Military Review

Soviet experimental aircraft "4302"

0
Any aircraft has a heart, which is its engine. It was rather difficult to copy the German powerful and advanced liquid-propelled Walter liquid-propellant rocket engine, since it worked on specific fuel components for the production of which in the USSR there was no industrial base. Also, there were domestic similar developments.

By this time, design teams under the leadership of Dushkin LS, Glushko VP specialized in the development of liquid rocket engines. and Isaeva AM Dushkineny created the most powerful engines: in 1942, the D-1А-1100 engine for the BI (thrust 1100 kg) and in 1944, the RD-2М for 302 (thrust 1400 kg). However, the reliability of data LRE left much to be desired. Isaev upgraded the D-1 A-1100, as a result of which its reliability increased, and the resource increased to one hour. In 1945, the engine under the designation RD-1M successfully passed the state. trials. Glushkov for the La-7 and Yak-3 aircraft was created accelerator RD-1, having thrust 300 kilograms, and also developed on the basis of this accelerator three-and four-chamber liquid rocket engines with kilograms in 900 and 1200 kilograms (data of LRE did not receive continued) .

Soviet experimental aircraft "4302"



Meanwhile, Dushkinin, who worked at the Scientific Research Institute-1 NCAP, created the RD-2М3В liquid-propellant rocket engine. The LRE worked on nitric acid and kerosene and had a pumping fuel supply. The main feature of the engine was the presence of two cameras - a large, having a thrust of 1100 kg and a small one with a load of 300 kg. This made it possible to take off and gain height with the maximum load while both cameras were working simultaneously, after which further horizontal flight, search for targets and attack occurred only on the 300 kg load (the large camera was turned off). Due to this significantly increased flight duration and fuel economy. The solution is progressive, since otherwise it would be very difficult to throttle the thrust of a liquid rocket engine at high altitudes, where maximum thrust is not required.

Initially it was assumed that this rocket engine will be installed on the Malyutka missile interceptor assigned to N.N. Polikarpov. still in 1944 goto. However, the sudden death of the aircraft was not allowed to finish the work.

In May, the 1945 of the year during the state tests of the RD-2MZV was obtained total take-off thrust 1,5 thousand kg, the minimum - 500 kg and nominal - 1250 kg. When the small camera was operating, the minimum thrust was 100 kg, the maximum 300 kg. The specific thrust per kilogram of fuel when both chambers are working simultaneously, or when one small chamber is operating in the maximum thrust mode was equal to 200 kilograms. The mass of the liquid-propellant rocket engine and all units is 224 kg. It was planned to release 30 engine kits, the first copy should have been given 10 March, and the last - 10 August 1946 year.

The engine was supposed to be manufactured by plant No. XXUMX in cooperation with other enterprises, and the assembly and control tests were to be carried out at SRI-165.

Formation of a new pilot aircraft construction plan for the People’s Commissariat aviation industry was facilitated by the fact that since February 1946 it was headed by M. Khrunichev A change of leadership of the air force (Vershinin K.A. instead of Novikov A.A.) occurred only in March, so at this time the disgraced command was practically turned off from the decision-making process.

It would seem that the successful approval of the new plan for the IAP was clouded by an internal scandal. At that time, an experimental aircraft with a liquid-propellant rocket engine built by engineer I.F. (in some documents the designer was Bolkhovitinov V.F.).

This work began 2 year before the described events, when 18 February 1944, by the decree of GFCS No. 5201, was assigned to the Institute of Jet Technology NII-1, transferred to the People's Commissariat of Aviation Industry, to develop jet engines. Led by NII-1 Fedorov PI, the former head of the scientific research institute of the Air Force, and V.F. Bolkhovitinov became deputy. - The creator of the aircraft "BI".

The people who headed NII-1 were not indifferent to aircraft building. In addition to the main work on the Dushkin and Isaev liquid propellant rocket engines, as well as AM Lyulka's turbojet engine, they decided to build an experimental aircraft designed by Florov and Bolkhovitinov. The task was approved by the 18-th General Directorate of the NCAA, responsible for jet technology.




It was assumed that two versions of the aircraft would be built: one equipped with the Isayev engine ("4302"), the second with the Dushkin engine ("4303"). According to the project, the aircraft with a flight weight 2320 and 2350 kilograms, respectively, should have: the maximum speed at the ground of 1010 km / h (M = 0,82) and 1040 km / h (M = 0,85), at the height of 5 thousand m - 1015 km / h (M = 0,88) and 1050 km / h (M = 0,91), at an altitude of 15 thousand m - 1050 km / h (M = 0,99) and 1090 km / h (M = 1,03), set time 15 thousand m - 2 min. 22 seconds and 1 min. 42,4 sec., Practical ceiling - 18850 m and 19750 m, flight duration to 46 min.

Both aircraft were designed to study liquid-propellant rocket engines, and aerodynamics at high flight speeds. In addition, they were intended to formulate the law of pressure distribution along the profile and magnitude of the loads that were obtained in flight, in the zone of occurrence of the wave crisis. In total, it was planned to build six copies of the aircraft: the first two - for training flight crews, four - for carrying out experiments. The institute did not have sufficient production capacity, so the gliders were built in the Gorky aircraft factory number XXUMX them. Sergo Ordzhonikidze. 21 developed working drawings, and the production of aircraft began. In March of the same year, the assembly shop had to leave the first two cars.



But the new leaders of the aviation industry reacted negatively to this aircraft, believing that NII-1 is engaged in an unusual business. In this regard, after the release of the decision of the Council of People's Commissars, funding for the creation of a prototype Florov aircraft ceased.

With this decision, the developers did not agree. Y.L. Bibikov, the new head of the Scientific Research Institute-1 and Bolkhovitinov wrote directly to Stalin that the first flight copy of the 01.04.1946 was about 70% ready, and if the work was continued, the aircraft would come to flight testing by 01.07.1946. The Deputy Chairman of the USSR Council of Ministers, N.A. Voznesensky, who oversaw aviation after Malenkov, who had fallen into disgrace, gave the command to Vershinin and Khrunichev to figure out and report on their proposals. Khrunichev immediately got a "tooth" on the complainants, but first he had to respond to the request.

Commander-in-Chief of the Air Force Marshal of Aviation Vershinin KA had a weakness for analysis and scientific approach, especially in the field of military perspective aircraft. He was offended that the pilot aircraft plan was approved without coordination with the air force. Therefore, together with the new chief engineer of the Air Force, Colonel-General NASOV I.V. supported the developers: "... The experimental fighter-interceptor of the construction of Comrade Florov, which is being built at Scientific Research Institute-1 MAP, is of undoubted interest because, according to its data, it is an aircraft exceeding the climb rate and speed of the fighters in the building.

The construction and testing of this aircraft ensures the development of measures to further increase the speeds of combat aircraft ... I consider it necessary to provide the Scientific Research Institute-1 MAP with the opportunity to complete work on creating an experimental aircraft of the Florov design and conduct flight tests of this aircraft in 1946. "

Khrunichev did not give up. His answer contained the following: "According to your instructions from a letter from comrades Bolkhovitinov and Bibikov, I report that the stated characteristics of the experimental aircraft of the SRI-1 having a liquid propellant rocket are questionable. To verify the reality of the data, a highly qualified commission was appointed consisting of specialists of the ministry ...".

In the commission headed by Professor O. Ostoslavsky included: Chief Designer of OKB-155 Mikoyan A.I., Head of the Department of TsAGI Matveev V.N., Head of the Seventh GU IAP Loktev I.V. and the head of the department of the eighth GU MAP Yakovlevsky V.V. Commission to the beginning of June 1946 of the year submitted the following conclusion: "... the maximum speed will be about 950 km / h instead of the stated 1100 km / h, and the ceiling will be limited to a height of 13 thousand m instead of 20 thousand m, due to the lack of hermetic cockpit on the plane. The flight duration stated in the letter is 46 minutes, the commission found that the maximum flight duration would be about 5 minutes. "




In particular, the commission was based on the fact that the aerodynamic configuration with a straight wing, developed in 1944, did not allow to reach the speeds stated in the project. But Florov insisted that the plane was made in accordance with the requirements of the strength requirements and with the use of high-speed wing profiles recommended by TsAGI. The designer argued that there were no more recent recommendations. Despite the conclusion of the commission, MAP was ordered to finish building an experimental copy of the "4302" and conduct flight tests.

The complaint Bolkhovitinova Bibikova them quickly backfired. In September, 1946, at the MAP board, Khrunichev attacked the management of the Scientific Research Institute-1 with criticism and demanded to restructure his activities in the direction of not scientific but scientific work. The minister ordered the design groups to be removed from the institute, transferring them to an independent experimental production base.

Keldysh M.V. appointed head of the Institute-1. The institute has three teams left: OKB-1 (head Dushkin LS), OKB-2 (head Isaev AM) and OKB-3 (under the leadership of MM Bondaryuk). The institute also included the powder accelerator department. KB Florov I.F. disbanded order Khrunichev. The personnel and production base were transferred to the designer Bisnovat.

NII-1 in this form existed for a year, and in 1948, it was poured into the Central Institute of Aviation Motors, where they transferred the Bondaryuk and Dushkin Design Bureau. KB Isayev, with his consent entered the Scientific Research Institute-88 of the Ministry of Structures, where he was engaged in the development of liquid rocket engines for anti-aircraft missiles.

Flight copy glider Florov I.F. (a copy of the first instance without an engine) by the autumn of the year 1946 was ready for testing and transported to the flight research institute, and the flight instance equipped with the engine Isayev ended in an assembly. MAP under pressure from the military was forced to continue at the LII to prepare the aircraft for testing. Of course, all of the above led to the fact that work on the experimental aircraft "4302" were deployed in much smaller amounts than planned.

The flights were conducted during 1947 of the year, 20 flights were performed in total, of which all but one in the glider version. This topic was not further developed, since the achievement of high speeds was already possible on airplanes equipped with turbojet engines.

The 4302 is a single-seat experimental all-metal monoplane. The straight wing had a constant cross-sectional span, without transverse V. To improve lateral stability and reduce the damping roll, the flippers (end parts of the wing) were bent down 45 degrees down. TsAGI 13145 wing profile, laminar, having a thickness of 13 percent. The fuselage of the aircraft had a cigar-shaped shape, a circular cross-section and a maximum diameter of 115, see. A towing lock was installed at the bottom of the bow, used for a motorless take-off in tow. Free-standing horizontal tail had round washers that complement the vertical tail. Structurally, the keel was one with the fuselage. Sheathing aileron and rudders metal. The chassis of the experimental aircraft "4302" was the most complex device of the aircraft. In the first flights, a non-retractable temporary chassis (three-core pyramid) with wheels from La 5 was used. Later "4302" was equipped with a landing ski, dumped trolley and tail heel.

Landing ski riveted, duralumin, with an outer casing made of stainless steel. The middle ski profile has two sockets for the bogie pins. Take-off three-wheeled cart was welded from two mutually perpendicular steel pipes. The main wheels are equipped with two-disc disc brakes, size 650x200 millimeters. The front twin wheels had a hydraulic Shimmy damper and a millimeter size 400x150. Coupling the carts and skis carried out locking hooks. To reduce the mileage of the truck after it was dumped, a brake system was mounted on it that worked after opening the hooks. The dumping of the trolley took place simultaneously with the movement of retracting the landing skis (pressing it to the fuselage). The ski had a hydraulic shock absorber.

Flight technical characteristics of the Soviet experimental aircraft "4302":
Wingspan - 6,932 m;
Length - 7,152 m;
Height - 3,06 m;
Maximum take-off weight - 2398 kg;
Engine type - Anam.A.M LRE;
Thrust - 1100 kgf;
Maximum speed - 520 km / h;
Crew - 1 man.

По материалам сайта airwar.ru
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Советский экспериментальный самолет «4302»

Любой самолет имеет сердце, которым является его двигатель. Копировать немецкий мощный и доведенный жидкостный ракетный двигатель "Вальтер" было довольно трудно, поскольку он работал на специфических топливных компонентах, для производства которых в СССР не было промышленной базы. Также существовали отечественные аналогичные разработки.

К этому времени на разработке жидкостных ракетных двигателях специализировались конструкторские коллективы под руководством Душкина Л.С., Глушко В.П. и Исаева A.M. Душкиненым были созданы наиболее мощные двигатели: в 1942 году двигатель Д-1А-1100 для самолета "БИ" (тяга 1100 кг) и в 1944 году РД-2М для самолета "302" (тяга 1400 кг). Однако надежность данных ЖРД оставляла желать лучшего. Исаевым была проведена модернизация Д-1 А-1100, в результате которой повысилась его надежность, а ресурс увеличился до одного часа. В 1945 году двигатель под обозначением РД-1М успешно прошел гос. испытания. Глушковым для самолетов Ла-7 и Як-3 был создан ускоритель РД-1, имеющий тягу 300 килограммов, а также разработаны на основе данного ускорителя трех- и четырехкамерные жидкостные ракетные двигатели с тягой в 900 и 1200 килограмм (данные ЖРД не получили продолжения).

Советский экспериментальный самолет «4302»

Советский экспериментальный самолет «4302»



Тем временем Душкининым, который работал в НИИ-1 НКАП, был создан жидкостный ракетный двигатель РД-2М3В. ЖРД работал на азотной кислоте и керосине и имел насосную подачу горючего. Главной особенностью двигателя было наличие двух камер – большой, имеющей тягу 1100 кг и маленькой с тягой 300 кг. Это давало возможность взлетать и набирать высоту с максимальной тягой при одновременной работе обеих камер, после чего дальнейший горизонтальный полет, поиск целей и атака происходили только на тяге 300 кг (большая камера отключена). Благодаря этому значительно увеличивались продолжительность полета и экономия топлива. Решение прогрессивное, так как иным способом дросселировать тягу жидкостного ракетного двигателя на больших высотах, где не требуется максимальная тяга, было весьма проблематично.

Первоначально предполагалось, что данный ЖРД будет установлен на ракетный перехватчик "Малютка", заданный Поликарпову Н.Н. еще в 1944 годку. Однако скоропостижная смерть авиаконструктора закончить работу не позволила.

В мае 1945 года во время государственных испытаний РД-2МЗВ была получена суммарная взлетная тяга 1,5 тыс. кг, минимальная – 500 кг и номинальная – 1250 кг. При работе малой камеры минимальная тяга составляла 100 кг, максимальная 300 кг. Удельная тяга на килограмм топлива при одновременной работе обеих камер, или при работе одной малой камеры в режиме максимальной тяги равнялась 200 килограммам. Масса жидкостного ракетного двигателя и всех агрегатов – 224 кг. Планировалось выпустить 30 комплектов двигателя, первый экземпляр должны были дать 10 марта, а последний – 10 августа 1946 года.

Двигатель должен был изготовить заводу №165 в кооперации с другими предприятиями, а сборка и контрольные испытания должны были пройти в НИИ-1.

Формирование нового плана опытного самолетостроения для Народного комиссариата авиационной промышленности облегчалось тем, что с февраля 1946 года его возглавлял Хруничев М.В. А смена руководства военно-воздушных сил (Вершинин К.А. вместо Новикова А.А.) произошла только в марте, поэтому в данный промежуток времени опальное командование из процесса принятия решений было практически выключено.

Казалось бы, успешное утверждение нового плана для МАП омрачилось внутриведомственным скандалом. В НИИ-1 в это время уже строился экспериментальный самолет с жидкостным ракетным двигателем конструкции инженера Флорова И.Ф. (в некоторых документах конструктором назывался Болховитинов В.Ф.).

Данная работа началась за 2 года до описываемых событий, когда 18 февраля 1944 года постановлением ГОКО №5201 Институту реактивной техники НИИ-1, переданному в состав Народного комиссариата авиапромышленности, поручили заниматься разработкой реактивных двигателей. Возглавил НИИ-1 Федоров П.И., бывший начальник НИИ Военно-воздушных сил, а заместителем стал Болховитинов В.Ф. – создатель самолета "БИ".

Люди, возглавившие НИИ-1, к самолетостроению были неравнодушны. Кроме основных работ по жидкостным ракетным двигателям Душкина и Исаева, а также турбореактивному двигателю Люльки A.M., решили строить экспериментальный самолет по проекту Флорова и Болховитинова. Задание утвердило 18-ое Главное Управление НКАП, отвечавшее за реактивную технику.

Советский экспериментальный самолет «4302»

Советский экспериментальный самолет «4302»


Предполагалось, что будет построено два варианта самолета: один оснащенный двигателем Исаева ("4302"), второй – двигателем Душкина ("4303"). По проекту самолеты при полетном весе 2320 и 2350 килограмм соответственно должны были иметь: максимальную скорость у земли 1010 км/ч (М=0,82) и 1040 км/ч (М=0,85), на высоте 5 тыс. м - 1015 км/ч (М=0,88) и 1050 км/ч (М=0,91), на высоте 15 тыс. м – 1050 км/ч (М=0,99) и 1090 км/ч (М=1,03), время набора 15 тыс. м - 2 мин. 22 сек. и 1 мин. 42,4 сек., практический потолок – 18850 м и 19750 м, продолжительность полета до 46 мин.

Оба самолета предназначались для исследования жидкостных ракетных двигателей, и аэродинамики при больших скоростях полета. Кроме того они были предназначены для формулирования закона распределения давления по профилю и величины нагрузок, которые получены в полете, в зоне возникновений волнового кризиса. Всего планировалось построить шесть экземпляров самолета: первые два – для обучения летного состава, четыре – для проведения экспериментов. Институт не имел достаточных производственных мощностей, поэтому планеры строили в Горьком на авиазаводе №21 им. Серго Орджоникидзе. К 01.01.1946 разработали рабочие чертежи, и началось производство самолетов. В марте того же года сборочный цех должны были покинуть первые две машины.

Советский экспериментальный самолет «4302»


Но новые руководители авиапромышленности к этому самолету отнеслись негативно, считая, что НИИ-1 занимается несвойственным ему делом. В связи с этим после выхода постановления Совнаркома финансирование работ по созданию опытного самолета Флорова прекратили.

С таким решением разработчики были не согласны. Бибиков Я.Л., новый начальник НИИ-1 и Болховитинов написали непосредственно Сталину о том, что первый летный экземпляр к 01.04.1946 был готов приблизительно на 70%, и если работы будут продолжены, то на летные испытания самолет выйдет к 01.07.1946. Заместитель председателя СМ СССР Вознесенский Н.А., который курировал авиацию после попавшего в опалу Маленкова, дал команду Вершинину и Хруничеву разобраться и доложить свои предложения. Хруничева тут же заимел " зуб" на жалобщиков, но сначала ему нужно было отреагировать на поручение.

Главком военно-воздушных сил маршал авиации Вершинин К.А. питал слабость к анализу и научному подходу, особенно в области военного перспективного авиастроения. Он обиделся на то, что план опытного самолетостроения был утвержден без согласования с военно-воздушными силами. Поэтому вместе с новым главным инженером военно-воздушных сил генерал-полковником НАС Марковым И.В. поддержал разработчиков: "... Строящийся в НИИ-1 МАП экспериментальный истребитель-перехватчик конструкции товарища Флорова представляет несомненный интерес, поскольку по своим данным является самолетом превышающим скороподъемность и скорость имеющихся в постройке истребителей.

Постройка и испытание этого самолета обеспечивают разработку мероприятий для дальнейшего повышения скоростей боевых самолетов... Считаю необходимым предоставить НИИ-1 МАП возможность завершить работы по созданию экспериментального самолета конструкции Флорова и провести в 1946 году летные испытания данного самолета".

Хруничев не сдавался. Его ответ содержал следующее: "Согласно Вашего указания по письму товарищей Болховитинова и Бибикова докладываю, что заявленные характеристики экспериментального самолета НИИ-1 имеющего ЖРД вызывают сомнения. Чтобы проверить реальность данных была назначена высококвалифицированная комиссия, состоящая из специалистов министерства...".

В комиссию возглавляемую профессором Остославским И.В. вошли: главный конструктор ОКБ-155 Микоян А.И., начальник отдела ЦАГИ Матвеев В.Н., начальник группы седьмого ГУ МАП Локтев И.В. и начальник отдела восьмого ГУ МАП Яковлевский В.В. Комиссия к началу июня 1946 года представила следующее заключение:"... максимальная скорость будет составлять около 950 км/ч вместо заявленных 1100 км/ч, а потолок будет ограничиваться высотой 13 тыс. м вместо 20 тыс. м, из-за отсутствия герметической кабины на самолете. Продолжительность полета, заявленная в письме, равняется 46 минутам; комиссией было установлено, что максимальная продолжительность полета составит около 5 минут".

Советский экспериментальный самолет «4302»

Советский экспериментальный самолет «4302»


В частности комиссия основывались на том, что разработанная в 1944 году аэродинамическая компоновка с прямым крылом не давала возможности достигнуть заявленных в проекте скоростей. Но Флоров настаивал, что самолет был выполнен в соответствии с предъявляемыми прочностными требованиями и с применением скоростных профилей крыла, рекомендованных ЦАГИ. Конструктор доказывал, что не поступало более свежих рекомендаций. Несмотря на вывод комиссии, МАП было приказано достроить опытный экземпляр "4302" и провести летные испытания.

Жалоба Болховитинова Бибикова им быстро аукнулась. В сентябре 1946 года на коллегии МАП Хруничев обрушился на руководство НИИ-1 с критикой и потребовал перестроить его деятельность в направлении не практической, а научной работы. Министр приказал вывести из состава института конструкторские группы, переведя их на самостоятельную экспериментально-производственную базу.

Келдыша М.В. назначили начальником НИИ-1. В составе института осталось три коллектива: ОКБ-1 (руководитель Душкин Л.С.), ОКБ-2 (руководитель Исаев А.М.) и ОКБ-3 (под руководством Бондарюка М.М.). Также в состав института вошел отдел пороховых ускорителей. КБ Флорова И.Ф. расформировали распоряжением Хруничева. Персонал и производственная база были переданы конструктору Бисновату.

НИИ-1 в таком виде просуществовал год, и в 1948 году был влит в Центральный институт авиационного моторостроения, куда перевели КБ Бондарюка и Душкина. КБ Исаева, с его согласия вошло в НИИ-88 Минвооружений, где занялось разработкой жидкостных ракетных двигателей для зенитных ракет.

Летный экземпляр планера самолета Флорова И.Ф. (копия первого экземпляра без двигателя) к осени 1946 года был готов к проведению испытаний и перевезен в лётно-исследовательский институт, а летный экземпляр оснащенный двигателем Исаева заканчивался в сборке. МАП под давлением военных был вынужден продолжать в ЛИИ подготовку самолета к испытаниям. Конечно, все вышесказанное привело к тому, что работы по экспериментальному самолету "4302" были развернуты в гораздо меньших объемах, чем планировалось.

Полеты проводились в течение 1947 года, всего было выполнено 20 полетов, из которых все кроме одного в варианте планера. Эта тема дальнейшего развития не получила, поскольку достижение высоких скоростей было возможно уже на самолетах оснащенных турбореактивными двигателями.

Самолет "4302" является одноместным экспериментальным цельнометаллическим монопланом. Прямое крыло, имело по размаху постоянное сечение, без поперечного V. Чтобы улучшить поперечную устойчивости и уменьшить демпфирующий крен ласты (концевые части крыла) были отогнуты на 45 градусов вниз. Профиль крыла ЦАГИ 13145, ламинарный, имеющий толщину 13 процентов. Фюзеляж самолета имел сигарообразную форму, круглое поперечное сечение и максимальным диаметром 115 см. Снизу в носовой части был установлен буксировочный замок, используемый для безмоторного взлета на буксире. Свободнонесущее горизонтальное оперение имело круглые шайбы, которые дополняли вертикальное оперение. Конструктивно киль был одним целым с фюзеляжем. Обшивка элеронов и рулей металлическая. Шасси экспериментального самолета "4302" было самым сложным устройством самолета. В первых полетах использовалось неубирающееся временное шасси (трехстержневая пирамида) имеющее колеса от Ла-5. Позднее "4302" оборудовался посадочной лыжей, сбрасываемой тележкой и хвостовой пяткой.

Посадочная лыжа клепаная, дюралевая, с наружным кожухом, изготовленным из нержавеющей стали. Средний профиль лыжи имеет два гнезда предназначенных для штырей тележки. Взлетная трехколесная тележка сваривалась из двух взаимоперпендикулярных стальных труб. Основные колеса снабжены дисковыми двухкамерными тормозами, размером650x200 миллиметров. Передние сдвоенные колеса имели гидравлическим демпфером "Шимми" и размер 400x150 миллиметров. Сцепление тележки и лыжи осуществлялось запорными крюками. Чтобы уменьшить пробег тележки после ее сброса на ней смонтировали тормозную систему, которая срабатывала после открытия крюков. Сброс тележки происходил одновременно с движением убирания посадочной лыжи (ее поджатием к фюзеляжу). Лыжа имела гидравлический амортизатор.

Летно-технические характеристики советского экспериментального самолета «4302»:
Размах крыла – 6,932 м;
Длина – 7,152 м;
Высота – 3,06 м;
Максимальная взлетная масса – 2398 кг;
Тип двигателя – ЖРД Исаева А.М.;
Тяга – 1100 кгс;
Максимальная скорость – 520 км/ч;
Экипаж – 1 человек.

По материалам сайта airwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня