Military Review

American edition: In the event of a conflict with Russia, the US Air Force and NATO will not be able to provide air cover for ground forces

29

NATO has created a whole network of air bases along the perimeter of the Russian borders. The American command believes that the aircraft of the United States and its allies deployed on them will allow them to gain complete air superiority, which is necessary, among other things, to support ground forces.


But such confidence is misplaced. NATO forces will not cope with low-flying threats emanating from Russian troops

- noted in the publication Defense News.

As indicated, in the event of a conflict with Russia, the US Air Force and NATO will not be able to provide air cover and support for ground forces, since the Russian Armed Forces will dominate the close air echelon - at heights between the ground forces and the fighter-bomber aviation. This is due to the progress made by Russia in integrating small tactical UAVs, low-flying missiles, EW systems and loitering munitions.

NATO ground forces cannot rely on combat operations under a protective air umbrella or on effective close air support.

- the author believes, believing that in this niche, Allied forces will face numerous Russian drones, radar-guided anti-aircraft artillery, short-range surface-to-air missiles and portable air defense systems such as Igla-S and Verba.

An example is the conflict in the Donbass, during which pro-Russian forces in 2014, using several small UAVs of different heights, detected targets and delivered pinpoint artillery strikes.

According to the author, aviation operating at high altitudes, including the F-35, is not able to provide effective air support.

A critical problem for NATO is an acute shortage of heavy artillery. While Russia's firepower is built 65% on artillery, the alliance is about 80% dependent on aviation.

- is indicated in the publication, citing the concentration of the US and European armies in the fight against insurgents and terrorists for three decades as the reason for this imbalance.

As the author writes, despite the billions of dollars allocated by the Pentagon to develop means to combat UAVs, the systems created by the defense industry still cannot detect 60% of drones during tests:

The Russians can win a quick victory with relatively low casualties, which means the containment strategy will fail.

As a way out of this situation, the author proposes to speed up the purchase of heavy artillery and ground-based air defense systems, deploy a large number of low-altitude UAVs and recognize the underestimation of the role of the near air echelon in modern conflicts.

The glory days of fighters and close air combat may not be over yet, but high-altitude aviation is no longer the most important fighting force.

- the conclusion is made in the American press.

29 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. paul3390
    paul3390 8 February 2022 14: 08
    +27
    I wonder - who told them that in which case their airfields and air bases, at least tactical aviation, will continue to function? what
    1. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 8 February 2022 14: 14
      +5
      They played enough computer games, and they don’t consider the C 400 divisions. I don’t know how much the numbers correspond to reality, C 400 63 divisions C 00 of the latest modifications of 125 divisions, this is for the whole of Russia, and we have a large one. There is also military air defense.
      1. yuriy55
        yuriy55 8 February 2022 14: 53
        +9
        Quote: tralflot1832
        S-400 - 63 divisions, S-Z00 of the latest modifications ...

        Considering that the S-400 division can simultaneously "serve" up to 80 targets, then let them prepare their 5 "invisible" ...
        S-400 "Triumph" is a Russian long-range and medium-range anti-aircraft missile system, a new generation anti-aircraft missile system (SAM). ... As part of a complete set of S-400s, there can be up to 288 missiles (6 air defense systems × 12 launchers × 4 missiles (1 in 1 container, possibly up to 4, with a shorter range)).
        1. ROSS_51
          ROSS_51 8 February 2022 19: 10
          +2
          Quote: yuriy55
          Quote: tralflot1832
          S-400 - 63 divisions, S-Z00 of the latest modifications ...

          Considering that the S-400 division can simultaneously "serve" up to 80 targets, then let them prepare their 5 "invisible" ...
          S-400 "Triumph" is a Russian long-range and medium-range anti-aircraft missile system, a new generation anti-aircraft missile system (SAM). ... As part of a complete set of S-400s, there can be up to 288 missiles (6 air defense systems × 12 launchers × 4 missiles (1 in 1 container, possibly up to 4, with a shorter range)).

          Finding the F-35 does not mean destroying it. Will there be enough flare spots for the S-400 to confidently capture the target?
          1. yuriy55
            yuriy55 8 February 2022 19: 24
            +2
            Quote: ROSS_51
            Finding the F-35 does not mean destroying it.

            The manufacturers (developers) of the complex ACKNOWLEDGE that the S-400 confidently holds the F-35 and is able to shoot them down. Are you suggesting that I don't trust them? They didn't do anything to me. And the United States is so fiercely opposed to the spread of the S-400 ... Why? Then the S-500, S-550 will become a tombstone for their invisibles GENERALLY. I understand speed + low EPR ...
            ==========
            You do not post footcloths of messages. I can understand from a few words that you are addressing me. Important things can be highlighted in bold. There are also colors and a spoiler... Dialogue is a whole science, and 10 years ago I was taught this in X. Torrents. org.
            hi
            1. ROSS_51
              ROSS_51 8 February 2022 19: 29
              0
              I'm not suggesting anything. I asked a simple question. Thanks for the reply, it makes me happy.
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 8 February 2022 14: 11
    +11
    As a way out of this situation, the author proposes to speed up the purchase of heavy artillery and ground-based air defense systems, deploy a large number of low-altitude UAVs and recognize the underestimation of the role of the near air echelon in modern conflicts.
    . Well, it does not look like an objective, professional analysis of the situation.
    Consider a "advertising booklet" for companies producing certain weapons systems, NOT MORE THAN.
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 8 February 2022 18: 28
      +2
      Quote: rocket757
      "advertising booklet" of companies producing some weapons systems

      Wow, gods of marketing. laughing Unless you take into account the moment that this is a mattress publication and a mattress analyst. yes As for advertising booklets, a classic example of this is when an advertising agent "forty-nine" enters the armaments branch and spreads photos of Chinese handicrafts (from riflemen to aircraft carriers) like a fan, saying that the Chinese are baking them like pies - fly in people, grab it!!! fellow wassat hi
      Quote: rocket757
      Well, it doesn’t look like an objective, professional

      Quite objectively, especially if we take into account, I repeat, the authorship of this material.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 8 February 2022 19: 25
        +1
        Objectively, this is how and from which side to look.
        The statement that their aircraft will not be able to fly low is okay, but then what happens that their aircraft will be able to fly high, how do you want to understand this ??? Like, our air defense only has MANPADS that cannot remove the "vulture" that has climbed above the ceiling, to which MANPADS are being finished off?
        Don't you think this is complete nonsense?
        This is not written by a specialist, but more like a lie, with specific goals, for a specific customer.
  3. poquello
    poquello 8 February 2022 14: 44
    +2
    "NATO has created a whole network of air bases along the perimeter of the Russian borders. The American command believes that the aircraft of the United States and its allies deployed on them will allow them to gain complete air superiority"
    I would like to know more about what they think it is)
    1. fif21
      fif21 9 February 2022 00: 12
      0
      Quote: poquello
      "NATO has created a whole network of air bases along the perimeter of the Russian borders.

      While they are climbing into Europe, the United States is defenseless from the Pacific Ocean! wassat
      1. poquello
        poquello 9 February 2022 14: 57
        -2
        Quote: fif21
        Quote: poquello
        "NATO has created a whole network of air bases along the perimeter of the Russian borders.

        While they are climbing into Europe, the United States is defenseless from the Pacific Ocean! wassat

        yes, they are defenseless in many places, but I’m talking about a specific alleged TVD, I’m just interested in the degree of readiness of their heaps of planes to fly to air defense zones ready to shoot them down
  4. pavlov viahislav
    pavlov viahislav 8 February 2022 14: 51
    +1
    I went to the original source (article Low - flaing threats challenge NATOs deterrence in the East). Oddly enough for the Americans, it is quite an objective article, approximately reflecting the balance of power in a possible theater of operations. Retelling it in an article on VO approximately reflects what is written there, adjusted for purely journalistic techniques that increase the clickability of the message.
  5. JonnyT
    JonnyT 8 February 2022 14: 52
    +6
    yes, bombing (as in Syria the Wagnerites) with impunity is no longer possible. And who said that for NATO there will be only low-flying threats? They will not be able to fly freely anywhere, neither below nor above
  6. lucul
    lucul 8 February 2022 14: 54
    -1
    A critical problem for NATO is an acute shortage of heavy artillery. While Russia's firepower is built 65% on artillery, the alliance is about 80% dependent on aviation.

    And they draw the right conclusions)))
    Possessing the most powerful air defense in the world, Russia will land NATO aircraft, and without aviation, NATO is completely toothless.
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 8 February 2022 19: 31
      0
      No, no, the author claims that only attack aircraft, which must fly low, within the range of MANPADS destruction, will not be able to fly ... and at the top they, like, will have all types of tops.
  7. APASUS
    APASUS 8 February 2022 14: 54
    +8
    We are constantly scolded for the tactics of battle. They say we are breaking through victory with tanks and human bodies. But the Americans have not changed their tactics either. The appearance of UAVs and other crap has not changed the style of war for the Americans. If there is no air support, not a single American will move .Any problems in the cover system immediately expose the weaknesses of the Americans
    1. Normann
      Normann 8 February 2022 15: 23
      +1
      Without aviation, the outcome is a foregone conclusion.
    2. Tavi
      Tavi 8 February 2022 15: 29
      +2
      Their main problem is that they themselves come up with something and then they themselves believe in it. and It's not only in weapons and tactics .. Coming to a meeting with the GDP, they are sure that they can bring us to our knees, but the dialogue does not go according to their scenario, and their brain starts to freeze and fail ...
  8. sen
    sen 8 February 2022 15: 09
    0
    NATO has created a whole network of air bases along the perimeter of the Russian borders. The American command believes that the aircraft of the United States and its allies deployed on them will allow them to gain complete air superiority, which is necessary, among other things, to support ground forces.

    Since the days of Syria, we have accumulated enough long-range cruise missiles to destroy NATO airfields. And if they start using the airfields of Ukraine, then their Iskanders will get it.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 8 February 2022 15: 23
      -5
      Few calibers were produced.
      The rate of production is 30 per month, maximum. But the MO buys them a little - they are very expensive.
      The emphasis in Russia is on cheaper and simpler Iskanders.
      1. Paranoid50
        Paranoid50 8 February 2022 18: 34
        +5
        Quote: voyaka uh
        Few calibers were produced.

        laughing laughing laughing
        Quote: voyaka uh
        The emphasis in Russia has been made

        wassat wassat wassat Here she is, over and over again he does make a day. fellow
        1. aszzz888
          aszzz888 9 February 2022 02: 10
          +2

          Paranoid50 (Alexander)
          Yesterday, 18: 34
          NEW

          +3
          Quote: voyaka uh
          Few calibers were produced.

          laughing laughing laughing
          Quote: voyaka uh
          The emphasis in Russia has been made

          wassat wassat wassat Oh my, time after time he still makes the day. fellow
          He has a stupid practice of matzah. And the dumber the post is thrown at him by the DB. laughingPS This time he acts as a receptionist)) laughing "Caliber". Lord, who it just wasn't! laughing
      2. aszzz888
        aszzz888 9 February 2022 02: 12
        +4

        voyaka uh (Alexey)
        Yesterday, 15: 23
        NEW

        -5
        Few calibers were produced ...
        Have you already bought David's acne for future use? tongue laughing or where? tongue
  9. Sergey Z.
    Sergey Z. 8 February 2022 16: 48
    +4
    Quote: voyaka uh
    But MO buys them a little

    Are purchases in your hands? Or do they write on the lampposts how much we bought? Did you even hear about them before being used in Syria?
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. aszzz888
      aszzz888 9 February 2022 02: 49
      0

      Sergey Z. (Sergey Z)
      Yesterday, 16: 48
      NEW
      +4
      Quote: voyaka uh
      But MO buys them a little

      Are purchases in your hands? Or do they write on the lampposts how much we bought? Did you even hear about them before being used in Syria?
      He is in charge of not only the "purchase of Caliber")) laughing he knows FSO)) laughing and where he has not been, and what he has not seen! He's here like haroy from a joke - "The chief Rachel is walking along the foyer. The toady Mordechai is following. Suddenly the lights were turned off.
      Rachel - dark as a negro in the fifth point!
      Mordechai - And everywhere you were Rachel ben, and you still saw it! laughing
  10. KudesNIK
    KudesNIK 8 February 2022 20: 56
    -1
    Wait, we can't see them! What "Needle-S"? What "Verba"? They also have an invisible plane, the whole concept of which is to imperceptibly from a long distance, while remaining invisible, deliver a crushing blow and return to base. And none of our radar, whether on the ground or in the air, will not be able to detect them! After all, this is the main idea that is put at the forefront of promoting their impeccable 5th generation aircraft! And the people "hawk" this, they buy their planes, and even push in line for them! How so?! Has the awl about the unconditional invincibility of the American prodigy Fli-35 nevertheless surfaced?
  11. Ramon Mercader
    Ramon Mercader 8 February 2022 21: 21
    0
    Even with an advantage in power, it still needs to be able to realize. And, as many have already said here, it will be very dangerous at the airfields in this case. And a breakthrough in defense in depth will inevitably be associated with very high losses. It will hurt.
  12. shinobi
    shinobi 9 February 2022 05: 40
    -1
    All their military plans are based on the concept that Russia will have nothing to answer with and / or it will not be able to resist. What this confidence is based on is completely incomprehensible. Analytics are mostly objective, but are not new. it will be a little after the first blow to their deployment. And they will be shot down in batches. It was also shown to the Vietnamese that the Yankee stratospheric missile systems have no chance against air defense systems. they won’t be in principle. And without them, NATO, no matter how much Stoltenberg puffed out his cheeks, the choir of church parishioners.

Американское издание: В случае конфликта с Россией ВВС США и НАТО не смогут обеспечить воздушное прикрытие наземных сил

29

НАТО создала целую сеть авиабаз по периметру российских границ. Американское командование считает, что размещённые на них самолёты США и их союзников позволят завоевать полное превосходство в воздухе, необходимое, в том числе, для оказания поддержки сухопутным порядкам.

Но такая уверенность неуместна. Силы НАТО не справятся с низколетящими угрозами, исходящими от российских войск

- отмечается в издании Defense News.



Как указывается, в случае конфликта с Россией ВВС США и НАТО не смогут обеспечить воздушное прикрытие и поддержку наземных сил, так как ВС РФ будут доминировать на ближнем воздушном эшелоне – на высотах между сухопутными войсками и истребительно-бомбардировочной авиацией. Это вызвано прогрессом, достигнутым Россией, при интеграции малых тактических БПЛА, низколетящих ракет, систем РЭБ и барражирующих боеприпасов.

Наземные силы НАТО не могут рассчитывать на ведение боевых действий под защитным воздушным зонтиком или на эффективную ближнюю воздушную поддержку

- считает автор, полагая, что в этой нише войска союзников столкнутся с многочисленными российскими беспилотниками, зенитной артиллерией с радиолокационным наведением, ракетами малой дальности класса «земля-воздух» и переносными ЗРК, такими как «Игла-С» и «Верба».

В качестве примера приводится конфликт на Донбассе, в ходе которого пророссийские силы в 2014 году, используя несколько небольших разновысотных БПЛА, обнаруживали цели и наносили точечные артиллерийские удары.

Со слов автора, действующая на больших высотах авиация, включая F-35, не в состоянии оказать эффективную воздушную поддержку.

Критическая проблема для НАТО заключается в остром дефиците тяжёлой артиллерии. В то время как огневая мощь России построена на 65% на артиллерии, альянс зависит от авиации примерно на 80%

- указывается в издании, называя в качестве причины данного дисбаланса концентрацию армий США и Европы на борьбе с повстанцами и террористами на протяжении трёх десятилетий.

Как пишет автор, несмотря на миллиарды долларов, направленных Пентагоном на разработку средств борьбы с БПЛА, созданные оборонкой системы до сих пор в ходе испытаний не могут обнаружить 60% беспилотников:

Русские могут одержать быструю победу при относительно низких потерях, что означает провал стратегии сдерживания.

В качестве выхода из сложившейся ситуации автор предлагает форсировать закупки тяжёлой артиллерии и наземных средств ПВО, развернуть большое количество маловысотных БПЛА и признать недооценку роли ближнего воздушного эшелона в современных конфликтах.

Дни славы истребителей и ближнего воздушного боя, возможно, ещё не прошли, но высотная авиация больше не является самой важной боевой силой

- делается вывод в американской прессе.

    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    29 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +27
      8 февраля 2022
      Интересно - кто им сказал, что в случае чего их аэродромы и авиабазы, по крайней мере тактической авиации, продолжат фукционировать? what
      1. +5
        8 февраля 2022
        Наигрались в компьютерные игры, и что то дивизионы С 400 не рассматривают.Не знаю насколько цифры соответствуют действительности,С 400 63 дивизиона С З00 последних модификаций 125 дивизионов,это на всю Россию а она у нас большая.Есть ещё и войсковая ПВО.
        1. +9
          8 февраля 2022
          Цитата: tralflot1832
          С-400 - 63 дивизиона, С-З00 последних модификаций...

          Если учесть, что дивизион С-400 одновременно может «обслуживать» до 80 целей, то пусть готовят свои 5 040 «невидимок»...
          С-400 «Триумф» — российская зенитная ракетная система большой и средней дальности, зенитный ракетный комплекс (ЗРК) нового поколения. ... В составе полного комплекта С-400 может быть до 288 ракет (6 ЗРК × 12 ПУ × 4 ракет (по 1 в в 1 контейнере, возможно до 4, меньшей дальности)).
          1. +2
            8 февраля 2022
            Цитата: yuriy55
            Цитата: tralflot1832
            С-400 - 63 дивизиона, С-З00 последних модификаций...

            Если учесть, что дивизион С-400 одновременно может «обслуживать» до 80 целей, то пусть готовят свои 5 040 «невидимок»...
            С-400 «Триумф» — российская зенитная ракетная система большой и средней дальности, зенитный ракетный комплекс (ЗРК) нового поколения. ... В составе полного комплекта С-400 может быть до 288 ракет (6 ЗРК × 12 ПУ × 4 ракет (по 1 в в 1 контейнере, возможно до 4, меньшей дальности)).

            Обнаружить F-35 не значит уничтожить. Хватит пятна засветки, что бы С-400 уверенно захватила цель?
            1. +2
              8 февраля 2022
              Цитата: ROSS_51
              Обнаружить F-35 не значит уничтожить.

              Производители (разработчики) комплекса УТВЕРЖДАЮТ, что С-400 уверенно держит F-35 и способен их сбить. Вы предлагаете мне им не верить? Они мне ничего плохого не сделали. И США так яростно противятся распространению С-400...Почему? Тогда С-500, С-550 станет для их невидимок ВООБЩЕ могильной плитой. Я понимаю скорость + малая ЭПР...
              ==========
              Вы не постите портянки сообщений. Я по нескольким словам могу понять, что вы обращаетесь именно ко мне. Важное можно выделить жирным шрифтом. Ещё есть цвета и спойлер...Вести диалог - целая наука, и 10 лет назад меня учили этому в X. Torrents. org.
              hi
              1. 0
                8 февраля 2022
                Я ничего не предлагаю. Я задал простой вопрос. Спасибо за ответ, он меня порадовал.
    2. +11
      8 февраля 2022
      В качестве выхода из сложившейся ситуации автор предлагает форсировать закупки тяжёлой артиллерии и наземных средств ПВО, развернуть большое количество маловысотных БПЛА и признать недооценку роли ближнего воздушного эшелона в современных конфликтах.
      . Ну никак не похоже, на объективный, профессиональный анализ ситуации.
      Считай, "рекламный буклет" компаний по производству некоторых систем вооружений, НЕ БОЛЕЕ ТОГО.
      1. +2
        8 февраля 2022
        Цитата: rocket757
        "рекламный буклет" компаний по производству некоторых систем вооружений

        Угу, боги маркетинга. laughing Если только не брать во внимание тот момент, что это матрасное издание и матрасный же аналитик. yes Что же до рекламных буклетов, то классический пример оного - это когда на ветку о вооружениях заходит рекламный агент "сорок девять" и веером раскидывает фото китайских поделок (от стрелковки до авианосцев), приговаривая, что-де пекут их китайцы аки пирожки, - налетай, народ, расхватывай !!! fellow wassat hi
        Цитата: rocket757
        Ну никак не похоже, на объективный, профессиональный

        Вполне объективно, особливо, если учесть, повторюсь, авторство данного материала.
        1. +1
          8 февраля 2022
          Объективно, это как и с какой стороны посмотреть.
          Утверждение, что их авиация не сможет летать низко, это ладно, но, тогда что получается, что их авиация сможет летать высоко, это как прикажете понимать??? Типа, у наших ПВО только ПЗРК которые не могут снять "стервятника" забравшегося выше потолка, до которого ПЗРК добивают?
          Вам не кажется, что это полная чушь?
          Это написано не специалистом, но больше похоже на враньё, с конкретными целями, для конкретного заказчика.
    3. +2
      8 февраля 2022
      "НАТО создала целую сеть авиабаз по периметру российских границ. Американское командование считает, что размещённые на них самолёты США и их союзников позволят завоевать полное превосходство в воздухе"
      хотелось бы подробнее узнать с чего они это считают )
      1. 0
        9 февраля 2022
        Цитата: poquello
        "НАТО создала целую сеть авиабаз по периметру российских границ.

        Пока они лезут в Европу , со стороны Тихого океана США беззащитны ! wassat
        1. -2
          9 февраля 2022
          Цитата: fif21
          Цитата: poquello
          "НАТО создала целую сеть авиабаз по периметру российских границ.

          Пока они лезут в Европу , со стороны Тихого океана США беззащитны ! wassat

          это да, они много где беззащитны, но я про конкретный предполагаемый твд, просто интересна степень готовности их кучи самолетов лететь на готовые их сбивать зоны пво
    4. +1
      8 февраля 2022
      Зашел на первоисточник ( статья Low - flaing threats challenge NATOs deterrence in the East). Как ни странно для американцев, вполне себе объективная статья, приблизительно отражающая баланс сил на возможном ТВД. Пересказ её в статье на ВО, приблизительно отражает что там написано, с поправкой на чисто журналистские приемы, увеличивающие кликабельность сообщения.
    5. +6
      8 февраля 2022
      да, разбомбить (как в сирии вагнеровцев) безнаказанно уже не получиться. И кто сказал что для НАТО будут только низколетящие угрозы? Они нигде свободно летать не смогут, ни внизу, ни на верху
    6. -1
      8 февраля 2022
      Критическая проблема для НАТО заключается в остром дефиците тяжёлой артиллерии. В то время как огневая мощь России построена на 65% на артиллерии, альянс зависит от авиации примерно на 80%

      А выводы то правильные делают )))
      Обладая самой мощной ПВО в мире ,Россия приземлит натовские самолёты , а без авиации - НАТО полностью беззубое.
      1. 0
        8 февраля 2022
        Не, не, автор утверждает, что летать не смогут только штурмовики, которые должны летать низко, в пределах поражения ПЗРК... а наверху у них, типа, все тип топ будет.
    7. +8
      8 февраля 2022
      Нас постоянно ругают за тактику боя .Мол мы танками и человеческими телами пробиваем победу .Но и американцы не изменили свою тактику.Появление БПЛА и прочей лабуды не изменили стиль войны для американцев.Если не будет поддержки с воздуха ,ни один американец не дернется с места .Любые проблемы в системе прикрытия ,сразу обнажают слабые места американцев
      1. +1
        8 февраля 2022
        Без авиации исход предрешен.
      2. +2
        8 февраля 2022
        Их основная проблема в том, что сами придумают что-то и потом сами в это верят. и Это не только в вооружении и тактике.. Приезжая на встречу с ВВП они уверены в том, что смогут поставить нас на колени, но диалог идет не по их сценарию, и их мозг начинает зависать и глючить...
    8. sen
      0
      8 февраля 2022
      НАТО создала целую сеть авиабаз по периметру российских границ. Американское командование считает, что размещённые на них самолёты США и их союзников позволят завоевать полное превосходство в воздухе, необходимое, в том числе, для оказания поддержки сухопутным порядкам.

      С времен Сирии мы накопили достаточное количество дальнобойных крылатых ракет, чтобы уничтожить аэродромы НАТО. А если они начнут использовать аэродромы Украины, то их Искандеры достанут.
      1. -5
        8 февраля 2022
        Калибров произведено мало.
        Темп производства - 30 в месяц, максимум. Но МО закупает их мало - они очень дорогие.
        Упор в России сделан на более дешевые и простые Искандеры.
        1. +5
          8 февраля 2022
          Цитата: voyaka uh
          Калибров произведено мало.

          laughing laughing laughing
          Цитата: voyaka uh
          Упор в России сделан

          wassat wassat wassat Вот ей-бо, раз за разом он таки делает день. fellow
          1. +2
            9 февраля 2022

            Paranoid50 (Александр)
            Вчера, 18:34
            НОВЫЙ

            +3
            Цитата: voyaka uh
            Калибров произведено мало.

            laughing laughing laughing
            Цитата: voyaka uh
            Упор в России сделан

            wassat wassat wassat Вот ей-бо, раз за разом он таки делает день. fellow
            У него тупая отработка мацы. И чем не тупее пост ему ДБ накидывают. laughingП.С В этот раз он выступает в качестве приёмщика)) laughing "Калибров". осподя, кем оно только не было! laughing
        2. +4
          9 февраля 2022

          voyaka uh (Alexey)
          Вчера, 15:23
          НОВЫЙ

          -5
          Калибров произведено мало...
          а прыщей давидовских уже закупили впрок? tongue laughing или где? tongue
    9. +4
      8 февраля 2022
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      Но МО закупает их мало

      А закупки прям в Вашем ведении? Или на фонарных столбах пишут, сколько мы закупили? Вы о них вообще слышали до применения в Сирии?
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. 0
        9 февраля 2022

        Сергей Z. (Сергей Z)
        Вчера, 16:48
        НОВЫЙ
        +4
        Цитата: voyaka uh
        Но МО закупает их мало

        А закупки прям в Вашем ведении? Или на фонарных столбах пишут, сколько мы закупили? Вы о них вообще слышали до применения в Сирии?
        В его ведении не только "закупка Калибров")) laughing он знает ФСЁ)) laughing и где только он не побывал, и чего только не видел! Он тут как хэрой из анекдота - "Идёт по фойе начальник Рахель . Следом семенит подхалим Мордехай. Внезапно выключили освещение.
        Рахель - Темно как у неГра в пятой точке!
        Мордехай - И везде то ви были Рахель бен, и всё ви таки видели!" laughing
    10. -1
      8 февраля 2022
      Подождите, но ведь мы же их не видим! Какая "Игла-С"? Какая "Верба"? У них же самолёт-невидимка, вся концепция которого заключается в том, чтобы незаметно с большого расстояния, оставаясь невидимым нанести сокрушительный удар и вернуться на базу. И ни один наш радар, будь то на земле или в воздухе, будет не способен их обнаружить! Ведь это же основная идея, которая ставится во главу угла по продвижению их безупречных самолётов 5 поколения! И пипл это "хавает", их самолёты покупают, да ещё в очереди за ними толкаются! Как же так?! Неужели шило о безоговорочной непобедимости американской вундервафФли-35 всё-таки всплыло наружу?
    11. 0
      8 февраля 2022
      Даже имея перевес в силах, его ещё нужно суметь реализовать. И, как тут многие уже сказали, на аэродромах будет очень опасно в таком случае. А ещё прорыв глубоко эшелонированной противовоздушной обороны неизбежно будет связан с очень высокими потерями. Это будет больно.
    12. -1
      9 февраля 2022
      Все их военные планы основаны на концепции что Россие будет не чем отвечать и/или она не в состоянии сопротивлятся.На чём базируется эта уверенность совершенно непонятно.Аналитика в основном объективна,но новой неявляется.Янки очень надеются на свою авиацию,но толку от неё будет немного после первого же удара по их дислокации.И сбивать их будут пачками.Это ещё вьетнам показал,против ЗРК у стратосферников янки шансов нет.Но это всё теоретезирования и умствования,с противником могущем и имеющим желание нстучать матрасам по клювам,сами они воевать не будут в принципе.А без них НАТО,сколько бы не раздувал щёки Столтенберг,хор церковных прихожан.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»