Military Review

Repaired nuclear icebreaker "Arktika" went for testing in the Gulf of Finland

10

The lead universal nuclear icebreaker "Arktika" of project 22220 entered sea trials after the replacement of the electric motor of the right propeller shaft. According to the press service of the Baltic Shipyard, the icebreaker set off for the Gulf of Finland.


"Arktika" will undergo acceptance tests after scheduled maintenance and replacement of the electric motor. After signing the final documents, the icebreaker will go back to Murmansk to continue work on the Northern Sea Route. Note that on November 16, the first serial icebreaker of project 22220 "Siberia" entered the Gulf of Finland for factory sea trials.

The icebreaker Arktika arrived at the Kronstadt Marine Plant in August, where the propeller shaft electric motor was replaced. To do this, the ship repairers had to cut out part of the outer skin. After completing all the necessary work, as well as servicing the icebreaker's hull, "Arktika" was taken out of the dock and, with the help of tugs, transferred to St. Petersburg to the "Baltiyskiy Zavod". The final adjustment and adjustment of the systems was carried out at this enterprise.

The icebreaker with an already serviceable electric motor of the right propeller shaft was supposed to go for testing in mid-October, at least that was announced in September.

The lead icebreaker "Arktika" of project 22220 was laid down in November 2013, launched on June 16, 2016 and put into operation on October 21, 2020. At the same time, the transfer of the ship took place with an emergency electric motor with power limitations "under certain guarantees and obligations." The icebreaker received damage to the right propeller motor as a result of mooring tests in December 2019.
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lukash
    Lukash 25 November 2021 15: 55
    -42
    Is this the one that you could not make normally new? Now it will "hang out" between repairs and tests after repairs.
    1. mark1
      mark1 25 November 2021 16: 14
      +16
      For that it will not rot, in anguish and hopelessness, at the factory's quay wall, like "Ukraine", to a mournful anthem.
    2. askort154
      askort154 25 November 2021 16: 19
      +13
      Lukash Is this the one that you could not make normally new?

      Tamed - you are here like crows in the snow, although you change your nicknames regularly. What, there is no work in Ukraine at all, or in the SBU
      you earn extra money, where the payment goes to you for the number of minuses.
    3. Piramidon
      Piramidon 25 November 2021 18: 43
      +2
      Quote: Lukash
      Is this the one that you could not make normally new? Now it will "hang out" between repairs and tests after repairs.

      Where do such "smart" thoughts come from in a forelock head covered with a saucepan?
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 25 November 2021 16: 11
    +4
    As of November 19, 24 vessels on the NSR were deprived of their speed. For rescue, 4 nuclear-powered ships were involved. 8 vessels are already moving accompanied by icebreakers. And Roshydromet is to blame: it gave a wrong forecast, such as freeze-up will be in two weeks. 1,5 meters, and everything stopped. So there is no need for the Arctic to slow down in the Baltic for too long.
    1. Asad
      Asad 26 November 2021 06: 40
      -1
      At the first, the head of Rosatom said that Kovid was to blame, they did not have time to collect the cargo and sent the ships two weeks later, and there was a threat that they would stay for the winter.
  3. dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky 25 November 2021 16: 38
    +3
    Quote: Lukash
    Is this the one that you could not make normally new? Now it will "hang out" between repairs and tests after repairs.

    Wipe the snot. You are not capable of more, together with your puppy-dying. Have you already received the leftovers from the master's table? On decommissioned boats, where are you going to play around? Already as many as 8, it seems, taking into account the rubber and previously received. Mighty, you will not say anything. It remains to bark out of the gateway, you bastard.
  4. Grossvater
    Grossvater 25 November 2021 16: 40
    +4
    Well done! Repair of a freshly built ship is, alas, a normal thing all over the world. In general, the ship, as a rule, after the acceptance tests, returns to the shipyard to open and repair mechanisms. Pulling giblets through the outer skin is also a common practice. Opening and stitching a sideboard is much easier than disassembling decks. As a rule, this option is provided at the design stage.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. seregin-s1
    seregin-s1 25 November 2021 18: 35
    +2
    Successful tests and many years of work!
  7. Zomanus
    Zomanus 26 November 2021 02: 35
    +2
    Oh, how he is now needed in the north ... It's good that they let him go to work.

Военное обозрение

Прошедший ремонт атомный ледокол «Арктика» вышел на испытания в Финский залив

10

Головной универсальный атомный ледокол "Арктика" проекта 22220 вышел на ходовые испытания после проведенной замены электродвигателя правого гребного вала. Как сообщает пресс-служба "Балтийского завода", ледокол отправился в Финский залив.


"Арктика" пройдет приемо-сдаточные испытания после проведенного планового обслуживания и замены электродвигателя. После подписания итоговых документов ледокол отправится обратно в Мурманск, чтобы продолжить работу на Северном морском пути. Отметим, что 16 ноября в Финский залив на заводские ходовые испытания вышел первый серийный ледокол проекта 22220 "Сибирь".

Ледокол "Арктика" в августе прибыл на "Кронштадтский морской завод", где была произведена замена электродвигателя гребного вала. Для этого судоремонтникам пришлось вырезать часть наружной обшивки. После выполнения всех необходимых работ, а также обслуживания корпуса ледокола, "Арктика" была выведена из дока и с помощью буксиров переведена в Санкт-Петербург на "Балтийский завод". На этом предприятии была произведена окончательная наладка и настройка систем.

На испытания ледокол с уже исправным электродвигателем правого гребного вала должен был выйти в середине октября, по крайней мере так заявлялось в сентябре.

Головной ледокол "Арктика" проекта 22220 был заложен в ноябре 2013 года, спущен на воду 16 июня 2016 года и передан в эксплуатацию 21 октября 2020 года. При этом передача корабля прошла с аварийным электродвигателем с ограничениями по мощности "под определенные гарантии и обязательства". Повреждение правого гребного электродвигателя ледокол получил в результате швартовых испытаний в декабре 2019 года.
10 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, ежедневно дополнительные материалы, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Лукаш
    Лукаш 25 ноября 2021 15:55
    -42
    Это тот, который не смогли сделать нормально новым? Теперь так и будет "болтаться" между ремонтами и испытаниями после ремонта.
    1. mark1
      mark1 25 ноября 2021 16:14
      +16
      За то не сгниет, в тоске и безнадеге, у заводской причальной стенки, как "Украина", под заунывный гимн.
    2. askort154
      askort154 25 ноября 2021 16:19
      +13
      Лукаш Это тот, который не смогли сделать нормально новым?

      Укротролли - вы здесь как вороны на снегу, хоть и меняете свои ники регулярно. Что, работы на Украине совсем нет, или в СБУ
      подрабатываете, где оплата идёт вам за количество минусов.
    3. Piramidon
      Piramidon 25 ноября 2021 18:43
      +2
      Цитата: Лукаш
      Это тот, который не смогли сделать нормально новым? Теперь так и будет "болтаться" между ремонтами и испытаниями после ремонта.

      Откуда такие "умные" мысли в чубатой голове накрытой кастрюлей?
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 25 ноября 2021 16:11
    +4
    На 19 ноября были лишены хода 24 судна на трассе СМП.Для вызволения привлечены 4 атомохода.8 судов уже движутся в сопровождении ледоколов.А виноват Росгидромет: дал не правильный прогноз ,типа ледостав будет через две недели.А тут "потепление"толщина льда до 1,5 метров ,и всё встало.Так нечего слишком долго Арктике прохлождаться на Балтике.
    1. ASAD
      ASAD 26 ноября 2021 06:40
      -1
      А на первом сказал глава Росатома что виноват Ковид, не успели грузы собрать и отправили суда позже на две недели.И есть угроза что останутся на зимовку.
  3. dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky 25 ноября 2021 16:38
    +3
    Цитата: Лукаш
    Это тот, который не смогли сделать нормально новым? Теперь так и будет "болтаться" между ремонтами и испытаниями после ремонта.

    Сопли подотри. На большее ты не способен, вместе со своей щеневмерлой. Объедки со стола барина уже получил? На списанных катерах где будешь шаландаться? Уже целых 8, кажется, с учётом резиновых и предыдуще полученных. Могуче, ничего не скажешь. Осталось из подворотни гавкать, недоносок.
  4. Grossvater
    Grossvater 25 ноября 2021 16:40
    +4
    Молодца! Ремонт свежепостроеного парохода, увы, вещь нормальная во всем мире. Вообще, судно как правило после сдаточных испытаний возвращается на верфь, для вскрытия и ремонта механизмов. Вытаскивание же потрохов через наружную обшивку, тоже общепринятая практика. Вскрыть и зашить борт много проще, чем разбирать палубы. Как правило такой вариант предусматривается ещё на стадии проектирования.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. seregin-s1
    seregin-s1 25 ноября 2021 18:35
    +2
    Удачных испытаний и долгих лет работы!
  7. Zomanus
    Zomanus 26 ноября 2021 02:35
    +2
    Ох как он сейчас нужен на северах... Хорошо, что в работу выпустили.