Military Review

The ships of the Caspian flotilla will be included in the operational reserve of the fleet for operations in the Black and Mediterranean Seas

31

Ships of the Caspian flotilla will be included in the operational reserve of the Russian Navy for operations in the Black and Mediterranean Seas. The corresponding decision was made by the Ministry of Defense.


Operational detachments will be formed as part of the Caspian Flotilla, which will serve in the Black and Mediterranean Seas. The basis of such groups will be warships armed with Caliber or Onyx cruise missiles. As part of the flotilla, small artillery and missile ships of projects 21630 "Buyan" and 21631 "Buyan-M" with a total of 6 units claim this role. The patrol ship "Tatarstan" of project 11661 "Gepard" can also join them.

As reported "News" citing military sources, the decision to form an operational reserve has already been made, in the near future a group of ships from the Caspian flotilla will go to the Black Sea, and then to the Mediterranean, where they will strengthen the permanent naval grouping of the Russian Navy.

It is worth noting that the sailors of the Caspian Flotilla have experience in inter-naval transitions and serving off the coast of Syria. During the period of 2018-2019, small missile ships of project 21361 Buyan-M Grad Sviyazhsk, Veliky Ustyug and Uglich visited the Mediterranean Sea, and RTO Veliky Ustyug twice. They were based at the MTO Tartus and performed tasks as intended as part of the permanent grouping of the Russian Navy in the Mediterranean Sea. In 2021, a detachment of the Caspian Flotilla took part in the exercises held in the Black Sea.

The ships of the project 21631 "Buyan-M" are the modernization of the project 21630 "Buyan" and belong to the multipurpose ships of the "river-sea" class. Designed to protect the economic zone of the state. The main armament is the Kalibr-NK long-range universal missile system for eight vertical silos. Displacement 949 tons. Length 74,1 meters, width 11,0 meters, height 6,57 meters, draft 2,6 meters. The maximum speed is 25 knots. Cruising range - 2500 miles, autonomy - 10 days. Crew - 52 people. A water-jet propulsion unit is installed.
Photos used:
Caspian Flotilla/VKontakte
31 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. APASUS
    APASUS 14 February 2022 10: 34
    +8
    It’s logical. While it’s calm in the Caspian Sea, you can use the combat potential of the fleet in other regions. Just don’t oversleep, as usual. You need to work with countries
    1. Thrifty
      Thrifty 14 February 2022 10: 52
      -12
      Instead of building a normal fleet, are we patching up "Trishkin's caftan"? So many ships were cut to please the Kremlin partners, now rickets for 15 days are welcome, like a new destroyer ...
      1. Alexander Salenko
        Alexander Salenko 14 February 2022 12: 23
        +4
        How many? Do not hesitate to tell. And I saw the City of Sviyazhsk and Veliky Ustyug in Sevastopol, and for the World Cup these are not toothless creatures.
        1. Thrifty
          Thrifty 14 February 2022 12: 44
          +1
          Valentina or Valentin Saenko-all
          destroyers of project 965 Sarych could and should have been modernized! The Internet will help you, as we ourselves killed our military fleets, and now we are happy with dwarfs with 8 missiles. For three minutes of its existence in case of war!!!
          1. Alexander Salenko
            Alexander Salenko 14 February 2022 13: 28
            0
            You glasses. surname and that is not able to read.
            1. Thrifty
              Thrifty 14 February 2022 16: 32
              +1
              Valentina Salenko - I have glasses, but I don’t wear them, because my eyes get tired quickly in them hi
              1. Alexander Salenko
                Alexander Salenko 14 February 2022 18: 36
                0
                Well, thanks for fixing it, yes, my name is Alexander, I’ll explain for a long time, but I came in from my wife’s soap, so I’m not a girl.
          2. Xnumx vis
            Xnumx vis 14 February 2022 15: 55
            -1
            Quote: Thrifty
            The Internet will help you, how we ourselves killed our military fleets, and now we are happy with dwarfs with 8 missiles.

            The Black Sea Fleet, half of it was seized by independent non-brothers. And ... they successfully screwed up ... They screwed up everything .. It's generally a miracle that the Russian Black Sea Fleet managed to survive in such pressure from the blood authorities and the indifference of Yeltsin's accomplices ... More than twenty-five years have been lost, at that time they only supported the very existence of the fleet ... This dwarf with eight modern missiles is a giant in the Black Sea.
  2. Egoza
    Egoza 14 February 2022 10: 37
    +4
    Operational reserve is good! Only "partners" will raise a fuss anyway! )))
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 14 February 2022 10: 44
      +5
      Quote: Egoza
      "partners" will raise a fuss anyway! )))

      Necessarily ! RTOs will take Odessa! Calibers, if anything! (sarcasm) fellow
      1. antivirus
        antivirus 14 February 2022 11: 12
        +4
        no - they will go to Vienna and then drag them to the Rhine - under the threat of the European Parliament and its archives of peacefulness.


        and there they will go into the Thames
        1. Uncle lee
          Uncle lee 14 February 2022 11: 27
          +9
          Quote: antivirus
          and there they will go into the Thames

          -Good too ! - said the son-in-law, throwing his slippers at the cat and hitting the mother-in-law! winked
          1. dmmyak40
            dmmyak40 14 February 2022 13: 00
            +1
            Kind you! We have a dog and a stone... wassat
        2. silver_roman
          silver_roman 15 February 2022 00: 26
          0
          and further along the riser personally to personal apartments to Bor Johnson. the caliber is right in the "bay" to him ... to the very tonsils laughing
    2. Barberry25
      Barberry25 14 February 2022 10: 45
      +3
      These are their problems..
  3. yuriy55
    yuriy55 14 February 2022 10: 43
    +2
    The ships of the Caspian flotilla will be included in the operational reserve of the fleet for operations in the Black and Mediterranean Seas

    In light of all these American sanctions and European bucking, isn't it time for us to take a swing at the Eurasia project:

    There are interested parties - darkness! And the Russian economy will come out of stagnation stupor.
    hi
    1. Mountain shooter
      Mountain shooter 14 February 2022 10: 52
      +18
      Quote: yuriy55
      There are interested parties - darkness! And the Russian economy will emerge from the stagnation of the stupor.

      The Russian economy is driven into a stupor by Nabiulin and Siluanov, under the leadership of their guru _ Kudrin. To press down from "quietly", and break out into the operational space.
      1. yuriy55
        yuriy55 14 February 2022 10: 54
        0
        Quote: Mountain Shooter
        To crush them "quietly", and break out into the operational space.

        Yes, of them catalysts, like a bullet from... stop plasticine...
      2. silver_roman
        silver_roman 15 February 2022 00: 29
        0
        More interesting is the question why they have not been removed together with Chubais so far? The answer to this question would probably give the same answers to many questions of modern Russia.
        1. Mountain shooter
          Mountain shooter 15 February 2022 01: 01
          +2
          Quote: silver_roman
          More interesting is the question why they have not been removed together with Chubais so far? The answer to this question would probably give the same answers to many questions of modern Russia

          They haven't removed it, which means they can't yet. Pushed into a corner, deprived of a lot. But to remove it to the end ... they are henchmen of the globalists. And the globalists will strike immediately... Our statesmen are slyly squeezing the dollar out of our economy... and they are setting up a reverse trend. Allegedly, the free movement of capital is needed by someone other than international speculators. 80% of our exchange is international hedge funds... there is no investment from there. And it won't.
          But they can bring down the exchanges for us instantly ... We will survive, of course, but it will be unpleasant ...
    2. Stepan S
      Stepan S 14 February 2022 11: 16
      0
      In light of all these American sanctions and European bucking, isn't it time for us to take a swing at the Eurasia project:

      Too many environmental problems are being created there, and what else are we going to do with the Krymsky bridge? Container ships will not pass under it.
      When assessing the possible parameters of the Eurasia canal, it is possible to use vessels of the river-sea class with a carrying capacity of 10 thousand tons, ships close to the Seaway Max class with a carrying capacity of about 28,5 thousand tons, new ships specially designed for Eurasia with a carrying capacity up to 50 thousand tons. The draft of river-sea class vessels with a carrying capacity of 10 thousand tons will be about 5 meters, the draft of Seaway Max class vessels is 7,9-8 meters.
      1. yuriy55
        yuriy55 14 February 2022 11: 27
        +1
        Quote: Stepan S
        Too many environmental problems are being created there, and what else are we going to do with the Krymsky bridge? Container ships will not pass under it.

        Right? Let's compare:
        Panamax type container ship. As mentioned above, the dimensions of the Panamax vessels are determined mainly by the parameters of the lock chambers: width - 33,53 m, length - 320 m, height - 25,9 m. The useful length of each chamber for setting up the vessel is 304,8 m.

        The main span of the bridge is 33 to 35 meters (108 to 115 ft) above sea level; The Ukrainian Maritime Authority says many vessels are too large to safely pass under the bridge. Bulk carrier Kopan (17 DWT) solved this problem by cutting off the top of her mast.


        hi
    3. Rostovchanin
      Rostovchanin 14 February 2022 11: 46
      +5
      This project has been discussed hundreds of times. It is not feasible for the simple reason that there is nothing to fill it with, the flow of the Don spruce is enough to ensure its own navigation, where there are mainly exchanges of 3500 tons, and here ocean ships dream of navigating. Moreover, the greatest depth of the Sea of ​​Azov is 13!!!! Meters, the average is 7-8, I generally keep quiet about the ecology of the Caspian Sea.
    4. dmmyak40
      dmmyak40 14 February 2022 13: 03
      0
      No, the Volga-Chogray canal was enough for us, we are still raking up the consequences. I personally saw what it led to. Then a part of my small homeland - Kalmykia, almost did not pass into the category of deserts. Violating nature!
      1. yuriy55
        yuriy55 14 February 2022 13: 33
        +1
        Quote: dmmyak40
        Then a part of my small homeland - Kalmykia, almost did not pass into the category of deserts.

        There are other conversion options:
        https://ria.ru/20191003/1559373512.html
        However, a full assessment of the situation, all arguments and counter-arguments have the right to exist ... So that it does not happen, as we have:
        https://kemerovo.tsargrad.tv/news/jeto-chto-za-ad-v-kiseljovske-snova-vypal-preslovutyj-chjornyj-sneg_492819
  4. YOUR
    YOUR 14 February 2022 10: 53
    +1
    How will they get from the Caspian to the Black Sea? Volga-Canal-Don-Azov Sea. A decent route will pass.
    1. yuriy55
      yuriy55 14 February 2022 11: 29
      0
      Quote: YOUR
      A decent route will pass.

      And long...
  5. next322
    next322 14 February 2022 10: 57
    -5
    failed construction of 22800 and 20380 for the Black Sea Fleet - replace with the Caspian ...... weak replacement
  6. Sergey39
    Sergey39 14 February 2022 11: 11
    +4
    Think of it! That's right, why pickle Buyans in the Caspian. Let them pull NATO for Kokoschka in the Eastern Mediterranean!)))
  7. sen
    sen 14 February 2022 13: 00
    +3
    The ships of the Caspian flotilla will be included in the operational reserve of the fleet for operations in the Black and Mediterranean Seas

    Rates are rising.
  8. eehnie
    eehnie 14 February 2022 16: 17
    -2
    Russia has the opportunity to operate without problems 3 warships transferred to Russia with the Crimea, 2 ships of project 1124 and a ship of project 1241 (/1/7/8). At the same time, the replacement of Project 1204 can be completed in the short term, which will lead to a significant improvement for the Caspian Flotilla.

    The most important of the ships handed over to Russia with Crimea, the Project 775 ship is likely to work in the Black Sea Fleet for local work. In this regard, it seems likely that another project 775 ship of the Black Sea Fleet will be transferred to the Pacific Fleet and a Project 1171 ship will be transferred from the Pacific Fleet to the Black Sea Fleet, which will be concentrated in the operation to provide assistance to Syria.

    The 2 Project 266 ships handed over to Russia along with Crimea will most likely be the first in line to help the Donetsk and Luhansk Republics if Ukraine finally receives British minesweepers.

    And the last of the seven warships transferred to Russia along with the Crimea, the Project 641 submarine, most likely, has begun the process of conservation as a museum. It can be expected that the Project 1134 Ochakov will follow the same path, especially considering that this is the last surviving Project XNUMX ship, and none was mothballed.

    (Automatically translated from English. Below is the original commentary in English)

    Russia has the option of operating without problems 3 of the combat ships incorporated to Russia with Crimea, the 2 ships of the Project 1124 and the ship of the Project 1241( /1/7/8). Whith it the replacement of the Project 1204 can be completed in the short term, with the result of a strong improvement for the Caspian Flotilla.

    The most important of the ships incorporated to Russia with Crimea, the ship of the Project 775, is likely to do operate in the Black Sea Fllet for local work. With it, it seems likely the transfer of other ship of the Project 775 of the Black Sea Fleet to the Pacific Fleet, and the transfer of the ship of the Project 1171 from the Pacific Fleet to the Black Sea Fleet, to be focused in the operation to help Syria.

    The 2 ships of the Project 266 incorporated to Russia with Crimea are very likely first in line for help to the Republics of Donetsk and Lugansk, if Ukraine finally receives the British minesweepers.

    And the last of the seven combat ships incorporated to Russia with Crimea, the submarine of the Project 641, very likely started the process for conservation as a museum. It is expectable that the Ochakov, of the Project 1134 follow the same way inminently taking into account that it is the last surviving ship of the Project and no-one has been conserved.

Корабли Каспийской флотилии войдут в оперативный резерв флота для действий в Чёрном и Средиземном морях

31

Корабли Каспийской флотилии войдут в оперативный резерв ВМФ РФ для действий в Черном и Средиземном морях. Соответствующее решение принято в Минобороны.

В составе Каспийской флотилии будут сформированы оперативные отряды, которые будут нести службу в Черном и Средиземном морях. Основой таких групп станут боевые корабли, имеющие на вооружении крылатые ракеты "Калибр" или "Оникс". В составе флотилии на эту роль претендуют малые артиллерийские и ракетные корабли проектов 21630 "Буян" и 21631 "Буян-М" общим количеством 6 единиц. К ним может присоединиться и сторожевой корабль "Татарстан" проекта 11661 "Гепард".



Как сообщают "Известия" со ссылкой на военные источники, решение о формировании оперативного резерва уже принято, в ближайшее время группа кораблей из состава Каспийской флотилии отправится в Черное море, а затем и в Средиземное, где они усилят постоянную морскую группировку ВМФ РФ.

Стоит отметить, что у моряков Каспийской флотилии имеется опыт межфлотских переходов и несения службы у побережья Сирии. За период 2018-2019 года в Средиземном море побывали малые ракетные корабли проекта 21361 "Буян-М" "Град Свияжск", "Великий Устюг" и "Углич", причем МРК "Великий Устюг" дважды. Базировались они в пункте МТО Тартус и выполняли задачи по предназначению в составе постоянной группировки ВМФ РФ в Средиземном море. В 2021 году отряд Каспийской флотилии принял участие в учениях, проводимых в акватории Черного моря.

Корабли проекта 21631 "Буян-М" являются модернизацией проекта 21630 "Буян" и относятся к многоцелевым кораблями класса "река-море". Предназначены для охраны экономической зоны государства. Основное вооружение - универсальный ракетный комплекс большой дальности "Калибр-НК" на восемь вертикальных шахт. Водоизмещение 949 тонн. Длина 74,1 метра, ширина 11,0 метров, высота 6,57 метра, осадка 2,6 метра. Максимальная скорость – 25 узлов. Дальность плавания – 2500 миль, автономность – 10 суток. Экипаж – 52 человека. Установлен водомётный движитель.
  • Каспийская флотилия/ВКонтакте
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +8
    14 февраля 2022
    Логично.Пока на Каспии спокойно ,можно использовать боевой потенциал флота в других регионах.Тут бы только не проспать ,как обычно .Работать надо со странами
    1. -12
      14 февраля 2022
      Вместо того чтобы строить нормальный флот, латаем "Тришкин кафтан "?Столько кораблей порезали в угоду кремлепартнёрам, теперь рахитам 15суточным рады, как новому эсминцу...
      1. +4
        14 февраля 2022
        Сколько? Вы расскажите не стесняйтесь. А Град Свияжск и Великий Устюг я в Севастополе видел и для ЧМ это не беззубые создания.
        1. +1
          14 февраля 2022
          Валентина или Валентин Саенко-все
          эсминцы проекта 965 Сарыч можно и нужно было модернизировать!Интернет вам в помощь, как мы сами убивали свои военные флоты, а сейчас рады карликам с 8 ракетами. На три минуты его существования в случае войны!!!
          1. 0
            14 февраля 2022
            Вам очки. фамилию и ту не в состоянии прочесть.
            1. +1
              14 февраля 2022
              Валентина Саленко-очки есть,но не ношу, так как в них глаза быстро устают hi
              1. 0
                14 февраля 2022
                Ну спасибо что исправились, да, меня звать Александр, долго ещё буду объяснять но с мыла жены заходил так что я не девочка.
          2. -1
            14 февраля 2022
            Цитата: Бережливый
            Интернет вам в помощь, как мы сами убивали свои военные флоты, а сейчас рады карликам с 8 ракетами.

            Черноморский флот , половину его захапали незалижные небратья . И ... благополучно прогадили ... Всё прогадили .. Это вообще чудо , что Российский Черноморский Флот сумел выжить в таком давлении со стороны укровластей и пофигизма ельцинских подельников ... Потеряно больше двадцати пяти лет , в это время только поддерживали само существование флота ... Этот карлик с восемью современными ракетами в условиях Чёрного моря великан .
  2. +4
    14 февраля 2022
    Оперативный резерв - это хорошо! Только "партнеры" все равно шум поднимут! )))
    1. +5
      14 февраля 2022
      Цитата: Егоза
      "партнеры" все равно шум поднимут! )))

      Обязательно ! МРК будут Одессу брать ! Калибрами, если что ! (сарказм) fellow
      1. +4
        14 февраля 2022
        нет --они в Вену пойдут и далее перетащат их в Рейн--под угрозой европарламент и его архивы о миролюбии.


        а там и в Темзу зайдут
        1. +9
          14 февраля 2022
          Цитата: антивирус
          а там и в Темзу зайдут

          -Тоже неплохо ! - сказал зять, кинув тапок в кота и попав в тёщу ! winked
          1. +1
            14 февраля 2022
            Добрый вы! У нас в ходу собака и камень... wassat
        2. 0
          15 февраля 2022
          и далее по стояку персонально в личные апартаменты к боре джонсону. калибр прям в "бухту" ему... по самые гланды laughing
    2. +3
      14 февраля 2022
      это их проблемы..
  3. +2
    14 февраля 2022
    Корабли Каспийской флотилии войдут в оперативный резерв флота для действий в Чёрном и Средиземном морях

    В свете всех этих американских санкций и европейских взбрыкиваний не пора ли нам замахнуться на проект «Евразия»:

    Там заинтересованных лиц - тьма! И российская экономика выйдет из стагнации ступора.
    hi
    1. +18
      14 февраля 2022
      Цитата: yuriy55
      Там заинтересованных лиц - тьма! И российская экономика выйдет из стагнации ступора.

      В ступор российскую экономику загоняют Набиулина с Силуановым, под руководством своего гуру _ Кудрина. Придавить бы из "по-тихому", и вырваться на оперативный простор.
      1. 0
        14 февраля 2022
        Цитата: Горный стрелок
        Придавить бы их "по-тихому", и вырваться на оперативный простор.

        Да, из них катализаторы, как пуля из... stop пластилина...
      2. 0
        15 февраля 2022
        Больше интересен вопрос, почему до сих пор их не убрали вместе с чубайсом? Ответ на этот вопрос наверно дал бы так же ответы на многие вопросы современной России.
        1. +2
          15 февраля 2022
          Цитата: silver_roman
          Больше интересен вопрос, почему до сих пор их не убрали вместе с чубайсом? Ответ на этот вопрос наверно дал бы так же ответы на многие вопросы современной России

          Не убрали - значит, не могут пока. В угол задвинули, многого лишили. Но до конца убрать...они ставленники глобалистов. И удар глобалистов нанесут сразу... Наши государственники тихой сапой выдавливают доллар из нашей экономики...а они устраивают обратную тенденцию. Якобы свободное движение капиталов кому то, кроме международных спекулянтов нужно. 80% нашей биржи - международные хеджфонды...нет оттуда никаких инвестиций. И не будет.
          Но обрушить нам биржи они могут моментально... Переживём, конечно, но будет неприятно...
    2. 0
      14 февраля 2022
      В свете всех этих американских санкций и европейских взбрыкиваний не пора ли нам замахнуться на проект «Евразия»:

      Там слишком много экологических проблем создается, а еще что с мостом Крымским делать будем? Не пройдут контейнеровозы под ним.
      При оценке возможных параметров канала «Евразия» возможно использование судов класса «река-море» с грузоподъемностью от 10 тысяч тонн, судов, близких к классу Seaway Max грузоподъемностью около 28,5 тысячи тонн, новых, специально спроектированных для «Евразии» судов с грузоподъёмностью до 50 тысяч тонн. Осадка судов класса «река-море» грузоподъёмностью 10 тысяч тонн составит около 5 метров, осадка судов класса Seaway Max составляет 7,9-8 метров.
      1. +1
        14 февраля 2022
        Цитата: Степан S
        Там слишком много экологических проблем создается, а еще что с мостом Крымским делать будем? Не пройдут контейнеровозы под ним.

        Точно? Давайте сравним:
        Контейнеровоз типа Panamax. Как уже было сказано выше размеры судов «Panamax» определены главным образом параметрами шлюзовых камер: ширина - 33,53 м, длина - 320 м, высота - 25,9 м. Полезная длина каждой камеры для постановки судна составляет 304,8 м.

        Основной пролет моста находится на высоте от 33 до 35 метров (от 108 до 115 футов) над уровнем моря; морское управление Украины заявляет, что многие суда слишком велики, чтобы безопасно проходить под мостом. Сухогруз Копан (дедвейтный тоннаж 17 777 тонн) решила эту проблему, срезав верхушку своей мачты.


        hi
    3. +5
      14 февраля 2022
      Сто раз обсуждали этот проект. Он не осуществим по той простой причине, что его заполнять нечем, стока Дона ели хватает обеспечить собственное судоходство, где преимущественно биржи 3500 тн , а тут грезят суда океанские проводить. Мало того, самая большая глубина Азовского моря 13!!!! Метров, средняя 7-8, про экологию Каспия вообще молчу.
    4. 0
      14 февраля 2022
      Нет, хватило нам канала Волга-Чограй, до сих пор последствия разгребаем. Лично видел, к чему это привело. Тогда часть моей малой Родины - Калмыкии, чуть в разряд пустынь не перешла. Будя насиловать природу!
      1. +1
        14 февраля 2022
        Цитата: dmmyak40
        Тогда часть моей малой Родины - Калмыкии, чуть в разряд пустынь не перешла.

        Есть другие варианты превращений:
        https://ria.ru/20191003/1559373512.html
        Однако, полной оценки ситуации, все доводы и контрдоводы имеют право на существование...Чтобы не было, как у нас:
        https://kemerovo.tsargrad.tv/news/jeto-chto-za-ad-v-kiseljovske-snova-vypal-preslovutyj-chjornyj-sneg_492819
  4. +1
    14 февраля 2022
    Как они из Каспия в Черное море попадут? Волга-канал-Дон-Азовское море. Приличный маршрутик пройдут.
    1. 0
      14 февраля 2022
      Цитата: ВАШ
      Приличный маршрутик пройдут.

      И долгий...
  5. -5
    14 февраля 2022
    провальное строительство 22800 и 20380 для ЧФ -заместить каспием......слабенькая замена
  6. +4
    14 февраля 2022
    Додумались! Правильно, зачем Буяны мариновать на Каспии. Пусть в Восточном Средиземноморье, НАТОвцев за Кокошка подергают!)))
  7. sen
    +3
    14 февраля 2022
    Корабли Каспийской флотили войдут в оперативный резерв флота для действий в Чёрном и Средиземном морях

    Ставки повышаются.
  8. -2
    14 февраля 2022
    У России есть возможность без проблем эксплуатировать 3 боевых корабля, переданных России с Крымом, 2 корабля проекта 1124 и корабль проекта 1241( /1/7/8). При этом замена проекта 1204 может быть завершена в краткосрочной перспективе, что приведет к значительному улучшению для Каспийской флотилии.

    Наиболее важный из кораблей, переданных России с Крымом, корабль проекта 775, скорее всего, будет работать в Черноморском флоте для местных работ. В связи с этим представляется вероятной передача другого корабля проекта 775 Черноморского флота Тихоокеанскому флоту и передача корабля проекта 1171 с Тихоокеанского флота на Черноморский флот, который будет сосредоточен в операции по оказанию помощи Сирии.

    2 корабля проекта 266, переданные России вместе с Крымом, скорее всего, будут первыми в очереди на помощь Донецкой и Луганской Республикам, если Украина наконец получит британские тральщики.

    И последний из семи боевых кораблей, переданных России вместе с Крымом, подводная лодка проекта 641, скорее всего, начала процесс консервации в качестве музея. Можно ожидать, что "Очаков" проекта 1134 последует тем же путем, особенно принимая во внимание, что это последний сохранившийся корабль Проекта, и никто не был законсервирован.

    (Автоматический перевод с английского. Ниже приведен оригинальный комментарий на английском языке)

    Russia has the option of operating without problems 3 of the combat ships incorpored to Russia with Crimea, the 2 ships of the Project 1124 and the ship of the Project 1241( /1/7/8). Whith it the replacement of the Project 1204 can be completed in the short term, with the result of a strong improvement for the Caspian Flotilla.

    The most important of the ships incorpored to Russia with Crimea, the ship of the Project 775, is likely to do operate in the Black Sea Fllet for local work. With it, it seems likely the transfer of other ship of the Project 775 of the Black Sea Fleet to the Pacific Fleet, and the transfer of the ship of the Project 1171 from the Pacific Fleet to the Black Sea Fleet, to be focused in the operation to help Syria.

    The 2 ships of the Project 266 incorpored to Russia with Crimea are very likely first in line for help to the Republics of Donetsk and Lugansk, if Ukraine finally receives the British minesweepers.

    And the last of the seven combat ships incorpored to Russia with Crimea, the submarine of the Project 641, very likely started the process for conservation as museum. It is expectable that the Ochakov, of the Project 1134 folllow the same way inminently taking into account that it is the last surviving ship of the Project and no-one has been conserved.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»