Military Review

From statements about “a parody of democracy” to “Would you like it to be like in Ukraine?”: Evaluation of the election results

33

The elections in our country were declared valid by the Central Election Commission. The ruling party again remained ruling with a constitutional majority in the State Duma. Accordingly, the lower house will still not be a place for discussion.


Moreover, on this issue, public opinion was divided. If some say about "a parody of democracy", while others use the thesis of the following version: "What did you want, like in Ukraine?"

Those who prefer the "golden mean" again find themselves between a rock and a hard place. At the same time, it is no longer clear who is hammering on whom. The Communist Party suddenly found itself actively supported by the liberals of the "80th level", who, as they explained, of course, were not for the communists, they were "against the party of the Kremlin." As if it is necessary to take seriously the political forces participating in the elections (at least some of them) as exclusively independent parties with an exclusively independent policy.

Ultimately, the next convocation of the State Duma is actually formed. And now the period of active lawmaking begins again, which causes delight in some, a desire to “unsee” it, and in others (and there are certainly many of them) - already banal indifference.

The elections were over, and who remained? ..

Konstantin Semin presents the situation with the election results:

Photos used:
topwar.ru
33 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Radikal
    Radikal 28 September 2021 15: 50
    +3
    And ... a little humor on the same topic. Black. sad
    https://publizist.ru/blogs/111926/40901/-
    1. Finches
      Finches 28 September 2021 15: 54
      +1
      I have always suspected that the Russian deputies in the State Duma building do not have offices, but dressing rooms ... laughing
      1. military_cat
        military_cat 28 September 2021 15: 59
        +12
        It is good that we have the science of statistics, and we can use mathematical processing to single out areas where there were no falsifications, and evaluate the real results on their basis. Oval in the center - a cluster where the results are in accordance with a distribution close to the normal (Gaussian), and it gives us 30% -33% of real votes for Edro (in full agreement with opinion polls, by the way).



        We could already live in a renewed country, ready to change the situation. Most people want this already.
        1. Shurik70
          Shurik70 29 September 2021 09: 31
          +1
          Who came up with the idea that the vote should be secret?
          Voting must be open.
          That is, a person enters the ballot into the ballot box - a video camera records it. The name of the voter and his passport number are on the ballot. The result is automatically displayed on the site where anyone can check the data.
          In the event of fraud, anyone can check their vote.
          Well, if a person lied that his voice was changed, you can always check it on the video recorder.
          A secret ballot is necessary for those who are ready to falsify it.
          Well, and also to those who are ashamed of their choice.
          And all the talk about "not in all countries you can safely choose your party" - because in such countries both the most egregious fraud and "secret" voting will not solve anything
      2. Sergey Averchenkov
        Sergey Averchenkov 28 September 2021 17: 19
        0
        You suspect badly - take it higher - all over the world, the elections are won by the one who speaks better, and not the worthy one. Why Zhirinovsky? He knows how to speak. And we hung up our ears ...
        1. ivan2022
          ivan2022 29 September 2021 12: 39
          -1
          Quote: Sergey Averchenkov
          You suspect badly - take it higher - all over the world, the elections are won by the one who speaks better, and not the worthy one. Why Zhirinovsky? He knows how to speak. And we hung up our ears ...

          I suspect that you can speak too. I suspect that in October 1993, people from the sofas saw on TV how the defenders of the White House were killed ... I suspect that you and we and our entire blessed society have received and still will receive for all the good things they deserve. And none; "We were deceived ... we hung our ears .... we were fast asleep and did not know anything" - will not help!
          1. Sergey Averchenkov
            Sergey Averchenkov 29 September 2021 13: 01
            0
            Unfortunately no. I can write. Forgive me ... I once wrote poetry ... But looking people in the face to lie? .. No, it's not mine. I was in Moscow in October, not in the center of events, I was on other matters - everyone lived as they did, nothing special. Only when I arrived home in Krasnoyarsk did I hear about what had happened. On TV. Like this.
    2. knn54
      knn54 28 September 2021 16: 00
      +1
      "If the elections could change anything, they would be banned."
      Anarchist slogan.
      1. Basil50
        Basil50 28 September 2021 17: 16
        0
        The elections have passed, there are those who are dissatisfied with the choice and those who are dissatisfied with the very choice. Somehow they merge, even if not in * love ecstasy *, but they do merge.
        You can grumble as much as you like, but the results of the development of RUSSIA, in RUSSIA itself, suit many. Grumbling from abroad is interesting only in terms of determining the degree of adequacy and, of course, in determining, and what kind of persons are these who sound imported * Wishlist *? You can go over personalities, but they have followers. The strangeness is that everyone seems to be adequate and competent, but not everyone can understand the written and television proposals of these * innovators *, or do these ......... (followers) have a selfish interest higher than the interest of the WHOLE PEOPLE?
      2. Sergey Averchenkov
        Sergey Averchenkov 28 September 2021 17: 21
        -2
        Anarchism is not bad at all.
  3. helloween
    helloween 28 September 2021 15: 54
    +11
    but what does Ukraine have to do with it? I would like a fair election !! and honest government! I do not like Putin's cowardice in front of Zyuganov, Navalny and others
    I do not like the lies of the top officials of the state, I do not like the daily discussion of problems in Ukraine, when problems in our country are above the roof, I don’t like the fact that for inconvenient questions to the authorities, criminal cases are brought up, I don’t like that FBK was shut down --- there though it was possible to learn about the theft of officials ,,,,,,,
    and all of you are interfering with Ukraine ,,,,, Let them figure it out themselves, but we have a catastrophic population decline, the country is dying out ,,,
    1. Kayala
      Kayala 28 September 2021 16: 30
      +1
      And for you the theft of officials is news ?! In my opinion, we did not have so that the bureaucrats did not steal. They stole under the princes, they stole under the tsars, they stole under the emperors, under the general secretaries, and, of course, under the presidents. The only one who twisted the tail of the thieves was Joseph Vissarionovich, for this they spat on him from head to toe. Well, Peter the Great and Ivan the Terrible tried to fight them to the best of their ability, but no one overcame them.
      1. 2 Level Advisor
        2 Level Advisor 29 September 2021 09: 43
        -3
        are we not human? why in developed countries corruption is an order of magnitude less, are there other people? how did we manage the same - because the desire to cope was ..
  4. Charik
    Charik 28 September 2021 15: 54
    -3
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCCpV_cGwts вот это позор-я понимаю-так обделаться-лучше бы на рухнула когда они там были
  5. Tagan
    Tagan 28 September 2021 15: 56
    0
    Bulk light.))
  6. prior
    prior 28 September 2021 16: 01
    +3
    In Moscow there is a circus on Vernadsky Avenue, there is a circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard, and there is also a State Circus on Okhotny Ryad.
  7. Charik
    Charik 28 September 2021 16: 02
    +2
    If you want it like in Guatemala: President of Guatemala Otto Perez Molina was sent to prison by a court decision, reports RSN. Molina will be behind bars while the court hearings are underway. or as a coup in Guinea: the military toppled the 83-year-old president after "zeroing out." Russia and UN condemn "forceful" change of power
  8. Charik
    Charik 28 September 2021 16: 03
    -1
    and another breakthrough from the bucket
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCCpV_cGwts&t=81s
  9. Woodman
    Woodman 28 September 2021 16: 09
    -1
    And when was Semin in Russia the last time?
    And about
    public opinion was divided.
    when was it different?
  10. pomor23
    pomor23 28 September 2021 16: 10
    0
    As long as the Western party system, alien to the people and the very essence of the Russian state, operates in Russia, this bacchanalia will continue. In essence, what is a "party" from the point of view of the Western system. This is a financial and political group of people fighting with the same groups for the supreme political power in the country. At the same time, any country is considered by a grouping or a coalition of groupings as a kind of business project to generate profit and dominate the power of the persons included in the grouping. At the same time, the people are considered by groups only as a means of achieving the highest goal, that is, in fact, a bargaining chip. To achieve its goals, a grouping party can use any means, including such legal ones as "democratic elections", that is, a screen for coming to power or keeping in power. Before the elections, as a rule, groups are ousted in front of each other in some kind of "debate", in fact, fair of empty promises for the people, well, like we will raise pensions, wages, give a lot of tasty things, in general, factories-workers, land-peasants, etc. ... )) In the end, after the vanity fair and empty promises, everything remains the same, well, almost everything. Because the very essence of Western democracy does not include the principle of preserving, multiplying and caring for the people. There is only the principle of the struggle for power in order to maximize profits, and the plebos will somehow survive. For when they vote for a candidate who promised to put a children's swing in the yard, for a candidate who has a cool bang, or a candidate who promised to take everything away from everyone and divide it up, this is not democracy, this is farce and clownery, for the sake of the respectable Western public. However, the opinion of the author of the comment may not coincide with the opinion of the respected visitors of the thread. ))
  11. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 28 September 2021 16: 13
    +3
    Would you like it to be like in Ukraine?
    Better like in France.
  12. Charik
    Charik 28 September 2021 16: 16
    -3
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jd5ZLGeLpZI очередной прорыв в 100км от меня
  13. tatra
    tatra 28 September 2021 16: 17
    -2
    And where are all those voting for power (except for those who benefit from this power for their enrichment)?
    They are like phantoms, they do not seem to exist either before the elections or after the elections. But they seem to exist, they all come to the polls, and they always turn out to be the majority. laughing
  14. Aurel
    Aurel 28 September 2021 16: 29
    -4
    We wanted the best, but it turned out as always. (C)
  15. alexvmar
    alexvmar 28 September 2021 16: 34
    0
    The weakest side of the elections is that promises are not fixed on paper, as a binding program, for failure to comply with which, in consequence, should be brought to serious criminal responsibility. And so ... Meli Emelya ... But, what pleases, every citizen of the Russian Federation has his own voice. And how he disposes is the right of everyone. It is a pity that not everyone is exercising their right. Unfortunately. Therefore, we have what we have. But according to the law, and this is the main thing.
    1. Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 29 September 2021 09: 21
      -1
      And how can a party or a candidate that is in a minority in a representative body realize their promises? Is it possible to build playgrounds in the yards?
  16. prior
    prior 28 September 2021 16: 37
    +3
    Well, what kind of elections in general?
    How can you choose from the proposed candidates if we do not know anything about any of them! I did not come across anyone personally. And we only know that the interested media are pouring into our ears.
    Those who, under the given power, have a good job, consciously vote for power.
  17. The comment was deleted.
  18. solzh
    solzh 28 September 2021 17: 40
    +2
    Would you like to be like in Ukraine?

    I would like it like in the USSR. The Soviet model of the socio-political system (the times of Joseph Vissarionovich, and even Leonid Ilyich) suits me completely.
    P.S. I did not go to the first elections. I did not see the party for which you can and should vote.
    1. boni592807
      boni592807 29 September 2021 18: 56
      0
      solzh (Sergey), Yesterday, 17:40 - "... I would like to be like in the USSR ..... PS. I did not go to the polls in the first elections. I did not see a party for which you can and should vote ...."


      Colleague, you are some kind of "Hochuha" - "Nehochuha". ONE WANT fellow , but how (where), 17,18, 19.09.2021 You don't see. request Especially IT was 1-but to your "I want" (under the number-1). repeat
      Someone is hiding the "ER" -tsev. They at least decided and voted(taking into account WHAT is). Someone for the Libers, they decided and were. This is their choice.
      But yours - I want, but "I do not see" ...DELIGHT...I hope that after the elections they did not "stigmatize and bad words" those who did not provide you with your "I want" ?! crying

      13:58, 24 September 2021, CEC announced the final results of the elections to the State Duma-https: //lenta.ru/news/2021/09/24/itogi/
      The head of the CEC Pamfilova recognized the elections to the State Duma as valid and announced the results.
      Turnout during the voting was 51,72 percent, said Pamfilova. She clarified that in voter lists before the elections to the State Duma were contributed 109 Russian. Of them voted 56 484 685 human.

      Those. such "Khochukh-Nekhochukh" - 48% or 52 people. crying
      Which are up to 24.09. 2021 "knew" bully that IT WILL BE!
      You are our shrewd ones. It's good with such in the army, they "want" but know... So yes, Katz offers to surrender. Some of the classics of the past said that "... It is impossible to help (IMPOSSIBLE) someone who does not want, at least, to do something to get what he wants ..."
      You would be on the field of miracles in the land of D ..., but, you are with us ... in the end, in the same place ...Including defeated STABILITY recourse and "Buratino - the result of 48%". bully fellow
      hi
  19. nikvic46
    nikvic46 28 September 2021 19: 15
    +1
    I looked at this post a few days ago. Before the elections, the candidates showed us the wonders of knowledge of Lenin's works. But then the question arose as to whom we voted for. For candidates or appointees? With solid salaries. Are they next to the people? Their protests sounded like neatness. Iam, where the protests of the real communists arose, they could not be found. And before the elections, all of a sudden everyone became fighters. But now everything has fallen into place. The wedding generals are back to their work. And that's all-WOW.
  20. steelmaker
    steelmaker 29 September 2021 08: 27
    -2
    The elections showed that it is impossible to change life in Russia in a democratic way. Putin and United Russia, democratically, will not give up power !!
  21. Sergej1972
    Sergej1972 29 September 2021 09: 39
    -1
    It is necessary either to abolish single-mandate constituencies at the federal level, or to move to a mixed interconnected system, as in the FRG, when the final composition of parliament is determined by the results of elections by lists. United Russia, having received about 50% of the votes, received 324 deputy mandates out of 450. All at the expense of single-mandate constituencies, in 80% of which its candidate came out on top. If a purely proportional system or a mixed coupled system were used, then with the same voting results, the EP would have approximately 235-240 representatives. Why is it still more than half, although about 50% did not vote for it? Due to the redistribution of seats that were not received by the parties that received less than 5% of the votes. These seats are redistributed in favor of parties that have overcome this barrier. Although in our conditions this barrier can be reduced to 3-4%. We have a presidential republic, the initiative in forming the government belongs to the President. And the barrier is usually needed to create a stable parliamentary majority.
  22. TermNachTer
    TermNachTer 29 September 2021 15: 29
    +2
    Since in Ukraine, nobody wants. Residents of Honduras and Somalia are offended when they are compared to Banderland))))

Военное обозрение

От заявлений о «пародии на демократию» до «А вы бы хотели как на Украине?»: оценки итогов выборов

33

Выборы в нашей стране Центризбиркомом признаны состоявшимися. Правящая партия вновь осталась правящей с конституционным большинством в Государственной Думе. Соответственно, нижняя палата по-прежнему не будет являться местом для дискуссий.


Причём по этому вопросу мнения общественности разделились. Если одни заявляют о «пародии на демократию», то другие используют тезис следующего варианта: «А вы что, хотели, как на Украине?»

Те, кто предпочитает «золотую середину» и в этом раз оказываются между молотом и наковальней. При этом уже и не понятно, кто по кому молотит. Компартия вдруг оказалась активно поддерживаемой либералами «80-го уровня», которые, как объясняли, конечно же, не за коммунистов, они – «против партии Кремля». Будто бы всерьёз нужно воспринимать участвующие в выборы политические силы (хоть какие-то из них) как исключительно самостоятельные партии с исключительно самостоятельной политикой.

В конечном итоге, Госдума очередного созыва фактически сформирована. И теперь снова начинается период активного законотворчества, которое у одних вызывает восторг, у других – желание это «развидеть», а у третьих (и таких точно немало) – уже банальное равнодушие.

Выборы прошли, а кто остался?..

Как ситуацию с итогами выборов представляет Константин Сёмин:

Использованы фотографии:
topwar.ru
33 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Radikal
    Radikal 28 сентября 2021 15:50
    +3
    И...немного юмора на эту же тему. Чёрного. sad
    https://publizist.ru/blogs/111926/40901/-
    1. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 28 сентября 2021 15:54
      +1
      Я всегда подозревал, что у российских депутатов в здании Госдумы не кабинеты, а гримерки… laughing
      1. military_cat
        military_cat 28 сентября 2021 15:59
        +12
        Хорошо, что у нас есть наука статистика, и можно математической обработкой выделить участки, где не было фальсификаций, и оценить на их основе реальные итоги. Овал в цетре — кластер, где результаты находятся в соответствии с распределением, близким к нормальному (гауссову), и оно даёт нам 30%-33% реальных голосов за Едро (в полном соответстви с соцопросами, кстати).



        Мы могли бы уже сейчас жить в обновлённой, готовой менять ситуацию стране. Большинство людей этого уже хотят.
        1. Shurik70
          Shurik70 29 сентября 2021 09:31
          +1
          А кто придумал, что голосование должно быть тайным?
          Голосование должно быть открытым.
          То есть, вводит человек бюллетень в урну голосования - видеокамера фиксирует его. На бюллетене фамилия голосовавшего и номер его паспорта. Результат автоматически выводится на сайт, где любой может проверить данные.
          В случае подтасовок любой человек может проверить свой голос.
          Ну а если человек солгал, что его голос подменили - всегда можно проверить по видео-регистратору.
          Тайное голосование нужно тому, кто готов его фальсифицировать.
          Ну и ещё тому, кто стыдится своего выбора.
          А все разговоры про "не во всех странах можно безопасно выбрать свою партию" - так как раз в таких странах и наиболее вопиющие подтасовки, и "тайное" голосование ничего не решит
      2. Сергей Аверченков
        Сергей Аверченков 28 сентября 2021 17:19
        0
        Вы плохо подозреваете - берите выше - во всем мире выборы выигрывает тот кто лучше треплется, а не достойный. Почему Жириновский? Говорить умеет. А мы уши развесили...
        1. иван2022
          иван2022 29 сентября 2021 12:39
          -1
          Цитата: Сергей Аверченков
          Вы плохо подозреваете - берите выше - во всем мире выборы выигрывает тот кто лучше треплется, а не достойный. Почему Жириновский? Говорить умеет. А мы уши развесили...

          Подозреваю, что и Вы умеете говорить. Подозреваю, что в октябре 1993 народ с диванов видел по телеку, как погибают защитники Белого дома.... Подозреваю, что и Вы и мы и всё наше благословенное общество получило и ещё крепко получит за всё хорошее-по заслугам. И никакие;" Нас обманули... мы уши развесили.... мы крепко спали и ничего не знали"-не помогут !
          1. Сергей Аверченков
            Сергей Аверченков 29 сентября 2021 13:01
            0
            К сожалению нет. Писать умею. Уж простите... Стихи когда-то писал... Но врать глядя людям в лицо?.. Нет, это не моё. Я был в Москве в октябре, не в центре событий, был по другим делам - все жили как жили, ни чего особенного. Только приехав домой в Красноярск я услышал о том, что произошло. По телевизору. Вот так.
    2. knn54
      knn54 28 сентября 2021 16:00
      +1
      "Если бы выборы могли что-нибудь изменить, их запретили бы."
      Анархистский лозунг.
      1. василий50
        василий50 28 сентября 2021 17:16
        0
        Прошли выборы, есть те кто недоволен выбором и те кто недоволен самой возможностью выбора. Как-то они сливаются пусть не в *любовном экстазе*, но ведь сливаются.
        Сколько угодно можно брюзжать но результаты развития РОССИИ, в самой РОССИИ многих устраивает. Брюзжание из-за рубежа интересно только в плане определения степени адекватности и конечно в определении, а что это за личности которые озвучивают импортные *хотелки*? Можно пройтись по личностям но ведь у них есть последователи. Странность в том что все вроде-бы адекватные и грамотные, а вот осознать письменные и телевизионные предложения этих *новаторов* не все могут, или у этих ......... (последователей) шкурный интерес выше интереса ВСЕГО НАРОДА?
      2. Сергей Аверченков
        Сергей Аверченков 28 сентября 2021 17:21
        -2
        Анархизм это совсем не плохо.
  3. helloween
    helloween 28 сентября 2021 15:54
    +11
    а при чем тут украина? я бы хотел честные выборы!! и честную власть! мне не нравится трусость путина перед зюгановым, навальным и другими
    мне не нравится ложь первых лиц гос-ва, мне не нравится ежедневное обсуждение проблем в украине когда в нашей стране проблем выше крыши, мне не нравится,что за неудобные вопросы к власти заводят уголовные дела, мне не нравится что прикрыли ФБК---там хоть можно было узнавать о воровстве чиновников,,,,,,,
    а вы все украину мешаете,,,,,Пусть они сами разбираются, а у нас убыль населения катострофическая, страна вымирает,,,
    1. Каяла
      Каяла 28 сентября 2021 16:30
      +1
      А для вас воровство чиновников это новость?! По моему у нас не было так чтобы чинуши не воровали. Воровали при князьях, воровали при царях, воровали при императорах, при генсеках, ну и при президентах само собой. Единственно кто хвоста ворам накрутил так это Иосиф Виссарионович, так за это его оплевали с головы до пяток. Ну и Пётр Великий с Иваном Грозным пытались с ними бороться в меру сил, но так никто и не поборол.
      1. советник 2 уровня
        советник 2 уровня 29 сентября 2021 09:43
        -3
        а мы что не человеки? почему в развитых странах коррупция на порядок меньше-там другие люди? как то же справились- потому что стремление справиться было..
  4. Чарик
    Чарик 28 сентября 2021 15:54
    -3
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCCpV_cGwts вот это позор-я понимаю-так обделаться-лучше бы на рухнула когда они там были
  5. Tagan
    Tagan 28 сентября 2021 15:56
    0
    Навальный лайт.))
  6. prior
    prior 28 сентября 2021 16:01
    +3
    В Москве есть цирк на проспекте Вернадского, есть цирк на Цветном бульваре, а ещё есть Государственный Цирк - на Охотном ряду.
  7. Чарик
    Чарик 28 сентября 2021 16:02
    +2
    Хотите как в гватемале:Президент Гватемалы Отто Перес Молина по решению суда отправлен в тюрьму, передает РСН. Молина будет находиться за решеткой, пока идут судебные слушания. или как Переворот в Гвинее: военные свергли 83-летнего президента после «обнуления». Россия и ООН осудили «силовую» смену власти
  8. Чарик
    Чарик 28 сентября 2021 16:03
    -1
    и ещё очередной прорыв от ведра
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCCpV_cGwts&t=81s
  9. Лесовик
    Лесовик 28 сентября 2021 16:09
    -1
    А когда Сёмин был в России последний раз?
    А по поводу
    мнения общественности разделились.
    то, когда оно было по другому?
  10. pomor23
    pomor23 28 сентября 2021 16:10
    0
    Пока в России действует, чуждая народу и самой сути государства российского, западная партийная система, эта вакханалия будет продолжаться. По сути, что такое "партия" с точки зрения западной системы. Это финансово-политическая группировка людей, борющихся с такими же группировками за обладание высшей политической властью в стране. При этом, любая страна, рассматривается группировкой или коалицией группировок как некий бизнес проект по извлечению прибыли и доминированию во власти лиц входящих в группировку. Народ при этом, рассматривается группировками, только как средство достижения высшей цели, то есть, по сути, разменной монетой. Для достижения своих целей, партия-группировка, может использовать любые средства, включая такие легальные как "демократические выборы", то есть ширму для прихода во власть или удержания у власти. Перед выборами, как правило, группировки изголяются друг перед другом в неких "дебатах", по сути ярмарки пустых обещаний для народа, ну типа подымем пенсии, зарплаты, дадим много вкусного, в общем, фабрики-рабочим, землю-крестьянам и т.д. )) В итоге же, после ярмарки тщеславия и пустых обещаний всё остаётся по старому, ну ил почти всё. Потому, что в самой сути западной демократии не заложен принцип бережения, умножения и заботы о народе. Есть только принцип борьбы за власть с целью извлечения максимальной прибыли, а плебос, как нибудь проживёт. Ибо когда голосуют за кандидата который пообещал поставить во дворе детские качели, за кандидата у которого прикольная чёлочка или кандидата который пообещал у всех всё отнять да и поделить, это не демократия, это фарс и клоунада, в угоду западной почтенной публике. Однако, мнение автора комментария, может не совпадать с мнением уважаемых посетителей ветки. ))
  11. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 28 сентября 2021 16:13
    +3
    А вы бы хотели, как на Украине ?
    Лучше бы, как во Франции.
  12. Чарик
    Чарик 28 сентября 2021 16:16
    -3
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jd5ZLGeLpZI очередной прорыв в 100км от меня
  13. tatra
    tatra 28 сентября 2021 16:17
    -2
    И где все эти голосующие за власть (кроме тех ,кому эта власть выгодна для своего обогащения )?
    Они как фантомы , их вроде нет ни до выборов ,ни после выборов . Но они вроде есть ,они все приходят на выборы ,и их всегда оказывается большинство . laughing
  14. Aurel
    Aurel 28 сентября 2021 16:29
    -4
    Хотели как лучше, а получилось как всегда.(с)
  15. alexvmar
    alexvmar 28 сентября 2021 16:34
    0
    Самая слабая сторона выборов это то, что обещания не фиксируются на бумаге, как обязательная к действию программа, за несоблюдение которой, в последствие, должны привлекать к серьёзной уголовной ответственности. А так... Мели Емеля... Но, что радует, у каждого гражданина РФ есть свой голос. И как им распорядится - право каждого. Жаль, что не все пользуются своим правом. К сожалению. Поэтому имеем, что имеем. Но по закону, и это главное.
    1. Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 29 сентября 2021 09:21
      -1
      А как может реализовать свои обещания партия или кандидат, находящиеся в меньшинстве в представительном органе? Разве что детские площадки построить во дворах?
  16. prior
    prior 28 сентября 2021 16:37
    +3
    Ну какие выборы вообще?
    Как можно выбирать из предлагаемых кандидатов, если мы ни о ком из них ничего не знаем! Ни с кем не сталкивались лично. А знаем только то, что нам льют в уши заинтересованные СМИ.
    Осознанно голосуют за власть те, кто при данной власти неплохо устроился.
  17. Комментарий был удален.
  18. solzh
    solzh 28 сентября 2021 17:40
    +2
    А вы бы хотели как на Украине?

    Я бы хотел как в СССР. Советская модель общественно-политического строя(времён Иосифа Виссарионовича, да хоть Леонида Ильича) меня полностью устраивает.
    П.С. В первые на выборы не ходил. Не увидел партии, за которую можно и нужно голосовать.
    1. boni592807
      boni592807 29 сентября 2021 18:56
      0
      solzh (Сергей), Вчера, 17:40 - "...Я бы хотел как в СССР.....П.С. В первые на выборы не ходил. Не увидел партии, за которую можно и нужно голосовать...."


      Коллега, вы какой-то "Хочуха"- "Нехочуха". Одно ХОТИТЕ fellow , а как(куда),17,18, 19.09.2021 Не видите. request Тем более ОНО было 1-но к вашему "хочу"(под цифрой-1). feel
      Кто-то "ЕР"-цев кроет. Они хотя бы решили и проголосовали(с учетом ЧТО есть). Кто-то за либеров, решили и были. Это их выбор.
      Но ваше - Хочу, но "не вижу" ...ВОСТОРГ...Надеюсь, после выборов не стали "клеймить позором и нехорошими словами" тех, кто не обеспечил вам, ваше -"хочу"?! crying

      13:58, 24 сентября 2021, ЦИК огласил окончательные итоги выборов в Госдуму-https://lenta.ru/news/2021/09/24/itogi/
      Глава ЦИК Памфилова признала выборы в Госдуму состоявшимися и огласила результаты.
      Явка в ходе голосования составила 51,72 процента, заявила Памфилова. Она уточнила, что в списки избирателей перед выборами в Госдуму были внесены 109 204 662 россиянина. Из них проголосовали 56 484 685 человек.

      Те. таких "Хочух-Нехочух" - 48% или 52 719 977 чел. crying
      Которые до 24.09. 2021 "знали" bully , что ОНО так и БУДЕТ!
      Прозорливые вы наши. С такими в армии хорошо, они "хотят", но знают. Таки да, Кац предлагает сдаться. Кто-то из классиков прошлого сказал, что "...Нельзя помочь(НЕВОЗМОЖНО) тому, кто не хочет, хоть, что-то сделать для получения желаемого..."
      Вам бы на поле чудес в страе Д..., но, вы же с нами...в итоге в том же месте...Т.ч. победила СТАБИЛЬНОСТЬ recourse и "Буратино - результатом 48 %". bully fellow
      hi
  19. nikvic46
    nikvic46 28 сентября 2021 19:15
    +1
    Я этот пост смотрел несколько дней назад. Перед выборами кандидаты нам показывали чудеса знаний работ Ленина. Но после возник вопрос,за кого мы голосовали. За кандидатов или назначенцев? С солидными окладами. Они что,рядом с народом? Их протесты выглядили как чистоплюйство. Иам ,где возникали протесты настоящих коммунистов,их было не найти. А перед выборами вдруг все стали борцами. Но сейчас все встало на свои места.Свадебные генералы возвратились к своей работе.И все-ВАУ.
  20. сталевар
    сталевар 29 сентября 2021 08:27
    -2
    Выборы показали, что демократическим путём, изменить жизнь в России невозможно. Путин и ЕР, демократически, власть уже не отдадут!!
  21. Sergej1972
    Sergej1972 29 сентября 2021 09:39
    -1
    Нужно или отменять одномандатные округа на федеральном уровне, или переходить к смешанной связанной системе, как в ФРГ, когда окончательный состав парламента определяется по итогам выборов по спискам. ЕР, получив около 50% голосов, при этом получила 324 депутатских мандата из 450. Всё за счёт одномандатных округов, в 80% которых её кандидат вышел на первое место. Если бы использовалась чисто пропорциональная система или смешанная связанная система, то при тех же результатах голосования ЕР имела бы примерно 235-240 представителей. Почему всё равно больше половины, хотя за не проголосовало около 50%? За счёт перераспределения мест, которые не получили партии, получившие меньше 5% голосов. Эти места перераспределяются в пользу партий, этот барьер преодолевший. Хотя в наших условиях и этот барьер можно сократить до 3-4%. У нас президентская республика, инициатива в формировании правительства принадлежит Президенту. А барьер обычно нужен для создания устойчивого парламентского большинства.
  22. ТермиНахТер
    ТермиНахТер 29 сентября 2021 15:29
    +2
    Так как на Украине, не хочет никто. Жители Гондураса и Сомали обижаются, когда их сравнивают с бандерляндом))))