Military Review

Troubled at Russian borders: Polish-Belarusian migration crisis and a new round of Armenian-Azerbaijani conflict

33

At one and the same time, several centers of instability are observed at the same time near the borders of Russia. From northern latitudes to Transcaucasia.


This is a migration crisis on the Belarusian-Polish borderland. At the same time, Warsaw and Minsk accuse each other of provocations, while refugees from Africa and the Middle East have actually become hostages of the situation. Moreover, there would be no refugees, if not for the European policy of interference in the affairs of other states and regions - at the behest of the United States.

Ukraine has been a hotbed of instability for many years now. Kiev increasingly accuses Moscow of "increasing concentration of Russian troops" on its borders. At the same time, Ukraine itself continues to welcome American warships in its Black Sea ports. These ships are greeted in Ukraine with a hopak, in Georgia - with a lezginka, for the amusement of overseas guests. They want to curry favor with the fact that the mere sight of this action causes "mixed feelings" among the citizens of Ukraine (among a considerable number of them).

The next round of conflict between Armenia and Azerbaijan adds tension. Yerevan accuses Baku of trying to occupy part of the Armenian territory. Baku, in turn, accuses Yerevan of non-compliance with its obligations. Mutual shelling, new prisoners of war. At the same time, Armenian Prime Minister Pashinyan is already requesting military assistance from Russia, arguing that both countries are part of the CSTO.

Video of the Ministry of Defense of Azerbaijan:



In northern latitudes, they "lost" an underwater cable, which was first called part of an environmental monitoring system, and then it turned out that this equipment allows monitoring the activity of submarines. They did not find anything more original than the next accusations against Russia - allegedly it was Russia that did something to cut the cable and take it away in an unknown direction. Against this background, NATO ships increasingly began to visit the northern seas.

About instability and hotbeds of tension near the borders of Russia, about what is restless near the naked borders - in Mikhail Leontyev's program "However" on Channel One:

Photos used:
Twitter / Polish police
33 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Xlor
    Xlor 16 November 2021 20: 30
    +4
    These ships are met in Ukraine with a hopak, in Georgia - with a lezginka

    The ships brought from overseas glass beads, paper caps on the head and rusty cans ... How can you not be happy? wink
    1. Silver bullet
      Silver bullet 16 November 2021 21: 08
      +3
      The enemy is at the gate. No one remembered that on November 16, 1941, in the battle near the village of Dubosekovo, 28 Panfilov heroes fought to death! 18 Nazi tanks were destroyed, the enemy was stopped at the cost of their lives!
      November 16, 2021 "Leopards" again stand at the border of Belarus.
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 16 November 2021 21: 12
        +6
        Sweetheart! Okostya! This morning, in the "history" section, a whole article "... The tanks went to the break" ....
        However, the Kiev junta was not indicated there and, apparently, that is why you missed it.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
          2. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. aleks neym_2
      aleks neym_2 16 November 2021 21: 54
      -2
      Forgot about inflatable mattresses, and this is not a small "additional help" to the offshore budget, plus a luminous pan from the master's shoulder for fishing with an admiral's rank ...
  2. Azis
    Azis 16 November 2021 20: 31
    +3
    Everything mixed up - people, horses ...
  3. New Year day
    New Year day 16 November 2021 20: 34
    +1
    Yes, synchronicity is alarming
  4. Andrey Moskvin
    Andrey Moskvin 16 November 2021 20: 37
    +5
    It seems to me that we are on the eve of a grandiose nix ... laughing
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 16 November 2021 22: 11
      +3
      Quote: Andrey Moskvin
      It seems to me that we are on the eve of a grandiose nix ... laughing

      Along the way, your forebodings don't deceive you. The mattresses managed to grow a decent boil, the treatment of which without surgery, that is, without a surgical opening, is not possible. The only question is - Where, when and by what forces will this action be carried out? winked
      1. Kamarada
        Kamarada 16 November 2021 22: 39
        -3
        Mattresses are understandably doing their vile business. Well the Kremlin. ??? Will it be lost for a long time? If between war and shame you choose shame. You will get both shame and war.
        1. Nyrobsky
          Nyrobsky 16 November 2021 23: 13
          +4
          Quote: Kamarada
          Mattresses are understandably doing their vile business. Well the Kremlin. ??? Will it be lost for a long time? ...

          Why do you think that our military and financial capabilities in 2014 were better than they are now? Do you not admit the thought that at that time mattresses invited us to a big slaughter, and in obviously worse conditions for us, but did not get what we wanted? Yes, and the Ukrainian public 7 years ago, was in euphoria from the "overcoming" of the exile of Vitka Panda and with all its gut felt like Europensions and Euroworkers with Europensions and Euros salaries that had fallen on their heads out of nowhere, which in fact turned out to be a puff, but at that time the number of overwhelmed " patriotism "was many times more. An invasion of troops at that time would have met with much greater resistance than it will happen now. Now half of the population will be neutral, a quarter of doubters, 15% quietly hating but meek, and 10% frostbitten on the head, who will have to be euthanized like mad dogs, and with the active help of that neutral half, which these 10% made to feel like second-class people.
          Quote: Kamarada
          If between war and shame you choose shame. You will get both shame and war.
          An expression that has set the teeth on edge. As an alternative to war and shame, there can be healthy calculation and pragmatism. hi
  5. Bakinec
    Bakinec 16 November 2021 21: 07
    +2
    I do not know about the northern borders, but as for the aggravation of the conflict between Azerbaijan and Armenia, there is nothing supernatural, there is no conspiracy. It's just that there is an agreement on the table dated November 10.11.2020, 26, signed by Putin, Aliyev and Pashinyan. In which Armenia undertakes to open the road to Nakhichevan. But according to the old Armenian habit (which remained with them from 1994 years of negotiations on Karabakh from 2020 to 26), the Armenians evade, try to play for time, set some conditions. But Azerbaijan does not intend to conduct senseless negotiations for another XNUMX years. And such gestures of Armenia are not beneficial for Russia either. Therefore, Azerbaijan is pressing Armenia to fulfill the terms of the agreement without delay.
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 16 November 2021 22: 18
      +3
      Quote: Bakinec
      I do not know about the northern borders, but as for the aggravation of the conflict between Azerbaijan and Armenia, there is nothing supernatural, there is no conspiracy. It's just that there is an agreement on the table dated November 10.11.2020, 26, signed by Putin, Aliyev and Pashinyan. In which Armenia undertakes to open the road to Nakhichevan. But according to the old Armenian habit (which remained with them from 1994 years of negotiations on Karabakh from 2020 to 26), the Armenians evade, try to play for time, set some conditions. But Azerbaijan does not intend to conduct senseless negotiations for another XNUMX years. And such gestures of Armenia are not beneficial for Russia either. Therefore, Azerbaijan is pressing Armenia to fulfill the terms of the agreement without delay.

      Maybe that's the way it is. At least Pashinyan, which is generally known, is a Soros gasket, and the current "muddies" issued by him are somehow synchronized with the aggravation of the situation on the Ukrainian border and the Belarusian direction near the borders of Russia. Something too "successful" unfortunate coincidence is obtained, especially against the background of the aggravation of the situation as a whole.
  6. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 16 November 2021 21: 15
    -3
    It's amazing how Leontyev shifts from a sore head to a healthy one.
    This is me about migrants in Belarus.
    In general, there have always been migrants.
    When it is less, when it is more. It is human nature to look for a better place to live. But when dad decided to outsmart everyone and brought in several thousand not Slovenians, but they were not allowed to pass, then it turns out that someone else is to blame!
    1. www3
      www3 16 November 2021 21: 46
      +3
      you ... stop sedition! Drukh Sasha can't do this, it's all the disgusting geyrop of provocation against the brace rasseyushka stirs up)
    2. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 16 November 2021 22: 38
      +5
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      In general, there have always been migrants. When it is less, when it is more. It is human nature to look for a better place to live.

      There were, but as a rule, their activity was observed during periods of war. Who started the wars in the countries where these migrants came from today? Belarus? No.
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      But when dad decided to outsmart everyone and brought in several thousand not Slovenians, but they were not allowed to pass, then it turns out that someone else is to blame!

      Ugh on you (in the best sense of the word), if in the worst, then this is untranslatable and is punishable by the rules of the site and the harsh hand of the moderator. When Europe closed the skies for Belavia, it reoriented its flights to those regions that were open and accessible, well, do not go bankrupt! People (who now stand at the Polish border), quite officially bought a plane ticket for themselves and flew in the direction of their European dream, since Belarus on their migration route was the closest intermediate link. Why should the Belarusian airlines fly idle and refuse transportation to people who have tickets in their hands? Luca, by the way, does not refuse to negotiate on this issue and is ready to provide planes for the export of those who want to return, but crap Europe is not at all ready for any dialogue. Although no, on copper, Merkel nevertheless recognized Luka's legitimacy and phoned him in a tete-a-tete mode, forgetting that the non-president Tikhanovskaya was getting confused somewhere under her feet.
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 16 November 2021 23: 05
        -1
        Eh, no! To get to the "dream country" you need a visa to the European Union. And migrants (there is a video) have a visa stamp for Belarus! Let but father treat the guests of his country, show the sights and so on.
        By the way, for some reason it is not clear that the Belarusian border guards would prevent the movement through the cordons. But they should.
        So it’s not Europe that the diaper got dirty, and Grygorych didn’t have time to take off his pants)))) laughing
        1. Nyrobsky
          Nyrobsky 16 November 2021 23: 36
          +4
          Quote: Leader of the Redskins
          Eh, no! To get to the "dream country" you need a visa to the European Union. And migrants (there is a video) have a visa stamp for Belarus! Let but father treat the guests of his country, show the sights and so on.
          So it’s not Europe that the diaper got dirty, and Grygorych didn’t have time to take off his pants)))) laughing

          A refugee differs from a tourist (migrant) in that on the way to a dream or salvation, a visa for him is a purely conditional attribute. No receiving party can know who he is positioning himself. Another issue is that it is necessary to filter refugees from migrants, since the procedures for granting asylum are different here. Poland rests with a horn on the border, "protects" a non-Polish border, "Polish" section of the EU border whose constituent part Poland is, and therefore it must follow the established rules of the European Union regarding the reception of refugees and migrants. In this case, there is arbitrariness and violation of the rules and regulations in force in the EU. In a good society for such behavior, Poland should be smothered with a candelabrum.
          1. The leader of the Redskins
            The leader of the Redskins 17 November 2021 00: 24
            -1
            Here I do not quite understand you. What rules does Poland violate? A refugee must contact a diplomatic mission and there reasonably declare that he is.
            Why all these people of Arab nationality do not apply to the embassies of the EU countries on the territory of Belarus, where they are accidentally turned out to be, but in an organized way to the border?
            Moreover, you missed my remark about the inaction of the Belarusian border guards - and this is a clear violation of the charter. Where is the starfall from the shoulder straps?
        2. Torins
          Torins 17 November 2021 00: 40
          +3
          To get to Belarus by plane, some countries also need a visa (not for all), the Iraqis paid a lot of money to get to Belarus and the visa is included in this cost.
    3. Seld
      Seld 17 November 2021 07: 44
      0
      They are tourists! Have arrived Minsk lyubovatsa. Aaaaaay .... Rzhunimagu. This is how Lukash made excuses on the official TV. And everyone's faces are so spiritualized, touristy, with curiosity in their smart eyes. Chozh But father not to let in and not to bring in wholesale to yourself a drain of good and inquisitive people?!?!? And then, sho they wanted to see the monuments of Warsaw and Berlin - a concomitant factor. Like, people are curious.
      But father is an old senile. Or forgotten his OFFICIAL accusations of the Russian Federation in the history of the "heroes"? He was completely out of his mind. And at the same time he wants to be the most cleverly done.
  7. fiberboard
    fiberboard 16 November 2021 21: 20
    0
    Apparently the leader of all Turks, the Great Sultan and Aliyev, decided to close the Armenian theme once and for all. As I understand it, according to their plan, the Armenians will have to move to Russia. But I doubt that the Russians will like it. Well, who has been asking the Russians since 1917. Moreover, our next Ingenious Harant is busy with more important topics.
  8. Vsevolod Z
    Vsevolod Z 16 November 2021 21: 54
    +4
    Officially, dad brought tourists, well, let him organize tours. Can't pay for the tour - go home. If our ghouls bring in a couple of thousand Taliban (who are representatives of a terrorist organization), let them bring them to Leontyev's villa. They have complete mutual understanding there.
    We do not have geopolitical friends and allies, instead of developing our own, we stick together like in the time of Anna Ioannovna with a bunch of temporary workers.
    Some have interests in the Middle East, others in Europe, and others in China. Foreign policy is inconsistent, domestic indistinct.
    There is no benefit for citizens and cannot be, our interests do not correlate with temporary workers.
    1. www3
      www3 16 November 2021 22: 08
      -1
      to each tearful by "turst", and especially tearful by - 5 !!
  9. lucul
    lucul 16 November 2021 22: 00
    +3
    The next round of conflict between Armenia and Azerbaijan adds tension. Yerevan accuses Baku of trying to occupy part of the Armenian territory. Baku, in turn, accuses Yerevan of non-compliance with its obligations. Mutual shelling, new prisoners of war. At the same time, Armenian Prime Minister Pashinyan is already requesting military assistance from Russia, arguing that both countries are part of the CSTO.

    I think the provocation from Armenia, Azerbaijan has already proved everything it wanted. It makes no sense for him to do dirty tricks on the border, if something comes to Yerevan.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. Lara Croft
    Lara Croft 16 November 2021 22: 34
    +2
    Restless near the borders of Russia

    And when was it different? Here again, the "dark forces" want to attack ...
  12. Hindu
    Hindu 16 November 2021 22: 51
    0
    Moreover, there would not have been any refugees if it had not been for the European policy of interference in the affairs of other states and regions - at the behest of the United States ...
    Are you seriously? Are you in yourself? It turns out that Lukashenka brought refugees at the behest of the United States ??
  13. Hindu
    Hindu 16 November 2021 22: 58
    +2
    Armenian Prime Minister Pashinyan is already requesting military assistance from Russia

    And why does not his fellow tribesmen, of whom there are many in the Russian Federation and around the world, not call for war?
  14. Uran53
    Uran53 17 November 2021 00: 01
    -1
    We are generally sheep for this figure.
  15. Air Fox
    Air Fox 17 November 2021 00: 36
    +1
    1. Donbass - Ukraine
    2. Syria - Turkey
    3. Belarus - Poland
    4. Armenia - Azerbaijan
    Is Russia everywhere? Overkill!
  16. Nafanya from the sofa
    Nafanya from the sofa 17 November 2021 05: 30
    +1
    The "wisdom" of Warrant Officer Kuznetsov is even more useful than the "revelations" of M. Leontiev
  17. businessv
    businessv 17 November 2021 16: 12
    +1
    Quote: Silver bullet
    Explained normally?

    You did not explain, you were naughty to the forum user, for this you cited a story about an outstanding linguist. Quite cynical, as for me. hi
  18. nickolai.maliugin
    nickolai.maliugin 17 November 2021 17: 51
    0
    Where do legs grow from? When Iraq was bombed, at least one country stood up for it? It was the same with Syria, with Libya. Of course, the newspapers condemned all this. But the Foreign Ministries of all countries were like water in their mouths. There may have been regrets, but nothing more. And now these countries are completely international. Some feel sorry for the refugees, others are looking for justice in this matter. But if you look at this tough pragmatism, and no matter what we write, we will be presented with a fact.
  19. Hindu
    Hindu 17 November 2021 19: 36
    +1
    Quote: nickolai.maliugin
    Where do legs grow from? When Iraq was bombed, at least one country stood up for it? It was the same with Syria, with Libya. Of course, the newspapers condemned all this. But the Foreign Ministries of all countries were like water in their mouths. There may have been regrets, but nothing more. And now these countries are completely international. Some feel sorry for the refugees, others are looking for justice in this matter. But if you look at this tough pragmatism, and no matter what we write, we will be presented with a fact.


    Listen, it's enough to talk about this mantra about "ah, the USA and NATO have bombed these countries, now poor refugees have come to them ... ah-ah, they must accept, ah ...".
    When in WWII the same "NATO" bombed the entire European part of the Soviet Union, the Russians did not go in a column or herd to Europe, but with weapons in their hands proved to the newcomers that they were wrong ...

Военное обозрение

У границ России неспокойно: польско-белорусский миграционный кризис и новый виток армяно-азербайджанского конфликта

33

В одно и то же время у границ России наблюдается сразу несколько очагов нестабильности. От северных широт до Закавказья.


Это миграционный кризис на белорусско-польском приграничье. Варшава и Минск при этом обвиняют в провокациях друг друга, при этом беженцы из стран Африки и Ближнего Востока фактически стали заложниками ситуации. Причём никаких беженцев и не было бы, если бы не европейская политика вмешательства в дела других государств и регионов - по указке США.

Очаг нестабильности уже который год – Украина. Киев всё чаще обвиняет Москву в «росте концентрации российских войск» на своих границах. При этом сама Украина продолжает привечать в своих черноморских портах американские военные корабли. Встречают эти корабли на Украине гопаком, в Грузии – лезгинкой, для забавы заокеанских гостей. Так хотят выслужиться, что один только вид этого действа у самих же граждан Украины (у немалого их числа) вызывает «смешанные чувства».

Добавляет напряжённости очередной виток конфликта между Арменией и Азербайджаном. Ереван обвиняет Баку в попытке оккупировать часть армянской территории. Баку в свою очередь обвиняет Ереван в несоблюдении взятых на себя обязательств. Взаимные обстрелы, новые военнопленные. При этом премьер Армении Пашинян уже запрашивает у России военную помощь, мотивируя это тем, что обе страны входят в состав ОДКБ.

Видео Минобороны Азербайджана:



В северных широтах «потеряли» подводный кабель, который сначала называли частью системы экологического мониторинга, а потом выяснилось, что это оборудования позволяет следить за активностью подводных лодок. Не нашли ничего оригинальнее очередных обвинения в адрес России – якобы это Россия сделала нечто, чтобы срезать кабель и увезти его в неизвестном направлении. На этом фоне натовские корабли всё чаще стали гостить в северных морях.

О нестабильности и очагах напряжённости у границ России, о том, что у нагих границ неспокойно – в программе Михаила Леонтьева «Однако» на Первом канале:

Использованы фотографии:
Твиттер/Польская полиция
33 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, ежедневно дополнительные материалы, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Xlor
    Xlor 16 ноября 2021 20:30
    +4
    Встречают эти корабли на Украине гопаком, в Грузии – лезгинкой

    Корабли привезли из-за океана стеклянные бусы, бумажные колпаки на голову и ржавые консервные банки... Как тут не радоваться? wink
    1. Silver bullet
      Silver bullet 16 ноября 2021 21:08
      +3
      Враг у ворот. Никто не вспомнил о том, что 16 ноября 1941 года в бою у села Дубосеково 28 героев-панфиловцев стояли насмерть! 18 фашистких танков были уничтожены, враг был остановлен ценой их жизни!
      16 ноября 2021 "Леопарды" снова стоят у границы Белоруссии.
      1. Вождь краснокожих
        Вождь краснокожих 16 ноября 2021 21:12
        +6
        Милейший! Окститесь! Сегодня с утра, в разделе "история" цельная статья "...Танки шли на пролом"....
        Впрочем, там не указывалась киевская хунта и, видимо, поэтому вы ее пропустили.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
          2. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. aleks neym_2
      aleks neym_2 16 ноября 2021 21:54
      -2
      Забыли про надувные матрасы, а это не малая "допомога" к оффшорному бюджету, плюс люминь-кастрюля с барского плеча для рыболовли адмиральского чина...
  2. Azis
    Azis 16 ноября 2021 20:31
    +3
    Все смешалось - люди, кони...
  3. Silvestr
    Silvestr 16 ноября 2021 20:34
    +1
    Да уж, синхронность настораживает
  4. Андрей Москвин
    Андрей Москвин 16 ноября 2021 20:37
    +5
    Сдаётся мне, что мы накануне грандиозного шухера... laughing
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 16 ноября 2021 22:11
      +3
      Цитата: Андрей Москвин
      Сдаётся мне, что мы накануне грандиозного шухера... laughing

      По ходу дела, ваши предчувствия вас не обманывают. Матрасы умудрились вырастить приличный чирей, лечение которого без оперативного вмешательства, сиречь без хирургического вскрытия, не представляется возможным. Вопрос заключается лишь в том, - Где, когда и какими силами оное действо будет осуществлено? winked
      1. Kamarada
        Kamarada 16 ноября 2021 22:39
        -3
        Матрасы то понятно своё гнусное дело делают. А чтож Кремль.??? Долго будут утератся? Если между войной и позором выбираешь позор. То получишь и позор и войну.
        1. Ныробский
          Ныробский 16 ноября 2021 23:13
          +4
          Цитата: Kamarada
          Матрасы то понятно своё гнусное дело делают. А чтож Кремль.??? Долго будут утератся? .

          А почему вы считаете так, что наши военные и финансовые возможности в 2014 году были лучше, чем сейчас? Вы не допускаете мысль о том, что в то время матрасы приглашали нас к большой бойне, и в заведомо худших для нас условиях, но не получили желаемого? Да и украинская общественность 7 лет назад, находилась в эйфории от "перемоги" изгнания Витьки Панды и всем нутром ощущала себя европенсионерами и евроработягами с невесть откуда упавшими на их головы европенсиями и еврозарплатами, что на деле оказалось пшиком, но в то время количество обуреваемых "патриотизмом" было в разы больше. Вторжение войск в то время встретило бы куда как большее сопротивление, нежели это произойдёт сейчас. Сейчас половина населения будет нейтральна, четверть сомневающихся, 15% тихо ненавидящих но смирных, и 10% отмороженных на голову, которых придётся усыплять как бешенных собак, причём при активной помощи той нейтральной половины, которую эти 10 % заставляли чувствовать себя людьми второго сорта.
          Цитата: Kamarada
          Если между войной и позором выбираешь позор. То получишь и позор и войну.
          Выражение набившее оскомину. В качестве альтернативы войне и позору, может быть здоровый расчёт и прагматизм. hi
  5. Bakinec
    Bakinec 16 ноября 2021 21:07
    +2
    Не знаю на счет северных границ, но что касается обострения конфликта между Азербайджаном и Арменией, здесь ничего сверхестественного, консприологического нету. Просто на столе есть договор от 10.11.2020 года подписанного Путином, Алиевым и Пашиняном. В котором Армения обьязуется открыть дорогу в Нахичевань. Но по старой армянской привычке(которая осталась у них с 26 летних переговоров по Карабаху с 1994 до 2020 года) армяне увиливают, пытаются тянуть время, ставят какие то условия. Но Азербайджан не намерен еще 26 лет вести бессмысленные переговоры. И России тоже такие телодвижении Армении не выгодны. Поэтому Азербайджан прессует Армению чтобы она выполняла условия договора без промедления.
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 16 ноября 2021 22:18
      +3
      Цитата: Bakinec
      Не знаю на счет северных границ, но что касается обострения конфликта между Азербайджаном и Арменией, здесь ничего сверхестественного, консприологического нету. Просто на столе есть договор от 10.11.2020 года подписанного Путином, Алиевым и Пашиняном. В котором Армения обьязуется открыть дорогу в Нахичевань. Но по старой армянской привычке(которая осталась у них с 26 летних переговоров по Карабаху с 1994 до 2020 года) армяне увиливают, пытаются тянуть время, ставят какие то условия. Но Азербайджан не намерен еще 26 лет вести бессмысленные переговоры. И России тоже такие телодвижении Армении не выгодны. Поэтому Азербайджан прессует Армению чтобы она выполняла условия договора без промедления.

      Может быть так оно и есть. По крайней мере, Пашинян, что общеизвестно, это соросовская прокладка, а выдаваемые им сегодняшние "замутки" каким то образом синхронизированы с обострением обстановки на укро и белорусском направлении у границ России. Какое то слишком "удачное" неудачное совпадение получается, особенно на фоне обострения обстановки в целом.
  6. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 16 ноября 2021 21:15
    -3
    Поразительно, как Леонтьев перекладывает с больной головы на здоровую.
    Это я о мигрантах в Белоруссии.
    Вообще, то мигранты были всегда.
    Когда то меньше, когда то больше. Человеку свойственно искать место для жизни получше. Но когда бацька решил перехитрить всех и завёз к себе несколько тысяч не словян, а их не пропустили- то, оказывается кто то другой виноват!
    1. www3
      www3 16 ноября 2021 21:46
      +3
      вы эта...крамолу прекращайте! друх саша не может такое творить, это все богомерзкая гейропа провакации против скрепной расеюшки мутит)
    2. Ныробский
      Ныробский 16 ноября 2021 22:38
      +5
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      Вообще, то мигранты были всегда. Когда то меньше, когда то больше. Человеку свойственно искать место для жизни получше.

      Были, но как правило их активность наблюдалась в периоды войны. Кто развязал войны в тех странах, откуда сегодня явились эти мигранты? Белоруссия? Нет.
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      Но когда бацька решил перехитрить всех и завёз к себе несколько тысяч не словян, а их не пропустили- то, оказывается кто то другой виноват!

      Тьфу на вас(в лучшем смысле этого слова), если в худшем, то сие непереводимо и карается правилами сайта и суровой рукой модератора. Когда Европа закрыла небо для "Белавиа", то она переориентировала свои полёты в те края, которые были открыты и доступны, ну не банкротиться же! Люди(которые сейчас стоят у польской границы) , вполне себе официально покупали билет на самолёт и летели в направлении своей европейской мечты т.к. Белоруссия на их миграционном пути являлась ближайшим промежуточным звеном. С какого перепуга белорусские авиалинии должны летать в холостую и отказывать в перевозке людям имеющим на руках билеты? Лука кстати не отказывается от переговоров по данной проблеме и готов предоставить самолёты для вывоза желающих вернуться, но обосравшаяся Европа вообще не готова к какому либо диалогу. Хотя нет, на медни Меркель всё таки признала легитимность Луки и созвонилась с ним в режиме "тет а тэт", забыв про то, что где то там под ногами путается недопрезидентка Тихановская.
      1. Вождь краснокожих
        Вождь краснокожих 16 ноября 2021 23:05
        -1
        Э, нет! Что б попасть в "страну мечты" нужна виза в Евросоюз. А у мигрантов ( есть видео) штамп визы в Беларусь! Вот пусть бацька и угощает гостей своей страны, достопримечательности показывает и так далее.
        Кстати, почему то не видно, что бы белорусские пограничники препятствовали перемещению через кордоны. А ведь должны.
        Так что это не Европа памперс испачкала, а Грыгорыч не успел штаны снять)))) laughing
        1. Ныробский
          Ныробский 16 ноября 2021 23:36
          +4
          Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
          Э, нет! Что б попасть в "страну мечты" нужна виза в Евросоюз. А у мигрантов ( есть видео) штамп визы в Беларусь! Вот пусть бацька и угощает гостей своей страны, достопримечательности показывает и так далее.
          Так что это не Европа памперс испачкала, а Грыгорыч не успел штаны снять)))) laughing

          Беженец тем и отличается от туриста(мигранта), что на пути к мечте или спасению, виза для него чисто условный атрибут. Ни одна принимающая сторона не может знать о том, кем он себя позиционирует. Другой вопрос заключается в том, что надо отфильтровать беженцев от мигрантов, поскольку процедуры предоставления убежища тут разные. Польша упирающаяся рогом на границе, "защищает" не польскую границу, а "польский" участок границы Евросоюза чьей составной частью Польша и является, а посему она должна следовать установленным правилам Евросоюза в части приёма беженцев и мигрантов. В данном случае наблюдается самоуправство и нарушение норм и правил действующих в ЕС. В хорошем обществе за такое поведение Польшу должны отдубасить канделябром.
          1. Вождь краснокожих
            Вождь краснокожих 17 ноября 2021 00:24
            -1
            Вот тут не совсем вас понял. Какие правила нарушает Польша? Беженец должен обратится в дип представительство и там аргументированно заявить, что он таковым является.
            Почему все эти люди арабской национальности не обращаются в посольства стран Евросоюза на территории Беларуси, где они случайно оказались, а организованно пруться к границе?
            Мало того, вы пропустили мое замечание по поводу бездействия белорусских пограничников - а ведь это же явное нарушение устава. Где звездопад с погон?
        2. Torins
          Torins 17 ноября 2021 00:40
          +3
          Что бы попасть самолётом в Беларусь для некоторых стран тоже нужна виза (не для всех), иракцы заплатили не мало денег, что бы попасть в Беларусь и виза входит в эту стоимость.
    3. Seld
      Seld 17 ноября 2021 07:44
      0
      Туристы они! Приехали Минском любоваца. Аааааай.... Ржунимагу. Так по официальному ТВ Лукаш оправдывался. И лица у всех такие одухотворённые, туристические, с любопытством в смышленых глазенках. Чож Бацьке не пустить и не завезти оптом к себе стока хороших и любознательных людей?!?!? А то, шо они захотели посмотреть памятники Варшавы и Берлина - сопутствующий фактор. Типа, человекам свойственно любопытство.
      Бацька - старый маразматик. Или забыли его ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЕ обвинения РФ в истории с "богатырями"? Он выжил из ума наглухо. И хочет при этом быть самым хитромудросделанным.
  7. двп
    двп 16 ноября 2021 21:20
    0
    Видимо вождь всех тюрок Великий султан и Алиев решили раз и навсегда закрыть армянскую тему. Я так понимаю,по их плану армяне должны будут переселиться в Россию. Только что то я сомневаюсь что русским это понравится. Ну да кто с 1917года русских спрашивает. Тем более что наш очередной Гениальный харант занят более важными темами.
  8. Всеволод З
    Всеволод З 16 ноября 2021 21:54
    +4
    Официально батька завёз туристов, ну пусть организует туры. Не могут платить за тур - домой. Если наши упыри завезут пару тысяч талибов (являющихся представителями террористической организации), пусть к Леонтьеву на виллу завозят. У них там полное взаимопонимание.
    Нет у нас геополитических друзей и союзников, вместо развития своего, мыкаемся как во времена Анны Иоанновны с кучей временщиков.
    У одних интересы на Ближнем Востоке, у других в Европе, у третьих в Китае. Внешняя политика непоследовательная, внутренняя невнятная.
    Пользы для граждан нет и не может быть, наши интересы с временщиками не коррелируют.
    1. www3
      www3 16 ноября 2021 22:08
      -1
      каждому слезливому по "турысту", а особо слезливым по - 5!!
  9. lucul
    lucul 16 ноября 2021 22:00
    +3
    Добавляет напряжённости очередной виток конфликта между Арменией и Азербайджаном. Ереван обвиняет Баку в попытке оккупировать часть армянской территории. Баку в свою очередь обвиняет Ереван в несоблюдении взятых на себя обязательств. Взаимные обстрелы, новые военнопленные. При этом премьер Армении Пашинян уже запрашивает у России военную помощь, мотивируя это тем, что обе страны входят в состав ОДКБ.

    Думаю провокация со стороны Армении , Азербайджан и так доказал всё ,что хотел . Ему пакостить на границе смысла нет , если что дойдёт и до Еревана.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Лара Крофт
    Лара Крофт 16 ноября 2021 22:34
    +2
    У границ России неспокойно

    А когда было по другому? Вот и опять "темные силы" напасть хотят....
  12. Индус
    Индус 16 ноября 2021 22:51
    0
    Причём никаких беженцев и не было бы, если бы не европейская политика вмешательства в дела других государств и регионов - по указке США....
    Вы серьезно? Вы в себе? Беженцев, выходит, Лукашенко завез по указке США??
  13. Индус
    Индус 16 ноября 2021 22:58
    +2
    премьер Армении Пашинян уже запрашивает у России военную помощь

    А чего соплеменников своих,коих и в РФ и по миру немало,на войнушку не призывает?
  14. Uran53
    Uran53 17 ноября 2021 00:01
    -1
    Мы для этого деятеля вообще бараны.
  15. Аir Fох
    Аir Fох 17 ноября 2021 00:36
    +1
    1. Донбасс - Украина
    2. Сирия - Турция
    3. Беларусь - Польша
    4. Армения - Азербайджан
    И везде Россия? Перебор!
  16. Нафаня из дивана
    Нафаня из дивана 17 ноября 2021 05:30
    +1
    От "мудростей" прапорщика Кузнецова и то больше пользы, чем от "откровений" М.Леонтьева
  17. businessv
    businessv 17 ноября 2021 16:12
    +1
    Цитата: Silver bullet
    Нормально обьяснил?

    Вы не объяснили, Вы нахамили форумчанину, для этого приведя байку о выдающемся лингвисте. Весьма цинично, как по мне. hi
  18. nickolai.maliugin
    nickolai.maliugin 17 ноября 2021 17:51
    0
    Откуда ноги растут? Когда бомбили Ирак,хоть одна страна вступилась за него? Тоже самое с Сирией,с Ливией.Конечно газеты осуждали все это. Но МИДы всех стран как воды набрали в рот. Возможно и были сожаления,но не более того. А сейчас в этих странах полный интернационал. Одни жалеют беженцев,другие ищут справедливость в этом вопросе. Но если разобраться здесь жесткий прагматизм.И что бы мы не писали,нас поставят перед фактом.
  19. Индус
    Индус 17 ноября 2021 19:36
    +1
    Цитата: nickolai.maliugin
    Откуда ноги растут? Когда бомбили Ирак,хоть одна страна вступилась за него? Тоже самое с Сирией,с Ливией.Конечно газеты осуждали все это. Но МИДы всех стран как воды набрали в рот. Возможно и были сожаления,но не более того. А сейчас в этих странах полный интернационал. Одни жалеют беженцев,другие ищут справедливость в этом вопросе. Но если разобраться здесь жесткий прагматизм.И что бы мы не писали,нас поставят перед фактом.


    Слушайте,хватит уже талдычить эту мантру про «а-а, США и НАТО разбомбили эти страны,теперь бедные беженцы пришли к ним...а-а-а,обязаны принять,а-а...».
    Когда в ВОВ такое же «НАТО» разбомбило всю европейскую часть Советского Союза,то русские не пошли колонной или стадом в Европу,а с оружием в руках доказали пришельцам,как те были не правы...