Military Review

Western media: Europe again failed talks with Iran on nuclear program

24

Negotiations on the renewal of the nuclear deal with Iran, which are being held in Vienna by European countries, are still very difficult. European politicians are already declaring their disappointment with the course of the negotiation process, as time is running out, and there have not been any definite results.


The Frankfurter Allgemeine believes that European leaders are trying to convince the world that negotiations with the Iranian authorities are bringing some results. But so far the current situation is rather a refutation of this statement. As much as the Europeans would like to admit the failure of the talks with the Iranian leadership, reality dictates its own rules.

However, there is one interesting point. Rafael Grossi, Director General of the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), recently visited Iran. His trip was dedicated to the cameras that the IAEA uses to monitor the situation at Iran's nuclear facilities. Earlier, Tehran banned IAEA inspectors from carrying out maintenance of cameras at the facility in Karaj. Iranian media said the cameras were destroyed as a result of Israeli sabotage.

However, then the Iranian leadership still gave Grossi a magnificent welcome and gave permission to replace the cameras. This is a small concession, but in Europe it was seen as a big victory. Although what is the point of such a victory? The media from the cameras are stored in Iran and no one can access them without the permission of the Iranian authorities. Obstructing full surveillance of nuclear facilities, in turn, prevents a return to the 2015 nuclear deal. Indeed, the Joint Comprehensive Plan of Action (JCPOA) on the nuclear deal assumed the IAEA had access to all of Iran's nuclear facilities.

After the US withdrawn from the nuclear deal in 2018, the situation has changed. Iran has returned to work on enriching uranium at a level higher than that provided for by the nuclear deal, and also imposed restrictions on the IAEA to monitor its nuclear facilities. Now Europe is trying in vain to return the situation to the state of 2015, but it does it badly, and one of the reasons is the coming to power in Iran of supporters of a tougher course in relations with the West.

The second round of talks in Vienna demonstrated this: the Iranian delegation suddenly decided to leave for their homeland for consultations. The European representatives expressed their disappointment, since it is clear that the next negotiations, if they take place, will not take place soon enough. The IAEA still does not have full access to Iran's nuclear facilities.

No matter how hard the European leaders are trying to present the deal with Iran as almost a fait accompli, in reality it is still very early to talk about any of its prospects.
Author:
24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. yuriy55
    yuriy55 28 December 2021 16: 31
    +1
    No matter how hard the European leaders try to present the deal with Iran as an almost fait accompli, in the light of statements by the Israeli military in reality it is too early to talk about any of its prospects.
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 28 December 2021 16: 33
    0
    Western media: Europe again failed talks with Iran on nuclear program
    ... If you suffer for SO long ... nothing will work out!
    1. Alex777
      Alex777 28 December 2021 22: 23
      +2
      The Kidals are no longer believed. As much as I would not like to turn the minced meat back ...
  3. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 28 December 2021 16: 39
    +4
    Without the United States, what negotiations with IRAN can be? What can Europe give Iran? Airbases will not even sell without the permission of the State Department ...
  4. Rurikovich
    Rurikovich 28 December 2021 16: 40
    +2
    Let Europe ..... sorry, European officials will say a big sincere thanks to their master, who, by withdrawing from the deal with Iran, drove all the good Western undertakings into the ass. Lately, the West blames everyone for everything, but not itself. lol And this is, to put it mildly, a destructive approach. Your opponent will never talk to you if you a priori consider your Wishlist to be the most important. And this is the idea of ​​a fix of Western "amateurs" to teach the lives of others.
    Personally, Europolitics causes a gag reflex and a disgust from their snobbery ... request
  5. Basarev
    Basarev 28 December 2021 17: 21
    -11
    What to negotiate about? Iran is a malicious violator, it enriches beyond what it should be, it does not let the IAEA ... The United States withdrew from the deal, but all the others did not, that is, the deal remained in effect even after the American withdrawal. Iran violated it and should be punished for it.
    1. just exp
      just exp 28 December 2021 18: 13
      +7
      lolche? the main thing here is that the states came out, without them that agreement does not matter at all.
      such as you will justify any Western meanness.
      at first, the states withdrew from the open skies treaty, but the Russians were offered to stay there, they say the Russians would not fly over the states, but the allies of the mattresses would fly over the Russians (and the Russians offered to give guarantees that the allies would not transfer data to the mattresses, and then Russia would not come out from the contract, but no one wanted to give a guarantee? do not explain why?). and it is clear that the Russians withdrew from the treaty and immediately the whole western rag-tag and your kind began to whine that Russia is mean and aggressive, withdrew from the democratic treaty.
      and recall how the withdrawal from the INF Treaty developed? such as you wrote that the reason is in the Russian. no evidence was given, because they are very secret. but withdrew from the treaty, and after that the Russians also left the treaty (does it make sense to remain in the treaty in which there are no more participants?), so what? it poured through the pipes again, vile and aggressive Russia, withdrew from such a wonderful treaty.
      and what do I observe in this article? there were peppers that, in the Persians' kidney, were blamed by the states as the Persians, and not the mattresses. the blue side (on the cards you always designate yourself in blue) again designated the victims of the kidka as guilty.
      gentlemen are such gentlemen ...
      1. Basarev
        Basarev 28 December 2021 19: 43
        -11
        The answer is very simple: theocratic regimes have no right to own nuclear technologies, they have not matured politically. And Russia is the opposite. I do not forgive any meanness of the West, because my soul hurts for the country. But it happens in life that personally the Kremlin maniacs have been fined and personally have to be punished, the country should not suffer for their sins.
        1. just exp
          just exp 28 December 2021 20: 13
          +6
          and again the “chosen ones” began to decide who had grown up and who had not.
          These parasites of the board have chosen themselves as a standard for measuring society and personality. forgetting that there is more blood, crimes, betrayals on them than on the rest of the planet combined.
          has Pakistan grown?
          tell who gave them the weapon?
          Has Israel grown? if Che Israel generally put / lay down on everyone and on any moral and legal norms if they do not suit them.
          if the DPRK had no nuclear weapons, it’s not a fact that Grandpa Trump would not have bombed them.
          than the Persians are worse than those whom I mentioned?
          if the Persians have at least some kind of elections, there are a lot of women without a veil, and this is the most secular country of those listed above (in some aspects, more secular than even Israel).
          Well, at the same time then tell about the civilization of the Anglo-Saxons.
          otherwise I am on the way you do not know what these "civilized" people were doing all over the planet.
          but they have nuclear weapons.
          1. Basarev
            Basarev 28 December 2021 20: 38
            -8
            It's simple. Pakistan, too, has not matured, I do not allow it either, as well as the repulsed Juche regime. But Israel is the most secular and pleasant state in the entire Middle East, for it nuclear weapons and aggressive policies are the equalizer of chances. Otherwise, the obscurantist Islamic East will crush Israel in numbers. And that would not be desirable. Despite all the chatter, in fact, the watershed is extremely clear - not on the side of Israel - which means you approve of the Holocaust, or rather, its completion.
            1. Rusticolus
              Rusticolus 28 December 2021 22: 43
              +2
              In general, the Holocaust was arranged for the Jews in the most civilized and democratic Europe. There was no scent of Islam there. So whoever is for Israel is against the civilized European states, and for the obscurantist Zionism.
              1. Basarev
                Basarev 29 December 2021 09: 21
                -4
                In general, the Islamic East does not hide its purpose - as it is, it is eager to wipe Israel off the map and kill all, all the remaining Jews. I do not share such aspirations. In addition, the ideological moment: the image of the future. Israel offers a more attractive image - a rich, developed, conscious state, where a mountain stands behind its own ... The Islamic East offers only ruins, mountains of corpses, intolerance and obscurantism. I don't think you will choose the second option. More national politics. I fully approve of the Israeli one, I only dream of a similar Russian policy in Russia. And finally, the most important thing: in politics, the days of chivalry with unbreakable vows, honor, loyalty to the end and other nonsense are long gone. Real politics is a game of interest: in order to prevent great evil from happening, sometimes you should allow small. The biggest evil for Israel is the lost war on its territory. Therefore, it is necessary to allow a little - that is, targeted preemptive strikes against the Arabs. Of course, one cannot do without sacrifice and destruction, but such is the price of peace. Just as I said, so that seas of blood do not happen, you have to resolve the rivers. This is a necessary evil.
                1. Rusticolus
                  Rusticolus 29 December 2021 10: 20
                  +4
                  Just as I said, so that seas of blood do not happen, you have to resolve the rivers. This is a necessary evil.
                  Here I can probably agree with you. Instead of filling the entire Islamic East with corpses, as Israel wants, it is enough just to destroy this Israeli cancerous opuzol. It will be the lesser evil against the overwhelming population of the world. It is unlikely that at least one other people will worry about the loss of Jews. Everyone will just breathe a sigh of relief.
                2. just exp
                  just exp 29 December 2021 16: 40
                  0
                  Yes, the entire Middle East wants to wipe Israel off the face of the Earth so much that the richest monarchies of the BV such as the Saudis and the UAE have become Israel's allies.
                  darkness ....
            2. Trapp1st
              Trapp1st 29 December 2021 10: 18
              +2
              Israel is the most secular and pleasant state
              Don't confuse communication between people and government policy. You may not have noticed, but in the universe there are only 2 secular and pleasant states with which the Russian Foreign Ministry does not see any reason to talk, in the light of sheer obstinacy. And this is not Iran, Pakestan or even the Taliban ...
        2. Alex Justice
          Alex Justice 29 December 2021 17: 41
          0
          theocratic regimes have no right to own nuclear technologies, they have not matured politically.

          What are the criteria to compare, who is old enough, who is not? Smacks of snobbery.
  6. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 28 December 2021 17: 41
    0
    And what is this rocket with such an impressive fairing in the photo? Maybe someone knows?
    1. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 28 December 2021 19: 26
      -2
      Quote: tralflot1832
      And what is this rocket with such an impressive fairing in the photo? Maybe someone knows?

      Qased is a three-stage solid-propellant rocket for the output of 10-50 kg loads to LEO.
      The stages are alterations of various military missiles put together.
      First flight - April 22, 2020. Launch of the "military" satellite "Noor" (video camera + transmitter).
      Success declared, no confirmation.
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 28 December 2021 19: 30
        +3
        My distillation still weighs more than this satellite.
        1. And Us Rat
          And Us Rat 28 December 2021 19: 34
          -2
          Quote: tralflot1832
          My distillation still weighs more than this satellite.

          Well, yes. Here is the "third stage" engine.


  7. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 28 December 2021 18: 06
    +2
    Who would doubt that there will be no breakthrough until the United States returns to the framework of the canceled treaty and lifts the sanctions. Europe is Europe - a party that does not have complete independence in decision-making. request
    Today one colleague on another thread claimed that everything will be "tip-top" -
    Quote: Aleksandr21
    And regarding the future, see... now sanctions will be lifted from Iran (after negotiations in Vienna), it will become a full-fledged participant in world trade, and money will flow to it in a stormy stream (through the sale of energy resources), i.e. it will begin to develop and can greatly help the Syrian economy and its elites to get through this difficult time. And it goes without saying that the Syrian elites will gravitate more towards Iran than towards us ...
    And it looks like ... the future is postponed indefinitely No.
  8. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 28 December 2021 20: 02
    -1
    And rightly so for these utyrkas from Europe ... by relics, and oil laughing
  9. aries2200
    aries2200 30 December 2021 16: 01
    0
    and the Russians do not go to war with everything else .................

Западные СМИ: Европа опять провалила переговоры с Ираном по ядерной программе

24

Переговоры по возобновлению ядерной сделки с Ираном, которые проводят в Вене европейские страны, по-прежнему идут очень тяжело. Европейские политики уже заявляют о своем разочаровании ходом переговорного процесса, поскольку время поджимает, а определенных результатов как не было, так и нет.

Издание Frankfurter Allgemeine считает, что европейские руководители пытаются убедить мир в том, что переговоры с властями Ирана приносят определенный результат. Но пока текущая ситуация скорее является опровержением этого утверждения. Как бы не хотели европейцы признавать провал переговоров с иранским руководством, но реальность диктует свои правила.



Правда, есть один интересный момент. Не так давно Иран посетил генеральный директор Международного агентства по атомной энергии (МАГАТЭ) Рафаэль Гросси. Его поездка была посвящена камерам, которые МАГАТЭ использует для наблюдения за обстановкой на ядерных объектах Ирана. Ранее Тегеран запретил инспекторам МАГАТЭ проводить техническое обслуживание камер на объекте в Карадже. Иранские СМИ заявили, что камеры были уничтожены в результате израильской диверсии.

Однако затем руководство Ирана все же оказало Гросси пышный прием и дало разрешение на замену камер. Это маленькая уступка, но в Европе ее восприняли как большую победу. Хотя в чем смысл такой победы? Носители данных с камер хранятся в Иране и никто не может получить доступ к ним без разрешения иранских властей. Воспрепятствование полноценному наблюдению за ядерными объектами, в свою очередь, не позволяет вернуться к ядерной сделке 2015 года. Ведь Совместный всеобъемлющий план действий (СВПД) по ядерной сделке предполагал наличие доступа МАГАТЭ ко всем ядерным объектам Ирана.

После выхода в 2018 году США из ядерной сделки, ситуация изменилась. Иран вернулся к работам по обогащению урана на уровне более высоком, чем был предусмотрен ядерной сделкой, а также ввел ограничения для МАГАТЭ по наблюдению за своими ядерными объектами. Сейчас Европа тщетно пытается вернуть ситуацию в состояние 2015 года, но это у нее получается плохо, и одна из причин – приход к власти в Иране сторонников более жесткого курса в отношениях с Западом.

Второй раунд переговоров в Вене это и продемонстрировал: иранская делегация внезапно решила отбыть на родину для консультаций. Европейские представители выразили свое разочарование, поскольку понятно, что следующие переговоры если и состоятся, то уже довольно не скоро. МАГАТЭ по-прежнему не имеет полноценного доступа к ядерным объектам Ирана.

Как бы не пытались сейчас европейские руководители представить сделку с Ираном почти свершившимся фактом, в действительности говорить о каких-либо ее перспективах еще очень рано.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +1
    28 декабря 2021
    Как бы не пытались сейчас европейские руководители представить сделку с Ираном почти свершившимся фактом, в свете заявлений израильских военных в действительности говорить о каких-либо ее перспективах еще очень рано.
  2. 0
    28 декабря 2021
    Западные СМИ: Европа опять провалила переговоры с Ираном по ядерной программе
    . Если ТАК и долго мучится ... нифига ничего не получится!
    1. +2
      28 декабря 2021
      Кидалам уже не верят. Как бы не хотелось фарш обратно провернуть...
  3. +4
    28 декабря 2021
    Без США какие могут быть переговоры с ИРаном? Что может дать Европа Ирану? Айрбасы даже не продаст без разрешения Госдепа....
  4. +2
    28 декабря 2021
    Пусть европе..... пардон, еврочиновники скажуб большое душевное спасибо своему барину, который своим выходом из сделки с Ираном загнал в задницу все благие западные начинания. В последнее время Запад винит всех во всем,но только не себя lol А это мягковыражаясь деструктивный подход. Никогда оппонент не будет с тобой говорить, если ты априори считаешь свои хотелки важнейшими. А это идеяфикс западных "любителей" поучать жизни других.
    Лично у меня Европолитика вызывает рвотный рефлекс и брезгливое ощущение от их снобизма... request
  5. -11
    28 декабря 2021
    О чём вообще договариваться? Иран - злостный нарушитель, он обогащает сверх положенного, он не пускает МАГАТЭ... США вышли из сделки, но не вышли все другие, то есть сделка оставалась в силе и после американского выхода. Иран же её нарушил и должен за это нести наказание.
    1. +7
      28 декабря 2021
      лолче? тут главное что вышли как раз штаты , без них тот договор вообще значения не имеет.
      такие как Вы будут оправдывать любую западную подлость.
      сначала штаты вышли из договора по открытому небу, но русским предложили там остаться, мол русские над штатами летать не будут , а вот союзники матрасов летать над русскими будут (а русские предлагали дать гарантии что союзники не будут передавать данные матрасам , и тогда Россия не выйдет из договора, но гарантии давать никто не захотел? не поясните почему ?). и ясен красен русские вышли из договора и тут же вся западная шушера и подобные Вам начали ныть что Россия подлая и агрессивная , вышла из демократического договора.
      а напомнить как развивался выход из ДРСМД? такие как Вы писали что причина в русских . доказательств правда не привели, потому что они очень секретные. но из договора вышли , и после этого вышли из договора и русские (а смысл оставаться в договоре в котором больше нет участников?) и что ? вновь полилось оно по трубам , Россия подлая и агрессивная , вышла из такого замечательного договора .
      и что я наблюдаю в этом статье ? появились перцы которые в кидке персов штатами выставляют виновными именно персом , а не матрасов. синяя сторона (на картам вы всегда обозначаете себя синим цветом) вновь обозначила виновными жертв кидка.
      джентльмены такие джентльмены ...
      1. -11
        28 декабря 2021
        Ответ очень прост: теократические режимы не вправе владеть ядерными технологиями, циилизационно не доросли. А Россия - всё наоборот. Я не прощаю ни одной подлости запада, потому что у меня душа болит за страну. Но бывает такое в жизни, что лично кремлёвские маньяки проштрафились и лично же должны нести наказание, страна за их грехи страдать не должна.
        1. +6
          28 декабря 2021
          и снова "избранные" стали решать кто дорос, а кто нет.
          себя эти паразиты платы выбрали эталоном для измерения общества и личности. забывая что на них крови, преступлений, предательств больше чем на всей остальной планете вместе взятой.
          а Пакистан дорос?
          рассказать кто дал им оружие?
          а Израиль дорос? если че Израиль вообще клал/ложил на всех и на любые моральные и правовые нормы если они им не подходят.
          вот не будь у КНДР ядерного оружия , не факт что дедушка Трамп не разбомбил бы их.
          чем персы хуже чем те кого я упомянул?
          если че у персов есть хоть какие то выборы, женщин без паранджи там валом, и это наиболее светская страна их перечисленных выше (в некоторых аспектах более светская чем даже Израиль) .
          ну заодно потом расскажете о цивилизации англо-саксов.
          а то я по ходу Вы не в курсе что творили эти "цивилизованные" по всей планете .
          а ведь у них есть ЯО.
          1. -8
            28 декабря 2021
            Всё просто. Пакистан тоже не дорос, я и ему не позволяю, как и отбитому режиму чучхе. А вот Израиль - самое светское и приятное государство на всём Ближнем, для него ядерное оружие и агрессивная политика - это уравнитель шансов. Иначе мракобесный исламский восток задавит Израиль числом. А этого бы не хотелось. Несмотря на всю трескотню, на самом деле водораздел крайне ясный - не на стороне Израиля - значит, одобряешь Холокост, вернее, его довершение.
            1. +2
              28 декабря 2021
              Вообще то евреям холокост устроила самая что ни на есть цивилизованая и демократичная европа. Исламом там и близко не пахло. Так что кто за израиль, тот против цивилизованных европейских государств, и за мракобесный сионизм.
              1. -4
                29 декабря 2021
                Вообще-то исламский восток не скрывает своей цели - весь как есть жаждет стереть Израиль с карты и убить всех-всех оставшихся евреев. Я такие стремления не разделяю. Кроме того, идеологический момент: образ будущего. Израиль предлагает более привлекательный образ - богатое, развитое, сознательное государство, где за своих стоят горой... Исламский восток предлагает лишь руины, горы трупов, нетерпимость и мракобесие. Я не думаю, что вы изберёте второй вариант. Ещё национальная политика. Я полностью одобряю израильскую, мне только снится аналогичная русская политика в России. И наконец, самое важное: в политике давно прошли времена рыцарства с нерушимыми клятвами, честью, верностью до конца и прочей ерундой. Настоящая политика - это игра процентов: чтобы не дать свершиться большому злу, иногда следует позволить малое. Самое большое зло для Израиля - это проигранная война на своей территории. Поэтому и приходится дозволять малое - то есть точечные упреждающие удары по арабам. Конечно, без жертв и разрушений не обходится, но такова цена мира. Всё как я и сказал - чтобы не случились моря крови, приходится разрешать реки. Это неизбежное зло.
                1. +4
                  29 декабря 2021
                  Всё как я и сказал - чтобы не случились моря крови, приходится разрешать реки. Это неизбежное зло.
                  Вот тут я с вами пожалуй могу согласиться. В место того что бы завалить трупами весь исламский восток, как того желает израиль, достаточно всего лишь уничтожить эту израильскую раковую опузоль. Это будет меньшее зло в отношении подавляющего населения мира. Вряд ли хоть один другой народ станет переживать о пропаже евреев. Все лишь вздохнут облегченно.
                2. 0
                  29 декабря 2021
                  да , весь ближний восток настолько желает стереть Израиль с лица Земли, что аж богатейшие монархии БВ типа саудитов и ОАЭ стали союзниками Израиля.
                  мрак ....
            2. +2
              29 декабря 2021
              Израиль - самое светское и приятное государство
              Не путайте общение людей между собой и государственную политику. Вы может не заметили но во вселенной существует всего 2 светских и приятных государств, с которыми МИД РФ не видет смысла разговаривать, в свете полнейшей упоростости. И это не Иран, Пакестан или даже талибы...
        2. 0
          29 декабря 2021
          теократические режимы не вправе владеть ядерными технологиями, циилизационно не доросли.

          По каким критериям сравнивать, кто дорос, кто нет? Попахивает снобизмом.
  6. 0
    28 декабря 2021
    А что это за ракета с таким внушительным обтекателем на фото?Может кто знает?
    1. -2
      28 декабря 2021
      Цитата: tralflot1832
      А что это за ракета с таким внушительным обтекателем на фото?Может кто знает?

      Qased - трехступенчатая твердотопливная ракета для вывода на НОО грузов в 10-50 кг.
      Ступени являются переделкой разных военных ракет, собранными воедино.
      Первый полет - 22 апреля 2020. Зпуск "военного" спутника "Noor" (видеокамера+передатчик).
      Заявлен успех, подтверждения нет.
      1. +3
        28 декабря 2021
        У меня самогонный аппарат на перегонке больше весит,чем этот спутник.
        1. -2
          28 декабря 2021
          Цитата: tralflot1832
          У меня самогонный аппарат на перегонке больше весит,чем этот спутник.

          Ну да. Вот двигатель "третьей ступени".


  7. +2
    28 декабря 2021
    Кто бы сомневался в том, что никакого прорыва не будет, пока США не вернутся в рамки расторгнутого договора и не снимут санкции. Европа, это Европа - сторона не имеющая полной независимости в принятии решений. request
    Сегодня один коллега на другой ветке утверждал что всё будет "тип-топ"-
    Цитата: Aleksandr21
    А касательно будущего, смотрите... сейчас с Ирана снимут санкции (после переговоров в Вене), он станет полноценным участником в мировой торговли, и к нему деньги пойдут бурным потоком (за счет продажи энергоресурсов), т.е. он начнёт развиваться и может очень помочь Сирийской экономики и ее элитам, пережить это трудное время. И само собой что сирийские элиты будут больше тяготеть к Ирану чем к нам...
    А оно вона как...будущее отложено на неопределённое время no
  8. -1
    28 декабря 2021
    И поделом сиим утыркам из Европы...по мощам, и елей laughing
  9. 0
    30 декабря 2021
    и русские на войну не идут к всему ещё.................

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»