Military Review

UAVs for the domestic fleet

25
At the end of August, the month of RIA News published an interview with the head of the department of state defense orders of the United Shipbuilding Corporation A. Shlemov. A characteristic feature of the publication was the mention of several interesting and partly new to our naval fleet things. Among other things, some work was mentioned to create unmanned aerial vehicles for the fleet. Moreover, according to Shlemov, in the future, domestic warships will be able to transport and use UAVs for various purposes. From reconnaissance to shock. Unfortunately, so far there has been quite a bit of information on this topic, but even from fragmentary information you can make an approximate picture and appearance of a ship's drone in the near future.

First of all, you need to remember the obvious fact. For basing on ships, with the exception of aircraft carriers, only helicopter-type UAVs are suitable. In other words, the emergence and development of naval unmanned vehicles will go the same way as earlier equipping ships aviation technique. Aircraft with a rotor are much less demanding on the area required for takeoff and landing, and can also perform a number of specific tasks inaccessible to aircraft. Therefore, for a sufficiently long time the fleet will receive only unmanned helicopters. As for aircraft without a man on board, their development, construction and delivery to the fleet are more dependent on the existing carrier fleet than on technical capabilities.

Ka-37


Earlier it was reported that the Ministry of Defense held a competition for the development of a heavy unmanned helicopter for the needs of the Navy. It is known about the participation and victory in the competition of projects of the Kamov company, which are helicopter UAVs for various purposes. One of them, Ka-37C, is a further development of the purely experimental apparatus of the mid-nineties. Probably, this project was supposed to be used to study the capabilities of shipless drones and to shape the appearance of this class of technology. In addition, in the context of the competition, Ka-135 and Ka-117 were repeatedly mentioned. The first of these, according to available data, is primarily intended for reconnaissance, and the second has the ability to carry out strikes against ground targets. A few years ago there were rumors about the tests of the Ka-117, equipped with anti-tank guided missiles. As we can see, even Kamov OJSC alone has certain achievements in the field of creating unmanned helicopters for various purposes. Therefore, there is every reason to assume that in the future the fleet will be able to really get almost any equipment of this class that it needs.

Ka-135


Currently, manned helicopters based on ships perform several basic functions. These include the carriage of passengers and cargo (Ka-29), radar patrol (Ka-31), search and rescue operations (Ka-27PS and Ka-29), as well as anti-submarine defense (Ka-27). All these tasks are related to the lifting and transportation of a certain payload - cargo, target equipment or weapons. So, for example, radar stations, the dimensions of which allow them to be installed on existing unmanned vehicles, weigh from several tens of kilograms to a centner and higher. Corresponding should be the capacity of the drone. Thus, the minimum take-off weight of a UAV with a radar station is no less than 800-900 kg. At the same time, the device must have a reserve of fuel for long-term locking at a distance from the carrier ship. Of course, the creation of such a technique is not easy. However, the presence on the ship of several long-range radar detection UAVs allows a relatively small force to organize a permanent duty in the air. In the case of a compound of several ships that have such drones on board, it becomes possible to create a solid “field” of observation of the surrounding area.

It is worth noting that at present the use of UAVs for observation or reconnaissance is the main trend in the development of this class of flying technology. Impact UAVs exist, but so far have not received particularly wide distribution. Probably the same should be expected in the case of unmanned aerial vehicles for the fleet. Moreover, the weight and size parameters of the main types of weapons intended for the destruction of surface ships and submarines, very transparently hint at the size, take-off weight and engine power needed by the UAV to use them. Therefore, until a certain time, naval drones will perform exclusively reconnaissance functions. Of course, over time, quite large and heavy vehicles can be created that can not only normally transport and use anti-ship missiles or depth charges, but also have an adequate supply of them.

A possible solution to the weight problem, when it is not possible to install both weapons and target detection systems on one UAV, may be the creation of complexes of two vehicles. In other words, one drone carries equipment for detecting, for example, submarines (such equipment is one of the heaviest in naval aviation), and the other - a torpedo or depth charges. In appearance, such a system is interesting and suitable for practical operation. However, in combat, the "separation" of equipment and weapons can have negative consequences. First, with the loss of one drone, the whole system may not be capable. Of course, if only the carrier was destroyed, then you can send a new one and try to complete the attack, if by that time the search engine target designer was not shot down. The second minus of such a system concerns the complexity and cost of controls.

In general, the most promising direction in the field of unmanned aerial vehicles for the navy is the creation of UAVs equipped with various surveillance and reconnaissance equipment, both in the optical and radar ranges. Gradually, with the development of the industry, new drones should appear, carrying more and more effective (range and detection range) target systems. However, in the case of the same radar, an increase in the detection range will entail an increase in the mass of the station and, as a result, in the take-off weight of the entire unmanned helicopter. Thus, the technologies necessary for creating early detection UAVs will indirectly help to create cargo and combat aircraft without a person on board.

The gradual planned development of the industry of unmanned aerial vehicles for the Navy described above has its pros and cons. All of them should be taken into account when forming the technical requirements for new UAVs. Some time ago there was unconfirmed information about the impending completion of the formation of a technical task for a new unmanned helicopter. If it was not a rumor, but true, then in the coming months we will be able to find out the first details of the project and imagine what the new naval drones will look like.


On the materials of the sites:
http://ria.ru/
http://odnako.org/
http://airwar.ru/
http://rusarmy.com/
http://warships.ru/
Author:
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 18 September 2012 08: 52
    0
    well done, in shock unmanned vehicles over time will be mastered and put into operation, Moscow, too, was not immediately built
    1. Civil
      Civil 18 September 2012 09: 40
      +2
      10 years, more than 5 billion rubles, there are no words like there is no UAV, the author why drip iodine in the eyes ....
      1. Redpartyzan
        Redpartyzan 18 September 2012 10: 00
        0
        Helicopter-type drone in Russia are under active development. The following models were accepted for further tests: ka 135 flight range 100 km, load capacity 100 kg. Ka 175 300 km and in 2017 the test will pass the albatross of 400 km and about 1000 kg. So there is no need to talk about complete stagnation. On the other hand, the Amer fire scout has long been in service and has already taken part in conflicts. On tests there are also 3 more types of drone with characteristics superior to ours. Mq-8c fire 7, hummingbird, k-max. Here is such a picture.
        1. spender
          spender 18 September 2012 10: 16
          0
          It amazes me why Russia is so lagging behind in this industry not only from the leading countries, but now from the countries of the "Third World"?

          Iran created its own drone "Shahid-129"

          17 September 2012, 21: 03

          The Iranian military created an unmanned aerial vehicle of its own production, Shahid-129, the commander of the Islamic Revolutionary Guards Corps (IRGC), Mohammad Ali Jafari, told reporters.

          «Shahid 129 "can carry out combat missions, reconnaissance missions, as well as make 24-hour non-stop flights.

          According to Jafari, the drone is equipped with Sadid missiles manufactured by the IRGC. A plane can hit targets at a considerable distance, Reports Interfax.
          1. Alexander Romanov
            Alexander Romanov 18 September 2012 10: 22
            +4
            Quote: spender
            It amazes me why Russia is so lagging behind in this industry not only from the leading countries, but now from the countries of the "Third World"?

            And what is striking, all right there is such a tendency, when there are no simple engineers in sufficient numbers, but at least grease managers and do not get off the TV screens. There is a lot of trepidation, but there are no cases, this is the result of the lag, and despite this the country continues to train lawyers and economists in wild quantities.
            1. common man
              common man 18 September 2012 20: 00
              +1
              One hundred pluses. Unfortunately, even a brilliant lawyer-economist, headed by an effective manager, will not create a simple piece of iron. For this, what kind of engineer is needed. And they do not need our country nafig. Such an impression, at least develops.
            2. SenyaYa
              SenyaYa 18 September 2012 21: 59
              0
              There really are a lot of managers .... but there are no worthy managers, so Russia is in the ass ... AvtoVAZ has 10 directors, and how they did it in a threshing floor and continue to do it
          2. Yars
            Yars 18 September 2012 13: 13
            0
            it is not known how he will be in a real battle, and there is no doubt that ours will create one of the best UAVs in the world
      2. Yars
        Yars 18 September 2012 13: 09
        0
        and prove that it is not and why 10 years? I think you need to stop iodine dripping into your eyes, alarmist
      3. crazyrom
        crazyrom 19 September 2012 00: 41
        0
        Quote: Civil
        no no UAV


        What does it mean no? There is a photo, but there is no UAV?
    2. vanya
      vanya 18 September 2012 14: 42
      0
      the fleet needs drones capable of targeting anti-ship missiles.
  2. Director
    Director 18 September 2012 10: 07
    0
    the main thing is not to give up ventures.
  3. Trailer
    Trailer 18 September 2012 10: 13
    +8
    Once again, we recall our craftsmen who do not spend billions, do not go through dozens of commissions, but simply do what is necessary. On such and keeps the army!

    Konstantin Pichulin, captain-lieutenant of one of the Pacific Fleet’s guard ships, designed an unmanned aerial vehicle with the help of which he examines his ship and everything that is around it within a radius of tens of kilometers.
    1. Leisure
      Leisure 18 September 2012 10: 19
      +1
      Everything is held by amateurs enthusiasts. Where is MIG, SU, YAK, MI, KA, TU, IL, the mind is not enough to do?
      1. Civil
        Civil 18 September 2012 11: 07
        +1
        Leisure,


        caught on late ...
        1. Ascetic
          Ascetic 18 September 2012 11: 30
          +3
          Quote: Civil
          caught on late ...


          Better late than never.
          1. lelikas
            lelikas 18 September 2012 12: 37
            +2
            The first photo camera 1996 release !!!! Much later. And he already flew at 96m.
    2. lelikas
      lelikas 18 September 2012 12: 33
      +1
      Drop-offs definitely !!, But he should not do this!
      Kamovtsi, damn it, put the ruler next to the helicopter - the size is interesting.
      1. PSih2097
        PSih2097 18 September 2012 17: 22
        +1
        But he should not do this!

        Recently, a friend and I took his son to the "young Terrorist (pah you) Technician ", so they have about six models of UAVs, and all are made by hand ... As one guy said, one of them has a range of up to 25 km, although the control module weighs 150 kilograms, but this is empty, the main thing the country is not depleted of talents and enthusiasts ...
    3. studentmati
      studentmati 18 September 2012 23: 40
      +1
      Konstantin Pichulin is an aircraft modeling enthusiast who creates masterpieces for his salary and in his spare time from service. On a national scale, it takes a long time to create something that does not take off for a long time, and when it takes off, it will take a long time to be introduced into production. And this usually equals the length of time that decision-makers are in power (you need to build houses, buy cars, yachts, modern planes - what kind of drone is there).
  4. saturn.mmm
    saturn.mmm 18 September 2012 11: 25
    0
    The road will be mastered by the walking one. Work is being carried out not only in the Kamova firm in this direction, and I think that the result will eventually be not much inferior to the United States and Israel.
    I liked the Ka-135, the view is very interesting.
    And Iran is certainly ahead of the rest.
  5. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 18 September 2012 11: 50
    +1
    But this is really good news! .. And then all the import, but about import ...
    In principle, the Kamov Design Bureau began developing its UAVs in the early 1990s, and there is nothing surprising here. The whole question is why, over the course of many years, these developments have been ignored by the ranks of the RF Ministry of Defense, and their foreign counterparts persistently offered to be supplied to the military? ..
  6. snek
    snek 18 September 2012 13: 16
    +2
    The news itself is only the first paragraph (the rest is the author’s thoughts on the topic). This is not addressed to the author (he definitely has a plus) but to the fact that it all comes down to the fact that Shalemov said that
    Among other things were mentioned some work on creating unmanned aerial vehicles for the fleet. Moreover, according to Shlemov, in perspective domestic warships will be able to transport and use UAVs for various purposes.

    "Some work" is great. Someone is doing something.
    "In the future" - in what? in 2015, in 2020 (at the same time when we will have 1000 new planes, etc.) or when?
    Cars are needed now. At least some. We need people to get used to using them, to work with them.
  7. wvivon
    wvivon 18 September 2012 15: 09
    +1
    according to the article (as in the last 4 articles on all articles here) blah blah blah -will be !!!! cheers !!!! blah blah-blah-the best in the world !! hurray !!! (and when you ask Dima Rogozin, he will explain everything to you) good
    1. commander
      commander 18 September 2012 15: 38
      -3
      This is a military harpoon. ru as it is. ESSENCEso to speak. Not to say that this is something bad, it's just that the site is "popular" and not "specialized" like BTVT or Courage-2004 wink
      1. datur
        datur 18 September 2012 16: 29
        0
        commander, again again 2 marsh trolls announced !!!! belay wassat wassat
      2. snek
        snek 18 September 2012 16: 47
        +1
        Quote: military commander
        This is a Military Survey. ru as it is. ESSENCE, so to speak. Not to say that this is something bad, just the site is "popular", and not "specialized" like BTVT or Courage-2004

        Bold, comrade troll, very bold.
        1. spender
          spender 18 September 2012 16: 50
          +5
          Quote: snek
          Bold, comrade troll, very bold.

          Nikolay, this is a former Neighbor (Heat engineer and ...) so don't be fooled. His communication style is provocation !!! hi
      3. wvivon
        wvivon 18 September 2012 17: 43
        -2
        I don’t know us4from a review of the article, they become more and more advertising right-wing parties and the nonsense that Rogozin carries, even the crack will cease to comment wassat
  8. PSih2097
    PSih2097 18 September 2012 17: 31
    +1
    I think that there are two problems with UAVs:
    The first is the incomprehensible movements of the Moscow Region and their inability to give a distinct TK on the specific performance characteristics of the proposed machine, and the second is the lag in microelectronics from other countries. And if the second problem is solved by means of procurement of components, then with the first it is necessary to radically solve something ...
  9. Forward
    Forward 18 September 2012 23: 55
    +1
    And yet, UAVs must be created by professionals! request

Беспилотники для отечественного флота

В конце августа-месяца РИА Новости опубликовало интервью с начальником департамента гособоронзаказа Объединенной судостроительной корпорации А. Шлемовым. Характерной особенностью публикации стало упоминание о нескольких интересных и отчасти новых для нашего военно-морского флота вещах. Среди прочего были упомянуты некие работы по созданию для флота беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Более того, по словам Шлемова, в перспективе отечественные боевые корабли будут иметь возможность перевозить и использовать БПЛА различного назначения. От разведывательных до ударных. К сожалению, до сих пор было достаточно мало информации по этой теме, но даже по обрывочным сведениям можно составить примерную картину и облик корабельного беспилотника ближайшего будущего.

Прежде всего нужно вспомнить очевидный факт. Для базирования на кораблях, за исключением авианосцев, подходят только БПЛА вертолетного типа. Иными словами, появление и развитие военно-морских беспилотных аппаратов пойдет тем же путем, что и более раннее оснащение кораблей авиационной техникой. Летательные аппараты с несущим винтом гораздо менее требовательны к необходимой для взлета и посадки площади, а также могут выполнять ряд специфических задач, недоступных самолетам. Поэтому еще достаточно долго флот будет получать только беспилотные вертолеты. Что касается самолетов без человека на борту, то их разработка, строительство и поставки флоту больше зависят от имеющегося авианосного флота, нежели от технических возможностей.

Беспилотники для отечественного флота
Ка-37С



Ранее сообщалось, что министерство обороны провело конкурс на разработку тяжелого беспилотного вертолета для нужд военно-морского флота. Известно об участии и победе в конкурсе проектов фирмы «Камов», которые представляют собой вертолетные БПЛА различного назначения. Один из них – Ка-37С – является дальнейшим развитием чисто экспериментального аппарата середины девяностых годов. Вероятно, этот проект предполагалось использовать для изучения возможностей корабельных беспилотников и формирования облика этого класса техники. Кроме того, в контексте конкурса неоднократно упоминались Ка-135 и Ка-117. Первый из них, по имеющимся данным, в первую очередь предназначен для проведения разведки, а второй имеет возможность совершения ударов по наземным целям. Несколько лет назад ходили слухи об испытаниях Ка-117, оснащенного противотанковыми управляемыми ракетами. Как видим, даже у одного только ОАО «Камов» имеются определенные наработки в области создания беспилотных вертолетов различного назначения. Поэтому есть все основания предполагать, что в будущем флот действительно сможет получить практически любую технику такого класса, какая ему понадобится.

Беспилотники для отечественного флота
Ка-135


В настоящее время пилотируемые вертолеты, базирующиеся на кораблях, выполняют несколько основных функций. Это перевозка пассажиров и груза (Ка-29), радиолокационный дозор (Ка-31), поисково-спасательные операции (Ка-27ПС и Ка-29), а также противолодочная оборона (Ка-27). Все эти задачи связаны с подъемом и перевозкой определенной полезной нагрузки – груза, целевого оборудования или вооружения. Так, к примеру, радиолокационные станции, габариты которых позволяют устанавливать их на существующие беспилотные аппараты, весят от нескольких десятков килограмм до центнера и выше. Соответствующей должна быть и грузоподъемность беспилотника. Таким образом, минимальный взлетный вес БПЛА с радиолокационной станцией выходит никак не меньше 800-900 кг. При этом аппарат должен иметь запас топлива для длительного барражирования на удалении от корабля-носителя. Конечно, создание такой техники – дело непростое. Однако наличие на корабле нескольких БПЛА дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения позволяет сравнительно малыми силами организовать постоянное дежурство в воздухе. В случае с соединением из нескольких кораблей, имеющих на борту такие беспилотники, появляется возможность создания сплошного «поля» наблюдения за окружающим районом.

Стоит отметить, что в настоящее время использование беспилотников для наблюдения или разведки является основной тенденцией в развитии этого класса летающей техники. Ударные БПЛА существуют, однако пока не получили особо большого распространения. Вероятно, то же стоит ожидать и в случае с беспилотными летательными аппаратами для флота. Более того, массогабаритные параметры основных видов вооружения, предназначенных для уничтожения надводных кораблей и подлодок, весьма прозрачно намекают на размеры, взлетный вес и мощность двигателя, необходимые БПЛА для их использования. Поэтому до определенного времени флотские беспилотники будут выполнять исключительно разведывательные функции. Само собой, со временем могут быть созданы достаточно крупные и тяжелые аппараты, которые смогут не только нормально перевозить и использовать противокорабельные ракеты или глубинные бомбы, но и иметь достаточный их запас.

Возможным решением весовой проблемы, когда нет возможности установить на один БПЛА и вооружение, и системы обнаружения цели, может быть создание комплексов из двух аппаратов. Иными словами, один беспилотник несет оборудование для обнаружения, к примеру, подводных лодок (такое оснащение является одним из самых тяжелых в морской авиации), а другой – торпеду или глубинные бомбы. С виду такая система интересна и пригодна для практической эксплуатации. Однако в боевых условиях «разнесение» оборудования и вооружения может иметь отрицательные последствия. Во-первых, при потере одного беспилотника вся система может оказаться небоеспособной. Конечно, если был уничтожен только носитель вооружения, то можно прислать новый и попытаться завершить атаку, если к тому времени не будет сбит и поисковик-целеуказатель. Второй минус такой системы касается усложнения и удорожания средств управления.

В целом, наиболее перспективным на данный момент направлением в области беспилотных летательных аппаратов для военно-морского флота является создание БПЛА, оснащенных различной аппаратурой для наблюдения и разведки, как в оптическом, так и радиолокационном диапазонах. Постепенно, с развитием отрасли, должны появиться новые беспилотники, несущие все более эффективную (радиус действия и дальность обнаружения) системы целевого назначения. Однако в случае с теми же РЛС рост дальности обнаружения повлечет за собой увеличение массы станции и, как следствие, взлетного веса всего беспилотного вертолета. Таким образом, необходимые для создания БПЛА дальнего обнаружения технологии косвенно помогут создать грузовые и боевые летательные аппараты без человека на борту.

Описанное выше постепенное планомерное развитие отрасли беспилотных летательных аппаратов для ВМФ имеет свои плюсы и минусы. Все они должны быть учтены при формировании технических требований к новым БПЛА. Некоторое время назад появлялась неподтвержденная информация о грядущем окончании формирования технического задания на новый беспилотный вертолет. Если это был не слух, а правда, то в ближайшие месяцы мы сможем узнать первые подробности проекта и представить себе, как будут выглядеть новые флотские беспилотники.


По материалам сайтов:
http://ria.ru/
http://odnako.org/
http://airwar.ru/
http://rusarmy.com/
http://warships.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. саша 19871987 18 сентября 2012 08:52
    молодцы,в ударную беспилотную технику со временем освоят и введут в эксплуатацию,Москва тоже не сразу строилась
    1. Гражданский 18 сентября 2012 09:40
      10 лет, больше 5 млрд рублей, слов нет как нет БПЛА, автор зачем капать йод в глаза....
      1. Redpartyzan 18 сентября 2012 10:00
        Бла вертолетного типа в России находятся в активной разработке. Приняты к дальнейшим испытанмям следующие модели: ка 135 дальность полета 100 км грузоаодъемность 100 кг. Ка 175 300 км и в 2017 г. испытание пройдет альбатрос 400 км и около 1000 кг. Так что о полном застое говорить не приходится. С другой стороны амерский файр скоут уже давно в строю и уже при нимал участие в конфликтах. На испытаниях также находятся еще 3 вида бла по характеристикам превосходящим наши. Mq-8c fire 7, hummingbird, k-max. Вот такая вот картина.
        Redpartyzan
        1. транжира 18 сентября 2012 10:16
          Меня поражает почему Россия так отстает в этой отрасли не только от ведущих стран, но теперь и от стран "Третьего мира"?

          Иран создал собственный беспилотник «Шахид-129»

          17 сентября 2012, 21:03

          Иранские военные создали беспилотный самолет собственного производства «Шахид-129», сообщил журналистам командующий Корпусом стражей Исламской революции (КСИР) Мохаммад Али Джафари.

          «Шахид-129» может выполнять боевые задачи, разведывательные миссии, а также совершать 24-часовые беспосадочные полеты.

          По словам Джафари, беспилотник оснащен ракетами «Садид», произведенными КСИР. Самолет может поражать цели, находящиеся на значительном расстоянии, передает «Интерфакс».
          транжира
          1. Александр романов 18 сентября 2012 10:22
            Цитата: транжира
            Меня поражает почему Россия так отстает в этой отрасли не только от ведущих стран, но теперь и от стран "Третьего мира"?

            А что поражает,все верно идет такая тинденция,когда нет простых инженеров в достаточном колличестве,зато управленцев хоть засаливай и с экранов тв не сходят .Трепотни много ,а дел нет-вот результат отставания и не смотря на это страна продолжает готовить юристов и экономистов в диких колличествах.
            1. обыватель 18 сентября 2012 20:00
              Сто плюсов. К сожалению даже гениальный юрист-экономист во главе с эффективным менеджером не создаст простой железки. Для этого какой никакой инженер нужен. А они нашей стране нафиг не нужны. Такое впечатление, по крайней мере складывается.
            2. СеняЯ 18 сентября 2012 21:59
              Управленцев действительно полно.... а достойных менеджеров нет, поэтому россия и в заднице...У автоваза 10 директоров, а как делали гумно так и продолжают делать
              СеняЯ
          2. ЯРС 18 сентября 2012 13:13
            не известно каким он будет в реальном бою, а то что наши создадут один из лучших в мире беспилотников, сомнений нет
      2. ЯРС 18 сентября 2012 13:09
        а докажи что его нет и почему 10 лет? Я думаю это вам надо перестать капать йод в глаза, паникёр
      3. crazyrom 19 сентября 2012 00:41
        Цитата: Гражданский
        нет как нет БПЛА


        что значит нет? Фото есть, а БПЛА нет?
    2. vanya 18 сентября 2012 14:42
      флоту необходимы беспилотники способные проводить целеуказание для противокарабельных ракет.
  2. director 18 сентября 2012 10:07
    главное не бросать затеи.
    director
  3. Karavan 18 сентября 2012 10:13
    Еще раз вспомним наших умельцев, которые не тратят миллиарды, не проходят десятки комиссий, а просто делают то, что необходимо. На таких и держится армия!

    Капитан-лейтенант одного из гвардейских кораблей ТОФ Константин Пичулин сконструировал беспилотник, с помощью которого осматривает свой корабль и все, что находится вокруг него в радиусе десятков километров.
    1. Lazer 18 сентября 2012 10:19
      Вот на любителях энтузиастах все и держится. Где МИГ, СУ, ЯК,МИ,КА,ТУ, ИЛ, ума не хватает сделать?
      1. Гражданский 18 сентября 2012 11:07
        Lazer,


        поздно спохватились...
        1. Аскет 18 сентября 2012 11:30
          Цитата: Гражданский
          поздно спохватились...


          Лучше поздно чем никогда.
          1. леликас 18 сентября 2012 12:37
            Первое фото -аппарат 1996 года выпуска !!!! Куда-уж позднее. Причем он уже летал в 96м .
    2. леликас 18 сентября 2012 12:33
      Каплею-зачет однозначно!!,Но не он должен этим заниматься!
      Камовцы ,блин, положите линейку рядом с вертолетом - размер интересен.
      1. PSih2097 18 сентября 2012 17:22
        Но не он должен этим заниматься!

        Недавно с товарищем водили его сына в кружок "юный террорист (тьфу ты) Техник", так у них там штук шесть моделей БПЛА, причем все сделаны своими руками... Как сказал один паренек, у одного из них дальность до 25 км, правда модуль управления весит килограмм 150, но это пустое, главное страна не оскудела талантами и энтузиастами...
    3. studentmati 18 сентября 2012 23:40
      Константин Пичулин - авиамоделист-энтузиаст, создающий шедевры на свою зарплату и в свободное от службы время. В масштабах страны нужно долго создавать, то, что долго не взлетит, а когда взлетит, то долго будет внедряться в производство. И это долго обычно равняется времени нахождения у власти лиц, принимающих решение (надо построить дома, купить машины, яхты современные самолёты - какой там беспилотник).
  4. saturn.mmm 18 сентября 2012 11:25
    Дорогу осилит идущий. Работы ведутся не только в фирме "Камова" в этом направлении и думаю что результат будет со временем не многим уступающим США и Израилю.
    Ка -135 мне понравился, вид весьма интересный.
    А Иран конечно-впереди планеты всей.
  5. Chicot 1 18 сентября 2012 11:50
    А вот это действительно хорошая новость!.. А то все импорт, да про импорт...
    В принципе, КБ Камова начала разработку своих БПЛА еще в начале 1990-х гг., и тут ничего удивительного. Весь вопрос в том, почему эти разработки на протежении многох лет игнорировались чинами из МО РФ, а к снабжению в ВС настойчиво предлогались их зарубежные аналоги?..
  6. snek 18 сентября 2012 13:16
    Сама новость - это только первый абзац (остально размышления автора на тему). Это не в адрес автору (ему однозначно плюс) а к тому, что все сводится к тому, что Шалемов сказал, что
    Среди прочего были упомянуты некие работы по созданию для флота беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Более того, по словам Шлемова, в перспективе отечественные боевые корабли будут иметь возможность перевозить и использовать БПЛА различного назначения.

    "Некие работы" - это замечательно. Кто-то что-то делает.
    "В перспективе" - в какой? в 2015, в 2020 (в том самом, когда у нас будет 1000 новых самолетов и т.д.) или когда?
    Машины нужны уже сейчас. Хоть какие-то. Нужены, чтобы люди привыкали их использовать, работать с ними.
    snek
  7. wvivon 18 сентября 2012 15:09
    по статье (как в про4ем по4ти по всем статьям тут) бла-бла-бла -будет !!!!ура !!!!бла-бла-бла-самый лутший в мире!!ура!!!(а когда это спросите у димки рогозина он вам всё обьяснит) good
    wvivon
    1. военач 18 сентября 2012 15:38
      Это Военное Оборзение. ру как оно есть. СУТЬ, так сказать. Не сказать что это что-то плохое, просто сайт именно "популярный", а не "специализированный" вроде БТВТ или Отваги-2004 wink
      военач
      1. datur 18 сентября 2012 16:29
        военач,опля опять 2 тролля болотных обьявились!!!! belay wassat wassat
      2. snek 18 сентября 2012 16:47
        Цитата: военач
        Это Военное Оборзение. ру как оно есть. СУТЬ, так сказать. Не сказать что это что-то плохое, просто сайт именно "популярный", а не "специализированный" вроде БТВТ или Отваги-2004

        Жирно, товарищь тролль, очень жирно.
        snek
        1. транжира 18 сентября 2012 16:50
          Цитата: snek
          Жирно, товарищь тролль, очень жирно.

          Николай, это бывший Сосед (Теплотехник и ...) так что не ведитесь. Его стиль общения - провокации!!! hi
          транжира
      3. wvivon 18 сентября 2012 17:43
        не знаю нас4от обозрения статьи всё больше становяться рекламными правещей партии а бред который несёт рогозин даже уря кряки перестоют коментировать wassat
        wvivon
  8. PSih2097 18 сентября 2012 17:31
    Я думаю, что по БПЛА есть две беды:
    1я это непонятные телодвижения МО и их не способность дать внятное ТЗ по конкретным ТТХ предполагаемой машины и 2я это отставание по микроэлектронике от других стран. И если вторая проблема решаема по средством закупки комплектующих, то с первой надо что то кардинально решать...
  9. Вперёд 18 сентября 2012 23:55
    И всё же БПЛА должны создавать профессионалы ! request

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня