Military Review

The American edition disclosed the composition of the additional US military aid to Ukraine

27

Additional funding in the amount of $ 200 million, allocated by the US to Ukraine, will go towards the purchase of separate military equipment. The supply of ammunition and weapons will take place within the allocated funds within the US military budget for 2022. It is reported by Politico.


The American publication, citing sources in the White House administration and the office of the President of Ukraine, claims that the additional funds allocated by the United States in December 2021 will go towards the purchase of a certain radar system and equipment for the Ukrainian Navy. There is no specific information on what kind of "marine equipment" and radar system it is, as well as when deliveries will begin.

According to the newspaper, Biden approved an additional $ 200 million for Kiev without publicity as part of his authority to write off budget funds. Ukraine will not see the funds themselves, everything will happen much easier, i.e. The Pentagon will send "equipment" to Ukraine and that's it. All this will pass as the provision of "immediate military assistance" to the country "in danger", about which the US Congress will be notified after the fact.

In total, as previously reported, Ukraine will receive half a billion dollars in military aid from the United States in 2022. What exactly will be included in this help is still unknown. Although the US Congress has already advocated the sending of heavy weapons to Ukraine, including anti-ship missiles, air defense systems, etc. This is supported by the so-called "hawks" from the Republican Party, who generally reject negotiations with Russia. The corresponding bill was introduced to the House of Representatives on January 10.

Meanwhile, it became known that Germany, despite the repeated demands of Kiev, refused to lift restrictions on the supply of weapons to the Armed Forces of Ukraine, stating that it was already providing the necessary assistance to Ukraine.
Photos used:
https://armyinform.com.ua/
27 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Murmur 55
    Murmur 55 12 January 2022 07: 40
    -1
    Something smacks of another scam, but they will give it out as a PEREMO wink
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 12 January 2022 07: 43
    +4
    A radar system for the Ukrainian Navy? And what is such a system for if there is no fleet? To better see the "elbow that does not bite"?
    1. svp67
      svp67 12 January 2022 07: 59
      +3
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      A radar system for the Ukrainian Navy? And what is such a system for if there is no fleet?

      Apparently on the battleship under construction in Turechina ... oh, corvet
      1. Ratmir_Ryazan
        Ratmir_Ryazan 12 January 2022 11: 55
        +1
        Or maybe some kind of coastal system of several radars and a GAS network?

        Moreover, with access to it, the United States.

        Thus, the United States will see everything that is happening on the Black Sea and on water and under water.

        Georgia had something similar, but on a smaller scale. There is a version that the Georgian boats did not go to attack our ships, but to pull out imported GAS so that Russia would not gain access to them.
    2. DenZ
      DenZ 13 January 2022 15: 22
      0
      Well, they are there, near Nikolaev, sort of doing some kind of naval base (for themselves, of course. Apparently the radar will be stuck there. It’s not Ukraine who really should give it? But they will beat it, of course, as help from the Ukrainian navy.
  3. Xlor
    Xlor 12 January 2022 07: 44
    +5
    composition of additional US military aid to Ukraine

    For some reason I thought that old and tearing socks from Norway would be an additional help to Ukraine ... tongue
  4. Kerensky
    Kerensky 12 January 2022 07: 45
    +4
    Ukraine will not see the funds themselves, everything will happen much easier, i.e. The Pentagon will send "equipment" to Ukraine and that's it.

    Oh, not everything! To study this system, you will have to disassemble. I propose to indicate the number of precious metals on each block and spare parts, - there is no need to bother the lads!
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 12 January 2022 07: 59
      +1
      Quote: Kerensky
      To study this system, you will have to disassemble. I propose to indicate the number of precious metals on each block and spare parts, - there is no need to bother the lads!

      Well this is how many more "teachers" can be sent "to master the" humanitarian "aid!")))
  5. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 12 January 2022 08: 03
    +1
    The American edition disclosed the composition of the additional US military aid to Ukraine
    Probably the United States hopes that when they fall to the level of bantustan, Ruina will remember the good and send them, at least the wheels from the plane to the scooter. recourse
    Additional financing in the amount of $ 200 million,
    Tse garno, but this is for one day! angry Ruin of Germany: "Give me a milliochik! Give me, who they say!"
    1. Cat Alexandrovich
      Cat Alexandrovich 13 January 2022 09: 59
      0
      Marine equipment! Anchors will be sent, 200 pieces!
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 12 January 2022 08: 15
    +2
    Additional funding in the amount of $ 200 million allocated by the United States to Ukraine,
    Just another torn up dough. laughing
  7. APASUS
    APASUS 12 January 2022 08: 24
    +4
    Here, in other matters, the reason for such a rut of the Americans in Ukraine has surfaced: they are going to build a full-fledged base for the campaign, for which additional funds, marine radar and other equipment are needed.
    1. Kronos
      Kronos 12 January 2022 09: 24
      -1
      It is logical. It is not for nothing that the Kremlin was so alarmed, they say, no military cooperation with Ukraine with the United States.At first, Medvedev wrote that we would wait, and then something did not go according to Moscow's plan
  8. vch62388
    vch62388 12 January 2022 08: 44
    0
    I apologize, maybe I'm not aware, but the supply of US-made anti-ship missiles requires the supply of their carriers. YUS do not make coastal complexes. "Harpoons" for ships and boats under construction? ... So that "Harpoon" is a hundred years old at lunchtime ... And "Neptune", which has not yet gone into series, is no worse. Change something for that ...
    1. Reserve buildbat
      Reserve buildbat 12 January 2022 20: 40
      -2
      "Harpoons" for inflatable boats of skakuasiya
  9. akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 12 January 2022 08: 46
    +1
    Iran with the newest anti-ship missiles would also need help, so that mattress dwellers would slightly dampen the smell of raspberries in the Persian Gulf.
  10. carpenter
    carpenter 12 January 2022 09: 13
    +1
    Yes, not a feeble help to "cannon fodder", obviously the Yankees are preparing to throw them "under the tanks." They do not regret such people.
  11. JonnyT
    JonnyT 12 January 2022 09: 42
    +1
    Laughter and laughter, but this may be part of a NATO radar system integrated into the global monitoring system of NATO space with the ability to target it. It will be Ukrainian only on paper (more precisely, in words), but in fact we will see the placement of the next NATO military infrastructure right under our noses
  12. Constanty
    Constanty 12 January 2022 09: 46
    0
    For $ 200 million, you can buy quite a few inflatable boats. laughing
    1. Ratmir_Ryazan
      Ratmir_Ryazan 12 January 2022 11: 57
      -1
      Or 5 MiG-35.
      1. Constanty
        Constanty 12 January 2022 12: 18
        0
        I sincerely doubt that Russia will sell the MiG-35 to Ukraine.

        And Ukraine has already received inflatable pontoons as part of the US assistance, so my post, although humorous, is not necessarily so unreal.
  13. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 12 January 2022 10: 46
    -1
    providing "immediate military assistance" to a country "in danger"
    The funny thing is that the Americans themselves have brought this "country" to a dangerous line, and now imitate its "salvation" by pumping money and pumping up weapons. Which country in real danger did the United States help? Yes, not any, tk. the danger in different countries is created exclusively by themselves.
  14. singless
    singless 12 January 2022 12: 15
    -1
    send a female platoon haha. will teach how to spread their legs to the local contingent of teachers, doctors, artists
  15. Saladine
    Saladine 12 January 2022 12: 40
    0


    Bulk deliveries to Ukraine
  16. 75 Sergey
    75 Sergey 13 January 2022 07: 15
    0
    Surely the States slipped some pig into Russia.
    The radar is in the framework of additional funding, but no one knows what goes on there in the main, and you can integrate it into the system and look at Russia more closely, almost point-blank.
  17. wow
    wow 13 January 2022 10: 17
    0
    As for me, the so-called "state of Ukraine" is subject to destruction, as such. This is the trigger to the start of World 3 ....
  18. Alexandr bogun
    Alexandr bogun 13 January 2022 21: 46
    -2
    I went to read the article and everything seems to be written clearly and clearly, but in the comments, as always, Hell. Please explain to me, comrades, will it really become easier for us from the fact that they will bring weapons there for the next half a billion dollars? Why is it fun if every day there is news about corvettes, boats, minesweepers, missiles, UAVs, now, as I understand it, American radars on American bases in the territory adjacent to us ... why are we having fun guys? Reading the comments, it seems that you are reading injured people who are afraid to look into reality and seriously understand that there is not some kind of "404" country, but a specific one that has a name, there is an army and this army is pumped up with normal weapons and these weapons will be used against us . But we don't want to look like that, we don't want to understand that this country is a problem and this problem will have to be solved and it will not be easy to solve. And this nervousness, in the place of a normal discussion and analysis of the topic, eventually turns into these awkward jokes and hatred. For 3 dozen comments, I found 4 more or less on the topic, and not about "rubber boats", etc. It’s funny to us that the Turks with the Britons are already building corvettes and missile boats for them, then that the Americans will drive 16 boats to the Sea of ​​\uXNUMXb\uXNUMXbAzov, which will also have anti-ship missiles? Why holiday and joy ...

Американское издание раскрыло состав дополнительной военной помощи США Украине

27

Дополнительное финансирование в сумме 200 млн. долларов, выделенное США Украине, пойдет на закупку отдельного военного оборудования. Поставки боеприпасов и вооружения будут проходить в рамках выделенных средств в рамках военного бюджета США на 2022 год. Об этом сообщает Politico.

Американское издание, ссылаясь на источники в администрации Белого дома и офиса президента Украины, утверждает, что дополнительные средства, выделенные США в декабре 2021 года, пойдут на закупку некой радарной системы и оборудования для Военно-морских сил Украины. Конкретной информации, что это за "морское оборудование" и радарная система, а также когда начнутся поставки, нет.



По данным газеты, дополнительные 200 млн. долларов для Киева Байден утвердил без широкой огласки в рамках своих полномочий на списание бюджетных средств. Сами средства Украина не увидит, все произойдет гораздо проще, т.е. Пентагон отправит "оборудование" на Украину и на этом все. Пройдет все это как оказание "немедленной военной помощи" стране, "находящейся в опасности", о которой постфактум будет уведомлен Конгресс США.

В общей сложности, как сообщалось ранее, Украина получит от США в 2022 году военной помощи на полмиллиарда долларов. Что конкретно войдет в эту помощь пока неизвестно. Хотя в Конгрессе США уже выступили за отправку на Украину тяжелого вооружения, включая противокорабельные ракеты, средства ПВО и т.д. За это выступают так называемые "ястребы" из республиканской партии, вообще отвергающие переговоры с Россией. Соответствующий законопроект был внесен в Палату представителей 10 января.

Между тем стало известно, что Германия, несмотря на неоднократные требования Киева, отказалась снимать ограничения на поставку вооружений для ВСУ, заявив, что и так оказывает необходимую помощь Украине.
  • https://armyinform.com.ua/
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. -1
    12 января 2022
    Что то очередной аферой попахивает, но выдадут как ПЕРЕМОГУ wink
  2. +4
    12 января 2022
    Радарная система для ВМФ Украины? А на что такая система, если флота нет? Чтобы лучше видеть "локоть, который не укусить"?
    1. +3
      12 января 2022
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Радарная система для ВМФ Украины? А на что такая система, если флота нет?

      Видимо на строящийся в Туречине линкор...ой, кОрвет
      1. +1
        12 января 2022
        А может какая-то береговая система из нескольких РЛС и сети ГАС?

        Причём с доступом к ней США.

        Таким образом США будут видеть все, что твориться на Чёрном море и на воде и под водой.

        Что-то подобное, но в меньших масштабах было у Грузии. Есть версия, что грузинские катера не атаковать наши корабли шли, а вытаскивать импортные ГАС, чтобы Россия к ним не получила доступ.
    2. 0
      13 января 2022
      Ну они там около Николаева какую-то базу ВМФ вроде как делают ( для себя разумеется. Видимо туда радар и воткнут. Не Украине же его отдавать в самом деле? Но обыграют, само собой, как помощь ВМФ Украины.
  3. +5
    12 января 2022
    состав дополнительной военной помощи США Украине

    Мне почему-то подумалось, что старые и рвание носки из Норвегии и будет дополнительной помощью Украине... tongue
  4. +4
    12 января 2022
    Сами средства Украина не увидит, все произойдет гораздо проще, т.е. Пентагон отправит "оборудование" на Украину и на этом все.

    Ой не всё! Для изучения эту систему придётся разобрать. Предлагаю на каждом блоке и ЗИПе указывать количество драгметаллов, - нечего хлопцев мурыжить!
    1. +1
      12 января 2022
      Цитата: Керенский
      Для изучения эту систему придётся разобрать. Предлагаю на каждом блоке и ЗИПе указывать количество драгметаллов, - нечего хлопцев мурыжить!

      Это ж сколько еще "учителей" можно будет прислать "для освоения "гуманитарной" помощи! ")))
  5. +1
    12 января 2022
    Американское издание раскрыло состав дополнительной военной помощи США Украине
    Вероятно США надеются, что когда они скатятся до уровня бантустана, то Руина вспомнит добро и пришлет им, хоть колеса от самолета на самокат. recourse
    Дополнительное финансирование в сумме 200 млн. долларов,
    Це гарно, но это же на один день! angry Руина Германии: "Дай миллиочик! Дай-дай, кому говорят!"
    1. 0
      13 января 2022
      Морское же оборудование! Пришлют якоря, 200 штук!
  6. +2
    12 января 2022
    Дополнительное финансирование в сумме 200 млн. долларов, выделенное США Украине,
    Всего лишь очередной раздербан бабла. laughing
  7. +4
    12 января 2022
    Вот в прочем и выплыла наружу причина такого гона американцев на Украине.Походу собираются строить полноценную базу ,под это как раз идут доп средства,морской радар и прочее оборудование
    1. -1
      12 января 2022
      Логично. Не зря в Кремле так всполошились , мол никакого военного сотрудничества с Украиной с США Сначала Медведев написал что будем ждать , а потом что то пошло не по плану Москвы
  8. 0
    12 января 2022
    Прошу извинения, может я не в курсе, но поставки противокорабельных ракет производства США требуют поставки их носителей. Береговых комплексов ЮС-ы не делают. "Гарпуны" для строящихся кораблей и катеров ? ... Так тому "Гарпуну" в обед сто лет... Да и "Нептун", так пока и не пошедший в серию, ничуть не хуже. То на то менять ...
    1. -2
      12 января 2022
      "Гарпуны" для надувных лодок скакуасии
  9. +1
    12 января 2022
    Ирану с новейшие ПКР тоже б стоило помочь, чтоб матрассанцам запах малины в Персидком заливе слегка пригасить.
  10. +1
    12 января 2022
    Да, не хилое подспорье "пушечному мясу", явно янки готовятся бросить их "под танки". Таких не жалеют.
  11. +1
    12 января 2022
    Смех смехом, а ведь это может быть частью радиолокационной системы НАТО, интегрированной в глобальную систему мониторинга пространства НАТО с возможностью наведения по ней. Украинской она будет только на бумаге (точнее на словах) а по факту мы увидим размещение очередной НАТОвской военной инфраструктуры прямо у нас под носом
  12. 0
    12 января 2022
    За 200 миллионов долларов можно купить довольно много надувных лодок. laughing
    1. -1
      12 января 2022
      Или 5 МиГ-35.
      1. 0
        12 января 2022
        Я искренне сомневаюсь, что Россия продаст МиГи-35 Украине.

        А Украина уже получила надувные понтоны в рамках помощи от США, так что моя запись хоть и шутливая, но не обязательно такая нереальная.
  13. -1
    12 января 2022
    оказание "немедленной военной помощи" стране, "находящейся в опасности"
    Самое смешное заключается в том, что американцы сами подвели эту "страну" к опасной черте, а теперь имитируют ее "спасение" вбухивая деньги и накачивая оружием. Какой стране реально находящейся в опасности помогли Сша? Да ни какой, т.к. опасность в различных странах создают исключительно сами.
  14. -1
    12 января 2022
    пришлют женский взвод хаха. будут учить как ноги раздвигать местный контингент учителей врачей артистов
  15. 0
    12 января 2022


    Массовые поставки на вукраину
  16. 0
    13 января 2022
    Наверняка Штаты подсунули какую-нибудь свинью России.
    Радар идет в рамках дополнительного финансирования, а что там идет в рамках основного никто не знает, да и интегрировать его можно в систему и разглядывать Россию поближе, практически в упор.
  17. 0
    13 января 2022
    Как по-мне т.н."государство украина" подлежит уничтожению, как таковое. Это спусковой крючок к началу 3 мировой ... .
  18. -2
    13 января 2022
    Зашёл прочитать статью и вроде все написано понятно и чётко, но в комментариях как всегда Ад. Вот объясните мне пожалуйста товарищи, неужели нам станет проще от того что там на очередные пол миллиарда долларов оружия привезут? С чего веселье если каждый день новости про то как там то корветы, то катера, то тральщики, то ракеты, БПЛА теперь как я понял американские радары на американские же базы на сопредельной нам территории... чего веселимся ребят? Читая комментарии,такое впечатление что читаешь травмированных людей которые бояться в реальность посмотреть и серьёзно понять что там не какая то "404" страна, а конкретная, у которой есть название, есть армия и эта армия накачивается нормальным оружием и это оружие против нас будет использовано. Но мы не хотим так смотреть, мы не хотим понимать что эта страна проблема и эту проблему придётся решать и решать не легко. И вот эта нервозность в место нормального обсуждения и анализа темы превращается в итоге, в эти несуразные шуточки и шапкозакидательство. На 3 десятка комментариев нашёл 4 более менее по теме, а не про "резиновые лодки" и т.д. Нам смешно что турки с бритами уже сейчас строят корветы и катера ракетные для них, то что американцы загонят 16 катеров на Азовское море на которых тоже ПКР будут стоять? С чего праздник и радость...

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»