CSTO Drug Police countries exercise held in Moscow region

6
The international operational-tactical exercises "GROM-2012" started in the Moscow region. The anti-drug services and police units of the CSTO member countries are taking part in them. During the exercise, the men practiced the seizure of a gang of drug traffickers. Training in the Moscow region - only the first stage. Joint actions of the unit will continue in a week in Armenia.

Everything here, as in life - military equipment, explosions, and even international drug trafficking with kilograms of heroin. Such large operational tactical exercises were held for the first time in all history existence of the Collective Security Treaty Organization. Twenty years ago, six countries of the CIS countries agreed on a joint fight against drug trafficking. But the problem has not lost its relevance so far.

“This kind of activity is highly demanded, because caravans with heroin from Afghanistan are moving around the clock through our states towards the Russian Federation by mountain trails in difficult conditions of rough terrain. And, of course, working out our concerted actions is important so that the criminal does not leave” , Says Viktor Ivanov, director of the Federal Drug Control Service of the Russian Federation.

According to the scenario of the exercise, an extremist organization penetrates the territory of our state, and the goal of the peacekeeping forces is to stop them. The first task is to capture the column, for this a blocking group is advanced. Next you need to detect and neutralize the village, disguised in rough terrain. It is especially hard to work here - the territory is mined. To avoid casualties, the drone takes off for help - it determines the coordinates of the place to be attacked. For each operation - a few minutes, there should be no errors, the slightest deviation from the plan can end in failure.

But now the most important and final operation has begun: in this building for intelligence information there is the leader of a large international drug group, along with it are two militants and a large consignment of drugs. Therefore, an assault group arrived here, penetration into the building goes in several directions at once.

From the roof and through the windows, as soon as they manage to break into the building, they eliminate the militants, and prepare a consignment of drugs for destruction. Everything worked out.

The participant of the teachings Andrei Shubin has been struggling with drug addiction for almost 20 years. “The gangster, even the maniac Chikatilo, will kill — well, the 80 person. The person who sold a kilogram of heroin will kill a thousand. The cost of our work is an order of magnitude more than the anti-terror unit,” he says.

This completes only the first stage of the exercise. A week later, the strategic exercises of the rapid reaction forces will begin in Armenia, and in a month - the training tasks near Almaty.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ughhh
    +2
    15 September 2012
    I would fight the drug lords and their fields with napalm. Whoever doesn’t run away is an evil Pinocchio. It’s good that I’m not the president.
    1. teplal
      +2
      15 September 2012
      Napalm is certainly spectacular, but neither effective. I think it is necessary to develop herbicides.
  2. +1
    15 September 2012
    To prevent a collapse in prices on the market for soft drugs,
    drug police destroyed several thousand hectares of wild
    hemp ... bully
  3. Tamerlan225
    +1
    15 September 2012
    WHOSE IS THIS HELICOPTER ON THE PICTURE IS NOT FOREIGNER ???????
    1. Nevsky
      0
      15 September 2012
      Probably yes sad overseas helicopter ...
  4. +1
    15 September 2012
    still the ranks of the police would have tidied up, which accompany the cargo around the country
  5. Nevsky
    0
    15 September 2012
    This kind of activity is in high demand, because caravans with heroin from Afghanistan are moving around the clock through our states to the Russian Federation along mountain trails in difficult terrain.


    Of course, I am not a resident of the Moscow Region, or even Russia, but in my opinion there are no mountains there and close? winked The question is, did they really save on conditions as close to combat as possible: mountains, trails, etc.!?

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

В Подмосковье прошли учения наркополицейских стран ОДКБ

6
В Подмосковье стартовали международные оперативно-тактические учения "ГРОМ-2012". В них принимают участие антинаркотические службы и полицейские подразделения стран-членов ОДКБ. В ходе учений бойцы отрабатывали захват банды наркоторговцев. Тренировка в Подмосковье — лишь первый этап. Совместные действия подразделения продолжат уже через неделю в Армении.

Здесь все, как в жизни — боевая техника, взрывы и даже международные наркобороны с килограммами героина. Такие крупные оперативно-тактические учения проходили впервые за всю историю существования Организации договора о коллективной безопасности. Двадцать лет назад шесть стран участниц СНГ договорились о совместной борьбе наркотрафиком. Но актуальность проблема не потеряла до сих пор.

"Такого рода деятельность крайне востребована, потому что караваны с героином из Афганистана круглосуточно движутся через наши государства в сторону Российской Федерации горными тропами в сложных условиях пересеченной местности. И, конечно, отработка наших согласованных действий имеет важное значение с тем, чтобы преступник не ушел", — говорит директор Федеральной службы РФ по контролю за оборотом наркотиков Виктор Иванов.

По сценарию учений, экстремистская организация проникает на территорию нашего государства, и цель миротворческих сил – остановить их. Первое задание – захват колонны, для этого выдвигается группа блокирования. Дальше нужно обнаружить и обезвредить деревню, замаскированную в пересеченной местности. Здесь работать особенно тяжело – территория заминирована. Чтобы избежать жертв, на помощь вылетает беспилотник — он и определяет координаты места, которое нужно атаковать. На каждую операцию — считанные минуты, ошибок быть не должно, малейшее отклонение от плана может закончиться провалом.

Ну а сейчас началась самая важная и завершающая операция: в этом здании по развединформации находится лидер крупной международной наркотической группировки, вместе с ним — два боевика и крупная партия наркотиков. Поэтому сюда прибыла штурмовая группа, проникновение в здание идет сразу по нескольким направлениям.

С крыши и через окна — как только удается прорваться в здание, боевиков ликвидируют, а партию наркотиков готовят к уничтожению. Все получилось.

Участник учений Андрей Шубин борется с наркоманией без малого 20 лет. "Бандит, пусть даже маньяк Чикатило, он убьет — ну, 80 человек. Человек, продавший килограмм героина, убьет тысячу. Стоимость нашей работы на порядок больше, даже чем подразделения антитеррора", — говорит он.

На этом завершен только первый этап учений. Уже через неделю начнутся стратегические учения сил оперативного реагирования в Армении, а через месяц – учебные задачи под Алма-Атой.
Первоисточник:
http://www.vesti.ru
6 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ughhh
    ughhh 15 сентября 2012 10:18
    +2
    Я бы боролся с наркобаронами и их полями напалмом. Кто не убежал - сам себе злобный буратино. Хорошо, что я не президент.
    1. teplal
      teplal 15 сентября 2012 10:41
      +2
      Напалм конечно эффектен , но ни эффективен. Думаю надо , гербециды развивать.
  2. 53-Sciborskiy
    53-Sciborskiy 15 сентября 2012 12:18
    +1
    Чтобы не допустить обвального падения цен на рынке легких наркотиков,
    наркополицейские уничтожили несколько тысяч гектаров дикорастущей
    конопли... bully
  3. Tamerlan225
    Tamerlan225 15 сентября 2012 15:33
    +1
    А ЧЕЙ ЭТО ВЕРТОЛЕТ НА КАРТИНЕ НЕ ИНОСТРАННЫЙ ЛИ???????
    1. Невский
      Невский 15 сентября 2012 18:15
      0
      Скорее всего да sad , вертолет заморский...
  4. afire
    afire 15 сентября 2012 16:05
    +1
    еще бы ряды полицейский прорядили бы, которые сопровождают груз по стране
  5. Невский
    Невский 15 сентября 2012 18:14
    0
    акого рода деятельность крайне востребована, потому что караваны с героином из Афганистана круглосуточно движутся через наши государства в сторону Российской Федерации горными тропами в сложных условиях пересеченной местности.


    Я конечно не житель Подмосковья, и даже не России, но по моему там гор нет и близко? winked Вопрос, неужели с экономили на условиях максимально приближенным к боевым: горы, тропы, и т.п.!?