Military Review

In Russia, the air-raid is sounding

1
From 100 enemy aircraft, our air defense will destroy only 20

In Russia, the air-raid is sounding“There is no person responsible for the sovereignty of the country in aerospace in Russia today,” “we have lost more than 300 super technologies in aviation and missile defense ”, the effectiveness of airspace protection has significantly decreased, even over the central region of the country,“ out of 100 enemy aircraft without air defense can go up to 80. " Such threatening data was voiced on Thursday by military professionals - members of the Extra-departmental Expert Council on Aerospace Defense (EKO) of the Russian Federation.

According to the former head of the department of orders, deliveries of military equipment of the air defense forces of Major-General Sergei Kolganov, the concept of aerospace defense developed today several years ago is not provided either organizationally or resourcefully. There is no target program for its implementation. ” And, as the former chief of armaments of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, Colonel-General Anatoly Sitnov, said, “EKO was remembered in Russia only after the United States began to test
orbital glider X-37 ”. But even now “everyone is busy with global development of budget funds, and not with the development of new strategic technologies for modern space systems, reconnaissance satellites, rocket attack warnings ... Chastnik doesn’t do it with hand. He comes to cut the budget money and pass in the scrap that got it. Where did our reusable aerospace system created by Molniya, where did Mriya, our orbital ship, go? ”

The aerospace defense system should be created in Russia under the unified command of the Airborne Commander-in-Chief, Army General Anatoly Kornukov, ex-commander-in-chief of the Russian Air Force, said: “At one time, the entire rocket and space defense was in the same hands — the commander-in-chief of the air defense. He was responsible for air defense, and for the RKO. Now the ideology is inexplicable: everyone dies alone. There is no person who is even responsible for air defense. ”


According to him, at the meeting of the Military Industrial Commission two organizational and staff structures for the East Kazakhstan region were considered. The first option is to create a type of aerospace troops with the inclusion of air defense, fighter aircraft and rocket-space defense. The second option is to transfer the rocket and space defense forces (the 3 army of the missile attack warning system) to the Air Force. The second option, in his opinion, is preferable. In this regard, the Air Force may change its name, it will include the words on aerospace defense. “I think it will happen soon” - either let out, or suggested the ex-commander in chief.
Originator:
http://www.mk.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.mk.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ghfjd jskvkvkv
    ghfjd jskvkvkv April 21 2020 21: 45
    -1
    it was earlier

В России бьют воздушную тревогу

Из 100 самолетов противника наша ПВО уничтожит только 20

В России бьют воздушную тревогу“Лица, ответственного за суверенитет страны в воздушно-космическом пространстве, в России сегодня нет”, “мы потеряли более 300 супертехнологий в авиации и противоракетной обороне”, эффективность защиты воздушного пространства существенно снизилась, даже над Центральным регионом страны, “из 100 самолетов противника без воздействия ПВО могут пройти до 80”. Такие угрожающие данные озвучили в четверг военные профессионалы — члены Вневедомственного экспертного совета по проблемам Воздушно-космической обороны (ВКО) РФ.

По словам бывшего начальника управления заказов, поставок военной техники войск ПВО генерал-майора Сергея Колганова “разработанная несколько лет назад концепция ВКО сегодня не обеспечена ни организационно, ни ресурсно. Для ее реализации нет целевой программы”. И, как заявил бывший начальник вооружения ВС РФ генерал-полковник Анатолий Ситнов, “о ВКО в России вспомнили лишь после того, как США начали испытывать
орбитальный планер X-37”. Но и сейчас “все заняты глобальным освоением бюджетных средств, а никак не развитием новых стратегических технологий для современных космических систем, спутников разведки, предупреждения о ракетном нападении… Частнику заниматься этим не с руки. Он приходит, чтоб пилить бюджетные деньги и сдать в металлолом то, что досталось. Куда делась наша многоразовая авиационно-космическая система, созданная предприятием “Молния”, куда делась “Мрия”, наш орбитальный корабль?”


Система ВКО должна создаваться в России под единым командованием главкомата Военно-воздушных сил, убежден экс-главком ВВС РФ генерал армии Анатолий Корнуков: “В свое время вся ракетно-космическая оборона была в одних руках — у главкома ПВО. Он отвечал и за ПВО, и за РКО. Сейчас идеология необъяснимая: каждый умирает в одиночку. Нет лица, определенного ответственным даже за противовоздушную оборону”.


По его словам, на заседании Военно-промышленной комиссии рассматривались две организационно-штатные структуры для ВКО. Первый вариант — создание вида Воздушно-космических войск с включением в него ПВО, истребительной авиации и ракетно- космической обороны. Второй вариант — передача сил ракетно-космической обороны (3-й армии системы предупреждения о ракетном нападении) в подчинение ВВС. Второй вариант, по его мнению, предпочтительней. В связи с этим ВВС могут изменить свое название, в него будут включены слова о ВКО. “Я думаю, это произойдет в ближайшее время”, — то ли проговорился, то ли предположил экс-главком.
Первоисточник: http://www.mk.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.mk.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня