Military Review

Su-30 fighters are being repaired at the facilities of Indonesia

13

In recent years, there has been a tendency of refusal to service combat aviation of Russian origin on the territory of the Russian Federation. Operating countries are striving to maintain the machines in-house by establishing national aircraft repair centers.


For example, in early December, a program for the repair and modernization of Su-30MKM fighters was announced at the production facilities of Malaysia, which operates this type of equipment. It was argued that this would significantly reduce costs compared to sending cars to Russia.

As you can understand, Moscow does not object to this approach, and sometimes even contributes to the formation of national aircraft repair centers. For example, one of them began its work in Peru in recent years, significantly reducing the cost of maintaining Mi-8/17 helicopters.



Indonesia also fits into this trend. As reported by Depohar 30 (the country's Air Force unit responsible for maintenance), a program is currently being implemented at the department's facilities to extend the service life of two Su-30 TS-3003 and TS-3007 aircraft. Corresponding work is being carried out at the Skatek 044 airbase in Makassar

The Indonesian Air Force requires a high level of combat readiness of aircraft, especially the Su-27 and Su-30 fighters. It can only be achieved if there is adequate logistical support and maintenance activities.

- declare in Depohar 30.

The Indonesian Air Force, in addition to other combat vehicles, currently has 2 Su-27SK, 3 Su-27SKM, 2 Su-30MK and 9 Su-30MK2.

Author:
Photos used:
Indonesian Defense Ministry website
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Momento
    Momento 15 December 2021 21: 12
    +4
    something terrible for the fate of these su-30. do you think they will collect it later?
    1. Keyser soze
      Keyser soze 15 December 2021 21: 29
      +8
      do you think they will collect it later?


      There is a white guy in the photo who is trying with all his might to explain to the Indonesians the difference in removing the wing and the banana. laughing
      Here is all hope for him ... laughing
    2. Volkof
      Volkof 15 December 2021 22: 53
      0
      Currently, the department is implementing a program to extend the life of two Su-30 aircraft

      What program are you talking about? What is the extension of the service life if the contract for the supply of 18 Su-30s was signed in 2003, and the delivery was completed in 2009? These planes have not exhausted their service life! We are talking about the implementation of the 2nd overhaul by Malaysian specialists with the permission of the plant. To do this, you need to train specialists in advance, supply equipment and KPA! But does it make sense? No, the costs will be higher, the quality will be worse! And who will provide the factory warranty for 2 years and the serviceability of the aircraft! And then how will the plant really extend the service life? Well, a very delusional idea, and then they will say that the planes are bad and you won't prove anything to anyone ... This is a wrong and stupid permission to perform such work in Malaysia outside of Russia. This will be confirmed by any competent specialist who represents what we are talking about ...
  2. kebzuref
    kebzuref 15 December 2021 21: 58
    +2
    This is very good, it helps in competitiveness, those countries that operate will buy our planes more because maintenance costs will be cheaper, they will also buy a lot of our spare parts in order to be able to repair themselves without interruption.
    1. Volkof
      Volkof 15 December 2021 23: 06
      0
      There is no need to engage in profanity in technical matters in the style of conclusions a la party worker who does not understand anything about this ... The article was written by a person who is absolutely ignorant of these issues and he expounded the harmful position of stupid functionaries from aviation ... Everything you see on photographs, otherwise, as a disgrace and a complete bacchanalia can not be called!
  3. Evil troll
    Evil troll 15 December 2021 22: 23
    +5
    I wonder how they would disassemble the F-35, how they would assemble it, and how much it would cost in the end.
    1. ugol2
      ugol2 15 December 2021 23: 23
      +9
      How, how, the Chinese would be called for help. Those in half an hour would have disassembled and assembled everything.
      And in a year / another, some fifth-generation J-35 would roll out, well, very similar to the F-35.
      1. Vladimir_2U
        Vladimir_2U 16 December 2021 03: 57
        0
        Quote: ugol2
        Those in half an hour would have disassembled and assembled everything.
        Collected in half an hour? Yes, there is only a selfie of a smiling Chinese against the background of each individual detail, it will take about forty minutes, and yet another scraping for analysis, suddenly, like a seasoning for stewed grasshoppers, it will be irreplaceable. laughing So 2-2,5 hours! This is my highly scientific forecast ... hi
  4. silver_roman
    silver_roman 15 December 2021 22: 37
    +4
    In general, it is a very bad idea to let all sorts of obscure "engineers" dig into a high-tech machine. And then when it falls after such a repair, it will ruin the reputation of the equipment. Or you need to train specialists in our universities for several years, after which we give them a license and the right to service, or be kind to visit us for maintenance. But for this, of course, in the Russian Federation, you need to establish a normal service.
  5. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 15 December 2021 23: 27
    -2
    I have a suspicion that someone close to the maintenance of aircraft from Russia, with Russian citizenship, pulled out a lucky ticket for life and he is not alone.
    1. Nexcom
      Nexcom 16 December 2021 06: 23
      -1
      Do you think the Indonesians pay him well? So it is until they themselves have filled their hand.
  6. andrewkor
    andrewkor 16 December 2021 04: 32
    +1
    Indonesians, cool guys! Raid, Raid-2 !!!
  7. singless
    singless 16 December 2021 12: 21
    -2
    swarm tech who knows guys will say engineers in their field. the pros work there

Истребители Су-30 проходят ремонт на мощностях Индонезии

13

В последние годы наблюдается тенденция отказа от обслуживания боевой авиации российского происхождения на территории РФ. Страны-операторы стремятся поддерживать в рабочем состоянии машины собственными силами, создавая национальные центра авиаремонта.

Например, в начале декабря была анонсирована программа ремонта и модернизации истребителей Су-30МКМ на производственных мощностях Малайзии, которая эксплуатирует данный тип техники. Как утверждалось, это позволит существенно сократить издержки по сравнению с отправкой машин в Россию.



Как можно понять, Москва не возражает против такого подхода, а порой даже способствует формированию национальных центров ремонта авиатехники. Так, один из них начал в последние годы свою работу в Перу, значительно снизив затраты на техобслуживание вертолётов Ми-8/17.



Вписывается в данный тренд и Индонезия. Как сообщает Depohar 30 (подразделение ВВС страны, ответственное за техобслуживание), в настоящее время на мощностях ведомства реализуется программа продления срока эксплуатации двух самолётов Су-30 TS-3003 и TS-3007. Соответствующие работы проводятся на авиабазе Skatek 044 в Макассаре

ВВС Индонезии требуют высокого уровня боевой готовности самолётов, особенно истребителей Су-27 и Су-30. Она может быть достигнута, только если имеется адекватная материально-техническая поддержка и проводятся мероприятия по техническому обслуживанию

- заявляют в Depohar 30.

На вооружении ВВС Индонезии, помимо прочих боевых машин, в настоящее время значатся 2 Су-27SK, 3 Су-27SKM, 2 Су-30МК и 9 Су-30МК2.

Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +4
    15 декабря 2021
    что то страшно за судьбу этих су-30. думаете соберут потом?
    1. +8
      15 декабря 2021
      думаете соберут потом?


      Там на фото присутствует белый парень, который всеми силами пытается объяснить индонезийцам разницу в снятии крыла и банана. laughing
      Вот на него и вся надежда... laughing
    2. 0
      15 декабря 2021
      в настоящее время на мощностях ведомства реализуется программа продления срока эксплуатации двух самолётов Су-30

      О какой программе идёт речь ? Какое продление срока эксплуатации , если контракт на поставку 18 Су-30 был подписан в 2003, а поставка завершена в 2009 году ? Эти самолёты не выработали ресурс ! Речь идёт о выполнении 2-го капитального ремонта силами специалистов Малайзии с разрешения завода . Для этого нужно готовит специалистов заранее , поставлять оборудование и КПА ! Но имеет ли это смысл ? Нет ,затраты будут больше , качество хуже ! И кто будет обеспечивать заводскую гарантию в течении 2-х лет и исправность самолётов ! И как потом завод будет продлять ресурс по-настоящему ? Ну очень бредовая затея, а потом скажут, что плохие самолёты и никому ничего не докажешь...Это неправильное и глупое разрешение на выполнение таких работ в Малайзии вне России. Это вам подтвердит любой грамотный специалист, который представляет о чём идёт речь....
  2. +2
    15 декабря 2021
    Это очень даже хорошо, это помогает в конкурентоспособности, те страны которые эксплуатируют будут больше покупать наши самолеты потому что расходы на обслуживания будут дешевле, еще они будут покупать наши запчасти много для того что бы сами смогли ремонтировать бесперебойна.
    1. 0
      15 декабря 2021
      Не надо заниматься профанацией в технических вопросах в стиле выводов а-ля партийного работника, который ничего в этом не понимает ...Статейку писал абсолютно несведущий в этих вопросах человек и излагал он вредную позицию неумных функционеров от авиации...Всё что вы видите на фотографиях, иначе, как безобразием и полной вакханалией назвать нельзя !
  3. +5
    15 декабря 2021
    Интересно, как бы они F-35 разбирали, как бы собирали и во сколько бы все это обошлось в итоге.
    1. +9
      15 декабря 2021
      Как, как, китайцев бы позвали на помощь. Те за полчаса бы всё разобрали и собрали.
      А через годик/другой выкатился бы какой-нибудь J-35 пятого поколения, ну очень похожий на F-35.
      1. 0
        16 декабря 2021
        Цитата: ugol2
        Те за полчаса бы всё разобрали и собрали.
        Собрали за полчаса? Да там только на селфи улыбчивого китайца на фоне каждой отдельной деталюшки минут сорок уйдёт, а ведь ещё соскоб на анализ, вдруг как приправа к тушёным кузнечикам незаменимая выйдет. laughing Так что часа 2-2,5 ! Таков мой высоконаучный прогноз... hi
  4. +4
    15 декабря 2021
    Вообще это очень плохая идея давать всяким непонятным "инженерам" копаться в высокотехнологичной машине. А потом когда она упадёт после такого ремонта, это подпортит репутацию техники. Или нужно готовить спецов у нас в ВУЗах несколько лет, после чего давать им лицензию и право на обслуживание, или будьте добры к нам в гости на ТО. Но для этого конечно в РФ нужно наладить нормальный сервис.
  5. -2
    15 декабря 2021
    У меня подозрение что кто то близкий к обслуживанию авиотехники из России, с гражданством России вытащил счастливый билет на всю жизнь и не он один.
    1. -1
      16 декабря 2021
      Думаете индонезийцы ему хорошо платят? Так это пока сами руку не набили.
  6. +1
    16 декабря 2021
    Индонезийцы, крутые ребята!"Рейд",Рейд-2"!!!
  7. -2
    16 декабря 2021
    сварм тэч кто знает скажет парни инженеры своего дела. там работают профи

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»