Military Review

Putin: to act on the situation, or the ideology of the "revolution from above"

17
Putin: to act on the situation, or the ideology of the "revolution from above"If you do not get involved in such dominant in the free press news For reasons like Putin’s flight with cranes and a conversation with Masha Gessen herself, it’s easy to notice that in between the head of the nuclear power was engaged in the performance of his direct duties. And according to the results of the first half of September, this performance develops into a completely distinct ideological picture.

Literally within a week, the president at various venues set out a set of very interrelated political principles. And, what is important, the principles are not out of place where they come from, but they are a logical development, a continuation and transposition of the so-called theses on the current reality. “Programmatic articles” published during the election campaign. And also - the concentration of much of what Putin has publicly spoken about since the spring of last year.

In this regard, Putin's remarks about the defense industry at the Security Council, the interview with Russia Today TV channel and, of course, the performance of the day before yesterday in Krasnodar, are very revealing.

All these statements have one very common important feature: Putin considers specific problems in them, systematizes them, binds them in a complex way - and proclaims the ideology of solutions to these specific problems, and already these solutions somehow form themselves into something complex.

And this is how you combine these “details” with each other, - the Kalashnikov’s ideology of “revolution from above” turns out.

Incidentally, this does not contradict Putin’s well-studied political methodology: he is not a revolutionary, he is an evolutionist, prone to accurate, verified steps with a wide use of compromises and consensus, reliable, thoughtful, long-playing practical scenarios. Putin 12 years "acts according to the situation" - bearing in mind, of course, the idea of ​​the required result. Moreover, the ideas about the result on these or other segments can be completely adjusted for themselves - also “according to the situation”.

Now such a situation has arisen (more precisely, such an understanding of this situation by the Putin team) that the further evolutionary development of the country requires perhaps even revolutionary content — that is, rejection of the practice prevailing in various spheres of state life, and decisively replacing it with a directly perpendicular, if not directly opposite.

(By the way, such a technique is a complex, revolutionary in content modernization of the state mechanism without breaking state foundations - we call it Stalinization.)

So, what do we have from Putin after the summer reconnaissance?

We have the task of “a comprehensive breakthrough in the defense industry” - which automatically implies a comprehensive restructuring of the entire economy with an eye to its sovereignization. That, in turn, is impossible without a rigid state will and without a comprehensive state development project like the five-year plans.

We have a “sensational” recognition of the obvious fact that the public is above the personal, and in no other way.

Consequently, we have the task of a hard return to the ideology of human engineering in the social sphere - primarily in educational and cultural policy: an integrated systemic and fundamental education, a powerful educational component in education, promotion of a wide front of traditional cultural and moral values, restoration of sovereignty in the information space . And all this is in spite of the existing system and not looking back at “freedom”. And also, of course, by means of a rigid state will.

We have the initiative to “nationalize elites” - which, in addition to clarifying the issue of civic loyalty, firstly, essentially, makes senseless bureaucratic corruption and, secondly, draws a clear line between the propensity to business and the state service as equally respected, but fundamentally different spheres of human activity.

We have a logically connected with this awareness of the need for a mechanism of personal responsibility of responsible comrades - which means not just moving from one nomenclature to another niche.

We recall, we also have a methodically implemented priority project for reunification, “gathering Russian lands” - first in the format of the Customs Union, then the Eurasian (ie, with integrated political and military-political institutions).

All this has not been said before. These types of tasks have not been set for the state, economy and society for more than two decades. Moreover, this ideology contradicts the very essence of the post-catastrophic Russian state, including the practice of former Putin's presidencies and premierships. In other words, the overwhelming majority of state institutions are not just not ready to solve such problems - they are not even intended. Not even because the officials are bad, but because a design drawing is not provided.

And in this regard, Putin’s assessment of the nature of the “Arab spring”, which was undoubtedly addressed to our elites, and free from revelations of American intrigues, is very indicative: “The leaders of these countries clearly looked at the need for change, did not feel the trends in their own countries and in the world, and made timely necessary reforms. "

... Putin is not a blogger. He can not set forth loud slogans, not checking with the situation and readiness of those or other thoughtful and prepared system solutions.

After all, any “revolution from above” is only worth something when it is able to be implemented within public (or non-public, which we may not even notice) decisions, regulations and control over their implementation. This is an obligatory next step after the proclamation of political principles.

And, by the way, based on the understanding of the “established practices”, this whole cheerful picture will inevitably be decorated with sabotage. Including - with the participation of "swamp infantry."

And this must be prepared.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. koksalek
    koksalek 19 September 2012 06: 59
    +3
    "We have a 'sensational' recognition of the obvious fact that the public is above the personal, and nothing else." - this phrase and to officials in the ears, in the brains as a general line and instructions for daily activities
  2. Dmitriy69
    Dmitriy69 19 September 2012 07: 08
    +3
    Putin really is not a blogger, if he raised a wave, then he will see to it that it goes where it should be.
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 19 September 2012 07: 43
      +3
      Quote: Dmitriy69
      Putin is really not a blogger,


      In contrast to the premiere
      1. Russlana
        Russlana 19 September 2012 09: 10
        0
        This is a temporary premier. Came from nowhere and go nowhere.
        1. tarks
          tarks 19 September 2012 13: 36
          0
          the prime minister has the most difficult role - the depmfera.
      2. dimanf
        dimanf 19 September 2012 15: 09
        -1
        Quote: Vadivak

        Putin really is not a blogger, if he raised a wave, then he will see to it that it goes where it should be.

        specific examples in the studio !!!!
        words are correct. and where are you?
        and results!
    2. 1tankist
      1tankist 19 September 2012 08: 49
      -1
      Quote: Dmitriy69
      Putin really is not a blogger, if he raised a wave, then he will see to it that it goes where it should be.


      Pressure from above, it is necessary to help pressure from below, so that the bureaucratic layer had a clear color of the St. George ribbon and worked for the good of Russia.
      In addition, it is necessary to oust the liberal marsh opposition to the margins of public life as waste products, so as not to impede Russia and its people from developing and moving forward.
      1. Sergh
        Sergh 19 September 2012 09: 22
        +1
        Quote: 1tankist
        need to oust the liberal marsh opposition to the backyards

        So they were sent on their first flight: Ilya Ponomarev, Gudkov and further on the list, who ideally predictably ran into the swamp fortress under the thatched Navalny-Nemtsov roof. The second flight is probably already in the breech house ...
      2. vorobey
        vorobey 19 September 2012 09: 28
        +1
        Quote: 1tankist
        so that the official layer has a clear color of the St. George ribbon


        Or maybe just a pale look? The guilty servant is a devotee who serves, and they are the servants of the people, as I understand it.

        Quote: 1tankist
        In addition, it is necessary to oust the liberal marsh opposition to the margins of public life as waste products, so as not to impede Russia and its people from developing and moving forward.


        This is not necessary at all. again, the tops will start to gobble up. Someone should knead shit.
      3. baltika-18
        baltika-18 19 September 2012 09: 31
        +1
        Quote: 1tankist
        Pressure from above, it is necessary to help pressure from below, so that the bureaucratic layer had a clear color of the St. George ribbon and worked for the good of Russia.

        It recalls 1905, the workers' campaigns against the king-priest complaining about gentlemen. They are all part of the system that they themselves created. You believe that the president and the people are one thing, and the government and officials are the opposite side. And who approves the government and appoints officials? Such sayings cause me to associate with priest Gapon.
        1. Butterfly net
          Butterfly net 19 September 2012 17: 42
          0
          "Father, tsar, help the boyars to cope with it." And then the king does not know what the boyars are doing. We've had enough of kings. 4 years deadline, the next one did not cope with corruption.
          Putin has been fighting corruption for 12 years, and there are more and more of it.
  3. baltika-18
    baltika-18 19 September 2012 09: 19
    +2
    I don’t understand this much: “the situation is such and such, Putin and the team will act according to the situation.” It seems that Putin and his team have just come to power and they have to act according to the situation that developed before them, nothing can be done But he was president for 8 years and prime minister for 4 years, which means that the situation in the country and society developed under his direct leadership. Question: if the situation in the country develops against the will of the leader, then what kind of leader are you? Or how many years did not control the situation, but now they suddenly realized that it was time to change something. Again words, and general phrases without specifics. If he said: “All men are good from tomorrow, nationalization of the raw materials industry, state monopoly on alcohol, etc. ", then it is clear that they have gone to changes and the people would have turned mountains for him, And so again idle talk.
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 19 September 2012 09: 29
      0
      Quote: baltika-18
      all men are good tomorrow nationalization of the commodity industry

      You, dear, have beguiled the barn with the airport! In the first case, you can whip everyone into the clearing with a whip, and secondly, put half the country (figuratively) on your ears. I can only say so at home, but even on the street near my porch .., a neighbor at the temple will twist or fine, just offer to skip a glass from depression, sympathizing.
      1. baltika-18
        baltika-18 19 September 2012 11: 39
        0
        Quote: Sergh

        Quote: baltika-18
        all men are good tomorrow nationalization of the commodity industry
        You, dear, have beguiled the barn with the airport! In the first case, you can whip everyone into the clearing with a whip, and secondly, put half the country (figuratively) on your ears. I can only say so at home, but even on the street near my porch .., a neighbor at the temple will twist or fine, just offer to skip a glass from depression, sympathizing.

        I don't know your neighbors, but I know my own well. And oddly enough they think the same way. And depression is written with the letter "e". No offense. smile
        1. Sergh
          Sergh 19 September 2012 21: 15
          +1
          Quote: baltika-18
          depression is spelled with the letter "e".

          Pardon me ... Uchitel, I’ll go to HakuLtatif tomorrow, I’m not going to cut the breed ...
  4. tarks
    tarks 19 September 2012 13: 32
    0
    .... decisively replacing it with a straight perpendicular .....
    tacks!
  5. GP
    GP 19 September 2012 22: 29
    0
    There is another important aspect. The king is played by the retinue. Putin has no weak task - to create a mechanism for the protection and transfer of huge capitals accumulated during the times of easy money and the formation of the so-called. "elite" - people, for the most part, little revered by society, but without a doubt a strong character that cannot be inherited (children are not parents, they are not able to hold an inheritance in their hands, against their parents' colleagues), and you cannot take capital to the grave ... This "elite" is aged, it is time for many to order a grave. So, what I think, this very mechanism is not possible without public consent in principle. Even in their time, the communists went out of their way to destroy at the root the analogue of the mechanism of Tsarist Russia - the nobility, the reign, to a heap of the sprouts of the bourgeoisie. In the Soviet years, this mechanism was absent, as was the elite (capitalist) as such.
    And with all this, save the social elevator.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Путин: действовать по обстановке, или Идеология «революции сверху»

Путин: действовать по обстановке, или Идеология «революции сверху»Если не увлекаться такими доминирующими в свободной прессе новостными поводами, как полёт Путина с журавлями и разговор с самой Машей Гессен, то несложно заметить, что в промежутках глава ядерной державы занимался исполнением своих прямых обязанностей. И по итогам первой половины сентября исполнение это складывается во вполне внятную идеологическую картинку.

Буквально в течение недели президент на разных площадках изложил набор очень взаимосвязанных политических принципов. Причём, что важно, принципов не невесть откуда взявшихся, а являющихся логическим развитием, продолжением и переложением на текущую действительность тезисов своих т.н. «программных статей», опубликованных во время предвыборной кампании. А также – концентрацией многого из того, о чём публично говорил Путин аж с весны прошлого года.

В этом отношении очень показательными представляются путинские реплики об «оборонке» на Совете безопасности, интервью телеканалу Russia Today и, конечно, позавчерашнее выступление в Краснодаре.


У всех этих заявлений есть одна очень общая важная черта: Путин рассматривает в них конкретные проблемы, систематизирует их, связывает комплексно – и провозглашает идеологию решений этих конкретных проблем, а уже эти решения как-то сами собой складываются в нечто комплексное.

И вот как ты эти «детали» между собой ни комбинируй, – получается автомат Калашникова идеология «революции сверху».

Это, кстати, ничуть не противоречит хорошо уже изученной политической методике Путина: он ведь не революционер никакой, он – эволюционер, склонный к аккуратным, выверенным шагам с широким использованием компромиссов и консенсусов, надёжных, продуманных долгоиграющих практических сценариев. Путин 12 лет «действует по обстановке» – имея, конечно, в виду представление о требуемом результате. Причём представления о результате на тех или иных отрезках вполне себе могут корректироваться – тоже «по обстановке».

Вот и сложилась сейчас такая обстановка (точнее, такое понимание этой обстановки командой Путина), что дальнейшее эволюционное развитие страны требует пожалуй что и революционного содержания – т.е. отказа от практики, сложившейся в разнообразных сферах государственной жизни, и решительной замены её на прямо перпендикулярную, если не на прямо противоположную.

(К слову, такую методику – комплексную, революционную по содержанию модернизацию государственного механизма без слома государственных устоев – мы и называем сталинизацией.)

Итак, что мы имеем от Путина после летней рекогносцировки?

Мы имеем задачу «комплексного прорыва в оборонной промышленности» – что автоматически подразумевает комплексную структурную перестройку всей экономики с прицелом на её суверенизацию. Что, в свою очередь, невозможно без жёсткой государственной воли и без комплексного государственного же проекта развития типа «пятилеток».

Мы имеем «сенсационное» признание того очевидного факта, что общественное – выше личного, и никак по-другому.

Мы имеем, следовательно, задачу жёсткого возврата к идеологии человекостроения в социальной сфере – в первую очередь в образовательной и культурной политике: комплексное системное и фундаментальное образование, мощная воспитательная компонента в образовании, продвижение широким фронтом традиционных культурно-нравственных ценностей, восстановление суверенитета в информационном пространстве. И всё это – вопреки сложившейся системе и не озираясь на «свободы». И тоже, разумеется, посредством жёсткой государственной воли.

Мы имеем инициативу «национализации элит» – что, помимо уточнения вопроса гражданской лояльности, во-первых, по сути, значительно обессмысливает чиновничью коррупцию и, во-вторых, проводит чёткую границу между склонностью к бизнесу и государевой службой как одинаково уважаемыми, но принципиально разными сферами человеческой деятельности.

Мы имеем логически связанное с этим осознание необходимости механизма личной ответственности ответственных товарищей – что подразумевает не просто перемещение из одной номенклатурной ниши в другую.

Мы, напомню, имеем также методично реализуемый приоритетный проект воссоединения, «собирания русских земель» – сначала в формате Таможенного союза, потом Евразийского (т.е. с интегрированными политическими и военно-политическими институтами).

Обо всём этом не говорилось ранее. Такого типа задачи не ставились перед государством, экономикой и обществом более двух десятилетий. Более того – эта идеология противоречит самой сути посткатастрофного российского государства, включая сюда и практику прежних путинских президентств и премьерств. Иными словами, подавляющее большинство государственных институтов к решению подобных задач не просто не готовы – даже и не предназначены. Не потому даже, что чиновники плохие, а потому что чертежом конструкции не предусмотрено.

И в этой связи очень показательна оценка Путиным природы «арабской весны», адресованная, несомненно, нашим элитам, и избавленная от разоблачений американских происков: «Руководители этих стран явно просмотрели необходимость перемен, не почувствовали тенденций в их собственных странах и в мире, и не произвели своевременно необходимых реформ».

…Путин – не блогер. Он не может излагать звучные лозунги, не сверяясь с обстановкой и готовностью тех или иных продуманных и подготовленных системных решений.

Ведь всякая «революция сверху» только тогда чего-нибудь стоит, когда она умеет реализовываться в рамках публичных (или непубличных, которых мы можем даже и не заметить) решений, нормативных актов и контроля за их исполнением. Это обязательный следующий шаг после провозглашения политических принципов.

И, кстати, исходя из понимания «сложившихся практик», вся эта жизнерадостная картинка неминуемо будет украшена саботажем. В том числе – и с участием «болотной пехоты».

И к этому надо быть готовым.
Автор: Андрей Сорокин
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. koksalek 19 сентября 2012 06:59
    "Мы имеем «сенсационное» признание того очевидного факта, что общественное – выше личного, и никак по-другому." - эту фразу да чиновникам в уши, в мозги как генеральную линию и инструкцию к повседневной деятельности
  2. Dmitriy69 19 сентября 2012 07:08
    Путин действительно не блогер, если уж поднял волну то значит проследит чтобы она докатилась куда надо.
    1. Vadivak 19 сентября 2012 07:43
      Цитата: Dmitriy69
      Путин действительно не блогер,


      В отличии от премьера
      1. Russlana 19 сентября 2012 09:10
        Это временный премьер. Пришел из ниоткуда и уйдет в никуда.
        Russlana
        1. tarks 19 сентября 2012 13:36
          у премьера - самая трудная роль - депмфера.
      2. dimanf 19 сентября 2012 15:09
        Цитата: Vadivak

        Путин действительно не блогер, если уж поднял волну то значит проследит чтобы она докатилась куда надо.

        конкретные примеры в студию !!!!
        слова правильные. а где дела ?
        и результаты !
        dimanf
    2. 1tankist 19 сентября 2012 08:49
      Цитата: Dmitriy69
      Путин действительно не блогер, если уж поднял волну то значит проследит чтобы она докатилась куда надо.


      Давлению сверху, надо помочь давлением снизу, чтобы чиновничья прослойка имела четкий окрас георгиевской ленточки и работала во благо России.
      Дополнительно надо вытеснить либеральную болотную оппозицию на задворки общественной жизни, как отходы жизнедеятельности, чтобы не мешали России и ее народу развивться и идти вперед.
      1. Sergh 19 сентября 2012 09:22
        Цитата: 1tankist
        надо вытеснить либеральную болотную оппозицию на задворки

        Так вот их в первый полёт и отправили: Илья Пономарёв, Гудков и далее по списку, которые идеально прогнозируемо побежали в болотную крепость под соломенную Навально-Немцовскую крышу. Второй полёт наверно уже в казённом доме...
        Sergh
      2. vorobey 19 сентября 2012 09:28
        Цитата: 1tankist
        чтобы чиновничья прослойка имела четкий окрас георгиевской ленточки


        А может просто бледный вид? Виноватый слуга преданней служит, а они слуги народа как я понимаю.

        Цитата: 1tankist
        Дополнительно надо вытеснить либеральную болотную оппозицию на задворки общественной жизни, как отходы жизнедеятельности, чтобы не мешали России и ее народу развивться и идти вперед.


        Совсем этого делать не надо. опять верхи начнут зажираться. Кто то должен и дерьмо месить.
      3. baltika-18 19 сентября 2012 09:31
        Цитата: 1tankist
        Давлению сверху, надо помочь давлением снизу, чтобы чиновничья прослойка имела четкий окрас георгиевской ленточки и работала во благо России.

        Напоминает 1905,походы рабочих к царю-батюшке с жалобой на господ.Они все часть системы,которую сами же и создали.Вы считаете,что президент и народ -это одно,а правительство и чиновники-это противоположная сторона.А кто утверждает правительство и назначает чиновников?Такие изречения у меня вызывают ассоциации с попом Гапоном.
        1. Сачок 19 сентября 2012 17:42
          "Царь батюшка помоги с боярами справиться". А то царь и не знает что бояре делают. Хватит нам царей. 4 года сроку, не справился с корупцией следующий.
          Путин уже 12 лет с корупцией борется а ее все больше и больше.
          Сачок
  3. baltika-18 19 сентября 2012 09:19
    Не сколько не понимаю вот чего:"сложилась обстановкая такая-то,Путин и команда будут действовать по обстановке".Такое ощущение,что Путин с командой только что пришли у власти и им приходится действовать по обстановке,которая сложилась до них,ничего не поделаешь, надо исправлять.Но он 8 лет был президентом и 4 года премьером,значит та обстановка в стране и обществе сложилась при его непосредственном руководстве.Вопрос:если обстановка в стране складывается помимо воли руководителя,то какой же ты руководитель?Или сколько-то лет не контролировали ситуацию,а сейчас вдруг прозрели,что пора что-то менять.Опять слова,причём общие фразы без конкретики.Если бы он сказал:"всё мужики хорош с завтрашнего дня национализация сырьевой отрасли,монополия государства на спиртное и т.д.",то ясно вот они пошли перемены и народ бы за него горы свернул,А так опять пустобрёхство.
    1. Sergh 19 сентября 2012 09:29
      Цитата: baltika-18
      всё мужики хорош с завтрашнего дня национализация сырьевой отрасли

      Вы, уважаемый, попутали коровник с аэропортом! В первом случае можно хлыстом всех на поляну выгнать, во-втором, пол-страны (образно) на уши поставить. Я вот так сказать могу только дома, а вот даже на улице у своего подъезда.., сосед у виска покрутит или хорошо, просто предложит стаканчик пропустить от дипрессии, посочувствовав.
      Sergh
      1. baltika-18 19 сентября 2012 11:39
        Цитата: Sergh

        Цитата: baltika-18
        всё мужики хорош с завтрашнего дня национализация сырьевой отрасли
        Вы, уважаемый, попутали коровник с аэропортом! В первом случае можно хлыстом всех на поляну выгнать, во-втором, пол-страны (образно) на уши поставить. Я вот так сказать могу только дома, а вот даже на улице у своего подъезда.., сосед у виска покрутит или хорошо, просто предложит стаканчик пропустить от дипрессии, посочувствовав.

        Я не знаю ваших соседей,зато хорошо знаю своих.И как ни странно думают так же.А депрессия пишется с буквой "е".Не в обиду. smile
        1. Sergh 19 сентября 2012 21:15
          Цитата: baltika-18
          депрессия пишется с буквой "е".

          Простыте... Учитэл, заптра приту на ХакуЛьтатиф, толка породу стрищь нэ буду...
          Sergh
  4. tarks 19 сентября 2012 13:32
    .... решительной замены её на прямо перпендикулярную .....
    галсами!
  5. GP 19 сентября 2012 22:29
    Еще один немаловажный аспект. Короля играет свита. На Путине лежит не слабая задача - создание механизма защиты и передачи огромных капиталов, накопленных во времена легких денег и формирования т.н. "элиты", - люди, в большинстве своем мало почитаемые обществом, но без сомнения сильным характером, который не возможно передать по наследству (дети - не родители, не способны удержать наследство в руках, против коллег родителей), а капитал в могилу не заберешь. Эта "элита" в возрасте, многим подходит пора заказывать могилку. Так вот, что думаю, этот самый механизм не возможен без общественного согласия в принципе. Еще в свое время коммунисты расстарались уничтожая под корень аналог механизма Царской России - дворянство, княжение, до кучи ростки буржуазии. В советские годы оный механизм отсутствовал, как и сама элита (капиталистическая) как таковая.
    И при всем при этом сохранить социальный лифт.
    GP

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня