Uralvagonzavod will place part of production at AMUR

18
Oleg Sienko, general director of OAO NPK Uralvagonzavod, and Yevgeny Kuyvashev, the governor of the Sverdlovsk region, agreed to locate a number of productions of the Nizhny Tagil state corporation in Novouralsk at the AMUR plant. This was reported in the department of information policy of the governor of the region. In the region, the diversified nature of the military-industrial complex, it is therefore necessary to develop a policy of competent enterprises loading, and the decision of the management of NPK "UVZ" to work on AMUR areas looks timely, the department noted.

“We reached an agreement that the corporation“ comes in ”AMUR CJSC to resolve the main issue that worries people and the authorities - it is salary, jobs and paying taxes,” the agreement was confirmed by Denis Pasler, the head of the regional government.

Meanwhile, workers' hunger strike due to wage arrears in Novouralsk is still going on, and 22 people are participating in it. Two starving are currently hospitalized, one woman is at home after receiving medical care, another participant returned to the starving after staying in hospital. Three days ago, Valery Spiridonov, one of the leaders of the initiative group, was hospitalized with a heart attack. He did not participate at this stage of the hunger strike - he is responsible for organizing and exchanging information.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. spender
    +3
    11 September 2012
    Well, it seems like at first glance, normal integration for the separation of orders, they live themselves and give others earn hi
    1. +4
      11 September 2012
      I like it too. Greetings redhead.
      1. +3
        11 September 2012
        Yes, everything would be fine. There is one but. Who will work in Novouralsk? A closed city in which the population remained 1,5 people.
        1. spender
          +1
          11 September 2012
          Quote: Steam Train
          Who will work in Novouralsk? A closed city in which the population is 1,5 people.

          Well, Zhen will be placed on "1,5 people" of production facilities, there is hardly anything serious "muddying up" there, so they will throw off the secondary housing so that there are jobs and people can earn hi
          1. +2
            11 September 2012
            Alex. There is a huge plant that used to work on nuclear potential. Wildly classified production, the city is still protected as a presidential summer residence. I can’t even imagine what they can do there.
            1. +2
              11 September 2012
              I read about Zhenya about Cupid. there was a car factory. Like and technology rhinoceros wanted to pour in there.
            2. +1
              11 September 2012
              Quote: Steam Train

              Alex. There is a huge plant that used to work on nuclear potential.

              Maybe the shift, something will be pulled there or someone.
              1. +2
                11 September 2012
                Quote: vorobey
                I read about Zhenya about Cupid. there was a car factory. Like and technology rhinoceros wanted to pour in there.
                Sanya is a former subsidiary of the Electrochemical Plant (uranium enrichment). It was engaged in the production of containers for its transportation and storage. And the name is like UralVagon Zavod. it’s not necessary that it produces cars, it’s just a mask.
                Quote: Alexander Romanov
                Maybe the shift, something will be pulled there or someone.
                City in 90 km. from Yekaterinburg and about the same from Tagil. The entire infrastructure of the city is completely built. Once upon a time, people lived richer than in Ekb. Only now they live there, and work in Ekb. and, in principle, a shift is not needed there. Raise salaries to people and it will work. I can only say that even at UVZ, salaries are not very large. So they won’t raise it.
            3. spender
              +3
              11 September 2012
              Quote: Steam Train
              There is a huge plant that used to work on nuclear potential. Wildly classified production, the city is still protected as a presidential summer residence. I can’t even imagine what they can do there.

              Zhenya, I didn’t know such details fool(this is me about my ignorance) Then I myself am "in shock" and somehow even "not happy" at the thought that nuclear technologies and armored vehicles are not compatible at this stage, how could it be "not drained" paid for? Well, it will appear at the governor of the Sverdlovsk region. dacha in Miami and a bank account ... winked
              1. +2
                11 September 2012
                Quote: spender
                nuclear technology and armored vehicles are not compatible at this stage


                And I would try to combine. Wow, then the whole world would howl from the threat of invasion of green nuclear reactors.
                1. +1
                  11 September 2012
                  Quote: vorobey
                  Wow, then the whole world would howl from the threat of invasion of green nuclear reactors.
                  Enriched uranium tank. It would be cool. in such a case does anyone decide to plant a shell laughing
                  1. +3
                    11 September 2012
                    So I am about the same. Moreover, place everything on the border and all the claim will end.
    2. +2
      11 September 2012
      Guys, I welcome you!
      I read your comments, I realized that I should clarify the situation. I am from Novouralsk and I know this topic.
      So here. UECC (Ural Electrochemical Plant) is indeed located on the territory of Novouralsk, but it has nothing to do with AMUR. Previously, AMUR was a branch of ZIL and produced mainly obsolete ZILs, which ceased to be produced at the parent enterprise (ZIL-157, ZIL-130 and ZIL-131). In 90, this company became a victim and bankrupt. Then this enterprise was uncoupled from the head ZIL, and it became an independent production. The new leadership tried to organize the assembly of Chinese cars Jili attack, Grand Pole at the enterprise (by the way, cool cars, a little more expensive than VAZs, but these are copies of Japanese manufacturers, and they surpass VAZs in quality). At the same time, they tried to create the production of trucks AMUR. I’ll wash something else, but I don’t know for sure.
      At the same time, the management of the plant itself was, to put it mildly, unscrupulous, the workers paid symbolic salaries and often detained them, besides they committed thefts, criminal cases against them were repeatedly brought against them. Some cases reached the court. It seems to me that the management of the plant itself is not interested in the effectiveness of the enterprise, but is interested in its bankruptcy and sale. Many workshops are brought to a deplorable state, equipment becomes unusable, etc. etc.
      If UVZ realizes the stated goals, then this will be a huge plus. Here, modernization of production, and new jobs, and the release of necessary products, etc. etc. Enough working hands for full production. In total, there are slightly fewer 100 000 people in the city, there are many young people who have nowhere to work and therefore many are forced to go to work in Yekaterinburg or other cities. In short, for us, this news with a big plus, as it is implemented in practice, time will tell.
      1. +1
        11 September 2012
        Yes, I agree. But it also dealt with products for the plant. I know this from talking with friends from Novouralsk.
        1. 0
          11 September 2012
          Quote: Steam Train
          But it also dealt with products for the plant. I know this from talking with friends from Novouralsk.


          I will not argue, since I do not know for sure about this. In my opinion, if AMUR carried out any orders for UEHK, then this was a trifle, the weather did not do these orders. In Soviet times, there were three city-forming enterprises in our city: UEHK, ZIL (AMUR) and SUS (Construction Directorate). UEHK remained alive, AMUR barely warms up, and SUS ended its existence in 90.
          It is necessary to throw a resume at UVZ. I already want to work there wink
  2. +1
    11 September 2012
    It is with these decisions that the single-industry towns will be saved. Only loading city-forming enterprises with orders from strong industries will again restore production cooperation in the regions and in the country as a whole. Joyfully. The enterprise will earn and the people will return.
  3. +2
    11 September 2012
    Great news. I see several advantages at once. 1 Jobs. 2 Expansion of production and consequently increase in production. 3 A large number of finished equipment near the border.
  4. +1
    11 September 2012
    Spender (5) Today, 11:14 ↓ new 1
    Well, it seems like at first glance, normal integration for the separation of orders, they live themselves and give others earn

    Only salaries are somehow ridiculous. I know not by rumors.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

"Уралвагонзавод" разместит на "АМУРе" часть производства

"Уралвагонзавод" разместит на "АМУРе" часть производстваГендиректор ОАО НПК "Уралвагонзавод" Олег Сиенко и губернатор Свердловской области Евгений Куйвашев договорились о размещении в Новоуральске на заводе "АМУР" ряда производств нижнетагильской госкорпорации. Об этом сообщили в департаменте информполитики губернатора области. В регионе многоотраслевой характер оборонно-промышленного комплекса, поэтому необходимо выработать политику грамотной загрузки предприятий, и решение руководства НПК "УВЗ" работать на площадях АМУРа выглядит своевременным, отметили в департаменте.

-Мы достигли договоренности о том, что корпорация "заходит" в ЗАО "АМУР" для решения главного вопроса, который беспокоит людей и власти, - это зарплата, рабочие места и уплата налогов, - подтвердил договоренность председатель правительства области Денис Паслер.

Тем временем голодовка рабочих из-за долгов по зарплате в Новоуральске все еще продолжается, и участвуют в ней 22 человека. Двое голодающих в настоящий момент госпитализированы, одна женщина после оказания медицинской помощи находится дома, еще одна участница после пребывания в больнице вернулась к голодающим. Также с диагнозом инфаркт три дня назад был госпитализирован один из лидеров инициативной группы Валерий Спиридонов, который в данном этапе голодовки участия не принимал - на нем лежат обязанности по организации и информационному обмену.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. транжира 11 сентября 2012 11:14
    Ну вот вроде как на первый взгляд нормальная интеграция по разделению заказов, живут сами и дают заработать другим hi
    транжира
    1. vorobey 11 сентября 2012 11:27
      Мне тоже нравится. Приветствую рыжий.
      1. Армата 11 сентября 2012 11:31
        Да все бы ничего. Есть одно но. В Новоуральске кто работать будет? Закрытый город в котором населения осталось 1,5 человека.
        1. транжира 11 сентября 2012 11:41
          Цитата: Паровоз
          В Новоуральске кто работать будет? Закрытый город в котором населения осталось 1,5 человека.

          Жень ну и разместят на "1,5 человека" производств, там же врядли что то серьезное "мутить" будут, так вторичку скинут, чтобы рабочие места были и люди заработать могли hi
          транжира
          1. Армата 11 сентября 2012 11:48
            Леша. Там огромный комбинат который раньше работал на ядерный потенциал. Дико засекреченные производства, город до сих ор охраняют как президентскую дачу. Я даже не представляю что там могут делать.
            1. vorobey 11 сентября 2012 11:52
              Женя я почитал про амур. там же автозавод был. вроде и реношники технологии туда влить хотели.
            2. Александр романов 11 сентября 2012 11:53
              Цитата: Паровоз

              Леша. Там огромный комбинат который раньше работал на ядерный потенциал.

              Может вахтовка ли ,что то перетянут туда или кого то.
              1. Армата 11 сентября 2012 12:04
                Цитата: vorobey
                Женя я почитал про амур. там же автозавод был. вроде и реношники технологии туда влить хотели.
                Саня это бывшее дочерние предприятие Электрохимического комбината (обагощение урана) оно занималось производством контейнеров для транспортировки и хранения его. А название это как и УралВагон Завод. совсем не обязательно вагоны выпускает, это только маска.
                Цитата: Александр романов
                Может вахтовка ли ,что то перетянут туда или кого то.
                Город в 90 км. от Екатеринбурга и примерно столько же от Тагила. Полностью построена вся инфраструктура города. Когда то там народ жил богаче чем в Екб. Только теперь они там живут, а работают в Екб. и в принципе вахтовка там не нужна. Зарплаты поднимите людям и все заработает. только могу сказать что даже на УВЗ зарплаты очень не большие. Так что не поднимут.
            3. транжира 11 сентября 2012 12:00
              Цитата: Паровоз
              Там огромный комбинат который раньше работал на ядерный потенциал. Дико засекреченные производства, город до сих ор охраняют как президентскую дачу. Я даже не представляю что там могут делать.

              Жень, я таких подробностей не знал fool(это я про свою безграмотность) Тогда я сам "в шоке" и уже как то даже "не радостно" становится при мысли, что ядерные технологии и бронетехника на данном этапе не совместимы, как бы "не слив" проплаченный это оказался? Ну появится у губера Свердловской обл. дача в Майами и счет в банке... winked
              транжира
              1. vorobey 11 сентября 2012 12:12
                Цитата: транжира
                ядерные технологии и бронетехника на данном этапе не совместимы


                А я бы попытался совместить. Ух тогда бы весь мир взвыл от угрозы нашествия зелененьких ядерных реакторов.
                1. Армата 11 сентября 2012 12:16
                  Цитата: vorobey
                  Ух тогда бы весь мир взвыл от угрозы нашествия зелененьких ядерных реакторов.
                  Танк на обогащенном уране. Было бы клево. в такой врят ли кто решится снаряд засадить laughing
                  1. vorobey 11 сентября 2012 12:30
                    Так и я о том же. Притом разместить все на границе и все притензии закончатся.
    2. 1tankist 11 сентября 2012 15:16
      Мужики, приветствую Вас!
      Прочитал Ваши коментарии, понял, что должен прояснить ситуацию. Я из Новоуральска и эту тему знаю.
      Так вот. УЭХК (Уральский электрохимический комбинат) действительно находится на территории Новоуральска, но никакого отношения к АМУРу не имеет. Ранее АМУР был филиалом ЗИЛа и выпускал в основном устаревшие ЗИЛы, которые переставали выпускать на головном предприятии (ЗИЛ-157, ЗИЛ-130 и ЗИЛ-131). В 90-е это предприятие стало жертвой и банкротом. Затем это предприятие отцепили от головного ЗИЛа, и оно стало самостоятельным производством. Новое руководство пыталось организовать на предприятии сборку китайских легковых автомобилей Джили атака, Гранд вол (кстати классные машины, немного дороже ВАЗов, но это копии японских производителей, и по качеству ВАЗы превосходят). В это же время пытались создать производство грузовых автомобилей АМУр. Помоему еще что-то, но точно мне неизвестно.
      Вместе с тем, само руководство завода оказалось мягко говоря нечистоплотным на руку, зарплаты рабочим платили символические и часто их задерживали, кроме того сами совершали хищния, против них неоднократно возбуждались уголовные дела по экономическим составам. Некоторые дела доходили до суда. Мне кажется, что руководство завода само незаинтересованно в эфективности предпрития, а заинтересовано в его банкротстве и распродаже. Многие цеха доведены до плачевного состояния, оборудование приходит в негодность и т.д. и т.п.
      Если УВЗ реализует заявленные цели, то это будет огромным плюсом. Здесь и модернизация производства, и новые рабочие места, и выпуск необходимой продукции и т.д. и т.п. Рабочих рук для полноценного производства хватит. Всего в городе чуть меньше 100 000 человек, много молодежи, которой негде работать и поэтому многие вынуждены ездить на работу в Екатеринбург или другие города. Короче для нас эта новость с большим плюсом, как она реализуется на практике покажет время.
      1. Армата 11 сентября 2012 15:24
        Да согласен. Но так же оно занималось и продукцией для комбината. Это я знаю из общения с знакомыми из Новоуральска.
        1. 1tankist 11 сентября 2012 15:52
          Цитата: Паровоз
          Но так же оно занималось и продукцией для комбината. Это я знаю из общения с знакомыми из Новоуральска.


          Не буду спорить, так как достоверно мне об этом неизвестно. По моему мнению, если АМУР выполнял какие-либо заказы для УЭХК, то это по мелочи, погоду эти заказы не делали. В советское время в нашем городе были три градообразующие предприятия: УЭХК, ЗИЛ (АМУР) и СУС (Управление строительства). В живых остался УЭХК, АМУР еле теплится, а СУС закончило свое существование в 90-е.
          Надо закинуть резюме на УВЗ. Уже хочу там работать wink
  2. Виктор 11 сентября 2012 11:37
    Именно такими решениями и будут спасаться моногорода. Только загрузка градообразующих предприятий заказами от сильных производств снова востановит производственную кооперацию в регионах и в стране в целом. Радостно. Предприятие заработает и народ вернётся.
  3. Манагер 11 сентября 2012 11:39
    Отличная новость. Вижу сразу несколько плюсов. 1 Рабочие места. 2 Расширение производства а следовательно увеличение объема производства. 3 Большое количество готовой техники вблизи границы.
  4. Колян 2 11 сентября 2012 11:44
    транжира (5) Сегодня, 11:14 ↓ новый 1
    Ну вот вроде как на первый взгляд нормальная интеграция по разделению заказов, живут сами и дают заработать другим

    Только зарплаты какието смешные.Знаю не по слухам.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня