30th anniversary of SOBR "Lynx": a team of professionals in their field

4

These days, one of the elite divisions of the National Guard of Russia, the Lynx special rapid reaction unit, is celebrating its 30th anniversary. According to the command of SOBR "Lynx", the detachment is distinguished by the fact that there are a lot of people who want to get into it, but in the best case, every 15th of the applicants is in the personnel. This already speaks for itself both about the level of requirements for applicants, and about the professionalism that the Lynx fighters possess.

This detachment was formed on February 10, 1992. Its original purpose was connected with the fight against organized crime. This function of SOBR "Lynx", among other things, remains to this day. In addition, the fighters of the detachment solve a solid range of tasks, including tasks to counter various kinds of extremist groups, illegal armed formations.



In SOBR "Lynx" - several different units, each of which has its own range of goals and objectives. For instance. These are sapper specialists, combat swimmers, specialists in the so-called extreme driving, high-altitude workers (industrial climbers).

The training of the Lynx fighters is a special topic. In their course, they prepare for a variety of situations that may arise when solving a combat mission. Among the trainings is the development of combat skills in the field, so that, as the officers of the Lynx SOBR themselves say, to fully imbue the situation.

From the officer's story:

The work is sometimes such that they came from one exit, washed, had breakfast - and already a new exit.

The fighters and commanders of the Lynx SOBR talk about the details of training and combat missions in the plot of the Rosgvardia channel. About the team of professionals in their field:

    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    4 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. nnm
      +6
      12 February 2022 16: 10
      There is probably only one thing that can be wished to the fighters and commanders - that they always return home only with a shield, only alive.
      And do not forget that they serve the people, the country and no one else.
      1. +1
        12 February 2022 19: 13
        - in the best case, every 15th of the applicants turns out to be in the personnel.
        The first among the first.
    2. +3
      12 February 2022 16: 32
      Such a necessary job!
    3. 0
      12 February 2022 18: 10
      On such divisions Russia keeps!

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

30-летие СОБР «Рысь»: отряд профессионалов своего дела

4

В эти дни своё 30-летие отмечает одно из элитных подразделений Росгвардии – специальный отряд быстрого реагирования «Рысь». Как сообщает командование СОБР «Рысь», отряд отличается тем, что желающих в него попасть – много, но в личном составе оказывается в лучше случае каждый 15-й из соискателей. Уже этого самого за себя говорит как об уровне требований к соискателям, так и к тому профессионализму, которым обладают бойцы «Рыси».

Отряд этот был сформирован 10 февраля 1992 года. Первоначальное его предназначение было связано с борьбой с оргпреступностью. Эта функция у СОБР «Рысь» среди прочего остаётся по сей день. Помимо этого бойцы отряда решают солидный круг задач, включая задачи по противодействию различного рода экстремистским группировкам, НВФ (незаконным вооружённым формированиям).



В СОБР «Рысь» - несколько различных подразделений, у каждого из которого свой собственный спектр целей и задач. Например. Это специалисты сапёрного дела, боевые пловцы, специалисты по так называемому экстремальному вождению, высотники (промышленные альпинисты).

Тренировки бойцов «Рыси» - особая тема. В их ходе они готовятся к самым различными ситуациям, которые могут возникнуть при решении боевой задачи. Среди тренировок – отработка боевых навыков в полевых условиях, чтобы, как говорят сами офицеры СОБР «Рысь», полноценно проникнуться обстановкой.

Из рассказа офицера отряда:

Работа порой такая, что приезжали с одного выезда, умывались, завтракали - и уже новый выезд.

Бойцы и командиры СОБР «Рысь» рассказывают о подробностях тренировок и выполнения боевых задач в сюжете канала «Росгвардия». Об отряде профессионалов своего дела:

    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    4 комментария
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. nnm
      +6
      12 февраля 2022
      Пожелать , наверное, бойцам и командирам отрчдо можно лишь одно - что бы они всегда возвращались домой только со щитом, только живыми.
      И не забывали, что они служат именно народу, стране и никому больше.
      1. +1
        12 февраля 2022
        -в личном составе оказывается в лучше случае каждый 15-й из соискателей.
        Первый среди первых.
    2. +3
      12 февраля 2022
      Такая работа, необходимая!
    3. 0
      12 февраля 2022
      На таких подразделениях Россия держится!

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»