Military Review

In Kaliningrad at the shipyard "Yantar" lay the fourth frigate for the Russian Navy

28
In Kaliningrad at the shipyard "Yantar" lay the fourth frigate for the Russian NavyBaltic Shipbuilding Plant (PSZ) Yantar in Kaliningrad starts construction of the fourth of a series of frigates here for the Naval fleet Russia.

As ITAR-TASS correspondent was told today by the plant’s press secretary, Sergei Mikhailov, “the ceremonial laying of the frigate is scheduled for October 12”. The shipbuilders have already made the bottom section to this event, to which the mortgage board of the future frigate will be attached in a solemn atmosphere.

The fourth frigate of this series will bear the name "Admiral Butakov". Gregory Butakov - Russian naval leader, admiral. He served in the Baltic and Black Sea fleets. Participant of the Crimean War 1853-1856 and the defense of Sevastopol (1854-1855). The first of the Russian admirals reorganized the organization and tactics of the naval forces in accordance with the development of the steam fleet.

The Baltic Shipyard Yantar, within the framework of two contracts signed with the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, will construct six frigates of the 11356 project developed by the Northern Design Bureau.

The lead ship of this series is the frigate "Admiral Grigorovich", laid at the 18 plant in December 2010, the second - the "Admiral Essen" - 8 in July 2011, the third - "Admiral Makarov" in February 29. 2014-2016 total shipbuilders "Yantar" should transfer to the fleet six frigates, said the representative of the plant.

The frigate of the 11356 project is designed to conduct combat operations against surface ships and submarines of the enemy in the ocean and sea areas, repelling attacks of air attack weapons, both independently and as part of a ship connection as an escort ship.

Baltic Shipbuilding Plant "Yantar" was formed by 8 July 1945. It specializes in the construction of small and medium tonnage vessels for military and civilian purposes, as well as ship repair works. Over 67 years stories 155 warships and more than 500 civilian ships were built at the plant. At present, the controlling stake in OAO PSZ Yantar is owned by the state represented by OAO United Shipbuilding Corporation.
Originator:
http://www.arms-tass.su
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. spender
    spender 20 September 2012 18: 49
    +8
    Krasava !!! And what Ukrainians invent a bicycle would come into cooperation and build ... recourse And money for Russia and Ukrainians do not trample on a rake ... smile
    1. Mikado
      Mikado 20 September 2012 19: 19
      +14
      The most powerful shipyards and shipyards in the Union were in Ukraine, they built the best and most advanced surface ships there, there is still something left, so let them invent, build, I hope they get great ships, it’s all the same someday to reunite the fleet have to)
      1. Trailer
        Trailer 20 September 2012 20: 13
        0
        Well, "Peter the Great" and other "Eagles" were collected in the Baltic!
        1. patsantre
          patsantre 20 September 2012 20: 23
          +2
          not the first, but the Great.
        2. Mikado
          Mikado 20 September 2012 21: 16
          +3
          The fact that Ukraine had the most powerful and advanced shipyards does not mean that shipyards in another part of the country were not able to build something like that or even better. It would be a desire and in the same Baltic Sea (in Soviet times) our same aircraft-carrying cruisers would be assembled. It just happened so historically, since the tsarist times, the Black Sea freezes later than the Baltic, the climate is warmer, etc. And as for the Orlanovs, I think the first place here was played by their power plant, in the Black Sea, in my opinion, they never collected anything nuclear, well, plus at that time shipyards in the Black Sea were occupied by aircraft carriers
      2. wow
        wow 20 September 2012 21: 17
        +3
        You mean the shipyards in the city of Nikolaev: ChSZ, "61 Communards" and "Okean" Yes, they built luxury warships and civilian ships for various purposes under the Union. Now only wreckage remains from these enterprises. There is no longer that equipment, nor the shipbuilders themselves. Our "Kermanychs" were driving. Glory to "vile" Ukraine!
        1. Mikado
          Mikado 20 September 2012 22: 30
          +2
          It was ChSZ, which built Kuznetsov and Varyag, and is now building a Ukrainian corvette. I don’t know how much it’s collapsed there, but I don’t think that the Ukrainian government would place orders at a ghost factory. Yes, and the Ocean and Kommunar, as far as I know, are not ruined, refrigerators are building, repairing our tankers on a contract, of course, they are far from the Soviet level, but they still work. There is technology, people are in place, designers also haven’t gone anywhere and have already done their job, there is a glorious work past, why not believe that their ship will be one of the best in its class.
    2. Rustam
      Rustam 20 September 2012 21: 55
      +1
      everything is fine, but why is the Baltic plant idle, where the construction of frigates 11356 has been idle
      1. komTMG
        komTMG 20 September 2012 23: 01
        0
        Yes, land on Vaska (St. Petersburg) is expensive. Valka, a glass (matvienko), when it was the rule, she sang more than once. To build (close) the office building, transfer the plant. That’s it. I worked in workshop 20 and remember these conversations. Only 301 orders went on the move and this rumor appeared. Mdya
  2. patsantre
    patsantre 20 September 2012 18: 54
    0
    It seems to me, or is 22350 more promising? Why not build more than 22350 instead of 11356? Or does the latter have any advantages? In general, it is a bad habit to have several items of the same class in service, given that this equipment seems to be of the same generation .
    1. MURANO
      MURANO 20 September 2012 19: 42
      +2
      Quote: patsantre
      Why not build more than 22350 instead of 11356?

      This has already been discussed more than once. 22350 is a very good frigate, one of the best. But many new systems and construction were delayed. There were few ships of the sea zone. So they decided to quickly rivet the project that was tested on the Indians.
    2. PLO
      PLO 20 September 2012 19: 45
      +1
      11356 worked out, they do not carry new weapons, and at 22350 some weapons systems are put for the first time
      1. komTMG
        komTMG 20 September 2012 23: 02
        +1
        Is it like there are no new weapons on 11356? Tell me where is the club and calm?
        1. PLO
          PLO 20 September 2012 23: 25
          0
          Is it like there are no new weapons on 11356? Tell me where is the club and calm?

          Caliber / Club and Calm are on all Indian frigates, the first of which was laid down in the 99th year, during which time the construction of these ships was completely completed
          1. Sokol peruna
            Sokol peruna 21 September 2012 07: 42
            0
            PLO
            Caliber / Club and Calm stand on all Indian frigates, the first of which was laid in the 99th year,

            Not certainly in that way. The caliber stands only on the first 3 11356 buildings of the Baltic Plant, and on the plant No. 01354-01356 built on Amber there is the BraMos PKRK
            http://russian-ships.info/boevye/11356.htm
            1. komTMG
              komTMG 21 September 2012 08: 26
              +1
              PLO,
              And on our ships. For our navy? Rush with 22350 as with a written bag. Only one GEM has already been made in one place. Yes, you probably do not have operational issues. I built 11356. And I went to 1135 and 11356. And I know the device and the strengths and weaknesses. 22350 will not soon become a normal ship. While this is a headache for the crew and the Navy.
              1. PLO
                PLO 21 September 2012 11: 00
                +1

                And on our ships. For our navy?

                what's the difference, Amber gains experience in production regardless of who he builds the ships

                I’ll clarify: I’m not saying that UKKS is a bad and old development, I’m saying that its production has been completed, and much is not required from the UVP itself, it’s much more important that it will be installed there


                Rush with 22350 as with a written bag. Only one GEM has already been made in one place. Yes, you probably do not have operational issues. I built 11356. And I went to 1135 and 11356. And I know the device and the strengths and weaknesses

                I don’t know how my words hurt you, that a professional insult has leaped at you, but still you should not push

                I do not consider project 11356 a bad ship, its armament fully meets the requirements of the time, and besides, it will be supplied with normal air-craft for air defense systems


                22350 will not soon become a normal ship. While this is a headache for the crew and the Navy.

                that is why they decided to build 11356, because their production has been fully developed
                and on new projects, such problems always arise, I'm sure the first Indian 11356 were no exception (you can even recall the shitty shooting AU)
            2. PLO
              PLO 21 September 2012 10: 41
              0
              UKKS can use all Caliber complex missiles, as well as Onyx missiles, taking into account the fact that BraMos differs from Onyx only in deteriorated performance characteristics and more modern avionics, then the UVP on all ships practically did not change.
  3. oleko51081
    oleko51081 20 September 2012 19: 05
    0
    Although ships like one class, they are different in novelty and armament is a practice.
    1. patsantre
      patsantre 20 September 2012 19: 24
      0
      Then it makes sense to build obsolete ships? It is not profitable (to build and maintain so many different weapons) and inefficient (to have obsolete weapons)
  4. andrei332809
    andrei332809 20 September 2012 19: 29
    0
    Good luck to the shipbuilders. Let them build, build and build
  5. PLO
    PLO 20 September 2012 19: 49
    +8
    by the way of shooting UKSK with RK "Dagestan" in the Caspian
  6. altman
    altman 20 September 2012 20: 08
    +1
    Good proven ships and a decent name! good
  7. Husseyn
    Husseyn 20 September 2012 21: 18
    -3
    The deep modernization of the patrol ship pr.1135, called the frigate for the Indians, has been built since the 70s, which is much more verified ... The same as the deep modernization of the T-72, Su-27, etc. etc.
    The new is not that difficult and cannot afford - not anyone.
    1. MURANO
      MURANO 20 September 2012 21: 30
      +2
      Quote: Huseyn
      Deep modernization of the patrol ship pr.1135, called the frigate under the Indians, built since the 70s

      From 1135, only the project numbers remained there. And these ships have nothing to do with the ships of the 70s. smile
      1. komTMG
        komTMG 20 September 2012 23: 05
        +2
        Well, you probably were at 1135 and 11356? wink
        You're wrong. A lot in common.
    2. Director
      Director 21 September 2012 09: 14
      +1
      why is the ship bad? A normal naval fighter certainly wants cruisers and destroyers, but patience, patience. DO NOT SOW A PANIC. stop
  8. dimon-media
    dimon-media 21 September 2012 00: 46
    +2
    Nothing like that, well done. We are without a strong fleet, like without eggs.
  9. Husseyn
    Husseyn 21 September 2012 01: 34
    +2
    Quote: MURANO
    From 1135, only the project numbers remained there. And these ships have nothing to do with the ships of the 70s.
    Uh, how would I tell you :) a ship, an airplane, a tank - created more than 40 years ago, and conceived even earlier, can be deeply modernized, but no more than a frigate, for example, the same T-72 and Su-27 . Fundamentally new will require the creation of a new one, because even if you shake everything out and leave only the body, you will not be able to radically increase the volume of use of, for example, modern materials, reduce visibility, place modern weapon systems, improve habitability conditions and so on and so forth.
    Otherwise, why push and develop the T-50 (PAK FA)? :) Of course, it’s fun to build cons and simple, but it’s better to burden yourself with an effort to think.
    1. MURANO
      MURANO 21 September 2012 11: 59
      0
      Quote: Huseyn
      can be deeply modernized, but no more

      I agree with you. Nobody says that this is the latest project. But you can’t evaluate it as a project 40 years ago. The armament on the ship has been completely changed (or the control system of some systems has been replaced), there is a BIUS, visibility is reduced, etc. In the end, the ship looks very different smile From the ancestor left what does not particularly affect the combat capabilities.
      By the way, if we compare 11356 with the beloved by many destroyer 956 of the project, then the frigate covers it in almost all respects: anti -arable capabilities are better, the ability to deliver high-precision strikes on the coast is complete superiority, air defense is at least not worse (with UVP), PLO- at least not worse (what will be the SAC on "ours" is still unknown, but the weak PLO 956 is a fact. Plus on the 11356 permanent basing of the helicopter), the artillery, well, here the 956 has no equal. ...
  10. Bobxnumx
    Bobxnumx 21 September 2012 03: 42
    +1
    Not much, of course, but we must tolerate more ships. Well, nothing.
    cling to fall consider! fellow
  11. mongoose
    mongoose 21 September 2012 10: 24
    +1
    the cat screamed a little, it hit her! but seriously, the best enemy of the good! lay ships? rejoice! do you need more? but who argues, let's organize a fundraiser for a new aircraft carrier? ready to allocate 10% of their income to this business? that will be the work of a true patriot! laughing
  12. Zomanus
    Zomanus 22 September 2012 09: 00
    0
    It’s good that they began to lay the ships in series and not from case to case. And do not care what based on old projects. The main thing is that the filling should be decent.

В Калининграде на судостроительном заводе "Янтарь" заложат четвертый фрегат для ВМФ России

В Калининграде на судостроительном заводе "Янтарь" заложат четвертый фрегат для ВМФ РоссииПрибалтийский судостроительный завод (ПСЗ) "Янтарь" в Калининграде приступает к строительству четвертого из серии фрегатов здесь для Военно-морского флота России.

Как сообщил корр.ИТАР-ТАСС сегодня пресс-секретарь завода Сергей Михайлов, "торжественная закладка фрегата запланирована на 12 октября". К этому событию корабелами уже изготовлена днищевая секция, к которой в торжественной обстановке будет прикреплена закладная доска будущего фрегата.

Четвёртый фрегат этой серии будет носить имя "Адмирал Бутаков". Григорий Бутаков - русский военно-морской деятель, адмирал. Служил на Балтийском и Черноморском флотах. Участник Крымской войны 1853-1856 гг. и обороны Севастополя (1854-1855 гг). Первым из русских адмиралов перестроил организацию и тактику морских сил в соответствии с развитием парового флота.


Прибалтийский судостроительный завод "Янтарь" в рамках двух контрактов, подписанных с Министерством обороны РФ, построит шесть фрегатов проекта 11356 разработки "Северного проектно-конструкторского бюро".

Головной корабль этой серии - фрегат "Адмирал Григорович", заложен на заводе 18 декабря 2010 г., второй - "Адмирал Эссен" - 8 июля 2011 г., третий - "Адмирал Макаров" - 29 февраля этого года. Всего в 2014-2016 гг. судостроители "Янтаря" должны передать флоту шесть фрегатов, отметил представитель завода.

Фрегат проекта 11356 предназначен для ведения в океанских и в морских районах боевых действий против надводных кораблей и подводных лодок противника, отражения атак средств воздушного нападения, как самостоятельно, так и в составе соединения кораблей в качестве эскортного корабля.

Прибалтийский судостроительный завод "Янтарь" образован 8 июля 1945 г. Специализируется на строительстве мало- и среднетоннажных судов военного и гражданского назначения, а также проведении судоремонтных работ. За 67 лет истории на заводе построено 155 боевых кораблей и более 500 гражданских судов. В настоящее время контрольный пакет акций ОАО "ПСЗ "Янтарь" принадлежит государству в лице ОАО "Объединенная судостроительная корпорация".
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-tass.su


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. транжира 20 сентября 2012 18:49
    Красава!!! И чего украинцы изобретают велосипед входили бы в кооперацию и строили... recourse И России деньги и украинцам "по граблям" не топтаться... smile
    транжира
    1. Mikado 20 сентября 2012 19:19
      Самые мощные судостроительные заводы и верфи в Союзе были на Украине, строили там самые лучшие и передовые надводные корабли, кое что там ещё осталось, так что пусть изобретают, строят, надеюсь что получатся отличные корабли у них, всё равно же когда-нибудь флот воссоединять придётся)
      Mikado
      1. Karavan 20 сентября 2012 20:13
        Ну, "Петра Первого" и других "Орланов" ведь на Балтике собрали!
        1. пацантрэ 20 сентября 2012 20:23
          не первого,а Великого.
        2. Mikado 20 сентября 2012 21:16
          То, что на Украине были самые мощные и передовые судоферфи, не означает что корабельные заводы в другой части страны были не в состоянии строить что-то подобное или даже лучше. Было бы желание и на той же Балтике (в советское время) собрали бы те же наши авианесущие крейсера. Просто так исторически сложилось, ещё с царских времён, чёрное море замерзает позже балтики, климат теплее и т.п. А по поводу Орланов, думаюв первую очеред здесь роль сыграла их силовая установка, на чёрном море, помоему, ничего ядерного никогда не собирали, ну и плюс в те времена верфи на чёрном море были заняты авианосцами
          Mikado
      2. ё-моё 20 сентября 2012 21:17
        Вы имеете ввиду судостроительные заводы в г.Николаеве: ЧСЗ, "61 коммунара" и "Океан" Да, строили они при Союзе шикарные боевые корабли и гражданские суда различного назначения. Сейчас от этих предприятий остались одни обломки. Нет уже ни того оборудования, ни самих судостроителей. Дорулились наши "керманычи". Слава "вильной" Украине !
        1. Mikado 20 сентября 2012 22:30
          Именно ЧСЗ, строивший Кузнецова и Варяг, и сейчас строящий украинский корвет. Уж не знаю насколько он там развален, но не думаю чтобы украинское правительство размещало заказы на заводе-призраке. Да и Океан с Коммунаром, насколько я осведомлён, не развалены, строят рефрижераторы, ремонтируют наши танкеры по контракту, конечно, до советского уровня им далеко, но всё же работают. Техника есть, люди на месте, проектировщики тоже никуда не делись и уже сделали свою работу, славное трудовое прошлое имеется, почему бы не поверить что их корабль будет одним из лучших в своём классе.
          Mikado
    2. Рустам 20 сентября 2012 21:55
      все отлично,но почему простаивает Балтийский завод на котором отработано строительство фрегатов 11356
      1. komTMG 20 сентября 2012 23:01
        Да земля на Ваське (Санкт Петербург) дорогая. Валька стакан(матвиенко) когда тут правила, не раз пела.Завод перенести(закрыть) офисные здания построить. Вот и зависло всё. Я в 20 цехе работал помню эти разговоры. Только 301 заказ пошел на хода и этот слух появился. Мдя.
  2. пацантрэ 20 сентября 2012 18:54
    Мне кажется,или 22350 перспективнее?Почему не построить больше 22350 вместо 11356?Или у последнего есть какие-то плюсы?Вообще,дурная привычка - иметь на вооружении несколько наименований техники одного и того же класса,учитывая,что техника эта вроде как одного поколения.
    1. MURANO 20 сентября 2012 19:42
      Цитата: пацантрэ
      Почему не построить больше 22350 вместо 11356?

      Это уже обсуждалось и не раз.22350-очень хороший фрегат,один из лучших.Но много новых систем и строительство затянулось.А кораблей морской зоны мало осталось.Вот и решили быстренько проверенный и отработанный на индусах проект наклепать.
      MURANO
    2. olp 20 сентября 2012 19:45
      11356 отработаны, они не несут нового вооружения, а на 22350 некоторые системы вооружения ставятся впервые
      olp
      1. komTMG 20 сентября 2012 23:02
        Это как на 11356 нет нового вооружения? Расскажите где клаб стоит и штиль?
        1. olp 20 сентября 2012 23:25
          Это как на 11356 нет нового вооружения? Расскажите где клаб стоит и штиль?

          Калибр/Клаб и Штиль стоят на всех индийских фрегатах, первый из которых заложен в 99-м году, за это время строительство этих кораблей вполне отработано
          olp
          1. Sokol Peruna 21 сентября 2012 07:42
            olp
            Калибр/Клаб и Штиль стоят на всех индийских фрегатах, первый из которых заложен в 99-м году,

            Не совсем так. Калибр стоит только на первых 3-х 11356 постройки Балтийского завода, а на зав.№01354-01356 построенных на Янтаре стоит ПКРК «БраМос»
            http://russian-ships.info/boevye/11356.htm
            Sokol Peruna
            1. komTMG 21 сентября 2012 08:26
              olp,
              А на наших кораблях. Для нашего ВМФ? Носитесь с 22350 как с писаной торбой. Только одна ГЭУ уже сделана через одно место. Да вам наверно вопросы эксплуатации не важны. Я строил 11356. И ходил на 1135 и 11356. И знаю устройство и сильные и слабые стороны. 22350 не скоро станет нормальным кораблем. Пока это головная боль для экипажа и ВМФ.
              1. olp 21 сентября 2012 11:00

                А на наших кораблях. Для нашего ВМФ?

                а какая разница, Янтарь получает опыт в производстве независимо от того кому он строит корабли

                уточню: я не говорю что УКСК это плохая и старая разработка, я говорю что её производство отработано, да и от самой УВП многое не требуется, гораздо важнее что туда будет установлено


                Носитесь с 22350 как с писаной торбой. Только одна ГЭУ уже сделана через одно место. Да вам наверно вопросы эксплуатации не важны. Я строил 11356. И ходил на 1135 и 11356. И знаю устройство и сильные и слабые стороны

                уж не знаю чем вас задели мои слова, что в вас взыграла профессиональная обида, но всё же не стоит напирать

                я не считаю проект 11356 плохим кораблём, его вооружение вполне отвечает требованиям времени, к тому же ему поставят нормальные УВП для зрк


                22350 не скоро станет нормальным кораблем. Пока это головная боль для экипажа и ВМФ.

                именно поэтому решили строить 11356, ибо их производство вполне отработано
                а на новых проектах всегда возникают подобные проблемы, уверен первые индийские 11356 были не исключением(можно хотя бы вспомнить хреново стреляющую АУ)
                olp
            2. olp 21 сентября 2012 10:41
              УКСК могут использовать все ракеты комплекса Калибр, а так же ракеты Оникс, с учетом того что БраМос от Оникса отличается только ухудшенными ТТХ и более современным БРЭО, то УВП на всех кораблях фактически не менялись.
              olp
  3. oleko51081 20 сентября 2012 19:05
    Хотя корабли вроде и одного класса,они различны по новизне и вооружению это практика.
    1. пацантрэ 20 сентября 2012 19:24
      Тогда смысл строить устаревшие корабли?Это и не выгодно (строить и содержать столько разного вооружения) и неэффективно (иметь устаревшее оружие)
  4. andrei332809 20 сентября 2012 19:29
    удачи корабелам.пусть строят,строят и строят
  5. olp 20 сентября 2012 19:49
    кстати стрельбы УКСК с РК "Дагестан" на Каспии
    olp
  6. altman 20 сентября 2012 20:08
    Хорошие проверенные корабли и достойное имя! good
  7. Huseyn 20 сентября 2012 21:18
    Глубокая модернизация сторожевого корабля пр.1135, обозванная фрегатом под индусов, строятся с 70-х годов, куда уж провереннее... То же самое как и глубокие модернизация Т-72, Су-27 и т.д. и т.п.
    Новое не то что сложно и не по карману - не кому.
    Huseyn
    1. MURANO 20 сентября 2012 21:30
      Цитата: Huseyn
      Глубокая модернизация сторожевого корабля пр.1135, обозванная фрегатом под индусов, строятся с 70-х годов

      От 1135 там только цифры проекта и остались.И к кораблям 70-х годов эти корабли не имеют никакого отношения. smile
      MURANO
      1. komTMG 20 сентября 2012 23:05
        Ну вы наверно были и на 1135 и на 11356? wink
        Вы ошибаетесь. Очень много общего.
    2. director 21 сентября 2012 09:14
      а чем плох корабль ? нормальный морской боец конечно хочется крейсеров и эсминцев, но терпение, терпение . НЕ НАДО СЕЯТЬ ПАНИКУ. stop
      director
  8. dimon-media 21 сентября 2012 00:46
    Ничё так, молодцы. Нам без сильного флота,- как без яиц.
  9. Huseyn 21 сентября 2012 01:34
    Цитата: MURANO
    От 1135 там только цифры проекта и остались.И к кораблям 70-х годов эти корабли не имеют никакого отношения.
    Э-э, как бы Вам сказать:) корабль, самолет, танк - созданный более чем 40 лет назад, а задуманный еще раньше, можно глубоко модернизировать, но не более, помимо фрегата, это например те же Т-72 и Су-27. Принципиально новое потребует создание нового, потому как даже если вытряхнуть все и оставить только корпус, Вы не сможете кардинально увеличить объем применения например современных материалов, снизить заметность, разместить современные системы вооружений, улучшить условия обитаемости и прочее и прочее.
    В противном случае зачем тужиться и разрабатывать Т-50(ПАК ФА)?:) Минусы оно конечно лепить весело и просто, да уж лучше всетаки отягощать себя усилием думать.
    Huseyn
    1. MURANO 21 сентября 2012 11:59
      Цитата: Huseyn
      можно глубоко модернизировать, но не более,

      Я с вами согласен.Никто и не говорит,что это новейший проект.Но и оценивать его как проект 40-летней давности нельзя.На корабле полностью изменен состав вооружения(либо заменена СУ некоторых систем),стоит БИУС,снижена заметность и т.п.В конце концов,корабль выглядит совсем по другому smile От родоначальника осталось то,что не особо влияет на боевые возможности.
      Кстати,если сравнить 11356 с с любимым многими эсминцем 956 проекта,то фрегат кроет его практически по всем показателям:противокарабельные возможности-лучше,возможность наносить высокоточные удары по берегу-полное превосходство,ПВО-как минимум не хуже(при УВП),ПЛО-как минимум не хуже(какой будет ГАК на "наших"еще неизвестно,но слабое ПЛО 956-факт.Плюс на 11356 постоянное базирование вертолета),артиллерия-ну тут у 956 равных нет.А если учитывать наличие БИУС и новых РЭС-превосходство явное.
      MURANO
  10. Bob32 21 сентября 2012 03:42
    Маловато конечно но потерпим надо больше кораблей ну ничего
    цеплят по осени считают! fellow
    Bob32
  11. мангуст 21 сентября 2012 10:24
    кошка кричало мало, ей попало! а если серьезно, то лучшее враг хорошего! закладывают корабли? радуйся! больше надо? да кто спорит, давай организуем сбор денег на новый авианосец? готов 10% своих доходов отчислять на это дело? вот будет дело истинного патриота! laughing
    мангуст
  12. Zomanus 22 сентября 2012 09:00
    Хорошо что начали корабли сериями закладывать а не от случая к случаю. И пофигу что на основе старых проектов. Главное что бы начинка достойная была.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня