Military Review

The expert drew parallels between the state of modern society and society during the decline of the Roman Empire

24
The expert drew parallels between the state of modern society and society during the decline of the Roman Empire

What kind of society is easier to manage, manipulate? Of course, the one that is divided, disunited, the parts of which have a large number of claims against each other. Unfortunately, modern society (and this is not only about Russia) is either on the way to total disunity, or has already come to such a point.


For Russia, this is a problem of an existential nature, because the greater the degree of disunity and mutual distrust in society, the greater the danger it poses for the unity of the country, for its development. For this reason, you cannot ignore such a problem, try to close your eyes to it, or even turn a blind eye to it.

It adds to the problems that one way or another is connected with the pandemic and its consequences. This is also a decrease in the activity of small business, which in countries with a market economy acts as an economic foundation. This is a high level of corruption. This is a decline in the level of education, including in connection with the systematic transitions to the so-called "distance learning" that have become. This is the low bar of public morality, when what is blameworthy is extolled and what is worthy of respect is criticized.

On this occasion, the channel "Nashe Zavtra" presents the reflections of Akhmat Glashev, editor-in-chief of the journal "Issues of Turkology". The expert, in an interview with the leading Dionysus Kaptar, draws parallels between the state of modern society and society during the decline of the Roman Empire.

24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Aerodrome
    Aerodrome 15 December 2021 09: 51
    +3
    What kind of society is easier to manage, manipulate?
    stupid, dumb and illiterate, in general, a herd. which is what the current "education" is striving for.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 15 December 2021 10: 33
      +4
      Quote: Aerodrome
      stupid, dumb and illiterate, in general, a herd

      Cattle and cattle are easy to manage, the main thing is that the "shepherd" has strength and a good whip.
      1. Region-25.rus
        Region-25.rus 19 December 2021 16: 14
        +1
        Cattle and cattle are easy to manage, the main thing is that the "shepherd" has strength and a good whip.
        and there is also such a saying (they say it is very ancient) - "If a herd of rams is ruled by a lion, then the rams will become lions! And if the lions are controlled by a ram, then the lions will turn into rams." hi
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 15 December 2021 10: 15
    +1
    The expert drew parallels between the state of modern society and society during the decline of the Roman Empire
    ... Russia does not stand out against the GENERAL BACKGROUND in anything significant.
    Everyone has problems, to one degree or another .... with social justice, there is no big difference among states, i.e. nowhere is it, especially, if you dig more carefully.
    Everyone is used to living in an atmosphere of continuous compromise.
    It is clear that it does not bother us that we have risen in terms of the welfare of the working people higher, there is where it strives ... but this itself does not happen, not in this coordinate system.
    1. Xlor
      Xlor 15 December 2021 11: 09
      +1
      Russia does not stand out in anything significant against the GENERAL BACKGROUND

      Due to the general poverty and disorder of the population, in Russia there is still some kind of energy in the desire to live better. What is no longer in Western society - they are simply overweight consumers ...
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 15 December 2021 12: 25
        +1
        Come on, but then in the "developed" countries everything is with everything, so blissful that there is nowhere else to seek?
        Percentages / ratios may vary from country to country, and the principles are one to one.
        There are countries where a compromise has reached such an order that with a stretch it can be called a semblance, if not social justice, like that ... as a rule, these are small countries with an established political system and economy.
        But, right now, all this is being seriously tested by several stages of the crisis and it is not clear how it will all end ...
        For us, this is not a reason either to calm down, or to pursue, without a goal and without measure ... there is an understandable, quite real goal, now I would take up the implementation of it, calmly, with the arrangement of priorities and paramounts ... only in this way.
        It is necessary to do it BY YOURSELF, ALL TOGETHER, because it will not happen by itself.
        1. ivan2022
          ivan2022 30 December 2021 11: 35
          -5
          Quote: rocket757
          Come on, but then in the "developed" countries everything is with everything, so blissful that there is nowhere else to seek?
          ..... It is necessary to do it BY YOURSELF, ALL TOGETHER, because it itself will not happen.

          This is what the peoples of the West can do better than us.... "Dear Russians" somehow forget that the peoples of the West were not given their well-being by a "kind gentleman." They achieved everything with their own hand. We in 1991 "with our own ......" only managed to gouge our country in peacetime. Because they decided that "if you put a master like in the West," he will do everything to us, his servants, AS THERE. He did.
          1. rocket757
            rocket757 30 December 2021 11: 40
            0
            Quote: ivan2022
            They achieved everything with their own hand.

            Clarification ... much of the wealth of the most "progressive" countries is the result of the forced robbery of many, many, weaker countries. This is a fact.
            They themselves also skillfully and persistently worked, this is also a fact.
            Any medal has two sides, you should not forget about it, never.
  3. Gato
    Gato 15 December 2021 10: 33
    +1
    What has been will be; and what has been done will be done, and there is nothing new under the sun.
    (C) Ecclesiastes
    It is not clear only, where are the problems of Turkic studies here? Who claims to be the new barbarians in this turn of the historical spiral?
    1. Xlor
      Xlor 15 December 2021 11: 05
      +1
      Who claims to be the new barbarians in this turn of the historical spiral?

      Third world states ...
  4. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 15 December 2021 10: 35
    +1
    Alas! And I have to write in the comments about the decomposition of the moral, social foundations of the human community in Russia and not only ... The former society is breaking up into several formations "according to interests" ... often selfish! As you know, "the fish rots from the head!" , stricken with vices, but dominating the state structure of the country, nation ... controlling the territory, imposes its vices on the community as a whole ... contributes to their spread! I don’t know how to resist this! To resist, the people must have a pronounced moral will, a developed sense of self-preservation, healthy nationalism (a sense of national dignity)! Such qualities are not particularly noticeable now in Russia ... "the people have," and they "rejoice"!
    1. Aerodrome
      Aerodrome 15 December 2021 12: 24
      +1
      Quote: Nikolaevich I
      Alas! And I have to write in the comments about the decomposition of the moral, social foundations of the human community in Russia and not only ... The former society is breaking up into several formations "according to interests" ... often selfish! As you know, "the fish rots from the head!" , stricken with vices, but dominating the state structure of the country, nation ... controlling the territory, imposes its vices on the community as a whole ... contributes to their spread! I don’t know how to resist this! To resist, the people must have a pronounced moral will, a developed sense of self-preservation, healthy nationalism (a sense of national dignity)! Such qualities are not particularly noticeable now in Russia ... "the people have," and they "rejoice"!

      "normal" we have "scientists" ...
      On November 23, Russian President Vladimir Putin uttered a few phrases that seem to have launched reforms at the Russian Academy of Sciences.

      The head of state, addressing the head of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Vladimir Fortov, recalled that he had asked not to elect officials to the academy.

      And he asked two questions: why was it done again, and what should he, the president, do now?

      A couple of days later, officials from the Presidential Administration, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Ministry of Education, and other departments were dismissed. They were sent to develop basic science - since they are such great scientists.

      But, as it turned out, academician officials are just one of the problems hindering the reform of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

      The journalists conducted their own investigation and found out who is stubbornly pulling domestic science to the bottom.

      After the list of those dismissed, no one paid attention to other names, to a huge number of children and wives.

      For example, the new Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences Mikhail Davydov, born in 1985, is the son of Academician Davydov, who heads the Russian Cancer Research Center.

      Academician Leila is the wife of Academician Baranov. Musa Khaitov, now also a corresponding member, also got the post of director of the Institute of Immunology from the academician's father.

      Philip Paleev is the son of Academician Paleev and is already the director of MONIKI.

      Vera Mysina several years ago headed the Council of Young Scientists of the Russian Academy of Sciences, she knows what is happening at the academy firsthand.

      "The institute is its own fiefdom ... They have gotten used to it, they have become so accustomed to the idea that this is their fiefdom.

      And another thought arises, as in a feudal society. The idea of ​​transferring this institution to their relatives.

      A child is taken - one, two and even three. And they are made consistently by Corresponding Members and Academicians.

      For them, scientific works are created in the same institute, laboratories work on them, "says Vera Mysina.

      At the Institute of Gene Biology, for example, the whole Georgiev family is working - academician father Georgiy Georgiev, academician son Pavel Georgiev, daughter Sophia this year became a corresponding member.

      The journalists studied the economic activities of the institute a little and found out that some companies associated with Georgiev sell tens of millions of goods and services to his own scientific institute.

      So it turns out that scientific activity has become a rather profitable business.

      And this is only a small part, the tip of the iceberg, only with a cursory analysis, we counted 22 surnames of academicians, apparently elected on the basis of a kindred feudal basis.
    2. ohka_new
      ohka_new 16 December 2021 10: 29
      +1
      I think, first of all, the people should get rid of the feeling of fear ... Throughout the history of the USSR-RF, fear (horror stories) has become the main state internal policy, a way to control and subjugate the population. In different years it was fear of reprisals, fear of hunger, fear of war, fear of losing one's job, “fear of the Maidan,” fear “it wouldn’t be worse,” and so on. Even the police (police) and that turned into a horror story - naughty children were frightened by the "uncle policeman".
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 16 December 2021 11: 25
        0
        Quote: ohka_new
        first of all, the people must get rid of the feeling of fear.

        But how? For how many years people have been urged to "get rid of fear" ... but they do not "get rid"! Once, in children's games, "they tore the shirt on their chest" and shouted: "Shoot! You can't shoot everyone!" But the "children" have grown up ... matured ... and, for some reason, do not want to be guided by the previous calls! Now a lot of people are likening to a little dog who, out of fear, huddled into the far corner of the booth and is ready to die of hunger, but not rush to the offender in the "last battle", in an attempt to gnaw him and, one way or another, find freedom ...!
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Xlor
    Xlor 15 December 2021 10: 58
    +2
    parallels between the state of modern society and society during the decline of the Roman Empire

    1. For rich and strong states, there are no longer such strong enemies
    2. Society got rich and "fat" (Western society)
    3. The spirit of passionarity has disappeared (ibid., In Western society)
    4. Mercenary armies begin to appear
    5. Savage and starving barbarians on the borders of the empire
    6. Representatives of the Third World are already sitting in the parliaments and governments of the EU countries
    7. ..........
    The similarities of Fading Rome and the so-called. civilized countries - there is
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Hindu
    Hindu 15 December 2021 11: 09
    0
    Quote: rocket757
    The expert drew parallels between the state of modern society and society during the decline of the Roman Empire
    ... Russia does not stand out against the GENERAL BACKGROUND in anything significant.
    Everyone has problems, to one degree or another .... with social justice, there is no big difference among states, i.e. nowhere is it, especially, if you dig more carefully.
    Everyone is used to living in an atmosphere of continuous compromise.
    It is clear that it does not bother us that we have risen in terms of the welfare of the working people higher, there is where it strives ... but this itself does not happen, not in this coordinate system.


    With a "common background" you are now advocating for one high-ranking official who is used to shrug his shoulders - "and what have I got to do with it?" , "All over the world now", "just be understanding" ...
    If everything is so easy to blame on global trends and realities, then what is the country's leadership, national executive and legislative bodies doing, if everything still flows and obeys the “general background”? In other words, if everything “global” is somehow not very good, then what are they doing to make the country less dependent on it? Just don't talk about crafty import substitution.
  10. Count Zamazkin
    Count Zamazkin 15 December 2021 12: 57
    +2
    The period of decline of the Roman Empire was several centuries, and Roman society itself changed accordingly. It is absurd to compare with the current situation of the so-called society, with the Roman one.
    1. engineer74
      engineer74 15 December 2021 17: 13
      +1
      I will add: the main existence of the Roman Empire was constant expansion, and the main "production unit" was the infantry legion. In Russia, everything is exactly the opposite - life was getting better when the country was engaged in internal problems and did not get involved in geopolitical adventures, especially strangers! wink
      Analogies with Rome - "an owl on the globe"!
      IMHO hi
      1. Count Zamazkin
        Count Zamazkin 15 December 2021 18: 07
        +1
        Yes, I agree with you, it’s not clear here, but what does the Roman Empire have to do with it, and no one knows what the decline of this empire is, if only they disintegrated for centuries, and what does it mean - sunset, what century or centuries?
  11. nikvic46
    nikvic46 15 December 2021 17: 38
    0
    Of course it can be compared to the Roman Empire. But the trouble is that we are in captivity of other people's laws, which are called their own. It also sounds in the Roman Empire that all laws are not subject to criticism. "We do not have to prove anything. But if you criticize us, we will demand proof." Just as in Rome, the cult of power is placed above all. We've already heard this somewhere.
  12. ivan2022
    ivan2022 15 December 2021 18: 03
    0
    The disunity of our society has grown since the 90s. In the USSR, of course, people were not united by ideology (in fact, Russians were never ardent Christians or communists, although there was general "approval" under any government).
    1. People were united by work in large enterprises owned by the state. If we did something together and it works, it unites! But since the 90s THIS is gone. No one in their right mind will rejoice at the success of the owner who crushes you.
    2. Let us recall from the text of the military oath of the Soviet era: "... if I break this oath, let it befall me ... the general anger and contempt of the workers" ... In the early 90s, millions violated and betrayed everything, that only could be betrayed ... And a Miracle happened! People are really comprehended by the contempt of each other, for their own sin can be justified, while the other appears "in all its glory" .... Unity can be only when the conscience is really clear.
    Conclusion; Russians are no longer united by anything except language.
    1. Count Zamazkin
      Count Zamazkin 15 December 2021 19: 08
      0
      In my opinion, the beginning of the 90s was not a betrayal of any oaths, this is about the same as looking for current problems in Roman society before our era. In the early 90s, something happened that should have happened, it is simply naive to talk about any clear conscience.
  13. Non-fighter
    Non-fighter 15 December 2021 20: 04
    0
    small business, which in countries with market economies acts as an economic foundation

    What is it like???
    For me, small business is hairdressing, cafes, restaurants, etc., in general, small businesses aimed at improving our life, increasing comfort. And they only exist because the people have surpluses. Let's assume that most people are normal, and when they have a choice to buy a kilo of sweets for their child or sit in a cafe, then the choice is obvious.
  14. stankow
    stankow 16 December 2021 02: 05
    0
    I beg you. In all countries, in any economy, the basis is * large * business. Small - that's right, a hidden form of unemployment.

Эксперт провёл параллели между состоянием современного общества и общества периода заката Римской империи

24
Эксперт провёл параллели между состоянием современного общества и общества периода заката Римской империи

Каким обществом легче управлять, манипулировать? Безусловно, тем, которое разделено, разобщено, у частей которого есть большое число претензий друг к другу. К сожалению, современное общество (причём речь не только о России) либо находится на пути к тотальному разобщению, либо уже пришло в такую точку.

Для России это проблема экзистенциального характера, ведь чем больше градус разобщённости и взаимного недоверия в обществе, тем большую опасность это представляет для единства страны, для её развития. По этой причине игнорировать такую проблему, пытаться закрывать на неё глаза или даже смотреть сквозь пальцы, нельзя.



Добавляет проблем то, что так или иначе связано с пандемией и её последствиями. Это и снижение активности малого бизнеса, который в странах с рыночной экономикой выступает экономическим фундаментом. Это высокий уровень коррупции. Это снижение уровня образования, в том числе и в связи со ставшими систематическими переходами на так называемую «дистанционку». Это низкая планка общественной морали, когда превозносится то, что заслуживает порицания, и критикуется то, что достойно уважения.

По этому поводу на канале «Наше Завтра» представлены размышления Ахмата Глашева, главреда журнала «Вопросы тюркологии». Эксперт в беседе с ведущим Дионисом Каптарем проводит параллели между состоянием современного общества и общества периода заката Римской империи.

    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    24 комментария
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +3
      15 декабря 2021
      Каким обществом легче управлять, манипулировать?
      тупым,немым и безграмотным,в общем-стадом. к чему и стремится "образование" нынешнее.
      1. +4
        15 декабря 2021
        Цитата: Аэродромный
        тупым,немым и безграмотным,в общем-стадом

        Скотом и быдлом, легко управлять, главное чтобы "пастух" силу имел и хороший кнут.
        1. +1
          19 декабря 2021
          Скотом и быдлом, легко управлять, главное чтобы "пастух" силу имел и хороший кнут.
          а еще есть такая поговорка (говорят очень древняя) - "Если стадом баранов управляет лев, то бараны станут львами! А если львами управляет баран то львы превратятся в баранов" hi
    2. +1
      15 декабря 2021
      Эксперт провёл параллели между состоянием современного общества и общества периода заката Римской империи
      . Россия ничем, существенным, не выделяется на ОБЩЕМ ФОНЕ.
      Проблемы есть у всех, в той или иной степени .... с социальной справедливостью, большой разнице среди государств нет, т.е. нигде её, особо, нет если тщательнее покопаться.
      Все привыкли жить в атмосфере сплошного компромисса.
      Понятно, что нам не мешает поднялся по по уровню благосостояния рабочего люда выше, есть куда стремится ... но само такое не происходит, не в этой системе координат.
      1. +1
        15 декабря 2021
        Россия ничем, существенным, не выделяется на ОБЩЕМ ФОНЕ

        Из-за общей бедности и неустроенности населения, в России еще сохранилась какая-то энергетика в стремлении жить лучше. Чего уже нет в обществе западном - они просто разжиревшие потребители...
        1. +1
          15 декабря 2021
          Да ладно, а то ж в "развитых" странах всё при всё, так благостно, что и стремится больше некуда?
          Проценты/соотношения могут быть разные, от страны к стране, а принципы один к одному.
          Есть страны, где компромисс достиг такого порядка, что с натяжкой это можно назвать подобием если не социальной справедливости, типа того ... как правило это мелкие страны, с устоявшейся политической системой и экономикой.
          Но, как раз сейчас, все это подвергается серьезной проверке несколькими этапами кризиса и не ясно, чем это всё закончится ...
          Для нас, это не есть причина ни успокоится, ни гоношится, без цели и без меры ... есть понятная, вполне реальная цель, теперь бы взялся за реализацию её, спокойно, с расстановкой приоритетов и первостепенных задаст ... только так.
          Делать надо САМИМ, ВСЕМ ВМЕСТЕ, потому как само оно не произойдет.
          1. -5
            30 декабря 2021
            Цитата: rocket757
            Да ладно, а то ж в "развитых" странах всё при всё, так благостно, что и стремится больше некуда?
            ..... Делать надо САМИМ, ВСЕМ ВМЕСТЕ, потому как само оно не произойдет.

            Вот это народы Запада умеют лучше нас. "Дорогие россияне" как- то забывают, что народам Запада их благосостояние не было дано "добрым барином". Своею собственной рукой всего добились. Мы в 1991 "своею собственной......" сумели только раздолбать свою страну в мирное время. Потому как решили, что "ежели барина как на Западе поставить", он нам, холопам своим всё КАК ТАМ и сделает. Он и сделал.
            1. 0
              30 декабря 2021
              Цитата: иван2022
              Своею собственной рукой всего добились.

              Уточнение ... значительная часть богатства самых " прогрессивных" стран, есть результат принудительного ограбления многих, многих, более слабых стран. Это есть факт.
              Сами они тоже умело и упорно работали, это тоже факт.
              У любой медали есть две стороны, об этом забывать не стоит, никогда.
    3. +1
      15 декабря 2021
      Что было, то и будет; и что делалось, то и будет делаться, и нет ничего нового под солнцем.
      (C) Екклесиаст
      Непонятно только, причем здесь проблемы тюркологии? Кто претендует на роль новых варваров на этом витке исторической спирали?
      1. +1
        15 декабря 2021
        Кто претендует на роль новых варваров на этом витке исторической спирали?

        Государства третьего мира...
    4. +1
      15 декабря 2021
      Увы ! И мне приходится писать в комментах о разложении моральных, социальных устоев человеческой общности в России и не только...Прежнее общество распадается на несколько формаций "по интересам"...зачастую,шкурным !Как известно, "рыба гниёт с головы" !Формация,поражённая пороками,но господствующая в гос.устройстве страны,нации...контролирующая территории, ,навязывает общности в целом свои пороки...способствует их распространению ! Я не знаю,как этому противостоять ! Чтобы противостоять,народ должен обладать ярко выраженной моральной волей ,развитым чувством самосохранения ,здоровым национализмом (чувством национального достоинства) ! Такие качества особо не замечаются сейчас в России..."народ ,,имеют,,;а он ,,радуется" !
      1. +1
        15 декабря 2021
        Цитата: Nikolaevich I
        Увы ! И мне приходится писать в комментах о разложении моральных, социальных устоев человеческой общности в России и не только...Прежнее общество распадается на несколько формаций "по интересам"...зачастую,шкурным !Как известно, "рыба гниёт с головы" !Формация,поражённая пороками,но господствующая в гос.устройстве страны,нации...контролирующая территории, ,навязывает общности в целом свои пороки...способствует их распространению ! Я не знаю,как этому противостоять ! Чтобы противостоять,народ должен обладать ярко выраженной моральной волей ,развитым чувством самосохранения ,здоровым национализмом (чувством национального достоинства) ! Такие качества особо не замечаются сейчас в России..."народ ,,имеют,,;а он ,,радуется" !

        "нормальные" у нас "учёные"...
        23 ноября президент России Владимир Путин произнес несколько фраз, которые, похоже, дали старт для реформ в Российской академии наук.

        Глава государства, обращаясь к руководителю РАН Владимиру Фортову, напомнил, что он просил не избирать в академию чиновников.

        И задал два вопроса: зачем это вновь было сделано, и что теперь ему, президенту делать?

        Спустя пару дней были уволены чиновники из Управделами президента, из МВД, Минобразования, других ведомств. Их отправили развивать фундаментальную науку — раз уж они такие крупные ученые.

        Но, как выяснилось, чиновники-академики – это лишь одна из проблем, мешающих реформе РАН.

        Журналисты провели свое расследование и выяснили, кто упорно тянет отечественную науку на дно.

        За списком уволенных никто не обратил внимание на другие фамилии, на огромное количество детей и жен.

        К примеру, новый член-корреспондент РАН Михаил Давыдов 1985 года рождения – сын академика Давыдова, который возглавляет Российский онкологический научный центр.

        Академик Лейла – супруга академика Баранова. Муса Хаитов, теперь тоже член-корр, от отца академика ему также достался пост директора Института иммунологии.

        Филипп Палеев – сын академика Палеева и уже директор МОНИКИ.

        Вера Мысина несколько лет назад возглавляла Совет молодых ученых РАН, она знает о том, что происходит в академии, не понаслышке.

        "Институт – своя вотчина... Они сжились, настолько свыклись с мыслью, что это их вотчина.

        И возникает другая мысль, как в феодальном обществе. Мысль о том, чтобы этот институт передать своим родственникам.

        Берется ребенок – один, два и даже три. И делаются последовательно член-коррами и академиками.

        Под них создаются в этом же институте научные работы, на них работают лаборатории", – говорит Вера Мысина.

        В Институте биологии гена, например, трудится целая семья Георгиевых – папа-академик Георгий Георгиев, сын-академик Павел Георгиев, дочь Софья в этом году стала член-корром.

        Журналисты немного изучили хозяйственную деятельность института и выяснили – некие компании, связанные с Георгиевым, на десятки миллионов продают товары и услуги его же научному институту.

        Вот и получается, что научная деятельность стала довольно прибыльным бизнесом.

        И это только малая часть, верхушка айсберга, только при беглом анализе мы насчитали 22 фамилии академиков, избранных, видимо, по родственно-феодальному признаку.https://cont.ws/@tay/450055
      2. +1
        16 декабря 2021
        Я думаю, прежде всего народ должен избавиться от чувства страха... На всем протяжении истории СССР-РФ страх (страшилки) стал основной государственной внутренней политики, способом контроля и подчинения населения. В разные годы это был страх репрессий, страх голода, страх войны, страх лишиться работы, "страх майдана", страх "не было бы хуже" и т.д. Даже милицию (полицию) и ту превратили в страшилку - непослушных детей пугали "дядей милиционером".
        1. 0
          16 декабря 2021
          Цитата: ohka_new
          прежде всего народ должен избавиться от чувства страха.

          Но как ?Сколько уж лет народ призывают "избавиться от страха"...а он не "избавляется"! Когда-то , в детских играх "рвали на груди рубаху" и кричали: "Стреляй! Всех не перестреляешь!"и в школе учили : "Лучше умереть стоя,чем жить на коленях!" Но "дети" выросли ...повзрослели ...и ,почему-то,не хотят руководствоваться прежними призывами ! Сейчас множество людей уподобляется собачонке, которая со страха забилась в дальний угол будки и готова умереть с голода,но не броситься на обидчика в "последний бой", в попытке его загрызть и ,так или иначе, обрести свободу...!
    5. Комментарий был удален.
    6. Комментарий был удален.
    7. +2
      15 декабря 2021
      параллели между состоянием современного общества и общества периода заката Римской империи

      1. Для богатых и сильных государств уже не осталось таких же сильных врагов
      2. Общество разбогатело и "разжирело" (общество западное)
      3. Исчез дух пассионарности (там же, в обществе западном)
      4. Начинают появляться наемные армии
      5. Дикие и оголодавшие варвары на границах империи
      6. В парламентах и правительствах стран ЕС уже сидят представители Третьего мира
      7. ..........
      Сходство Затухающего Рима и т.н. цивилизованных стран - налицо
    8. Комментарий был удален.
    9. 0
      15 декабря 2021
      Цитата: rocket757
      Эксперт провёл параллели между состоянием современного общества и общества периода заката Римской империи
      . Россия ничем, существенным, не выделяется на ОБЩЕМ ФОНЕ.
      Проблемы есть у всех, в той или иной степени .... с социальной справедливостью, большой разнице среди государств нет, т.е. нигде её, особо, нет если тщательнее покопаться.
      Все привыкли жить в атмосфере сплошного компромисса.
      Понятно, что нам не мешает поднялся по по уровню благосостояния рабочего люда выше, есть куда стремится ... но само такое не происходит, не в этой системе координат.


      С «общим фоном» Вы сейчас адвокатствуете одному высокопоставленному чиновнику,который привык разводить руками – «а я здесь причём?» , «во всем мире сейчас так», «просто отнеситесь с пониманием»...
      Если все так просто свалить на общемировые тенденции и реалии,то тогда чем занимается руководство страны,национальные исполнительные и законодательные органы,если все равно все течёт и подчиняется «общему фону» ? Другими словами,если все «общемировое» как-то не очень, то что они делают,чтоб страна от этого поменьше зависела? Только не надо про лукавое импортозамещение.
    10. +2
      15 декабря 2021
      Период заката Римской империи составлял несколько столетий, само римское общество, соответственно менялось. Сравнивать с нынешним положением, так называемого общества, с римским - нелепо.
      1. +1
        15 декабря 2021
        Добавлю: основной существования Римской Импери было постоянное расширение, а основной "производственной единицей" - пехотный легион. В России всё с точностью до наоборот - жизнь налаживалась, когда страна занималась внутренними проблемами и не ввязывалась в геополитические авантюры, особенно чужие! wink
        Аналогии с Римом - "сова на глобусе"!
        ИМХО hi
        1. +1
          15 декабря 2021
          Да, согласен с вами, здесь ведь и не понятно - а, причем здесь вообще Римская империя, и никто не знает, что такое закат этой империи, если только распадались столетиями, и что означает - закат, какой век или века?
    11. 0
      15 декабря 2021
      Конечно можно сравнивать с Римской империей. Но беда в том,что мы находимся в плену чужих законов.Которые именуются своими. Так же в Римской империи звучит,что все законы не подлежат критике."Мы ничего не должны доказывать.Но если вы нас критикуете,мы потребуем доказательств." Так же как в Риме выше всего ставится культ силы. Где то мы это уже слышали.
    12. 0
      15 декабря 2021
      Разобщённость нашего общества выросла с 90-х. В СССР людей объединяла конечно не идеология ( на самом деле русские никогда не были ни ярыми христианами ни коммунистами, хотя всеобщий "одобрямс" был при любой власти).
      1. Людей объединяла работа на больших предприятиях, принадлежащих государству. Если мы вместе то- то сделали и оно работает- это объединяет ! А вот с 90-х ЭТО ушло. Никто в здравом уме не станет радоваться успехам хозяина, который тебя давит.
      2. Припомним из текста военной присяги советского времени: " ... если же я нарушу эту клятву, пусть меня постигнет...... всеобщий гнев и презрение трудящихся"... В начале 90- х миллионы нарушили и предали всё, что только можно было предать... И свершилось Чудо ! Людей действительно постигло презрение друг друга, ибо свой собственный грех можно само- оправдать, а другой предстаёт "во всей красе".... Единство может быть лишь когда совесть действительно чиста.
      Вывод; русских уже ничто не объединяет, кроме языка.
      1. 0
        15 декабря 2021
        На мой взгляд, начало 90-х не было предательством никаких присяг, это примерно тоже самое, что искать нынешние проблемы в римском обществе до нашей эры. В начале 90-х произошло то, что и должно было случиться, говорить о какой-либо чистой совести, просто наивно.
    13. 0
      15 декабря 2021
      малого бизнеса, который в странах с рыночной экономикой выступает экономическим фундаментом

      Это как???
      Для меня малый бизнес - это парикмахеские, кафе, рестораны, и т.д., в общем мелкие предприятия направленные на улучшение нашей жизни, на увеличение комфорта. И они существуют только потому что у народа есть излишки. Давайте считать что большинство люди нормальные, и когда у них будет выбор купить ребенку килограмм конфет или посидеть в кафе то выбор очевиден.
    14. 0
      16 декабря 2021
      Умоляю вас. Во всех странах, при любой зкономики, основа зто *крупньiй* бизнес. Мелкий - зто так, сокрьiтая форма безработицьi.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»