Official representative of the People's Republic of China to the European Council: Lithuania's actions undermine the territorial integrity of China

35
Official representative of the People's Republic of China to the European Council: Lithuania's actions undermine the territorial integrity of China


A representative of the Chinese diplomatic mission to the European Union spoke on the topic of a joint statement on relations between the island of Taiwan and Lithuania. According to him, China is preparing a necessary and decisive response to the actions of Vilnius, which undermines the territorial integrity and independence of China. This answer is legitimate and intelligible.



On August 27, the chairmen of the committees of the European and American parliaments issued a joint statement expressing their approval of Lithuania's intention to develop economic cooperation with Taiwan. In addition, the document criticizes China's alleged aggressive behavior towards Lithuania, and also calls on the governments of the EU countries, together with all allies, to support Lithuania.

Someone is trying to belittle the wrong actions of Vilnius as a desire to develop economic relations with Taiwan, while accusing Beijing's logical response to the protection of its borders and sovereignty of aggression against the European state and interference in its internal affairs. Without any logic, such attacks violate the norms of international relations, calling white black

replied the representative of the PRC at the European Council.

In addition, he added that the consent of the Lithuanian authorities to allow the representatives of Taiwan to open a “representative office” called “Taiwan” is a flagrant violation of the statement on diplomatic relations between the countries and undermines the territorial integrity of China.

Cui Hongjian, director of the European Studies Department of the Chinese Institute of International Studies, noted that Lithuania continues to play the role of a victim, focusing the world's attention on the PRC's reactions and Beijing's alleged bullying of small countries.

China calls on the EU and all other countries to correctly assess the situation related to Taiwan and to maintain the established international order, refraining from provocative actions.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +8
    28 August 2021 09: 20
    The smaller the dog, the more problems it has - it constantly barks, constantly asks to eat, whines and tries to bite the leg from behind. Because it is scary from the front - they can kick it specifically: "I went low, so to the rain!" (with)
    1. +4
      28 August 2021 09: 29
      On August 27, the chairmen of the committees of the European and American parliaments issued a joint statement expressing their approval of Lithuania's intention to develop economic cooperation with Taiwan. In addition, the document criticizes China's alleged aggressive behavior towards Lithuania, and also calls on the governments of the EU countries, together with all allies, to support Lithuania.

      The white elves in Afghanistan have a full popenhagen, and they set the "balonka" on the dragon! She barked, and climbed under the hem of the "mommy". I wonder why else Latvia and Estonia are sitting in booths? Usually the three of them yapped at people.
      1. +6
        28 August 2021 10: 40
        Quote: Silver bullet
        I wonder why else Latvia and Estonia are sitting in booths? Usually the three of them yapped at people.

        It's just that these two Baltic "sisters" are watching with interest how their third sister will commit suicide and proceed from the principle - "If we are to learn from mistakes, then let it be Lithuania's mistakes."
        The trade turnover of Lithuania and China last year amounted to 1,5 billion dollars. The loss of this "market" for China is dust, and for Lithuania, which has lost money for transshipment of transit cargo - a word from a 4-letter set ("pazho").
        The politics of these countries strongly resembles the anecdote about the three-headed dragon, in which one of the heads was distinguished by low social responsibility, drunk immensely and preferred unconventional connections, and all heads had to vomit (and endure) in solidarity.
    2. +13
      28 August 2021 09: 31
      The point is that this is not an independent decision of Vilnus (although the word "independence" in relation to the Baltic misunderstandings is generally ridiculous and stupid to use), but a directive from Washington! 30 years of so-called "independence" poor limitrophes very diligently lick the American ass, absolutely not having at least some kind of dividends! This is such wretchedness that it is sickening to look at such a crawling! These are not even omitted, and even worse, but I don’t know where the disgusting thing is ... Now Ukraine has also been added to the cock's corner!
      1. +3
        28 August 2021 09: 46
        China prepares the necessary and decisive response to the actions of Vilnius
        It is clear that not on their own initiative, but they will arrive in full. As they say, they do not hit on the passport, but in the face.
    3. +2
      28 August 2021 11: 09
      The joint Russian-Belarusian-Chinese group will clean the Suwalki corridor. good
  2. +10
    28 August 2021 09: 20
    "... Lithuania's actions undermine the territorial integrity of China" (c) laughing I can imagine how the Baltic tsutsik pouted with pride, the integrity of the whole (excuse the tautology) of China may "suffer" from it. Commercials and burst for long.
    1. +5
      28 August 2021 10: 30
      I liked about Tsutsika! Such a small and shaggy frame lives with a neighbor. Today I watched as he heroically barked at the cat behind the fence. When the latter, showed curiosity, perching on a picket fence. Tsutsik, pressing his ears, moved behind the owner and only after that he continued to "perform the feat." Satisfying her feline curiosity, the kitten jumped off the fence and went about her business. Tsutsik didn’t understand and rushed home from fear whining. Now Steshka is sitting on the end of a neighbor's fence, not having a "planned" date with a neighbor's cat. Tsutsik bursts into barking in the yard. Doing duty - says the neighbor. Neighborhood cat Yashka does not go on a "planned" date, apparently not ready for a "high relationship" on Tsutsik's "record". So Tsutsik definitely "earned" a demonstrative bashing from Steshka. A woman's heart is like that. The neighbor laughs, "Well, all my cats will tie their ears with a bow on the next walk." Shares the story. Yesterday we went for a walk, my accustomed to see the black Yashka on a leash barking at him. I always pull on the leash, mine barks on its hind legs, jumps, until the end of the day does not take place. And then there is a surprise, my without a leash with a running start and a tail for the traditionally leaving Siberian cat under 10 kg. What a motorcycle for KAMAZ. Yashka, in principle, had his own plans for his farm. The owner saved the tsutsika.
      Well, somewhere like that. There is only one lesson, you can bark, but not the fact that you will bark tomorrow.
      1. +2
        28 August 2021 10: 53
        Quote: Kote pane Kohanka
        You can bark, but not the fact that you will bark tomorrow.
        Thank you!
        Excellent sketch of the "weekend"! good
        One request: Proofread the post before posting it on the site. Annoying "oChepyatki" in the text blur the impression of your wonderful novel. sad
        1. +1
          28 August 2021 13: 17
          Dear Kaa, I confess I am a sinner! feel
    2. +1
      28 August 2021 10: 38
      As if this tsutsyk would not be torn apart by inflation, and China will help!
  3. +3
    28 August 2021 09: 21
    I like that the Chinese do not piss to say what they think. Without any quirks and guile there. Ours would not hurt a little to get it from them
    1. +3
      28 August 2021 10: 00
      Well, actually, the statements of our representative in the UN Security Council are more harsh in comparison with the statements of the Chinese representative.
      1. 0
        28 August 2021 10: 59
        Quote: Sergej1972
        Well, actually, the statements of our representative in the UN Security Council are more harsh in comparison with the statements of the Chinese representative.

        So it's HEAVEN! He has a core, unlike the flexible Lavrov ... (apparently, he got it from the owner: no matter what happens ...
        That "does not come out"!)
  4. +3
    28 August 2021 09: 25
    In Lithuania, it is planned to build a plant for the production of microprocessors and semiconductors with the help of Taiwanese specialists. If these plans, worth 2,5-3 billion euros, come true, then, according to the Lithuanian economists, this victory will be many times greater than the losses.
    China bought Lithuanian cheese, grain and timber worth about $ 300 million a year. Exports to Lithuania were 4 times more.


    .
    1. +2
      28 August 2021 09: 36
      If you think creatively, since Lithuania is a member of the EU, then the Chinese retaliation can affect the entire EU. Under the pretext that, they say, you have a mad dog in the EU that violates the integrity of China, so you beat it if you want good relations.
      But so far this is poorly represented in real life. But time goes on and brother Xi is waiting, writing down grievances in the big red book. And then ... we'll see
    2. +3
      28 August 2021 09: 54
      Quote: knn54
      In Lithuania, it is planned to build a plant for the production of microprocessors and semiconductors

      This is planned in Lithuania, but is Taiwan aware of this? They are planning a lot of things too, but it's so dashing that Europe is out.
    3. +1
      28 August 2021 10: 44
      Quote: knn54
      In Lithuania, it is planned to build a plant for the production of microprocessors and semiconductors with the help of Taiwanese specialists. If these plans, worth 2,5-3 billion euros, come true, then, according to the Lithuanian economists, this victory will be many times greater than the losses.

      And from this place I ask for more details
    4. +1
      28 August 2021 10: 58
      Quote: knn54
      China bought Lithuanian cheese, grain and timber in the amount of about $ 300 million a year.

      If Taiwan is in every country that will build a plant ... somehow ... but so far, even a memorandum has not been signed, not to mention more binding securities ... And concrete firms are already beginning to incur losses
      Arunas Zaleckis, director of the Lithuanian timber trading company Medvita, said they sold 99% of their goods to China. Now sales have stopped and Zaleckis intends to move his company from Lithuania. “The Chinese do not want to see Lithuanian companies anywhere,” the businessman complains. Director of Vilkyškių pieninė Gintaras Bertashius does not hide his disappointment - according to him, if the Lithuanian government used to encourage entrepreneurs to establish trade relations with China, now everything is exactly the opposite. “Our export stops, it’s a fact,” states Bertasius.
      https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2021/08/21/kitay-bolshe-ne-pokupaet-syr-zerno-i-drevesinu-u-litvy
      China has canceled direct freight trains to Lithuania ... It seems to run a little, China is not in the top ten partners, but Belarus is the same a little ... But who will replace all this here and now ...
    5. 0
      28 August 2021 12: 31
      In Lithuania, it is planned to build a plant for the production of microprocessors and semiconductors with the help of Taiwanese specialists. If these plans, worth 2,5-3 billion euros, come true, then, according to the Lithuanian economists, this victory will be many times greater than the losses.

      But tomorrow Taiwan could become China. What then, check and checkmate to the plant?
  5. -6
    28 August 2021 09: 27
    You need to know the history! It was to Taiwan that the then leadership of China was evacuated. And it was Taiwan that represented China in the UN and other organizations. Then Beijing rose, but these are 2 completely different states. Lithuania had nothing to indicate, it was necessary to immediately put Taiwan under control, as Moscow stormed the Crimea! recourse hi
    1. +3
      28 August 2021 11: 08
      Quote: fa2998
      There is nothing to tell Lithuania, it was necessary to immediately put Taiwan under control, as Moscow stormed the Crimea!

      Well, tell us, Svidomo, and HOW MOSCOW STORMED THE CRIMEA !? belay
      1. 0
        28 August 2021 17: 48
        Open the history of the Civil War, find the events of 1920, November. There Frunze and Sivash and many others.
      2. +2
        28 August 2021 22: 57
        Oh thank you! Laughed hysterically for 5 minutes! Great humor! Thanks again!!!
  6. +3
    28 August 2021 09: 36
    Lithuania has already asked for trouble from China. Everywhere they try to do something wrong: Belarus, Russia, now the PRC. Forward Baltic "tigers" to new stars.
  7. The comment was deleted.
    1. +4
      28 August 2021 09: 42
      This should have been done by America and not now, but 20 years ago. And now the squeak of Lithuania is simply pathetic.
  8. +2
    28 August 2021 09: 43
    Lithuanians confused China with Russia. It is only in Russia, in response to the Lithuanian slop, that they call them "partners", call for mutual respect and in other ways pose as a "non-commissioned officer's widow." In Vilnius, they didn’t have time to blink an eye when the "otvetka" flew in from Beijing. Maybe that's the way to talk with these limitrophes (tribalts, Poles, Ukrainians and other Moldovans)? They do not need Russia nafig. But how can they do without Russia - a question.
  9. +1
    28 August 2021 09: 51
    It seems to me that it is shameful for a Chinese tiger to look back at the yapping of any Baltic Tobaccos.
    1. 0
      28 August 2021 11: 14
      Quote: Metallurg_2
      It seems to me that it is shameful for a Chinese tiger to look back at the yapping of any Baltic Tobaccos.

      NOT a tiger, but a DRAGON ...
      And, secondly, Lithuanian Tabaki, for sure, should know his place if he does not want to set his skin on fire.
  10. +1
    28 August 2021 10: 35
    Taiwan has only 17 diplomatic and consular missions all over the world, Lithuania will have 18.
  11. +2
    28 August 2021 11: 12
    And let the Chinese troll and remind the Lithuanians of the treaty according to which the city of Vilna and the Vilna region was transferred to the Republic of Lithuania on October 10, 1939.
  12. -1
    28 August 2021 13: 04
    The PRC pays a lot of attention to this pseudo country ... to educate such jackal countries is possible only with economic and political sanctions ...

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Официальный представитель КНР при Евросовете: Действия Литвы подрывают территориальную целостность Китая

35
Официальный представитель КНР при Евросовете: Действия Литвы подрывают территориальную целостность Китая



Представитель дипломатической миссии Китая при Европейском Союзе высказался по теме совместного заявления об отношениях острова Тайвань и Литвы. По его словам, Китай готовит необходимый и решительный ответ на действия Вильнюса, которая подрывает территориальную целостность и независимость Китая. Этот ответ является правомерным и вразумительным.

27 августа председатели комитетов европейских и американского парламентов опубликовали совместное заявление, в котором выражается одобрение намерению Литвы развивать экономическое сотрудничество с Тайванем. В дополнение, документ критикует названное агрессивным поведение КНР в отношении Литвы, а также призывает правительство стран ЕС вместе со всеми союзниками поддержать Литву.

Кто-то пытается умалить неправильные действия Вильнюса как стремление к развитию экономических отношений с Тайванем, при этом обвинив логически обоснованный ответ Пекина на защиту своих границ и суверенитета в агрессии к европейскому государству и вмешательство в её внутренние дела. Без всякой логики такие нападки нарушают нормы международных отношений, называя белое чёрным

ответил представитель КНР при Евросовете.

Кроме того, он добавил, что согласие литовских властей разрешить представителям Тайваня открыть «представительство» с названием «Тайваньское» - вопиющее нарушение заявления о дипломатических отношениях между странами и подрывают территориальную целостность Китая.

Директор кафедры европейских исследований Китайского института международных исследований Цуй Хунцзянь отметил, что Литва продолжает играть роль жертвы, акцентируя внимание мировой общественности на реакции КНР и якобы издевательства Пекина над малыми странами.

Китай призывает ЕС и все другие страны правильно оценивать ситуацию, связанную с Тайванем, и поддерживать установленный международный порядок, воздерживаясь от провокационных действий.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Твиттер/МИД Тайвань
35 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 28 августа 2021 09:20
    +8
    Чем меньше собачонка, тем больше от неё проблем - постоянно лает, постоянно просит жрать, скулит и пытается укусить за ногу сзади. Потому как спереди боязно - могут пнуть конкретно : "Низко пошла, стало быть к дождю!" (с)
    1. Silver bullet
      Silver bullet 28 августа 2021 09:29
      +4
      27 августа председатели комитетов европейских и американского парламентов опубликовали совместное заявление, в котором выражается одобрение намерению Литвы развивать экономическое сотрудничество с Тайванем. В дополнение, документ критикует названное агрессивным поведение КНР в отношении Литвы, а также призывает правительство стран ЕС вместе со всеми союзниками поддержать Литву.

      У белых эльфов в афгане полный попенгаген, а они "балонку" на дракона натравили! Та потявкала, и под подол к "мамочке" залезла. Интересно почему ещё Латвия и Эстония в будках сидят? Обычно втроём тявкают на людей.
      1. Ныробский
        Ныробский 28 августа 2021 10:40
        +6
        Цитата: Silver bullet
        Интересно почему ещё Латвия и Эстония в будках сидят? Обычно втроём тявкают на людей.

        Просто эти две прибалтийские "сестрицы" с интересом наблюдают за тем, как самоубьётся их третья сестрица и исходят из принципа - "Если уж и учиться на ошибках, то пусть это будут ошибки Литвы".
        Торговый оборот Литвы и КНР в прошлом году составил 1,5 млрд.долларов. Потеря этого "рынка" для Китая пыль, а для Литвы лишившейся денег за перевалку транзитных грузов - слово из 4-х буквенного набора("пажо").
        Политика этих стран сильно напоминает анекдот про трёхголового дракона, у которого одна из голов отличалась низкой социальной ответственностью, безмерна бухала и предпочитала нетрадиционные связи, а тошнило (и терпеть) приходилось всем головам солидарно.
    2. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 28 августа 2021 09:31
      +13
      Все дело в том, что это не самостоятельное решение Вильнуса (хотя слово "самостоятельность" по отношению к прибалтийским недорозумениям, вообще применять смешно и глупо), а указивка из Вашингтона! 30 лет так называемой "независимости" убогие лимитрофы очень старательно вылизывают американский зад, абсалютно не имея хоть каких то дивидентов! Это такая убогость, что смотреть тошно на подобное пресмыкание! Это даже не опущенные, а еще хуже, только я не знаю куда гаже то...Сейчас в петушином углу добавилась еще и Украина !
      1. НДР-791
        НДР-791 28 августа 2021 09:46
        +3
        Китай готовит необходимый и решительный ответ на действия Вильнюса
        Понятно что не по своей инициативе, однако прилетит по полной именно им. Как говорится бьют не по паспорту, а по морде.
    3. den3080
      den3080 28 августа 2021 11:09
      +2
      Очищать Сувалкский коридор будет объединённая российско-белорусско-китайская группировка. good
  2. Пленник
    Пленник 28 августа 2021 09:20
    +10
    "...Действия Литвы подрывают территориальную целостность Китая"(с) laughing Представляю как прибалтийский цуцик надулся от гордости, целосность целого (извините за тавтологию) Китая от него может "пострадать". Эдак и лопнуть недолго.
    1. Коте пане Коханка
      Коте пане Коханка 28 августа 2021 10:30
      +5
      Про Цуцика понравилось! Подобный кадр маленький и лохматый живет у соседа. Сегодня наблюдал как он героически облаевал кошку за забором. Когда последняя, проявила любопытство взгромоздясь на штакетник. Цуцик прижав уши переместился за хозяина и только после этого продолжил «совершать подвиг». Удовлетворив свое кошачье любопытство котёнка спрыгнула с забора и пошла по своим делам. Цуцик не разобрался и от страха поскуливая рванул домой. Сейчас Стешка сидит на оголовнике забора соседа, у не «плановое» свидание с соседским котом. Цуцик заливается лаем во дворе. Выполняет долг - говорит сосед. Соседский кот Яшка на «плановое» свидание не идёт, видимо не готов к «высоким отношениям» по «пластинку» Цуцика. Так что Цуцик точно «заработал» показательную трепку от Стешки. Женское сердце оно такое. Сосед смеётся, «ну все моему точно коты уши бантиком завяжут на очередной прогулке». Делится историей. Вчера пошли гулять, мой привык на поводке увидит чёрного Яшку кидаться на него с лаем. Я всегда поводок натяну, мой на дыбы лает, прыгает, до тех пор когда кон не сводит по своим делам. А тут сюрприз, мой без поводка с разбегу и подхвост уже традиционно уходящему Сибирскому коту под 10 кг. Что мотоцикл под камаз. Яшка в принципе имел свои планы на свое хозяйство. Спас цуцика хозяин.
      Ну где-то так. Урок только один, лаять можно, но не факт, что ты будешь лаять завтра.
      1. Удав КАА
        Удав КАА 28 августа 2021 10:53
        +2
        Цитата: Коте пане Коханка
        лаять можно, но не факт, что ты будешь лаять завтра.
        Спасибо!
        Отличная зарисовка "выходного дня"! good
        Одна просьба: вычитывайте пост, прежде чем его вывешивать на сайте. Досадные "оЧепятки" в тексте несколько смазывают впечатление от вашей замечательной новеллы sad
        1. Коте пане Коханка
          Коте пане Коханка 28 августа 2021 13:17
          +1
          Уважаемый Каа, признаюсь грешен! feel
    2. grindz
      grindz 28 августа 2021 10:38
      +1
      Как бы этого цуцыка не разорвало от надувания, а Китай поможет!
  3. horus88
    horus88 28 августа 2021 09:21
    +3
    Нравится мне что китайцы не ссат говорить как думают. Без всяких там изворотов и лукавств. Нашим бы чуть понабраться этого от них не мешало
    1. Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 28 августа 2021 10:00
      +3
      Ну вообще-то заявления нашего представителя в СБ ООН носят более резкий характер по сравнению с заявлениями китайского представителя.
      1. Удав КАА
        Удав КАА 28 августа 2021 10:59
        0
        Цитата: Sergej1972
        Ну вообще-то заявления нашего представителя в СБ ООН носят более резкий характер по сравнению с заявлениями китайского представителя.

        Так то НЕБЕНЗЯ ! У него есть стержень в отличии от гибкого Лаврова...(видимо, от хозяина набрался : как бы чего не вышло...
        Вот и "не выходит" !)
  4. knn54
    knn54 28 августа 2021 09:25
    +3
    В Литве, , планируют построить завод по производству микропроцессоров и полупроводников с помощью тайваньских специалистов. Если эти планы стоимостью 2,5-3 млрд. евро осуществятся, то,по мнению литовских экономистов, эта победа в разы будет больше потерь.
    Китай покупал литовский сыр, зерно и древесину на сумму около 300 млн. долларов в год.Экспорт в Литву составлял на сумму в 4 раза больше.


    .
    1. horus88
      horus88 28 августа 2021 09:36
      +2
      Если мыслить творчески, то раз Литва член ЕС, то и китайское возмездие может коснуться всего ЕС. Под предлогом что, мол, у вас в ЕС есть бешеная собака, которая нарушает целостность Китая, вот вы её и прибейте, если хотите добрых отношений.
      Но пока ещё такое слабо представляется в реале. Но время идёт и братуха Си ждёт, записывая обидки в большую красную книгу. А потом… будем посмотреть
    2. НДР-791
      НДР-791 28 августа 2021 09:54
      +3
      Цитата: knn54
      В Литве, , планируют построить завод по производству микропроцессоров и полупроводников

      Это в Литве планируют, только в курсе ли об этом Тайвань? В крайне вон тоже много чего планируют, да так лихо что Европа в ауте.
    3. Cron
      Cron 28 августа 2021 10:44
      +1
      Цитата: knn54
      В Литве, , планируют построить завод по производству микропроцессоров и полупроводников с помощью тайваньских специалистов. Если эти планы стоимостью 2,5-3 млрд. евро осуществятся, то,по мнению литовских экономистов, эта победа в разы будет больше потерь.

      А с этого места прошу поподробней
    4. BrTurin
      BrTurin 28 августа 2021 10:58
      +1
      Цитата: knn54
      Китай покупал литовский сыр, зерно и древесину на сумму около 300 млн. долларов в год.

      Если Тайвань в каждой стране которая будет строить по заводу... как-то... но пока даже меморандум не подписан не говоря о более обязывающих бумагах... А убытки начинают нести уже сейчас конкретные фирмы
      Директор литовской компании Medvita, торгующей древесиной, Арунас Залецкис сказал, что 99% товаров они продавали в Китай. Сейчас продажи остановились и Залецкис намерен перенести свою компанию из Литвы. «Китайцы нигде не хотят видеть литовские компании», — жалуется бизнесмен. Директор Vilkyškių pieninė Гинтарас Берташюс не скрывает разочарования, — по его словам, если правительство Литвы раньше побуждало предпринимателей завязывать торговые отношения с Китаем, то сейчас все ровно наоборот. «Наш экспорт останавливается, это факт», — констатирует Берташюс.
      https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2021/08/21/kitay-bolshe-ne-pokupaet-syr-zerno-i-drevesinu-u-litvy
      Китай отменил прямые грузовые поезда в Литву... Вроде набегает немного, Китай не в первой десятке партнеров, но и Белоруссией то же немного... Только кто все это заменит здесь и сейчас...
    5. Alex Justice
      Alex Justice 28 августа 2021 12:31
      0
      В Литве, , планируют построить завод по производству микропроцессоров и полупроводников с помощью тайваньских специалистов. Если эти планы стоимостью 2,5-3 млрд. евро осуществятся, то,по мнению литовских экономистов, эта победа в разы будет больше потерь.

      Но завтра Тайвань может стать Китаем. Что потом, шах и мат заводу?
  5. фа2998
    фа2998 28 августа 2021 09:27
    -6
    Надо знать историю! Именно на Тайвань эвакуировалось тогдашнее руководство Китая.И именно Тайвань представлял Китай в ООН и прочих организациях.Это потом Пекин поднялся,но это 2 совсем непохожих государства.Нечего Литве указывать,надо было сразу Тайвань под контроль ставить-как Москва Крым штурмовала! recourse hi
    1. Удав КАА
      Удав КАА 28 августа 2021 11:08
      +3
      Цитата: фа2998
      Нечего Литве указывать,надо было сразу Тайвань под контроль ставить-как Москва Крым штурмовала!

      Ну, расскажи нам, свидомый, и КАК же МОСКВА КРЫМ ШТУРМОВАЛА !? belay
      1. фа2998
        фа2998 28 августа 2021 17:48
        0
        Откройте историю Гражданской войны,найдите события 1920,ноябрь.Там и Фрунзе и Сиваш и мн.др.
      2. Cetron
        Cetron 28 августа 2021 22:57
        +2
        Ой, спасибо! Смеялся до истерики минут 5! Шикарный юмор! Ещё раз спасибо!!!
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 августа 2021 09:36
    +3
    Литва уже и от Китая напросилась на неприятности. Везде пытаются успеть напакостить: Белоруссия, Россия, теперь КНР. Вперед прибалтийские "тигры" к новым звездюлям.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Злобный тролль
      Злобный тролль 28 августа 2021 09:42
      +4
      Этим надо было заниматься Америке и не сейчас, а лет 20 назад. А теперь писк Литвы просто жалок.
  8. Нафаня из дивана
    Нафаня из дивана 28 августа 2021 09:43
    +2
    Литовцы Китай с Россией перепутали. Это только в России в ответ на литовские помои называют их "партнерами", призывают к взаимному уважению и иными способами изображают из себя "унтер-офицерскую вдову". В Вильнюсе глазом моргнуть не успели, как из Пекина "ответка" прилетела. Может так и надо с этими лимитрофами (триебалтами, поляками, украинцами и прочими молдаванами) разговаривать? Они России нафиг не нужны. А вот как им без России - вопрос.
  9. Metallurg_2
    Metallurg_2 28 августа 2021 09:51
    +1
    Мне кажется, китайскому тигру зазорно оглядываться на тявканье всяких прибалтийских Табаки.
    1. Удав КАА
      Удав КАА 28 августа 2021 11:14
      0
      Цитата: Metallurg_2
      Мне кажется, китайскому тигру зазорно оглядываться на тявканье всяких прибалтийских Табаки.

      НЕ тигру, а ДРАКОНУ...
      И, во-вторых, литовский Табаки, точно, -- должен знать свое место, если не хочет подпалить свою шкуру.
  10. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 28 августа 2021 10:35
    +1
    У Тайваня всего 17 дипломатических и консульских миссий во всем мире,Литва будет 18 той.
  11. Владимир61
    Владимир61 28 августа 2021 11:12
    +2
    А пусть китайцы потроллят и напомнят литовцам, о договре, согласно которому 10 октября 1939 года Литовской республике был передан город Вильно и Виленская область.
  12. Лара Крофт
    Лара Крофт 28 августа 2021 13:04
    -1
    КНР что-то много уделяет много внимание этой псевдо стране....воспитывать таких стран-шакалов можно только экономическими и политическими санкциями...