Military Review

NI: By supporting some Ukrainians against others, the US authorities lead to an escalation of the civil conflict in Ukraine

27

The United States actively asserts the position that supporting Ukraine is not just a profitable political step, but almost the duty and moral duty of the Americans. American propaganda paints the image of a young Ukrainian nation fighting for its sovereignty against the "evil empire" - Russia. Naturally, Americans have parallels with their own history the end of the XNUMXth century, when the formation of American statehood took place.


But the author of The National Interest, Mark Episkopos, writes that the conflict in Ukraine should not be approached so one-sided. Discourse about the political unity of Ukraine in its striving to isolate itself from Russia is nothing more than a widespread stereotype and political speculation.

In fact, Ukraine, and here Episkopos quotes the vice-president of the Center for National Interests George Bibi, is nothing more than a patchwork quilt - a state in which completely contradictory positions coexist. Today's Ukraine has become such a state due to the peculiarities of its history and, more broadly, the history of Eastern Europe, which for centuries remained a field of rivalry between the great powers - Russia, Germany, Austria-Hungary, the Ottoman Empire.

As noted by the American political scientist Professor Keith Darden, during the reign of the Russian Empress Catherine II, the eastern regions of modern Ukraine were inhabited by ethnic Russians and entered the Russian cultural sphere. Western Ukraine remained in the zone of Polish cultural influence. It is Western Ukraine, as the American author correctly concludes, for a long time remained the main citadel of anti-Russian and anti-Soviet sentiments.

But the east of Ukraine is a completely different region, with a different ethnic and cultural population, and it certainly gravitates towards Russia. Episkopos turns to an analysis of the results of the Ukrainian elections and emphasizes that Euro-Atlantic integration has never been the goal of the entire Ukrainian people. This is the goal of Western Ukrainians, who tend to identify with Europe. For the inhabitants of Eastern Ukraine, Russia has been and remains a reference point.

The American publicist makes the correct conclusion: US support for the current Kiev regime does not make Europe or Ukraine united or free. In fact, America is simply taking sides in the Ukrainian civil war. Naturally, the confrontation will continue in the future.

The NI notes that by supporting some Ukrainians against others, the US authorities are leading to an escalation of the civil conflict in Ukraine.

The very appearance of such articles in the American press cannot but arouse interest, especially in the context of the gradually changing US foreign policy towards Russia and Ukraine. It seems that American readers are gradually being pushed to the idea that Ukraine is not united and that some parts of it will have to be sacrificed. So far, publicists are talking about this and politicians of state rank are silent, but it is possible that in the foreseeable future these issues will be raised not in the pages of American publications, but in the White House.
Author:
Photos used:
Facebook / JOS (Joint Forces Operation)
27 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cowbra
    Cowbra 31 December 2021 09: 42
    +3
    Deep thought.
    1. figwam
      figwam 31 December 2021 09: 56
      +1
      Already in the morning it flies
      1. Tatyana
        Tatyana 31 December 2021 11: 18
        0
        Quote: aleks neym_2
        We help those who benefit - the basic law of the policy of any state and no moral principles, and the rhetoric about democracy is just a cover for their interests.
        Washington's plans for the fate of Ukraine have been known since the election race of H. Clinton for the presidency of the United States.which she lost to Trump.

        Attacking Hillary Clinton, losing to Trump in the presidential elections in the United States, in despair, one might say, last with her trump card, let slip about the true intentions of the US State Department regarding Ukraine. Namely.
        According to Washington's plan - according to H. Clinton - there should be no more than 20 million inhabitants in AMERICAN Ukraine - and this is TOGETHER with the resettled Americans!
        In this case, of the 40-45 million Ukrainians themselves, it is planned to leave 4-5 million.
        The rest of the "extra" Ukrainians, who themselves do not want to leave Ukraine and will not perish in an armed confrontation in the civil war, plans to be forcibly resettled in North Africa and the Middle East.

        In other words, according to the plans of Washington, according to the recognition of X herself, Clinton, the US State Department already then planned to essentially "clean up" Ukraine by 89% (!), - that is, in fact, in general, from the indigenous population of Ukraine - for immigrants from the United States to the "independent" lands of Ukraine freed from the local population.
        И this applies not only to the South-East of Ukraine, but in general to the entire territory of Ukraine.

        It is noteworthy that in the Armed Forces of Ukraine there are up to 80% of the ethnically Russian military personnel!
        And at the same time, I am generally surprised that ethnic Russians in the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and with such a number of people themselves, will not understand in any way that in Ukraine they are fighting practically not even in defense of the maydanut pro-American Kiev regime, but they are fighting against themselves, as such, and against their loved ones! Those. Russians in the Armed Forces of Ukraine are fighting precisely for their own genocide - i.e. for the genocide of their own ethnically Russian people - for the sake of promoting in Ukraine and in the world the national interests of the United States and the collective West, ethnically hostile to the Russian people for centuries!
        Can't the Russians in the Armed Forces of Ukraine send their weapons against their national traitors in Ukraine ?!

        I wish the ethnic Russians in the Armed Forces of Ukraine political SENIENCE in 2022!
        1. fruc
          fruc 31 December 2021 12: 23
          -1
          Tatyana
          plans to be forcibly resettled in North Africa and the Middle East.

          Ukrainians will be gladly accepted in Canada (sparsely populated north). My former acquaintances went there back in the 70s, worked in logging in the northern provinces of the country.
          cannot direct their weapons against their national traitors in Ukraine ?!

          They serve whoever pays them plus Bandera propaganda.
        2. Kushka
          Kushka 31 December 2021 14: 17
          +1
          The same insight to you.
          Otherwise, like Samsonov, Russians are everywhere.
          He did not even have the Tatar-Mongol yoke.
          Just Russian-Mongols and Russian-Tatars came
          on a visit to the Russian-Muscovites. And the fact that the muzzle was-
          so how can we do without a fraternal fight.
          So, to those who, as you write they practically do not even fight in defense
          maydanut pro-American Kiev regime,
          deep on ... sneeze
          to the "Kiev regime". They put this regime there - what would he do
          hospitals, schools, kindergartens, retirees, bread and milk
          finally
          ... And for what and for whom they will fight THEY KNOW BY THEMSELVES.
          And it is not so important who they are by nationality - they are citizens of Ukraine.
          And if this "Kiev regime" even sticks a finger in the affairs of those who are at war-
          then the Maidan will no longer be. It was Maidan for many weeks, and prezik for half a month
          dug around the country, looking for a hole in the border.
          Now there will be not a few weeks, but a few hours, and Rostov is already
          will not be. Do you know the "number" of the President of Ukraine? SIXTH.
          Five have already taken off, and the sixth and even more fate, if there is
          to do not what he was chosen for.
          PS Pay attention to the photo - what do you think, cans with conservation
          and children's drawings to the fighters "Kiev regime" sent?
        3. boris epstein
          boris epstein 31 December 2021 15: 42
          0
          "According to Washington's plan - according to H. Clinton - there should be no more than 20 million inhabitants in AMERICAN Ukraine - and this is TOGETHER with the resettled Americans!
          At the same time, out of 40-45 million Ukrainians themselves, it is planned to leave 4-5 million.
          The rest of the "extra" Ukrainians, who themselves do not want to leave Ukraine and will not die in armed confrontation in the civil war, are planned to be forcibly resettled to North Africa and the Middle East. "
          Somehow this is very much in line with the plans of Hitler and Margaret Thatcher! The only difference is that Hitler took out part of the German concentration camps as slaves to factories and farmers, and Margaret Thatcher was going to leave just enough population to be enough to service transit pipelines. The fate of the others did not bother her at all.
          1. Tatyana
            Tatyana 31 December 2021 16: 47
            +2
            Quote: Boris Epstein
            Somehow this is very much in line with the plans of Hitler and Margaret Thatcher! The only difference is that Hitler took out part of the German concentration camps as slaves to factories and farmers, and Margaret Thatcher was going to leave just enough population to be enough to service transit pipelines. The fate of the others did not bother her at all.

            I am glad that on "VO" there are such understanding site members as you, who are able not only to competently compare historical events and the deeds of political leaders with the present day by analogy, but also to correctly assess the modern hostile manipulations of the West against historically any Russia and against it historically, the state of the forming Russian people with the aim of its geopolitical liquidation, as such, and the liquidation of its Russian people!
      2. businessv
        businessv 31 December 2021 11: 41
        +4
        Quote: figvam
        Already in the morning it flies
        Shit!
        Happy New Year to all members of the forum! Good to spend, worthy to meet! Health, happiness, prosperity, fulfillment of desires and a peaceful sky! good drinks
    2. alex neym_2
      alex neym_2 31 December 2021 09: 58
      +6
      We help those who benefit - the basic law of the policy of any state and no moral principles, and the rhetoric about democracy is just a cover for their interests.
      1. Machito
        Machito 31 December 2021 10: 40
        +4
        And I really support blacks, Latinos and other nationalities in the United States and Irish, Scots, Welsh, blacks and Asians in the UK. I support the Basques in Spain, the Bretons in France. In general, there are also many pain points in the West that await funding and armaments.
      2. SKVichyakow
        SKVichyakow 31 December 2021 12: 28
        +1
        Quote: aleks neym_2
        We help those who benefit - the basic law of the policy of any state and no moral principles, and the rhetoric about democracy is just a cover for their interests.

        So it is precisely for the United States that this is beneficial. It is they, I live in a swamp, they stir up trouble in Ukraine.
  2. Pessimist22
    Pessimist22 31 December 2021 09: 45
    +1
    What a smart expert, I guessed it all the same.
  3. Essex62
    Essex62 31 December 2021 09: 55
    +5
    In the White House, the agenda will always be the same - to fight to the death against Russia, to the last Ukrainian. No, there have not been and will not be any changes in the mattress policy concerning the main thorn in the ass of the Russian Federation.
    1. Vasyan1971
      Vasyan1971 31 December 2021 10: 13
      +3
      Quote: Essex62
      In the White House, the agenda will always be the same - to fight to the death against Russia, to the last Ukrainian ...
      ... Pole, Tribalt, Romanian, Bulgarian and further down the list. request
  4. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 31 December 2021 10: 03
    +4
    Yes, judging by the photo, only one drawing is politically neutral, with a rainbow. Without accusations, the rainbow is correct, not LGBT. Every hunter wants to know where the pheasant is sitting. LGBT people do not use blue.
  5. Egoza
    Egoza 31 December 2021 10: 05
    +3
    There was (actually is, but it is not being staged now) the play "Yarovaya Lyubov". There is a tiny episode of how an old mother came from the village to find out where her sons were. After all, there is a civil war. And so the younger, the "beggar" - for the Reds, and the older, "master" - for the Whites. And they cannot agree among themselves in any way. And in front of the mother, they throw themselves at each other with fists.
    I never thought that I would see such a scene in our time, in Ukraine !!! Only a little differently. The younger protects the monument to V.I. Lenin (maybe remember who, there was a photo and an article like "Three hundred Spartans" in the Komsomolskaya Pravda). And the eldest, who at one time went to study at the memory, got married there and "got into the spirit", shoots with a movie camera (TV operator) how these guys are being thrown with stones and what is worse, is accompanied by appropriate comments.
    Moreover, in the evening they all gather at their mother's, the dispute continues ... In short, we managed to take them out on time. I'm all for what - CIVIL WAR - IS. And it will continue, although there is hope for the Russian Federation, and the Russians will be supported! But let the memory device hope for "Europe and the United States"!
    1. yuriy55
      yuriy55 31 December 2021 10: 33
      +4
      Quote: Egoza
      I'm all for what - CIVIL WAR - IS.

      And what, until now, people do not understand that having written ten "letters of happiness", investing a ruble in them and sending ten of your friends with a list of addresses and your last name at the end of the list, you will not get the promised reward, or even an answer?
      It is said very well about capitalism when it is compared to a forest in which there are fewer deer than wolves ...
      What can the West show attractive? That you need to kill those who do not share your beliefs?
      The American image of parasitism has been studied, tested by history, but in order for enmity to arise between good neighbors, it is enough to say that your neighbor (such and such) lives better, although he does not deserve it ...
    2. akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 31 December 2021 13: 10
      +1
      There is a gorgeous short film "Consumption" on YouTube, recently filmed, a bunch of prizes from film festivals. Actors - not worn out, indifferent, judging by the comments, not a single one. Look, I highly recommend it, just in continuation of the topic you voiced
  6. pyagomail.com
    pyagomail.com 31 December 2021 10: 10
    +3
    American propaganda paints the image of a young Ukrainian nation
    - funny, how "young" they are! And who then dug the Black Sea and poured the Caucasus Mountains? But seriously, some Americans are beginning to understand something. In Austria, Germany and a large part of Switzerland there are people who speak German, but they live in different countries and do not feel like a single German nation. Maybe it makes sense for the peoples of Ukraine to divide in accordance with their mentality?
    1. boris epstein
      boris epstein 31 December 2021 15: 52
      0
      In Switzerland, it's generally cooler. There are FOUR in it! state languages, four peoples, four cantons - and no civil war! Switzerland from the United States and the civil war is saved only by the fact that it is a country of banks, diplomats and intelligence officers of all countries of the world.
  7. Vasyan1971
    Vasyan1971 31 December 2021 10: 11
    +3
    almost a duty and a moral duty of the Americans.

    Well, maybe - moral.
    American propaganda paints the image of a young Ukrainian nation

    Figase! Are these Sumerians a young nation? belay
  8. tatra
    tatra 31 December 2021 10: 28
    +1
    The people on the territory of the USSR for all 104 years after the October Revolution - both under Soviet power and under anti-Soviet power, are divided into "red" and "white", regardless of nationalities, radically different in everything, including the fact that "red" are people FOR, and the "whites" are people AGAINST, the "reds" have always been proud and proud of the October Revolution, and the "whites" for 30 years cowardly whine that they "have nothing to do with their counter-revolution in Perestroika, and blame the responsibility for it on" red ".
    1. akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 31 December 2021 13: 19
      +1
      Well, yes, and Humpbacked with EBN and with all his entourage not from the CPSU, but from the constellation Aldebaran arrived. And the KGB generals who guarded this Belovezhskaya shobla were also not with party membership cards, yeah ... And the chief KGB officer Andropov, who brought these guys from the provincial backwaters to power - well, never a communist! wink
  9. Kittymoore
    Kittymoore 31 December 2021 14: 12
    +2
    It seems that American readers are gradually beginning to be pushed to the idea that Ukraine is not united and that some parts of it will have to be sacrificed.


    American readers are so worried about the future of Ukraine that they cannot eat. It remains for them to find out where this country is located.

    the appearance of such articles in the American press cannot but arouse interest


    It's NI. Simes just sitting on Channel One or what?
    All their articles are devoted to advertising in Russia and admiration for multi-walkers.

NI: Поддерживая одних украинцев против других, власти США ведут к эскалации гражданского конфликта на Украине

27

В США активно утверждается позиция, что поддержка Украины является не просто выгодным политическим шагом, но едва ли не обязанностью и моральным долгом американцев. Американская пропаганда рисует образ юной украинской нации, которая сражается за свой суверенитет с «империей зла» - Россией. Естественно, у американцев возникают параллели с собственной историей конца XVIII века, когда происходило становление американской государственности.

Но автор издания The National Interest Марк Эпископос пишет, что к конфликту на Украине не стоит подходить столь однобоко. Рассуждение о политическом единстве Украины в ее стремлении обособиться от России является не более чем распространенным стереотипом и политической спекуляцией.



На самом деле, Украина, и здесь Эпископос приводит слова вице-президента Центра национальных интересов Джорджа Биби, представляет собой не более чем лоскутное одеяло – государство, в котором сосуществуют совершенно противоречивые позиции. Таким государством нынешняя Украина стала вследствие особенностей своей истории и шире – истории Восточной Европы, столетиями остававшейся полем соперничества великих держав – России, Германии, Австро-Венгрии, Османской империи.

Как отмечает американский политолог профессор Кит Дарден, во время царствования российской императрицы Екатерины II восточные области современной Украины были заселены этническими русскими и вошли в российскую культурную сферу. Западная Украина оставалась в зоне польского культурного влияния. Именно Западная Украина, как правильно делает вывод американский автор, на протяжении длительного времени и оставалась основной цитаделью антироссийских и антисоветских настроений.

Но восток Украины – совершенно другой регион, с другим в этническом и культурном отношении населением, и он, безусловно, тяготеет к России. Эпископос обращается к анализу результатов украинских выборов и подчеркивает, что евроатлантическая интеграция никогда не была целью всего украинского народа. Это – цель западных украинцев, которые склонны идентифицировать себя с Европой. Для жителей Восточной Украины ориентиром была и остается Россия.

Американский публицист делает правильный вывод: поддержка США действующего киевского режима не делает ни Европу, ни Украину единой или свободной. Фактически Америка просто принимает одну из сторон в украинской гражданской войне. Естественно, что противостояние будет продолжаться и дальше.

В NI отмечается, что, поддерживая одних украинцев против других, власти США ведут к эскалации гражданского конфликта на Украине.

Само по себе появление подобных статей в американской прессе не может не вызывать интерес, особенно в контексте постепенно меняющейся внешней политики США в отношении России и Украины. Похоже, что американских читателей понемногу начинают подталкивать к мысли о том, что Украина не едина и какими-то ее частями придется пожертвовать. Пока об этом говорят публицисты и молчат политики государственного ранга, но не исключено, что в обозримом будущем данные вопросы поднимут уже не на страницах американских изданий, а в Белом доме.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +3
    31 декабря 2021
    Глубокая мысль.
    1. +1
      31 декабря 2021
      Уже с утра летает
      1. 0
        31 декабря 2021
        Цитата: aleks neym_2
        Кому выгодно, тому и помогаем - основной закон политики любого государства и никаких моральных принципов, а риторика о демократии лишь прикрытие своих интересов.
        Планы Вашингтона на судьбу Украину известны ещё со времён избирательной выборной гонки Х.Клинтон в президенты США, которые она проиграла Трампу.

        Припадочная Хиллари Клинтон, проигрывая Трампу на выборах в президенты США, в отчаянии, можно сказать, последим своим козырем проговорилась об истинных намерениях в госдепе США в отношении Украины. А именно.
        По плану Вашингтона - согласно Х.Клинтон - жителей в АМЕРИКАНСКОЙ Украине должно быть не более, чем 20 млн. человек - и это ВМЕСТЕ с переселившимися американцами !
        При этом из самих 40-45 млн. украинцев планируется оставить 4-5 млн.
        Остальных "лишних" украинцев, которые сами не захотят уезжать из Украины и не погибнут в вооружённом противостоянии на гражданской войне, планируется насильно переселить в Северную Африку и на Ближний Восток.

        Иными словами, по планам Вашингтона, по признанию самой Х,Клинтон, госдепом США уже тогда планировалось по сути "зачистить" Украину на 89% (!), - т.е. по сути вообще, от коренного населения Украины - для переселенцев из США на освободившиеся от местного населения "незалежные" земли Украины.
        И это касается не только Юго-Востока Украины, а вообще всей территории Украины.

        Примечательно, что в ВСУ насчитывается до 80% этнически русского состава военнослужащих!
        И я при этом вообще удивляюсь тому, как это этнические русские в составе ВСУ и при такой-то численности сами никак не поймут, что в Украине они воюют практически даже не в защиту майданутого проамериканского киевского режима, а именно они воюют против самих себя, как таковых, и против своих близких! Т.е. русские в ВСУ воюют именно за свой собственный геноцид - т.е. за геноцид своего же собственного этнически русского народа - в угоду продвижения в Украине и в мире национальных интересов США и коллективного Запада, веками этнически враждебного русскому народу!
        Неужели русские в войсках ВСУ не могут против своих национальных предателей в Украине сами направить своё оружие?!

        Желаю этническим русским в ВСУ политического ПРОЗРЕНИЯ в 2022 году!
        1. -1
          31 декабря 2021
          Татьяна
          планируется насильно переселить в Северную Африку и на Ближний Восток.

          Украинцев с удовольствием примут и в Канаде (малозаселенный север). Мои бывшие знакомые уехали туда еще в 70-х гг, работали на лесозаготовках в северных провинциях страны.
          не могут против своих национальных предателей в Украине сами направить своё оружие?!

          Они служат тому, кто им платит плюс бандеровская пропаганда.
        2. +1
          31 декабря 2021
          Такого же прозрения Вам.
          А то у Вас, как у Самсонова - русские везде.
          У него и татаро-монгольского ига не было.
          Просто русско-монголы и русско-татары пришли
          в гости к русско-московам. А то что мордой был-
          так а как же без мордобоя по братски.
          Так вот, тем кто, как Вы пишете воюют практически даже не в защиту
          майданутого проамериканского киевского режима,
          глубоко на... чихать
          на "киевский режим". Этот режим они посадили туда - что бы он занялся
          больницами, школами, детскими садами, пенсионерами, хлебом и молоком
          наконец
          . А за что и за кого они будут воевать ОНИ САМИ ЗНАЮТ.
          И не так важно кто они по национальности - они граждане Украины.
          И если этот "киевский режим" хоть палец сунет в дела тех, кто воюет-
          то майдана уже не будет. Это майдан был много недель, а презик полмесяца
          шнырял по стране, дырку в границе искал.
          Теперь будет не несколько недель, а несколько часов, и Ростова уже
          не будет. Вы знаете "номерок" президента Украины? ШЕСТОЙ.
          Пятеро уже вылетело, а шестому и подавно судьба, если будет
          делать не то, зачем его выбрали.
          P.S. Обратите внимание на фото- как Вы думаете, баночки с консервацией
          и детские рисунки бойцам "киевский режим" прислал?
        3. 0
          31 декабря 2021
          "По плану Вашингтона - согласно Х.Клинтон - жителей в АМЕРИКАНСКОЙ Украине должно быть не более, чем 20 млн. человек - и это ВМЕСТЕ с переселившимися американцами !
          При этом из самих 40-45 млн. украинцев планируется оставить 4-5 млн.
          Остальных "лишних" украинцев, которые сами не захотят уезжать из Украины и не погибнут в вооружённом противостоянии на гражданской войне, планируется насильно переселить в Северную Африку и на Ближний Восток."
          Как-то это ну очень сильно перекликается с планами Гитлера и Маргарет Тэтчер ! Разница только в том, что Гитлер вывозил часть в германиские концлагеря рабами на заводы и к фермерам, а Марграрет Тэтчер собиралась оставить ровно столько населения, чтобы хватило для обслуживания транзитных трубопроводов. Судьба остальных ее вообще не беспокоила.
          1. +2
            31 декабря 2021
            Цитата: борис эпштейн
            Как-то это ну очень сильно перекликается с планами Гитлера и Маргарет Тэтчер ! Разница только в том, что Гитлер вывозил часть в германиские концлагеря рабами на заводы и к фермерам, а Марграрет Тэтчер собиралась оставить ровно столько населения, чтобы хватило для обслуживания транзитных трубопроводов. Судьба остальных ее вообще не беспокоила.

            Я рада, что на "ВО" есть такие понимающие участники сайта, как Вы, которые умеют не только грамотно сопоставлять по аналогии исторические события и дела политических лидеров с днём сегодняшним, но и правильно оценивать современные вражьи манипуляции Запада против исторически любой России и против её исторически государство образующего Русского народа с целью её геополитической ликвидации, как таковой, и ликвидации её русского народа!
      2. +4
        31 декабря 2021
        Цитата: фигвам
        Уже с утра летает
        Говнюк!
        Всех форумчан с наступающим Новым годом! Хорошо проводить, достойно встретить! Здоровья, счастья, благосостояния, исполнения желаний и мирного неба! good drinks
    2. +6
      31 декабря 2021
      Кому выгодно, тому и помогаем - основной закон политики любого государства и никаких моральных принципов, а риторика о демократии лишь прикрытие своих интересов.
      1. +4
        31 декабря 2021
        А я очень поддерживаю негров, латиносов и других нацменов в США и ирландцев, шотландцев, валлийцев, негров и азиатов в Великобритании. Я поддерживаю басков в Испании, бретонцев во Франции. В общем, на Западе тоже много болевых точек, которые ждут финансирование и вооружение.
      2. +1
        31 декабря 2021
        Цитата: aleks neym_2
        Кому выгодно, тому и помогаем - основной закон политики любого государства и никаких моральных принципов, а риторика о демократии лишь прикрытие своих интересов.

        Так именно США это и выгодно. Это они, жижу в болоте, на Украине мутят.
  2. +1
    31 декабря 2021
    Какой умный эксперт, догадался всё таки.
  3. +5
    31 декабря 2021
    В Белом доме повестка всегда будет одна- стоять насмерть супротив России ,до последнего украинца. Нет,не было и не будет ни каких изменений в политике матрасии,касающихся главной занозы в заднице РФ.
    1. +3
      31 декабря 2021
      Цитата: Essex62
      В Белом доме повестка всегда будет одна- стоять насмерть супротив России ,до последнего украинца...
      ...поляка, трибалта, румына, болгарина и далее по списку. request
  4. +4
    31 декабря 2021
    Да уж ,судя по фото только один рисунок политически нейтрален,с радугой.Без обвинений радуга правильная ,не ЛГБТшная.Каждый охотник желает знать где сидит фазан.ЛГБТшники голубой цвет не используют.
  5. +3
    31 декабря 2021
    Была (собственно и есть, но ее сейчас не ставят) пьеса "Любовь Яровая". Там есть крошечный эпизод, как старушка-мать приехала из села, чтобы узнать, где ее сыновья. Ведь идет гражданская война. И вот младший, "голодранец" - у красных, а старший, "хозяин" - у белых. И никак они договориться между собой не могут. И при матери друг на друга с кулаками бросаются.
    Никогда не думала, что увижу такую сцену в наше время, на Украине!!! Только немного по другому. Младший - защищает с друзьями памятник В.И. Ленину (может вспомнит кто, было фото и статья вроде в Комсомолке "Триста спартанцев"). А старший, который в свое время уехал на ЗУ учиться, там женился и "проникся духом", снимает на кинокамеру (оператор ТВ), как этих ребят забрасывают камнями и чем похуже, сопровождается это соответствующими комментариями.
    И более того, вечером они все у матери собираются, продолжается спор...Короче, вовремя мы успели их вывезти. Я это все к чему - ГРАЖДАНСКАЯ ВОЙНА - ЕСТЬ. И будет еще продолжаться, хотя есть надежда на РФ, и русских поддержат! А вот ЗУ пусть на "Европы и США" надеются!
    1. +4
      31 декабря 2021
      Цитата: Егоза
      Я это все к чему - ГРАЖДАНСКАЯ ВОЙНА - ЕСТЬ.

      А что, до сих пор люди не понимают, что, написав десять «писем счастья», вложив в них по рублю и отправив десятерым своим знакомым со списком адресов и своей фамилией в конце списка не дождёшься ни обещанного вознаграждения, ни даже ответа?
      Очень хорошо сказано про капитализм, когда его сравнивают с лесом, в котором оленей меньше, чем волков...
      Что привлекательного может показать тот же Запад? Что надо убивать тех, кто не разделяет ваших убеждений?
      Американский образ паразитизма изучен, проверен историей, но, для того, чтобы появилась вражда между добрыми соседями, бывает достаточно сказать, что твой сосед (такой-сякой) живёт лучше, хотя, этого не заслуживает...
    2. +1
      31 декабря 2021
      Есть на ютубе шикарная короткометражка "Расход", недавно сняли, куча призов кинофестивалей. Актеры - незатертые, равнодушных, судя по комментариям- ни одного. Посмотрите, очень рекомендую, как раз в продолжение озвученной вами темы
  6. +3
    31 декабря 2021
    Американская пропаганда рисует образ юной украинской нации
    - смешные, какие же они "юные"! А кто же тогда Черное море выкопал и Кавказские горы насыпал? А если серьезно, что-то некоторые американцы начинают понимать. В Австрии, Германии и значительной части Швейцарии живут люди, говорящие на немецком языке, но живут в разных странах и не ощущают себя единой немецкой нацией. Может и народам Украины имеет смысл разделиться в соответствии со своими менталитетами?
    1. 0
      31 декабря 2021
      В Швейцарии вообще покруче. В ней -ЧЕТЫРЕ ! государственных языка, четыре народа, четыре кантона -и никакой гражданской войны ! Швейцарию от США и гражданской войны спасает только то, что она -страна банков, дипломатов и разведчиков всех стран мира.
  7. +3
    31 декабря 2021
    едва ли не обязанностью и моральным долгом американцев.

    Ну, разве что - моральным.
    Американская пропаганда рисует образ юной украинской нации

    Фигасе! Это шумеры - юная нация? belay
  8. +1
    31 декабря 2021
    Народ на территории СССР все 104 года после Октябрьской революции - и при Советской власти ,и при антисоветской ,делится на "красных " и "белых ", вне зависимости от национальностей , кардинально отличных во всём ,включая то ,что "красные " -это люди ЗА ,а "белые "-это люди ПРОТИВ ,"красные " всегда гордились и гордятся Октябрьской революцией ,а "белые " 30 лет трусливо скулят ,что они "ни при чем " к своей контрреволюции в Перестройку ,и сваливают ответственность за неё на "красных ".
    1. +1
      31 декабря 2021
      Ну да, а Горбатый с ЕБН и со всем своим окружением не из КПСС , а с созвездия Альдебарана прилетели. А КГБшные генералы, охранявшие эту беловежскую шоблу тоже не с партбилетами были, ага... И главный кгбшник Андропов, приведший этих твapeй из провинциального захолустья к власти - ну ни разу не коммунист! wink
  9. +2
    31 декабря 2021
    Похоже, что американских читателей понемногу начинают подталкивать к мысли о том, что Украина не едина и какими-то ее частями придется пожертвовать.


    Американских читателей так волнует будущее Украины, что они аж кушать не могут. Осталось им ещё узнать, где эта страна находится.

    появление подобных статей в американской прессе не может не вызывать интерес


    Это же NI. Саймс просто так на Первом канале сидит что-ли?
    У них все статьи посвящены рекламе России и восхищению многоходовочками.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»