Armor of Russia. Movies 1-2

1
Armor of Russia. Movies 1-2


The series "Armor of Russia" is dedicated to stories domestic armored combat vehicles: from the first armored cars of the early twentieth century to modern tanks.
The ten films of the series describe in detail most types of armored weapons and equipment created in the Soviet Union and Russia. Among them: tanks, armored cars, infantry fighting vehicles, amphibious combat vehicles, armored personnel carriers, tank destroyers, reconnaissance and patrol vehicles, armored anti-aircraft self-propelled installations, self-propelled artillery installations, engineering vehicles, various experimental equipment and much more.
The series contains a huge number of newsreaders, previously not available to a wide audience.
In the films, the main technical characteristics of armored combat vehicles are given, three-dimensional computer graphics are widely used.

The idea of ​​creating an armored fighting vehicle arose in the early twentieth century. In Russia, these were the armored car of Prince Nakashidze, the design of the tracked vehicle by Vasily Mendeleev, the “Rover” by Alexander Porokhovshchikov, the giant fighting vehicle of Nikolay Lebedenko. But almost all of them received no further continuation.
Armored vehicles gained great development already during the First World War. At first it was wheeled armored cars. Gradually improved their design and weapons. But one of the drawbacks of the armored cars came to light - poor maneuverability. It required a different, different from the wheel, the type of propulsion. On combat vehicles began to install tracked propulsion. So there were tanks.
The first film covers the period from the beginning of the twentieth century to the end of the 20-s and contains a computer reconstruction of the first Russian combat vehicles.

In 1929, the Soviet government adopted a decree "On the state of the country's defense." In the shortest possible time it was planned to equip the troops with new equipment. Along with other types of weapons required armored vehicles for various purposes, primarily tanks.
During the 30s, the T-27 wedge, T-26 and BT light tanks, the medium three-turreted T-28 and the heavy five-turreted T-35 were adopted. There were floating tanks - T-37 and T-38. There were also other surveys in the field of armored weapons - among other things, tanks even tried to teach how to fly.
The first serious test for Soviet tanks was the war in Spain, and then the war with Finland.

The second film tells about the development of the mechanized forces of the Red Army from the end of the 20-ies to the beginning of the Great Patriotic War.
 

 
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pessimist
    0
    April 7 2012 12: 23
    An excellent film, films of this genre need to be shot more, because American films won’t spare for advertising their successes. Our country and young people really need such films both for the knowledge of history and for pride in the country !!!

Броня России. Фильмы 1-2

Броня России. Фильмы 1-2


Сериал «Броня России» посвящен истории отечественных боевых бронированных машин: от первых броневиков начала двадцатого века до современных танков.
В десяти фильмах сериала подробно рассказывается о большинстве видов бронетанкового вооружения и техники, созданных в Советском Союзе и России. Среди них: танки, бронеавтомобили, боевые машины пехоты, боевые машины десантные, бронетранспортёры, истребители танков, разведывательно-дозорные машины, бронированные зенитные самоходные установки, самоходные артиллерийские установки, инженерные машины, различная экспериментальная техника и многое другое.
Сериал содержит огромное количество хроникальных кадров, ранее не доступных широкому зрителю.
В фильмах приведены основные технические характеристики боевых бронированных машин, широко использована трёхмерная компьютерная графика.


Идея создания бронированной боевой машины возникла в начале ХХ века. В России это были бронеавтомобиль князя Накашидзе, проект гусеничной машины Василия Менделеева, «Вездеход» Александра Пороховщикова, гигантская боевая машина Николая Лебеденко. Но практически все они не получили дальнейшего продолжения.
Большое развитие бронированные машины получили уже во время Первой Мировой войны. Поначалу это были колёсные бронеавтомобили. Постепенно совершенствовались их конструкция и вооружение. Но выявился и один из недостатков броневиков – слабая проходимость. Требовался иной, отличный от колёсного, тип движителя. На боевые машины стали устанавливать гусеничный движитель. Так появились танки.
Первый фильм охватывает период с начала двадцатого века до конца 20-х годов и содержит компьютерную реконструкцию первых русских боевых машин.

В 1929 году советское правительство приняло постановление «О состоянии обороны страны». В кратчайшие сроки планировалось оснастить войска новой техникой. Наряду с другими видами вооружения требовались бронированные машины различного назначения, в первую очередь танки.
В течение 30-х годов на вооружение были приняты танкетка Т-27, лёгкие танки Т-26 и БТ, средний трёхбашенный Т-28 и тяжёлый пятибашенный Т-35. Появились плавающие танки – Т-37 и Т-38. Проводились и другие изыскания в области бронетанкового вооружения – в числе прочего, танки даже пытались научить летать.
Первой серьёзной проверкой для советских танков стала война в Испании, а затем и война с Финляндией.

Фильм второй рассказывает о развитии мотомеханизированных войск Красной Армии с конца 20-х годов до начала Великой Отечественной войны.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

 

 
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. Пессимист 7 апреля 2012 12:23
    Отличный фильм, фильмов такого жанра побольше надо снимать, а то вон америкосы пленки не жалеют для рекламы своих успехов. Нашей стране и молодежи такие фильмы очень нужны и для познания истории и для гордости за страну!!!
    Пессимист

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня