Military Review

China decided to use the UAV to control the disputed islands

29
China decided to use the UAV to control the disputed islandsChina intends to control the adjacent marine areas, including the disputed islands, by means of unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs), the Central Oceanographic Office of the PRC reported on Sunday.

The UAV usage center will be located in Lianyungang, a coastal city in Jiangsu Province (East China). The system of UAV bases is planned to be created by 2015, the management representative said, ITAR-TASS reports.

The Diaoyu Islands are disputed by China and Japan, the Scarborough Reef (Huangyan) is the subject of a territorial dispute between China and the Philippines.

As the newspaper VZGLYAD previously reported, earlier on Sunday, China adopted the first aircraft carrier. They became the converted Ukrainian aircraft carrier “Varyag”, which was acquired by Beijing back in 1998. Last year, the aircraft carrier has already passed sea trials, in particular, made 10 exits to the open sea and conducted training with deck aircraft aviation.

The appearance of aircraft carriers at the disposal of China will significantly affect the alignment of forces in the region. In Tokyo in particular, they are watching with concern the expansion of Chinese fleet in the Pacific Ocean, especially in light of the recent escalation of the territorial conflict of Japan and China.
Originator:
http://vz.ru
29 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. spender
    spender 24 September 2012 10: 53
    +6
    The right decision: cheap and cheerful wink It will be expensive to patrol ships, after detection they will be customized ... In general, UAVs have a great future in terms of border monitoring, especially maritime ones. IMHO hi
    1. Slayer
      Slayer 24 September 2012 11: 00
      0
      They don’t have it, anyway no side will back down, they will only bring the matter to war, they would have divided the islands equally
      1. spender
        spender 24 September 2012 11: 10
        +2
        Quote: Slayer
        They don’t have it, anyway no side will back down, they will only bring the matter to war, they would have divided the islands equally

        There is a large gas field, because of it there are disputes over who needs to develop, and the islands are an occasion to gain a foothold and begin development hi
      2. tronin.maxim
        tronin.maxim 24 September 2012 11: 26
        0
        Quote: Slayer
        would have divided equally the islands
        It's impossible! Both countries are in dire need of hydrocarbons! So the confrontation will be tough, in the flesh before the war! But what kind of war will be infarmational, economic or classic version time will tell!
  2. Ataturk
    Ataturk 24 September 2012 11: 01
    +4
    I would like to see Chinese drones. For the sake of rzhach. I want to see who stole .... In general, it is impossible to sell modern military equipment to China.

    Guys, I have not forgotten much and do not remember who reminds me of how they built nuclear weapons? Where did China get weapons of mass destruction?

    Thanks in advance for your reply.
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 24 September 2012 11: 04
      +2
      They themselves developed a kind of how. Here are just their delivery vehicles ... only missiles in my opinion. but not .. I'm lying .. 120 bombers of Hong Kong-6 - analogues of our Tu-16
      1. Ataturk
        Ataturk 24 September 2012 11: 05
        +3
        Quote: Wedmak
        They themselves developed a kind of how.

        that is, did the Chinese themselves create such a weapon? No one was copied or stolen, and moreover no one gave them? Hmmm is strange however.

        Anyway, thanks for the reply.
        1. Slayer
          Slayer 24 September 2012 11: 06
          +1
          Quote: Ataturk
          that is, did the Chinese themselves create such a weapon? No one was copied or stolen, and moreover no one gave them? Hmmm is strange however.

          The USSR was building the nuclear power plant most likely, so they brought you technologies on a silver platter)
        2. Wedmak
          Wedmak 24 September 2012 11: 16
          0
          Well ... generally yes. They created ... But if, in truth, they partially stole from the USSR elements of the technology for manufacturing the bomb. In the form of layouts and drawings. And the construction of nuclear power plants, as said above, has yielded results. You can say with the world a string gathered a bomb.
    2. Gemar
      Gemar 24 September 2012 12: 06
      +1
      In 1956, unrest began in Poland and Hungary, and Khrushchev, in need of political support from Mao, went on expanding cooperation with China. In addition, when in September 1957 the Chinese delegation went to the capital of the USSR for negotiations, Khrushchev had just won the internal party battle over Molotov and his supporters, so he wanted Mao Zedong to personally take part in the meeting of communist and workers parties in 1957 in Moscow. Khrushchev wanted success in relations with China to strengthen his position in the USSR. The Great Helmsman skillfully used this situation. Mao said that he would come to the Soviet Union only after signing a military-technical agreement, including the transfer to China of materials and samples for the production of atomic weapons and their delivery vehicles. So, China gained access to the Soviet technologies necessary for the creation of AO and nuclear weapons.

      That's how the Chinese got technology. I want to note that Chinese scientists studying abroad made a huge contribution to the creation.
      And yet ... These bastards, having received the secret of AO and the documentation for R-2, said that the USSR did not want to share advanced developments (R-5M and the first intercontinental R-7). The PRC said that the reluctance to share technology in no way contributes to maintaining the friendship of our peoples. THERE IS IT - CHINESE THANKS!
      Therefore, I wish China and Japan a long and exhausting war. With the gravest consequences for both China and Japan, and for the United States.
      GLORY TO RUSSIA!
    3. Arkan
      Arkan 24 September 2012 13: 38
      0
      Ataturk,
      You will be surprised, but the Chinese created their own nuclear weapons. The USSR flatly refused to help them in this, and this became the reason for the sharp "cooling" of relations between the USSR and China.
      1. Wedmak
        Wedmak 24 September 2012 13: 43
        0
        Not really. The Chinese nevertheless begged some parts of the technology from Khrushchev. But we refused to give them the R-7 and the complete materials on the assembly of the bomb, so the Chinese were "offended."
  3. anfreezer
    anfreezer 24 September 2012 11: 06
    +1
    The Chinese are masters of kites ... Let him attach their Chinese mobile phone with a video camera and control it .. laughing
  4. Trailer
    Trailer 24 September 2012 11: 07
    +6
    Original-design Chinese drones are getting ready to take off!
    1. lelikas
      lelikas 24 September 2012 11: 31
      +1
      Rzhaka but The UAV database system is planned to be created by 2015-
      - they are copying us here too - we are all creating by the 20th year, they are by the 15th year laughing
      though for some reason they believe more sad
  5. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 24 September 2012 11: 12
    +1
    The conflict is beneficial to the United States, part of China’s forces to be pulled away from the Pacific region where the United States dominates and China claims ...
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 24 September 2012 11: 18
      +1
      How many forces China will draw on two small stones in the ocean. It is with him then the sun.
  6. Michael-rl
    Michael-rl 24 September 2012 11: 24
    +1
    Japan has a strong Navy and good maritime traditions. China will not be able to defeat the Japanese at sea, and accordingly it will not be able to land with the Japanese either. There will be a long protracted war at sea, where I put on the Japanese.
    1. JackTheRipper
      JackTheRipper 24 September 2012 11: 44
      +2
      The Chinese are fanatical, I bet on the Chinese
      1. Gemar
        Gemar 24 September 2012 12: 19
        0
        Quote: Michael-rl
        I put on the Japanese


        Quote: JackTheRipper
        I bet on the Chinese


        Military review fit to open the bookmaker.
        Ratio on Japan: 1,33
        Ratio on China: 1,48
    2. Arkan
      Arkan 24 September 2012 14: 05
      0
      Why should the Chinese land in Japan? It is enough for them to bombard the Japanese islands with missiles from the mainland, I will only have to try to counteract this to the Japanese fleet (and there are great doubts that Japan will not be able to wage this protracted war on its own, since its inception, all of Japan will be almost completely dependent on supplies from the United States, but then everything will depend on what the United States considers to be more profitable: to bargain on any issue with China, or to achieve something else from Japan ... Well but in general - I am for the Chinese. These are their islands! drinks
      1. Gemar
        Gemar 24 September 2012 15: 43
        0
        Quote: Arkan
        But in general - I am for the Chinese. These are their islands!

        In vain you are for the Chinese ... Then they completely cut through. As the Kuril Islands passed to us according to the results of the Second World War, so Senkakku went to Japan according to the results of the Second World War. Read the following:
        The solution of the problem of ownership of the Ussuri region by Russia was entrusted to the special envoy Nikolai Pavlovich Ignatiev. During this period, China was defeated by England, France and the United States in the second opium war of 1856-1860, there was a fierce peasant war in the country (Taiping uprising of 1850 — 1864). The Qing court fled from the capital of the country, and Prince Gong was left to negotiate with the winners. He applied for mediation to the representative of Russia. Skillfully playing on the contradictions between the British, French and Americans in China, as well as on the fear of the Qing dynasty, Nikolai Ignatiev achieved a truce and refusal of the command of the British-French Expeditionary Force from the storming of the Chinese capital. Considering the services rendered by the Russian envoy in resolving the war with the Europeans, the Qins agreed to meet the demands for the full transfer of the Russian Empire to the Ussuri region. November 2 The 1860 of the Year was signed by the Beijing Treaty. He established the final border between China and Russia in the Amur region, Primorye and to the west of Mongolia.

        It's not even an hour, the Chinese will demand this territory back from us, so to speak, to restore "historical justice".
        1. Arkan
          Arkan 24 September 2012 17: 47
          0
          Quote: Gamar
          Then they’ll completely cut through

          If the Japanese can defend these islands with "little blood" (or no blood at all), a precedent will be created when the Japanese themselves will decide the outcome of which war is fair and which is not based on what they like, spitting on all existing agreements For example, those islands that Japan disputes from Russia were also once captured by the Japanese, and returned to Russia only thanks to the Soviet soldiers who liberated them, but the Chinese were not lucky - their islands were "liberated" by the Americans. Can you imagine what kind of enthusiasm the Japanese will have towards to the Kuriles in case of success with the Diaoyu? It seems to me that it will be easier for Russia to reach an agreement with China, especially since it is not an ally of the United States.
          1. Gemar
            Gemar 24 September 2012 19: 09
            +1
            Quote: Arkan
            Can you imagine what kind of enthusiasm the Japanese will have towards the Kuril Islands if they succeed with Diaoyu

            Here you are right. + The victory of the Japanese side will certainly lead to the desire to chop off the Kuril Islands. However, look at how the Chinese agree - RETURN TO US AND EVERYTHING (their position is no different from that of China on Damansky)!
            If the PRC wins or Japan wins, we will surely face the problem of territorial integrity. That China has both declared claims (part of Altai) and hidden (even the Great Helmsman stated that everything to the Urals is Chinese), that Japan (Kuriles and Sakhalin, respectively). Therefore, once again I wish them to mutually sink each other's fleet. And the PRC to inflict a missile (not nuclear) strike on the territory of Japan, which may lead to universal censure and international economic sanctions. In short, let the "friends" decay, but we grow stronger. Of course it is a pity for people, but the good memory of our ancestors, who staked out the present territory for Russia, is even more pity!
            1. Arkan
              Arkan 25 September 2012 02: 02
              0
              Quote: Gamar
              However, see how the Chinese agree - BACK TO US AND EVERYTHING

              Let's try to put ourselves in their place and figure out the reasons for such a question: Imagine that you gave someone something for rent (subject to all necessary legal actions), the lease has expired ... but your property will not be returned to you. How it will take you a lot of time to make sure that to prove to the swindler that he is a swindler is a rather hopeless activity? Surely you will look for another way to solve the problem. The Chinese are doing the same, but unlike the Japanese (by the logic of which Japan can somehow claim to those territories where Japanese troops once visited) their requirements have at least some (albeit controversial) legality.
              1. Arkan
                Arkan 25 September 2012 02: 51
                0
                Quote: Gamar
                That China has both declared claims (part of Altai) and hidden (even the Great Helmsman stated that everything to the Urals is Chinese), that Japan (the Kuril Islands and Sakhalin, respectively)

                Russia benefits from the litter of the United States and China, China wanted to observe the litter of the United States and Russia, and the United States, respectively, wants everyone and everything. Such is life))). These "claims" sometimes appear on Chinese (and in Russian) forums, and judging by the comments to Again, not so long ago, after the death of employees of the Chinese embassy in Yugoslavia, the Chinese staged a massive hunt for American citizens (the United States had to agree to China's entry into the WTO in order to calm them down, But mass beatings of Russians in China are not observed). Although of course yes - if they feel weak, they will definitely trample them (like any others). According to their laws, the beating of a Chinese person (not necessarily a Chinese citizen, but exactly any Chinese. That is how they started the war with Vietnam). Considering the number of Chinese who are annually beaten in Russia, they will always have a reason, regardless of some disputed territories))).
                1. Arkan
                  Arkan 25 September 2012 02: 58
                  0
                  Quote: Gamar
                  Therefore, once again I wish them to mutually sink each other's fleet

                  But this - it would be weird! But here, as they say: hope in God - but don’t be a fan yourself! You can’t let it drift. bully drinks
              2. Gemar
                Gemar 25 September 2012 03: 21
                0
                Since China did not lease the Diaoyu Island, it lost them as a result of the war, to review the results of which is a scammers' favorite pastime. Now I’ll start to declare that Sevastopol is an original Russian city founded by Ekatrina. And it must be returned to restore historical justice. Do you have many arguments against it right away?
                I have lived in China for most of my conscious life and I know that give China a finger - it will bite off a hand to the elbow. Every day I was reminded that Vladivostok (Hayshenvay according to their 海参崴 - Trepangov Bay) would need to be returned. They said that this is originally Chinese territory. But this is not so, it is the original territory of golds, orcs, orcs and Koreans. But China does not care, he has big ambitions. In China, nationalist sentiment is now thriving. If you are interested, look in the internet for a book by the famous author Song Jiang. In China, this book is rightfully considered a bestseller and officially supported by the CCP. So in this book it is clearly indicated - if China does not want to become smaller, it simply needs to become larger at the expense of Russia.
                Quote: Arkan
                Chinese, but unlike the Japanese (according to the logic of which Japan can somehow claim to those territories on which the Japanese troops once visited) their requirements have at least some (albeit controversial) legality

                China agreed with Japan's jurisdiction over Fr. Diaoyudao until hydrocarbons were discovered on the shelf. There is cynicism in China.
                With respect.
                GLORY TO RUSSIA!
                1. Arkan
                  Arkan 25 September 2012 04: 13
                  0
                  Quote: Gamar
                  So China did not lease the Diaoyu Island

                  For example, I cited Taiwan (sorry I didn’t indicate this right away), most of the disputes with the West were in China because of this island, and thanks to it, China realized that there was no point in arguing. Returning Diaoyudao for them has never really been a priority, but they didn’t refuse it. Well, the fact that China is not viable within its borders is a fact, but somehow I can’t believe that China will choose the path of suicide from all possible directions of expansion. For such a step (even if we assume that China is already It has no technological dependence on Russia), at a minimum, it needs a strong alliance with the West. What is not observed. With respect.
  7. Oleg14774
    Oleg14774 24 September 2012 11: 33
    +1
    Japan is once again becoming a bargaining chip in the Anglo-Saxon games. History has not taught them (the Japanese) anything. But the experience is rich, even with the Russian-Japanese! China is not the same! I think that the Chinese will do everything to put the Japanese in their place. And what they wrote about "economic" mutual benefits is all nonsense in the light of the possession of such reserves of natural resources. Here they will avenge the Japanese and take resources for centuries of humiliation and show who is the boss. In this case, it is more safe for the Japanese to wipe themselves off and give up the islands. They will not overpower China, and the amers will not stick their heads, they will only supply the Japs and make money on it, or even the Chinese into Chihars.
  8. Wedmak
    Wedmak 24 September 2012 11: 38
    +1
    And yet, if a squabble rises around Russia, it will be bad ... China vs Japan, Iran in the Caspian, Uzbekistan will smack some crap, the Caucasus is still trying to shake, suddenly the crisis in Europe - the eurozone is falling apart however .... smell ... haze pulled ....

Китай решил использовать БПЛА для контроля над спорными островами

Китай решил использовать БПЛА для контроля над спорными островамиКитай намерен контролировать прилегающие морские акватории, включая спорные острова, посредством беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БПЛА), сообщило в воскресенье Главное океанографическое управление КНР.

Центр по использованию БПЛА будет находиться в Ляньюньгане - приморском городе в провинции Цзянсу (Восточный Китай). Систему баз беспилотников планируется создать к 2015 году, сообщил представитель управления, передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Острова Дяоюйдао оспариваются Китаем и Японией, риф Скарборо (Хуанъянь) является предметом территориального спора Китая и Филиппин.


Как сообщала газета ВЗГЛЯД, ранее в воскресенье Китай принял на вооружение первый авианосец. Им стал переоборудованный украинский авианесущий крейсер «Варяг», который был приобретен Пекином еще в 1998 году. В прошлом году авианосец уже прошел ходовые испытания, в частности сделал 10 выходов в открытое море и провел тренировки с самолетами палубной авиации.

Появление в распоряжении Китая авианосцев заметно повлияет на расстановку сил в регионе. В частности, в Токио с опасением наблюдают за расширением присутствия китайского флота в Тихом океане, особенно в свете недавнего обострения территориального конфликта Японии и КНР.
Первоисточник: http://vz.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. транжира 24 сентября 2012 10:53
    Правильное решение: дешево и сердито wink Кораблями патрулировать дорого, будут после обнаружения их подгонять... Вообще у БПЛА большое будущее в плане мониторинга границ, особенно морских. ИМХО hi
    транжира
    1. Slayer 24 сентября 2012 11:00
      Вот им не иметься,все равно ни одна сторона не отступиться,доведут только до войны дело,поделили бы уже поровну острова
      Slayer
      1. транжира 24 сентября 2012 11:10
        Цитата: Slayer
        Вот им не иметься,все равно ни одна сторона не отступиться,доведут только до войны дело,поделили бы уже поровну острова

        Там крупное месторождение газа, из-за него и идут споры, кому разрабатывать, а острова это повод закрепиться и начать разработку hi
        транжира
      2. tronin.maxim 24 сентября 2012 11:26
        Цитата: Slayer
        поделили бы уже поровну острова
        Это не возможно! Обе страны остро нуждаются в углеводородах! Так что противостояние будет жесткое, в плоть до войны! А вот какой вид войны будет инфармационное, экономическая или классический вариант покажет время!
  2. Ataturk 24 сентября 2012 11:01
    Мне бы хотелось посмотреть на Китайские беспилотники. Ради ржача. Хочу посмотреть у кого сперли....Вообще нельзя современную военную технику Китаю продавать.

    Ребята, я не много забыл и не помню, кто мне напомнит, как они построили ядерное оружие? Откуда у Китая появилось оружие массового поражение?

    Спасибо заранее за ответ
    Ataturk
    1. Wedmak 24 сентября 2012 11:04
      Они сами разработали вроде как. Вот только средства доставки у них... только ракеты по-моему. а не.. вру .. 120 бомберов Гонконг-6 - аналоги наших Ту-16
      1. Ataturk 24 сентября 2012 11:05
        Цитата: Wedmak
        Они сами разработали вроде как.

        то есть Китайцы сами создали такое оружие? Не у кого не скопировали и не сперли и тем более им никто не подарил? Хммм странно однако.

        В любом случае спасибо за ответ
        Ataturk
        1. Slayer 24 сентября 2012 11:06
          Цитата: Ataturk
          то есть Китайцы сами создали такое оружие? Не у кого не скопировали и не сперли и тем более им никто не подарил? Хммм странно однако.

          СССР АЭС строило скорее всего,вот вам и технологии принесли на блюдечке)
          Slayer
        2. Wedmak 24 сентября 2012 11:16
          Ну.. . в общем да. Создали... Но если по правде, они таки частично сперли у СССР элементы технологии изготовления бомбы. В виде макетов и чертежей. Да и строительство АЭС, как сказали выше, дало свои результаты. Можно сказать с миру по нитке собрали бомбу.
    2. Гэмэр 24 сентября 2012 12:06
      В 1956 году в Польше и Венгрии начались народные волнения и Хрущёв, нуждаясь в политической поддержке Мао, пошёл на расширение сотрудничества с Китаем. Кроме того, когда в сентябре 1957 года китайская делегация направилась в столицу СССР для переговоров, Хрущев, только что одержал победу во внутрипартийной схватке над Молотовым и его сторонниками, поэтому он хотел, чтобы Мао Цзэдун лично принял участие в совещании коммунистических и рабочих партий 1957 года в Москве. Хрущёв хотел успехом в отношениях с Китаем укрепить своё положение в СССР. «Великий кормчий» умело использовал эту ситуацию. Мао заявив, что приедет в Советский Союз только после подписания военно-технического соглашения, включающего передачу Китаю материалов и образцов для производства атомного оружия и средств его доставки. Так, Китай получил доступ к советским технологиям, необходимым для создания АО и ЯО.

      Вот так Китайцы и получили технологии. Хочу отметить, огромный вклад в создание внесли так же китайские ученые обучавшиеся за рубежом.
      И еще... Эти гады, получив секрет АО и документацию по Р-2, заявили, что СССР не желает делиться передовыми разработками (Р-5М и первая межконтинентальная Р-7). КНР заявил, что нежелание делиться технологиями ни как не способствует поддержанию дружбы наших народов. ВОТ ОНА - КИТАЙСКАЯ БЛАГОДАРНОСТЬ!
      Поэтому желаю КНР и Японии продолжительную и изнуряющую войну. С наитягчайшими последствиями как для КНР и Японии, так и для США.
      СЛАВА РОССИИ!
      Гэмэр
    3. Arkan 24 сентября 2012 13:38
      Ataturk,
      Вы будете удивлены,но своё ЯО китайцы создали сами.СССР наотрез отказался им в этом помогать,это и стало причиной резкого "охлаждения" отношений между СССР и Китаем.
      1. Wedmak 24 сентября 2012 13:43
        Не совсем. Китайцы все же выпросили у Хрущева некоторые части технологии. Но отдавать им Р-7 и полные материалы по сборке бомбы наши отказались, вот китайцы и "обиделись".
  3. anfreezer 24 сентября 2012 11:06
    Китайцы же мастера по воздушным змеям..Вот пущай на него прикрепят свою китайскую мобилу с видеокамерой и контролируют.. laughing
  4. Karavan 24 сентября 2012 11:07
    Китайские беспилотники оригинальной конструкции готовятся к взлету!
    1. леликас 24 сентября 2012 11:31
      Ржака , но Систему баз беспилотников планируется создать к 2015 году-
      - они нас и тут копируют - мы все создаем к 20му году ,они к 15му laughing
      правда им почему-то верится больше sad
  5. ShturmKGB 24 сентября 2012 11:12
    Конфликт выгоден США, часть сил Китая оттянуть от тихоокеанского региона где заправляет США и претендует Китай...
    1. Wedmak 24 сентября 2012 11:18
      Много ли оттянет сил Китай на два маленьких камня в океане. Это при его то ВС.
  6. Michael-rl 24 сентября 2012 11:24
    У Японии сильный ВМФ и хорошие морские традиции.Китай не сможет победить Японцев на море, соответственно высадиться к японцам он тоже не сможет. Будет долгая затяжная война на море ,где я ставлю на японцев.
    1. JackTheRipper 24 сентября 2012 11:44
      Китайцы фанатичнее, я ставлю на китайцев
      1. Гэмэр 24 сентября 2012 12:19
        Цитата: Michael-rl
        я ставлю на японцев


        Цитата: JackTheRipper
        я ставлю на китайцев


        Военному обозрению впору открывать букмекерскую контору.
        Коэффициент на Японию: 1,33
        Коэффициент на Китай: 1,48
        Гэмэр
    2. Arkan 24 сентября 2012 14:05
      Зачем китайцам высаживаться в Японии?Им достаточно осыпать Японские острова ракетами с материка,я японскому флоту останется только пытаться как то этому противодействовать (и есть большие сомнения что эта задача ему будет по силам).Ни какую затяжную войну Япония не в состоянии вести самостоятельно,с момента её начала вся Япония будет практически полностью зависима от поставок из США,ну а вот дальше всё будет зависеть от того что США сочтёт для себя выгоднее:Сторговаться по какому либо вопросу с Китаем,или добиться ещё чего либо от Японии... Ну а вообще -- я за Китайцев.Это их острова! drinks
      1. Гэмэр 24 сентября 2012 15:43
        Цитата: Arkan
        Ну а вообще -- я за Китайцев.Это их острова!

        Зря Вы за китайцев... Они же потом совсем оборзеют. Как Курильские о-ва перешли нам по результатам ВОВ, так и Сенкакку отошли Японии по результатам ВОВ. Почитайте следующее:
        Решение проблемы владения Уссурийским краем со стороны России было поручено особому посланнику Николаю Павловичу Игнатьеву. В этот период Китай потерпел поражение от Англии, Франции и США во второй опиумной войне 1856-1860 гг., в стране шла ожесточённая крестьянская война (Тайпинское восстание 1850—1864 гг.). Цинский двор бежал из столицы страны, а для переговоров с победителями был оставлен князь Гун. Он обратился за посредничеством к представителю России. Умело сыграв на противоречиях между британцами, французами и американцами в Китае, а также на страхе Цинской династии, Николай Игнатьев добился перемирия и отказа командования британо-французского экспедиционного корпуса от штурма китайской столицы. Учитывая услуги, оказанные русским посланником в деле урегулирования войны с европейцами, Цины согласились на удовлетворение требований о полной передаче Российской империи Уссурийского края. 2 ноября 1860 года был подписан Пекинский договор. Он установил окончательную границу между Китаем и Россией в Приамурье, Приморье и к западу от Монголии.

        Не ровен час, Китайцы потребуют эту территорию у нас обратно, так сказать для восстановления "исторической справедливости".
        Гэмэр
        1. Arkan 24 сентября 2012 17:47
          Цитата: Гэмэр
          Они же потом совсем оборзеют

          А тут полюбому кто нибудь да оборзеет.Если японцы смогут отстоять эти острова "малой кровью" (или вообще без крови) создастся прицедент когда японцы сами буду решать итоги какой войны справедливы а какой нет исходя из того что им нравится,наплевав на все существующие договорённости.Например те острова которые Япония оспаривает у России так же когда то были захвачены японцами,и вернулись России только благодаря советским солдатам их освободившим,ну а китайцам не повезло -- их острова "освободили" американцы.Вы представляете какой у японцев появится энтузиазм по отношению к Курилам в случае успеха с Дяоюйдао?Мне кажется что России проще будет договориться с Китаем,тем более он не является союзником США.
          1. Гэмэр 24 сентября 2012 19:09
            Цитата: Arkan
            Вы представляете какой у японцев появится энтузиазм по отношению к Курилам в случае успеха с Дяоюйдао

            Тут вы правы.+ Победа японской стороны обязательно приведет к желанию оттяпать Курилы. Однако посмотрите, как Китайцы договариваются - ВЕРНИТЕ НАМ И ВСЕ (их позиция ни чем не отличается от позиции КНР по Даманскому)!
            При победе КНР либо при победе Японии мы обязательно столкнемся с проблемой территориальной целостности. Что Китай имеет как объявленные претензии (часть Алтая), так и скрытые (еще Великий кормчий заявлял, что все до Урала - Китайское), что Япония (Курилы и Сахалин соответственно). Поэтому еще раз желаю им взаимно потопить флот друг друга. А КНР нанести ракетный (не ядерный) удар по территории Японии, что приведет, возможно, к всеобщему порицанию и международным экономическим санкциям. Короче, пускай "друзья" разлагаются, а мы крепчаем. Людей конечно жалко, но добрую память наших предков, застолбивших нынешнюю территорию за Россией еще жальче!
            Гэмэр
            1. Arkan 25 сентября 2012 02:02
              Цитата: Гэмэр
              Однако посмотрите, как Китайцы договариваются - ВЕРНИТЕ НАМ И ВСЕ

              Давайте попробуем поставить себя на их место,и разобраться в причинах именно такой постановки вопроса:Представтье что Вы дали кому либо что либо в аренду (с соблюдением всех необходимых юридических действий),срок аренды истёк ... но Ваше имущество Вам не возвращают.Как много у Вас уйдёт времени на то чтобы убедиться в том что доказывать аферисту то что он аферист -- занятие довольно таки безнадёжное?Наверняка Вы станете искать другой способ решения проблемы.Так же поступают и китайцы,но в отличии от японцев (по логике которых Япония может как то претендовать на те территории на которой когда то побывали японские войска) их требования имеют хоть какую то (пусть и спорную) законность.
              1. Arkan 25 сентября 2012 02:51
                Цитата: Гэмэр
                Что Китай имеет как объявленные претензии (часть Алтая), так и скрытые (еще Великий кормчий заявлял, что все до Урала - Китайское), что Япония (Курилы и Сахалин соответственно)

                России выгодна сора США и Китая,Китаю хотелось наблюдать сору США и России,и США соответственно хотят всех и вся.Такова жизнь ))).Эти "претензии" иногда появляются на китайских (да и на российских) форумах,и судя по комментариям к таким статьям -- китайцы их считают вполне себе идиотскими.Опять таки:не так уж и давно,после гибели сотрудников китайского посольства в Югославии,китайцы устроили массовую охоту на американских граждан (США пришлось дать согласие на вступление Китая в ВТО что бы их успокоить,а вот массовых избиений россиян в Китае не наблюдаются).Хотя конечно да -- если почувствуют слабину обязательно попрут (как и любые другие).Согласно их законам -- поводом для вступления Китая в войну может стать избиение китайца (не обязательно гражданина Китая,а именно любого китайца.Именно так они начали войну с Вьетнамом).Учитывая количество китайцев ежегодно избиваемых в России -- повод у них всегда найдётся независимо от каких то там спорных территорий ))).
                1. Arkan 25 сентября 2012 02:58
                  Цитата: Гэмэр
                  Поэтому еще раз желаю им взаимно потопить флот друг друга

                  А вот это -- было бы чудненько!Но тут,как говорится:на Бога надейся -- а сам не плошай!Нельзя пускать на самотёк. bully drinks
              2. Гэмэр 25 сентября 2012 03:21
                Так Китай не давал в аренду острова Дяоюйдао, он потерял их по результатам войны, пересматривать итоги которой - любимое занятие аферистов. Вот я сейчас начну заявлять, что Севастополь - исконно русский город, основанный Екатриной. И его надо вернуть восстановив историческую справедливость. Много доводов против сразу у вас появится?
                Я прожил в КНР большую часть своей сознательной жизни и знаю, что дай Китаю палец - он руку по локоть откусит. Мне каждый день напоминали, что Владивосток (Хайшенвай по ихнему 海参崴 - Залив Трепангов) необходимо бы вернуть. Говорили, что это исконно китайская территория. А ведь это не так, это исконная территория гольдов, орочей, ороков и корейцев. Но Китаю на это плевать, у него большие амбиции. В КНР сейчас процветают националистические настроения. Если вам интересно, поищите в инете книгу известного автора Сун Цзяна. В Китае это книга по праву считается бестселлером и поддерживается официально КПК. Так в этой книге ясно обозначено - если Китай не хочет стать меньше ему просто необходимо становиться больше за счет России.
                Цитата: Arkan
                китайцы,но в отличии от японцев (по логике которых Япония может как то претендовать на те территории на которой когда то побывали японские войска) их требования имеют хоть какую то (пусть и спорную) законность

                Китай был согласен с юрисдикцией Японии по о. Дяоюйдао до тех пор, пока на шельфе не обнаружили углеводороды. Налицо цинизм Китая.
                С Уважением.
                СЛАВА РОССИИ!
                Гэмэр
                1. Arkan 25 сентября 2012 04:13
                  Цитата: Гэмэр
                  Так Китай не давал в аренду острова Дяоюйдао

                  Я,для примера,приводил Тайвань (извините что не указал это сразу),больше всего споров с Западом у Китая было из за этого острова,и благодаря ему Китай осознал что спорить нет смысла.Возвращение Дяоюйдао для них действительно никогда не было приоритетной задачей,но они от него и не отказывались.Ну а то что Китай в своих границах не жизнеспособен -- да,факт.Но как то не верится что из всех возможных направлений экспансии Китай выберет путь самоубийства.Для подобного шага (даже если предположить что Китай уже не имеет технологической зависимости от России) ему,как минимум,нужен прочный союз с западом.Чего не наблюдается.С Уважением.
  7. Олег147741 24 сентября 2012 11:33
    Япония в очередной раз становится разменной монетой в англосаксонских играх. Ничему их (японцев) история не научила. А ведь опыт багатый, ещё с Русско-японской! Китай уже не тот! Думаю что китайцы сделают всё чтобы поставить японцев на место. И то что писали про "экономические" взаимовыгоды все это бред в свете обладания такими резервами природных ресурсов. Тут они японцам отомстят и за вековые унижения ресурсы заберут и покажут кто в доме хозяин. В данном случае более безпроигрыша для японцев утереться и отдать острова. Не осилить им Китай, а амеры не сунутся, будут только снабжать япошек и делать на этом деньги, а то и китайцев в тихаря.
  8. Wedmak 24 сентября 2012 11:38
    И все же если поднимется грызня вокруг России, это будет плохо... Китай vs Япония,Иран на Каспии, Узбекистан вон хрень порет какую-то, Кавказ все еще пытаются расшатать, внезапно кризис в Европе - разваливается еврозона однако.... паленым запахло... дымком потянуло....

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня