Military Review

200 Peruvian Military Personnel will study at Russian universities

15
At the APEC summit in Vladivostok, Vladimir Putin held a meeting with the President of the Republic of Peru, Ollanta Umala. The heads of the two countries agreed to train 200 Peruvian military personnel in Russian military schools.

“There are interesting areas of possible collaboration - energy, fisheries, military-technical cooperation, education. At our universities, 89 students from Peru are currently studying. Training for more 200 military personnel in universities of the Russian Ministry of Defense is agreed,” Putin said at a meeting with the president Peru.

“Unfortunately, we don’t have such a turnover as we would like, although we have seen growth last year,” Putin said.
The Peruvian president expressed confidence that currently there is an opportunity to bring relations between the two countries to a "new quality level."

In 2011, Russia's trade with Peru almost doubled and exceeded 700 million dollars.

Earlier on the second day of the discussions, participants in the APEC summit Putin met with Hu Jintao. The meeting discussed the partnership in the energy sector. This included a joint venture in Tianjin, where there is a refinery. This is the first joint venture with foreign capital to which Beijing has allowed export deliveries.

Another meeting with the Russian president took place with the Sultan of Brunei. The heads of state also discussed energy. Vladimir Putin noted that there were good prospects for cooperation in other areas. For example, countries are going to actively cooperate in the military-technical sphere.

On Saturday in the morning 5: 00 Moscow time will be a live broadcast of the discussion with US Secretary of State Hillary Clinton. The topic of discussion is “Human resources as a basis for development”. In 10: 00 Moscow time, see the live broadcast of the closing ceremony of the APEC 2012 summit of the year.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Phlegmatic person
    Phlegmatic person 8 September 2012 12: 18
    +3
    Strengthening relations with Latin America is good. Tyk-tyk, gentlemen of Democrats.
    1. tronin.maxim
      tronin.maxim 8 September 2012 12: 25
      +5
      Like in the good old Soviet times!
      1. Armata
        Armata 8 September 2012 15: 07
        0
        Quote: tronin.maxim
        Like in the good old Soviet times!
        Another round of the Cold War? I am only for an adequate answer. I support GDP in this.
    2. crazyrom
      crazyrom 8 September 2012 18: 00
      +1
      Quote: Phlegmatic
      Strengthening relations with Latin America is good.


      Not just fortification, we are already selling Brazilian military helicopters! Mi-35. So everything goes according to plan good
  2. Delink
    Delink 8 September 2012 13: 49
    0
    They will come in handy to us sometime. Serve the service.
    1. Septugian
      Septugian 8 September 2012 14: 51
      +4
      They will never come in handy! The USSR trained and armed the half of the world, broke up, no one even said thank you, and even left various technologies for themselves! And why do you teach the Peruvians, is everything perfect, the army is perfect, and you don’t need to train people anymore? You have to teach your own! am
      1. Tamerlan225
        Tamerlan225 8 September 2012 16: 06
        0
        Quote: Septugian
        They will never be useful! The USSR trained and armed the half of the world, disintegrated, no one even said thanks

        It is not free. Today we teach them to fight, tomorrow we will build a base with them. Putin knows what to do wink
      2. APASUS
        APASUS 8 September 2012 17: 43
        +2
        Quote: Septugian
        They will never come in handy! The USSR trained and armed the half of the world, disintegrated, no one even said thanks

        They will come in handy as they come in handy !!
        Do you really think that those trained at Harvard will defend their interests !!! But our interests in Vietnam are upheld by former students, and not only Vietnam .......... the former USSR taught almost half the world.
        But gratitude is not worth the wait - this is a policy closely related to the economy and here either you are on a horse or ............... you are on a horse!
        1. Pimply
          Pimply 9 September 2012 00: 49
          +1
          Now the USA for Vietnam is a much more important partner than the Russian Federation
  3. Tamerlan225
    Tamerlan225 8 September 2012 16: 03
    0
    Come on, it's not free. Today we teach them to fight, and tomorrow we’ll build a base with them wink
  4. taseka
    taseka 8 September 2012 17: 48
    -4
    In, in! In our schools, there are already more African Americans than Russians, and here we will dilute the Peruvians !!! Either we earn pennies, or are we the only allies today?
  5. sergo0000
    sergo0000 8 September 2012 17: 58
    0
    Yes, and what the hell
    to teach Peruvians, we have what
    everything, the army is perfect, and
    train people no longer
    you need to?

    Peruvians, Africans, Corsicans, Tabasarans and other peoples should be trained by us if only because the USA or Saudi Arabia or other "lights of democracy" would not be engaged in their training!
    A holy place in the empty information field, quickly filled up with Langley’s installations that are hostile to Russia. And Russia shouldn’t push away even the faintest Bedouin or Papuan if he wants to get our education. The only question is what is the best education in the world (including military special) already harms us ourselves! Namely, its quality!
  6. nekromonger
    nekromonger 8 September 2012 18: 40
    +1
    200 people - a drop in the ocean.
  7. almost demobil
    almost demobil 8 September 2012 19: 18
    0
    Well, in general, nothing surprising. Latinos have long been studying at the Novosibirsk Combined Arms Institute.
  8. MI-AS-72
    MI-AS-72 8 September 2012 21: 04
    0
    It’s just interesting what we can teach them, like, with the faculty (thanks to the reforms) we don’t have ice at all. Yes, and with a training base, well, not at all good, I judge in Syzran and Voronezh. Again, the desire to make money quickly, won over common sense about the image of the country?
  9. harrymur
    harrymur 9 September 2012 02: 57
    -1
    for the Far East, this is one of the most productive (saturated with seafood) fishing zones in the world, there are only two of them in the world — the shelf of Mauritania and the shelf of Peru, huge reserves of self-replenishing marine biological resources due to their natural location in the zones of ocean currents and a gentle continental shelf, millions tons of high-quality fish, there is still the most expensive coffee and sheepskin coat from llama ((
  10. urich
    urich 9 September 2012 08: 33
    -1
    Now a couple of times in the city they will leave for dismissal, run into morons frostbitten, get on the head. Here we will learn about them from the media again. With brains, some who consider themselves intellectuals, have an incomprehensible average, are not friends with us.
    In general, it's great when there is such an exchange. A real chance to make new friends. These two hundred can actually increase the number of people who are supportive (at least) disposed towards Russia by several times. So the money for their training is not the most important factor. In the future, if they are now properly "trained", these people will become conductors of cooperation with our country in their homeland.
  11. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 9 September 2012 08: 56
    -1
    That's right, in South America they don’t like Americans, and the enemies of our enemies are our friends

В российских вузах будут обучаться 200 перуанских военнослужащих

В российских вузах будут обучаться 200 перуанских военнослужащихВладимир Путин на саммите АТЭС во Владивостоке провел встречу с президентом республики Перу Ольянтой Умалой. Главы двух стран договорились об обучении 200 перуанских военнослужащих в российских военных вузах.

"Есть интересные направления возможной совместной работы — энергетика, рыболовство, военно-техническое сотрудничество, образование. В наших вузах на сегодняшний день обучаются 89 студентов из Перу. Согласована подготовка более 200 военнослужащих в вузах министерства обороны России", — сказал Путин на встрече с президентом Перу.

"К сожалению, у нас не такой товарооборот как бы нам хотелось, хотя мы наблюдали рост в прошлом году", — отметил Путин.
Перуанский президент выразил уверенность в том, что в настоящее время есть возможность вывести отношения между двумя странами на "новый качественный уровень".


Товарооборот России с Перу в 2011 году вырос практически в два раза и превысил 700 миллионов долларов.

Ранее во второй день дискуссий участников саммита АТЭС Путин встречался с Ху Цзиньтао. На встрече обсуждалось партнерство в энергетической сфере. Речь в том числе шла о совместном предприятии в Тяньцзине, где есть нефтеперерабатывающий завод. Это первое совместное предприятие с участием иностранного капитала, которому Пекин разрешил поставки на экспорт.

Еще одна встреча у российского президента состоялась с султаном Брунея. Главы государств также обсуждали энергетику. Владимир Путин отметил, что наметились хорошие перспективы сотрудничества и в других областях. Например, страны собираются активно взаимодействовать в военно-технической сфере.

В субботу в 5:00 утра по московскому времени состоится прямая трансляция дискуссии с госсекретарем США Хиллари Клинтон. Тема обсуждения — "Человеческие ресурсы как основа развития". В 10:00 по московскому времени смотрите прямую трансляцию церемонии закрытия саммита АТЭС 2012 года.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Флегматик 8 сентября 2012 12:18
    Укрепление отношений с Латинской Америкой - это хорошо. Тык-тык, господа Демократы.
    Флегматик
    1. tronin.maxim 8 сентября 2012 12:25
      Как в старые добрые советские времена!
      1. Армата 8 сентября 2012 15:07
        Цитата: tronin.maxim
        Как в старые добрые советские времена!
        Очередной виток холодной войны? Я только за адекватный ответ. В этом поддерживаю ВВП.
    2. crazyrom 8 сентября 2012 18:00
      Цитата: Флегматик
      Укрепление отношений с Латинской Америкой - это хорошо.


      Не просто укрепление, мы уже продаём военные вертолёты Бразилии! Ми-35. Так что всё идёт по плану good
  2. Delink 8 сентября 2012 13:49
    Они нам когда-нить пригодятся. Сослужат службу.
    1. Септугиан 8 сентября 2012 14:51
      Никогда они не пригодятся!СССР пол мира обучил и вооружил,распался,никто спасибо даже не сказал,да ещё технологии себе различные оставили!Да и на кой ляр учить перуанцев,у нас что всё,армия совершенная,и обучать людей больше не надо?Своих надо учить! am
      Септугиан
      1. Tamerlan225 8 сентября 2012 16:06
        Цитата: Септугиан
        Никогда они не пригодятся!СССР пол мира обучил и вооружил,распался,никто спасибо даже не сказал

        Это не бесплатно. Сегодня мы их учим воевать, завтра базу построим у них. Путин знает что делать wink
        Tamerlan225
      2. APASUS 8 сентября 2012 17:43
        Цитата: Септугиан
        Никогда они не пригодятся!СССР пол мира обучил и вооружил,распался,никто спасибо даже не сказал,

        Пригодятся еще как пригодятся!!
        Неужели вы думаете ,что обученные в Гарварде будут отстаивать ниши интересы!!! А вот наши интересы во Вьетнаме отстаивают именно бывшие студенты ,да и не только Вьетнам..........почти пол мира обучил бывший СССР.
        А благодарности не стоит ждать - это политика,тесно связанная с экономикой и тут либо ты на коне либо ...............ты под конем!
        1. Пупырчатый 9 сентября 2012 00:49
          Сейчас США для Вьетнама гораздо более важный партнер, чем РФ
  3. Tamerlan225 8 сентября 2012 16:03
    Да ладно это же не бесплатно. Сегодня мы их учим воевать, а завтра у них базу построим wink
    Tamerlan225
  4. taseka 8 сентября 2012 17:48
    Во, во! В наших училищах уже Афроамериканцев больше чем Россиян, а тут ещё разбавим Перуанцами!!! То ли гроши зарабатываем, то ли союзники у нас сегодня только такие?
  5. sergo0000 8 сентября 2012 17:58
    Да и на кой ляр
    учить перуанцев,у нас что
    всё,армия совершенная,и
    обучать людей больше не
    надо?Своих надо учить!

    Перуанцев,африканцев,корсиканцев,табасаранцев и др. народы , надо обучать нам хотя бы потому,что бы их обучением не занялись США или Саудовская Аравия или др."светочи демократии"!
    Свято место в пустом информационном поле,быстро быстро заполниться враждебными России установками Ленгли.И Россия не должна отталкивать даже самого недалёкого бедуина или папуаса ,если он хочет получить наше образование.Только вопрос в том,что это когда лучшее в мире образование(в том числе военно-специальное)вредит уже и нам самим!А именно его качество !
  6. некромонгер 8 сентября 2012 18:40
    200 человек - капля в море .
  7. почти дембель 8 сентября 2012 19:18
    Ну в общем ничего удивительного. В Новосибирском общевойсковом институте уже давно обучаются латиносы.
  8. MI-AS-72 8 сентября 2012 21:04
    Только интересно чему мы их сможем научить, вроде, как с профессорско-преподовательским составом (благодоря реформам) у нас совсем не айс. Да и с учебной базой, ну совсем не хорошо, сужу по Сызрани и Воронежу . Опять желание заработать деньги быстро, победило здравый смысл о имидже страны?
    MI-AS-72
  9. гарримур 9 сентября 2012 02:57
    для дальнего востока это одна из самых высоко производительных(насыщенных морепродуктами) рыболовных зон в мире, их всего две в мире-шельф мавритании и шельф перу, огромные запасы само пополняющихся морских биоресурсов обусловленных их природным расположением в зонах океанических течений и пологим континентальным шельфом, миллионы тонн качественной рыбы, еще там самый дорогой кофе и дубленки из ламы((
  10. urich 9 сентября 2012 08:33
    Сейчас пару раз в город в увольнение выйдут, нарвутся на дебилов отмороженных, получат по голове. Тут мы о них из СМИ вновь и узнаем. С мозгами некоторые, считающие себя интеллектуалами, имеющие непонятное среднее, у нас не дружат.
    А вообще, здорово, когда есть такой обмен. Реальный шанс получить новых друзей. Эти двести, могут реально увеличить число благосклонно (как минимум) настроенных к России, в несколько раз. Так что бабло за их обучение не самый важный фактор. На перспективу, если сейчас правильно их "обучить", эти люди станут проводниками сотрудничества с нашей страной у себя на родине.
  11. саша 19871987 9 сентября 2012 08:56
    правильно,в южной америке америкосов не любят,а враги наших врагов-наши друзья

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня