Tankers of the Russian military base in Abkhazia improve their management skills of the T-90A tank on modern simulators

5
Tankers of the Russian military base in Abkhazia improve their management skills of the T-90A tank on modern simulators

Tankers of the Russian military base deployed in the Republic of Abkhazia conducted training for the first time on the latest mobile complex crew simulator tank T-90A MKT-188A (MKT-188A simulator), which entered the compound this year.

As the press service of the Southern Military District reported, the uniqueness of the MKT-188А simulator is the ability to simultaneously train the entire crew — the tank commander, gunner, and driver. The training complex can simultaneously show up to 15 various targets, including all existing models of tanks, combat vehicles and self-propelled artillery installations at ranges from 100 to 4000 m, moving at speeds up to 60 km / h.

The simulator allows the gunner and the crew commander to work out reconnaissance of targets, shooting from a spot, in motion and from short stops at emerging and moving targets, airborne low-flying targets, to participate in a tank duel. The mechanic-driver of new equipment makes it possible to work out the preparation of the machine for movement, start the engine under different weather conditions, overcome natural and artificial obstacles.

The software of this simulator allows you to create a tactical environment of any complexity. It forms a virtual combat space in which the simulation of armed confrontation is carried out, taking into account the time of year and day, the state of weather conditions, the geographical and climatic characteristics of the training area.

The final test of the tankers of the Russian compound in Abkhazia will be the firing of T-90A tanks, which will be held in October in the Krasnodar Territory, the press service of the Southern Military District said.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +5
    7 September 2012
    All of these are nice and helpful. Always a plus.
    You can train more often, less expenses, more complete technique.
    1. +3
      7 September 2012
      Hard to learn easily in battle! smile
      1. Igorboss16
        0
        7 September 2012
        simulators are certainly good, but it would be better to work it out directly at the training ground
        1. +2
          7 September 2012
          I put + with a reservation! Only if at the training groundbut God forbid in battle! Since in battle We must be the best and prepared and completely defeat any enemy who poses for our lands!
  2. +2
    7 September 2012
    Trainers in Abkhazia, a hint that seriously and for a long time ...
    1. +2
      7 September 2012
      I think this is after the Sahak statements very useful ... wink
    2. +2
      7 September 2012
      Preparing for the Olympics ... 100 pounds programs laid down in the mountains. In Abkhazia, there is where to shoot on staff ... In Soviet times, near the Ochamchira air defense range was ... There now the Abkhaz army is training ... on the T-55, T-62 and a bit T-72
  3. +1
    7 September 2012
    Thank God that they train, more training, higher experience and less desire from Georgia to climb into Abkhazia

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Танкисты российской военной базы в Абхазии совершенствуют навыки управления танком Т-90А на современных тренажерах

Танкисты российской военной базы в Абхазии совершенствуют навыки управления танком Т-90А на современных тренажерах

Танкисты российской военной базы, дислоцированной в Республике Абхазия, впервые провели тренировки на новейшем мобильном комплексном тренажере экипажа танка Т-90А МКТ-188А (тренажер МКТ-188А), который поступил в соединение в этом году.

Как сообщила пресс-служба Южного военного округа, уникальность тренажера МКТ-188А заключается в возможности одновременной подготовки всего экипажа - командира танка, наводчика и механика-водителя. Тренировочный комплекс одновременно может показать до 15 различных мишеней, в том числе все существующие модели танков, боевых машин и самоходных артиллерийских установок на дальностях от 100 до 4000 м, двигающихся со скоростью до 60 км/ч.

Тренажер позволяет наводчику и командиру экипажа отработать разведку целей, стрельбу с места, в движении и с коротких остановок по появляющимся и движущимся целям, воздушным низколетящим целям, участвовать в танковой дуэли. Механику-водителю новое оборудование дает возможность отработать подготовку машины к движению, запуск двигателя при различных погодных условиях, преодоление естественных и искусственных препятствий.


Программное обеспечение данного тренажера позволяет создать тактическую обстановку любой сложности. Оно формирует виртуальное боевое пространство, в котором осуществляется моделирование вооруженного противоборства с учетом времени года и суток, состояния погодных условий, географических и климатических характеристик района тренировки.

Финальным испытанием танкистов российского соединения в Абхазии станут боевые стрельбы из танков Т-90А, которые пройдут в октябре на территории Краснодарского края, говорится в сообщении пресс-службы Южного военного округа.
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. SHILO 7 сентября 2012 11:15
    Все подобные - это приятно и полезно. Всегда плюсую.
    Тренироваться по чаще можно, расходы поменьше, техника целее.
    1. tronin.maxim 7 сентября 2012 11:38
      Тяжело в учении легко в бою! smile
      1. Igorboss16 7 сентября 2012 12:21
        тренажёры это конечно хорошо , но было бы лучше непосредственно вживую на полигоне отработать это всё
        Igorboss16
        1. Северянин 7 сентября 2012 16:39
          Ставлю + с оговоркой! Только если на полигоне, а не дай бог в бою! Так как в бою Мы должны быть лучшими и подготовленными и наголову разбить любого врага который позарится на наши земли!
  2. ShturmKGB 7 сентября 2012 11:43
    Тренажеры в Абхазии, намек что всерьез и надолго...
    1. 11черный 7 сентября 2012 11:46
      Думаю это после Саакиных заявлений как нельзя кстати... wink
    2. urich 7 сентября 2012 19:49
      К олимпиаде готовятся... 100 пудов заложены программы в горах. В Абхазии есть где и штатным пострелять... В советское время под Очамчирой полигон ПВО был... Там сейчас абхазская армия тренируется... на Т-55, Т-62 и чуток Т-72
  3. саша 19871987 7 сентября 2012 13:08
    слава богу,что тренируются,больше тренировок-выше опыт и меньше желаний со стороны грузии лезть в абхазию

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня