa-
      -sa- 18 июля 2021 14:02
      +3
      Да и с бортов танка во время боевых действий обычно не кучкуются...чаще позади техники.к тому же если даже и без каза на технике пехота будет находиться по бокам,то от взрыва влетевшего в борт боеприпаса так и так всем кто рядом мало не покажется.
      1. профессор
        профессор 18 июля 2021 15:48
        -4
        Цитата: -sa-
        Да и с бортов танка во время боевых действий обычно не кучкуются...чаще позади техники.к тому же если даже и без каза на технике пехота будет находиться по бокам,то от взрыва влетевшего в борт боеприпаса так и так всем кто рядом мало не покажется.

        Это ежели танк один в поле воин. Ну а коли танков несколько то любой соседский танк это смерь пехоте. Ну разве, что танки в ряд выстоятся как на параде перед Кремлем.
    2. -sa-
      -sa- 18 июля 2021 14:07
      +1
      Вот любопытно...а что если сделать каз от джавелина по типу как в авиации тепловые ловушки?джавелин же на тепло наводится
    3. Bad_gr
      Bad_gr 18 июля 2021 19:19
      +2
      Цитата: Nikolaevich I
      Когда возникает "дискуссия" о КАЗах;то "експёрды" достают страшилками об "опасном воздействии защитных боеприпасов КАЗов на пехоту..." !

      Если страшилки рассказывают об украинской КАЗ «Заслон», то вполне оправдано: она косит всё рядом с танком, хотя збитие атакующего боеприпаса не гарантируется.
      Сектор, накрываемый осколками
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 18 июля 2021 20:08
        +1
        Цитата: Bad_gr
        Если страшилки рассказывают об украинской КАЗ «Заслон», то вполне оправдано

        Ну,"Заслон"....это "Заслон" ! Но есть и иные КАЗы ,которые не так опасны,как "Заслон";но рядом с которыми стоять не хотелось бы, хотя они и рекламируются ,как "максимально безопасные для пехоты" ! Например , германский АDS ! А кстати о "Заслоне" ! Что мы о нём знаем ? Знаем,что украинский КАЗ "Заслон"-это усовершенствованный советский КАЗ "Дождь" ! Что мы обычно читали о "Дожде" ? Что "корабли лавировали,лавировали;да не вылавировали !" Отказались в Союзе от "Дождя" ! Но "вдруг" стали появляться в последнее время статейки ,где так говорят о КАЗе "Дождь"... :1. Над "Дождём" работали и после КАЗа "Дрозд"...2.Были получены неплохие результаты ! ; 3. Непонятно почему прекратились работы над КАЗом "Дождь" ! Можно по всякому характеризовать КАЗ "Дождь/Заслон", но при наличии определённых недостатков ,можно отметить "плюсик"...: Дешевизна (относительно-сравнительная...)КАЗа и простота его установки ! "Пониженная" эффективность КАЗа может "компенсироваться" той самой..."дешевизной и простотой" !
        1. OgnennyiKotik
          OgnennyiKotik 18 июля 2021 20:16
          -3
          Заслон довели до серии Турки. Их модификация уже замечена в боевых условиях.

    4. Romario_Argo
      Romario_Argo 20 июля 2021 10:37
      +1
      атака это 5% от общего времени применения бронетехники где поражение идет в пределах 30 градусов по курсу в основном в места прикрытые ДЗ
      обычно в 95% случаев танки и БМП находятся в обороне в таковых окопах

      прикольный ДОТ - ПКТ, 30-мм автомат и 100-мм пушка пусковая ПТУР

      танковый отвал