Military Review

Tension cannot last forever: the likelihood of a global conflict is high

22

Daily news the reports are such that it is difficult for the layman to remain calm. If earlier military actions were discussed somewhere "very far away" - the Middle East, Afghanistan as examples, now the escalation of the situation is practically at hand. And we are talking not only about the conflict in the Donbass, which has not been resolved in any way for the past 7,5 years. Tension manifests itself on the borders of NATO and the Union State of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus.


The parties accuse each other of provocations. In Washington, Moscow is accused of allegedly using the migration crisis on the western borders of Belarus in order to divert attention from the "transfer of troops to the borders of Ukraine." In Russia and Belarus, they say that it is the Polish satellites of the United States that are using the same crisis to divert attention from the buildup of NATO (American) forces in the Black Sea region.

Tension cannot last forever. The situation is such that the air does not just smell like a thunderstorm. This thunderstorm is already there, its flashes are visible. And there is a danger that a geopolitical lightning strike in one or another part of the planet could flare up an unprecedented military conflict, in which practically all countries of the modern world can become participants. There is no other way in the world of globalization - it will hardly be possible to remain on the sidelines. The likelihood of a global conflict is great.

Konstantin Semin discusses the situation in his Agitprop program:

Photos used:
Facebook / USAF
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. knn54
    knn54 15 November 2021 17: 42
    +2
    "If at the beginning of the play there is a gun hanging on the wall, then by the end of the play it should fire" (A.P. Chekhov).
    1. Seld
      Seld 15 November 2021 18: 43
      0
      Interestingly written. Question: will the Western countries of Europe have enough resources? It is banal, fuels and lubricants, MTO, the throughput of railways, airfields, the same gas, metals, etc.? Chota "men of doubt" ....
      1. Glagol1
        Glagol1 16 November 2021 13: 40
        0
        Yes, this is not an LGBT march to organize. With cut communications and without energy, where can they go ?! So that's right, the guys doubt it.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. timokhin-aa
        timokhin-aa Yesterday, 14: 22
        +2
        Will the Russian Federation have enough? So the West is half a billion people in Europe, and 330 million in the United States.
        Well, there are fellow travelers like Japan 1254 million ... And I would not be sure that the reserves there are worse than ours.
    2. Terenin
      Terenin 15 November 2021 18: 53
      +4
      Quote: knn54
      "If at the beginning of the play there is a gun hanging on the wall, then by the end of the play it should fire" (A.P. Chekhov).

      Our practical answer should be on the "decision center" ie. in the USA, regardless of which of his slaves will start a massacre, because, in love case, they will be drawn into the war against Russia when the parties to the armed conflict are weakened.
    3. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 16 November 2021 12: 27
      +1
      Get up cursed branded
      The whole world of hungry and slaves!
      Our mind is seething
      And the mortal battle is ready to lead.
      The whole world of violence we will destroy
      To the ground, and then
      We are ours, we will build a new world -
      Who was nothing, that will become everything.

      Power crushes us and lies lie
      A tax hovered over the poor
      The rich man raking in millions
      Worker rights sound empty.
      We lived under guardianship for a long time, -
      It's time! The law of equality of rights, -
      He says: “There is no right without duty.
      Likewise, there is no debt without rights! ”

      Vile with all puffy glory
      Lords of factories, mines and ores:
      They say about duty and right
      And they themselves eagerly rob work.
      They have our work on hand,
      Drenched in gold cunningly,
      Let them return to the working masses
      Back popular good!

      Kings us head stupefied,
      We are a peaceful labor. War to kings;
      Let the strike of armies awesomely burst out:
      Out of order away and - home!
      And let the patriots dare
      In us, kindle the ardor for their attacks, -
      We immediately our machine guns
      Send in your own warriors.

      No one will give us deliverance:
      Neither god, nor king, nor hero.
      We will achieve liberation
      With his own hand.
      To overthrow oppression with a skilled hand,
      To win back your goods
      Blow the hearth and forge boldly
      While the iron is hot!
  2. Bez 310
    Bez 310 15 November 2021 17: 47
    +4
    Tired of these "reports from the front".
    It is high time to get down to internal affairs in our country, and all our brains are powdered with "future war", distracting from the state of affairs in the country.
    1. Terenin
      Terenin 15 November 2021 18: 55
      +2
      Quote: Bez 310
      Tired of these "reports from the front".
      It is high time to get down to internal affairs in our country, and all our brains are powdered with "future war", distracting from the state of affairs in the country.

      The economic bloc of the Russian government, in my opinion, is of course weak, but they are not the ones who write here reports from the front.
      1. boni592807
        boni592807 16 November 2021 20: 33
        0
        Terenin (Gennady), Yesterday, 18:55 - "..The economic bloc of the Russian government, in my opinion, is of course rather weak, but they are not the ones who write reports here from the front .... "


        The economic bloc of the government is weak ?! belay
        This is a joke, trolling about the gaping heights of the economy, healthcare (Delyagin), etc. in the RF ?! How
        and demographic because of the "galoshes" in the USSR, but with a "natural" decline of the indigenous and no less "natural" at times the increase in guests and their "tolerance and spirituality" in relation to the indigenous in the Russian Federation?
        Your: "... in my opinion, of course rather weak, but not they write here reports from the front .... "

        And how do you like this: “... Academician Glazyev, during the last Moscow Economic Forum, for the first time publicly commented on the desire of the head of the Central Bank to“ shut his mouth. ”In addition, he struck a new blow at the policy of Elvira Nabiullina, stating that The central bank is obliged to return the money to the domestic economy, which officials "ran aground", and citizens' incomes collapsed and returned them to the levels almost ten years ago. In particular, Glazyev asked the question - Where did the 13 trillion rubles go? Back in 06.07.2020, https://glazev.ru/articles/6-jekonomika/81365-novyy-udar-glaz-eva-po-nabiullinoy-kuda-delis-13-trillionov-rubley
        Or the next trillions of those who have evaporated, which have not reached the economy and Russians, but have reached effective managers, for you, is like 5 kopecks for a pie. This does not apply in the war ?!
        1. Terenin
          Terenin 16 November 2021 23: 36
          +2
          Quote: boni592807
          Terenin (Gennady), Yesterday, 18:55 - "..The economic bloc of the Russian government, in my opinion, is of course rather weak, but they are not the ones who write reports here from the front .... "


          The economic bloc of the government is weak ?! belay
          This is a joke, trolling about the gaping heights of the economy, healthcare (Delyagin), etc. in the RF ?! How
          and demographic because of the "galoshes" in the USSR, but with a "natural" decline of the indigenous and no less "natural" at times the increase in guests and their "tolerance and spirituality" in relation to the indigenous in the Russian Federation?
          Your: "... in my opinion, of course rather weak, but not they write here reports from the front .... "

          And how do you like this: “... Academician Glazyev, during the last Moscow Economic Forum, for the first time publicly commented on the desire of the head of the Central Bank to“ shut his mouth. ”In addition, he struck a new blow at the policy of Elvira Nabiullina, stating that The central bank is obliged to return the money to the domestic economy, which officials "ran aground", and citizens' incomes collapsed and returned them to the levels almost ten years ago. In particular, Glazyev asked the question - Where did the 13 trillion rubles go? Back in 06.07.2020, https://glazev.ru/articles/6-jekonomika/81365-novyy-udar-glaz-eva-po-nabiullinoy-kuda-delis-13-trillionov-rubley
          Or the next trillions of those who have evaporated, which have not reached the economy and Russians, but have reached effective managers, for you, is like 5 kopecks for a pie. This does not apply in the war ?!

          If you are talking about an economic war, then I agree with Glazyev.
          The conflict between Glazyev and Nabiullina is not a personal conflict, but a conflict of two concepts. The academician prioritizes the development of Russia, its economy, financial system, the growth of the welfare of ordinary people, and the head of the Central Bank represents the interests of the IMF, American hedge funds, offshore oligarchs and currency speculators.
    2. Shket53
      Shket53 16 November 2021 06: 01
      -5
      Excuse me ... be so kind ... explain ... and your country ... where is this?
  3. Prisoner
    Prisoner 15 November 2021 17: 54
    +5
    The Pindos need war, preferably as before in the Eurasian theater of operations. And the explanation of the militant rhetoric of the Americans only by the fact that the situation is escalating for the sake of additional investments in the military budget does not stand up to any criticism. They see the solution to their problems in war. And the problems seem to be not small. It also looks like these schizos fool completely lost touch with reality. It will not be possible to sit out overseas and arrive at the division of the spoils. Kirdyk will be global.
    1. Terenin
      Terenin 15 November 2021 18: 58
      +8
      Quote: Captive
      It will no longer be possible to sit out overseas and arrive at the division of the spoils. Kirdyk will be global.

      There are fewer and fewer people who understand this.
    2. boni592807
      boni592807 16 November 2021 21: 05
      0
      Prisoner (Airat), Yesterday, 17:54, - "..... The Pindos need war, preferably as before in the Eurasian theater of operations. withstands any criticism. They see the solution to their problems in the war. And the problems seem to be not small. ...

      Colleague, this is Openel's secret, you are right hi . These descendants of civilizers am , successfully spend on the necessary, but critical days for THEM, resetting their problems, through warsat. Experience of at least 1 MB, 2 MB, In the 80s the USA adopted a strategy of global superiority. On its part (SDI), the elders from the Central Committee of the CPSU (USSR) and the 5th column from the Central Committee to the leadership of the majority of the national republics pecked, and Gorby "successfully" covered the USSR (Greater Russia) with "new thinking"
      But, nafter the collapse of the USSR, the USA relaxed, they are the only HEGEMONS in the WORLD bully
      And nlooked, "polite and unpretentious" Chinese, laughing who played along with them with the USSR. A tnow the problems have only grown(we look at the deficit of the US national budget),
      China "sometimes politely" means them ... laughing
      IM (USA and WEST) It is necessary to turn the "hourglass" (zeroing and at the expense of military power) again into HEGEMONS. Нit is no longer as simple as it was in the early 90s. crying
      But the question is not about them, not about China. repeat The question of victory is not in the enemy, but in us (RF) soldier
      . And we have a "natural" decline of the indigenous population, "natural" delivery and growth by guests (mln.), Such darlings (see the FSB and the Ministry of Internal Affairs reports and walk the streets, shops, markets and see around. The economy is growing "wild" the pace (see Glazyev's opinion how many and where trillions went) and how the Central Bank of the Russian Federation "fights" inflation. negative
      Including question, as in an old Soviet cartoon, gde WE (indigenous to the Russian Federation) put a comma in the sentence: "... Execution cannot be pardoned ...". We will supply it ourselves, we will receive it ourselves. Nobody, nobody is to blame .. Time, probably until 2024 maximum. Will we be in time or ...?! Everyone decides CAM. : Not long hi:
  4. nickolai.maliugin
    nickolai.maliugin 15 November 2021 18: 20
    -1
    In the bourgeois world, feeling their powerlessness in the face of a pandemic, they begin to think about war. There is no end in sight to the fight against covid. This is the Mariana Trench in the words of Nikolai Malyshev. People are shaking with fear and the warriors need heroism. The fight against the pandemic is carried out with bourgeois methods. We are shown examples of bourgeois countries, but they are stubbornly afraid to show what it looks like in social services. countries. After all, if it was bad there, the only conversation would be about them. It is the war that can save the fight against pandemic from defeat.
  5. Knell wardenheart
    Knell wardenheart 15 November 2021 22: 37
    -1
    It is not the first time that Lukasz has provoked Europe, and often we too, with his activities and rhetoric. All his activities are structured according to the principle of "success follows an increase in rates" - and although we generally cover him, he does not hesitate to turn a similar line with us. As such, it would be an insignificant reason for war, but the insolubility of this situation, in principle, certainly pisses off the West. From their point of view, Lukash is a mossy relic of ancient times, by some miracle not only keeping the country from gradually floating away to Europe, but also having the audacity to play his card on the contradictions between the EU and the Russian Federation. They would have long ago turned him into a ram's horn in 100500 ways, if we had not been standing behind him, for some reason he suits us. But time passes and its activity becomes more and more specific, sooner or later this bubo will burst one way or another ..
  6. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 16 November 2021 10: 14
    +1
    And it seems to me that there are no such contradictions for a global conflict with the Russian Federation ...... China, yes, it got out, but there is no military expansion on its part either. There is a financial danger on his part for the United States, but here the "Opium Scenario" will not work, and for a global conflict this is not enough ... to lay off 5-10 million people each and lose industrial infrastructure on both sides.
    1. spectr
      spectr 16 November 2021 12: 00
      0
      Now it looks like the Americans are trying to arrange something similar in the Middle East. First, Iraq. It seems that everything should have died down (when Iraq was bombed) and then the igil got out. He was also bombed into the sand and then the Turks wanted to "play" in the war.
      It can be seen that someone is making an effort to keep the conflict going. Yes, and in Europe, the religious theme is periodically "rocked". But for a serious conflict there is not enough a powerful idea and a fanatic in power (like Hitler once did). Although there were unsuccessful attempts.
      Even the Taliban want to develop their state, and not to arrange a showdown with their neighbors.
      As I understand it, if it were not for Erdogan's "eccentricities", then some of the industries could be transferred from China to Turkey in order to raise his economy, and they would close their eyes to his imperial manners. Or maybe they even "rocked them" in order to play off with Iran.
  7. jonht
    jonht 16 November 2021 11: 25
    -5
    In my layman's opinion, the time has come to deliver an ultimatum to Gayrope. Give 24 hours and if you don’t calm down, cleanse Ukraine, the Tribals, and the shlyakhs in one, from Russophobes with a hot iron ... Drive them all to Geyrop and if they don’t understand (I doubt very much that this is possible, Understand) and calm down ... .. Then I think the new Peoples (if anyone survives) will build civilization anew, but the current crisis, I'm afraid they do not want to decide peacefully ...
  8. Covid
    Covid 17 November 2021 00: 46
    0
    There was a mistake in the title. The word "global" is not appropriate there. A war against one - two somehow does not pull on it.

Военное обозрение

Напряжённость не может быть вечной: Вероятность глобального конфликта велика

21

Ежедневные новостные сводки таковы, что обывателю сложно оставаться спокойным. Если раньше обсуждались боевые действия где-то «очень далеко» - Ближний Восток, Афганистан как примеры, то теперь эскалация обстановки уже фактически под боком. И речь идёт не только о конфликте на Донбассе, который никак не может разрешиться в течение уже 7,5 лет. Напряжённость проявляет себя на границах НАТО и Союзного государства РФ и РБ.


Стороны обвиняют в провокациях друг друга. В Вашингтоне обвиняют в Москву в том, что миграционный кризис на западных границах Беларуси она якобы использует для того, чтобы отвлечь внимание от «переброски войск к рубежам Украины». В России и Белоруссии говорят о том, что это польские сателлиты США используют этот же кризис, чтобы отвлечь внимание от наращивания натовских (американских) сил в Черноморском регионе.

Напряжённость не может быть вечной. Ситуация такова, что в воздухе не просто пахнет грозой. Эта гроза уже есть, её всполохи видны. И есть опасность того, что от удара геополитической молнии в той или иной точке планеты может запылать небывалый по своей мощи конфликт военного толка, в котором могут оказаться участниками практически все страны современно мира. В мире глобализации по-другому никак – оставаться в стороне вряд ли получится. Вероятность глобального конфликта велика.

О ситуации рассуждает в своей программе «Агитпроп» Константин Сёмин:

Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук/ВВС США
21 комментарий
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, ежедневно дополнительные материалы, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. knn54
    knn54 15 ноября 2021 17:42
    +2
    "Если в начале пьесы на стене висит ружье, то к концу пьесы оно должно выстрелить "( А.П Чехов).
    1. Seld
      Seld 15 ноября 2021 18:43
      0
      Интересно написано. Вопрос: а ресурсов у западных стран европ хватит? Банально, ГСМ, мто, пропускной способности ж.д,, аэродромов, того же газа, металлов и т.д? Чота "мужики сомневаюца"....
      1. Glagol1
        Glagol1 16 ноября 2021 13:40
        0
        Да, это не лгбт марш организовать. С перерезанными коммуникациями и без энергии куда им деваться?! Так что правильно мужики сомневаюца.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Теренин
      Теренин 15 ноября 2021 18:53
      +4
      Цитата: knn54
      "Если в начале пьесы на стене висит ружье, то к концу пьесы оно должно выстрелить "( А.П Чехов).

      Наш практический ответ должен быть по "центру принятия решения" т.е. по США, независимо кто из его холопов затеет бойню, потому что, в любом случае, они втянуться в войну против России когда стороны вооруженного конфликта ослабнут.
    3. А Нас Рать
      А Нас Рать 16 ноября 2021 12:27
      +1
      Вставай, проклятьем заклеймённый,
      Весь мир голодных и рабов!
      Кипит наш разум возмущённый
      И смертный бой вести готов.
      Весь мир насилья мы разрушим
      До основанья, а затем
      Мы наш, мы новый мир построим —
      Кто был ничем, тот станет всем.

      Нас давит власть и лгут законы,
      Налог навис над беднотой,
      Богач сгребает миллионы,
      Права рабочих звук пустой.
      Мы под опекой жили долго, —
      Пора! Закон равенства прав, —
      Он говорит: «Нет прав без долга.
      Равно и долга нет без прав!»

      Гнусны при всей кичливой славе
      Владыки фабрик, шахт и руд:
      Твердят о долге и о праве,
      А сами жадно грабят труд.
      У них наш труд лежит по кассам,
      Залитый в золото хитро,
      Пускай вернут рабочим массам
      Назад народное добро!

      Цари нам голову дурманят,
      Мы — мирный труд. Война — царям;
      Пусть стачка армий грозно грянет:
      Из строя прочь и — по домам!
      И пусть посмеют патриоты
      В нас пыл разжечь для их атак, —
      Мы сразу наши пулемёты
      Направим в собственных вояк.

      Никто не даст нам избавленья:
      Ни бог, ни царь и не герой.
      Добьёмся мы освобожденья
      Своею собственной рукой.
      Чтоб свергнуть гнёт рукой умелой,
      Отвоевать своё добро,
      Вздувайте горн и куйте смело,
      Пока железо горячо!
  2. Bez 310
    Bez 310 15 ноября 2021 17:47
    +4
    Надоели эти "сводки с фронта".
    Давно пора заняться внутренними делами в нашей стране, а нам все мозги пудрят "будущей войной", отвлекая от состояния дел в стране.
    1. Теренин
      Теренин 15 ноября 2021 18:55
      +2
      Цитата: Bez 310
      Надоели эти "сводки с фронта".
      Давно пора заняться внутренними делами в нашей стране, а нам все мозги пудрят "будущей войной", отвлекая от состояния дел в стране.

      Экономический блок правительства России, на мой взгляд, конечно слабоват, но не они пишут сюда сводки с фронта.
      1. boni592807
        boni592807 16 ноября 2021 20:33
        0
        Теренин (Геннадий), Вчера, 18:55 - "..Экономический блок правительства России, на мой взгляд, конечно слабоват, но не они пишут сюда сводки с фронта...."


        Зкономический блок правительства СЛАБОВАТ?! belay
        Это шутка, тролинг о зияющих высотах экономики, здравозахоронения(Делягин) и т.д. в РФ?! Как
        и демографический из-за "калош" при СССР , но при"естественной" убыли коренных и не менее "естественном" в разы приростании гостями и их "толерантности и одухотворенности" в отношении коренных в РФ?
        Ваше: "...на мой взгляд, конечно слабоват, но не они пишут сюда сводки с фронта...."

        А как вам, это: "...Академик Глазьев в ходе прошедшего Московского экономического форума впервые публично прокомментировал желание главы ЦБ «заткнуть ему рот». Кроме того, он нанёс новый удар по политике Эльвиры Набиуллиной, заявив, что Центробанк обязан вернуть деньги в отечественную экономику, которую чиновники «посадили на мель», а доходы граждан обрушили и вернули их к уровням почти десятилетней давности. В частности, Глазьев задал вопрос – куда делись 13 триллионов рублей? Ещё в 06.07.2020 , https://glazev.ru/articles/6-jekonomika/81365-novyy-udar-glaz-eva-po-nabiullinoy-kuda-delis-13-trillionov-rubley
        Или очередные триллионы испарившихся, не дошедшие до экономики и россиян, но дошедшие до эффективных менеджеров, для вас, это как 5-ть копеек на пирожок. Это не относится в войне?!
        1. Теренин
          Теренин 16 ноября 2021 23:36
          +2
          Цитата: boni592807
          Теренин (Геннадий), Вчера, 18:55 - "..Экономический блок правительства России, на мой взгляд, конечно слабоват, но не они пишут сюда сводки с фронта...."


          Зкономический блок правительства СЛАБОВАТ?! belay
          Это шутка, тролинг о зияющих высотах экономики, здравозахоронения(Делягин) и т.д. в РФ?! Как
          и демографический из-за "калош" при СССР , но при"естественной" убыли коренных и не менее "естественном" в разы приростании гостями и их "толерантности и одухотворенности" в отношении коренных в РФ?
          Ваше: "...на мой взгляд, конечно слабоват, но не они пишут сюда сводки с фронта...."

          А как вам, это: "...Академик Глазьев в ходе прошедшего Московского экономического форума впервые публично прокомментировал желание главы ЦБ «заткнуть ему рот». Кроме того, он нанёс новый удар по политике Эльвиры Набиуллиной, заявив, что Центробанк обязан вернуть деньги в отечественную экономику, которую чиновники «посадили на мель», а доходы граждан обрушили и вернули их к уровням почти десятилетней давности. В частности, Глазьев задал вопрос – куда делись 13 триллионов рублей? Ещё в 06.07.2020 , https://glazev.ru/articles/6-jekonomika/81365-novyy-udar-glaz-eva-po-nabiullinoy-kuda-delis-13-trillionov-rubley
          Или очередные триллионы испарившихся, не дошедшие до экономики и россиян, но дошедшие до эффективных менеджеров, для вас, это как 5-ть копеек на пирожок. Это не относится в войне?!

          Если Вы про экономическую войну, то я согласен с Глазьевым.
          Конфликт между Глазьевым и Набиуллиной – это не личностный конфликт, а конфликт двух концепций. Академик ставит в приоритет развитие России, её экономики, финансовой системы, рост благосостояния простых людей, а глава ЦБ представляет интересы МВФ, американских хедж-фондов, офшорных олигархов и валютных спекулянтов.
    2. Shket53
      Shket53 16 ноября 2021 06:01
      -5
      Простите...будьте так добры...поясните...а Ваша страна...это где ?
  3. Пленник
    Пленник 15 ноября 2021 17:54
    +5
    Пiндосам война нужна, желательно как и раньше на евразийском ТВД. И объяснение воинственной риторики американцев только тем, что происходит нагнетание ситуации ради дополнительных вложений в военный бюджет, не выдерживает ни какой критики. Они видят решение своих проблем в войне. А проблемы похоже не малые. Так же похоже, что эти шизики fool совсем утратили связь с реальностью. Отсидеться за океаном и прибыть к дележу добычи уже не получится. Кирдык будет глобальный.
    1. Теренин
      Теренин 15 ноября 2021 18:58
      +8
      Цитата: Пленник
      Отсидеться за океаном и прибыть к дележу добычи уже не получится. Кирдык будет глобальный.

      Там все меньше людей понимающих это.
    2. boni592807
      boni592807 16 ноября 2021 21:05
      0
      Пленник (Айрат), Вчера, 17:54, - ".....Пiндосам война нужна, желательно как и раньше на евразийском ТВД. И объяснение воинственной риторики американцев только тем, что происходит нагнетание ситуации ради дополнительных вложений в военный бюджет, не выдерживает ни какой критики. Они видят решение своих проблем в войне. А проблемы похоже не малые. ...

      Коллега, это тайна Полишинеля, вы правы hi . Эти потомки цивилизаторов am , успешно проводят в нужные, но критические для НИХ дни, сброс СВОИХ проблем, через войну. Опыт, как минимум 1 МВ, 2 МВ, В 80-е у США была принята стратегия глобального превосходства. На её часть(СОИ), клюнули старцы из ЦК КПСС(СССР) и 5-я колонна от ЦК до рук-ва большинства нацреспублик, а Горби "успешно" накрыл "новым мЫшлЕнЬем" СССР(Большую Россию)
      Но, после развала СССР, США расслабились, они одни ГЕГЕМОНЫ в МИРЕ bully
      И просмотрели, "вежливых и неприхотливых" китайцев, laughing подыгравших им с СССР. А теперь проблемы только ВЫРОСЛИ(смотрим дефицит нацбюджета США),
      Китай "вежливо-иногда" имеет их ввиду... laughing
      ИМ(США и ЗАПАД) Надо переворачивать "песочные часы"(обнуление и за счет военной мощи) снова в ГЕГЕМОНЫ. Но уже не так просто, как было в начале 90-х. crying
      Но, вопрос не в них, не в Китае. feel Вопрос победы не в противнике, а в нас(РФ) soldier
      . А у нас "естественная" убыль коренного населения, "естественный" завоз и приростание гостями(мл-ны), такими душками(см. ФСБ и МВД сводки и гуляем по улицам, магазинам, рынкам и см. кругом. Экономика растет "дикими" темпами(см. мнение Глазьева сколько и куда триллионов ушло) и как с инфляцией "борется" ЦБ РФ. negative
      Т.ч. вопрос, как в старом советском мультфильме, где МЫ( коренные в РФ) поставим запятую в предложении: "...Казнить нельзя помиловать...". Сами поставим, сами получим. Никто, никому, не виноват.. Время, наверно до 2024 г. максимум. Успеем или ...?! Каждый решает САМ. :Уже не долго hi:
  4. nickolai.maliugin
    nickolai.maliugin 15 ноября 2021 18:20
    -1
    В буржуазном мире,чувствуя свое бессилее перед пандемией,начинают задумываться о войне. Борьбе с ковидом не видно конца. Это Марианская впадина по выражению Николая Малышева. Люди трясутся от страха а воякам нужен героизм.Борьба с пандемией ведется буржуазными методами. Нам показывают примеры буржуазных стран,но в упор боятся показать,как это выглядит в соц. странах. Ведь если бы там было плохо,только и разговора было бы про них. Именно война может спасти от поражения борьбы с пандимией.
  5. Knell Wardenheart
    Knell Wardenheart 15 ноября 2021 22:37
    -1
    Лукаш своей деятельностью и риторикой уже не первый раз провоцирует Европу , да и нас зачастую тоже. Вся его деятельность выстроена по принципу "успех следует за повышением ставок" - и хотя его крышуем в общем то мы , с нами он не стесняется также проворачивать подобную линию. Как таковым поводом для войны это было бы ничтожным , однако неразрешимость этой ситуации принципиально наверняка подбешивает запад . С их точки зрения Лукаш это замшелый реликт стародавних времен ,каким то чудом не просто удерживающий страну от постепенного уплывания в Европы , но еще и имеющий наглость играть свою карту на противоречиях между ЕС и РФ. Они там давно уже свернули бы его в бараний рог 100500 способами, если бы за его спиной не стояли мы , нас он почему то устраивает. Но время идет и его деятельность становится все более специфической ,рано или поздно этот бубон лопнет так или иначе..
  6. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 16 ноября 2021 10:14
    +1
    А мне кажется нет таких противоречий для глобального конфликта с РФ......Китай, да вылез, но военной экспансии с его стороны нет тоже. Есть финансовая опасность с его стороныдля США, но тут "Опиумый сценарий" уже не пройдет, а для глбального конфликта этого маловато...что бы положить по 5-10 млн людей и лишиться с обеих сторон пром инфраструктуры.
    1. spectr
      spectr 16 ноября 2021 12:00
      0
      Cейчас похоже американцы пытаются устроить что-то похожее на Ближнем Востоке.Сначала Ирак. Вроде должно было все затихнуть(когда Ирак разбомбили) и тут игил вылез. Его тоже вбомбили в песок и тут туркам захотелось "поиграть" в войну.
      Видно, что кто-то прилагает усилия, чтобы конфликт не утихал. Да и в Европе периодически "раскачивают" религиозную тему. Но для серьезного конфликта не хватает мощной идеи и фанатика у власти (как Гитлер когда-то). Хотя неудачные попытки были.
      Даже талибы хотят развивать свое государство, а не устраивать разборки с соседями.
      Я так понимаю, если бы не "чудачества" Эрдогана, то из Китая в Турцию могли бы перевести часть производств, чтобы поднять ему экономику, и закрыли бы глаза на его имперские замашки. А может даже "раскачали их", чтоб стравить с Ираном.
  7. jonht
    jonht 16 ноября 2021 11:25
    -5
    На мой обыватель кий взгляд, уже пришло время поставить гейропе ультиматум. Дать 24 часа и если не угомонятьс, очистить каленым железом Украину, трибалтов, да и шляхов з одно, от русофобов.... Согнать их всех в Гейропу и если не поймут (очень сомневаюсь что это возможно, Понять) и угомоняться..... То думаю новые Народы (если кто выживет) будут строить цивилизацию занова, но сложившийся кризис, боюсь мирно решать они не хотят....
  8. Covid
    Covid 17 ноября 2021 00:46
    0
    В заголовке вкралась ошибка. Слово "глобального" там не уместно. Война против одного - двух как то не тянет на это.