Military Review

Fighting breaks out in Kashmir: India announces possible presence of Pakistani special forces and Taliban

22

Information has been confirmed that clashes are taking place in Kashmir with the participation of soldiers of the Indian armed forces. Recall that Kashmir (as part of the state of Jammu and Kashmir) is administratively part of India, but separatist sentiments reign in the province itself. Pakistan also makes claims on its part. In this regard, skirmishes occur, sometimes turning into real battles.


One such fight broke out in Kashmir a few hours ago.

According to the latest information, Indian troops suffered losses during the fighting. It is reported that at least five Indian soldiers were killed, at least 12 were injured of varying degrees of severity. At the same time, some Indian servicemen say that not only militants, including, possibly, the Taliban (* a terrorist organization banned in Russia), acted against them in Kashmir, but also Pakistani special forces fighters in ordinary (civilian) clothes.

Additional army and police units were recently brought into the region in connection with a new round of separatist activity. At the same time, the Indian security forces, as it turns out, faced fierce resistance. Snipers were used against them, whose actions were aimed at eliminating representatives of the command staff.

Indian media:

This is the most serious armed conflict in the region over the past 17 years. Trace the fact that the operation is coordinated by someone.


It is Pakistan in India that is considered the coordinator of these anti-Indian protests.

In India, they remembered what the local media wrote at one time: as if the Taliban * promised to help Pakistan in Kashmir if he would help them in Panjshir. Then Indian reporters stated that Pakistani special operations forces were involved in the assault on Salang and Bazarak.

A few minutes ago, information came from Kashmir that the Indian security forces had succeeded in eliminating at least seven militants. It is stated that several of them "could have crossed the border from the side of Afghanistan." Clashes in the state continue.
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cowbra
    Cowbra 12 October 2021 11: 51
    +4
    And here is the policy of the new "friends" of India in Afghanistan on the sopatka gave out to the dancers
    1. Silver bullet
      Silver bullet 12 October 2021 12: 04
      +1
      When it flares up not childishly, someone will again urgently evacuate their diplomats and intelligence officers, leaving the Indians alone with the threat of losing these territories, the main dough was cut down for arms contracts.
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 12 October 2021 12: 31
        +5
        When it flares up ...

        And this is the manner of the British --- when they left the then unified India, they set up a conflict with a continuation, defining the borders Also, the states are trying to leave the conflict
        1. hrych
          hrych 12 October 2021 13: 23
          +4
          Quote: Reptiloid
          And this is the manner of the British --- when they left the then united India

          So they made borders both in Arabia and in the BV. Well, in Africa, of course. And one might even say they did not leave, but when Great Britain shattered to pieces. This Kashmir is a trifle. When East Bengal was attributed to Pakistan, the terror was quiet. There were about a hundred thousand Pakistani prisoners alone.
          1. Reptiloid
            Reptiloid 12 October 2021 14: 54
            +2
            Quote: hrych
            ...... when the UK fell to pieces. This Kashmir is a trifle. When East Bengal was attributed to Pakistan, the terror was quiet. ....

            The state of Bangladesh was formed (recognized in 1971), separated from Pakistan, Baluchistan --- remained a part of Pakistan, but there is also separatism. As soon as Pakistan became a separate state, separatism immediately began.
            People of different religions, nationalities, races have lived in these territories for a long time. For example, Kandahar used to be Gandhara, the center of Hindu temple sculpture. Accordingly, they professed Hinduism, later - Buddhism. This kingdom, Gandhara, is mentioned in the Mahabharata. So the inhabitants of modern Afghanistan and Pakistan are the descendants of the ancient people of Saky (, Sakyev, Shakyev) These are the ancestors of the people of Shakyamuni, Buddha, (sometimes they write Sakyamuni)
            1. hrych
              hrych 12 October 2021 21: 12
              +1
              Quote: Reptiloid
              This kingdom, Gandhara, is mentioned in the Mahabharata. So the inhabitants of modern Afghanistan and Pakistan are the descendants of the ancient people of Saky (, Sakyev, Shakyev) These are the ancestors of the people of Shakyamuni, Buddha, (sometimes they write Sakyamuni)

              good drinks
              1. Reptiloid
                Reptiloid 13 October 2021 10: 33
                +1
                hi I was always interested in India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, the countries of the Indochina peninsula, Indonesia! I admired and admire their culture, religion, wonderful temples, heroic myths ... As a child, I read the Mahabharata and Ramayana in the World Literature. I also read RK Narayan. I have a tantric statuette of the bull Nandina (the hypostasis of God Shiva). Unique monuments of Hinduism and Buddhism! Beautiful and interesting Kailasanatha temple in Elure, carved out of a whole rock! Giant statues of Buddha, some began to build from bricks, and then trimmed with clay, applied paint. There are temple complexes of Angkor Wat (in Cambodia) and Borobudur (in Indonesia, on the island of Java), which are whole cities of temples symbolizing the whole World --- space and time! It is believed according to their philosophy that, passing through these places, people live through many life sufferings and constant reincarnations in order to receive purification and achieve absolute peace ..........
    2. Peak
      Peak 12 October 2021 12: 04
      -4
      Quote: Cowbra
      And here is the policy of the new "friends" of India in Afghanistan on the sopatka gave out to the dancers

      Yes !!! And these are only the first, not even "flowers", but still only "buds" of kissing of the Indians and the USA.

      What else will be ahead ...
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 12 October 2021 11: 52
    +6
    Fights broke out in Kashmir
    This is how the world lives today - it will subside in one place, go dark, and then flare up in another. And in each case there is an interested party.
    1. Peak
      Peak 12 October 2021 12: 08
      -3
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Fights broke out in Kashmir
      This is how the world lives today - it will subside in one place, go dark, and then flare up in another. And in each case there is an interested party.


      Someone is the world, and the events in it cut out at their own discretion - "striped" and "asterisk" ...

    2. Wolf
      Wolf 12 October 2021 12: 13
      +3
      Namely Rotmistr60, all this is coordinated, did the Indian prime minister mean that he was in the United States and probably didn’t agree? This is a disgrace, but I can bet $ 100 that the ears of the Anglo-Saxons are sticking out behind this?
    3. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 12 October 2021 12: 13
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      And in each case there is an interested party.

      And a "guiding hand" with a very familiar handwriting.
  3. Shket53
    Shket53 12 October 2021 12: 08
    +2
    Hmm ... all the same, the Taliban Packs pushed on the Indians ... that means a check by a fight ... but I was thinking ... why would the Packs be from our special forces, so this is a drastic experience of adopting (and ARMYs- 2021, and at the recent past exercises of our and Pakistani special forces) Well, hello to the Indians
  4. Thrifty
    Thrifty 12 October 2021 12: 10
    +1
    It is easy to guess who benefits from unstable India, who wants to chop off a piece of their land "on the sly"!
    1. Alex777
      Alex777 12 October 2021 16: 02
      +1
      Quote: Thrifty
      It is easy to guess who benefits from unstable India, who wants to chop off a piece of their land "on the sly"!

      It's not about chopping off the land. This is stalling.
      The states need India to come over to their side.
      Finally and irrevocably. So they are trying. hi
  5. Pastor
    Pastor 12 October 2021 12: 41
    0
    The states need to sell as many weapons as possible. This includes replenishment of what was left in Afghanistan, and new markets in India and Pakistan. Everything is logical. Moreover, nothing will reach their borders.
  6. Romance
    Romance 12 October 2021 12: 43
    -1
    Why don't they all live peacefully, because they have yao ..
  7. Suleyman
    Suleyman 12 October 2021 13: 38
    0
    Quote: Wolf
    to put 100 $ that behind it the ears of the Anglo-Saxons stick out?

    Why not in rubles or euros? laughing
  8. Basarev
    Basarev 12 October 2021 13: 48
    0
    I would like to believe that these battles will suck all the juices out of India. Nobody needs a strong competitor in those parts. True, in this case, there will be no one to restrain China ... So it would be even better if he stood up for his Pakistani friends. And the two most populous countries mutually annihilate their economies.
    1. gsev
      gsev 13 October 2021 05: 43
      0
      Quote: Basarev
      I would like to believe that these battles will suck all the juices out of India.

      In my opinion, the Indians are able to neutralize threats from both separatists and Pakistan, even if they use the Taliban. Guerrilla warfare is resource-intensive. With proper preparation of the special forces, the partisans suffer irreparably high losses. India needs to expand the introduction of reconnaissance drones and thermal imagers to combat separatists. The PRC was able to diplomatically obtain commitments from the Taliban to refuse to support the separatists in Xinjiang. India has always had good relations with Afghanistan. I think it is easier for her as a diplomat to establish good relations with the Taliban.
  9. TermNachTer
    TermNachTer 12 October 2021 14: 07
    0
    Maybe it's time for the Indians to decide who is their friend and with whom they are on the way? Otherwise it will be like in Kosovo.
  10. Sergej1972
    Sergej1972 12 October 2021 18: 10
    0
    The state of Jammu and Kashmir has been gone for two years. Now it is the Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir and the Union Territory of Ladakh. Moreover, Kashmir is completely Muslim, representatives of other religions are only a few percent. In Jammu, about two-thirds are Hindus, but 30% are Muslim. And in the sparsely populated, but occupying a large territory of Ladakh, almost half are Buddhists. I think Ladakh will remain a union territory, and Jammu and Kashmir will be restored in the future as a state, but within new borders. Or maybe it will be divided into the Hindu state of Jammu and the Muslim state of Kashmir.
  11. Astra wild2
    Astra wild2 12 October 2021 18: 17
    0
    "Pakistani special operations forces" naturally could not do without them there. Even if they do not fight directly, but trained militants

Военное обозрение

Бои вспыхнули в Кашмире: В Индии заявляют о возможном присутствии пакистанского спецназа и талибов

22

Подтвердилась информация о том, что в Кашмире происходят боестолкновения с участием военнослужащих вооружённых сил Индии. Напомним, что Кашмир (в составе штата Джамму и Кашмир) административно относится к Индии, однако в самой провинции царят сепаратистские настроения. Также претензии со своей стороны предъявляет Пакистан. В этой связи и возникают перестрелки, иногда переходящие в самые настоящие бои.


Один из таких боёв разгорелся в Кашмире несколько часов назад.

По последним сведениям, в ходе боёв индийские войска понесли потери. Сообщается, что как минимум пять индийских военнослужащих погибли, не менее 12 получили ранения различной степени тяжести. При этом некоторые индийские военнослужащие заявляют, что против них в Кашмире действовали не только боевики, включая, возможно, талибов (*запрещённая в России террористическая организация), но и бойцы пакистанского спецназа в обычной (гражданской) одежде.

В регион на днях были введены дополнительные армейские и полицейские подразделения в связи с новым витком сепаратистской активности. При этом индийские силовики, как выясняется, столкнулись с ожесточённым сопротивлением. Против них были задействованы снайперы, действия которых были направлены на устранение представителей командного состава.

Индийские СМИ:

Это самый серьёзный вооружённый конфликт в регионе за последние 17 лет. Прослеживается тот факт, что операция кем-то координируется.


Именно Пакистан в Индии и считают координатором этих антииндийских выступлений.

В Индии вспомнили о том, что в своё время писали местные СМИ: будто бы талибы* обещали помочь Пакистану в Кашмире, если тот поможет им в Панджшере. Тогда индийские репортёры заявляли, что при штурме Саланга и Базарака задействовали пакистанские силы спецопераций.

Несколько минут назад из Кашмира пришли сведения о том, что индийским силовикам удалось ликвидировать по меньшей мере семь боевиков. Заявлено, что несколько из них «могли перейти границу со стороны Афганистана». Боестолкновения в штате продолжаются.
22 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Cowbra
    Cowbra 12 октября 2021 11:51
    +4
    А вот и политика новых "друзей" Индии в Афганистане по сопатке выдала танцорам
    1. Silver bullet
      Silver bullet 12 октября 2021 12:04
      +1
      Когда там разгорится не по детски, кто то опять будет срочно эвакуировать своих дипломатов и разведчиков, оставив индусов один на один с угрозой потери этих территорий, главное бабла срубили за контракты оружия.
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 12 октября 2021 12:31
        +5
        Когда там разгорится....

        А это манера англичан--- когда уходили из единой тогда Индии , заложили конфликт с продолжением, определяя границы Также и штаты стараются оставлять конфликт
        1. хрыч
          хрыч 12 октября 2021 13:23
          +4
          Цитата: Reptiloid
          А это манера англичан--- когда уходили из единой тогда Индии

          Так наделали границ и в Аравии и на БВ. Ну и в Африке конечно. И даже можно сказать не уходили, а когда Великобритания разлетелась на куски. Этот Кашмир - мелочь. Когда Восточную Бенгалию приписали к Пакистану был ужас тихий. Там одних пакистанских пленных было под сотню тысяч.
          1. Reptiloid
            Reptiloid 12 октября 2021 14:54
            +2
            Цитата: хрыч
            ......когда Великобритания разлетелась на куски. Этот Кашмир - мелочь. Когда Восточную Бенгалию приписали к Пакистану был ужас тихий. ....

            Образовалось государство Бангладеш (признаное в 1971), отделившись от Пакистана, Белуджистан --- остался в составе Пакистана, но тоже есть сепаратизм .Как только Пакистан стал отдельным государством, сразу начался сепаратизм.
            На этих территориях с давних времён жили люди разных вероисповеданий, народностей, рас. Например, Кандагар раньше был Гандхарой, центром индуистской храмовой скульптуры. Соответственно исповедовали Индуизм, позже--- Буддизм. Это царство, Гандхара, упоминается в Махабхарате. Так что жители современного Афганистана и Пакистана, это потомки древнего народа Саков(,Сакьев, Шакьев) Это предки народа Шакьямуни, Будды,(иногда пишут Сакьямуни)
            1. хрыч
              хрыч 12 октября 2021 21:12
              +1
              Цитата: Reptiloid
              Это царство, Гандхара, упоминается в Махабхарате. Так что жители современного Афганистана и Пакистана, это потомки древнего народа Саков(,Сакьев, Шакьев) Это предки народа Шакьямуни, Будды,(иногда пишут Сакьямуни)

              good drinks
              1. Reptiloid
                Reptiloid 13 октября 2021 10:33
                +1
                hi Всегда интересовался Индией, Пакистаном, Шри-Ланкой, Бангладеш, странами полуострова Индокитай, Индонезией! Восхищался и восхищаюсь их культурой, религией, чудесными храмами, героическими мифами...В детстве прочитал во Всемирной Литературе Махабхарату и Рамаяну. Читал также Р. К. Нараяна. У меня есть тантрическая статуэтка быка Нандина(ипостась Бога Шивы). Уникальные памятники Индуизма и Буддизма! Прекрасный интереснейший храм Кайласанатха в Элуре, высеченный из целой скалы! Гигантские статуи Будды, некоторые начинали строить из кирпича, а потом отделывали глиной, наносили краски. Есть храмовые комплексы Ангкор-Ват (в Камбодже) и Боробудур (в Индонезии, на острове Ява), которые представляют собой целые города из храмов, символизирующих весь Мир --- пространство и время! Считается по их философии, что, проходя по этим местам, люди проживают множество жизненных страданий и постоянных перевоплощений, чтобы получить очищение и достигнуть абсолютного покоя..........
    2. ПиК
      ПиК 12 октября 2021 12:04
      -4
      Цитата: Cowbra
      А вот и политика новых "друзей" Индии в Афганистане по сопатке выдала танцорам

      Да !!! А это ведь , только первые , даже не "цветочки" , а ещё только "бутоны" лобызаний индусов и США.

      Что там ещё впереди будет...
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 12 октября 2021 11:52
    +6
    Бои вспыхнули в Кашмире
    Вот так сегодня мир и живет - притухнет в одном месте, затлеет, а затем разгорится в другом. И в каждом случае имеется заинтересованная сторона.
    1. ПиК
      ПиК 12 октября 2021 12:08
      -3
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Бои вспыхнули в Кашмире
      Вот так сегодня мир и живет - притухнет в одном месте, затлеет, а затем разгорится в другом. И в каждом случае имеется заинтересованная сторона.


      Кто-то мир , и события в нём выкраивает по собственным усмотрениям - "в полосочку" и "звёздочку"...

    2. Волк
      Волк 12 октября 2021 12:13
      +3
      Именно Ротмистр60, все это кординировано , индийски премьер толко что был в США и наверно что то не согласился? Это безобразие но могу поставить 100$ что за этим торчать уши англосаксов ?
    3. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 12 октября 2021 12:13
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      И в каждом случае имеется заинтересованная сторона.

      И "направляющая рука" с очень знакомым почерком.
  3. Shket53
    Shket53 12 октября 2021 12:08
    +2
    Хмм...все-таки Паки "Талибан " толкнули на Индусов...значит проверка боем...а я то все думал...с чего бы это Паки у нашего спецназа, так это резко опыт перенимают ( и на АРМИ-2021 , и на недавнишних прошедших учениях нашего и пакистанского спецназа ) Ну ну привет Индусам
  4. Бережливый
    Бережливый 12 октября 2021 12:10
    +1
    Несложно догадаться кому выгодна нестабильная Индия, кто желает оттяпать кусок ихней земли "под шумок "!
    1. Alex777
      Alex777 12 октября 2021 16:02
      +1
      Цитата: Бережливый
      Несложно догадаться кому выгодна нестабильная Индия, кто желает оттяпать кусок ихней земли "под шумок "!

      Это не про оттяпать земли. Это - постановка в стойло.
      Штатам надо, чтобы Индия перешла на их сторону.
      Окончательно и бесповоротно. Вот и стараются. hi
  5. Pastor
    Pastor 12 октября 2021 12:41
    0
    Штатам надо продать как можно больше оружия. Это и восполнение оставленного в Афганистане, и новые рынки в Индии и Пакистане. Все логично. Тем более до их границ ничего не долетит.
  6. Romantik
    Romantik 12 октября 2021 12:43
    -1
    Что же им все мирно то не живется ,ведь яо обладают..
  7. Suleyman
    Suleyman 12 октября 2021 13:38
    0
    Цитата: Волк
    поставить 100$ что за этим торчать уши англосаксов ?

    А почему не рублями или евро? laughing
  8. Басарев
    Басарев 12 октября 2021 13:48
    0
    Хочется верить, что эти бои высосут все соки из Индии. Сильный конкурент в тех краях не нужен никому. Правда, в такому случае некому будет сдерживать Китай... Так что ещё лучше будет, если он вступится за своих пакистанских друзяшек. И две самые многолюдные страны взаимно аннигилируют свои экономики.
    1. gsev
      gsev 13 октября 2021 05:43
      0
      Цитата: Басарев
      Хочется верить, что эти бои высосут все соки из Индии.

      На мой взгляд индийцы способны нейтрализовать угрозы и со стороны сепаратистов и со стороны Пакистана даже если те будут использовать талибов. Партизанская война ресурсозатратная. При должной подготовке спецназа партизаны несут невосполнимо-высокие потери. Индии надо шире внедрять для борьбы с сепаратистами беспилотники-разведчики и тепловизоры. КНР смог дипломатически получить от талибов обязательства об отказе поддержки сепаратистов в Синцзяне. Индия всегда имела хорошие отношения с Афганистаном. Думаю ее дипломатом проще наладить хорошие отношения с талибами.
  9. ТермиНахТер
    ТермиНахТер 12 октября 2021 14:07
    0
    Может индейцам уже пора определиться, кто им друг и с кем им по - пути? А то будет как в Косово.
  10. Sergej1972
    Sergej1972 12 октября 2021 18:10
    0
    Штата Джамму и Кашмир нет уже два года. Теперь это Союзная территория Джамму и Кашмир и союзная территория Ладакх. Причём Кашмир поголовно мусульманский, представителей других религий всего несколько процентов. В Джамму около двух третей индуисты, но 30% мусульмане. А в малолюдном, но занимающем большую территорию Ладакхе почти половина буддисты. Думаю, Ладакх останется союзной территорией, а Джамму и Кашмир будет восстановлен в перспективе в статусе штата, но в новых границах. А может, его разделят на индуистский штат Джамму и мусульманский штат Кашмир.
  11. Astra wild2
    Astra wild2 12 октября 2021 18:17
    0
    "пакистанские силы спецопераций" естественно без них там не обошлось. Даже если непосредственно они не воюют,но готовили боевиков