Military Review

Analytical program "However" with Mikhail Leontiev 14 September 2012

21


The revolution devours not only their children, but also their parents and sponsors. This time this banal idea is vividly demonstrated by the great Islamic democratic revolution, carried out under the banner of Bushism-Obamism. Actually, this is the banner today and burn ungrateful fighters for freedom and democracy.

The reason for the massive attacks on American diplomatic missions in Muslim countries was the spread of the provocative American film Innocence of Muslims, in which Muslims saw the insult of the Prophet Muhammad. The greatest mass and aggressiveness of the shares differed just in the countries of the victorious "Arab spring". Where in Benghazi, the cradle of Libyan democracy, the American ambassador was killed for the first time in the last 33 of the year.

There is an opinion that this film is a product of Republican electoral technologies. The goal is to provoke a visual demonstration of the failure of Obama's policy. That alone says a lot about modern democracy. And not some kind of Arabic, Georgian, and model - American. In this case, the failure is just obvious. Moreover, Obama's failure does not cancel the previous failure of Bush, which Obama pointed out to his opponent Romney.

“He wants to bring us back to an era of drastic actions and blunders that cost America so dearly,” said Barack Obama.

There is no reason to believe that Obama’s soft actions in Egypt, Libya, Syria, and so on will cost America much less. In fact, this is the same policy in two pokes, as if in a “different manner”. Overjoyed Arabs, by the way, see no particular difference between them.

Jaseb al-Mousawi, a professor at the University of Baghdad, said: "The United States declared itself the main state in the world after the collapse of the Soviet Union. At its discretion, they now change the political map of the region. All processes in the Arab world are nothing but Greater Middle East, in accordance with the intentions of American neoconservatives. The implementation of these plans requires some kind of ideological substantiation. about the name of democracy. "

From the movie "The Man from Capuchin Boulevard":
- He did not like cinema.

Indeed, after the fall of the Union, the United States, briefly jostling along ideological back streets, led the "world revolutionary process", seizing the banner that had fallen from the weakened hands of the Soviet partocracy. By the way, our President hinted at some of the costs of manipulating the revolutionary masses from the height of our historical experience.

“We are always worried that, by supporting these armed groups, we can lead the situation to an absolute dead end. We don’t know the ultimate goals of these freedom fighters. We are afraid that the region may become chaos, which, in fact, "- said Vladimir Putin.
Islamists in Egypt and Tunisia. The collapse of Iraq and Libya. Deadlock in Afghanistan and the catastrophic Lebanization of Syria. In a historically short period of leadership of the world revolutionary process, the Americans achieved even more deplorable results than their Soviet predecessors. If it goes on like this, there is a chance to share their bad fate.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.1tv.ru
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. spender
    spender 15 September 2012 11: 09
    +11
    The Amers threw a burning match into the lake of gasoline and were surprised: "Wow, how did it get on fire?"
    Like children, the right word laughing
    The most nasty thing is that the "instigator" is America, and they "rip off" everything indiscriminately, yesterday there were attacks on the embassies of Germany and Great Britain ... It’s strange why not raise the issue and collect damage (including moral) from America. Why not arrange an international trial of the provocateurs (director, sponsors)? It seems to me that it would be fair, and the trial should be held in a Muslim country and according to their laws !!!!
    This will allow "provocateurs" to understand the extent of responsibility in the future. hi
    1. ZKBM-BUT
      ZKBM-BUT 15 September 2012 14: 03
      +2
      I agree. they must be judged for all the mischief that they have done. only there is no one to file complaints with the court, and there is no such court to judge America. it remains only to kill them with all available means and indiscriminately. have an American passport in your pocket - welcome to the wall. the other day I sincerely wished them harm, and the next day they killed the ambassador. I at that moment experienced indescribable joy. and I hope the killing of Americans continues around the planet. and you know, I don’t consider myself bad expressing such desires with thoughts. I want only justice. when Putin condemned the murder of the ambassador threw me as much. Well, if America is not under jurisdiction, how else can ordinary people achieve justice ??? personally, I sincerely sympathize with Muslims. their amerikosy kill in thousands under the guise of false and hypocritical speeches. abuse shrines. and at the same time, they will say a maximum sorry. put your excuse between your buttocks, yankees damned.
      1. spender
        spender 15 September 2012 15: 04
        +2
        I think many will be interested to get acquainted with the "provocateurs", here is one of them:

        One of the creators of the movie about the prophet delivered for interrogation in the United States

        15 September 2012, 14: 20

        An active participant in the film crew of the film “Innocence of Muslims,” Nakula Basili Nakula was brought for interrogation in California in connection with the violation of the probationary period after a conviction for fraud, Reuters reported on Saturday.

        On previously convicted for financial crimes of Nakulu, which is a member of the United States Coptic Christian Organization, the Associated Press reporters managed to get out during their own investigation. As Western media reported on Friday, Nakula is suspected of providing organizational support to the filmmakers.


        According to Reuters, Nakula is not handcuffed and communicates with law enforcement officials “voluntarily”. “He will be interrogated by federal parole officers,” said Los Angeles County Sheriff's representative Steve Whitmore.

        Is interrogation connected with Nakula’s participation in the creation of the film “Innocence of Muslims”, not reported

        As previously reported, the director of the film was a certain Sam Basil, however, the person who is hiding under this pseudonym is still unknown. Nakula does not deny that he provided logistical and organizational support to the creators of the film, but claims that he did not act as a director, although he personally knew him.

        However, earlier journalists, on the basis of the consonance of the middle name of Nakula - Basili and the names of the director - Basil suggested that in fact this is the same person. In addition, during a conversation with reporters, Nakula showed them an identity card, but tried to hide his middle name.
        .


        I think it's time to bet: How much can this devil survive? It seems to me not for long winked
  2. Ross
    Ross 15 September 2012 11: 14
    +3
    Amers do nothing just like that, everything is calculated ...
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 15 September 2012 11: 34
      +6
      Quote: Ross

      Amers do nothing just like that, everything is calculated ..

      And what is there to calculate - burn and blaze, the brighter the better. In which region they will not crawl, there is immediately complete stabilization and rivers of blood. For the sake of peace on earth, they will not leave stone upon stone on it, in a word the country is a parasite.
      1. Mikhalych82
        Mikhalych82 15 September 2012 11: 57
        +8
        Amers do nothing just like that, everything is calculated.
        Americans are not capable of calculating anything! Puppeteers are calculating them! But as history shows, the "fool" factor (I mean force majeure, and not the mental abilities of specific individuals) cannot be calculated (for example: "Great" October Revolution, the plan to destroy the Russian people failed, the Great Patriotic War is the 2nd failure of puppeteers ). What does not kill us makes us stronger! I believe that the RUSSIAN people have not lost the ability to rise from the ashes!
        1. baltika-18
          baltika-18 15 September 2012 12: 17
          +3
          Mikhalych82 I agree with you. All these Obama and Clintons are hired workers of the world oligarchy. Yesterday in the news I looked: the Fed is turning on the printing press. There is another crisis ahead of the men.
          1. Mikhalych82
            Mikhalych82 15 September 2012 13: 12
            +2
            Yesterday in the news I looked: the Fed includes a printing press. Ahead of the next crisis are men.
            Incidentally, on December 21, 2012, the 99-year lease term for the printing press expires, after which the Fed should return the printing press to the United States. I wonder how this will all happen. For the Fed, this is a great reason to demand debts and bankrupt the United States.
            1. vlademaev
              vlademaev 15 September 2012 15: 00
              +1
              Mikhalych82,
              Incidentally, on December 21, 2012, the 99-year lease term for the printing press expires, after which the Fed should return the printing press to the United States.


              An interesting coincidence with the end of the world ... wink
            2. evgen762
              evgen762 15 September 2012 18: 29
              0
              The Act of Congress of 1927 assigned the Fed unlimited power
        2. SASCHAmIXEEW
          SASCHAmIXEEW 15 September 2012 12: 23
          0
          I think the puppeteers need to search, and give them a tinsel; yes, so that they would lose their memory
          1. upasika1918
            upasika1918 15 September 2012 13: 04
            +1
            Names are known. Dupons, Rockefellers, Morgan, Rothschilds, Lloyds, Rupert and Murdoch, Gates and Soros (here 2000 families really own America) The top of the Vatican, members of the royal families, and their henchmen. In one fell swoop, like in a movie, not cut.
      2. Ross
        Ross 15 September 2012 18: 28
        +2
        Alexander Romanov,

        Duck Bildelberg and calculate! And yours and ours, according to the theory of chaos - a gain in any case.
    2. Fox 070
      Fox 070 15 September 2012 11: 51
      +4
      Quote: Ross
      Amers do nothing just like that, everything is calculated ...

      Greetings, Eugene! Certainly calculated. And the purpose of all this calculation is chaos, in which it is very convenient to fish for a "fish". On the one hand, it is an opportunity not to pay debts, and on the other, it is an opportunity to make money on it.
    3. with
      with 15 September 2012 12: 04
      +12
      Quote: Ross
      Amers do nothing just like that, everything is calculated ...

      But I think so ....))) bully
      1. harrymur
        harrymur 16 September 2012 01: 32
        -1
        but for me, we are tied to the amers with the blood of wars and the common civilization of the cross, as Vovan declared,
        it’s one thing to play forever and undercover the struggle of two empires, and another thing is the bloody lawlessness of bearded men, here we together with the amers bear the answer,
        you don’t only have to pretend that they themselves are to blame,
        in recent history, we ourselves slipped into Afghanistan, and these children (amers) thought that they had won, so whoever the wind sowed another question
        as if the question isn’t a simple one, in Libya the bearded men definitely raised their heads, and they are our bloodlines, again, in short, the amers should be supported by
  3. 53-Sciborskiy
    53-Sciborskiy 15 September 2012 12: 10
    +9
    The more I learn about American democracy, the more I like
    "dictatorial regimes".
  4. serezhasoldatow
    serezhasoldatow 15 September 2012 12: 44
    +2
    This continues the "RULED CHAOS" policy, and they do not even spare their citizens. Ambassador in Libya, but in Poland ... After the visit of Patriarch Kirill?
  5. upasika1918
    upasika1918 15 September 2012 12: 50
    +1
    Smoked BI ass. Romney is also an ass. Real Aces, with real power,
    export instability to all corners of the planet. Without this, the parasite country is not viable.
  6. vladimir64ss
    vladimir64ss 15 September 2012 13: 08
    0
    the words of Obama's paternal brother - George Hussein Onyango Obama, who met twice with the president: “Perhaps because of his position, he behaves differently, but at heart Barack Obama is a Muslim,
    Sonia Tsekri writes in the Süddeutsche Zeitung.
    According to her, a lot of questions and suspicions. For example, it is not clear why the film was translated into Arabic a few days before September 11, and the fury of Muslims spilled out exactly on the anniversary of the attack,
    It’s they who are fighting for the president’s chair.
    Quote: 53-Sciborskiy
    The more I learn about American democracy, the more I like
    "dictatorial regimes".
  7. HIGHLANDER
    HIGHLANDER 15 September 2012 14: 02
    +2
    Isn't it strange that it is true that everything is on fire and that burns well) no one remembers about Syria, everyone is talking about embassies and murdered ambassadors. The film has been on the Internet since July, and it’s blazed now. there are two options, the first is against the backdrop of Arab hysteria to increase the cost of democracy and win, immediately and everywhere, and the second, the KGB works beautifully) (now SVR, MTR, etc.)
  8. Gorchakov
    Gorchakov 15 September 2012 14: 26
    +2
    Everything that is happening in the world is a deeply thought-out and conspiratorial CIA operation ... As you know, the billionaire Jew Rockefeller created at one time this almighty organization, which is funded not only by the US Congress ... This organization does not obey the President of the United States or obeys fictitiously, to mislead the world and the American community .... During the Cold War provoked by this organization, the staff of this organization was replenished with clever Jews who invented globalization and democratization of the world community ... An example of this is the Soviet Jew of Polish origin - Z. Brzezinski .. .In order to understand what is happening, you need to study the work of this smart and merciless Jew and everything will be clear. Nothing happens spontaneously in the world. All revolutions and provocations with pogroms of foreign embassies are a continuation of projects on globalization and the continuation of the operation "Arab Spring "... All further actions of the Western invaders in these countries are predictable and not for set themselves to wait ... A provocative film about the Prophet Muhammad, made by the same office and presented on time .. But for what it was done, further actions will be shown .......
  9. dmb
    dmb 15 September 2012 14: 46
    +2
    Of all fornication, one moment is interesting. Everyone protests except the Saudis and Qatar. By the logic of things, they should be in the forefront, for their secular regimes can only be called from the big boudun. However, insulting the Prophet for some reason does not bother them. So it turns out that Vera is once again used by ten, who believe in only one thing - they give money to power. Therefore, I do not see much difference between the Saudi leaders. a Jew who removed the disgusting debate and our frenzy, cutting through Moscow in a drunken state on an insanely expensive foreign car.
  10. AIR ZNAK
    AIR ZNAK 15 September 2012 15: 57
    +1
    And TIME will put everything in its place and show who is who. Although very many people already guess where all this creep is creeping into the world. But if you can’t take away this creep once, RUSSIAN will have to work hard on this.
  11. Evil Tatar
    Evil Tatar 15 September 2012 18: 21
    +1
    Quote: AIR-ZNAK
    Yes, that's just that you can’t take away this abomination once, RUSSIAN will have to work hard on this.

    And it is possible that this will happen for the last, and not for the last time ...
    http://www.poleznoeznanie.ru/798.htm

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Аналитическая программа "Однако" с Михаилом Леонтьевым 14 сентября 2012



Революция пожирает не только своих детей, но и родителей и спонсоров. На сей раз эту банальную мысль наглядно демонстрирует великая исламская демократическая революция, совершаемая под знаменем бушизма-обамизма. Собственно, это знамя сегодня и жгут неблагодарные борцы за свободу и демократию.

Поводом для массовых атак на американские диппредставительства в мусульманских странах стало распространение провокационного американского фильма "Невинность мусульман", в котором мусульмане усмотрели оскорбление пророка Мухаммеда. Наибольшей массовостью и агрессивностью отличались акции как раз в странах победившей "арабской весны". Где в Бенгази - колыбели ливийской демократии был впервые за последние 33 года убит американский посол.


Есть мнение, что фильм этот - продукт предвыборных технологий республиканцев. Цель - спровоцировать наглядную демонстрацию провала обамовской политики. Это само по себе многое говорит о современной демократии. Причем, не какой-то там арабской, грузинской, а модельной - американской. При этом провал как раз очевиден. Причем, обамовский провал никак не отменяет предшествовавшего провала бушевского, на который Обама указывал своему оппоненту Ромни.

"Он хочет вернуть нас к эпохе резких действий и грубых ошибок, которая обошлась Америке так дорого", - сказал Барак Обама.

Нет никаких оснований полагать, что мягкие действия Обамы в Египте, Ливии, Сирии и так далее обойдутся Америке сильно дешевле. На самом деле это одна и та же политика в два тычка, как бы "разным манером". Осчастливленные арабы, кстати, не видят особой между ними разницы.

Джасеб аль-Мусави, профессор Багдадского университета, говорит: "США объявили себя главным государством в мире после распада Советского Союза. По своему усмотрению они теперь меняют политическую карту региона. Все процессы, происходящие в арабском мире, - это не что иное, как построение Большого Ближнего Востока в соответствии с замыслами американских неоконсерваторов. Реализация этих планов требует какого-то идеологического обоснования. А оно, в общем-то, есть: США, перекраивая устоявшиеся системы, заявляют всему миру, что они делают это во имя демократии".

Из кинофильма "Человек с бульвара капуцинов":
- Он не любил синематограф.

Действительно, после падения Союза Соединенные Штаты, недолго помыкавшись по идеологическим закоулкам, возглавили "мировой революционный процесс", подхватив знамя, выпавшее из ослабевших рук советской партократии. Кстати, на некоторые издержки манипулирования революционными массами с высоты нашего исторического опыта намекнул наш Президент.

"У нас всегда вызывает чувство тревоги, что, поддерживая эти вооруженные группы, мы можем завести ситуацию в абсолютный тупик. Мы не знаем конечные цели этих борцов за свободу. Мы боимся, что регион может погрузиться в хаос, что, собственно говоря, и происходит", - заявил Владимир Путин.
Исламисты в Египте и Тунисе. Развал Ирака и Ливии. Тупик в Афганистане и катастрофическая ливанизация Сирии. В исторически короткий период руководства мировым революционным процессом американцы добились результатов даже гораздо более плачевных, чем их советские предшественники. Если так дальше пойдет, есть шанс разделить их нехорошую судьбу.
Автор: Михаил Леонтьев
Первоисточник: http://www.1tv.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. транжира 15 сентября 2012 11:09
    Амеры кинули горящую спичку в озеро бензина и удивляются:"Надо же, как заполыхало?"
    Как дети, право слово laughing
    Самое пакосное, что"зачинщик" Америка, а "огребают" все без разбора, вчера уже были нападения на посольства Германии и Великобритании... Странно почему не поднять вопрос и не взыскать ущерб (учитывая и моральный) с Америки. Почему бы не устроить международный суд над провокаторами (режиссером, спонсорами)? Мне кажется это было бы справедливым, причем суд надо проводить в мусульманской стране и по их законам!!!!
    Это позволит впредь "провокаторам" понимать меру ответственности hi
    транжира
    1. ЗКБМ-НО 15 сентября 2012 14:03
      согласен. судить их надо за все пакости что натворили. только жалобы в суд подавать некому, да и суда такого нет чтоб америку судить. остаётся их только убивать всеми доступными способами и без разбору. есть паспорт американский в кармане - добро пожаловать к стеночке. я на днях им искрене пожелал зла, а на следущий день убили посла. я в тот момент испытал неописуюмую радость. и надеюсь убийства американцев продолжаться по всей планете. и знаете, я не считаю себя плохим высказывая такие желания с мыслями. я хочу лишь справедливости. когда путин осудил убийство посла меня аж подкинуло. ну если америка не подсудна как ещё простым людям справедливости добиться??? лично я искрене сочуствую мусульманам. их америкосы убивают тысячами прикрываясь лживыми и лицемерными речами. надругаются над святынями. и при этом максимум в ответ скажут извините. меж ягодиц засуньте себе своё извините, янки проклятые.
      ЗКБМ-НО
      1. транжира 15 сентября 2012 15:04
        Я думаю многим будет интересно ознакомится с "провокаторами", вот один из них:

        Один из создателей фильма о пророке доставлен на допрос в США

        15 сентября 2012, 14:20

        Активный участник съемочной группы фильма «Невиновность мусульман», Накула Басили Накула доставлен на допрос в Калифорнии в связи с нарушением испытательного срока после судимости за мошенничество, сообщило в субботу агентство Reuters.

        На ранее судимого за финансовые преступления Накулу, который является членом организации христиан-коптов США, удалось выйти журналистам агентства Associated Press в ходе собственного расследования. Как в пятницу сообщали западные СМИ, Накула подозревается в оказании организационной поддержки создателям фильма.


        По данным агентства Reuters, Накула не закован в наручники и общается с представителями правоохранительных органов «добровольно». «Его допросят федеральные сотрудники, занимающиеся вопросами условно-досрочного освобождения», - заявил представитель шерифа округа Лос-Анджелес Стив Уитмор.

        Связан ли допрос с участием Накулы в создании фильма «Невиновность мусульман», не сообщается

        Как сообщалось ранее, режиссером фильма стал некто Сэм Бейсиль, однако личность, которая скрывается под этим псевдонимом, до сих пор неизвестна. Накула не отрицает, что оказывал логистическую и организационную поддержку создателям фильма, но утверждает при этом, что не выступал в качестве режиссера, хотя лично с ним знаком.

        Однако ранее журналисты, на основании созвучности второго имени Накулы - Басили и фамилии режиссера - Бейсиль предположили, что на самом деле это одно и то же лицо. Кроме этого, в ходе беседы с журналистами Накула продемонстрировал им удостоверение личности, но попытался при этом скрыть свое второе имя.
        .


        Мне кажется пора делать ставки: Сколько этот черт сумеет прожить? Мне кажется недолго winked
        транжира
  2. Ross 15 сентября 2012 11:14
    Ничего амеры не делают просто так, все просчитано...
    1. Александр романов 15 сентября 2012 11:34
      Цитата: Ross

      Ничего амеры не делают просто так, все просчитано..

      А что там просчитывать -гори да полыхай,чем ярче тем лучше.В какой регион они не залезут ,там сразу идет полная дистабилизация и реки крови. Ради мира на земле они на ней камня на камне не оставят,одним словом страна паразит.
      1. Михалыч82 15 сентября 2012 11:57
        Ничего амеры не делают просто так, все просчитано.
        Американцы не способны что либо просчитывать! Просчитывают их кукловоды! Но как показывает история, фактор "дурака" (имею ввиду форс-мажор, а не умственные способности конкретных индивидуумов) просчитать нельзя (пример: "Великая" Октябрьская революция, план по уничтожению русского народа провалился, Великая отечественная война - 2-й провал кукловодов). Что нас не убивает, делает нас сильнее! Верю, что народ РУССКИЙ не потерял способность возрождаться из пепла!
        Михалыч82
        1. baltika-18 15 сентября 2012 12:17
          Михалыч82 согласен с Вами.Все эти Обамы и Клинтонши наёмные работники мирового олигархата.Вчера в новостях посмотрел:ФРС включает печатный станок.Впереди очередной кризис мужики.
          1. Михалыч82 15 сентября 2012 13:12
            Вчера в новостях посмотрел:ФРС включает печатный станок.Впереди очередной кризис мужики.
            Кстати говоря, 21 декабря 2012 года истекает 99-летний срок аренды печатного станка, по истечении данного срока ФРС должна вернуть США печатный станок. Интересно, как это все будет происходить. Для ФРС - это отличный повод потребовать долги и обанкротить США.
            Михалыч82
            1. vlademaev 15 сентября 2012 15:00
              Михалыч82,
              Кстати говоря, 21 декабря 2012 года истекает 99-летний срок аренды печатного станка, по истечении данного срока ФРС должна вернуть США печатный станок.


              Интересное совпадение с концом света... wink
            2. evgen762 15 сентября 2012 18:29
              Актом Конгресса от 1927 за ФРС закреплено бессрочное полномочие
        2. SASCHAmIXEEW 15 сентября 2012 12:23
          Я думаю куклаводов поискать надо, и дать им по сусалам ;да так, что бы память потеряли
          SASCHAmIXEEW
          1. upasika1918 15 сентября 2012 13:04
            Имена известны. Дюпоны, Рокфеллеры, Морганы, Ротшильды, Ллойды, Руперты и Мэрдоки, Гейтсы и Соросы (здесь же 2000 семей реально владеющих Америкой) Верхушка Ватикана, Члены королевских фамилий , и их подручные. Одним махом, как в кино, не вырезать.
            upasika1918
      2. Ross 15 сентября 2012 18:28
        Александр романов,

        Дак Бильдельберги и просчитывают! И Вашим и Нашим, по теории хаоса - выигрыщ в любом случае.
    2. Fox 070 15 сентября 2012 11:51
      Цитата: Ross
      Ничего амеры не делают просто так, все просчитано...

      Приветствую, Евгений! Безусловно просчитано. И цель всего этого расчета - хаос, в котором очень удобно половить "рыбку". С одной стороны это возможность не платить долги, а с другой - возможность заработать на этом денег.
      Fox 070
    3. met 15 сентября 2012 12:04
      Цитата: Ross
      Ничего амеры не делают просто так, все просчитано...

      А я вот думаю так....))) bully
      met
      1. гарримур 16 сентября 2012 01:32
        а по мне так мы с амерами повязаны и кровью войн и общей крестатой цивилизацией, что и заявил вован,
        одно дело вечная игра и подковерная борьба двух империй, и другое дело кровавый беспредел бородачей, тут нам с амерами вместе ответ нести,
        не надо только делать вид, что они сами виноваты,
        в новейшей истории мы сами в афган сунулись, а эти дети(амеры) подумали, что победили, так что кто ветер посеял еще тот вопрос
        как бы счас вопрос то не простой-в ливии однозначно бородачи голову подняли, а они нам кровники, опять короче амеров надо поддерживать по любому
  3. 53-Sciborskiy 15 сентября 2012 12:10
    Чем больше я узнаю про американскую демократию, тем больше мне нравятся
    "диктаторские режимы".
  4. serezhasoldatow 15 сентября 2012 12:44
    Это продолжается политика "УПРАВЛЯЕМЫЙ ХАОС", при этом они даже своих граждан не жалеют. Посол в Ливии, а в Польше ... После визита патриарха Кирилла?
  5. upasika1918 15 сентября 2012 12:50
    Копчёный БИ попка. Ромни тоже попка. Реальные Тузы, с реальной властью,
    экспортируют нестабильность во все уголки планеты. Без этого страна-паразит не жизнеспособна.
    upasika1918
  6. vladimir64ss 15 сентября 2012 13:08
    слова брата Обамы по отцу - Джорджа Хуссейна Онянго Обамы, который дважды встречался с президентом: "Возможно, из-за своей должности он ведет себя иначе, но в душе Барак Обама - мусульманин,
    пишет Соня Цекри в Süddeutsche Zeitung.
    По ее словам, многое вызывает вопросы и подозрения. Например, непонятно, почему фильм был переведен на арабский за несколько дней до 11 сентября, а ярость мусульман выплеснулась наружу ровно в годовщину теракта,
    Это они так за кресло президента борются.
    Цитата: 53-Sciborskiy
    Чем больше я узнаю про американскую демократию, тем больше мне нравятся
    "диктаторские режимы".
    vladimir64ss
  7. ГОРЕЦ 15 сентября 2012 14:02
    странно не правда ли, что все в огне и хорошо горит то) никто не вспоминает про сирию, все говорят о посольствах и убитых послах.фильм гулял по инету с июля, а полыхнуло сейчас. здесь два варианта, первый- на фоне арабской истерии увеличить расходы на демократию и победить, сразу и везде и второй-красиво все же работает КГБ)(сейчас СВР, ССО и т.д.)
    ГОРЕЦ
  8. Горчаков 15 сентября 2012 14:26
    Всё,что творится в мире ,это глубоко продуманная и законспирированная операция ЦРУ...Как известно еврей-миллиардер Рокфеллер создал в своё время эту всемогущую организацию , которая финансируется не только Конгрессом США...Эта организация не подчиняется президенту США или подчиняется фиктивно,для введения в заблуждение мировое и американское сообщество....Во времена спровоцированной этой организацией холодной войны, штат этой организации пополнился умными евреями , которые и придумали глобализацию и демократизацию мирового сообщества...Пример тому советский еврей польского происхождения - З.Бжезинский...Для того,что бы понять происходящее, надо поштудировать работы этого умного и беспощадного еврея и будет всё понятно.В мире ничего не происходит спонтанно..Все революции и провокации с погромами иностранных посольств это продолжение проектов по всеобщей глобализации и продолжение операции "Арабская весна"...Все дальнейшие действия западных захватчиков в этих странах предсказуемы и не заставят себя ждать...Фильм- провокация о пророке Мухаммеде, сделан той же конторой и вовремя преподнесён.. А вот для чего это было сделано, покажут дальнейшие действия.......
    Горчаков
  9. дмб 15 сентября 2012 14:46
    Из всего блуда интересен один момент. Протестуют все кроме саудитов и Катара. По логике вещей они-то должны быть в первых рядах, ибо светскими их режимы можно назвать только с большого будуна. Однако оскорбление Пророка их почему-то не беспокоит. Вот и получается, что Веру в очередной раз используют тен, кто верить лишь в одно- власть дают деньги. Поэтому я не вижу особой разницы между саудовскими лидерами. евреем, снявшим обсуждаемую гнусность и нашим попярой, рассекающим по по Москве в пьяном виде на безумно дорогой иномарке.
  10. AIR-ZNAK 15 сентября 2012 15:57
    А ВРЕМЯ всё на свои места расставит и покажет, кто есть кто. Хотя очень многие и догадываются уже сейчас, откуда в мир вся эта мерзость ползёт.Да вот только эту мерзость разово не уберёшь, придётся нам РУССКИМ над этим изрядно потрудиться.
  11. Злой Татарин 15 сентября 2012 18:21
    Цитата: AIR-ZNAK
    Да вот только эту мерзость разово не уберёшь, придётся нам РУССКИМ над этим изрядно потрудиться.

    И возможно, что это произойдет в последний, а не в крайний раз...
    http://www.poleznoeznanie.ru/798.htm
    Злой Татарин

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
16+
Картина дня