Military Review

Polish Air Force extends the life of Soviet technology to 2025 year

32
On August 28, the Polish Air Force celebrated its 94 anniversary of its formation.

In recent years, the Polish Air Force undertook measures for their reorganization, as a result of which the relevant structures were optimized. To date, they consist of three main components: air forces, air defense and radio engineering troops.

After the reorganization, the Air Force has four aviation wing: two tactical aviation, one transport and one training. These wings include air bases that act as support units.

Currently, the Polish Air Force has 112 combat aircraft. The most equipped are the three squadrons of the 2 th wing of tactical aviation, armed with 48 multi-purpose aircraft F-16C / D Block 52, acquired by Poland in 2006-2009. Together with the fighters, the AIM-9X Sidewinder, AIM-120C AMRAAM and aerial bombs were also delivered. To this it is worth adding that the airbases on which these aircraft are based have the most modern infrastructure and are the best bases on the European continent.

In addition, 32 MIG-29 and 32 SU-22, which are in service with the 1 wing of tactical aviation, continue to operate in Poland. Polish MIGs are widely used for combat duty in the interests of national air defense and are involved in the mission to protect the airspace of the Baltic countries. In the future, this type of fighter will be upgraded to NATO standards and will remain in service with the Air Force until at least 2025. Note that the first 16 aircraft have already been transferred to the aircraft repair plant number 2 in Bydgoszcz for the first phase of modernization work.

The situation is somewhat worse with the SU-22 strike aircraft that Poland purchased in the early 80s of the last century. These machines have almost exhausted their resources, and the decision to modernize them has not yet been made. According to the leadership of the Air Force, the withdrawal of the SU-22 from service will lead to the fact that the Polish air forces will lose their ability to deliver air strikes, and their intended replacement with drums of the UAV looks like an elusive perspective due to the lack of necessary funds and a small payload of aircraft data .

Meanwhile, the issue of acquiring medium-range UAVs intended for aerial reconnaissance and target designation is also being considered.

Significant changes took place in transport aviation. The AN-26 aircraft were withdrawn from the Air Force, and the C-130 Hercules and C-295М CASA transporters were purchased instead. The reason for these purchases was the need to strengthen the needs of the Polish Army in air transportation and the material support of Polish military contingents abroad, particularly in Afghanistan. However, the existing fleet of transport aircraft - five C-130 and 16 C-295M (11 machines are already in service and five will arrive before the end of 2013), yet does not fully meet the needs of the armed forces. In the future, the issue of acquiring two more A2018M or C-400 strategic aircraft after 17 is being considered.

In addition, there is an urgent need to replace the outdated training aircraft TS-11 "Iskra" with more advanced machines capable of training pilots for piloting not only MIG-29 and SU-22, but also F-16. Despite the fact that one tender for the purchase of this class of aircraft did not take place, the Air Force Command still plans to hold a second one at the beginning of 2013 and adopt new training machines.

To the other most developed and modern component of the Polish Air Force should include radio engineering troops. As a result of the restructuring, the forces and assets of these troops were consolidated into one 3 th Wroclaw Radio Engineering Brigade (consisting of four battalions). The basis of the troops is made up of radio engineering companies and Backbone long-range radar detection posts.

At present, three early warning posts equipped with NUR-12M Polish radars are on combat duty, and from 2013, the remaining three posts will take over, but with Italian RAT-31 radars. Work is also being carried out on the decommissioning of obsolete stations and the staging on duty of more modern radar NUR-15M. To this it is worth adding that after 2018, it is planned to put into service three-coordinate radars capable of operating in passive mode without external radiation.

And the weakest component of the Polish air force is air defense forces. According to Polish military experts, the current state of Poland’s air defense does not meet modern requirements. The Soviet-made anti-aircraft missile systems in service with the air defense forces are morally and technically outdated. These air defense systems are partially capable of repelling an air enemy attack (under certain conditions) and are completely useless in solving problems in the interests of antimissile defense. Add to this the acute shortage of anti-aircraft missiles themselves.

Although the improvement of the air defense system is highlighted in a separate direction in the development program of the armed forces for the 2013-2022 years, it is still necessary to doubt that these plans will be quickly implemented. New anti-aircraft missile systems are expensive, and their deployment will take from 10 to 15 years, provided sufficient funding. However, these billions, necessary for the improvement of air defense, still need to be found somewhere, and where, as yet, no one knows.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.belvpo.com
32 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. klimpopov
    klimpopov 13 September 2012 12: 17
    +12
    And where are the 1000 tanks and how many are there, 16 f-16 which will plow all of Russia ?? !!
    And the money is mute, but only the zilch remains. Poland is a chain dog in the west, and idle tales, the grandfather about such dogs said that it’s better to shoot so that neither you nor your neighbors are tormented.

    optimization of related structures


    Write in Russian - abbreviation.
    1. spender
      spender 13 September 2012 12: 21
      +6
      All the same, indeed, if a beggar, then sit and do not blather! And then, like in the Great Country and the Leader of the Fates of Europe, there can’t be a plug in every barrel, or even normal Air Force and Air Defense, however, according to the Air Defense there amers put their missile defense aerial objects there, but you won’t be able to see the Psheks there winked
      1. VAF
        VAF 13 September 2012 12: 59
        +15
        Quote: spender
        All the same, really


        Lesha ... +! And I have ... nostalgia ...... crying because I ... started on it. true to 2 ke. and this is already ... 4 matches !!! good





        And by the way, to the author .... our Allies under the Warsaw Treaty began to receive Su-17M4 only in the late 80s, and not in the beginning! wink

        At first we ... switched to troika from 1977, and then in 1981 we got the first ... 4-ku! fellow

        1. Bismark
          Bismark 13 September 2012 21: 39
          +1
          Nostalgia.
          Yes there was a time! There is something to remember.
      2. 53-Sciborskiy
        53-Sciborskiy 13 September 2012 18: 57
        0
        Europe’s dissatisfaction was also caused by strategic economic decisions adopted by Poland in favor of the United States. Warsaw, following Washington’s “good advice”, bought two squadrons of American F-16 fighter interceptors and a Boeing party, but refused Eurofighter and Airbus.

        The idea of ​​the Poles was that by investing about $ 8 billion in the F-16 alone, they will gain full confidence from the American establishment and the business community. As a result, enormous investments will come to the Vistula from the USA, and the backyards of Europe, which Poland has always remained, will turn into a European “tiger” or “dragon”. The ruling circles of Poland, the country was already conceived as an economic and political hegemon in Central and Eastern Europe, teaching neighbors with whom to be friends and how to live in general.
    2. Wedmak
      Wedmak 13 September 2012 12: 22
      +1
      Quote: klimpopov
      And where are the 1000 tanks and how many are there, 16 f-16 which will plow all of Russia ?? !!

      This is their strategic reserve!
      1. Alexander Romanov
        Alexander Romanov 13 September 2012 12: 44
        +1
        Quote: Wedmak

        This is their strategic reserve!

        This reserve on their paper laughing The country has no prospects for economic growth; soon all this equipment will be sold.
        1. klimpopov
          klimpopov 13 September 2012 12: 49
          +2
          Greetings to Alexander.
          Well, we also have a lot of things on paper, and we extend the resource ... In Soviet / Russian technology, I have no doubt, but Poland, as always, is first farting .. and towards Russia and then it took up its head ...
          1. Alexander Romanov
            Alexander Romanov 13 September 2012 13: 10
            -1
            Quote: klimpopov
            Hi Klim, Well, we also have a lot of things on paper, and we extend the resource ..

            This is because the first Russian misfortune firmly settled in the offices of the Moscow Region.
    3. Trailer
      Trailer 13 September 2012 13: 11
      -1
      Where, where, where we have it. in 2020 or 2025 years. The power of the Polish Air Force is evidenced by the fact that, during his last flight, the late president, along with all the generals of the country, was guarded in one plane by only one maize.
  2. mongoose
    mongoose 13 September 2012 12: 18
    0
    no, right now, they attribute everything, the crisis is not an aunt
  3. SSR
    SSR 13 September 2012 12: 28
    +8
    but zheks have more GDP per capita))))
    soldier
    PS.
    To be honest .. long ago stopped laughing at the Poles ..
    they have a real inferiority complex ..
    all whine something cry all measured by something, all the past teasing ...
    they need to be treated.
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 13 September 2012 12: 43
      +2
      Already not, according to the IMF for 2011. By mid-January, a new rating will be released so we'll see. Maybe we’ll even leave for the gap. Plus, they had a big drop; this, too, must be taken into account. And we have an approximate growth for the first quarter was 5,6%. So we'll see after the month of December. And after Euro 2012, they are like some Ukrainians in debt like silk. The funny thing is that the Greeks in 2004 also decided to show off and held the Olympics. How it ended in 2008, everyone remembers.
      1. Fox
        Fox 13 September 2012 13: 18
        +2
        These ratings have been given to you! What does this personally give you? Who makes them?
      2. SSR
        SSR 13 September 2012 13: 27
        0
        are you right ..
        I'd like to see the results of the year ..
        what kind of alignment will give out.
    2. SASCHAmIXEEW
      SASCHAmIXEEW 13 September 2012 13: 21
      +2
      It’s for sure, it’s necessary to be treated, and it’s a matter of heaven, although I tell you from ordinary soldiers, they came to us in Ashuluk to shoot, everything is in order, this is a complex for the sirs, it’s necessary to hide them in the fool, and he’s people everywhere for rulers, meat is the same for us
    3. 53-Sciborskiy
      53-Sciborskiy 13 September 2012 19: 02
      0
      Quote: SSR
      but zheks have more GDP per capita))))
      Under the USSR, the external debt of Poland was 21 billion. dollars, now, thanks to the care of an overseas friend, has exceeded one hundred American green rubles.
  4. Isk1984
    Isk1984 13 September 2012 12: 29
    +2
    You are looking one-sidedly at the news, that's what I saw ... even the Poles extend the resource to good Soviet technology, while we write off everything ....
    1. klimpopov
      klimpopov 13 September 2012 12: 32
      +1
      They do it out of hopelessness, because for no reason the Americans will give them anything ... And ours?
      1. 53-Sciborskiy
        53-Sciborskiy 13 September 2012 19: 06
        -1
        Quote: klimpopov
        it’s just that the Americans will not give them anything.
        In old Europe, Poland is considered America's "Trojan Horse".
    2. Senzey
      Senzey 13 September 2012 12: 47
      +1
      Our technology extends the life by 10 times until it begins to crumble, or holes from rust appear. I know aircraft operated for over 40 years.
  5. mar.tira
    mar.tira 13 September 2012 12: 31
    +3
    This country doesn’t even deserve old Soviet equipment. As a political prostitute, she wants to sell herself wherever it is better. She can’t call anything but contempt. Now they will go to us without a twinge of conscience to ask for modernization, cheaper. Or they will sell our Slavic brotherhood to the Americans again, with new attacks to Russia for a couple of other wrecked American planes.
    1. strannik595
      strannik595 13 September 2012 12: 47
      +4
      the Slavic brotherhood we have only with Belarusians, the rest Slavs have already forgotten what this word means ........ unfortunately
  6. bubla5
    bubla5 13 September 2012 12: 40
    0
    In vain, you sarcastically, there NATO experts looked at all the military equipment and they hardly extended the operation of the aircraft, which means the resource of twinks and the truth is
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 13 September 2012 12: 43
      0
      Nobody in Mig just does not doubt. They ask, where did the armada from the 16 F-16 go, which was recently promised to kill all of the Russian air defense and air forces?
      1. klimpopov
        klimpopov 13 September 2012 12: 46
        +1
        In the question this is exactly what he posed. +
      2. SASCHAmIXEEW
        SASCHAmIXEEW 13 September 2012 13: 25
        -1
        When promised, I wonder, enlighten !?
        1. Wedmak
          Wedmak 13 September 2012 13: 34
          0
          here with ...
          http://topwar.ru/18122-kak-vyglyadela-by-segodnya-polsko-rossiyskaya-voyna-tri-s
          cenariya-polska-polsha.html
  7. Alexey Prikazchikov
    Alexey Prikazchikov 13 September 2012 12: 48
    +3
    I don’t know the people, you can throw me with sledge rags, but Su 22 as a stormtrooper is much better than Su 25. The second one is superior in booking. You can throw everything))))
    1. klimpopov
      klimpopov 13 September 2012 12: 51
      +1
      Yes, why throw it, and even such things. 25 is a very tenacious machine, plus the speed is very well suited for its tasks ... IMHO
    2. Wedmak
      Wedmak 13 September 2012 12: 52
      +1
      Which side is it better on?
    3. VAF
      VAF 13 September 2012 13: 16
      +2
      Quote: Alexey Prikazchikov
      I don’t know the people, you can throw me with sledge rags, but Su 22 as a stormtrooper is much better than Su 25


      Alexey. I will not cast, because airplanes .. ABSOLUTELY different and designed for completely different tasks !!!! +!

      Do not confuse the tasks of IBA and SHA, +! soldier



      And behind the .. river ... The Rook proved to be much better than the Su-17th ... for a whole series of reasons ... request



      can you believe me .... on the word wink !!! +! drinks

  8. NickitaDembelnulsa
    NickitaDembelnulsa 13 September 2012 12: 57
    0
    Looks like from a budget wallet, the last mole flew ....
  9. подводник
    подводник 13 September 2012 13: 02
    0
    Thanks to Nikolai Astrovsky for a very interesting and informative material
  10. JonnyT
    JonnyT 13 September 2012 13: 03
    0
    Where to go, then no money. They scold everything Russian, but they themselves are covered by our technology. No Fe-16 will live so many years!
  11. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 13 September 2012 13: 56
    -2
    although we are relatives with the Poles, but they turned away from us ... they didn’t rest against anyone ....
    1. iulai
      iulai 13 September 2012 16: 34
      0
      when were the Poles with the Russians relatives? read a story at your leisure.
      1. Al_miller
        Al_miller 13 September 2012 17: 46
        -1
        Is always! Poles and Russians have always been and remain relatives! For they come from one Slavic root. And in history at your leisure you can only read that Russia adopted Orthodoxy, and Poland converted to Catholicism. Hence the enmity. Religion is the main weapon of politics. Perfectly allows you to rule the world according to the principle of "divide and conquer". The best examples are Jews and Arabs. Genetically, one people, in fact, are irreconcilable enemies.
  12. Al_miller
    Al_miller 13 September 2012 17: 59
    +1
    Question to the site administration. Who and for what purpose changed the Russian flag into Icelandic in my account. Yes, for a long time I did not comment on the events on this resource. But this does not give anyone the right to deprive me of Russian citizenship. Especially assign the first thing that comes across. I am outraged !!! To say the least! ................

ВВС Польши продлевают ресурс советской техники до 2025 года

ВВС Польши продлевают ресурс советской техники до 2025 года
28 августа военно-воздушные силы Польши отметили свою 94-ю годовщину со дня образования.

В последние годы в ВВС Польши были проведены мероприятия по их реорганизации, в результате которой была осуществлена оптимизация соответствующих структур. На сегодняшний день они состоят из трех основных компонентов: воздушных войск, противовоздушной обороны и радиотехнических войск.

После проведенной реорганизации в ВВС действуют четыре авиационных крыла: два тактической авиации, одно транспортной и одно учебное. В состав этих крыльев входят авиационные базы, выполняющие роль подразделений обеспечения.


В настоящее время польские воздушные силы насчитывают 112 боевых самолетов. Наиболее оснащенными являются три эскадрильи 2-го крыла тактической авиации, на вооружении которых состоят 48 многоцелевых самолетов F-16C/D Block 52, приобретенные Польшей в 2006-2009 годах. Вместе с истребителями были также поставлены ракеты «воздух-воздух» AIM-9X «Sidewinder», AIM-120C «AMRAAM» и авиационные бомбы. К этому стоит добавить, что авиабазы, на которых базируются данные самолеты, имеют самую современную инфраструктуру и являются лучшими базами на Европейском континенте.

Кроме того, в Польше продолжается эксплуатация 32 МИГ-29 и 32 СУ-22, которые находятся на вооружении 1-го крыла тактической авиации. Польские МИГи широко применяются для несения боевого дежурства в интересах национальной ПВО и задействуются в миссии по охране воздушного пространства стран Балтии. В перспективе данный тип истребителей будет модернизирован под стандарты НАТО и останется на вооружении ВВС как минимум до 2025 года. Отметим, что первые 16 самолетов уже переданы на авиаремонтный завод № 2 в Быдгоще для проведения первой фазы модернизационных работ.

Несколько хуже обстоит дело с ударными самолетами СУ-22, которые Польша закупила еще в начале 80-х годов прошлого века. Данные машины практически исчерпали свой ресурс, а решение об их модернизации до сих пор не принято. По мнению руководства ВВС, вывод СУ-22 из эксплуатации приведет к тому, что польские воздушные силы утратят способность наносить авиационные удары, а предполагаемая их замена на ударные БПЛА выглядит призрачной перспективой в связи с отсутствием необходимых финансовых средств и малой полезной боевой нагрузкой данных летательных аппаратов.

Между тем, рассматривается также вопрос приобретения БПЛА среднего радиуса действия, предназначенных для ведения воздушной разведки и целеуказания.

Значительные преобразования прошли в транспортной авиации. Из состава ВВС были выведены самолеты АН-26, а вместо них приобретены транспортники С-130 «Геркулес» и С-295М CASA. Поводом для данных закупок послужила необходимость усиления потребностей Войска Польского в воздушных перевозках и материального обеспечения польских военных контингентов за рубежом, в частности, в Афганистане. Однако имеющийся парк транспортных самолетов – пять С-130 и 16 С-295М (11 машин уже состоят на вооружении и пять поступят до конца 2013 года), все же не в полном объеме соответствует потребностям вооруженных сил. В перспективе рассматривается вопрос приобретения после 2018 года еще двух стратегических транспортных самолетов А400М или С-17.

Кроме того, остро стоит вопрос о замене устаревших учебных самолетов TS-11 «Iskra» более совершенными машинами, способными осуществлять подготовку летчиков для пилотирования не только МИГ-29 и СУ-22, но и F-16. Не смотря на то, что один тендер на закупку данного класса самолетов не состоялся, командование ВВС все же планирует провести второй в начале 2013 года и принять на вооружение новые учебные машины.

К другому наиболее развитому и современному компоненту ВВС Польши следует отнести радиотехнические войска. В результате проведенной реструктуризации силы и средства этих войск были сведены в одну 3-ю Вроцлавскую радиотехническую бригаду (в составе четырех батальонов). Основу войск составляют радиотехнические роты и посты дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения «Backbone».

В настоящее время на боевом дежурстве стоят три поста дальнего обнаружения, оснащенные РЛС польского производства NUR-12M, а с 2013 года заступят оставшиеся три поста, но уже с итальянскими РЛС RAT-31. Также проводятся работы по снятию с вооружения устаревших станций и постановки на дежурство более современных радаров NUR-15M. К этому стоит добавить, что после 2018 года планируется принять на вооружение трехкоординатные радары, способные работать в пассивном режиме без внешнего излучения.

А наиболее слабым компонентом ВВС Польши являются войска противовоздушной обороны. Как отмечают польские военные эксперты, нынешнее состояние ПВО Польши не удовлетворяет современным требованиям. Состоящие на вооружении войск ПВО зенитные ракетные комплексы советского производства морально и технически устарели. Данные ЗРК частично способны отразить нападение воздушного противника (при определенных условиях) и совершенно бесполезны при решении задач в интересах противоракетной обороны. К этому стоит добавить и острую нехватку самих зенитных ракет.

Хотя совершенствование системы ПВО и выделено отдельным направлением в программе развития вооруженных сил на 2013-2022 годы, все же стоит сомневаться, что эти планы будут быстро воплощены в жизнь. Новые зенитно-ракетные системы являются дорогим удовольствием, и их постановка на вооружение займет от 10 до 15 лет при условии достаточного финансирования. Однако эти миллиарды, необходимые для совершенствования ПВО, еще нужно где-то найти, а где, пока еще никто не знает.
Автор: Николай Астровский
Первоисточник: http://www.belvpo.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. klimpopov 13 сентября 2012 12:17
    А где же 1000 танков и сколько там, 16 f-16 которые всю Россию перепашут??!!
    А денег то видима нема, а только пшик остался. Польша цепной пес у запада, причем пустобрех, дед про таких псов говорил что лучше пристрелить чтоб ни себя ни соседей не мучил.

    оптимизация соответствующих структур


    Пишите по русски - сокращение.
    1. транжира 13 сентября 2012 12:21
      Все таки действительно, если нищий, то сиди и не вякай! А то гонору как у Великой страны и Вершителя судеб Европы, в каждой бочке затычка, а даже нормальные ВВС и ПВО содержать не могут, впрочем по ПВО там амеры своих объектов ПРО напихают, вот только пшекам туда и посмотреть нельзя будет winked
      транжира
      1. vaf 13 сентября 2012 12:59
        Цитата: транжира
        Все таки действительно


        Лёша...+! А у меня...ностальгия...... crying ведь я на нём...начинал. правда на 2 ке. а это уже ...4-ки!!! good





        И кстати, автору....наши Союзники по Варшавскому Договору начали Су-17М4 получать только в конце 80-х, а не в начале! wink

        Сначала мы..переходили на тройки с 1977 года, а затем в 1981 году получили первую...4-ку! fellow

        vaf
        1. Bismark 13 сентября 2012 21:39
          Ностальгия.
          Да было время! Есть что вспомнить.
          Bismark
      2. 53-Sciborskiy 13 сентября 2012 18:57
        Недовольство Европы вызвали также принятые Польшей в пользу США стратегические экономические решения. Варшава, по «доброму совету» Вашингтона, закупила две эскадрильи американских истребителей-перехватчиков Ф-16 и партию «Боингов», но отказалась от «Еврофайтеров» и «Аэробусов».

        Замысел поляков состоял в том, что, вложив около 8 млрд. долларов в одни только Ф-16, они обретут полное доверие со стороны американского истеблишмента и деловых кругов. В результате на берега Вислы станут поступать из США колоссальные инвестиции, и задворки Европы, которыми всегда оставалась Польша, превратятся в европейского «тигра» или «дракона». Правящим кругам Польши страна уже мыслилась в качестве экономического и политического гегемона в Центрально-Восточной Европе, поучающей соседей, с кем надо дружить и как жить вообще.
    2. Wedmak 13 сентября 2012 12:22
      Цитата: klimpopov
      А где же 1000 танков и сколько там, 16 f-16 которые всю Россию перепашут??!!

      Это их стратегический резерв!
      1. Александр романов 13 сентября 2012 12:44
        Цитата: Wedmak

        Это их стратегический резерв!

        Этот резерв у них на бумаге laughing Страна бесперспектив экономического роста,скоро всю эту технику распродавать начнут.
        1. klimpopov 13 сентября 2012 12:49
          Приветствую Александр.
          Ну у нас тоже много чего на бумаге, да и ресурс продлеваем... В Советской/российской технике я не сомневаюсь, но польша как всегда сначала пердну..а в сторону России а потом за голову взялась...
          1. Александр романов 13 сентября 2012 13:10
            Цитата: klimpopov
            Привет Клим,Ну у нас тоже много чего на бумаге, да и ресурс продлеваем..

            Это потому ,что первая Русская беда прочно засела в кабинетах МО.
    3. Karavan 13 сентября 2012 13:11
      Где-где, там же где и у нас. в 2020 или 2025 годах. О мощи польских ВВС говорит тот факт, что покойного президента во время его последнего полета вместе со всем генералитетом страны в одном самолете охранял только один кукурузник.
  2. мангуст 13 сентября 2012 12:18
    ни чё, щас посписывают все, кризис не тетка
    мангуст
  3. SSR 13 сентября 2012 12:28
    зато у пшеков ВВП больше на душу населения ))))
    soldier
    ПС.
    Если честно.. давно перестал смеяться над поляками..
    у них реальный комплекс неполноценности..
    все что то ноют плачутся все меряются чем-то, всё прошлое теребят...
    лечиться им надо.
    SSR
    1. Алексей Приказчиков 13 сентября 2012 12:43
      Уже нет, по данным мвф за 2011 год. К середине января выйдет новый рейтинг так что посмотрим. Может даже в отрыв уйдем. Плюс у них нехилое падение было это тоже надо учитывать. А у нас примерный рост за первый квартал составил 5,6%. Так что посмотрим после декабря месяца. А и после евро 2012 они каки украинцы в долгах как шелках. Забавно в том что греки в 2004 тоже решили покрасоваться и провели олимпиаду. Чем это кончилось в 2008 все помнят.
      Алексей Приказчиков
      1. лис 13 сентября 2012 13:18
        дались вам эти рейтинги!вам это что лично даёт?кто их составляет?
      2. SSR 13 сентября 2012 13:27
        это вы правы..
        очень хочется посмотреть на итоги года..
        какой расклад выдадут.
        SSR
    2. SASCHAmIXEEW 13 сентября 2012 13:21
      Это точно, лечится надо, а то гонору до небес,хотя скажу я вам у простых солдат,они к нам в Ашулук на стрельбы приезжали с этим все в порядке, это у панов комплекс развит-их в дурку прятать надо,а народ он везде для правителей- мясо и нас тоже самое
      SASCHAmIXEEW
    3. 53-Sciborskiy 13 сентября 2012 19:02
      Цитата: SSR
      зато у пшеков ВВП больше на душу населения ))))
      При СССР внешний долг Польши составлял 21 млд. долларов, сейчас , благодаря заботе заокеанского друга, перевалил за сотню американских зелёных рублей.
  4. Isk1984 13 сентября 2012 12:29
    Вы однобоко смотрите на новость, вот что я увидел ... даже поляки продлевают ресурс хорошей советской технике, тогда как мы списываем и все....
    1. klimpopov 13 сентября 2012 12:32
      Они это от безвыходности делают, ибо просто так им американци ни чего не дадут... А наши?
      1. 53-Sciborskiy 13 сентября 2012 19:06
        Цитата: klimpopov
        просто так им американци ни чего не дадут.
        В старой Европе Польшу считают "Троянским конём" Америки.
    2. SenZey 13 сентября 2012 12:47
      Нашей технике ресурс по 10 раз продлевают, пока сыпаться не начинают, или дыры от ржавчины появляются. Знаю самолеты, эксплуатируемые больше 40 лет.
      SenZey
  5. mar.tira 13 сентября 2012 12:31
    Эта страна не заслуживает даже старую Советскую технику.Как политическая проститутка мечется где бы повыгоднее себя продать.А ничего кроме презрения вызывать и не может.Сейчас к нам пойдут без зазрения совести просить модернизации,подешевле.Или опять продадут наше славянское братство американцам,новыми нападками на Россию ради пары другой разбитых американских самолетов.
    mar.tira
    1. strannik595 13 сентября 2012 12:47
      славянское братство у нас только с белорусами, остальные славяне уже забыли что значит это слово........к сожалению
  6. bubla5 13 сентября 2012 12:40
    Зря сарказничаете,там натовские эксперты просмотрели всю боевую технику и они врядл и продлили эксплуатацию самолетов ,значит ресурс мигов и правда таков
    1. Wedmak 13 сентября 2012 12:43
      Никто в Мигах как раз таки и не сомневается. Спрашивают, куда делась армада из 16 F-16, которой не так давно обещали перебить всю ПВО и ВВС России?
      1. klimpopov 13 сентября 2012 12:46
        Во во именно так вопрос и ставил. +
      2. SASCHAmIXEEW 13 сентября 2012 13:25
        Когда это обещали, интересно, просветите!?
        SASCHAmIXEEW
        1. Wedmak 13 сентября 2012 13:34
          вот-с...
          http://topwar.ru/18122-kak-vyglyadela-by-segodnya-polsko-rossiyskaya-voyna-tri-s
          cenariya-polska-polsha.html
  7. Алексей Приказчиков 13 сентября 2012 12:48
    Не знаю народ можете меня закидывать санными тряпками, но су 22 как штурмовик намного лучше су 25. Второй разве что по бронированию превосходит. Все можете кидаться))))
    Алексей Приказчиков
    1. klimpopov 13 сентября 2012 12:51
      Да зачем кидаться то да еще и такими вещами. 25ый очень живучая машина, плюс по скорости очень хорошо под свои задачи подходит... ИМХО
    2. Wedmak 13 сентября 2012 12:52
      Это с какой стороны он лучше?
    3. vaf 13 сентября 2012 13:16
      Цитата: Алексей Приказчиков
      Не знаю народ можете меня закидывать санными тряпками, но су 22 как штурмовик намного лучше су 25


      Алексей.закидывать нет буду,т.к. самолёты ..АБСОЛЮТНО разные и предназначены для абсолютно разных задач!!!!+!

      Не путайте задачи ИБА и ША,+! soldier



      А за ..речкой....Грач показал себя гораздо лучше,чем Су-17-е... по целуму ряду причин... request



      можете мне поверить....на слово wink !!!+! drinks

      vaf
  8. NickitaDembelnulsa 13 сентября 2012 12:57
    Видать из бюджетного кошелька, последняя моль вылетела....
    NickitaDembelnulsa
  9. подводник 13 сентября 2012 13:02
    Спасибо Николаю Астровскому за очень интересный и познавательный материал
  10. JonnyT 13 сентября 2012 13:03
    Куда деватся, денег то нет. Вот ругают все русское а сами нашей техникой и прикрываются. Никакой Фе-16 не проживет столько лет!
  11. саша 19871987 13 сентября 2012 13:56
    хоть мы и родня с поляками,но они от нас отвернулись... в нато они никому не уперлись....
    1. iulai 13 сентября 2012 16:34
      когда это поляки с русскими были родственниками ? почитай на досуге историю.
      iulai
      1. Al_Miller 13 сентября 2012 17:46
        Всегда! Поляки и русские были и остаются родственниками всегда! Ибо идут от одного славянского корня. А в истории на досуге можно прочитать только то, что Русь приняла православие, а Польша католичество. Отсюда и вражда. Религия есть главное оружие политики. Прекрасно позволяет править миром по принципу "разделяй и властвуй". Луший пример - евреи и арабы. Генетически один народ, фактически - непримиримые враги.
        Al_Miller
  12. Al_Miller 13 сентября 2012 17:59
    Вопрос к администрации сайта. Кто и с какой целью поменял в моём аккаунте российский флаг на исландский. Да, я долго не комментировал события на данном ресурсе. Но это никому не даёт права лишать меня Российского гражданства. Тем более присваивать первое, что попадётся. Я ВОЗМУЩЁН!!! Чтобы не сказать большего! ................
    Al_Miller

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня